Ваши уведомления
Все готово, никаких уведомлений

Профиль (Обзор)

Основанная в 1975 году специализированная больница NMC в Абу-Даби - это многопрофильная больница, предоставляющая качественные и надежные медицинские услуги жителям Абу-Даби и окрестностей. Мы гордимся тем, что являемся частью истории роста столицы. Больница связана со всеми основными национальными и международными страховыми компаниями и пользуется услугами прямого выставления счетов страховым компаниям и сторонним администраторам.

В специализированной больнице NMC в Абу-Даби пациенты из-за рубежа и из ОАЭ могут выбирать из множества комнат для проживания, подлежащих страхованию. Стационарные учреждения спроектированы таким образом, чтобы обеспечить максимальный комфорт для пациентов и обеспечить скорейшее выздоровление. Всем госпитализированным пациентам предоставляется круглосуточное покрытие и наблюдение через многопрофильную команду врачей, специалистов, медсестер и других специалистов для оптимального ухода.

Пакеты медицинских осмотров NMC - одна из самых всеобъемлющих программ скрининга в ОАЭ, которые предлагают вам удобство проведения всех анализов под одной крышей и немедленное лечение, если это необходимо. Больница является предпочтительным направлением для небольших медицинских центров и клиник в Абу-Даби и прилегающих районах. Общая клиника и прилегающая аптека открыты круглосуточно каждый день в неделю. Врачи-специалисты доступны для консультации и лечения круглосуточно.

  • 100+ койко-мест
  • Кровати 9 ICU
  • Особенно известен в области эстетической и реконструктивной пластической хирургии.
  • 150+ врачей и хирургов
  • 370+ медсестер и фельдшеров

Предоставленные услуги:

  • Выбор блюд
  • переводчик
  • SIM
  • Телевизор в комнате
  • Жилье
  • Трансфер из аэропорта

Больница (Инфраструктура)

  • 104 палаты / палаты для пациентов
  • 7 операционных
  • Лаборатория оснащена централизованной компьютеризированной системой
  • Круглосуточное отделение неотложной помощи
  • Круглосуточная аптека
  • 24-часовая скорая помощь
  • Отделение радиологии предлагает современное оборудование, в том числе МРТ (1.5 тесла), 64-срезовый спиральный компьютерный томограф, 4-мерное ультразвуковое исследование с цветным допплером, костную денситометрию, цифровую маммограмму с системой CAD и цифровые рентгеновские системы с полностью интегрированная система PACS

Расположение больницы

Специализированная больница NMC Абу-Даби - Абу-Даби - Объединенные Арабские Эмираты

Расстояние от аэропорта: 35 км

Расстояние от железнодорожного вокзала: 13 км

Больничные награды

  • Лучшая больница в ОАЭ - GHP Healthcare & Pharmaceutical Awards 2021
  • Лучшая хирургическая больница - Healthcare & Pharmaceutical Awards 2021
  • Лучшая больница для иностранных пациентов - Награда International Medical Travel Journal (IMTJ), 2021 г.
  • Поставщик медицинских услуг года - Награда Индийского совета бизнеса и профессионалов в Дубае (IBPC), 2021 г.
  • Лучшая больница для кардиологов - Healthcare Asia Awards 2021

Получите приоритетный ответ от специализированного больничного центра NMC

ВРАЧИ

Доктор Мерезбан Пилу Катрак

Доктор Мерезбан Пилу Катрак

Абу-Даби, Объединенные Арабские Эмираты

20 лет опыта

Доктор Мерезбан Пилоо Катрак является специализированным специалистом по снижению веса. И один из самых востребованных медицинских специалистов в Объединенных Арабских Эмиратах. Врач имеет 20-летний опыт работы и связан с одной из лучших больниц в Объединенных Арабских Эмиратах. Просмотреть профиль

Д-р Бирадж Найтани Панчал

Д-р Бирадж Найтани Панчал

Абу-Даби, Объединенные Арабские Эмираты

17 лет опыта

Доктор Бирадж Найтани Панчал является специализированным пластическим хирургом. И один из самых востребованных медицинских специалистов в Объединенных Арабских Эмиратах. Врач имеет 17-летний опыт работы и связан с одной из лучших больниц в Объединенных Арабских Эмиратах. Просмотреть профиль

