Профиль (Обзор)

Больница МАЛИ была основана более 15 лет назад с опытом работы в регенеративной медицине. Это единственная в своем роде больница, которая сочетает в себе регенеративную медицину и здравоохранение. Передовые технологии во всех этих областях в сочетании с их достижениями обеспечивают полное восстановление. Сфера деятельности больницы сосредоточена на новом лечении неинфекционных заболеваний, скрининге на скрытые аномалии, регенеративной медицине и общих услугах. Больница в первую очередь специализируется на Rejeuvunation, Regeneration, Replacement. Больница разрабатывает и адаптирует план лечения, ориентируясь на потребности пациентов и улучшая их скорость выздоровления. 

Уникальность клиники заключается в оказании антивозрастных услуг опытными врачами. Эстетический центр предоставляет услуги, включая отшелушивание лица, массаж с витаминами, маску, МЕЗОТЕРАПИЮ, использование PRP и лечение кожных заболеваний, таких как прыщи, прыщи, родинки и веснушки.

В больнице есть отдельные центры, а именно эстетический центр, регенеративная медицина, передовая профилактическая медицина, центр китайской медицины, центр гинекологии, ортопедический центр, клиника боли и т. Д. Современный центр регенеративной медицины предлагает заместительную биомедицинскую гормональную терапию, скрининг коронарных заболеваний, генетические исследования. скрининг болезней и т. д. 

Госпиталь MALI сочетает в себе традиции с современной наукой. Центр китайской медицины предлагает лечение с помощью точечного массажа и иглоукалывания для лечения различных заболеваний. Больница оснащена новейшими технологиями со всего мира. Он оснащен тонометром и фахиметром, ОКТ и щелевой лампой в центре глаза. Костный центр может похвастаться инновационными и новейшими тромбоцитами, обогащенными плазмой, для лечения деформаций костей.

Госпиталь MALI - это настоящая междисциплинарная больница, ориентированная на целостное выздоровление пациента. Больница имеет аккредитацию Joint Commission International.

Предоставленные услуги:

  • flight booking Трансфер из аэропорта
  • interpreter services переводчик
  • family accomodation Жилье
  • special dietery food Выбор блюд
  • phone in the room SIM

Больница (Инфраструктура)

  • Операционная
  • Рентгенологическое отделение
  • лаборатория
  • Стационарное отделение
  • Отдел скорой помощи

Доступные специальности

  • Сердечные Науки
  • Косметическая хирургия
  • ЛОР
  • Гастроэнтерология
  • Общая хирургия
  • Гинекология
  • неврология
  • Онкология
  • Офтальмология
  • Ортопедия
  • Трансплантация
  • Урология

ВРАЧИ

Д-р Кевалин Виройскулчай

Бангкок, Таиланд

8 лет опыта

Доктор Кевалин Виройскулчай является специализированным пластическим хирургом. И один из самых востребованных медицинских специалистов Таиланда. Доктор имеет 8-летний опыт работы и связан с одной из лучших больниц Таиланда. Просмотреть профиль

Д-р Мали Виройскулчай

Бангкок, Таиланд

20 лет опыта

Доктор Мали Виройскулчай является специализированным пластическим хирургом. И один из самых востребованных медицинских специалистов Таиланда. Врач имеет 20-летний опыт работы и связан с одной из лучших больниц Таиланда. Просмотреть профиль

Доктор Коравее Виройскулчай

Бангкок, Таиланд

8 лет опыта

Доктор Корави Виройскулчай является специализированным общим хирургом. И один из самых востребованных медицинских специалистов Таиланда. Доктор имеет 8-летний опыт работы и связан с одной из лучших больниц Таиланда. Просмотреть профиль

Доктор Вичаи Чантапит

Бангкок, Таиланд

18 лет опыта

Доктор Вичай Чантапит является специализированным офтальмологом. И один из самых востребованных медицинских специалистов Таиланда. Врач имеет 18-летний опыт работы и связан с одной из лучших больниц Таиланда. Просмотреть профиль

