Профиль (Обзор)

Когда дело доходит до проведения операции на челюсти, одной из самых важных вещей, о которых следует помнить, является безопасность, и чудесная клиника пластической хирургии ID доктора Пак Сан Хуна оставила свой след, уделяя большое внимание качеству лечения и безопасности своих пациентов. Один из лучшие больницы Южной Кореи для профессионального выполнения ортогнатической хирургии она заняла свою нишу, выполнив более 6000 операций по контурной пластике лица и почти 3000 операций на двух челюстях. Раньше такие операции выполнялись только в университете, но с момента создания больницы ID в Азии вам больше не нужно искать где-либо еще, чтобы без проблем провести челюстно-лицевые операции.

Они усилили свою команду, имея на борту один из лучших медицинских работников и некоторые из новаторских передовых сложных технологий в медицинской промышленности. Они намного опережают свое время с точки зрения принятых методологий разработки и очень стараются улучшить свое качество и сохранить свои позиции в качестве ведущего медицинского учреждения для выполнения челюстно-лицевых операций.

  • Деформации, такие как асимметрия лица, прогнатическая нижняя челюсть и удлиненное лицо, исправленные хирургическим путем
  • Проведенные процедуры по контурной пластике лица
  • Полноценный центр ринопластики
  • Наполнители

Предоставленные услуги:

  • бронирование авиабилетов Трансфер из аэропорта
  • услуги переводчика переводчик
  • семейное размещение Жилье
  • специальное диетическое питание Выбор блюд
  • телефон в комнате SIM
  • Телевизор в комнате Телевизор в комнате

Больница (Инфраструктура)

  • Медицинское учреждение на уровне больниц как крупнейшая клиника хирургии лицевых костей с 5 этажами, 2 цокольными этажами и 30 палатами.
  • Клиника дерматологии
  • Клиника пластической хирургии
  • Полноценный центр ринопластики
  • Открыл множество центров красоты в Азии.
  • Премиальный центр омоложения
  • Стоматологическая клиника ID
  • Отделение эстетической медицины для быстрого восстановления нормальной жизни пациентов после операций на костях лица
  • Операционные
  • Размещение и выбор блюд

Доступные специальности

  • Косметическая хирургия
  • ЛОР

Получите приоритетный ответ от ID Hospital Center

ВРАЧИ

Доктор Чи Ён Банг

Доктор Чи Ён Банг

Сеул, Южная Корея

14 лет опыта

Доктор Чи Ён Бэнг — специализированный пластический хирург. И один из самых востребованных медицинских специалистов в Южной Корее. Доктор имеет 14-летний опыт работы и связан с одной из лучших больниц в Южной Корее. Просмотреть профиль

Д-р Ын Джин Ян

Д-р Ын Джин Ян

Сеул, Южная Корея

10 лет опыта

Доктор Ын Джин Ян является специализированным пластическим хирургом. И один из самых востребованных медицинских специалистов в Южной Корее. Доктор имеет 10-летний опыт работы и связан с одной из лучших больниц в Южной Корее. Просмотреть профиль

Д-р Иль Хван Ким

Д-р Иль Хван Ким

Сеул, Южная Корея

18 лет опыта

Доктор Иль Хван Ким является специализированным пластическим хирургом. И один из самых востребованных медицинских специалистов в Южной Корее. Доктор имеет 18-летний опыт работы и связан с одной из лучших больниц в Южной Корее. Просмотреть профиль

Доктор Ин Сок Хван

Доктор Ин Сок Хван

Сеул, Южная Корея

12 лет опыта

Доктор Ин Сок Хван — специализированный пластический хирург. И один из самых востребованных медицинских специалистов в Южной Корее. Доктор имеет 12-летний опыт работы и связан с одной из лучших больниц в Южной Корее. Просмотреть профиль

Доктор Ин Сок Шин

Доктор Ин Сок Шин

Сеул, Южная Корея

11 лет опыта

Доктор Ин Сок Шин является специализированным пластическим хирургом. И один из самых востребованных медицинских специалистов в Южной Корее. Врач имеет 11-летний опыт работы и связан с одной из лучших больниц в Южной Корее. Просмотреть профиль

Доктор Джэ Хо Чо

Доктор Джэ Хо Чо

Сеул, Южная Корея

8 лет опыта

Доктор Джэ Хо Чо — специализированный пластический хирург. И один из самых востребованных медицинских специалистов в Южной Корее. Доктор имеет 8-летний опыт работы и связан с одной из лучших больниц в Южной Корее. Просмотреть профиль

