banner
Thumbay Hospital in Sharjah | MediGence

مستشفى ثومباي

الشارقة، الإمارات العربية المتحدة

  • Joint Commission International, or JCI

نظرة عامة الشخصي)

يهدف مستشفى Thumbay Sharjah إلى توفير جودة رعاية استثنائية للمرضى من جميع أنحاء العالم مع ضيوف من الضيافة العربية الدافئة ، وأحدث التقنيات ، والقوى العاملة الطبية الماهرة للغاية. تتم إدارة المستشفى من قبل محترفين مؤهلين لديهم مجموعة واسعة من الخبرة في إدارة المستشفى. تلتزم مستشفى Thumbay بتوفير الرعاية الأخلاقية للمرضى التي تركز على سلامة المرضى والرعاية عالية الجودة والخدمات الفعالة من حيث التكلفة.

يستخدم مستشفى ثومبي الشارقة أحدث التقنيات في تقديم خدمات الرعاية الصحية. اعتمد المستشفى مجموعة من العروض التكنولوجية التي تهدف إلى توفير راحة فائقة للمرضى. لديهم أحدث مسارح العمليات ومختبرات التشخيص مع مرافق حديثة للغاية ، وغرف عمل وولادة مجهزة تجهيزًا جيدًا.

من بين التقنيات الحديثة التي أدخلتها مستشفى ثومبي ، تطبيق PACS (نظام أرشفة الصور والاتصالات) في جميع مختبرات الأشعة الخاصة بهم. هذا يجعل من الممكن تخزين الصور الطبية واسترجاعها وإدارتها وتوزيعها وتقديمها بكفاءة.

قامت مستشفى ثومبي بدمج التكنولوجيا اللاسلكية في أنظمة المستشفى. يحتفظ المستشفى بقاعدة بيانات إلكترونية لمرضاه. يعد الاستخدام الأمثل لتكنولوجيا المعلومات سمة مميزة لمستشفيات ثومبي. خصصت المستشفى فرقًا من الممارسين الطبيين الخبراء ذوي الخبرة الواسعة في مجالات تخصصهم ، مما يضمن رعاية موثوقة على مدار الساعة. يجلب أطبائهم وممرضاتهم وغيرهم من الموظفين سنوات من الممارسة القيمة والتعرض العالمي ، مع التميز المؤكد في خدمة المرضى من مجموعة واسعة من الجنسيات والثقافات.

  • 250+ سعة السرير
  • المستوى 3 NICU
  • التكنولوجيا اللاسلكية المتكاملة
  • أحدث مختبر علم الأمراض
التسهيلات المقدمة:
  • family accomodation الإقامة
  • flight booking نقل من المطار
  • special dietery food اختيار الوجبات
  • interpreter services مترجم
  • phone in the room الشريحة
  • TV inside room التلفزيون داخل الغرفة

الإجراءات المعروضة

علوم القلب
  • عيب الحاجز الأذيني (ASD) إصلاح
  • تصوير الأوعية الدموية (بما في ذلك التباين غير الأيوني)
  • قسطرة
  • بنتل الداخلي
  • استبدال صمام القلب
  • جراحة القلب المغلقة
  • التطعيم الشريان التاجي التطعيم (كابغ)
  • EPS و RFA
  • إجراء فونتان
  • قلب مزدوج صمام استبدال
  • جراحة ميناء القلب
  • جهاز التحرير والسرد ICD (جراحة فقط)
  • جراحة زرع ضربات القلب
  • إغلاق المساعد الشخصي الرقمي
  • تابفك
  • إغلاق / إصلاح VSD (للبالغين)
أمراض الجهاز الهضمي
  • كبسولة التنظير
  • جراحة البواسير
الجراحة العامة
  • الميكروويف التذرية بطانة الرحم
طب النساء
  • جراحة إزالة فيبرويد
علم الأعصاب
  • علاج ورم الدماغ
  • الأقراص الميكروسكوبية
جراحة العظام
  • جراحة الانصهار في الكاحل
  • إعادة بناء الرباط الصليبي الأمامي (ACL)
  • الافراج عن النفق الرسغي
  • استبدال القرص (عنق الرحم / الخشب)
  • جراحة تجميل الورك
  • تنظير الركبة
  • استئصال الهلالة
  • إصلاح الغضروف المفصلي
  • أو إذا
  • تنظير الكتف
  • TLIF
  • إجمالي استبدال الورك B / L
  • إجمالي استبدال الورك U / L
  • استبدال الركبة الكلي B / L
  • جراحة استبدال الركبة الكلية U / L

