Профиль (Обзор)

Факих ЭКО - один из ведущих центров репродуктивной медицины в ОАЭ. Будучи пионером в области лечения бесплодия, на сегодняшний день больница провела более 1000 успешных родов среди пациентов с экстракорпоральным оплодотворением (ЭКО). Постоянные усилия больницы по разработке и использованию новых методов способствовали улучшению результатов процедур ЭКО, выполняемых в нескольких других больницах по лечению бесплодия по всему миру. Fakih IVF продолжает иметь самые высокие показатели успеха в регионе и всегда первым использует новейшие технологии в области лечения бесплодия. Все процедуры проводятся с совершенством, конфиденциальностью и состраданием, независимо от того, находится ли пациент в ОАЭ или за границей.

Центр ЭКО Факих был первым частным центром ЭКО в Дубае в 2011 году. Центр ЭКО Факих в столице страны Абу-Даби был открыт в 2013 году. Это один из ведущих центров по лечению бесплодия, гинекологии, акушерства, генетики и ЭКО в Персидском заливе. Совет сотрудничества (ССАГПЗ) регион. Центр репродуктивной медицины - единственный центр ЭКО на Ближнем Востоке с полноценной генетической лабораторией - единственная генетическая лаборатория в ОАЭ.

В центре репродуктивной медицины Факих проводится оценка каждой пары и предлагается план лечения, который наилучшим образом отвечает их медицинским потребностям. Центр фертильности Fakih IVF постоянно стремится улучшать протоколы и инвестирует в новейшие технологии, чтобы преуспеть в своем стремлении помочь семьям расти и в конечном итоге достичь самых высоких показателей успеха, когда дело доходит до зачатия.

  • Единственный центр ЭКО с собственной генетической лабораторией
  • Первый эмбриоскоп в ОАЭ

Предоставленные услуги:

  • бронирование авиабилетов Трансфер из аэропорта
  • услуги переводчика переводчик
  • семейное размещение Жилье
  • специальное диетическое питание Выбор блюд
  • телефон в комнате SIM
  • Телевизор в комнате Телевизор в комнате

Больница (Инфраструктура)

  • Центр имеет собственную лабораторию генетики.
  • Ориентация на пациента и ориентация на инновации и исследования - это девиз Центра ЭКО «Факих».
  • Существует проактивная и бесперебойная международная помощь пациентам.
  • Для каждой пары есть индивидуальные варианты лечения.
  • Улучшение медицинских протоколов и инвестиции в новейшие технологии
  • Работаю по специальностям:
    • бесплодность
    • Гинекология
    • Акушерство
    • Генетика
    • ЭКО

Доступные специальности

  • Гинекология
  • бесплодность

Получите приоритетный ответ от Fakih IVF Fertility Center Center

ВРАЧИ

Д-р Амаль Аль Шуннар

Д-р Амаль Аль Шуннар

Абу-Даби, Объединенные Арабские Эмираты

20 лет опыта

Доктор Амаль Аль Шуннар является специализированным специалистом по фертильности. И один из самых востребованных медицинских специалистов в Объединенных Арабских Эмиратах. Врач имеет 20-летний опыт работы и связан с одной из лучших больниц в Объединенных Арабских Эмиратах. Просмотреть профиль

Д-р Гина Шами

Д-р Гина Шами

Абу-Даби, Объединенные Арабские Эмираты

15 лет опыта

Доктор Джина Шами является специализированным специалистом по фертильности. И один из самых востребованных медицинских специалистов в Объединенных Арабских Эмиратах. Врач имеет 15-летний опыт работы и связан с одной из лучших больниц в Объединенных Арабских Эмиратах. Просмотреть профиль

Д-р Моника Чавла

Д-р Моника Чавла

Абу-Даби, Объединенные Арабские Эмираты

20 лет опыта

Доктор Моника Чавла является специализированным специалистом по фертильности. И один из самых востребованных медицинских специалистов в Объединенных Арабских Эмиратах. Врач имеет 20-летний опыт работы и связан с одной из лучших больниц в Объединенных Арабских Эмиратах. Просмотреть профиль

ЧАСТО ЗАДАВАЕМЫЕ ВОПРОСЫ

Какие процедуры наиболее популярны в Центре репродуктивного здоровья Факих?
Центр репродуктивной медицины Факих, расположенный в Объединенных Арабских Эмиратах, предоставляет услуги во многих областях. Предлагаемые услуги проводятся исключительно опытными врачами и хирургами. Наиболее популярные процедуры, предлагаемые в Центре репродуктивного здоровья Факих, относятся к области
Какие диагностики и тесты доступны в Центре репродуктивного здоровья Факих?
Центр репродуктивной медицины Факих, расположенный в Объединенных Арабских Эмиратах, известен разнообразием диагностических подходов, доступных кандидатам на выбор. Помимо общих диагностических тестов, таких как анализы крови, рентген, эхо и кардиологические тесты, больница также выполняет различные формы косметических хирургических процедур, лечение рака, трансплантацию, офтальмологию, а также ортопедическое и педиатрическое лечение. Предлагаемые процедуры тщательно отобраны, поэтому каждому кандидату предлагается уникальная лечебная процедура.
Какие услуги доступны в Центре репродуктивного здоровья Факих?
Помимо доступных подробных процедур лечения, Центр фертильности Fakih IVF предлагает широкий спектр услуг, доступных для иностранных пациентов. Ниже приведены некоторые из процедур, которые они предоставляют: трансфер из аэропорта, переводчик, проживание, выбор питания, SIM-карта, телевизор в номере.
Какие врачи наиболее популярны в Центре репродуктивного здоровья Факих?
Центр репродуктивной медицины Факих щеголяет украшенным списком врачей и хирургов. Работающие здесь медицинские специалисты известны своим превосходством в своих областях. Некоторые из самых популярных врачей в больнице из разных областей:
  • Д-р Амаль Аль Шуннар
  • Д-р Гина Шами
  • Д-р Моника Чавла