Д-р Йогеш Манохар Шастри

Д-р Йогеш Манохар Шастри

Абу-Даби, Объединенные Арабские Эмираты

16 лет опыта

Доктор Йогеш Манохар Шастри является специализированным специалистом по снижению веса. И один из самых востребованных медицинских специалистов в Объединенных Арабских Эмиратах. Врач имеет 16-летний опыт работы и связан с одной из лучших больниц в Объединенных Арабских Эмиратах. Просмотреть профиль

Д-р Али Июб Валияветтил

Д-р Али Июб Валияветтил

Абу-Даби, Объединенные Арабские Эмираты

20 лет опыта

Доктор Али Июб Валиявиттил является специализированным специалистом по снижению веса. И один из самых востребованных медицинских специалистов в Объединенных Арабских Эмиратах. Врач имеет 20-летний опыт работы и связан с одной из лучших больниц в Объединенных Арабских Эмиратах. Просмотреть профиль

Доктор Мамта Арора

Доктор Мамта Арора

Абу-Даби, Объединенные Арабские Эмираты

15 лет опыта

Доктор Мамта Арора является специализированным общим хирургом. И один из самых востребованных медицинских специалистов в Объединенных Арабских Эмиратах. Врач имеет 15-летний опыт работы и связан с одной из лучших больниц в Объединенных Арабских Эмиратах. Просмотреть профиль

Доктор Нагендранат Чилумукуру

Доктор Нагендранат Чилумукуру

Абу-Даби, Объединенные Арабские Эмираты

15 лет опыта

Доктор Нагендранат Чилумукуру является специализированным общим хирургом. И один из самых востребованных медицинских специалистов в Объединенных Арабских Эмиратах. Врач имеет 15-летний опыт работы и связан с одной из лучших больниц в Объединенных Арабских Эмиратах. Просмотреть профиль

Доктор Раджарши Митра

Доктор Раджарши Митра

Общий лапароскопический хирург

Абу-Даби, Объединенные Арабские Эмираты

15 опыта

Доллар205 для видео консультации

Доктор Раджарши Митра является специализированным общим хирургом. И один из самых востребованных медицинских специалистов в Объединенных Арабских Эмиратах. Врач имеет 15-летний опыт работы и связан с одной из лучших больниц в Объединенных Арабских Эмиратах. Просмотреть профиль

Доктор Суреха Калсанк Пай

Доктор Суреха Калсанк Пай

Гинеколог

Абу-Даби, Объединенные Арабские Эмираты

25 лет опыта

Доллар150 для видео консультации

Доктор Сурека Калсанк Пай является специализированным специалистом по фертильности. И один из самых востребованных медицинских специалистов в Объединенных Арабских Эмиратах. Врач имеет 25-летний опыт работы и связан с одной из лучших больниц в Объединенных Арабских Эмиратах. Просмотреть профиль

Д-р Зайнаб Икбал

Д-р Зайнаб Икбал

Абу-Даби, Объединенные Арабские Эмираты

Доктор Зайнаб Икбал является специализированным специалистом по фертильности. И один из самых востребованных медицинских специалистов в Объединенных Арабских Эмиратах. Доктор имеет опыт работы и связан с одной из лучших больниц в Объединенных Арабских Эмиратах. Просмотреть профиль

Д-р Пол Стэнли Топпил

Д-р Пол Стэнли Топпил

Интервенционный кардиолог

Абу-Даби, Объединенные Арабские Эмираты

15 лет опыта

Доктор Пол Стэнли Топпил является специалистом в области сердца. И один из самых востребованных медицинских специалистов в Объединенных Арабских Эмиратах. Врач имеет 15-летний опыт работы и связан с одной из лучших больниц в Объединенных Арабских Эмиратах. Просмотреть профиль

Д-р Санджай Радждев

Д-р Санджай Радждев

Интервенционный кардиолог

Абу-Даби, Объединенные Арабские Эмираты

15 лет опыта

Доктор Санджай Радждев является специализированным кардиологом. И один из самых востребованных медицинских специалистов в Объединенных Арабских Эмиратах. Врач имеет 15-летний опыт работы и связан с одной из лучших больниц в Объединенных Арабских Эмиратах. Просмотреть профиль