الأطباء

ENT التخصصي

أطباء 1

Dr. Naveen Kumar Nanjasetty
د. نافين كومار نانجاسيتي

طبيب - جراح الأنف والأذن والحنجرة

الشارقة، الإمارات العربية المتحدة

   ١٨ سنوات

الدكتور نافين كومار نانجاسيتي أخصائي الأنف والأذن والحنجرة المتخصص. وواحد من أكثر المتخصصين الطبيين رواجًا في الإمارات العربية المتحدة. يتمتع الطبيب بخبرة 12 عامًا ومرتبط بأحد أفضل المستشفيات في الإمارات العربية المتحدة. عرض الحيوي

الجراح العام

أطباء 1

Dr. Meenaxi Shailesh Upadhyay
د. ميناكسي شايلش أوبدهياي

دكتور - أخصائي أمراض النساء وجراح المناظير

الشارقة، الإمارات العربية المتحدة

   ١٨ سنوات

الدكتور ميناكسي شاليش أوبدهياي هو أخصائي خصوبة متخصص. وواحد من أكثر المتخصصين الطبيين رواجًا في الإمارات العربية المتحدة. يتمتع الطبيب بخبرة 30 عامًا ويرتبط بأحد أفضل المستشفيات في الإمارات العربية المتحدة. عرض الحيوي

أخصائي القلب

أطباء 1

Dr. Mubarack Valiyakath
الدكتور مبارك فالياكاث

طبيب - طبيب قلب تدخلي

الشارقة، الإمارات العربية المتحدة

   ١٨ سنوات

الدكتور موبارك فالياكات هو أخصائي قلب متخصص. وواحد من أكثر المتخصصين الطبيين رواجًا في الإمارات العربية المتحدة. يتمتع الطبيب بخبرة 17 عامًا وهو مرتبط بأحد أفضل المستشفيات في الإمارات العربية المتحدة. عرض الحيوي

أخصائي جراحة العظام

أطباء 1

Dr. Firass Adnan Mohammed Al Amshawee
د. فراس عدنان محمد العمشاوي

دكتور - جراح عظام

الشارقة، الإمارات العربية المتحدة

   ١٨ سنوات

الدكتور فراس عدنان محمد العمشوي اخصائي جراحة العظام. وواحد من أكثر المتخصصين الطبيين رواجًا في الإمارات العربية المتحدة. يتمتع الطبيب بخبرة 15 عامًا ويرتبط بأحد أفضل المستشفيات في الإمارات العربية المتحدة. عرض الحيوي

جراح التجميل

أطباء 1

Dr. Naveen Kumar Nanjasetty
د. نافين كومار نانجاسيتي

طبيب - جراح الأنف والأذن والحنجرة

الشارقة، الإمارات العربية المتحدة

   ١٨ سنوات

الدكتور نافين كومار نانجاسيتي أخصائي الأنف والأذن والحنجرة المتخصص. وواحد من أكثر المتخصصين الطبيين رواجًا في الإمارات العربية المتحدة. يتمتع الطبيب بخبرة 12 عامًا ومرتبط بأحد أفضل المستشفيات في الإمارات العربية المتحدة. عرض الحيوي

أخصائية خصوبة نسائية

أطباء 1

Dr. Meenaxi Shailesh Upadhyay
د. ميناكسي شايلش أوبدهياي

دكتور - أخصائي أمراض النساء وجراح المناظير

الشارقة، الإمارات العربية المتحدة

   ١٨ سنوات

الدكتور ميناكسي شاليش أوبدهياي هو أخصائي خصوبة متخصص. وواحد من أكثر المتخصصين الطبيين رواجًا في الإمارات العربية المتحدة. يتمتع الطبيب بخبرة 30 عامًا ويرتبط بأحد أفضل المستشفيات في الإمارات العربية المتحدة. عرض الحيوي

