نظرة عامة الشخصي)

مركز فقيه للإخصاب هو أحد مراكز الإخصاب الرائدة في الإمارات العربية المتحدة. كرائد في علاج الخصوبة ، أجرى المستشفى حتى الآن أكثر من 1000 ولادة ناجحة لمرضى التخصيب في المختبر (IVF). ساهمت جهود المستشفى المستمرة في تطوير واستخدام تقنيات جديدة في تحقيق نتائج أفضل في إجراءات أطفال الأنابيب التي تقوم بها العديد من مستشفيات علاج العقم الأخرى في جميع أنحاء العالم. يواصل مركز فقيه للإخصاب تحقيق أعلى معدلات النجاح في المنطقة وهو دائمًا أول من يؤمن أحدث التقنيات في مجال علاج العقم. تتم جميع الإجراءات بامتياز وسرية ورحمة ، بغض النظر عما إذا كان المريض من داخل الدولة أو خارجها.

كان مركز فقيه للإخصاب أول مركز خاص لأطفال الأنابيب في دبي في عام 2011. تم إطلاق مركز فقيه للإخصاب في عاصمة الدولة ، أبو ظبي ، في عام 2013. وهو أحد المراكز الرائدة في مجال العقم وأمراض النساء والتوليد والجينات وأطفال الأنابيب في الخليج دول مجلس التعاون الخليجي. مركز الإخصاب في المختبر هو مركز التلقيح الاصطناعي الوحيد في الشرق الأوسط الذي يحتوي على مختبر جينات كامل - مختبر الوراثة الوحيد في الإمارات العربية المتحدة.

مركز فقيه للخصوبة أطفال الأنابيب ، يتم تقييم كل زوجين ويقترح خطة العلاج التي تلبي احتياجاتهم الطبية على أفضل وجه. يسعى مركز فقيه للتخصيب خارج الرحم باستمرار إلى تحسين البروتوكولات ويستثمر في أحدث التقنيات من أجل التفوق في التزامهم بمساعدة الأسر على النمو وتحقيق أعلى معدلات النجاح في نهاية المطاف عندما يتعلق الأمر بالحمل.

  • مركز التلقيح الاصطناعي فقط مع مختبر الوراثة في المنزل
  • أول EmbryoScope في دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة

التسهيلات المقدمة:

  • الإقامة العائلية الإقامة
  • حجز رحلة طيران نقل من المطار
  • أغذية الحمية الخاصة اختيار الوجبات
  • خدمات الترجمة مترجم
  • هاتف في الغرفة الشريحة
  • التلفزيون داخل الغرفة التلفزيون داخل الغرفة

مستشفى (بنية تحتية)

  • ابتكار وريادة في علاج العقم
  • خطط علاج مخصصة لكل زوجين
  • ترقيات تكنولوجية لضمان وصول الأشخاص إلى أحدث الخيارات والحلول لعقمهم
  • معدلات نجاح عالية وتقليل مخاطر حدوث مضاعفات
  • يعمل في مركز فقيه للإخصاب في دبي متخصصون عالميون ومهنيون طبيون
  • ساعدت خيارات العلاج الإنجابي بفرص الفحص الجيني الممتازة.

التخصصات المتاحة

  • طب النساء
  • العقم

احصل على أولوية الاستجابة من مركز فقيه للإخصاب - مركز دبي

الأطباء

دكتور تيجاشري سينغ

دكتور تيجاشري سينغ

دبي، الإمارات العربية المتحدة

١٨ سنوات من الخبرة

الدكتور تيجاشري سينغ هو أخصائية خصوبة متخصصة. وواحد من أكثر المتخصصين الطبيين رواجًا في الإمارات العربية المتحدة. يتمتع الطبيب بخبرة 15 عامًا ومرتبط بأحد أفضل المستشفيات في الإمارات العربية المتحدة. عرض الصفحة الشخصية

د. احمد فقيه

د. احمد فقيه

دبي، الإمارات العربية المتحدة

١٨ سنوات من الخبرة

الدكتور أحمد فقيه أخصائي الخصوبة. وواحد من أكثر المتخصصين الطبيين رواجًا في الإمارات العربية المتحدة. يتمتع الطبيب بخبرة 6 سنوات ومرتبط بأحد أفضل المستشفيات في الإمارات العربية المتحدة. عرض الصفحة الشخصية