Доктор Эккарат Виройскулчай

Бангкок, Таиланд

30 лет опыта

Доктор Эккарат Виройскоолчай является специализированным специалистом по ортопедии. И один из самых востребованных медицинских специалистов Таиланда. Врач имеет 30-летний опыт работы и связан с одной из лучших больниц Таиланда. Просмотреть профиль

ЧАСТО ЗАДАВАЕМЫЕ ВОПРОСЫ

Какие процедуры наиболее популярны в Междисциплинарной больнице МАЛИ?
Междисциплинарная больница MALI, расположенная в Таиланде, предоставляет услуги во многих областях. Предлагаемые услуги проводятся исключительно опытными врачами и хирургами. Самые популярные процедуры, предлагаемые в Междисциплинарной больнице МАЛИ, относятся к области
Какие диагностики и тесты доступны в Междисциплинарной больнице МАЛИ?
Междисциплинарная больница MALI, расположенная в Таиланде, известна разнообразием диагностических подходов, доступных кандидатам на выбор. Помимо общих диагностических тестов, таких как анализы крови, рентген, эхо и кардиологические тесты, больница также выполняет различные формы косметических хирургических процедур, лечение рака, трансплантацию, офтальмологию, а также ортопедическое и педиатрическое лечение. Предлагаемые процедуры тщательно отобраны, поэтому каждому кандидату предлагается уникальная лечебная процедура.
Какие возможности имеются в Междисциплинарной больнице МАЛИ?
Помимо подробных процедур лечения, междисциплинарная больница MALI предлагает широкий спектр услуг для иностранных пациентов. Ниже приведены некоторые из процедур, которые они предоставляют: трансфер из аэропорта, переводчик, проживание, выбор питания, SIM-карта.
Какие врачи наиболее популярны в Междисциплинарной больнице МАЛИ?
Междисциплинарная больница МАЛИ выставляет напоказ украшенный список врачей и хирургов. Работающие здесь медицинские специалисты известны своим превосходством в своих областях. Некоторые из самых популярных врачей в больнице из разных областей:
  • Доктор Эккарат Виройскулчай
  • Д-р Кевалин Виройскулчай
  • Доктор Коравее Виройскулчай
  • Д-р Мали Виройскулчай
  • Доктор Вичаи Чантапит

Популярные пакеты

Profile (Overview)

MALI  Hospital was established more than 15 years ago with experience in regenerative medicine. It is one of a kind hospital that combines regenerative medicine with healthcare.  The cutting edge technologies in all these fields with a combination of their advancements provide a holistic recovery. The hospital scope revolves around novel treatment for non-communicable diseases, screening for hidden abnormality, regenerative medicine and general services. The hospital primarily focuses on Rejeuvunation, Regeneration, Replacement. The hospital customizes and tailors the treatment plan focusing the patients’ needs and improving their recovery rate. 

The uniqueness of the hospital lies in the Anti-aging services provided by the expert doctors. The aesthetic centre provides services including facial with exfoliation, massage push vitamins, the mask, the MESOTHERAPY, using PRP and skin conditions treatment such as acne, blemishes, moles, and freckles.

The hospital has separate centres namely aesthetic centre, regenerative medicine, advanced preventive medical care, Chinese medicine centre, gynaecology centre, orthopaedic centre, pain clinic etc. The state of the art regenerative medicine centre offers biomedical hormone replacement therapy, coronary disease screening, genetic disease screening etc. 

MALI hospital combines tradition with modern science. The Chinese medicine centre provides treatment using acupressure and acupuncture for treating various ailments. The hospital is equipped with the latest technologies from all around the world. It has an air puff tonometry and fachymeter, OCT and slit lamp at the eye centre. The bone centre boasts an innovative and latest Plasma Rich Platelet for the treatment of bone deformities.

