نظرة عامة الشخصي)

يجمع مستشفى Medeor بين الهيمنة الطبية والضيافة من فئة 5 نجوم ، ويوفر الرعاية من الدرجة الأولى مع الامتياز الذي يحتاجه المرضى. يعتقد المستشفى أن المرضى يحتاجون إلى أكثر من مجرد علاج ، فهم يريدون المزيد من الاهتمام والرعاية الشخصية. في مستشفى Medeor ، يبتعدون عن المعتاد ويقدمون للمرضى أفضل رعاية طبية خبيرة بالإضافة إلى كرم ضيافة مدهش.

إن مزايا ومزايا قسط التأمين ، والمرفق الفاخر سوف يفوق توقعات المرضى ، وكذلك رمز المستشفى والعلم وراء الشفاء سيوفر عناية طبية لا يعلى عليها في المنطقة بأكملها. يتم اختيار فريق مقدمي الرعاية من بين مجموعة من الموهوبين ، متعدد التخصصات مقدمي الخدمات الطبية ، وتقديم الرعاية المتخصصة في كل مرحلة من مراحل تجربة المريض.

في مستشفى ميديور ، يتم التعامل مع كل مريض مثل العائلة المالكة ويتم منحه رعاية فردية باهتمام. تمتلك Medeor منشأة تصوير وتشخيص كاملة تلبي متطلبات واحتياجات المريض حسب الحاجة. باستخدام أحدث الأدوات ، يقوم المختبر بإجراء جميع اختبارات الدم الأساسية للدراسات المتقدمة الأخرى ، مع أقل وقت استجابة للمريض. قسم الأشعة محصن بالكامل ويوفر تقنيات تصوير تشخيصية متقدمة مثل 160 CT Scan ، 1.5 تيسلا التصوير بالرنين المغناطيسي والكشف المزدوج بالأشعة السينية من أجل تلبية الاحتياجات المتغيرة للمرضى والمجتمع ككل.

التسهيلات المقدمة:

  • حجز رحلة طيران نقل من المطار
  • خدمات الترجمة مترجم
  • الإقامة العائلية الإقامة
  • أغذية الحمية الخاصة اختيار الوجبات
  • هاتف في الغرفة الشريحة
  • التلفزيون داخل الغرفة التلفزيون داخل الغرفة

مستشفى (بنية تحتية)

  • قسم الأشعة - مجهز بالكامل ويقدم تقنيات تصوير تشخيصية متقدمة مثل 1.5 تسلا MRI و 160 CT عالية الجودة والأشعة السينية ثنائية الكاشف
  • 24 * 7 خدمات الطوارئ

احصل على استجابة ذات أولوية من مركز مستشفى Medeor 24X7

الأطباء

د. فؤاد احمد

د. فؤاد احمد

دبي، الإمارات العربية المتحدة

١٨ سنوات من الخبرة

دكتور فؤاد أحمد متخصص في إنقاص الوزن. وواحد من أكثر المتخصصين الطبيين رواجًا في الإمارات العربية المتحدة. يتمتع الطبيب بخبرة 18 عامًا وهو مرتبط بأحد أفضل المستشفيات في الإمارات العربية المتحدة. عرض الصفحة الشخصية

الدكتور روهيت كومار

الدكتور روهيت كومار

دبي، الإمارات العربية المتحدة

١٨ سنوات من الخبرة

الدكتور روهيت كومار متخصص في إنقاص الوزن. وواحد من أكثر المتخصصين الطبيين رواجًا في الإمارات العربية المتحدة. يتمتع الطبيب بخبرة 15 عامًا ومرتبط بأحد أفضل المستشفيات في الإمارات العربية المتحدة. عرض الصفحة الشخصية

د. حسن محمد احمد الفقي

د. حسن محمد احمد الفقي

دبي، الإمارات العربية المتحدة

١٨ سنوات من الخبرة

دكتور حسن محمد أحمد الفقي جراح تجميل متخصص. وواحد من أكثر المتخصصين الطبيين رواجًا في الإمارات العربية المتحدة. يتمتع الطبيب بخبرة 20 عامًا وهو مرتبط بأحد أفضل المستشفيات في الإمارات العربية المتحدة. عرض الصفحة الشخصية

