Профиль (Обзор)

Клиника KCM - это современная многопрофильная больница, расположенная в городе Еленя-Гора, Польша. Получив признание в 2006 году, KCM предлагает всем пациентам качественные медицинские услуги по 20 специальностям. KCM имеет сертификат системы менеджмента качества ISO 9001: 2009 и сертификат американского эксперта по медицинскому туризму MTA за свои современные помещения и оборудование, а также за исключительное обслуживание пациентов. Чтобы обеспечить комфорт пациентам, KCM предоставляет отдельные или двухместные комнаты с ванными комнатами, Wi-Fi и телевизором. KCM находится всего в часе езды от международного аэропорта Вроцлав-Коперник, так как он расположен в самом сердце исторического Старого города, всего в 10-15 км от потрясающих гор Карконоше, где зимой проложено несколько лыжных трасс. и прекрасные пешеходные тропы с видом на город внизу летом.

KCM Clinic - это медицинское оборудование высшего класса. В недавно построенном здании недавно разместилась операционная, а в больнице, помимо других специальностей, проводятся процедуры в области общей хирургии, ортопедии, педиатрии, гинекологии и урологии. Используя современное реабилитационное оборудование, удобные квалифицированные физиотерапевты, тренажерные залы с кондиционированием воздуха, пациенты KCM проходят реабилитацию в расслабляющей и спокойной обстановке.

Предоставленные услуги:

  • бронирование авиабилетов Трансфер из аэропорта
  • услуги переводчика переводчик
  • семейное размещение Жилье
  • специальное диетическое питание Выбор блюд
  • телефон в комнате SIM
  • Телевизор в комнате Телевизор в комнате

Больница (Инфраструктура)

  • Комфорт пациентов - главный приоритет KCM. Предлагает размещение в частных и двухместных номерах с гигиеническими туалетами.
  • Доступен бесплатный Wi-Fi
  • Тренажерные залы с кондиционером
  • Центр реабилитации
  • 20 специализированных центров

Получите приоритетный ответ от KCM Clinic Center

ВРАЧИ

Д-р Анджей Будзинский

Д-р Анджей Будзинский

Еленя Гора, Польша

18 лет опыта

Доктор Анджей Будзинский является специализированным общим хирургом. И один из самых востребованных медицинских специалистов в Польше. Врач имеет 18-летний опыт работы и связан с одной из лучших больниц в Польше. Просмотреть профиль

Д-р Гжегож Ковальский

Д-р Гжегож Ковальский

Еленя Гора, Польша

20 лет опыта

Доктор Гжегож Ковальски является специализированным общим хирургом. И один из самых востребованных медицинских специалистов в Польше. Врач имеет 20-летний опыт работы и связан с одной из лучших больниц в Польше. Просмотреть профиль

Доктор Петр Майор

Доктор Петр Майор

Еленя Гора, Польша

10 лет опыта

Доктор Петр Майор является специализированным общим хирургом. И один из самых востребованных медицинских специалистов в Польше. Врач имеет 10-летний опыт работы и связан с одной из лучших больниц в Польше. Просмотреть профиль

Д-р Станислав Квик

Д-р Станислав Квик

Еленя Гора, Польша

20 лет опыта

Доктор Станислав Квик является специализированным специалистом по мозгу и позвоночнику. И один из самых востребованных медицинских специалистов в Польше. Врач имеет 20-летний опыт работы и связан с одной из лучших больниц в Польше. Просмотреть профиль

Доктор Черкасов

Доктор Черкасов

Еленя Гора, Польша

25 лет опыта

Доктор Черкасов является специализированным специалистом в области ортопедии. И один из самых востребованных медицинских специалистов в Польше. Врач имеет 25-летний опыт работы и связан с одной из лучших больниц в Польше. Просмотреть профиль

ЧАСТО ЗАДАВАЕМЫЕ ВОПРОСЫ

Какие процедуры в KCM Clinic самые популярные?
Клиника KCM, расположенная в Польше, предоставляет услуги во многих областях. Предлагаемые услуги проводятся исключительно опытными врачами и хирургами. Наиболее популярные процедуры, предлагаемые в клинике KCM, относятся к области
Какие диагностики и тесты доступны в KCM Clinic?
Клиника KCM, расположенная в Польше, известна разнообразием диагностических подходов, доступных кандидатам на выбор. Помимо общих диагностических тестов, таких как анализы крови, рентген, эхо и кардиологические тесты, больница также выполняет различные формы косметических хирургических процедур, лечение рака, трансплантацию, офтальмологию, а также ортопедическое и педиатрическое лечение. Предлагаемые процедуры тщательно отобраны, поэтому каждому кандидату предлагается уникальная лечебная процедура.
Какие возможности есть в клинике KCM?
Помимо подробных процедур лечения, KCM Clinic предлагает широкий спектр услуг для иностранных пациентов. Ниже приведены некоторые из процедур, которые они предоставляют: трансфер из аэропорта, переводчик, проживание, выбор питания, SIM-карта, телевизор в номере.
Какие врачи наиболее популярны в KCM Clinic?
Клиника KCM щеголяет украшенным списком врачей и хирургов. Работающие здесь медицинские специалисты известны своим превосходством в своих областях. Некоторые из самых популярных врачей в больнице из разных областей:
  • Д-р Анджей Будзинский
  • Доктор Черкасов
  • Д-р Гжегож Ковальский
  • Доктор Петр Майор
  • Д-р Станислав Квик

