تكلفة إصلاح عيب الحاجز الأذيني (ASD) في المجر

حول عيب الحاجز الأذيني (ASD)

عيب الحاجز الأذيني (ASD) هو ثقب في الجدار (الحاجز) بين الحجرتين العلويتين للقلب ، والمعروف باسم الأذينين. إنه عيب خلقي ، أي أن العيب موجود في وقت الولادة.

بعض ASDs صغيرة للغاية ولا تسبب أي مشاكل. قد يغلق بعضها من تلقاء نفسها أثناء الرضاعة أو السنوات الأولى بعد الولادة. ومع ذلك ، بالنسبة لأعراض اضطراب طيف التوحد المصحوب بأعراض ، قد يحتاج الأشخاص إلى العلاج أثناء طفولتهم أو مرحلة البلوغ ، اعتمادًا على شدة الأعراض.

قد تمر ASDs أيضًا دون أن يلاحظها أحد أو يتم تشخيصها. ومع ذلك ، يمكن أن تكون أعراض مثل ضيق التنفس وتورم في الساقين وخفقان القلب ونفخات القلب علامة على ASD. لذلك ، يجب إصلاحه هناك وهناك.

كيف يتم علاج عيب الحاجز الأذيني؟

يتم إصلاح أو معالجة عيوب الحاجز الأذيني باتباع نهجين. تعتمد تكلفة إصلاح ASD على أي من هذه الأساليب يتم تطبيقها.

  • إصلاح القسطرة عبر ASD: هذا إجراء طفيف التوغل ، يتم إجراؤه في مختبر القسطرة. في هذا النهج ، يتم تمرير القسطرة من الأوعية الدموية في الذراع أو منطقة الفخذ للوصول إلى موقع العيب. يتم وضع الشبكة فوق العيب لإغلاقه. بعد تأمين الشبكة ، يتم سحب القسطرة.
  • إصلاح ASD الجراحي: هذا النهج أكثر شيوعًا مقارنةً بإصلاح القسطرة. في هذه الحالة ، يقوم الجراح بعمل شق في الصدر للوصول إلى العيب ووضع رقعة لتغطية الثقب. قبل الجراحة ، يتم وضع المريض على جهاز لتغيير شرايين القلب حتى يتمكن الجراح من إصلاحه.

معدل نجاح كلا النهجين أكثر من 98 في المائة. ومع ذلك ، ارتبط إصلاح ASD عبر القسطرة بالشفاء بشكل أسرع.

العوامل التي تؤثر على تكلفة جراحة إصلاح ASD

تؤثر العوامل التالية على تكلفة إصلاح عيب الحاجز الأذيني:

  • النهج المستخدم للإصلاح
  • حجم العيب
  • تجربة المتخصص
  • اختيار المستشفى أو العيادة
  • موقع المستشفى أو العيادة
  • عمر المريض
  • وجود أمراض مصاحبة أخرى
  • مدة الإقامة في المستشفى
  • رسوم المستشفى الأخرى
  • ظروف غير متوقعة
العلاج والتكلفة

20

مجموع الأيام
في البلد

2 لا. المسافرون

5 يوم في المستشفى

15 مستشفى خارج المستشفى

سعر العلاج غير متوفر

احصل على السعر

المستشفيات

حول إصلاح عيب الحاجز الأذيني (ASD)

الثقوب في القلب هي نوع من أمراض القلب الخلقية. عيب الحاجز البطيني (VSD) وعيوب الحاجز الأذيني (ASD) هما العيوب الخلقية الأكثر شيوعًا التي قد تصيب الفرد. تحدث هذه بسبب التشوه الهيكلي في جدران القلب عندما تتطور هذه في مرحلة الجنين. يمكن إصلاح ASD و VSD وإغلاقهما بمجرد التعرف عليهما أو بعد الولادة مباشرة. ASD هو الثقب الموجود في الحاجز الذي يقسم الأذينين ويشير VSD إلى الثقب الموجود في جدران البطين. تسمح الثقوب بالتدفق العكسي للدم ، مما يسهل خلط الدم النقي وغير النقي.

  • لفهم الثقوب في القلب يجب علينا أن نفهم لفترة وجيزة عمل القلب. يعمل القلب وكأنه مضخة تضرب بمعدل 100,000 مرة في اليوم. له جانبان مقسومان على جدار يسمى الحاجز. يضخ الجانب الأيمن من الصمام الدم إلى الرئتين ويلتقط الأكسجين. ثم يعود الدم الغني بالأكسجين إلى الجانب الأيسر من القلب من الرئتين ثم يضخه الجانب الأيسر إلى بقية الجسم.
  • ينقسم هذان الجانبان إلى 4 غرف بها أربعة صمامات تربطها بأوعية دموية مختلفة. لحمل الدم من الجسم إلى القلب ، تكون الأوردة مسؤولة بينما تقوم الشرايين بنقل الدم بعيدًا عن القلب لتوزيعه على الجسم. الأذينان هما غرفتان عليتان تجمعان الدم بينما البطينان هما الغرفتان السفليتان اللتان تضخان الدم إلى الرئتين وأجزاء أخرى من الجسم.
  • تعمل الصمامات كالأبواب التي تسمح بتدفق الدم عبر الغرفة التالية إلى الشرايين ثم تغلق لمنع عودة الدم مرة أخرى إلى الغرفة السابقة من حيث أتت. في الانقباض الانقباضي ، تضخ البطينات الدم من القلب وفي الانقباض الانبساطي ، ترتخي البطينات لتلقي الدم الذي تضخه الأذينين. تغلق الصمامات الأبهريّة والرئويّة في بداية الانبساطي لمنع فرص التدفق العكسي. وبالتالي ، قد يؤدي وجود ثقب في الحاجز إلى خلط الدم والتدخل في التدفق الطبيعي للدورة الدموية في الجسم.
  • ASD موجود بشكل طبيعي عندما يكون الطفل لا يزال جنينًا. لكن الثقب يغلق من تلقاء نفسه بحلول وقت الولادة. ومع ذلك ، في بعض الحالات ، قد يستمر حتى بعد الولادة. يمكن أن يكون ASD من أنواع مختلفة ، بما في ذلك عيب الحاجز الأذيني الجيبية ، عيب الحاجز الأذيني المختلط ، عيب الحاجز الأذيني العظمي. من ناحية أخرى ، يتم اكتشاف VSD في الطفل أو في شخص بالغ عندما يلاحظ طبيب نفخة قلبية. يتم إجراء اختبارات معينة مثل مخطط صدى القلب أو مخطط كهربية لتأكيد وجودها.