Доктор Чериан Тэмпи

Доктор Чериан Тэмпи

Абу-Даби, Объединенные Арабские Эмираты

8 лет опыта

Доктор Чериан Тэмпи является специализированным специалистом по раку. И один из самых востребованных медицинских специалистов в Объединенных Арабских Эмиратах. Доктор имеет 8-летний опыт работы и связан с одной из лучших больниц в Объединенных Арабских Эмиратах. Просмотреть профиль

Д-р Джаякумар Кандаматтил Балакришна

Д-р Джаякумар Кандаматтил Балакришна

Абу-Даби, Объединенные Арабские Эмираты

16 лет опыта

Доктор Джаякумар Кандамматтил Балакришна является специализированным специалистом по мозгу и позвоночнику. И один из самых востребованных медицинских специалистов в Объединенных Арабских Эмиратах. Врач имеет 16-летний опыт работы и связан с одной из лучших больниц в Объединенных Арабских Эмиратах. Просмотреть профиль

Доктор Рахул Амунье Малли

Доктор Рахул Амунье Малли

Абу-Даби, Объединенные Арабские Эмираты

15 лет опыта

Доктор Рахул Амундже Малли является специализированным специалистом по мозгу и позвоночнику. И один из самых востребованных медицинских специалистов в Объединенных Арабских Эмиратах. Врач имеет 15-летний опыт работы и связан с одной из лучших больниц в Объединенных Арабских Эмиратах. Просмотреть профиль

Доктор Шанкар Айяппан Кутти

Доктор Шанкар Айяппан Кутти

Абу-Даби, Объединенные Арабские Эмираты

20 лет опыта

Доктор Шанкар Айяппан Кутти является специализированным специалистом по мозгу и позвоночнику. И один из самых востребованных медицинских специалистов в Объединенных Арабских Эмиратах. Врач имеет 20-летний опыт работы и связан с одной из лучших больниц в Объединенных Арабских Эмиратах. Просмотреть профиль

Доктор Джей Анто Каллиат

Доктор Джей Анто Каллиат

Абу-Даби, Объединенные Арабские Эмираты

16 лет опыта

Доктор Джей Анто Каллиат является специализированным офтальмологом. И один из самых востребованных медицинских специалистов в Объединенных Арабских Эмиратах. Врач имеет 16-летний опыт работы и связан с одной из лучших больниц в Объединенных Арабских Эмиратах. Просмотреть профиль

Доктор Филип Каллумула Коши

Доктор Филип Каллумула Коши

Абу-Даби, Объединенные Арабские Эмираты

34 лет опыта

Доктор Филип Каллумула Коши является специализированным офтальмологом. И один из самых востребованных медицинских специалистов в Объединенных Арабских Эмиратах. Врач имеет 34-летний опыт работы и связан с одной из лучших больниц в Объединенных Арабских Эмиратах. Просмотреть профиль

Д-р Хешам Гомаа

Д-р Хешам Гомаа

Абу-Даби, Объединенные Арабские Эмираты

25 лет опыта

Доктор Хешам Гомаа является специализированным специалистом по ортопедии. И один из самых востребованных медицинских специалистов в Объединенных Арабских Эмиратах. Врач имеет 25-летний опыт работы и связан с одной из лучших больниц в Объединенных Арабских Эмиратах. Просмотреть профиль

Д-р Мурари Лал

Д-р Мурари Лал

Абу-Даби, Объединенные Арабские Эмираты

30 лет опыта

Доктор Мурари Лал является специализированным специалистом по ортопедии. И один из самых востребованных медицинских специалистов в Объединенных Арабских Эмиратах. Врач имеет 30-летний опыт работы и связан с одной из лучших больниц в Объединенных Арабских Эмиратах. Просмотреть профиль

Д-р Джойз Захария

Д-р Джойз Захария

Абу-Даби, Объединенные Арабские Эмираты

30 лет опыта

Доктор Джойс Захария является специализированным ЛОР-специалистом. И один из самых востребованных медицинских специалистов в Объединенных Арабских Эмиратах. Врач имеет 30-летний опыт работы и связан с одной из лучших больниц в Объединенных Арабских Эмиратах. Просмотреть профиль