Популярные пакеты

Profile (Overview)

KCM Clinic is a contemporary multispecialty hospital situated in Jelenia Gora, Poland. Recognized in 2006, KCM offers all patients with quality medical services across 20 medical specialities. KCM has accomplished the ISO 9001:2009 quality management systems certificate and the American MTA Medical Tourism Expert certificate for its up-to-date facilities and equipment and for its exceptional patient service. To make sure of the comfort of patients, KCM provides private or double rooms with bathrooms, Wi-Fi and TV. KCM is just a one-hour drive from the international Wroclaw–Copernicus Airport, as it is situated in the heart of the historic old city and is a short 10-15 km distance from the stunning Karkonosze Mountains, which has several skiing trails in winter and lovely hiking trails with views of the town below in summer.

KCM Clinic comprises medical equipment of the uppermost class. The newly built building has a recent operating theatre, and the hospital provides procedures in general surgery, orthopaedics, paediatrics, gynaecology and urology among other specialities. Making use of modern rehabilitation equipment, comfortable, qualified physical therapists, air-conditioned exercising rooms, patients at KCM experience rehabilitation in a relaxing and peaceful setting.

Facilities Provided:

  • flight booking Airport Transfer
  • interpreter services Interpreter
  • family accomodation Accommodation
  • special dietery food Choice of Meals
  • phone in the room SIM
  • TV inside room TV inside room

Hospital (Infrastructure)

  • Comfort of the patients is the utmost priority of KCM. It provides accommodation facilities in Private and Double rooms with hygienic restrooms
  • Free Wi-fi service available
  • Air-conditioned Exercising rooms
  • Rehabilitation Center
  • 20 Specialties Centers

Available Specialities

  • Bariatric Surgery
  • Cardiac Sciences
  • Cosmetic Surgery
  • ENT
  • General Surgery
  • Neurology
  • Oncology
  • Orthopedics
  • Urology

Get priority response from KCM Clinic Center

DOCTORS

Dr. Andrzej Budzynski

Dr. Andrzej Budzynski

Jelenia Gora, Poland

18 Years of Experience

Dr. Andrzej Budzynski is a specialized General Surgeon. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in Poland. The doctor has 18 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in Poland. View Profile

Dr. Grzegorz Kowalski

Dr. Grzegorz Kowalski

Jelenia Gora, Poland

20 Years of Experience

Dr. Grzegorz Kowalski is a specialized General Surgeon. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in Poland. The doctor has 20 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in Poland. View Profile

Dr. Piotr Major

Dr. Piotr Major

Jelenia Gora, Poland

10 Years of Experience

Dr. Piotr Major is a specialized General Surgeon. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in Poland. The doctor has 10 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in Poland. View Profile

Dr. Stanislaw Kwiek

Dr. Stanislaw Kwiek

Jelenia Gora, Poland

20 Years of Experience

Dr. Stanislaw Kwiek is a specialized Brain and Spine Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in Poland. The doctor has 20 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in Poland. View Profile

Dr. Czerkasow

Dr. Czerkasow

Jelenia Gora, Poland

25 Years of Experience

Dr. Czerkasow is a specialized Orthopedics Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in Poland. The doctor has 25 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in Poland. View Profile

FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS

Which are the most popular procedures in KCM Clinic?
KCM Clinic located in Poland provides services in a vast number of fields. The services offered are guided by exceptionally proficient physicians and surgeons. The most popular procedures offered in KCM Clinic are in the field of
What diagnostics and tests are available in KCM Clinic?
The KCM Clinic located in Poland is known for the variety of diagnostic approaches available for the candidates to choose from. Apart from the generalized diagnostics test provided like Blood Tests, X-Ray, Echo and Cardiac related tests, the hospital also performs various forms of cosmetic surgery procedures, cancer treatment, transplantation treatments, ophthalmology as well as orthopaedic and paediatric treatments. The treatments offered are thoroughly well-curated so that every candidate is offered a distinguished treatment procedure.
What facilities are available in KCM Clinic?
Apart from in-detail treatment procedures available, KCM Clinic has a wide variety of facilities available for International Patients. Following are some of the procedures which are provided by them: Airport Transfer, Interpreter, Accommodation, Choice of Meals, SIM, TV inside room
Which Doctors are the most popular in KCM Clinic?
KCM Clinic flaunts a decorated list of physicians and surgeons. The medical professionals operating here are known for excellency in their respective fields. Some of the most popular doctors in the hospital from various fields are:
  • Dr. Andrzej Budzynski
  • Dr. Czerkasow
  • Dr. Grzegorz Kowalski
  • Dr. Piotr Major
  • Dr. Stanislaw Kwiek

Popular Packages