您的通知
全部完成,没有通知

个人资料(概述)

在进行颌骨外科手术时,要牢记的最关键的事情之一就是安全性,而朴相勋医生出色的医院ID整形外科诊所通过重视治疗质量和患者安全性而赢得了广泛的赞誉。 其中一个 韩国最好的医院 为了专业地进行正颌外科手术,它通过执行6000多次面部轮廓手术和将近3000两次两次颌骨外科手术来雕刻自己的利基市场。 过去,这类手术仅在大学中进行,但是自从ID医院在亚洲成立以来,您无需再去其他地方进行颌面外科手术了。

他们拥有一些最优秀的医务人员,并突破了医疗行业高端尖端技术的某些道路,从而加强了他们的团队。 就采用的开发方法而言,它们是一种与时俱进的方法,并且致力于提高质量并保持其作为进行颌面外科手术的顶级医疗机构的地位。

  • 畸形,如面部不对称,下颌前突和长脸,可通过手术矫正
  • 进行面部轮廓治疗
  • 成熟的隆鼻中心
  • 填料处理

提供的设施:

  • 餐点选择
  • 口译员
  • SIM
  • 室内电视
  • 住宿
  • 机场接送

医院(基础设施)

  • 医院级医疗机构,5层地下2层,30个病房,最大的面部骨外科医院
  • 皮肤科诊所
  • 整形外科诊所
  • 成熟的鼻整形中心
  • 在亚洲开设多家美容中心
  • 优质退老中心
  • ID牙科诊所
  • 面部骨骼手术后患者快速恢复正常生活的美学分支
  • 手术室
  • 住宿和用餐选择

医院位置

韩国,首尔,江南区,论岘洞,岛山大路,韩国ID医院

医院奖

  • 2021 年韩国最佳整形外科医院 - ID 医院被全球健康与制药奖评为韩国最佳整形外科医院。
  • 2020 年亚洲最佳整容手术医院 - 该医院因其卓越的整容手术服务而获得亚太医疗保健和医疗旅游大会颁发的奖项。
  • 2019 年韩国最佳面部骨骼轮廓医院 - ID 医院因其卓越的面部骨骼轮廓服务而获得韩国健康产业发展研究所的认可。
  • 2018 年韩国最佳隆鼻医院 - 该医院因其出色的隆鼻服务而获得韩国卫生和福利部颁发的此奖项。
  • 首尔最佳整形外科诊所 2017 - ID 医院被首尔市政府评为首尔最佳整形外科诊所。