عادة ، يتم إعطاء الأدوية لمعرفة ما إذا كان ASD أو VSD يغلق من تلقاء نفسه. في حالة عدم إغلاق العيب من تلقاء نفسه واستمرار الفرد في تجربة أعراض عيب الحاجز الأذيني مثل صعوبات في التنفس ، وغشاء في القلب ، وضيق في التنفس ، والتهابات الجهاز التنفسي ، فمن المستحسن إجراء عملية جراحية. العملية الجراحية لإصلاح عيب الحاجز الأذيني والعلاج من عيب الحاجز البطيني هي نفسها تقريبا ، باستثناء حقيقة أن أجزاء مختلفة من القلب مستهدفة خلال الجراحة.

كيف يتم إجراء إصلاح عيب الحاجز الأذيني (ASD)؟

يمكن استخدام نوعين مختلفين من الطرق لإصلاح أو إغلاق ASD و VSD ، اعتمادًا على تجربة الجراح ، والصحة العامة للمريض ، وعوامل أخرى معينة. الأول هو جراحة القلب المفتوح والثاني هو قسطرة القلب. بصرف النظر عن الطريقة المستخدمة ، يتم إعطاء المريض مخدرًا عامًا حتى لا يشعر بأي ألم وينام أثناء العملية.

عملية قلب مفتوح:

الطريقة الجراحية الرئيسية المستخدمة لإصلاح أو إغلاق ASD أو VSD هي جراحة القلب المفتوح. يتم إجراؤه عن طريق عمل شق في الصدر واستخدام أدوات جراحية لفتح الصدر للوصول إلى القلب. يتم بعد ذلك وضع القلب على مجرى جانبي ، والذي يتضمن توصيله بجهاز يضخ الدم إلى الجسم أثناء الجراحة. للسبب نفسه ، تُعرف أيضًا باسم آلة تحويل مسار القلب والرئة. يقوم الجراح بعد ذلك بإصلاح الثقب بإغلاقه بالخيوط أو بوضع رقعة بيولوجية عليها تختلط بالعضلة. بمجرد إصلاح الثقب ، يتم إغلاق الصدر وإغلاق موقع الشق بالخيوط الجراحية.

قسطرة القلب:

إنه إجراء جراحي طفيف يجري باستخدام قثطار ، يتم إدخاله في الوعاء الدموي للفخذ. ثم يتم توجيه القسطرة إلى القلب ويتم وضع المواد الشبكية على الفتحة من خلال القسطرة لإغلاق العيب. بمجرد إجراء الإصلاح ، تتم إزالة القسطرة.

في غضون 6 أشهر ، تبدأ الأنسجة الطبيعية في النمو داخل الشبكة وحولها. يتم إجراء ثقب الإبرة فقط في هذا الإجراء ، وبالتالي هذا هو أقل الغازية كإجراء. عادةً ما يكون هذا الإجراء ناجحًا حتى وما لم يكن الثقب كبيرًا جدًا ولا يمكن لحل المشكلة إلا الجراحة المفتوحة.

التعافي من إصلاح عيب الحاجز الأذيني (ASD)

الشفاء من العمليات الجراحية ASD / VSD

سيتم نقل المريض إلى وحدة العناية المركزة (ICU) لمدة يوم أو نحو ذلك للمراقبة المستمرة. سيتم إعطاء المضادات الحيوية للمريض لمنع الالتهابات مثل التهاب الشغاف. ستتم متابعة الفحوصات الدورية لفترة من الوقت لضمان إغلاق الثقب بشكل صحيح. لمنع تشكيل جلطات الدم ، يمكن إعطاء المريض الأسبرين. بصرف النظر عن كل هذه الأمور ، خلال الأشهر القليلة الأولى ، ستبقى الأنشطة محدودة حتى يصبح المريض لائقًا بما يكفي للتعامل مع الجهد البدني.