استعراضات

أسئلة وأجوبة

ما هي الإجراءات الأكثر شيوعاً في Thumbay Hospital؟
يقدم مستشفى ثومبي الموجود في الإمارات العربية المتحدة خدماته في عدد كبير من المجالات. يتم إرشاد الخدمات المقدمة من قبل الأطباء والجراحين المتميزين. الإجراءات الأكثر شيوعًا المقدمة في مستشفى ثومبي في مجال
ما التشخيصات والاختبارات المتوفرة في مستشفى ثومبي؟
تشتهر مستشفى ثومبي الموجودة في الإمارات العربية المتحدة بمجموعة متنوعة من أساليب التشخيص المتاحة للمرشحين للاختيار من بينها. بصرف النظر عن اختبار التشخيص العام المقدم مثل اختبارات الدم والأشعة السينية والصدى والاختبارات المتعلقة بالقلب ، يقوم المستشفى أيضًا بأشكال مختلفة من إجراءات الجراحة التجميلية وعلاج السرطان وعلاجات الزرع وطب العيون وكذلك علاجات العظام والأطفال. يتم تنظيم العلاجات المقدمة بشكل جيد بحيث يتم تقديم إجراء علاجي متميز لكل مرشح.
ما هي المرافق المتوفرة في مستشفى ثومبي؟
بصرف النظر عن إجراءات العلاج التفصيلية المتاحة ، يوجد في مستشفى ثومبي مجموعة متنوعة من المرافق المتاحة للمرضى الدوليين. فيما يلي بعض الإجراءات التي يتم توفيرها من قبلهم: الإقامة ، نقل المطار ، اختيار الوجبات ، مترجم فوري ، بطاقة SIM ، تلفزيون داخل الغرفة
من هم الأطباء الأكثر شهرة في مستشفى ثومبي؟
يتباهى مستشفى ثومبي بقائمة مزخرفة من الأطباء والجراحين. يُعرف المهنيون الطبيون العاملون هنا بالتميز في مجالات تخصصهم. بعض أشهر الأطباء في المستشفى من مختلف المجالات هم:
  • د.فراس عدنان محمد العمشوي ، أخصائي جراحة العظام - جراح العظام ، جراح استبدال الورك ، جراح استبدال الركبة
  • د.ميناكسي شاليش أوبدهياي ، أخصائي الخصوبة - أخصائي أمراض النساء وجراح المناظير وأمراض النساء
  • د.مبارك فالياكات ، أخصائي القلب - طبيب القلب التدخلي
  • الدكتور نافين كومار نانجاسيتي ، أخصائي الأنف والأذن والحنجرة - جراح الأنف والأذن والحنجرة

عروض

يرجى الاستفسار
   الحزم الشعبية
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

يسعد فريق خبراء الرعاية الصحية لدينا بمساعدتك

تواصل معنا
أو اتصَّل بـ

1 424 283 (4838+)

banner
Thumbay Hospital in Sharjah | MediGence

Thumbay Hospital

Sharjah, United Arab Emirates

  • Joint Commission International, or JCI

Profile (Overview)

Thumbay Hospital Sharjah aims to provide exceptional quality of care to patients from around the globe with guests with warm Arabian Hospitality, latest technology, and highly skilled medical workforce. The hospital is managed by qualified professionals with wide range of experience in hospital management. Thumbay Hospital is committed to providing ethical patient care focused on patient safety, high-quality care, and cost-effective services.

Thumbay Hospital Sharjah uses the latest technology in healthcare service delivery. The hospital has adopted a host of technological offerings aimed at superior patient convenience. They have state-of-the-art operation theatres and diagnostic labs with ultra-modern facilities, and well-equipped Labor and Delivery Rooms.

Among the recent technologies incorporated by Thumbay Hospital is the implementation of PACS (Picture Archiving and Communication System) across all their Radiology labs. This makes it possible to efficiently store, retrieve, manage, distribute and present medical images.

Thumbay Hospital has integrated wireless technology into the hospital systems. The hospital maintains an electronic database of its patients. Optimal use of Information Technology is a hallmark of Thumbay Hospitals. The hospital has dedicated teams of expert medical practitioners with vast experience in their respective fields, ensuring reliable round-the-clock care. Their doctors, nurses, and other staff brings in years of valuable practice and global exposure, with proven excellence in serving patients from a wide range of nationalities and cultures.

  • 250+ bed capacity
  • Level 3 NICU
  • Integrated wireless technology
  • State of the art Pathology lab
Facilities Provided:
  • family accomodation Accommodation
  • flight booking Airport Transfer
  • special dietery food Choice of Meals
  • interpreter services Interpreter
  • phone in the room SIM
  • TV inside room TV inside room

Offered Procedures

Cardiac Sciences
  • Atrial Septal Defect (ASD) Repair
  • Angiography (Including Non-Ionic Contrast)
  • Angioplasty
  • Bentall Procedure
  • Cardiac Valve Replacement
  • Closed Heart Surgery
  • Coronary Artery Bypass Grafting (CABG)
  • EPS & RFA
  • Fontan Procedure
  • Heart Double Valve Replacement
  • Heart Port Surgery
  • ICD Combo Device (Only Surgery)
  • Pacemaker Implantation Surgery
  • PDA Closure
  • TAPVC
  • VSD Closure / Repair (Adult)
Gastroenterology
  • Capsule Endoscopy
  • Hemorrhoids Surgery
General Surgery
  • Microwave Endometrial Ablation
Gynecology
  • Fibroid Removal Surgery
Neurology
  • Brain Tumour Treatment
  • Microdiscectomy
Orthopedics
  • Ankle Fusion Surgery
  • Anterior Cruciate Ligament (ACL) Reconstruction
  • Carpal Tunnel Release
  • Disc Replacement ( Cervical /Lumber)
  • Hip Resurfacing Surgery
  • Knee Arthroscopy
  • Meniscectomy
  • Meniscus Repair
  • ORIF
  • Shoulder Arthroscopy
  • TLIF
  • Total Hip Replacement B/L
  • Total Hip Replacement U/L
  • Total Knee Replacement B/L
  • Total Knee Replacement Surgery U/L

