نظرة عامة الشخصي)

تم إنشاء مستشفى مالي منذ أكثر من 15 عامًا مع خبرة في الطب التجديدي. إنه مستشفى فريد من نوعه يجمع بين الطب التجديدي والرعاية الصحية. توفر التقنيات المتطورة في جميع هذه المجالات مع مزيج من التطورات التي تحققت تعافيًا شاملاً. يدور نطاق المستشفى حول العلاج الجديد للأمراض غير المعدية ، والكشف عن الشذوذ الخفي ، والطب التجديدي والخدمات العامة. يركز المستشفى بشكل أساسي على Rejeuvunation والتجديد والاستبدال. يقوم المستشفى بتخصيص وتكييف خطة العلاج مع التركيز على احتياجات المرضى وتحسين معدل الشفاء. 

يكمن تفرد المستشفى في خدمات مكافحة الشيخوخة التي يقدمها الأطباء الخبراء. يقدم المركز التجميلي خدمات تشمل تقشير الوجه ، تدليك بالفيتامينات ، القناع ، الميزوثيرابي ، باستخدام PRP وعلاج الأمراض الجلدية مثل حب الشباب ، الشوائب ، والشامات ، والنمش.

يوجد بالمستشفى مراكز منفصلة وهي المركز التجميلي ، والطب التجديدي ، والرعاية الطبية الوقائية المتقدمة ، ومركز الطب الصيني ، ومركز أمراض النساء ، ومركز العظام ، وعيادة الألم وما إلى ذلك. يقدم مركز الطب التجديدي الحديث العلاج بالهرمونات الطبية الحيوية ، وفحص أمراض الشريان التاجي ، والجينات فحص المرض وما إلى ذلك. 

يجمع مستشفى مالي بين التقاليد والعلم الحديث. يقدم مركز الطب الصيني العلاج باستخدام العلاج بالابر والوخز بالإبر لعلاج الأمراض المختلفة. تم تجهيز المستشفى بأحدث التقنيات من جميع أنحاء العالم. يحتوي على مقياس ضغط الهواء ونفث الهواء ، و OCT ومصباح شق في مركز العين. يفتخر مركز العظام بأحدث الصفائح الدموية الغنية بالبلازما لعلاج تشوهات العظام.

مستشفى مالي هو مستشفى متعدد التخصصات حقيقي يركز على الشفاء الشامل للمريض. تم اعتماد المستشفى من قبل اللجنة الدولية المشتركة.

التسهيلات المقدمة:

  • حجز رحلة طيران نقل من المطار
  • خدمات الترجمة مترجم
  • الإقامة العائلية الإقامة
  • أغذية الحمية الخاصة اختيار الوجبات
  • هاتف في الغرفة الشريحة

مستشفى (بنية تحتية)

  • غرفة العمليات
  • قسم الاشعة
  • مختبر
  • قسم المرضى الداخليين
  • قسم الطوارئ

احصل على استجابة ذات أولوية من مركز مستشفى مالي متعدد التخصصات

الأطباء

الدكتور كيفالين ويروجسكولتشي

الدكتور كيفالين ويروجسكولتشي

بانكوك، تايلند

١٨ سنوات من الخبرة

الدكتور كيفالين ويروجسكولتشي هو جراح تجميل متخصص. وواحد من أكثر المتخصصين الطبيين رواجًا في تايلاند. يتمتع الطبيب بخبرة 8 سنوات وهو مرتبط بأحد أفضل المستشفيات في تايلاند. عرض الصفحة الشخصية

د. مالي ويروجسكولتشي

د. مالي ويروجسكولتشي

بانكوك، تايلند

١٨ سنوات من الخبرة

الدكتور مالي ويروجسكولتشي هو جراح تجميل متخصص. وواحد من أكثر المتخصصين الطبيين رواجًا في تايلاند. يتمتع الطبيب بخبرة 20 عامًا وهو مرتبط بأحد أفضل المستشفيات في تايلاند. عرض الصفحة الشخصية

الدكتور كورافي ويروجسكولتشي

الدكتور كورافي ويروجسكولتشي

بانكوك، تايلند

١٨ سنوات من الخبرة

الدكتور Koravee Wirojskoolchai هو جراح عام متخصص. وواحد من أكثر المتخصصين الطبيين رواجًا في تايلاند. يتمتع الطبيب بخبرة 8 سنوات وهو مرتبط بأحد أفضل المستشفيات في تايلاند. عرض الصفحة الشخصية