قصص المرضى

الأسئلة المتكررة

ما هي العوامل التي تؤثر على تكلفة إصلاح عيب الحاجز الأذيني (ASD) في المجر؟

قد تختلف تكلفة إصلاح عيب الحاجز الأذيني (ASD) في المجر من منشأة طبية إلى أخرى. التكلفة المذكورة من قبل بعض أفضل المستشفيات لإصلاح عيب الحاجز الأذيني (ASD) في المجر تغطي عمومًا تحقيقات ما قبل الجراحة للمريض. تشمل تكلفة العلاج عادةً النفقات المتعلقة بالاستشفاء والجراحة والتمريض والأدوية والتخدير. هناك العديد من الأشياء التي قد تزيد من تكلفة إصلاح عيب الحاجز الأذيني (ASD) في المجر ، بما في ذلك الإقامة المطولة في المستشفى والمضاعفات بعد العملية.

ما هي بعض أفضل العيادات في المجر لإصلاح عيب الحاجز الأذيني (ASD)؟

هناك العديد من أفضل المستشفيات لإصلاح عيوب الحاجز الأذيني (ASD) في المجر. كمرجع سريع ، فيما يلي بعض المستشفيات الرائدة لإصلاح عيب الحاجز الأذيني (ASD) في المجر:

  1. مستشفى الدكتور روز الخاص
كم عدد الأيام التي تستغرقها عملية الإصلاح بعد إصلاح عيب الحاجز الأذيني (ASD) في المجر؟

عند الخروج من المستشفى بعد إصلاح عيب الحاجز الأذيني (ASD) في المجر ، يُنصح المرضى بالبقاء لمدة 20 يومًا تقريبًا للشفاء. هذا الإطار الزمني مهم لضمان نجاح الجراحة وأن المريض لائق للعودة.

ما هي بعض الوجهات الشائعة الأخرى لإصلاح عيب الحاجز الأذيني (ASD)؟

تعتبر المجر واحدة من أفضل الأماكن في العالم لإصلاح عيب الحاجز الأذيني (ASD). هذا بسبب توفر بعض أفضل الأطباء والتكنولوجيا الطبية المتقدمة والبنية التحتية الجيدة للمستشفيات. بعض هذه الدول هي:

الدولةالتكلفة
الهندUSD 5000
بولنداUSD 6000
جنوب أفريقياUSD 5000
تايلاندUSD 21500
تركياUSD 8000
الإمارات العربية المتحدةUSD 10150
ما هي النفقات الأخرى في المجر بصرف النظر عن تكلفة إصلاح عيب الحاجز الأذيني (ASD)؟

بصرف النظر عن تكلفة إصلاح عيب الحاجز الأذيني (ASD) ، يُطلب من المريض أيضًا دفع رسوم إضافية للوجبات اليومية والإقامة في دار الضيافة. قد تبدأ الرسوم الإضافية من 50 دولارًا أمريكيًا للشخص الواحد.

ما هي أفضل المدن في المجر لإجراء إصلاح عيب الحاجز الأذيني (ASD)؟

تشمل بعض المدن الشهيرة في المجر التي تقدم إصلاح عيب الحاجز الأذيني (ASD) ما يلي:

  1. بودابست
كم عدد الأيام التي يجب على المرء أن يقضيها في المستشفى لإصلاح عيب الحاجز الأذيني (ASD) في المجر؟

بعد إصلاح عيب الحاجز الأذيني (ASD) ، من المفترض أن يبقى المريض في المستشفى لمدة 5 أيام تقريبًا للشفاء والمراقبة. هذه المرحلة مهمة للتأكد من أن المريض يتعافى جيدًا ومستقرًا سريريًا. خلال هذا الوقت ، يتم إجراء العديد من الاختبارات قبل اعتبار المريض مناسبًا للخروج.

كم عدد المستشفيات التي تقدم خدمات إصلاح عيب الحاجز الأذيني (ASD) في المجر؟

هناك أكثر من 1 مستشفى تقدم خدمات إصلاح عيب الحاجز الأذيني (ASD) في المجر. تتمتع هذه المستشفيات ببنية تحتية مناسبة بالإضافة إلى تقديم خدمات ذات نوعية جيدة عندما يتعلق الأمر بإصلاح عيب الحاجز الأذيني (ASD) أيضًا ، تتبع هذه المستشفيات الإرشادات اللازمة كما هو مطلوب من قبل الجمعيات الطبية لعلاج مرضى إصلاح عيب الحاجز الأذيني (ASD) .

من هم أفضل الأطباء في المجر لإصلاح عيب الحاجز الأذيني؟

بعض الأطباء المشهورين لإصلاح عيب الحاجز الأذيني (ASD) في المجر هم:

  1. دكتور اندراس كيسكسيس
  2. د. سوليموس مونيكا
  3. الدكتور برناديت فولونكس
  4. د. سيسيلا هافرانكسيك

الأسئلة الشائعة المتعلقة بالمجر

ما هي المستشفيات متعددة التخصصات الشعبية في المجر؟

يتم تحديد المستشفيات متعددة التخصصات في المجر بأخصائيين طبيين وجراحيين من الطراز العالمي تمامًا وتقنيات رعاية صحية متميزة تجعل حياة عدد لا يحصى من المرضى أفضل وأكثر صحة كل يوم. هناك العديد من المستشفيات الشعبية متعددة التخصصات في المجر مثل:

  1. مستشفى الدكتور روز الخاص ، بودابست
  2. مديكوفر ، بودابست
  3. مستشفى Szent Rókus ، بودابست
  4. Szent Gellért Magánklinika ، بودابست
  5. مستشفى Szent Ferenc ، بودابست
  6. مستشفى Bajcsy-Zsilinszky ، بودابست
  7. مستشفى سزينت جانوس ومستشفيات شمال بودا الموحدة ، بودابست
  8. مستشفى Szent Imre ، بودابست

تقدم المستشفيات والعيادات متعددة التخصصات في المجر جميع أنواع الإجراءات بما في ذلك الإجراءات المباشرة والمعقدة التي يتم تمكينها بسبب تنوع التخصصات الموجودة. يوجد في المستشفيات متعددة التخصصات في المجر طاقم رعاية صحية يبذلون جهدًا إضافيًا لمرضاهم ويتم حل أي مرض أو إصابة بأفضل النتائج.