الأسئلة المُتكررة

ما هي أشهر الإجراءات في مركز فقيه للإخصاب - دبي؟
يقدم مركز فقيه للإخصاب - دبي الموجود في الإمارات العربية المتحدة خدماته في عدد كبير من المجالات. يتم توجيه الخدمات المقدمة من قبل الأطباء والجراحين المتميزين. أشهر الإجراءات التي يقدمها مركز فقيه للإخصاب - دبي هي في مجال
ما هي التشخيصات والاختبارات المتوفرة في مركز فقيه للإخصاب - دبي؟
يشتهر مركز فقيه للإخصاب - دبي الموجود في الإمارات العربية المتحدة بمجموعة متنوعة من أساليب التشخيص المتاحة للمرشحين للاختيار من بينها. بصرف النظر عن اختبار التشخيص العام المقدم مثل اختبارات الدم والأشعة السينية والصدى والاختبارات المتعلقة بالقلب ، يقوم المستشفى أيضًا بأشكال مختلفة من إجراءات الجراحة التجميلية وعلاج السرطان وعلاجات الزرع وطب العيون بالإضافة إلى علاجات العظام وطب الأطفال. يتم تنظيم العلاجات المقدمة بشكل جيد بحيث يتم تقديم إجراء علاجي متميز لكل مرشح.
ما هي المرافق المتوفرة في مركز فقيه للإخصاب - دبي؟
بصرف النظر عن إجراءات العلاج التفصيلية المتاحة ، يوجد في مركز فقيه للإخصاب - دبي مجموعة متنوعة من المرافق المتاحة للمرضى الدوليين. فيما يلي بعض الإجراءات التي يتم توفيرها من قبلهم: الإقامة ، نقل المطار ، اختيار الوجبات ، مترجم فوري ، بطاقة SIM ، تلفزيون داخل الغرفة
من هم الأطباء الأكثر شهرة في مركز فقيه للإخصاب - دبي؟
يتفاخر مركز فقيه للإخصاب - دبي بقائمة مزخرفة من الأطباء والجراحين. يُعرف المهنيون الطبيون العاملون هنا بالتميز في مجالات تخصصهم. بعض أشهر الأطباء في المستشفى من مختلف المجالات هم:
  • د. احمد فقيه
  • دكتور تيجاشري سينغ

الحزم الشعبية

Profile (Overview)

Fakih IVF is one of the leading fertility centers in the UAE. A pioneer in fertility treatment, the hospital has so far conducted more than 1000 successful deliveries among in vitro fertilization (IVF) patients. The hospital’s continuous efforts in the development and use of new techniques have contributed to better outcomes in IVF procedures performed by several other infertility treatment hospitals across the world. Fakih IVF continues to have the highest success rates in the region and is always the first to secure the latest technology in the field of infertility treatment. All procedures are conducted with excellence, confidentiality, and compassion, no matter whether the patient is from within the UAE or abroad.

Fakih IVF Fertility center was the first private IVF center in Dubai in 2011. Fakih IVF center in the nation’s capital, Abu Dhabi, was launched in 2013. It is one of leading infertility, gynecology, obstetrics, genetics, and IVF Centres in the Gulf Cooperation Council (GCC) region. IVF fertility center is the only IVF center in the Middle East with a full-fledged Genetics Laboratory – the only Genetics Laboratory in the UAE.

Fakih IVF Fertility Centre, each couple is assessed and a treatment plan is suggested that best meets their medical needs. Fakih IVF Fertility Centre continually strives to improve protocols and invests in the newest technologies in order to excel in their commitment to help families grow and ultimately achieve the highest success rates when it comes to conception.

  • Only IVF Centre with in-house Genetics Laboratory
  • The first EmbryoScope in the UAE

Facilities Provided:

  • family accomodation Accommodation
  • flight booking Airport Transfer
  • special dietery food Choice of Meals
  • interpreter services Interpreter
  • phone in the room SIM
  • TV inside room TV inside room

Hospital (Infrastructure)

  • Innovation and pioneering approach towards treatment of infertility
  • Customised treatment plans for every couple
  • Technological upgradations to ensure that people have access to latest options and solutions for their infertility
  • High success rates and lower risks of complications
  • World class specialists and medical professionals work in Fakih IVF Dubai
  • Assisted reproductive treatment options with excellent genetic screening opportunities.

Available Specialities

  • Gynecology
  • Infertility

Get priority response from Fakih IVF Fertility Center - Dubai Center

DOCTORS

Dr. Tejashree Singh

Dr. Tejashree Singh

Dubai, United Arab Emirates

15 Years of Experience

Dr. Tejashree Singh is a specialized Fertility Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in United Arab Emirates. The doctor has 15 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in United Arab Emirates. View Profile

Dr. Ahmad Fakih

Dr. Ahmad Fakih

Dubai, United Arab Emirates

6 Years of Experience

Dr. Ahmad Fakih is a specialized Fertility Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in United Arab Emirates. The doctor has 6 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in United Arab Emirates. View Profile

FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS

Which are the most popular procedures in Fakih IVF Fertility Center - Dubai?
Fakih IVF Fertility Center - Dubai located in United Arab Emirates provides services in a vast number of fields. The services offered are guided by exceptionally proficient physicians and surgeons. The most popular procedures offered in Fakih IVF Fertility Center - Dubai are in the field of
What diagnostics and tests are available in Fakih IVF Fertility Center - Dubai?
The Fakih IVF Fertility Center - Dubai located in United Arab Emirates is known for the variety of diagnostic approaches available for the candidates to choose from. Apart from the generalized diagnostics test provided like Blood Tests, X-Ray, Echo and Cardiac related tests, the hospital also performs various forms of cosmetic surgery procedures, cancer treatment, transplantation treatments, ophthalmology as well as orthopaedic and paediatric treatments. The treatments offered are thoroughly well-curated so that every candidate is offered a distinguished treatment procedure.
What facilities are available in Fakih IVF Fertility Center - Dubai?
Apart from in-detail treatment procedures available, Fakih IVF Fertility Center - Dubai has a wide variety of facilities available for International Patients. Following are some of the procedures which are provided by them: Accommodation, Airport Transfer, Choice of Meals, Interpreter, SIM, TV inside room
Which Doctors are the most popular in Fakih IVF Fertility Center - Dubai?
Fakih IVF Fertility Center - Dubai flaunts a decorated list of physicians and surgeons. The medical professionals operating here are known for excellency in their respective fields. Some of the most popular doctors in the hospital from various fields are:
  • Dr. Ahmad Fakih
  • Dr. Tejashree Singh

Popular Packages