Доктор Продул Хазарика

Доктор Продул Хазарика

Абу-Даби, Объединенные Арабские Эмираты

36 лет опыта

Доктор Продул Хазарика является специализированным ЛОР-специалистом. И один из самых востребованных медицинских специалистов в Объединенных Арабских Эмиратах. Врач имеет 36-летний опыт работы и связан с одной из лучших больниц в Объединенных Арабских Эмиратах. Просмотреть профиль

Д-р Амир Али

Д-р Амир Али

Абу-Даби, Объединенные Арабские Эмираты

12 лет опыта

Доктор Амир Али является специализированным специалистом по мочеполовой системе. И один из самых востребованных медицинских специалистов в Объединенных Арабских Эмиратах. Врач имеет 12-летний опыт работы и связан с одной из лучших больниц в Объединенных Арабских Эмиратах. Просмотреть профиль

Доктор Ришикеш Рамеш Пандья

Доктор Ришикеш Рамеш Пандья

Абу-Даби, Объединенные Арабские Эмираты

15 лет опыта

Доктор Ришикеш Рамеш Пандья является специализированным специалистом по мочеполовой системе. И один из самых востребованных медицинских специалистов в Объединенных Арабских Эмиратах. Врач имеет 15-летний опыт работы и связан с одной из лучших больниц в Объединенных Арабских Эмиратах. Просмотреть профиль

Д-р Венкатеш К. Ситарам

Д-р Венкатеш К. Ситарам

Абу-Даби, Объединенные Арабские Эмираты

15 лет опыта

Доктор Венкатеш К. Ситарам является специализированным специалистом по мочеполовой системе. И один из самых востребованных медицинских специалистов в Объединенных Арабских Эмиратах. Врач имеет 15-летний опыт работы и связан с одной из лучших больниц в Объединенных Арабских Эмиратах. Просмотреть профиль

Часто задаваемые вопросы

Какие процедуры наиболее популярны в специализированной больнице NMC?
Специализированная больница NMC, расположенная в Объединенных Арабских Эмиратах, предоставляет услуги в самых разных областях. Услуги, предлагаемые под руководством исключительно опытных врачей и хирургов. Наиболее популярные процедуры, предлагаемые в специализированной больнице NMC, включают в себя восстановление дефекта межпредсердной перегородки (ASD), замену сердечного клапана, шунтирование коронарной артерии (CABG), замену двойного сердечного клапана, операцию по имплантации кардиостимулятора, закрытие ОАП, лечение опухоли головного мозга, Лечение рака головного мозга, Лечение рака молочной железы, Лечение рака шейки матки, Лечение колоректального рака (рака толстой кишки), Лечение рака почки, Лечение рака яичников, Полная замена тазобедренного сустава B/L, Полная замена коленного сустава B/L
Какие диагностики и тесты доступны в специализированной больнице NMC?
Специализированная больница NMC, расположенная в Объединенных Арабских Эмиратах, известна разнообразием диагностических подходов, доступных кандидатам на выбор. Помимо общих диагностических тестов, таких как анализы крови, рентген, эхо и кардиологические тесты, больница также выполняет различные формы косметических хирургических процедур, лечение рака, трансплантацию, офтальмологию, а также ортопедическое и педиатрическое лечение. Предлагаемые процедуры тщательно отобраны, поэтому каждому кандидату предлагается уникальная лечебная процедура.
Какие возможности доступны в специализированной больнице NMC?
Помимо детальных процедур лечения, специализированная больница NMC предлагает широкий спектр услуг для иностранных пациентов. Ниже приведены некоторые процедуры, которые они предоставляют: выбор питания, переводчик, SIM-карта, телевизор в номере, размещение, трансфер из аэропорта.
Какие врачи наиболее популярны в специализированной больнице NMC?
Специализированная больница NMC выставляет напоказ украшенный список врачей и хирургов. Работающие здесь медицинские специалисты известны своим превосходством в своих областях. Некоторые из самых популярных врачей в больнице из разных областей:
  • Д-р Али Июб Валияветтил
  • Д-р Амир Али
  • Д-р Бирадж Найтани Панчал
  • Доктор Чериан Тэмпи
  • Д-р Хешам Гомаа
  • Доктор Джей Анто Каллиат
  • Д-р Джаякумар Кандаматтил Балакришна
  • Д-р Джойз Захария
  • Доктор Мамта Арора
  • Доктор Мерезбан Пилу Катрак
  • Д-р Мурари Лал
  • Доктор Нагендранат Чилумукуру
  • Д-р Пол Стэнли Топпил
  • Доктор Филип Каллумула Коши
  • Доктор Продул Хазарика
  • Доктор Рахул Амунье Малли
  • Доктор Раджарши Митра
  • Доктор Ришикеш Рамеш Пандья
  • Д-р Санджай Радждев
  • Доктор Шанкар Айяппан Кутти
  • Доктор Суреха Калсанк Пай
  • Д-р Венкатеш К. Ситарам
  • Д-р Йогеш Манохар Шастри
  • Д-р Зайнаб Икбал