دكتور أنو بنسال

دكتور أنو بنسال

دبي، الإمارات العربية المتحدة

١٨ سنوات من الخبرة

الدكتور أنو بانسال هو أخصائي خصوبة متخصص. وواحد من أكثر المتخصصين الطبيين رواجًا في الإمارات العربية المتحدة. يتمتع الطبيب بخبرة 13 عامًا ومرتبط بأحد أفضل المستشفيات في الإمارات العربية المتحدة. عرض الصفحة الشخصية

د. ساجيمول توجيتشين

د. ساجيمول توجيتشين

دبي، الإمارات العربية المتحدة

١٨ سنوات من الخبرة

الدكتورة ساجيمول توجيتشن هي أخصائية خصوبة متخصصة. وواحد من أكثر المتخصصين الطبيين رواجًا في الإمارات العربية المتحدة. يتمتع الطبيب بخبرة 16 عامًا ويرتبط بأحد أفضل المستشفيات في الإمارات العربية المتحدة. عرض الصفحة الشخصية

دكتور ابهاي كيشاو باندي

دكتور ابهاي كيشاو باندي

دبي، الإمارات العربية المتحدة

١٨ سنوات من الخبرة

الدكتور أبهاي كيشاو باندي هو أخصائي قلب متخصص. وواحد من أكثر المتخصصين الطبيين رواجًا في الإمارات العربية المتحدة. يمتلك الطبيب 32 عامًا من الخبرة ويرتبط بأحد أفضل المستشفيات في الإمارات العربية المتحدة. عرض الصفحة الشخصية

د. سلمان عدي

د. سلمان عدي

أمراض القلب التداخلية

دبي، الإمارات العربية المتحدة

18 من الخبرة

الدكتور سلمان عدي أخصائي قلب متخصص. وواحد من أكثر المتخصصين الطبيين رواجًا في الإمارات العربية المتحدة. يتمتع الطبيب بـ 18 من الخبرة وهو مرتبط بأحد أفضل المستشفيات في الإمارات العربية المتحدة. عرض الصفحة الشخصية

الدكتور بيجو K جوبيناث

الدكتور بيجو K جوبيناث

دبي، الإمارات العربية المتحدة

١٨ سنوات من الخبرة

الدكتور Biju K Gopinath هو جراح زرع متخصص. وواحد من أكثر المتخصصين الطبيين رواجًا في الإمارات العربية المتحدة. يتمتع الطبيب بخبرة 20 عامًا وهو مرتبط بأحد أفضل المستشفيات في الإمارات العربية المتحدة. عرض الصفحة الشخصية

دكتور سانجاي بوميك

دكتور سانجاي بوميك

دبي، الإمارات العربية المتحدة

١٨ سنوات من الخبرة

الدكتور سانجاي بهوميك متخصص متخصص في الدماغ والعمود الفقري. وواحد من أكثر المتخصصين الطبيين رواجًا في الإمارات العربية المتحدة. يتمتع الطبيب بخبرة 25 عامًا وهو مرتبط بأحد أفضل المستشفيات في الإمارات العربية المتحدة. عرض الصفحة الشخصية

د. شارث كومار مايلا

د. شارث كومار مايلا

دبي، الإمارات العربية المتحدة

١٨ سنوات من الخبرة

الدكتور شاراث كومار مايلا أخصائي متخصص في الدماغ والعمود الفقري. وواحد من أكثر المتخصصين الطبيين رواجًا في الإمارات العربية المتحدة. يتمتع الطبيب بخبرة 20 عامًا وهو مرتبط بأحد أفضل المستشفيات في الإمارات العربية المتحدة. عرض الصفحة الشخصية

د. سليم ظفر أسعد

د. سليم ظفر أسعد

دبي، الإمارات العربية المتحدة

١٨ سنوات من الخبرة

الدكتور سالم ظفر أسعد أخصائي عيون متخصص. وواحد من أكثر المتخصصين الطبيين رواجًا في الإمارات العربية المتحدة. يتمتع الطبيب بخبرة 8 سنوات ومرتبط بأحد أفضل المستشفيات في الإمارات العربية المتحدة. عرض الصفحة الشخصية

دكتور سانجاي فوديلا

دكتور سانجاي فوديلا

دبي، الإمارات العربية المتحدة

١٨ سنوات من الخبرة

الدكتور سانجاي فوديلا أخصائي عيون متخصص. وواحد من أكثر المتخصصين الطبيين رواجًا في الإمارات العربية المتحدة. يتمتع الطبيب بخبرة 10 سنوات ومرتبط بأحد أفضل المستشفيات في الإمارات العربية المتحدة. عرض الصفحة الشخصية