لماذا يجب أن أختار الرعاية الصحية في المجر؟

يتم تحديد المستشفيات متعددة التخصصات في المجر بأخصائيين طبيين وجراحيين من الطراز العالمي تمامًا وتقنيات رعاية صحية متميزة تجعل حياة عدد لا يحصى من المرضى أفضل وأكثر صحة كل يوم. يجب عليك اختيار الرعاية الصحية في المجر كمراكز رعاية صحية عالية الدقة في الإجراءات وتقديم رعاية جيدة للمرضى. يعتمد النظام البيئي للرعاية الصحية في المجر على الأبحاث ويوفر فرصًا كبيرة للمرضى لاستكشاف خياراتهم في إطار الرعاية الصحية في البلاد. المجر هي الخيار الطبيعي للحصول على رعايتك الصحية حيث أن السلامة والراحة الاستثنائيتين التي يواجهها المريض هنا أعلى بعدة درجات من العديد من وجهات السياحة العلاجية الشهيرة

ما هي جودة الأطباء في المجر؟

جودة الأطباء في المجر لا مثيل لها لأنهم يؤمنون بالتعاون مع المجتمع الدولي الأكبر من الأطباء ، لتبادل المعرفة وتطبيقها لتحقيق نتائج رائعة مع المرضى. كونك ماهرًا ومتعلمًا من أفضل جامعات العالم هي الأسباب التي تجعل الأطباء في المجر يتمتعون بمستوى عالٍ من الجودة. يواكب الأطباء في المجر آخر التطورات في المجالات الطبية والجراحية ويعملون كفريق واحد مع زملائهم الممارسين الطبيين ومع المرضى لتقديم أفضل النتائج. إنها قاعدة المرضى الدوليين الواسعة حقًا من الأطباء في المجر التي تمنحهم الخبرة في جعل المزيد من المرضى أكثر صحة من جنسيات مختلفة

عند السفر إلى المجر لتلقي العلاج الطبي ، ما هي المستندات الأساسية التي أحتاجها؟

يرجى الاطلاع أدناه على المستندات الأساسية التي يجب عليك حملها عند السفر إلى المجر:

  1. خطاب دعوة من طبيب / مستشفى في المجر
  2. تأشيرة السفر الطبي
  3. جواز سفر
  4. التقارير والسجلات الطبية
  5. خيارات الدفع مثل بطاقة الائتمان / بطاقة الخصم / الدفع عبر الإنترنت
  6. كشف حساب بنكي أو أي دليل آخر على وجود موارد مالية كافية
  7. الإحالة من مستشفى / طبيب في بلد المنشأ

يتم تصنيف المستندات التي يجب أن تحملها أثناء سفرك للعلاج إلى المجر على أساس السفر والعلاج الطبي وأموالك. رحلة السياحة العلاجية إلى المجر هي رحلة سلسة لأولئك الذين يتأكدون من حمل جميع وثائق السفر الطبية الأساسية معهم. يرجى تجهيز المستندات الخاصة بك وفقًا لقائمة المراجعة للتأكد من أن torusim الطبي الخاص بك إلى المجر لديه الأساس الصحيح ومدعوم من قبل السلطات المناسبة.

ما هي الإجراءات الشعبية المتاحة في المجر؟

لقد أوضحنا لك الإجراءات الشائعة التي يتم إجراؤها في المجر:

  1. إصلاح الرباط الصليبي الأمامي
  2. إصلاح الغضروف المفصلي
  3. استبدال الركبة
  4. إستبدال الورك
  5. تنظير الكتف

من بين الإجراءات المختلفة الشائعة في المجر ، يمكن استنتاج جراحة العظام بسهولة باعتبارها أكثر التخصصات نجاحًا مع أعلى الإجراءات التي تنتمي إلى هذا التخصص الطبي والجراحي. إن البنية التحتية القوية للرعاية الصحية في المجر والمتخصصين الخبراء هم الذين أعطوا ميزة للمجر عندما يتعلق الأمر بالنجاح الهائل للإجراءات الشعبية التي يتم إجراؤها في البلاد. تعتبر الإجراءات الشائعة مثل استبدال مفصل الورك وتنظير الكتف واستبدال الركبة دليلًا على الخطوات الهائلة التي تخطوها التقنيات المتقدمة في نظام الرعاية الصحية في المجر.

هل التطعيمات إلزامية قبل الذهاب إلى المجر؟

يرجى إطلاع نفسك على التطعيمات المطلوبة قبل زيارتك للمجر والحصول على التطعيم على الأقل قبل شهر من سفرك عندما تزور طبيبك وقد حددنا أدناه التطعيمات الروتينية التي لا بد منها قبل سفرك إلى المجر.

  1. جدري الماء (Varicella)
  2. الخناق الكزاز السعال الديكي
  3. الانفلونزا (الانفلونزا)
  4. الحصبة والنكاف والحصبة الألمانية (MMR)
  5. شلل الأطفال

فيما يلي بعض التطعيمات المذكورة اللازمة لحالات صحية معينة وللبعض الفئات العمرية.

