نظرة عامة الشخصي)

تاريخنا

تقع مستشفى ميديكال بارك توروس في منطقة جوكوروفا. يوجد في هذه المنطقة مناطق صناعية وتجارية وزراعية مختلفة. لجذب السائح الطبي في هذه المنطقة ، بدأت مستشفيات مجموعة ميديكال بارك هذا المستشفى في هذه المنطقة. بدأ المستشفى برؤية لخدمة المرضى في تركيا وكذلك من البلدان الأخرى بمرافق رعاية صحية عالمية المستوى. 

العلاج والتقنيات المتاحة

يتوفر العلاج في مستشفى ميديكال بارك توروس للأمراض المتعلقة بأمراض النساء ، ونظام القلب والأوعية الدموية ، وجراحة العظام والكسور ، والأمراض الجلدية ، ورعاية الأطفال ، والأعصاب ، والمسالك البولية ، وطب العيون. يتم التشخيص والعلاج والجراحة في هذا المستشفى بأحدث التقنيات والموظفين الطبيين وشبه الطبيين ذوي الخبرة. تعد رعاية ما بعد الجراحة في هذا المستشفى واحدة من الأفضل في المنطقة. يدير المستشفى وحدات رعاية طبية عالية المستوى ووحدات علاجية أخرى. يحتوي المستشفى على وحدة العناية المركزة التاجية ، ووحدة جراحة القلب ، ووحدة العناية المركزة للأطفال. يهدف الطاقم الإداري والطبي والمساعد الطبي إلى توفير أفضل مرافق الرعاية الصحية في هذا المستشفى بموجب بيان رؤيتهم "الصحة للجميع".

التسهيلات

يتكون مستشفى ميديكال بارك توروس من 9 طوابق وتنتشر على مساحة حوالي 12 ألف متر مربع. يتألف الفريق في مستشفى ميديكال بارك توروس من أكثر من 400 عضو مع 45 طبيباً وطبيب تغذية وطبيب نفساني بالإضافة إلى موظفين تقنيين وإداريين آخرين. يحتوي المستشفى على 2 سريرًا للمرضى الداخليين إلى جانب 1 وحدة للعناية المركزة.

التسهيلات المقدمة:
  • family accomodation الإقامة
  • flight booking نقل من المطار
  • special dietery food اختيار الوجبات
  • interpreter services مترجم
  • phone in the room الشريحة

اكتشف الباقات من مستشفى ميديكال بارك طرسوس واستمتع بمزايا التكلفة حتى 30٪

الإجراءات المعروضة

علوم القلب
  • عيب الحاجز الأذيني (ASD) إصلاح
  • تصوير الأوعية الدموية (بما في ذلك التباين غير الأيوني)
  • قسطرة
  • بنتل الداخلي
  • CABG - الإعادة
  • استبدال صمام القلب
  • جراحة القلب المغلقة
  • EPS و RFA
  • إجراء فونتان
  • قلب مزدوج صمام استبدال
  • جراحة ميناء القلب
  • جهاز التحرير والسرد ICD (جراحة فقط)
  • جراحة زرع ضربات القلب
  • إغلاق المساعد الشخصي الرقمي
  • تابفك
  • إغلاق / إصلاح VSD (للبالغين)

احصل على استجابة ذات أولوية من مستشفى ميديكال بارك طرسوس

استعراضات

عروض

يرجى الاستفسار
   الحزم الشعبية
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

يسعد فريق خبراء الرعاية الصحية لدينا بمساعدتك

تواصل معنا
أو اتصَّل بـ

1 424 283 (4838+)

MEDICAL PARK TARSUS HOSPITAL | MediGence

Medical Park Tarsus Hospital

Tarsus, Turkey

    Profile (Overview)

    History

    Medical Park Taurus Hospital is situated in the Çukurova region. This region has various industrial, commercial and agricultural zones. To attract the medical tourist in this region, Medical Park Group hospitals have started this hospital in this region. The hospital was started with the vision to serve the patients of Turkey as well from other countries with world-class healthcare facilities. 

    Available Treatment and Technologies

    Treatment is available at Medical Park Taurus Hospital for the diseases related to gynecology, cardiovascular system, orthopedics and traumatology, dermatology, pediatric care, neurology, urology, and ophthalmology. Diagnosis, treatment, and surgery at this hospital are done with the latest technologies and experienced medical and paramedical staff. The post-surgical care in this hospital is one of the best in the region. The hospital operates high-level medical care units and other specific treatment units. The hospital has a coronary intensive care unit, a cardiac surgery unit, and a pediatric intensive care unit. The management, medical and paramedical staff aims to provide the best healthcare facilities at this hospital under their vision statement 'Health for All'.

    Facilities

    Medical Park Taurus Hospital comprises 9-storeys and spread over an area of about 12 thousand square meters. The team at Medical Park Taurus Hospital comprises of more than 400 members with 45 doctors, 2 dieticians, and 1 psychologist along with other technical and administrative staff. The hospital has 157 beds for in-patients along with 46 intensive care units.

    Facilities Provided:
    • family accomodation Accommodation
    • flight booking Airport Transfer
    • special dietery food Choice of Meals
    • interpreter services Interpreter
    • phone in the room SIM

    Explore Packages from Medical Park Tarsus Hospital and enjoy cost benefits of upto 30%

    Offered Procedures

    Cardiac Sciences
    • Atrial Septal Defect (ASD) Repair
    • Angiography (Including Non-Ionic Contrast)
    • Angioplasty
    • Bentall Procedure
    • CABG - Redo
    • Cardiac Valve Replacement
    • Closed Heart Surgery
    • EPS & RFA
    • Fontan Procedure
    • Heart Double Valve Replacement
    • Heart Port Surgery
    • ICD Combo Device (Only Surgery)
    • Pacemaker Implantation Surgery
    • PDA Closure
    • TAPVC
    • VSD Closure / Repair (Adult)

    Get priority response from Medical Park Tarsus Hospital

    REVIEWS

    Offers

    Please Enquire
       Popular Packages
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     

    Our team of healthcare experts would be happy to assist you

    Get In Touch
    or call

    (+1) 424 283 4838