Doctors

ENT Specialist

1 Doctors

Dr. Naveen Kumar Nanjasetty
Dr. Naveen Kumar Nanjasetty

Doctor - ENT Surgeon

Sharjah, United Arab Emirates

   12 Years

Dr.Naveen Kumar Nanjasetty is a specialized ENT Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in United Arab Emirates. The doctor has 12 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in United Arab Emirates. View bio

General Surgeon

1 Doctors

Dr. Meenaxi Shailesh Upadhyay
Dr. Meenaxi Shailesh Upadhyay

Doctor - Gynecologist Laproscopic Surgeon

Sharjah, United Arab Emirates

   30 Years

Dr.Meenaxi Shailesh Upadhyay is a specialized Fertility Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in United Arab Emirates. The doctor has 30 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in United Arab Emirates. View bio

Heart Specialist

1 Doctors

Dr. Mubarack Valiyakath
Dr. Mubarack Valiyakath

Doctor - Interventional Cardiologist

Sharjah, United Arab Emirates

   17 Years

Dr.Mubarack Valiyakath is a specialized Heart Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in United Arab Emirates. The doctor has 17 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in United Arab Emirates. View bio

Orthopedics Specialist

1 Doctors

Dr. Firass Adnan Mohammed Al Amshawee
Dr. Firass Adnan Mohammed Al Amshawee

Doctor - Orthopedic Surgeon

Sharjah, United Arab Emirates

   15 Years

Dr.Firass Adnan Mohammed Al Amshawee is a specialized Orthopedics Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in United Arab Emirates. The doctor has 15 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in United Arab Emirates. View bio

Plastic Surgeon

1 Doctors

Dr. Naveen Kumar Nanjasetty
Dr. Naveen Kumar Nanjasetty

Doctor - ENT Surgeon

Sharjah, United Arab Emirates

   12 Years

Dr.Naveen Kumar Nanjasetty is a specialized ENT Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in United Arab Emirates. The doctor has 12 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in United Arab Emirates. View bio

Women Fertility Specialist

1 Doctors

Dr. Meenaxi Shailesh Upadhyay
Dr. Meenaxi Shailesh Upadhyay

Doctor - Gynecologist Laproscopic Surgeon

Sharjah, United Arab Emirates

   30 Years

Dr.Meenaxi Shailesh Upadhyay is a specialized Fertility Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in United Arab Emirates. The doctor has 30 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in United Arab Emirates. View bio

REVIEWS

Faqs

Which are the most popular procedures in Thumbay Hospital?
Thumbay Hospital located in United Arab Emirates provides services in a vast number of fields. The services offered are guided by exceptionally proficient physicians and surgeons. The most popular procedures offered in Thumbay Hospital are in the field of
What diagnostics and tests are available in Thumbay Hospital?
The Thumbay Hospital located in United Arab Emirates is known for the variety of diagnostic approaches available for the candidates to choose from. Apart from the generalized diagnostics test provided like Blood Tests, X-Ray, Echo and Cardiac related tests, the hospital also performs various forms of cosmetic surgery procedures, cancer treatment, transplantation treatments, ophthalmology as well as orthopaedic and paediatric treatments. The treatments offered are thoroughly well-curated so that every candidate is offered a distinguished treatment procedure.
What facilities are available in Thumbay Hospital?
Apart from in-detail treatment procedures available, Thumbay Hospital has a wide variety of facilities available for International Patients. Following are some of the procedures which are provided by them: Accommodation, Airport Transfer, Choice of Meals, Interpreter, SIM, TV inside room
Which Doctors are the most popular in Thumbay Hospital?
Thumbay Hospital flaunts a decorated list of physicians and surgeons. The medical professionals operating here are known for excellency in their respective fields. Some of the most popular doctors in the hospital from various fields are:
  • Dr. Firass Adnan Mohammed Al Amshawee, Orthopedics Specialist - Orthopedic Surgeon, Hip Replacement Surgeon, Knee Replacement Surgeon
  • Dr. Meenaxi Shailesh Upadhyay, Fertility Specialist - Gynecologist Laproscopic Surgeon, Gynecologist
  • Dr. Mubarack Valiyakath, Heart Specialist - Interventional Cardiologist
  • Dr. Naveen Kumar Nanjasetty, ENT Specialist - ENT Surgeon

Offers

Please Enquire
   Popular Packages
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Our team of healthcare experts would be happy to assist you

Get In Touch
or call

(+1) 424 283 4838