  1. التهاب الكبد A
  2. التهاب الكبد B
  3. الحصبة
  4. داء الكلب
  5. COVID-19

تم تقديم قائمة التطعيمات الروتينية والموصى بها من قبل منظمة الصحة العالمية أو منظمة الصحة العالمية ومركز السيطرة على الأمراض أو مراكز السيطرة على الأمراض والوقاية منها ، وهما منظمتا الرعاية الصحية الدوليتان الرائدتان.

ما هي التسهيلات الأخرى التي تقدمها المستشفيات في المجر؟

تقدم المستشفيات في المجر الكثير من التسهيلات الإضافية التي تعد مكافأة أعلى من العلاج الطبي الأساسي الذي يتم الاستفادة منه بالفعل من قبل أي مسافر طبي إلى البلد. تمنحك المستشفيات في المجر تجربة رعاية صحية 360 * من خلال تقديم العديد من المرافق الإضافية كما هو موضح أدناه:

  1. عملية التشاور الافتراضية
  2. مراكز العلاج الطبيعي
  3. تخسيس
  4. حجز موعد عبر الإنترنت
  5. الاتصال للسفر والنقل والمواعيد

الاستشارة عبر الإنترنت والفيديو متاحة للمريض في عملية اتخاذ قراره بشأن العلاج المطلوب في المستشفيات في المجر. إن التنسيق الدولي السلس مع المريض مفيد للمرضى في عملية العلاج والسفر بأكملها عند زيارة المستشفيات متعددة التخصصات في المجر من الخارج.

ما هي وجهات السياحة العلاجية الرئيسية في المجر؟

أدت جودة الخدمة الجيدة والمرافق المتميزة إلى جعل المجر تحتل المرتبة 23 من بين 46 وجهة عالمية في مؤشر السياحة العلاجية لعام 2020-21. يوجد في هنغاريا العديد من مواقع السياحة العلاجية الرائعة ، والتي قمنا بإدراج بعضها هنا من أجلك:

  1. بودابست
  2. ديبرتشن
  3. بيكس
  4. سيجد
  5. مقاطعة كسونغراد

في المجر ، توجد أماكن مثل مقاطعة Csongrad و Debrecen و Pecs و Szeged التي وجدت مكانًا كأفضل وجهة للسياحة العلاجية في البلاد.

ما هي إجراءات الحصول على تأشيرة طبية في المجر؟

المستندات المطلوبة للعلاج الطبي (تأشيرة شنغن من النوع C) إلى المجر هي كما يلي.

  1. (تأشيرة شنغن من النوع C).
  2. جواز سفر
  3. نموذج طلب تأشيرة معبأ حسب الأصول
  4. تأمين السفر الطبي
  5. وثيقة من طبيب في المجر تصف العلاج وتكلفته
  6. وثيقة من مستشفى في المجر حول مواعيد الاستشفاء وإجراءات العلاج والتكلفة
  7. تفاصيل الإقامة
  8. نسخة من صفحات جواز السفر مع معلومات وتوقيع حامل جواز السفر
  9. نسخة من جميع تأشيرات شنغن التي تم استلامها في السنوات الثلاث الماضية
  10. نسخة من تأمين السفر
  11. نسخة من عقد الزواج في حالة السفر مع الزوج / الزوجة
  12. إثبات التزويد المالي (الأدلة المتعلقة بالتوظيف أو البراهين المتعلقة بالرعاية)
  13. مرجع البنك (تم تحديث معلومات الحساب الجاري حتى الشهر الماضي)
  14. كشف حساب بنكي (آخر 3-6 أشهر)
  15. حجز رحلة العودة

عند التخطيط لسفرك الطبي إلى المجر ، يرجى التأكد مما إذا كنت بحاجة إلى تأشيرة شنغن أم لا لدخول المجر. الغرض الأساسي من المستندات التي قدمتها أثناء طلب التأشيرة هو إثبات ما يلي:

  1. الغرض من الرحلة
  2. إثبات الإقامة في المجر
  3. الوسائل المالية
  4. نية مغادرة الإقليم بعد الإقامة

تُمنح التأشيرة الطبية لمدة 90 يومًا أو أقل ، وتضمن لك الإقامة الطويلة الاتصال بالسلطات للحصول على تأشيرة وطنية للعلاج الطبي. بالإضافة إلى أن التأشيرة الطبية تستغرق حوالي أسبوعين لتتم معالجتها

هل تعرف؟

قامت MediGence بالتفاوض مسبقًا على أسعار مجمعة للعديد من الإجراءات الجراحية التي تساعدك على توفير التكلفة والاستفادة من مزايا لا مثيل لها

اكتشف أفضل عروضنا

اسأل مستشار الرعاية الصحية الخاص بك عن أفضل الخيارات المتعددة واختر الخيار الذي يلبي توقعاتك

يسعد فريق خبراء الرعاية الصحية لدينا بمساعدتك

تواصل معنا
أو اتصَّل بـ

1 424 283 (4838+)

Atrial Septal Defect (ASD) Repair cost in Hungary

About Atrial Septal Defect (ASD)

An atrial septal defect (ASD) is a hole in the wall (septum) between the upper two chambers of the heart, known as atria. It is a congenital defect, that is, the defect is present at the time of the birth.

Some ASDs are extremely small and never cause any trouble. Some may close on their own during infancy or early years after the birth. However, for symptomatic ASDs, people may need treatment during their childhood or adulthood, depending on the severity of the symptoms.