Доктор Джи Хёк Ли

Доктор Джи Хёк Ли

Сеул, Южная Корея

18 лет опыта

Доктор Джи Хюк Ли является специализированным пластическим хирургом. И один из самых востребованных медицинских специалистов в Южной Корее. Доктор имеет 18-летний опыт работы и связан с одной из лучших больниц в Южной Корее. Просмотреть профиль

Доктор Кён Мин Ли

Доктор Кён Мин Ли

Сеул, Южная Корея

8 лет опыта

Доктор Кьюнг Мин Ли является специализированным пластическим хирургом. И один из самых востребованных медицинских специалистов в Южной Корее. Доктор имеет 8-летний опыт работы и связан с одной из лучших больниц в Южной Корее. Просмотреть профиль

Доктор Сан Хун Пак

Доктор Сан Хун Пак

Сеул, Южная Корея

25 лет опыта

Доктор Сан Хун Пак является специализированным пластическим хирургом. И один из самых востребованных медицинских специалистов в Южной Корее. Доктор имеет 25-летний опыт работы и связан с одной из лучших больниц в Южной Корее. Просмотреть профиль

Д-р Сеунг Иль О

Д-р Сеунг Иль О

Сеул, Южная Корея

12 лет опыта

Доктор Сын Иль О — специализированный пластический хирург. И один из самых востребованных медицинских специалистов в Южной Корее. Доктор имеет 12-летний опыт работы и связан с одной из лучших больниц в Южной Корее. Просмотреть профиль

Доктор Вон Сок Хён

Доктор Вон Сок Хён

Сеул, Южная Корея

20 лет опыта

Доктор Вон Сок Хён — специализированный пластический хирург. И один из самых востребованных медицинских специалистов в Южной Корее. Доктор имеет 20-летний опыт работы и связан с одной из лучших больниц в Южной Корее. Просмотреть профиль

Доктор У Сок Чан

Доктор У Сок Чан

Сеул, Южная Корея

16 лет опыта

Доктор Ву Сок Чан — специализированный пластический хирург. И один из самых востребованных медицинских специалистов в Южной Корее. Доктор имеет 16-летний опыт работы и связан с одной из лучших больниц в Южной Корее. Просмотреть профиль

Доктор Ён Тэ Со

Доктор Ён Тэ Со

Сеул, Южная Корея

12 лет опыта

Доктор Ён Тхэ Сео — специализированный пластический хирург. И один из самых востребованных медицинских специалистов в Южной Корее. Доктор имеет 12-летний опыт работы и связан с одной из лучших больниц в Южной Корее. Просмотреть профиль

Доктор Юнг Ки Ли

Доктор Юнг Ки Ли

Сеул, Южная Корея

10 лет опыта

Доктор Юнг Ки Ли является специализированным пластическим хирургом. И один из самых востребованных медицинских специалистов в Южной Корее. Доктор имеет 10-летний опыт работы и связан с одной из лучших больниц в Южной Корее. Просмотреть профиль

Доктор Бум Су Ким

Доктор Бум Су Ким

Сеул, Южная Корея

12 лет опыта

Доктор Бум Су Ким является специализированным ЛОР-специалистом. И один из самых востребованных медицинских специалистов в Южной Корее. Доктор имеет 12-летний опыт работы и связан с одной из лучших больниц в Южной Корее. Просмотреть профиль

Доктор Кён Джин

Доктор Кён Джин

Сеул, Южная Корея

20 лет опыта

Доктор Кён Джин является специализированным ЛОР-специалистом. И один из самых востребованных медицинских специалистов в Южной Корее. Доктор имеет 20-летний опыт работы и связан с одной из лучших больниц в Южной Корее. Просмотреть профиль

Д-р Сон Джун Юн

Д-р Сон Джун Юн

Сеул, Южная Корея

10 лет опыта

Доктор Сон Джун Юн является специализированным ЛОР-специалистом. И один из самых востребованных медицинских специалистов в Южной Корее. Доктор имеет 10-летний опыт работы и связан с одной из лучших больниц в Южной Корее. Просмотреть профиль