获得 ID 医院中心的优先响应

医师

迟英邦博士

迟英邦博士

韩国 首尔

14年 经验的

Chi Young Bang 医生是一位专业的整形外科医生。 也是韩国最受追捧的医学专家之一。 医生有 14 年的经验,并与韩国最好的医院之一有关联。 查看资料

杨恩珍博士

杨恩珍博士

韩国 首尔

10年 经验的

Eun Jin Yang 医生是一位专业的整形外科医生。 也是韩国最受追捧的医学专家之一。 医生有 10 年的经验,并与韩国最好的医院之一有关。 查看资料

金一焕博士

金一焕博士

韩国 首尔

18年 经验的

Il hwan Kim 医生是一位专业的整形外科医生。 也是韩国最受追捧的医学专家之一。 医生有 18 年的经验,并与韩国最好的医院之一有关联。 查看资料

黄锡博士

黄锡博士

韩国 首尔

12年 经验的

In Seok Hwang 博士是一位专业的整形外科医生。 也是韩国最受追捧的医学专家之一。 医生有 12 年的经验,并与韩国最好的医院之一有关。 查看资料

尹锡善博士

尹锡善博士

韩国 首尔

11年 经验的

In Seok Shin 医生是一位专业的整形外科医生。 也是韩国最受追捧的医学专家之一。 医生有 11 年的经验,并与韩国最好的医院之一有关联。 查看资料

赵在Cho博士

赵在Cho博士

韩国 首尔

8年 经验的

Jae Ho Cho 医生是一位专业的整形外科医生。 也是韩国最受追捧的医学专家之一。 医生有 8 年的经验,并与韩国最好的医院之一有关。 查看资料

李智Hy博士

李智Hy博士

韩国 首尔

18年 经验的

Ji Hyuck Lee 医生是一位专业的整形外科医生。 也是韩国最受追捧的医学专家之一。 医生有 18 年的经验,并与韩国最好的医院之一有关联。 查看资料

李庆民博士

李庆民博士

韩国 首尔

8年 经验的

Kyung Min Lee 医生是一位专业的整形外科医生。 也是韩国最受追捧的医学专家之一。 医生有 8 年的经验,并与韩国最好的医院之一有关。 查看资料

桑勋朴博士

桑勋朴博士

韩国 首尔

25年 经验的

Sang Hoon Park 医生是一位专业的整形外科医生。 也是韩国最受追捧的医学专家之一。 医生有 25 年的经验,并与韩国最好的医院之一有关联。 查看资料

吴承日博士

吴承日博士

韩国 首尔

12年 经验的

Seung Il Oh 医生是一位专业的整形外科医生。 也是韩国最受追捧的医学专家之一。 医生有 12 年的经验,并与韩国最好的医院之一有关。 查看资料

元锡贤博士

元锡贤博士

韩国 首尔

20年 经验的

Won Seok Hyon 博士是一位专业的整形外科医生。 也是韩国最受追捧的医学专家之一。 医生有 20 年的经验,并与韩国最好的医院之一有关联。 查看资料

吴锡章博士

吴锡章博士

韩国 首尔

16年 经验的

Woo Seok Jang 医生是一位专业的整形外科医生。 也是韩国最受追捧的医学专家之一。 医生有 16 年的经验,并与韩国最好的医院之一有关。 查看资料

杨泰瑞博士

杨泰瑞博士

韩国 首尔

12年 经验的

Young Tae Seo 博士是一位专业的整形外科医生。 也是韩国最受追捧的医学专家之一。 医生有 12 年的经验,并与韩国最好的医院之一有关。 查看资料

李容基博士

李容基博士

韩国 首尔

10年 经验的

Yung ki Lee 医生是一位专业的整形外科医生。 也是韩国最受追捧的医学专家之一。 医生有 10 年的经验,并与韩国最好的医院之一有关。 查看资料

范秀秀博士

范秀秀博士

韩国 首尔

12年 经验的

Bum Soo Kim 博士是专业的耳鼻喉科专家。 也是韩国最受追捧的医学专家之一。 医生有 12 年的经验,并与韩国最好的医院之一有关。 查看资料

景京博士

景京博士

韩国 首尔

20年 经验的

Kyung Jin 博士是专业的耳鼻喉科专家。 也是韩国最受追捧的医学专家之一。 医生有 20 年的经验,并与韩国最好的医院之一有关联。 查看资料

成俊允博士

成俊允博士

韩国 首尔

10年 经验的

Seong Jun Yun 博士是专业的耳鼻喉科专家。 也是韩国最受追捧的医学专家之一。 医生有 10 年的经验,并与韩国最好的医院之一有关。 查看资料

李素英博士

李素英博士

韩国 首尔

15年 经验的

So Young Lee 博士是一位专业的耳鼻喉科专家。 也是韩国最受追捧的医学专家之一。 医生有 15 年的经验,并与韩国最好的医院之一有关联。 查看资料

何成舜博士

何成舜博士

韩国 首尔

9年 经验的

Ho Sung Sohn 医生是一位专业的整形外科医生。 也是韩国最受追捧的医学专家之一。 医生有 9 年的经验,并与韩国最好的医院之一有关联。 查看资料

李在俊博士

李在俊博士

韩国 首尔

11年 经验的

Jae Jun Lee 博士是一位专业的整形外科医生。 也是韩国最受追捧的医学专家之一。 医生有 11 年的经验,并与韩国最好的医院之一有关联。 查看资料

苏慧新博士

苏慧新博士

韩国 首尔

15年 经验的

Soo Hye Shin 博士是一位专业的整形外科医生。 也是韩国最受追捧的医学专家之一。 医生有 15 年的经验,并与韩国最好的医院之一有关联。 查看资料

常问问题

ID 医院最受欢迎的手术是什么?
位于韩国的 ID 医院在众多领域提供服务。 所提供的服务由非常熟练的医生和外科医生指导。 ID 医院提供的最受欢迎的程序是在以下领域
ID 医院提供哪些诊断和测试服务?
位于韩国的 ID 医院以其可供候选人选择的多种诊断方法而闻名。 除了提供全面的诊断测试,如血液测试、X 射线、超声和心脏相关测试,医院还进行各种形式的整容手术、癌症治疗、移植治疗、眼科以及骨科和儿科治疗。 所提供的治疗经过精心策划,因此为每位候选人提供了卓越的治疗程序。
ID医院有哪些设施?
除了提供详细的治疗程序外,ID 医院还为国际患者提供各种设施。以下是他们提供的一些程序: 膳食选择、口译员、SIM 卡、房间内电视、住宿、机场接送
ID医院最受欢迎的医生有哪些?
ID 医院炫耀着一份装饰精美的医生和外科医生名单。 在这里工作的医疗专业人员以其各自领域的卓越表现而闻名。 一些来自各个领域的医院最受欢迎的医生是:
  • 范秀秀博士
  • 迟英邦博士
  • 杨恩珍博士
  • 何成舜博士
  • 金一焕博士
  • 黄锡博士
  • 尹锡善博士
  • 赵在Cho博士
  • 李在俊博士
  • 李智Hy博士
  • 景京博士
  • 李庆民博士
  • 桑勋朴博士
  • 成俊允博士
  • 吴承日博士
  • 李素英博士
  • 苏慧新博士
  • 元锡贤博士
  • 吴锡章博士
  • 杨泰瑞博士
  • 李容基博士