د. عماد عزيز توفيق

د. عماد عزيز توفيق

دبي، الإمارات العربية المتحدة

١٨ سنوات من الخبرة

الدكتور عماد عزيز توفيق أخصائي جراحة العظام. وواحد من أكثر المتخصصين الطبيين رواجًا في الإمارات العربية المتحدة. يتمتع الطبيب بخبرة 20 عامًا وهو مرتبط بأحد أفضل المستشفيات في الإمارات العربية المتحدة. عرض الصفحة الشخصية

دكتور باوان ف ناث

دكتور باوان ف ناث

دبي، الإمارات العربية المتحدة

١٨ سنوات من الخبرة

الدكتور Pawan P Nath هو أخصائي متخصص في جراحة العظام. وواحد من أكثر المتخصصين الطبيين رواجًا في الإمارات العربية المتحدة. يتمتع الطبيب بخبرة 18 عامًا وهو مرتبط بأحد أفضل المستشفيات في الإمارات العربية المتحدة. عرض الصفحة الشخصية

الدكتور سيجو جورج

الدكتور سيجو جورج

دبي، الإمارات العربية المتحدة

١٨ سنوات من الخبرة

الدكتور سيجو جورج متخصص في طب الأنف والأذن والحنجرة. وواحد من أكثر المتخصصين الطبيين رواجًا في الإمارات العربية المتحدة. يتمتع الطبيب بخبرة 12 عامًا وهو مرتبط بأحد أفضل المستشفيات في الإمارات العربية المتحدة. عرض الصفحة الشخصية

الدكتور أونيكريشنان ثاماراسيري

الدكتور أونيكريشنان ثاماراسيري

دبي، الإمارات العربية المتحدة

١٨ سنوات من الخبرة

الدكتور أونيكريشنان ثاماراسيري أخصائي أنف وأذن وحنجرة متخصص. وواحد من أكثر المتخصصين الطبيين رواجًا في الإمارات العربية المتحدة. يتمتع الطبيب بخبرة 15 عامًا ومرتبط بأحد أفضل المستشفيات في الإمارات العربية المتحدة. عرض الصفحة الشخصية

د. أشوك جوفيلا

د. أشوك جوفيلا

دبي، الإمارات العربية المتحدة

١٨ سنوات من الخبرة

الدكتور أشوك جوفيلا هو جراح تجميل متخصص. وواحد من أكثر المتخصصين الطبيين رواجًا في الإمارات العربية المتحدة. يتمتع الطبيب بخبرة 30 عامًا ويرتبط بأحد أفضل المستشفيات في الإمارات العربية المتحدة. عرض الصفحة الشخصية

دكتور كارلو فيفالدي

دكتور كارلو فيفالدي

دبي، الإمارات العربية المتحدة

١٨ سنوات من الخبرة

الدكتور كارلو فيفالدي هو أخصائي سرطان متخصص. وواحد من أكثر المتخصصين الطبيين رواجًا في الإمارات العربية المتحدة. يتمتع الطبيب بخبرة 12 عامًا وهو مرتبط بأحد أفضل المستشفيات في الإمارات العربية المتحدة. عرض الصفحة الشخصية

د. دلدار حسين

د. دلدار حسين

دبي، الإمارات العربية المتحدة

١٨ سنوات من الخبرة

الدكتور ديلدار حسين هو أخصائي سرطان متخصص. وواحد من أكثر المتخصصين الطبيين رواجًا في الإمارات العربية المتحدة. يتمتع الطبيب بخبرة 17 عامًا وهو مرتبط بأحد أفضل المستشفيات في الإمارات العربية المتحدة. عرض الصفحة الشخصية

دكتور ريتو خاري

دكتور ريتو خاري

دبي، الإمارات العربية المتحدة

١٨ سنوات من الخبرة

الدكتورة ريتو خير هي أخصائية متخصصة في السرطان. وواحد من أكثر المتخصصين الطبيين رواجًا في الإمارات العربية المتحدة. يتمتع الطبيب بخبرة 15 عامًا ومرتبط بأحد أفضل المستشفيات في الإمارات العربية المتحدة. عرض الصفحة الشخصية

الدكتور ديباك جاناردهانان

الدكتور ديباك جاناردهانان

دبي، الإمارات العربية المتحدة

١٨ سنوات من الخبرة

الدكتور ديباك جاناردهانان متخصص في المسالك البولية. وواحد من أكثر المتخصصين الطبيين رواجًا في الإمارات العربية المتحدة. يتمتع الطبيب بخبرة 8 سنوات ومرتبط بأحد أفضل المستشفيات في الإمارات العربية المتحدة. عرض الصفحة الشخصية

