نظرة عامة الشخصي)

تقع مستشفى Kamol Cosmetic Hospital في قلب بانكوك ، وهي مستشفى خاص للجراحة التجميلية والتجميلية تأسست عام 2002. مؤسسها الدكتور Kamol Pansritum MD ، هو أحد أفضل الجراحين في جراحات تغيير الجنس. يقوم مستشفى كامول للتجميل بإجراء أكثر من 700 عملية جراحية لتغيير الجنس وإجراءات أخرى كل عام ويقدم العديد من الخدمات الجراحية للمرضى. 

يتمتع الدكتور كامول بمهارات عالية وقد أجرى أكثر من 5000 عملية لتغيير الجنس 10000 إجراء على الأشخاص المتحولين وبدأ العمل في مستشفى الجيش الملكي في مقاطعة لوبوري قبل الانتقال إلى افتتاح عيادته الخاصة التي تتخصص في التحول الجنسي والجراحة التجميلية للوجه. سرعان ما اكتسبت عيادته شهرة عالمية واشتهرت بكونها واحدة من أفضل العيادات في هذا المجال. سرعان ما اضطر إلى توسيع عيادته لاستيعاب مرضاه القادمين من مختلف أنحاء العالم للخضوع لعملية جراحية في عيادته.

التسهيلات المقدمة:

  • الإقامة العائلية الإقامة
  • حجز رحلة طيران نقل من المطار
  • خدمات الترجمة مترجم
  • هاتف في الغرفة الشريحة

مستشفى (بنية تحتية)

نظرًا للطلب المتزايد ، تم نقل المستشفى إلى مبنى مساحته 5200 متر مربع في عام 2009. وقد تم ذلك بهدف تقديم خدمات أفضل ومرافق على أحدث طراز لجميع المرضى الذين يستفيدون من مرافق هذا المستشفى. يتبع التصميم الداخلي لهذا المكان أسلوبًا حديثًا وأنيقًا وفخمًا مع إبقائه في أضيق الحدود بهدف توفير بيئة مريحة وجمالية للمرضى.

لقد تأكدت مستشفى Kamol Cosmetic Hospital من أن OTs ومعداتها الطبية ذات جودة عالمية وهي معتمدة من JCI لهذا السبب بالذات يوجد 8 غرف عمليات حديثة وغرف خاصة بها تليفزيونات وحمامات خاصة وثلاجات وغيرها. علاوة على ذلك ، يوجد فندق شقق فندقية مخدومة بجوار المستشفى يضم المريض ويراقبهم بعد الجراحة. يوجد فندق فخم بجواره مع غرف فندقية وعاملين بالمستشفى لمتابعة ومراقبة المرضى. هذا على مسافة قريبة من البنوك والمطاعم ومناطق العمل ومناطق التسوق مما يجعله موقعًا مثاليًا ويمكن الوصول إليه. من خلال الحفاظ على معايير عالية من المهنيين الذين يعملون هنا ، إلى المعدات والغرف ، تسعى Kamol Cosmetic Hospital لتزويد المرضى بأفضل رعاية ومرافق. 

التخصصات المتاحة

  • الجراحة التجميلية
  • الجراحة العامة

احصل على استجابة ذات أولوية من مركز مستشفى كامول للتجميل

الحزم الشعبية

Kamol Cosmetic Hospital

Kamol Cosmetic Hospital

Bangkok, Thailand

  • Joint Commission International, or JCI

Profile (Overview)

Located in the heart of Bangkok, Kamol Cosmetic Hospital is a private cosmetic and plastic surgery hospital founded in 2002. The founder, Dr. Kamol Pansritum M.D., is one of the top surgeons for gender reassignment surgeries. Kamol Cosmetic Hospital performs over 700 sex reassignment surgeries and other procedures per year and provides a multitude of surgical services to patients. 

Dr. Kamol is highly skilled and has performed over 5000 sex reassignment operations 10000 procedures on trans people and begun with working at the Royal Army Hospital in Lopburi province before transitioning to opening his own private clinic that specializes in gender transitioning and facial aesthetic surgery. Very soon, his clinic garnered worldwide fame and was acclaimed as being one of the best in the business. He soon had to expand his clinic to accommodate his patients coming in from different parts of the world to undergo surgery at his clinic.

Facilities Provided:
  • family accomodation Accommodation
  • flight booking Airport Transfer
  • interpreter services Interpreter
  • phone in the room SIM

Hospital (Infrastructure)

Due to increasing demand, the hospital was shifted to a 5200 square meter building in 2009. This was done with the objective of providing better services and state of art facilities to all the patients availing the facilities of this hospital. The interior design of this place follows a very modern, stylish, and luxurious approach while keeping it minimalistic with the aim to provide a soothing and aesthetic environment for the patients.

Kamol Cosmetic Hospital has made sure that their OTs and medical equipment are all of world-class quality and is JCI accredited due to this very reason. There are 8 modern operating rooms, private rooms with TVs, private bathrooms, fridges, and others. On top of this, there is a serviced apartment hotel next to the hospital which houses the patient and monitors them post-surgery. There is a luxury hotel right next to it with hotel rooms and staffed with hospital staff to follow up and keep a check on the patients. This is within walking distance from banks, restaurants, business areas, and shopping areas which makes this an ideal and accessible location. Maintaining high standards from the professionals who work here, to the equipment and rooms, Kamol Cosmetic Hospital strives to provide the patients with the best care and facilities. 

Explore Packages from Kamol Cosmetic Hospital and enjoy cost benefits of upto 30%

Offered Procedures

Cosmetic Surgery
  • Abdominoplasty ( Tummy Tuck)
  • Blepharoplasty (Eyelids)
  • Breast Augmentation
  • Breast Lift (Mastopexy)
  • Buttocks Lift
  • Chemical Peel (Skin Refinishing)
  • Cosmetic Rhinoplasty
  • Dermal Fillers
  • Ear Surgery (Pinnaplasty)
  • Face Counturing and Tightening
  • Face Lift (Face and Neck)
  • Facial Line Filling
  • Forehead / Brow Lift
  • Gender Confirmation Surgery
  • Genioplasty
  • Hair Transplant
  • Hymenoplasty (Virginity Restoration)
  • Lip Augmentation
  • Mentoplasty
  • Mommy Makeover
  • Vaginoplasty
General Surgery
  • Varicose Vein Treatment

Get priority response from Kamol Cosmetic Hospital

REVIEWS

Offers

Please Enquire
   Popular Packages