Популярные пакеты

Profile (Overview)

Established in 1975, NMC Speciality Hospital Abu Dhabi is a multispecialty hospital providing quality and trusted healthcare services to the people of Abu Dhabi and the surrounding region. It is proud to be a part of the growth story of the capital city. The hospital is affiliated with all major national as well as international insurance companies and enjoys direct billing facilities with the insurance companies and third-party administrators.

At NMC Speciality hospital Abu Dhabi, patients from abroad and the UAE can choose from a variety of rooms for accommodation subject to insurance coverage. The inpatient facilities are designed to offer maximum patient comfort to ensure a speedy recovery. All admitted patients are provided with a 24-hour coverage and supervision through a multidisciplinary team of doctors, specialists, nurses, and other professionals for optimal care.

One of the most comprehensive Health Screening Programs in the UAE, NMC’s Health Check-Up Packages offers you the convenience of all the tests under one roof and immediate treatment if called for. The hospital serves as the referral center of choice for smaller medical centres and clinics in Abu Dhabi and surrounding areas. The general clinic and the adjoining Pharmacy are open 24 hours every day of the week. Specialist doctors are available for consultation and treatment round the clock.

  • 100+ bed capacity
  • 9 ICU beds
  • Particularly known for Aesthetic and Reconstructive Plastic Surgery
  • 150+ doctors and surgeons
  • 370+ nurses and paramedics

Facilities Provided:

  • family accomodation Accommodation
  • flight booking Airport Transfer
  • special dietery food Choice of Meals
  • interpreter services Interpreter
  • phone in the room SIM
  • TV inside room TV inside room

Hospital (Infrastructure)

  • 104 Patient Rooms/Wards
  • 7 Operating Rooms
  • Laboratory endowed with centrally computerized System
  • 24-hour Emergency Department
  • 24-hour Pharmacy
  • 24-hour Ambulance Services
  • Radiology Department offering state-of-the-art equipment, including MRI (1.5 Tesla), 64-slice spiral CT Scanner, 4-D Ultrasound with color Doppler, Bone Densitometry, Digital Mammogram with CAD System, and Digital X-Ray Systems with fully integrated PACS

Available Specialities

  • Bariatric Surgery
  • Cardiac Sciences
  • Cosmetic Surgery
  • ENT
  • Gastroenterology
  • General Surgery
  • Gynecology
  • Neurology
  • Oncology
  • Orthopedics

Get priority response from NMC Specialty Hospital Center

DOCTORS

Dr. Merezban Piloo Katrak

Dr. Merezban Piloo Katrak

Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates

20 Years of Experience

Dr. Merezban Piloo Katrak is a specialized Weight Loss Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in United Arab Emirates. The doctor has 20 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in United Arab Emirates. View Profile

Dr. Biraj Naithani Panchal

Dr. Biraj Naithani Panchal

Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates

17 Years of Experience

Dr. Biraj Naithani Panchal is a specialized Plastic Surgeon. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in United Arab Emirates. The doctor has 17 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in United Arab Emirates. View Profile