Доктор Со Ён Ли

Доктор Со Ён Ли

Сеул, Южная Корея

15 лет опыта

Доктор Со Ён Ли является специализированным ЛОР-специалистом. И один из самых востребованных медицинских специалистов в Южной Корее. Доктор имеет 15-летний опыт работы и связан с одной из лучших больниц в Южной Корее. Просмотреть профиль

Д-р Хо Сон Сон

Д-р Хо Сон Сон

Сеул, Южная Корея

9 лет опыта

Доктор Хо Сон Сон является специализированным пластическим хирургом. И один из самых востребованных медицинских специалистов в Южной Корее. Доктор имеет 9-летний опыт работы и связан с одной из лучших больниц в Южной Корее. Просмотреть профиль

Доктор Джэ Джун Ли

Доктор Джэ Джун Ли

Сеул, Южная Корея

11 лет опыта

Доктор Джэ Джун Ли является специализированным пластическим хирургом. И один из самых востребованных медицинских специалистов в Южной Корее. Врач имеет 11-летний опыт работы и связан с одной из лучших больниц в Южной Корее. Просмотреть профиль

Доктор Су Хе Шин

Доктор Су Хе Шин

Сеул, Южная Корея

15 лет опыта

Доктор Су Хе Шин — специализированный пластический хирург. И один из самых востребованных медицинских специалистов в Южной Корее. Доктор имеет 15-летний опыт работы и связан с одной из лучших больниц в Южной Корее. Просмотреть профиль

ЧАСТО ЗАДАВАЕМЫЕ ВОПРОСЫ

Какие процедуры в ID Hospital самые популярные?
ID Hospital, расположенный в Южной Корее, предоставляет услуги во многих областях. Предлагаемые услуги проводятся исключительно опытными врачами и хирургами. Наиболее популярные процедуры, предлагаемые в ID Hospital, относятся к области
Какие диагностики и тесты доступны в ID Hospital?
Больница ID Hospital, расположенная в Южной Корее, известна разнообразием диагностических подходов, доступных кандидатам на выбор. Помимо общих диагностических тестов, таких как анализы крови, рентген, эхо и кардиологические тесты, больница также выполняет различные формы косметических хирургических процедур, лечение рака, трансплантацию, офтальмологию, а также ортопедическое и педиатрическое лечение. Предлагаемые процедуры тщательно отобраны, поэтому каждому кандидату предлагается уникальная лечебная процедура.
Какие удобства доступны в ID Hospital?
Помимо подробных процедур лечения, ID Hospital предлагает широкий спектр услуг для иностранных пациентов. Ниже приведены некоторые из процедур, которые они предоставляют: трансфер из аэропорта, переводчик, проживание, выбор питания, SIM-карта, телевизор в номере.
Какие врачи наиболее популярны в ID Hospital?
ID Hospital выставляет напоказ украшенный список врачей и хирургов. Работающие здесь медицинские специалисты известны своим превосходством в своих областях. Некоторые из самых популярных врачей в больнице из разных областей:
  • Доктор Бум Су Ким
  • Доктор Чи Ён Банг
  • Д-р Ын Джин Ян
  • Д-р Хо Сон Сон
  • Д-р Иль Хван Ким
  • Доктор Ин Сок Хван
  • Доктор Ин Сок Шин
  • Доктор Джэ Хо Чо
  • Доктор Джэ Джун Ли
  • Доктор Джи Хёк Ли
  • Доктор Кён Джин
  • Доктор Кён Мин Ли
  • Доктор Сан Хун Пак
  • Д-р Сон Джун Юн
  • Д-р Сеунг Иль О
  • Доктор Со Ён Ли
  • Доктор Су Хе Шин
  • Доктор Вон Сок Хён
  • Доктор У Сок Чан
  • Доктор Ён Тэ Со
  • Доктор Юнг Ки Ли

Популярные пакеты

Profile (Overview)

When it comes to performing jaw surgery, one of the most critical things to keep in mind is safety, and Dr Park Sang Hoon’s marvellous hospital ID Plastic Surgery Clinic has made its mark by giving importance to quality of treatments and safety of their patients. One of the best hospitals in South Korea for performing orthognathic surgery professionally, it has carved its own niche by performing more than 6000 numbers of facial contouring surgeries and almost 3000 numbers of two jaw surgical procedures. In the past these kinds of surgeries were only performed in the university but since the inception of ID hospital, in Asia, you are no more required to look elsewhere for getting maxillofacial surgeries done without a worry.