ASDs may also go unnoticed or undiagnosed. However, symptoms such as breathlessness, swelling in the legs, heart palpitations, and heart murmurs can be a sign of ASD. Therefore, it must be repaired then and there.

How is Atrial Septal Defect Treated?

Atrial septal defects are repaired or treated through following two approaches. The ASD repair cost depends on which of these approaches are applied.

  • Transcatheter ASD Repair: This is a minimally invasive procedure, which is performed in a catheterization lab. In this approach, a catheter is passed from a blood vessel in the arm or groin area to reach the site of the defect. The mesh is placed on top of the defect to close it. After securing the mesh, the catheter is withdrawn.
  • Surgical ASD Repair: This approach is more common as compared to the transcatheter repair. In this case, the surgeon makes an incision in the chest to access the defect and place a patch to cover the hole. Before the surgery, the patient is put on a heart-lung bypass machine so that the surgeon can repair it.

The success rate of both approaches is more than 98 percent. However, transcatheter ASD repair has been associated with quicker recovery.

Factors Affecting the Cost of ASD Repair Surgery Cost

The following factors affect the Atrial Septal Defect repair cost:

  • The approach used for the repair
  • Size of the defect
  • Experience of the specialist
  • Choice of hospital or clinic
  • Location of the hospital or clinic
  • Age of the patient
  • Presence of other comorbidities
  • Duration of hospital stay
  • Other hospital charges
  • Unforeseen circumstances
Treatment and Cost

20

Total Days
In Country

2 No. Travelers

5 Day in Hospital

15 Days Outside Hospital

Treatment Price not available

Get a Quote

Hospitals

About the Atrial Septal Defect (ASD) Repair

Holes in the heart are a type of congenital heart disease. Ventricular septal defect (VSD) and atrial septal defect (ASD) are the two most common congenital defects that may affect an individual. These occur due to structural malformation in the walls of the heart when these are developing at the fetal stage. ASD and VSD can be repaired and closed as soon as they are identified or right after birth. ASD is the hole in the septa that divides the two atrium and VSD refers to the hole in the ventricular walls. The holes allow the reverse flow of blood, thus, facilitating the mixing of pure and impure blood.

  • To understand the holes in heart we must briefly understand the working of the heart. The heart works like a pump beating on an average of 100,000 times in a day. It has two sides which are divided by a wall called septum. The right side of the valve pumps blood to the lungs and picks up oxygen. The oxygen-rich blood then returns to the left side of the heart from the lungs and then the left side pumps it to the rest of the body.
  • These two sides are divided into 4 chambers having four valves connecting them to various blood vessels. For carrying blood from the body to the heart, veins are responsible while arteries carry the blood away from the heart to be circulated to the body. The atria are two upper chambers that collect blood while ventricles are the two lower chambers pumping the blood to the lungs and other parts of the body.
  • The valves act like doors allowing a flow of blood through the next chamber to arteries and then they close to keep the blood from again returning back to the previous chamber from where it came. In a systolic contraction, the ventricles pump blood from the heart and in a diastolic contraction, the ventricles relax to receive blood pumped by the atria. The aortic and pulmonary valves close at the beginning of the diastole to prevent the chances of backflow. Thus, the presence of a hole in the septa may lead to mixing of the blood and interfere with the normal flow of blood circulation in the body.
  • An ASD is naturally present when the baby is still a fetus. But the hole closes on its own by the time of birth. However, in some cases, it may persist even after birth. An ASD can be of different types, including sinus venosus atrial septal defect, mixed atrial septal defect, ostium secundum atrial septal defect. A VSD, on the other hand, is usually detected in a baby or in an adult when a doctor observes a heart murmur. Certain tests such as an echocardiogram or electrocardiogram are performed to confirm its presence.

Typically, medications are administered to see whether ASD or VSD closes on its own. In case the defect does not close on its own and the individual continues to experience atrial septal defect symptoms such as breathing difficulties, heart murmurs, shortness of breath, and respiratory infections, then a surgery is recommended. The surgical procedure for atrial septal defect repair and ventricular septal defect treatment are almost the same, except the fact that different parts of the heart are targeted during the surgery.

How is Atrial Septal Defect (ASD) Repair performed?

Two different types of approaches can be used for ASD and VSD repair or closure, depending on the experience of the surgeon, the overall health of the patient, and certain other factors. The first is open-heart surgery and the second one is cardiac catheterization. Irrespective of the approach used, the patient is administered a general anesthetic so that he or she does not feel any pain and is asleep during the procedure.

Open heart surgery:

The main surgical approach used to repair or close ASD or VSD is open-heart surgery. It is conducted by making an incision in the chest and using surgical instruments to open the chest to gain access to the heart. The heart is then put on bypass, which involves connecting it to a machine that pumps blood to the body during the surgery. For the same reason, it is also known as the heart-lung bypass machine. The surgeon then repairs the hole by closing it with sutures or by placing a biological patch on it that mixes with the muscle. Once the hole is repaired, the chest is then closed and the incision site is closed with sutures.

Cardiac catheterization:

It is a minimally invasive procedure conducted using a catheter, which is inserted into the blood vessel of the groin. The catheter is then guided up to the heart and mesh material is placed over the hole through the catheter to close the defect. Once the repair is made, the catheter is removed.