Dr. Yogesh Manohar Shastri

Dr. Yogesh Manohar Shastri

Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates

16 Years of Experience

Dr. Yogesh Manohar Shastri is a specialized Weight Loss Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in United Arab Emirates. The doctor has 16 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in United Arab Emirates. View Profile

Dr. Ali Iyoob Valiyaveettil

Dr. Ali Iyoob Valiyaveettil

Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates

20 Years of Experience

Dr. Ali Iyoob Valiyaveettil is a specialized Weight Loss Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in United Arab Emirates. The doctor has 20 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in United Arab Emirates. View Profile

Dr. Mamta Arora

Dr. Mamta Arora

Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates

15 Years of Experience

Dr. Mamta Arora is a specialized General Surgeon. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in United Arab Emirates. The doctor has 15 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in United Arab Emirates. View Profile

Dr. Nagendranath Chilumukuru

Dr. Nagendranath Chilumukuru

Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates

15 Years of Experience

Dr. Nagendranath Chilumukuru is a specialized General Surgeon. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in United Arab Emirates. The doctor has 15 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in United Arab Emirates. View Profile

Dr. Surekha Kalsank Pai

Dr. Surekha Kalsank Pai

Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates

20 Years of Experience

Dr. Surekha Kalsank Pai is a specialized Fertility Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in United Arab Emirates. The doctor has 20 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in United Arab Emirates. View Profile

Dr. Zainab Iqbal

Dr. Zainab Iqbal

Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates

Dr. Zainab Iqbal is a specialized Fertility Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in United Arab Emirates. The doctor has of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in United Arab Emirates. View Profile

Dr. Mohamed Muthiullah

Dr. Mohamed Muthiullah

Cardiologist

Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates

10 of Experience

Dr. Mohamed Muthiullah is a specialized Heart Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in United Arab Emirates. The doctor has 10 of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in United Arab Emirates. View Profile

Dr. Paul Stanley Thoppil

Dr. Paul Stanley Thoppil

Interventional Cardiologist

Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates

15 of Experience

Dr. Paul Stanley Thoppil is a specialized Heart Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in United Arab Emirates. The doctor has 15 of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in United Arab Emirates. View Profile

Dr. Sanjay Rajdev

Dr. Sanjay Rajdev

Interventional Cardiologist

Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates

15 of Experience

Dr. Sanjay Rajdev is a specialized Heart Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in United Arab Emirates. The doctor has 15 of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in United Arab Emirates. View Profile

Dr. Cherian Thampy

Dr. Cherian Thampy

Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates

8 Years of Experience

Dr. Cherian Thampy is a specialized Cancer Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in United Arab Emirates. The doctor has 8 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in United Arab Emirates. View Profile

Dr. Jayakumar Kandammattil Balakrishna

Dr. Jayakumar Kandammattil Balakrishna

Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates

16 Years of Experience

Dr. Jayakumar Kandammattil Balakrishna is a specialized Brain and Spine Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in United Arab Emirates. The doctor has 16 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in United Arab Emirates. View Profile

Dr. Rahul Amunje Mally

Dr. Rahul Amunje Mally

Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates

15 Years of Experience

Dr. Rahul Amunje Mally is a specialized Brain and Spine Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in United Arab Emirates. The doctor has 15 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in United Arab Emirates. View Profile

Dr. Shankar Ayyappan Kutty

Dr. Shankar Ayyappan Kutty

Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates

20 Years of Experience

Dr. Shankar Ayyappan Kutty is a specialized Brain and Spine Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in United Arab Emirates. The doctor has 20 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in United Arab Emirates. View Profile

Dr. Jay Anto Kalliath

Dr. Jay Anto Kalliath

Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates

16 Years of Experience

Dr. Jay Anto Kalliath is a specialized Eye Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in United Arab Emirates. The doctor has 16 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in United Arab Emirates. View Profile

Dr. Philip Kallumoola Koshy

Dr. Philip Kallumoola Koshy

Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates

34 Years of Experience

Dr. Philip Kallumoola Koshy is a specialized Eye Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in United Arab Emirates. The doctor has 34 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in United Arab Emirates. View Profile

