عيادة الأوركيد للخصوبة

دبي، الإمارات العربية المتحدة

    نظرة عامة الشخصي)

    تقع عيادة أوركيد للخصوبة في قلب مدينة دبي الطبية. إنها مبادرة اتخذتها شركة Anglo Arabian Healthcare ، والتي تحدد معايير أفضل جودة للرعاية الصحية والخصوبة في جميع أنحاء الإمارات العربية المتحدة. إنهم يقدمون خدمة ذات مستوى عالمي ويبذلون قصارى جهدهم لتحقيق نجاح ولادة الطفل وتوفير الهيكل لأحلام مئات الآباء الذين يأتون إلى عيادتهم مع آمال في عيونهم. يتمتع أعضاء العيادة باحترافية مذهلة على المستوى الدولي ، ويمكنك أن ترى أن مستوى رعاية الخصوبة الذي يقدمونه في أفضل حالاته.

    يحاولون رعاية أفضل رعاية للمرضى ، حيث أن الكثير منها ممكن في جميع الجوانب الممكنة ، مثل الجوانب العقلية والجسدية والعاطفية حتى يشعر الوالدان بالأمان والترحيب ويمكن للعلاجات المتعلقة بالخصوبة كما ينبغي القيام به بسلاسة وبعناية. رؤية عيادة الخصوبة في Orchid هي نهج صحي وحديث وسهل ودقيق نحو تحسين نوعية الحياة وكذلك إعطاء الوالدين والأشخاص المتفائلين فرصة أفضل لإنجاب أطفال يتمتعون بصحة وجمال لأفضل المنازل. إنهم يريدون نشر السعادة بين الأسر التي هي في أمس الحاجة إليها.

    تؤكد لك عيادة أوركيد للخصوبة أنها تهتم بالمعايير والجودة العالمية ، جنبًا إلى جنب مع الرعاية المتوازنة لأحدث التقنيات والرحمة والرعاية وأفضل خبرات الخصوبة الموجودة. تقدم عيادة أوركيد للخصوبة أفضل علاج بأحدث التقنيات وأكثرها كفاءة ، كما يتم توفير مجموعة من معدات المختبرات المتخصصة بانتظام للخدمات الخاصة المذكورة أعلاه. يضمن لك الأعضاء أيضًا معدل نجاح الخصوبة ويوفرون لك أفضل العلاجات حولك.

    التسهيلات المقدمة:
    • family accomodation الإقامة
    • flight booking نقل من المطار
    • special dietery food اختيار الوجبات
    • interpreter services مترجم
    • phone in the room الشريحة
    • TV inside room التلفزيون داخل الغرفة

    اكتشف الباقات من عيادة أوركيد للخصوبة واستمتع بمزايا التكلفة حتى 30٪

    الإجراءات المعروضة

    طب النساء
    • جراحة إزالة فيبرويد
    • علاج متلازمة المبيض المتعدد الكيسات (PCOS)
    العقم
    • التلقيح داخل الرحم
    • IVF (بالتخصيب في المختبر)

    احصل على استجابة ذات أولوية من عيادة الأوركيد للخصوبة

    الأطباء

    أخصائي الخصوبة

    أطباء 3

    Dr. Aruna Saxena
    د. أرونا ساكسينا

    دكتور - أخصائي أمراض النساء وجراح المناظير

    دبي، الإمارات العربية المتحدة

       ١٨ سنوات

    الدكتورة أرونا ساكسينا هي أخصائية خصوبة متخصصة. ومن أكثر الأطباء المتخصصين رواجًا في الإمارات العربية المتحدة. يتمتع الطبيب بخبرة 25 عامًا وهو مرتبط بأحد أفضل المستشفيات في الإمارات العربية المتحدة. عرض الحيوي

    Dr. Dimitrios Kafetzis
    الدكتور ديميتريوس كافيتيس

    طبيب - أخصائي الغدد الصماء التناسلية

    دبي، الإمارات العربية المتحدة

       ١٨ سنوات

    الدكتور ديميتريوس كافيتزيس هو أخصائي خصوبة متخصص. ومن أكثر الأطباء المتخصصين رواجًا في الإمارات العربية المتحدة. يتمتع الطبيب بخبرة 10 سنوات وهو مرتبط بأحد أفضل المستشفيات في الإمارات العربية المتحدة. عرض الحيوي

    Dr. Partha Sarathi Das
    د. بارثا ساراثي داس

    طبيب - أخصائي الغدد الصماء التناسلية

    دبي، الإمارات العربية المتحدة

       ١٨ سنوات

    الدكتورة بارثا ساراثي داس هي أخصائية خصوبة متخصصة. ومن أكثر الأطباء المتخصصين رواجًا في الإمارات العربية المتحدة. يتمتع الطبيب بخبرة 13 عامًا ويرتبط بأحد أفضل المستشفيات في الإمارات العربية المتحدة. عرض الحيوي