They have strengthened their team by having some of the best medical staff on board and some of the path breaking high end sophisticated technologies of the medical industry. They are a way ahead of their times in terms of the development methodologies adopted and strive really hard to improve their quality and maintain their position as a top rated medical body for performing maxillofacial surgeries.

  • Deformities like facial asymmetry, prognathic mandible and longish faces corrected via surgery
  • Facial contouring treatments performed
  • Full fledged rhinoplasty center
  • Filler treatments

Facilities Provided:

  • family accomodation Accommodation
  • flight booking Airport Transfer
  • special dietery food Choice of Meals
  • interpreter services Interpreter
  • phone in the room SIM
  • TV inside room TV inside room

Hospital (Infrastructure)

  • Hospital-level Medical Institution as the largest facial bone surgery hospital with 5 stories, 2 basement floors, and 30 wards
  • Dermatology Clinic
  • Plastic Surgery Clinic
  • Full-fledged rhinoplasty center
  • Opened up many Beauty centers in Asia
  • Premium De-ageing Center
  • ID Dental Clinic
  • Aesthetic Branch for the fast recovery of patients to normal routine after facial bone surgery
  • Operating rooms
  • Accommodation & Choice of Meals

Available Specialities

  • Cosmetic Surgery
  • ENT

Get priority response from ID Hospital Center

DOCTORS

Dr. Chi Young Bang

Dr. Chi Young Bang

Seoul, South Korea

14 Years of Experience

Dr. Chi Young Bang is a specialized Plastic Surgeon. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in South Korea. The doctor has 14 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in South Korea. View Profile

Dr. Eun Jin Yang

Dr. Eun Jin Yang

Seoul, South Korea

10 Years of Experience

Dr. Eun Jin Yang is a specialized Plastic Surgeon. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in South Korea. The doctor has 10 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in South Korea. View Profile

Dr. Il hwan Kim

Dr. Il hwan Kim

Seoul, South Korea

18 Years of Experience

Dr. Il hwan Kim is a specialized Plastic Surgeon. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in South Korea. The doctor has 18 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in South Korea. View Profile

Dr. In Seok Hwang

Dr. In Seok Hwang

Seoul, South Korea

12 Years of Experience

Dr. In Seok Hwang is a specialized Plastic Surgeon. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in South Korea. The doctor has 12 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in South Korea. View Profile

Dr. In Seok Shin

Dr. In Seok Shin

Seoul, South Korea

11 Years of Experience

Dr. In Seok Shin is a specialized Plastic Surgeon. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in South Korea. The doctor has 11 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in South Korea. View Profile

Dr. Jae Ho Cho

Dr. Jae Ho Cho

Seoul, South Korea

8 Years of Experience

Dr. Jae Ho Cho is a specialized Plastic Surgeon. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in South Korea. The doctor has 8 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in South Korea. View Profile

Dr. Ji Hyuck Lee

Dr. Ji Hyuck Lee

Seoul, South Korea

18 Years of Experience

Dr. Ji Hyuck Lee is a specialized Plastic Surgeon. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in South Korea. The doctor has 18 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in South Korea. View Profile

Dr. Kyung Min Lee

Dr. Kyung Min Lee

Seoul, South Korea

8 Years of Experience

Dr. Kyung Min Lee is a specialized Plastic Surgeon. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in South Korea. The doctor has 8 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in South Korea. View Profile

Dr. Sang Hoon Park

Dr. Sang Hoon Park

Seoul, South Korea

25 Years of Experience

Dr. Sang Hoon Park is a specialized Plastic Surgeon. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in South Korea. The doctor has 25 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in South Korea. View Profile

Dr. Seung Il Oh

Dr. Seung Il Oh

Seoul, South Korea

12 Years of Experience

Dr. Seung Il Oh is a specialized Plastic Surgeon. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in South Korea. The doctor has 12 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in South Korea. View Profile

Dr. Won Seok Hyon

Dr. Won Seok Hyon

Seoul, South Korea

20 Years of Experience

Dr. Won Seok Hyon is a specialized Plastic Surgeon. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in South Korea. The doctor has 20 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in South Korea. View Profile

Dr. Woo Seok Jang

Dr. Woo Seok Jang

Seoul, South Korea

16 Years of Experience

Dr. Woo Seok Jang is a specialized Plastic Surgeon. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in South Korea. The doctor has 16 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in South Korea. View Profile