MALI hospital is a true interdisciplinary hospital that focuses on a holistic recovery of the patient. The hospital has been accredited by Joint Commission International.

Facilities Provided:

  • family accomodation Accommodation
  • flight booking Airport Transfer
  • special dietery food Choice of Meals
  • interpreter services Interpreter
  • phone in the room SIM

Hospital (Infrastructure)

  • Operating Room
  • X-Ray Department
  • Laboratory
  • Inpatient Department
  • Emergency Department

Available Specialities

  • Cardiac Sciences
  • Cosmetic Surgery
  • ENT
  • Gastroenterology
  • General Surgery
  • Gynecology
  • Neurology
  • Oncology
  • Ophthalmology
  • Orthopedics
  • Transplants
  • Urology

Get priority response from MALI Interdisciplinary Hospital Center

DOCTORS

Dr. Kevalin Wirojskoolchai

Dr. Kevalin Wirojskoolchai

Bangkok, Thailand

8 Years of Experience

Dr. Kevalin Wirojskoolchai is a specialized Plastic Surgeon. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in Thailand. The doctor has 8 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in Thailand. View Profile

Dr. Mali Wirojskoolchai

Dr. Mali Wirojskoolchai

Bangkok, Thailand

20 Years of Experience

Dr. Mali Wirojskoolchai is a specialized Plastic Surgeon. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in Thailand. The doctor has 20 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in Thailand. View Profile

Dr. Koravee Wirojskoolchai

Dr. Koravee Wirojskoolchai

Bangkok, Thailand

8 Years of Experience

Dr. Koravee Wirojskoolchai is a specialized General Surgeon. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in Thailand. The doctor has 8 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in Thailand. View Profile

Dr. Wichai Chantapith

Dr. Wichai Chantapith

Bangkok, Thailand

18 Years of Experience

Dr. Wichai Chantapith is a specialized Eye Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in Thailand. The doctor has 18 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in Thailand. View Profile

Dr. Ekkarat Wirojskoolchai

Dr. Ekkarat Wirojskoolchai

Bangkok, Thailand

30 Years of Experience

Dr. Ekkarat Wirojskoolchai is a specialized Orthopedics Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in Thailand. The doctor has 30 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in Thailand. View Profile

FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS

Which are the most popular procedures in MALI Interdisciplinary Hospital?
MALI Interdisciplinary Hospital located in Thailand provides services in a vast number of fields. The services offered are guided by exceptionally proficient physicians and surgeons. The most popular procedures offered in MALI Interdisciplinary Hospital are in the field of
What diagnostics and tests are available in MALI Interdisciplinary Hospital?
The MALI Interdisciplinary Hospital located in Thailand is known for the variety of diagnostic approaches available for the candidates to choose from. Apart from the generalized diagnostics test provided like Blood Tests, X-Ray, Echo and Cardiac related tests, the hospital also performs various forms of cosmetic surgery procedures, cancer treatment, transplantation treatments, ophthalmology as well as orthopaedic and paediatric treatments. The treatments offered are thoroughly well-curated so that every candidate is offered a distinguished treatment procedure.
What facilities are available in MALI Interdisciplinary Hospital?
Apart from in-detail treatment procedures available, MALI Interdisciplinary Hospital has a wide variety of facilities available for International Patients. Following are some of the procedures which are provided by them: Accommodation, Airport Transfer, Choice of Meals, Interpreter, SIM
Which Doctors are the most popular in MALI Interdisciplinary Hospital?
MALI Interdisciplinary Hospital flaunts a decorated list of physicians and surgeons. The medical professionals operating here are known for excellency in their respective fields. Some of the most popular doctors in the hospital from various fields are:
  • Dr. Ekkarat Wirojskoolchai
  • Dr. Kevalin Wirojskoolchai
  • Dr. Koravee Wirojskoolchai
  • Dr. Mali Wirojskoolchai
  • Dr. Wichai Chantapith

Popular Packages