الدكتور ويتشاي تشانتابيث

الدكتور ويتشاي تشانتابيث

بانكوك، تايلند

١٨ سنوات من الخبرة

الدكتور Wichai Chantapith هو أخصائي عيون متخصص. وواحد من أكثر المتخصصين الطبيين رواجًا في تايلاند. يتمتع الطبيب بخبرة 18 عامًا وهو مرتبط بأحد أفضل المستشفيات في تايلاند. عرض الصفحة الشخصية

د. عكارات ويروجسكولشاي

د. عكارات ويروجسكولشاي

بانكوك، تايلند

١٨ سنوات من الخبرة

الدكتور Ekkarat Wirojskoolchai هو أخصائي جراحة العظام المتخصص. وواحد من أكثر المتخصصين الطبيين رواجًا في تايلاند. يتمتع الطبيب بخبرة 30 عامًا وهو مرتبط بأحد أفضل المستشفيات في تايلاند. عرض الصفحة الشخصية

الأسئلة المُتكررة

ما هي الإجراءات الأكثر شيوعًا في مستشفى MALI متعدد التخصصات؟
يقدم مستشفى MALI متعدد التخصصات الموجود في تايلاند خدمات في عدد كبير من المجالات. يتم إرشاد الخدمات المقدمة من قبل الأطباء والجراحين المتميزين. الإجراءات الأكثر شيوعًا المقدمة في مستشفى MALI متعدد التخصصات هي في مجال
ما هي التشخيصات والاختبارات المتوفرة في مستشفى مالي متعدد التخصصات؟
يشتهر مستشفى MALI متعدد التخصصات الموجود في تايلاند بمجموعة متنوعة من أساليب التشخيص المتاحة للمرشحين للاختيار من بينها. بصرف النظر عن اختبار التشخيص العام المقدم مثل اختبارات الدم والأشعة السينية والصدى والاختبارات المتعلقة بالقلب ، يقوم المستشفى أيضًا بأشكال مختلفة من إجراءات الجراحة التجميلية وعلاج السرطان وعلاجات الزرع وطب العيون وكذلك علاجات العظام والأطفال. يتم تنظيم العلاجات المقدمة جيدًا بشكل جيد بحيث يتم تقديم إجراء علاجي متميز لكل مرشح.
ما هي التسهيلات المتوفرة في مستشفى مالي متعدد التخصصات؟
بصرف النظر عن إجراءات العلاج التفصيلية المتاحة ، يوجد في مستشفى MALI متعدد التخصصات مجموعة متنوعة من المرافق المتاحة للمرضى الدوليين. فيما يلي بعض الإجراءات التي يتم توفيرها من قبلهم: نقل المطار ، المترجم الفوري ، الإقامة ، اختيار الوجبات ، بطاقة SIM
من هم الأطباء الأكثر شهرة في مستشفى مالي متعدد التخصصات؟
يتميز مستشفى مالي متعدد التخصصات بقائمة مزخرفة من الأطباء والجراحين. يُعرف المهنيون الطبيون العاملون هنا بالتميز في مجالات تخصصهم. بعض الأطباء الأكثر شهرة في المستشفى من مختلف المجالات هم:
  • د. عكارات ويروجسكولشاي
  • الدكتور كيفالين ويروجسكولتشي
  • الدكتور كورافي ويروجسكولتشي
  • د. مالي ويروجسكولتشي
  • الدكتور ويتشاي تشانتابيث

الحزم الشعبية

Profile (Overview)

MALI  Hospital was established more than 15 years ago with experience in regenerative medicine. It is one of a kind hospital that combines regenerative medicine with healthcare.  The cutting edge technologies in all these fields with a combination of their advancements provide a holistic recovery. The hospital scope revolves around novel treatment for non-communicable diseases, screening for hidden abnormality, regenerative medicine and general services. The hospital primarily focuses on Rejeuvunation, Regeneration, Replacement. The hospital customizes and tailors the treatment plan focusing the patients’ needs and improving their recovery rate. 

The uniqueness of the hospital lies in the Anti-aging services provided by the expert doctors. The aesthetic centre provides services including facial with exfoliation, massage push vitamins, the mask, the MESOTHERAPY, using PRP and skin conditions treatment such as acne, blemishes, moles, and freckles.