Dr. Young Tae Seo

Dr. Young Tae Seo

Seoul, South Korea

12 Years of Experience

Dr. Young Tae Seo is a specialized Plastic Surgeon. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in South Korea. The doctor has 12 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in South Korea. View Profile

Dr. Yung ki Lee

Dr. Yung ki Lee

Seoul, South Korea

10 Years of Experience

Dr. Yung ki Lee is a specialized Plastic Surgeon. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in South Korea. The doctor has 10 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in South Korea. View Profile

Dr. Bum Soo Kim

Dr. Bum Soo Kim

Seoul, South Korea

12 Years of Experience

Dr. Bum Soo Kim is a specialized ENT Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in South Korea. The doctor has 12 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in South Korea. View Profile

Dr. Kyung Jin

Dr. Kyung Jin

Seoul, South Korea

20 Years of Experience

Dr. Kyung Jin is a specialized ENT Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in South Korea. The doctor has 20 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in South Korea. View Profile

Dr. Seong Jun Yun

Dr. Seong Jun Yun

Seoul, South Korea

10 Years of Experience

Dr. Seong Jun Yun is a specialized ENT Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in South Korea. The doctor has 10 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in South Korea. View Profile

Dr. So Young Lee

Dr. So Young Lee

Seoul, South Korea

15 Years of Experience

Dr. So Young Lee is a specialized ENT Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in South Korea. The doctor has 15 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in South Korea. View Profile

Dr. Ho Sung Sohn

Dr. Ho Sung Sohn

Seoul, South Korea

9 Years of Experience

Dr. Ho Sung Sohn is a specialized Plastic Surgeon. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in South Korea. The doctor has 9 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in South Korea. View Profile

Dr. Jae Jun Lee

Dr. Jae Jun Lee

Seoul, South Korea

11 Years of Experience

Dr. Jae Jun Lee is a specialized Plastic Surgeon. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in South Korea. The doctor has 11 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in South Korea. View Profile

Dr. Soo Hye Shin

Dr. Soo Hye Shin

Seoul, South Korea

15 Years of Experience

Dr. Soo Hye Shin is a specialized Plastic Surgeon. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in South Korea. The doctor has 15 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in South Korea. View Profile

FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS

Which are the most popular procedures in ID Hospital?
ID Hospital located in South Korea provides services in a vast number of fields. The services offered are guided by exceptionally proficient physicians and surgeons. The most popular procedures offered in ID Hospital are in the field of
What diagnostics and tests are available in ID Hospital?
The ID Hospital located in South Korea is known for the variety of diagnostic approaches available for the candidates to choose from. Apart from the generalized diagnostics test provided like Blood Tests, X-Ray, Echo and Cardiac related tests, the hospital also performs various forms of cosmetic surgery procedures, cancer treatment, transplantation treatments, ophthalmology as well as orthopaedic and paediatric treatments. The treatments offered are thoroughly well-curated so that every candidate is offered a distinguished treatment procedure.
What facilities are available in ID Hospital?
Apart from in-detail treatment procedures available, ID Hospital has a wide variety of facilities available for International Patients. Following are some of the procedures which are provided by them: Accommodation, Airport Transfer, Choice of Meals, Interpreter, SIM, TV inside room
Which Doctors are the most popular in ID Hospital?
ID Hospital flaunts a decorated list of physicians and surgeons. The medical professionals operating here are known for excellency in their respective fields. Some of the most popular doctors in the hospital from various fields are:
  • Dr. Bum Soo Kim
  • Dr. Chi Young Bang
  • Dr. Eun Jin Yang
  • Dr. Ho Sung Sohn
  • Dr. Il hwan Kim
  • Dr. In Seok Hwang
  • Dr. In Seok Shin
  • Dr. Jae Ho Cho
  • Dr. Jae Jun Lee
  • Dr. Ji Hyuck Lee
  • Dr. Kyung Jin
  • Dr. Kyung Min Lee
  • Dr. Sang Hoon Park
  • Dr. Seong Jun Yun
  • Dr. Seung Il Oh
  • Dr. So Young Lee
  • Dr. Soo Hye Shin
  • Dr. Won Seok Hyon
  • Dr. Woo Seok Jang
  • Dr. Young Tae Seo
  • Dr. Yung ki Lee

Popular Packages