热门套餐

Profile (Overview)

When it comes to performing jaw surgery, one of the most critical things to keep in mind is safety, and Dr Park Sang Hoon’s marvellous hospital ID Plastic Surgery Clinic has made its mark by giving importance to quality of treatments and safety of their patients. One of the best hospitals in South Korea for performing orthognathic surgery professionally, it has carved its own niche by performing more than 6000 numbers of facial contouring surgeries and almost 3000 numbers of two jaw surgical procedures. In the past these kinds of surgeries were only performed in the university but since the inception of ID hospital, in Asia, you are no more required to look elsewhere for getting maxillofacial surgeries done without a worry.

They have strengthened their team by having some of the best medical staff on board and some of the path breaking high end sophisticated technologies of the medical industry. They are a way ahead of their times in terms of the development methodologies adopted and strive really hard to improve their quality and maintain their position as a top rated medical body for performing maxillofacial surgeries.

  • Deformities like facial asymmetry, prognathic mandible and longish faces corrected via surgery
  • Facial contouring treatments performed
  • Full fledged rhinoplasty center
  • Filler treatments

Facilities Provided:

  • family accomodation Accommodation
  • flight booking Airport Transfer
  • special dietery food Choice of Meals
  • interpreter services Interpreter
  • phone in the room SIM
  • TV inside room TV inside room

Hospital (Infrastructure)

  • Hospital-level Medical Institution as the largest facial bone surgery hospital with 5 stories, 2 basement floors, and 30 wards
  • Dermatology Clinic
  • Plastic Surgery Clinic
  • Full-fledged rhinoplasty center
  • Opened up many Beauty centers in Asia
  • Premium De-ageing Center
  • ID Dental Clinic
  • Aesthetic Branch for the fast recovery of patients to normal routine after facial bone surgery
  • Operating rooms
  • Accommodation & Choice of Meals

Available Specialities

  • Cosmetic Surgery
  • ENT

Get priority response from ID Hospital Center

DOCTORS

Dr. Chi Young Bang

Dr. Chi Young Bang

Seoul, South Korea

14 Years of Experience

Dr. Chi Young Bang is a specialized Plastic Surgeon. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in South Korea. The doctor has 14 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in South Korea. View Profile

Dr. Eun Jin Yang

Dr. Eun Jin Yang

Seoul, South Korea

10 Years of Experience

Dr. Eun Jin Yang is a specialized Plastic Surgeon. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in South Korea. The doctor has 10 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in South Korea. View Profile

Dr. Il hwan Kim

Dr. Il hwan Kim

Seoul, South Korea

18 Years of Experience

Dr. Il hwan Kim is a specialized Plastic Surgeon. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in South Korea. The doctor has 18 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in South Korea. View Profile

Dr. In Seok Hwang

Dr. In Seok Hwang

Seoul, South Korea

12 Years of Experience

Dr. In Seok Hwang is a specialized Plastic Surgeon. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in South Korea. The doctor has 12 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in South Korea. View Profile

Dr. In Seok Shin

Dr. In Seok Shin

Seoul, South Korea

11 Years of Experience

Dr. In Seok Shin is a specialized Plastic Surgeon. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in South Korea. The doctor has 11 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in South Korea. View Profile

Dr. Jae Ho Cho

Dr. Jae Ho Cho

Seoul, South Korea

8 Years of Experience

Dr. Jae Ho Cho is a specialized Plastic Surgeon. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in South Korea. The doctor has 8 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in South Korea. View Profile

Dr. Ji Hyuck Lee

Dr. Ji Hyuck Lee

Seoul, South Korea

18 Years of Experience

Dr. Ji Hyuck Lee is a specialized Plastic Surgeon. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in South Korea. The doctor has 18 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in South Korea. View Profile

Dr. Kyung Min Lee

Dr. Kyung Min Lee

Seoul, South Korea

8 Years of Experience

Dr. Kyung Min Lee is a specialized Plastic Surgeon. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in South Korea. The doctor has 8 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in South Korea. View Profile

Dr. Sang Hoon Park

Dr. Sang Hoon Park

Seoul, South Korea

25 Years of Experience

Dr. Sang Hoon Park is a specialized Plastic Surgeon. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in South Korea. The doctor has 25 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in South Korea. View Profile

Dr. Seung Il Oh

Dr. Seung Il Oh

Seoul, South Korea

12 Years of Experience

Dr. Seung Il Oh is a specialized Plastic Surgeon. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in South Korea. The doctor has 12 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in South Korea. View Profile