الأسئلة المُتكررة

ما هي الإجراءات الأكثر شيوعًا في مستشفى Medeor 24X7؟
يقدم مستشفى Medeor 24X7 الموجود في الإمارات العربية المتحدة خدمات في عدد كبير من المجالات. يتم إرشاد الخدمات المقدمة من قبل الأطباء والجراحين المتميزين. الإجراءات الأكثر شيوعًا المقدمة في مستشفى Medeor 24X7 هي في مجال
ما التشخيصات والاختبارات المتوفرة في مستشفى Medeor 24X7؟
يشتهر مستشفى Medeor 24X7 الموجود في الإمارات العربية المتحدة بمجموعة متنوعة من أساليب التشخيص المتاحة للمرشحين للاختيار من بينها. بصرف النظر عن اختبار التشخيص العام المقدم مثل اختبارات الدم والأشعة السينية والصدى والاختبارات المتعلقة بالقلب ، يقوم المستشفى أيضًا بأشكال مختلفة من إجراءات الجراحة التجميلية وعلاج السرطان وعلاجات الزرع وطب العيون وكذلك علاجات العظام والأطفال. يتم تنظيم العلاجات المقدمة بشكل جيد بحيث يتم تقديم إجراء علاجي متميز لكل مرشح.
ما هي التسهيلات المتوفرة في مستشفى Medeor 24X7؟
بصرف النظر عن إجراءات العلاج التفصيلية المتاحة ، يوجد في مستشفى Medeor 24X7 مجموعة متنوعة من المرافق المتاحة للمرضى الدوليين. فيما يلي بعض الإجراءات التي يتم توفيرها من قبلهم: نقل المطار ، المترجم الفوري ، الإقامة ، اختيار الوجبات ، بطاقة SIM ، التلفزيون داخل الغرفة
من هم الأطباء الأكثر شهرة في مستشفى Medeor 24X7؟
يتباهى مستشفى Medeor 24X7 بقائمة مزخرفة من الأطباء والجراحين. يُعرف المهنيون الطبيون العاملون هنا بالتميز في مجالات تخصصهم. بعض الأطباء الأكثر شهرة في المستشفى من مختلف المجالات هم:
  • دكتور ابهاي كيشاو باندي
  • دكتور أنو بنسال
  • د. أشوك جوفيلا
  • الدكتور بيجو K جوبيناث
  • دكتور كارلو فيفالدي
  • الدكتور ديباك جاناردهانان
  • د. دلدار حسين
  • د. عماد عزيز توفيق
  • د. فؤاد احمد
  • د. حسن محمد احمد الفقي
  • دكتور باوان ف ناث
  • دكتور ريتو خاري
  • الدكتور روهيت كومار
  • د. ساجيمول توجيتشين
  • د. سليم ظفر أسعد
  • د. سلمان عدي
  • دكتور سانجاي بوميك
  • دكتور سانجاي فوديلا
  • الدكتور سيجو جورج
  • د. شارث كومار مايلا
  • الدكتور أونيكريشنان ثاماراسيري

الحزم الشعبية

Profile (Overview)

Medeor Hospital combines medical dominance with 5-star hospitality and brings first-class care with privilege that patients need. Hospital believes that patients require more than just treatment, they want greater attention and personalised care. At Medeor hospital, they go far away from the ordinary and offer the patients with the best in expert medical care plus amazing hospitality.

The grace and advantages of premium, the luxury facility will surpass patient expectations, and also the hospital’s code and science behind the healing will offer medical attention that is second to none in the entire district. The team of caregivers are chosen from a group of talented, multi-specialty medical providers, offering speciality care at each stage of the patient experience.

At Medeor Hospital, each patient is treated like royalty and given one-on-one care with attention. Medeor has a complete imaging and diagnostic facility which provides to the patient’s demands and needs as required. Using state of the art tools, the laboratory does all basic blood tests to other advanced studies, with the least patient turnaround time. The radiology department is fully fortified and provides advanced diagnostic imaging technologies like high end 160 CT Scan, 1.5 tesla MRI and dual detector X-ray in order to meet the ever changing requirement of patients and the broader community.