    الجراح العام

    أطباء 1

    Dr. Aruna Saxena
    د. أرونا ساكسينا

    دكتور - أخصائي أمراض النساء وجراح المناظير

    دبي، الإمارات العربية المتحدة

       ١٨ سنوات

    الدكتورة أرونا ساكسينا هي أخصائية خصوبة متخصصة. ومن أكثر الأطباء المتخصصين رواجًا في الإمارات العربية المتحدة. يتمتع الطبيب بخبرة 25 عامًا وهو مرتبط بأحد أفضل المستشفيات في الإمارات العربية المتحدة. عرض الحيوي

    أخصائية خصوبة نسائية

    أطباء 1

    Dr. Aruna Saxena
    د. أرونا ساكسينا

    دكتور - أخصائي أمراض النساء وجراح المناظير

    دبي، الإمارات العربية المتحدة

       ١٨ سنوات

    الدكتورة أرونا ساكسينا هي أخصائية خصوبة متخصصة. ومن أكثر الأطباء المتخصصين رواجًا في الإمارات العربية المتحدة. يتمتع الطبيب بخبرة 25 عامًا وهو مرتبط بأحد أفضل المستشفيات في الإمارات العربية المتحدة. عرض الحيوي

    استعراضات

    أسئلة وأجوبة

    ما هي أشهر الإجراءات في عيادة أوركيد للخصوبة؟
    تقدم عيادة أوركيد للخصوبة الموجودة في الإمارات العربية المتحدة خدماتها في عدد كبير من المجالات. يتم إرشاد الخدمات المقدمة من قبل الأطباء والجراحين المتميزين. أشهر الإجراءات التي يتم تقديمها في عيادة أوركيد للخصوبة هي في مجال
    ما التشخيصات والاختبارات المتوفرة في عيادة أوركيد للخصوبة؟
    تشتهر عيادة الأوركيد للخصوبة الموجودة في الإمارات العربية المتحدة بمجموعة متنوعة من الأساليب التشخيصية المتاحة للمرشحين للاختيار من بينها. بصرف النظر عن اختبار التشخيص المعمم المقدم مثل اختبارات الدم والأشعة السينية والصدى والاختبارات المتعلقة بالقلب ، يقوم المستشفى أيضًا بأشكال مختلفة من إجراءات الجراحة التجميلية وعلاج السرطان وعلاجات الزرع وطب العيون بالإضافة إلى علاجات العظام والأطفال. يتم تنظيم العلاجات المقدمة بشكل جيد بحيث يتم تقديم إجراء علاجي متميز لكل مرشح.
    ما هي المرافق المتوفرة في عيادة أوركيد للخصوبة؟
    بصرف النظر عن إجراءات العلاج التفصيلية المتاحة ، فإن عيادة أوركيد للخصوبة لديها مجموعة متنوعة من المرافق المتاحة للمرضى الدوليين. فيما يلي بعض الإجراءات التي يتم توفيرها من قبلهم: الإقامة ، نقل المطار ، اختيار الوجبات ، مترجم فوري ، بطاقة SIM ، تلفزيون داخل الغرفة
    من هم الأطباء الأكثر شهرة في عيادة أوركيد للخصوبة؟
    تتباهى عيادة الأوركيد للخصوبة بقائمة مزخرفة من الأطباء والجراحين. يُعرف المهنيون الطبيون العاملون هنا بالتميز في مجالات تخصصهم. بعض الأطباء الأكثر شهرة في المستشفى من مختلف المجالات هم:
    • د. أرونا ساكسينا أخصائي الخصوبة - أخصائي الغدد الصماء التناسلية ، أخصائي أمراض النساء وجراح المناظير وجراح السمنة
    • د. ديميتريوس كافيتزيس ، أخصائي الخصوبة - أخصائي الغدد الصماء التناسلية
    • د / بارثا سارثي داس أخصائي الخصوبة - أخصائي الغدد الصماء التناسلية

    عروض

    يرجى الاستفسار
       الحزم الشعبية
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     

    يسعد فريق خبراء الرعاية الصحية لدينا بمساعدتك

    تواصل معنا
    أو اتصَّل بـ

    1 424 283 (4838+)

Orchid Fertility Clinic

Dubai, United Arab Emirates

    Profile (Overview)

    Orchid fertility clinic is set in the heart of Dubai Healthcare City. It is an initiative taken by the Anglo Arabian Healthcare, which sets the standards of the best quality of healthcare and fertility care across the entire United Arab Emirates. They provide world-class service and try their best to make the success of the baby birth and provide the structure for the dreams of the hundreds of parents who come to their clinic with hopes in their eyes. The members of the clinic are amazingly professional at an international level, and you can see that the level of fertility care they provide is at its best.