Dr. Won Seok Hyon

Dr. Won Seok Hyon

Seoul, South Korea

20 Years of Experience

Dr. Won Seok Hyon is a specialized Plastic Surgeon. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in South Korea. The doctor has 20 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in South Korea. View Profile

Dr. Woo Seok Jang

Dr. Woo Seok Jang

Seoul, South Korea

16 Years of Experience

Dr. Woo Seok Jang is a specialized Plastic Surgeon. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in South Korea. The doctor has 16 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in South Korea. View Profile

Dr. Young Tae Seo

Dr. Young Tae Seo

Seoul, South Korea

12 Years of Experience

Dr. Young Tae Seo is a specialized Plastic Surgeon. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in South Korea. The doctor has 12 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in South Korea. View Profile

Dr. Yung ki Lee

Dr. Yung ki Lee

Seoul, South Korea

10 Years of Experience

Dr. Yung ki Lee is a specialized Plastic Surgeon. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in South Korea. The doctor has 10 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in South Korea. View Profile

Dr. Bum Soo Kim

Dr. Bum Soo Kim

Seoul, South Korea

12 Years of Experience

Dr. Bum Soo Kim is a specialized ENT Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in South Korea. The doctor has 12 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in South Korea. View Profile

Dr. Kyung Jin

Dr. Kyung Jin

Seoul, South Korea

20 Years of Experience

Dr. Kyung Jin is a specialized ENT Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in South Korea. The doctor has 20 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in South Korea. View Profile

Dr. Seong Jun Yun

Dr. Seong Jun Yun

Seoul, South Korea

10 Years of Experience

Dr. Seong Jun Yun is a specialized ENT Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in South Korea. The doctor has 10 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in South Korea. View Profile

Dr. So Young Lee

Dr. So Young Lee

Seoul, South Korea

15 Years of Experience

Dr. So Young Lee is a specialized ENT Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in South Korea. The doctor has 15 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in South Korea. View Profile

Dr. Ho Sung Sohn

Dr. Ho Sung Sohn

Seoul, South Korea

9 Years of Experience

Dr. Ho Sung Sohn is a specialized Plastic Surgeon. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in South Korea. The doctor has 9 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in South Korea. View Profile

Dr. Jae Jun Lee

Dr. Jae Jun Lee

Seoul, South Korea

11 Years of Experience

Dr. Jae Jun Lee is a specialized Plastic Surgeon. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in South Korea. The doctor has 11 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in South Korea. View Profile

Dr. Soo Hye Shin

Dr. Soo Hye Shin

Seoul, South Korea

15 Years of Experience

Dr. Soo Hye Shin is a specialized Plastic Surgeon. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in South Korea. The doctor has 15 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in South Korea. View Profile

FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS

Which are the most popular procedures in ID Hospital?
ID Hospital located in South Korea provides services in a vast number of fields. The services offered are guided by exceptionally proficient physicians and surgeons. The most popular procedures offered in ID Hospital are in the field of
What diagnostics and tests are available in ID Hospital?
The ID Hospital located in South Korea is known for the variety of diagnostic approaches available for the candidates to choose from. Apart from the generalized diagnostics test provided like Blood Tests, X-Ray, Echo and Cardiac related tests, the hospital also performs various forms of cosmetic surgery procedures, cancer treatment, transplantation treatments, ophthalmology as well as orthopaedic and paediatric treatments. The treatments offered are thoroughly well-curated so that every candidate is offered a distinguished treatment procedure.
What facilities are available in ID Hospital?
Apart from in-detail treatment procedures available, ID Hospital has a wide variety of facilities available for International Patients. Following are some of the procedures which are provided by them: Accommodation, Airport Transfer, Choice of Meals, Interpreter, SIM, TV inside room
Which Doctors are the most popular in ID Hospital?
ID Hospital flaunts a decorated list of physicians and surgeons. The medical professionals operating here are known for excellency in their respective fields. Some of the most popular doctors in the hospital from various fields are:
  • Dr. Bum Soo Kim
  • Dr. Chi Young Bang
  • Dr. Eun Jin Yang
  • Dr. Ho Sung Sohn
  • Dr. Il hwan Kim
  • Dr. In Seok Hwang
  • Dr. In Seok Shin
  • Dr. Jae Ho Cho
  • Dr. Jae Jun Lee
  • Dr. Ji Hyuck Lee
  • Dr. Kyung Jin
  • Dr. Kyung Min Lee
  • Dr. Sang Hoon Park
  • Dr. Seong Jun Yun
  • Dr. Seung Il Oh
  • Dr. So Young Lee
  • Dr. Soo Hye Shin
  • Dr. Won Seok Hyon
  • Dr. Woo Seok Jang
  • Dr. Young Tae Seo
  • Dr. Yung ki Lee

Popular Packages