Facilities Provided:

  • family accomodation Accommodation
  • flight booking Airport Transfer
  • special dietery food Choice of Meals
  • interpreter services Interpreter
  • phone in the room SIM
  • TV inside room TV inside room

Hospital (Infrastructure)

  • Radiology Department- fully equipped and offers advanced diagnostic imaging technologies such as the 1.5 tesla MRI, high end 160 CT Scan and dual detector X ray
  • 24*7 Emergency Services

Available Specialities

  • Bariatric Surgery
  • Cardiac Sciences
  • Cosmetic Surgery
  • ENT
  • Gastroenterology
  • General Surgery
  • Gynecology
  • Neurology
  • Orthopedics

Get priority response from Medeor 24X7 Hospital Center

DOCTORS

Dr. Fuad Ahmed

Dr. Fuad Ahmed

Dubai, United Arab Emirates

18 Years of Experience

Dr. Fuad Ahmed is a specialized Weight Loss Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in United Arab Emirates. The doctor has 18 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in United Arab Emirates. View Profile

Dr. Rohit Kumar

Dr. Rohit Kumar

Dubai, United Arab Emirates

15 Years of Experience

Dr. Rohit Kumar is a specialized Weight Loss Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in United Arab Emirates. The doctor has 15 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in United Arab Emirates. View Profile

Dr. Hassan Mohamed Ahmed El Faki

Dr. Hassan Mohamed Ahmed El Faki

Dubai, United Arab Emirates

20 Years of Experience

Dr. Hassan Mohamed Ahmed El Faki is a specialized Plastic Surgeon. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in United Arab Emirates. The doctor has 20 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in United Arab Emirates. View Profile

Dr. Anu Bansal

Dr. Anu Bansal

Dubai, United Arab Emirates

13 Years of Experience

Dr. Anu Bansal is a specialized Fertility Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in United Arab Emirates. The doctor has 13 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in United Arab Emirates. View Profile

Dr. Sagimole Tojichen

Dr. Sagimole Tojichen

Dubai, United Arab Emirates

16 Years of Experience

Dr. Sagimole Tojichen is a specialized Fertility Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in United Arab Emirates. The doctor has 16 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in United Arab Emirates. View Profile

Dr. Abhay Keshao Pande

Dr. Abhay Keshao Pande

Dubai, United Arab Emirates

32 Years of Experience

Dr. Abhay Keshao Pande is a specialized Heart Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in United Arab Emirates. The doctor has 32 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in United Arab Emirates. View Profile

Dr. Salman Adi

Dr. Salman Adi

Interventional Cardiologist

Dubai, United Arab Emirates

18 of Experience

Dr. Salman Adi is a specialized Heart Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in United Arab Emirates. The doctor has 18 of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in United Arab Emirates. View Profile

Dr. Biju K Gopinath

Dr. Biju K Gopinath

Dubai, United Arab Emirates

20 Years of Experience

Dr. Biju K Gopinath is a specialized Transplant Surgeon. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in United Arab Emirates. The doctor has 20 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in United Arab Emirates. View Profile

Dr. Sanjay Bhaumik

Dr. Sanjay Bhaumik

Dubai, United Arab Emirates

25 Years of Experience

Dr. Sanjay Bhaumik is a specialized Brain and Spine Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in United Arab Emirates. The doctor has 25 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in United Arab Emirates. View Profile

Dr. Sharath Kumar Maila

Dr. Sharath Kumar Maila

Dubai, United Arab Emirates

20 Years of Experience

Dr. Sharath Kumar Maila is a specialized Brain and Spine Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in United Arab Emirates. The doctor has 20 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in United Arab Emirates. View Profile

Dr. Salim Zafar Asaad

Dr. Salim Zafar Asaad

Dubai, United Arab Emirates

8 Years of Experience

Dr. Salim Zafar Asaad is a specialized Eye Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in United Arab Emirates. The doctor has 8 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in United Arab Emirates. View Profile

Dr. Sanjay Vodela

Dr. Sanjay Vodela

Dubai, United Arab Emirates

10 Years of Experience

Dr. Sanjay Vodela is a specialized Eye Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in United Arab Emirates. The doctor has 10 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in United Arab Emirates. View Profile

Dr. Emad Aziz Tawfik

Dr. Emad Aziz Tawfik

Dubai, United Arab Emirates

20 Years of Experience

Dr. Emad Aziz Tawfik is a specialized Orthopedics Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in United Arab Emirates. The doctor has 20 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in United Arab Emirates. View Profile