The hospital has separate centres namely aesthetic centre, regenerative medicine, advanced preventive medical care, Chinese medicine centre, gynaecology centre, orthopaedic centre, pain clinic etc. The state of the art regenerative medicine centre offers biomedical hormone replacement therapy, coronary disease screening, genetic disease screening etc. 

MALI hospital combines tradition with modern science. The Chinese medicine centre provides treatment using acupressure and acupuncture for treating various ailments. The hospital is equipped with the latest technologies from all around the world. It has an air puff tonometry and fachymeter, OCT and slit lamp at the eye centre. The bone centre boasts an innovative and latest Plasma Rich Platelet for the treatment of bone deformities.

MALI hospital is a true interdisciplinary hospital that focuses on a holistic recovery of the patient. The hospital has been accredited by Joint Commission International.

Facilities Provided:

  • family accomodation Accommodation
  • flight booking Airport Transfer
  • special dietery food Choice of Meals
  • interpreter services Interpreter
  • phone in the room SIM

Hospital (Infrastructure)

  • Operating Room
  • X-Ray Department
  • Laboratory
  • Inpatient Department
  • Emergency Department

Available Specialities

  • Cardiac Sciences
  • Cosmetic Surgery
  • ENT
  • Gastroenterology
  • General Surgery
  • Gynecology
  • Neurology
  • Oncology
  • Ophthalmology
  • Orthopedics
  • Transplants
  • Urology

Get priority response from MALI Interdisciplinary Hospital Center

DOCTORS

Dr. Kevalin Wirojskoolchai

Dr. Kevalin Wirojskoolchai

Bangkok, Thailand

8 Years of Experience

Dr. Kevalin Wirojskoolchai is a specialized Plastic Surgeon. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in Thailand. The doctor has 8 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in Thailand. View Profile

Dr. Mali Wirojskoolchai

Dr. Mali Wirojskoolchai

Bangkok, Thailand

20 Years of Experience

Dr. Mali Wirojskoolchai is a specialized Plastic Surgeon. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in Thailand. The doctor has 20 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in Thailand. View Profile

Dr. Koravee Wirojskoolchai

Dr. Koravee Wirojskoolchai

Bangkok, Thailand

8 Years of Experience

Dr. Koravee Wirojskoolchai is a specialized General Surgeon. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in Thailand. The doctor has 8 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in Thailand. View Profile

Dr. Wichai Chantapith

Dr. Wichai Chantapith

Bangkok, Thailand

18 Years of Experience

Dr. Wichai Chantapith is a specialized Eye Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in Thailand. The doctor has 18 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in Thailand. View Profile

Dr. Ekkarat Wirojskoolchai

Dr. Ekkarat Wirojskoolchai

Bangkok, Thailand

30 Years of Experience

Dr. Ekkarat Wirojskoolchai is a specialized Orthopedics Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in Thailand. The doctor has 30 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in Thailand. View Profile

FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS

Which are the most popular procedures in MALI Interdisciplinary Hospital?
MALI Interdisciplinary Hospital located in Thailand provides services in a vast number of fields. The services offered are guided by exceptionally proficient physicians and surgeons. The most popular procedures offered in MALI Interdisciplinary Hospital are in the field of
What diagnostics and tests are available in MALI Interdisciplinary Hospital?
The MALI Interdisciplinary Hospital located in Thailand is known for the variety of diagnostic approaches available for the candidates to choose from. Apart from the generalized diagnostics test provided like Blood Tests, X-Ray, Echo and Cardiac related tests, the hospital also performs various forms of cosmetic surgery procedures, cancer treatment, transplantation treatments, ophthalmology as well as orthopaedic and paediatric treatments. The treatments offered are thoroughly well-curated so that every candidate is offered a distinguished treatment procedure.
What facilities are available in MALI Interdisciplinary Hospital?
Apart from in-detail treatment procedures available, MALI Interdisciplinary Hospital has a wide variety of facilities available for International Patients. Following are some of the procedures which are provided by them: Accommodation, Airport Transfer, Choice of Meals, Interpreter, SIM
Which Doctors are the most popular in MALI Interdisciplinary Hospital?
MALI Interdisciplinary Hospital flaunts a decorated list of physicians and surgeons. The medical professionals operating here are known for excellency in their respective fields. Some of the most popular doctors in the hospital from various fields are:
  • Dr. Ekkarat Wirojskoolchai
  • Dr. Kevalin Wirojskoolchai
  • Dr. Koravee Wirojskoolchai
  • Dr. Mali Wirojskoolchai
  • Dr. Wichai Chantapith

Popular Packages