Within a period of 6 months, normal tissues start growing in and around the mesh. Only a needle puncture is made in this procedure and hence this is less invasive as a procedure. This procedure is usually successful until and unless the hole is too large and only an open surgery can solve the problem.

Recovery from Atrial Septal Defect (ASD) Repair

Recovery from ASD/VSD Surgical procedure

The patient will be transferred to the intensive care unit (ICU) for a day or so for continuous monitoring. Antibiotics will be administered to the patient to prevent infections such as endocarditis. Regular checkups will follow for a while to ensure that the hole gets closed properly. To prevent the formation of blood clots, the patient may be given aspirin. Apart from all these, for the first few months, activities will be kept limited till that patient is fit enough to handle physical exertion.

Patient Stories

Frequently Asked Questions

What are the factors affecting the cost of Atrial Septal Defect (ASD) Repair in Hungary?

The cost of Atrial Septal Defect (ASD) Repair in Hungary may differ from one medical facility to the other. The cost quoted by some of the best hospitals for Atrial Septal Defect (ASD) Repair in Hungary generally covers the pre-surgery investigations of the patient. The treatment cost usually includes the expenses related to hospitalization, surgery, nursing, medicines, and anesthesia. There are many things that may increase the cost of Atrial Septal Defect (ASD) Repair in Hungary, including prolonged hospital stay and complications after the procedure.

Which are some of the best clinics in Hungary for Atrial Septal Defect (ASD) Repairt?

There are several best hospitals for Atrial Septal Defect (ASD) Repair in Hungary. For quick reference, the following are some of the leading hospitals for Atrial Septal Defect (ASD) Repair in Hungary:

  1. Dr Rose Private Hospital
How many days does it take to recover post Atrial Septal Defect (ASD) Repair in Hungary?

Upon discharge from the hospital after Atrial Septal Defect (ASD) Repair in Hungary, the patients are advised to stay for about 20 days for recovery. This time frame is important to ensure that the surgery was successful and the patient is fit to fly back.

Which are some of the other popular destinations for Atrial Septal Defect (ASD) Repair?

Hungary is considered to be one of the best places for Atrial Septal Defect (ASD) Repair in the world. This is because of the availability of some of the best doctors, advanced medical technology and good hospital infrastructure. Some of such countries are:

CountryCost
IndiaUSD 5000
PolandUSD 6000
South AfricaUSD 5000
ThailandUSD 21500
TurkeyUSD 8000
United Arab EmiratesUSD 10150
How much are the other expenses in Hungary apart from the cost of Atrial Septal Defect (ASD) Repair?

Apart from the cost of Atrial Septal Defect (ASD) Repair, the patient is also required to pay additionally for daily meals and guest house accommodation. The extra charges may start from USD 50 per person.

Which are the best cities in Hungary for Atrial Septal Defect (ASD) Repair Procedure?

Some of the cpopular cities in Hungary that offer Atrial Septal Defect (ASD) Repair include the following:

  1. Budapest
How many days does one have to spend in the hospital for Atrial Septal Defect (ASD) Repair in Hungary?

After Atrial Septal Defect (ASD) Repair, the patient is supposed to stay for about 5 days in the hospital for recovery and monitoring. This phase is important to ensure that the patient is recovering well and is clinically stable. During this time, several tests are performed before the patient is deemed suitable for discharge.

How many hospitals offer Atrial Septal Defect (ASD) Repair in Hungary?

There are more than 1 hospitals that offer Atrial Septal Defect (ASD) Repair in Hungary. These hospitals have propoer infrastructure as well as offer good quality of services when it comes to Atrial Septal Defect (ASD) Repair Also, these hospitals follow the necessary guidelines as required by the medical associations for the treatment of Atrial Septal Defect (ASD) Repair patients.

Who are the best doctors for Atrial Septal Defect (ASD) Repair in Hungary?

Some of the renowned doctors for Atrial Septal Defect (ASD) Repair in Hungary are:

  1. Dr. Andras Kecskes
  2. Dr. Solymos Monika
  3. Dr. Bernadett Voloncs
  4. Dr. Csilla Havrancsik

FAQ's Related to Hungary

Which are the popular multispecialty hospitals in Hungary?

The multispecialty hospitals in Hungary are identified with absolutely world class medical and surgical specialists and outstanding healthcare technologies that are making the lives of innumerable patients better and healthier everyday. There are many popular multispecialty hospitals in Hungary such as:

  1. Dr Rose Private Hospital, Budapest
  2. Medicover, Budapest
  3. Szent Rókus Hospital, Budapest
  4. Szent Gellért Magánklinika, Budapest
  5. Szent Ferenc Hospital, Budapest
  6. Bajcsy-Zsilinszky Hospital, Budapest
  7. Szent János's Hospital and North Buda Unified Hospitals, Budapest
  8. Szent Imre Hospital, Budapest

The multispecialty hospitals and clinics in Hungary offer all kinds of procedures inclusive of straightforward and complex procedures which is enabled because of the variety of specialties present. The multispecialty hospitals in Hungary have healthcare personnel that go the extra mile for their patients and any ailment or injury is resolved to the best of results.

Why should I opt for healthcare in Hungary?

The multispecialty hospitals in Hungary are identified with absolutely world class medical and surgical specialists and outstanding healthcare technologies that are making the lives of innumerable patients better and healthier everyday. You should opt for healthcare in Hungary as the healthcare centers on high precision in procedures and giving good quality care to the patients. The healthcare ecosystem in the Hungary is research based and provides ample opportunities to the patients to explore their options within the country’s healthcare framework. Hungary is the natural choice to get your healthcare from as the exceptional safety and comfort any patient experiences here is several notches higher than several popular medical tourism destinations.