    They try to take the best care of the patients, as much of it is possible in all the possible aspects they can, like in the mental, physical, and also the emotional aspect so that the parents feel safe and welcome and the fertility treatments can also be done smoothly and carefully. The vision for Orchid fertility clinic is a healthy, modern, easy and careful approach towards the improvement of the quality of life and also giving the parents and the hopeful people a better chance to have healthier and beautiful babies for the best homes. They want to spread happiness among the families who are in need of it the most.

    Orchid Fertility Clinic assures you that they take care of the international standards, and quality, along with balanced care of the most modern technology and compassion, care, and the best fertility expertise that there is. Orchid Fertility Clinic gives the best treatment with the most modern and efficient technology and also an array of specialized lab equipment is provided regularly just for the special services mentioned above. The members also guarantee you the success rate of fertility and provide you with the best treatments around.

    Facilities Provided:
    • family accomodation Accommodation
    • flight booking Airport Transfer
    • special dietery food Choice of Meals
    • interpreter services Interpreter
    • phone in the room SIM
    • TV inside room TV inside room

    Hospital (Infrastructure)

    • Best in the city IVF Clinic
    • Labor room
    • Operating room
    • Specialized Laboratory
    • Accommodation assistance
    • Cafeteria

    Explore Packages from Orchid Fertility Clinic and enjoy cost benefits of upto 30%

    Offered Procedures

    Gynecology
    • Fibroid Removal Surgery
    • Polycystic Ovarian Syndrome (PCOS) Treatment
    Infertility
    • Intrauterine Insemination
    • IVF (In Vitro Fertilization)
    Orthopedics
    • Carpal Tunnel Release
    • Hip Dysplasia Treatment
    • Hip Resurfacing Surgery
    • Knee Arthroscopy
    • Total Hip Replacement B/L
    • Total Knee Replacement B/L
    • Total Knee Replacement Surgery U/L

    Get priority response from Orchid Fertility Clinic

    Doctors

    Gynecologist Laproscopic Surgeon

    1 Doctors

    Dr. Aruna Saxena
    Dr. Aruna Saxena

    Doctor - Gynecologist Laproscopic Surgeon

    Dubai, United Arab Emirates

       25 Years

    Dr.Aruna Saxena is a specialized Fertility Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in United Arab Emirates. The doctor has 25 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in United Arab Emirates. View bio

    Reproductive Endocrinologist

    2 Doctors

    Dr. Dimitrios Kafetzis
    Dr. Dimitrios Kafetzis

    Doctor - Reproductive Endocrinologist

    Dubai, United Arab Emirates

       10+ Years

    Dr.Dimitrios Kafetzis is a specialized Fertility Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in United Arab Emirates. The doctor has 10+ Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in United Arab Emirates. View bio

    Dr. Partha Sarathi Das
    Dr. Partha Sarathi Das

    Doctor - Reproductive Endocrinologist

    Dubai, United Arab Emirates

       13 Years

    Dr.Partha Sarathi Das is a specialized Fertility Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in United Arab Emirates. The doctor has 13 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in United Arab Emirates. View bio

    REVIEWS

    Faqs

    Which are the most popular procedures in Orchid Fertility Clinic?
    Orchid Fertility Clinic located in United Arab Emirates provides services in a vast number of fields. The services offered are guided by exceptionally proficient physicians and surgeons. The most popular procedures offered in Orchid Fertility Clinic are in the field of
    What diagnostics and tests are available in Orchid Fertility Clinic?
    The Orchid Fertility Clinic located in United Arab Emirates is known for the variety of diagnostic approaches available for the candidates to choose from. Apart from the generalized diagnostics test provided like Blood Tests, X-Ray, Echo and Cardiac related tests, the hospital also performs various forms of cosmetic surgery procedures, cancer treatment, transplantation treatments, ophthalmology as well as orthopaedic and paediatric treatments. The treatments offered are thoroughly well-curated so that every candidate is offered a distinguished treatment procedure.
    What facilities are available in Orchid Fertility Clinic?
    Apart from in-detail treatment procedures available, Orchid Fertility Clinic has a wide variety of facilities available for International Patients. Following are some of the procedures which are provided by them: Accommodation, Airport Transfer, Choice of Meals, Interpreter, SIM, TV inside room
    Which Doctors are the most popular in Orchid Fertility Clinic?
    Orchid Fertility Clinic flaunts a decorated list of physicians and surgeons. The medical professionals operating here are known for excellency in their respective fields. Some of the most popular doctors in the hospital from various fields are:
    • Dr. Aruna Saxena, Fertility Specialist - Reproductive Endocrinologist, Gynecologist Laproscopic Surgeon, Bariatric Surgeon
    • Dr. Dimitrios Kafetzis, Fertility Specialist - Reproductive Endocrinologist
    • Dr. Partha Sarathi Das, Fertility Specialist - Reproductive Endocrinologist

    Offers

    Please Enquire
       Popular Packages