Dr. Pawan P Nath

Dr. Pawan P Nath

Dubai, United Arab Emirates

18 Years of Experience

Dr. Pawan P Nath is a specialized Orthopedics Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in United Arab Emirates. The doctor has 18 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in United Arab Emirates. View Profile

Dr. Seejo George

Dr. Seejo George

Dubai, United Arab Emirates

12 Years of Experience

Dr. Seejo George is a specialized ENT Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in United Arab Emirates. The doctor has 12 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in United Arab Emirates. View Profile

Dr. Unnikrishnan Thamarassery

Dr. Unnikrishnan Thamarassery

Dubai, United Arab Emirates

15 Years of Experience

Dr. Unnikrishnan Thamarassery is a specialized ENT Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in United Arab Emirates. The doctor has 15 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in United Arab Emirates. View Profile

Dr. Ashok Govila

Dr. Ashok Govila

Dubai, United Arab Emirates

30 Years of Experience

Dr. Ashok Govila is a specialized Plastic Surgeon. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in United Arab Emirates. The doctor has 30 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in United Arab Emirates. View Profile

Dr. Carlo Vivaldi

Dr. Carlo Vivaldi

Dubai, United Arab Emirates

12 Years of Experience

Dr. Carlo Vivaldi is a specialized Cancer Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in United Arab Emirates. The doctor has 12 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in United Arab Emirates. View Profile

Dr. Dildar Hussain

Dr. Dildar Hussain

Dubai, United Arab Emirates

17 Years of Experience

Dr. Dildar Hussain is a specialized Cancer Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in United Arab Emirates. The doctor has 17 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in United Arab Emirates. View Profile

Dr. Ritu Khare

Dr. Ritu Khare

Dubai, United Arab Emirates

15 Years of Experience

Dr. Ritu Khare is a specialized Cancer Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in United Arab Emirates. The doctor has 15 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in United Arab Emirates. View Profile

Dr. Deepak Janardhanan

Dr. Deepak Janardhanan

Dubai, United Arab Emirates

8 Years of Experience

Dr. Deepak Janardhanan is a specialized Urinary Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in United Arab Emirates. The doctor has 8 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in United Arab Emirates. View Profile

FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS

Which are the most popular procedures in Medeor 24X7 Hospital?
Medeor 24X7 Hospital located in United Arab Emirates provides services in a vast number of fields. The services offered are guided by exceptionally proficient physicians and surgeons. The most popular procedures offered in Medeor 24X7 Hospital are in the field of
What diagnostics and tests are available in Medeor 24X7 Hospital?
The Medeor 24X7 Hospital located in United Arab Emirates is known for the variety of diagnostic approaches available for the candidates to choose from. Apart from the generalized diagnostics test provided like Blood Tests, X-Ray, Echo and Cardiac related tests, the hospital also performs various forms of cosmetic surgery procedures, cancer treatment, transplantation treatments, ophthalmology as well as orthopaedic and paediatric treatments. The treatments offered are thoroughly well-curated so that every candidate is offered a distinguished treatment procedure.
What facilities are available in Medeor 24X7 Hospital?
Apart from in-detail treatment procedures available, Medeor 24X7 Hospital has a wide variety of facilities available for International Patients. Following are some of the procedures which are provided by them: Accommodation, Airport Transfer, Choice of Meals, Interpreter, SIM, TV inside room
Which Doctors are the most popular in Medeor 24X7 Hospital?
Medeor 24X7 Hospital flaunts a decorated list of physicians and surgeons. The medical professionals operating here are known for excellency in their respective fields. Some of the most popular doctors in the hospital from various fields are:
  • Dr. Abhay Keshao Pande
  • Dr. Anu Bansal
  • Dr. Ashok Govila
  • Dr. Biju K Gopinath
  • Dr. Carlo Vivaldi
  • Dr. Deepak Janardhanan
  • Dr. Dildar Hussain
  • Dr. Emad Aziz Tawfik
  • Dr. Fuad Ahmed
  • Dr. Hassan Mohamed Ahmed El Faki
  • Dr. Pawan P Nath
  • Dr. Ritu Khare
  • Dr. Rohit Kumar
  • Dr. Sagimole Tojichen
  • Dr. Salim Zafar Asaad
  • Dr. Salman Adi
  • Dr. Sanjay Bhaumik
  • Dr. Sanjay Vodela
  • Dr. Seejo George
  • Dr. Sharath Kumar Maila
  • Dr. Unnikrishnan Thamarassery

Popular Packages