What is the quality of doctors in Hungary?

The quality of doctors in Hungary is unmatched because they believe in collaboration with the larger international community of doctors, to share knowledge and apply it to achieve great results with patients. Being skilled and educated from the best universities of the world are the reasons that the doctors in Hungary are of good quality. The doctors in Hungary keep abreast of the latest developments in the medical and surgical fields and work as a team player with their fellow medical practitioners and with the patients to give the best results. It is the really vast international patient base of doctors in Hungary that gives them the experience of making more patients healthier from different nationalities

When traveling to Hungary for medical treatment, what essential documents do I need to carry along?

Please find below the essential documents that you must carry when traveling to Hungary:

  1. Invitation letter from doctor/hospital in Hungary
  2. Visa for Medical Travel
  3. Passport
  4. Medical reports and records
  5. Payment options such as credit card/debit card/online payment
  6. Bank statement or any other proof of adequate financial resources
  7. Referral from hospital/doctor in country of origin

The classification of documents which you must carry on your medical travel to Hungary is on the basis of travel, medical treatment and your finances. The medical tourism journey to Hungary is a smooth ride for those who make sure to carry all their essential medical travel documents with them. Please get your documents ready as per the checklist is to make sure that your medical torusim to Hungary has the right basis and is supported by the right authorities.

What are the popular procedures available in Hungary?

We have outlined for you the popular procedures performed in Hungary:

  1. ACL Repair
  2. Meniscus Repair
  3. Knee Replacement
  4. Hip Replacement
  5. Shoulder Arthroscopy

Of the various procedures that are popular in Hungary, orthopaedics can be easily deduced as the most successful specialty with the topmost procedures belonging to this medical and surgical specialty. It is the strong healthcare infrastructure in Hungary and the expert specialists that have given the advantage to Hungary when it comes to the immense success of the popular procedures performed in the country. The popular procedures such as Hip Replacement, Shoulder Arthroscopy and Knee Replacement are a proof of the huge strides the advanced techniques are making in the healthcare system in Hungary.

Is it mandatory to take vaccinations before going to Hungary?

Please update yourself about the required vaccinations before your visit to Hungary and get vaccinated atleast a month before your travel when you visit your doctor We have outlined below the routine vaccinations that are a must before your travel to Hungary.

  1. Chickenpox (Varicella)
  2. Diphtheria-Tetanus-Pertussis
  3. Flu (influenza)
  4. Measles-Mumps-Rubella (MMR)
  5. Polio

Here are mentioned few vaccinations that are needed for particular health conditions and for some age brackets.

  1. Hepatitis A
  2. Hepatitis B
  3. Measles
  4. Rabies
  5. Covid19

The list of routine as well as recommended vaccinations has been given by the WHO or World Health Organisation and CDC or Centers for Disease Control and Prevention, the two premier international healthcare organisations.

What are the other facilities provided by hospitals in Hungary?

The hospitals in Hungary provide a lot of extra facilities which are a bonus above the core medical treatment already availed by any medical traveller to the country. The hospitals in Hungary are giving you a 360* healthcare experience by presenting several additional facilities as listed below:

  1. Virtual consultation process
  2. Physiotherapy centers
  3. Dietitians
  4. Online appointment booking
  5. Liaison for travel, transfer and appointments

Online and video consultation is available for a patient in the process of making their decision on their required treatment in the hospitals in Hungary. The seamless international patient coordination is helpful to the patients in their entire treatment and journey process when visiting the multispecialty hospitals in Hungary from overseas.

What are the major medical tourism destinations in Hungary?

The absolutely good service quality and outstanding facilities has led Hungary to a rank of 23 out of 46 world destinations in the 2020-21 Medical Tourism Index. In Hungary, there are many beautiful medical tourism locations, some of which we have listed here for you:

  1. Budapest
  2. Debrecen
  3. Pecs
  4. Szeged
  5. Csongrad county

In Hungary, there are places like Csongrad county, Debrecen, Pecs and Szeged which have found a spot as the best medical tourism destination in the country.

What is the process for obtaining medical visa in Hungary?

Documents needed for Medical treatment (Schengen visa type C) to Hungary are as follows.

  1. (Schengen visa type C).
  2. Passport
  3. Duly filled Visa application form
  4. Medical travel insurance
  5. Document from doctor in Hungary describing the treatment and its cost
  6. Document from hospital in Hungary about hospitalization dates, treatment procedure and cost
  7. Accommodation details
  8. Copy of passport pages with information and signature of passport holder
  9. Copy of all Schengen visas received in last 3 years
  10. Copy of travel insurance
  11. Copy of marriage certificate, if travelling with spouse
  12. Financial provision proof (employment related proofs or sponsorship related proofs)
  13. Bank reference (information of current account updated to last month)
  14. Bank statement (last 3-6 months)
  15. Return flight booking

When planning your medical travel to Hungary, kindly make sure whether you require the Schengen visa or not to enter Hungary. The basic purpose of the documents that you present during your visa application is to prove the following:

  1. Purpose of journey
  2. Accommodation proof in Hungary
  3. Financial means
  4. Intention to leave the territory post stay

The medical visa is granted for a period of 90 days or less, a longer stay warrants you to approach the authorities for National Visa for Medical Treatment. Plus the medical visa takes around two weeks to be processed