Dr. Hesham Gomaa

Dr. Hesham Gomaa

Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates

25 Years of Experience

Dr. Hesham Gomaa is a specialized Orthopedics Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in United Arab Emirates. The doctor has 25 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in United Arab Emirates. View Profile

Dr. Murari Lal

Dr. Murari Lal

Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates

30 Years of Experience

Dr. Murari Lal is a specialized Orthopedics Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in United Arab Emirates. The doctor has 30 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in United Arab Emirates. View Profile

Dr. Joyse Zachariah

Dr. Joyse Zachariah

Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates

30 Years of Experience

Dr. Joyse Zachariah is a specialized ENT Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in United Arab Emirates. The doctor has 30 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in United Arab Emirates. View Profile

Dr. Produl Hazarika

Dr. Produl Hazarika

Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates

36 Years of Experience

Dr. Produl Hazarika is a specialized ENT Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in United Arab Emirates. The doctor has 36 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in United Arab Emirates. View Profile

Dr. Amir Ali

Dr. Amir Ali

Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates

12 Years of Experience

Dr. Amir Ali is a specialized Urinary Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in United Arab Emirates. The doctor has 12 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in United Arab Emirates. View Profile

Dr. Rishikesh Ramesh Pandya

Dr. Rishikesh Ramesh Pandya

Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates

15 Years of Experience

Dr. Rishikesh Ramesh Pandya is a specialized Urinary Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in United Arab Emirates. The doctor has 15 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in United Arab Emirates. View Profile

Dr. Venkatesh K Seetaram

Dr. Venkatesh K Seetaram

Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates

15 Years of Experience

Dr. Venkatesh K Seetaram is a specialized Urinary Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in United Arab Emirates. The doctor has 15 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in United Arab Emirates. View Profile

FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS

Which are the most popular procedures in NMC Specialty Hospital?
NMC Specialty Hospital located in United Arab Emirates provides services in a vast number of fields. The services offered are guided by exceptionally proficient physicians and surgeons. The most popular procedures offered in NMC Specialty Hospital are in the field of
What diagnostics and tests are available in NMC Specialty Hospital?
The NMC Specialty Hospital located in United Arab Emirates is known for the variety of diagnostic approaches available for the candidates to choose from. Apart from the generalized diagnostics test provided like Blood Tests, X-Ray, Echo and Cardiac related tests, the hospital also performs various forms of cosmetic surgery procedures, cancer treatment, transplantation treatments, ophthalmology as well as orthopaedic and paediatric treatments. The treatments offered are thoroughly well-curated so that every candidate is offered a distinguished treatment procedure.
What facilities are available in NMC Specialty Hospital?
Apart from in-detail treatment procedures available, NMC Specialty Hospital has a wide variety of facilities available for International Patients. Following are some of the procedures which are provided by them: Accommodation, Airport Transfer, Choice of Meals, Interpreter, SIM, TV inside room
Which Doctors are the most popular in NMC Specialty Hospital?
NMC Specialty Hospital flaunts a decorated list of physicians and surgeons. The medical professionals operating here are known for excellency in their respective fields. Some of the most popular doctors in the hospital from various fields are:
  • Dr. Ali Iyoob Valiyaveettil
  • Dr. Amir Ali
  • Dr. Biraj Naithani Panchal
  • Dr. Cherian Thampy
  • Dr. Hesham Gomaa
  • Dr. Jay Anto Kalliath
  • Dr. Jayakumar Kandammattil Balakrishna
  • Dr. Joyse Zachariah
  • Dr. Mamta Arora
  • Dr. Merezban Piloo Katrak
  • Dr. Mohamed Muthiullah
  • Dr. Murari Lal
  • Dr. Nagendranath Chilumukuru
  • Dr. Paul Stanley Thoppil
  • Dr. Philip Kallumoola Koshy
  • Dr. Produl Hazarika
  • Dr. Rahul Amunje Mally
  • Dr. Rishikesh Ramesh Pandya
  • Dr. Sanjay Rajdev
  • Dr. Shankar Ayyappan Kutty
  • Dr. Surekha Kalsank Pai
  • Dr. Venkatesh K Seetaram
  • Dr. Yogesh Manohar Shastri
  • Dr. Zainab Iqbal

Popular Packages