Популярные пакеты

banner

Fakih IVF Abu Dhabi

Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates

  • Joint Commission International, or JCI

Profile (Overview)

Fakih IVF is one of the leading fertility centers in the UAE. A pioneer in fertility treatment, the hospital has so far conducted more than 1000 successful deliveries among in vitro fertilization (IVF) patients. The hospital’s continuous efforts in the development and use of new techniques have contributed to better outcomes in IVF procedures performed by several other infertility treatment hospitals across the world. Fakih IVF continues to have the highest success rates in the region and is always the first to secure the latest technology in the field of infertility treatment. All procedures are conducted with excellence, confidentiality, and compassion, no matter whether the patient is from within the UAE or abroad.

Fakih IVF Fertility center was the first private IVF center in Dubai in 2011. Fakih IVF center in the nation’s capital, Abu Dhabi, was launched in 2013. It is one of leading infertility, gynecology, obstetrics, genetics, and IVF Centres in the Gulf Cooperation Council (GCC) region. IVF fertility center is the only IVF center in the Middle East with a full-fledged Genetics Laboratory – the only Genetics Laboratory in the UAE.

Fakih IVF Fertility Centre, each couple is assessed and a treatment plan is suggested that best meets their medical needs. Fakih IVF Fertility Centre continually strives to improve protocols and invests in the newest technologies in order to excel in their commitment to help families grow and ultimately achieve the highest success rates when it comes to conception.

  • Only IVF Centre with in-house Genetics Laboratory
  • The first EmbryoScope in the UAE
Facilities Provided:
  • family accomodation Accommodation
  • flight booking Airport Transfer
  • special dietery food Choice of Meals
  • interpreter services Interpreter
  • phone in the room SIM
  • TV inside room TV inside room

Offered Procedures

Gynecology
  • Fibroid Removal Surgery
  • Polycystic Ovarian Syndrome (PCOS) Treatment
Infertility
  • Intrauterine Insemination
  • IVF (In Vitro Fertilization)

Doctors

Fertility Specialist

3 Doctors

Dr. Monikaa Chawla
Dr. Monikaa Chawla

Doctor - Reproductive Endocrinologist

Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates

   20 Years

Dr.Monikaa Chawla is a specialized Fertility Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in United Arab Emirates. The doctor has 20 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in United Arab Emirates. View bio

Dr. Amal Al Shunnar
Dr. Amal Al Shunnar

Doctor - Reproductive Endocrinologist

Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates

   20 Years

Dr.Amal Al Shunnar is a specialized Fertility Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in United Arab Emirates. The doctor has 20 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in United Arab Emirates. View bio

Dr. Ghina Shami
Dr. Ghina Shami

Doctor - Reproductive Endocrinologist

Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates

   15 Years

Dr.Ghina Shami is a specialized Fertility Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in United Arab Emirates. The doctor has 15 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in United Arab Emirates. View bio

General Surgeon

2 Doctors

Dr. Amal Al Shunnar
Dr. Amal Al Shunnar

Doctor - Reproductive Endocrinologist

Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates

   20 Years

Dr.Amal Al Shunnar is a specialized Fertility Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in United Arab Emirates. The doctor has 20 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in United Arab Emirates. View bio

Dr. Ghina Shami
Dr. Ghina Shami

Doctor - Reproductive Endocrinologist

Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates

   15 Years

Dr.Ghina Shami is a specialized Fertility Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in United Arab Emirates. The doctor has 15 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in United Arab Emirates. View bio

REVIEWS

Faqs

Which are the most popular procedures in Fakih IVF Abu Dhabi ?
Fakih IVF Abu Dhabi located in United Arab Emirates provides services in a vast number of fields. The services offered are guided by exceptionally proficient physicians and surgeons. The most popular procedures offered in Fakih IVF Abu Dhabi are in the field of
What diagnostics and tests are available in Fakih IVF Abu Dhabi ?
The Fakih IVF Abu Dhabi located in United Arab Emirates is known for the variety of diagnostic approaches available for the candidates to choose from. Apart from the generalized diagnostics test provided like Blood Tests, X-Ray, Echo and Cardiac related tests, the hospital also performs various forms of cosmetic surgery procedures, cancer treatment, transplantation treatments, ophthalmology as well as orthopaedic and paediatric treatments. The treatments offered are thoroughly well-curated so that every candidate is offered a distinguished treatment procedure.
What facilities are available in Fakih IVF Abu Dhabi ?
Apart from in-detail treatment procedures available, Fakih IVF Abu Dhabi has a wide variety of facilities available for International Patients. Following are some of the procedures which are provided by them: Accommodation, Airport Transfer, Choice of Meals, Interpreter, SIM, TV inside room
Which Doctors are the most popular in Fakih IVF Abu Dhabi ?
Fakih IVF Abu Dhabi flaunts a decorated list of physicians and surgeons. The medical professionals operating here are known for excellency in their respective fields. Some of the most popular doctors in the hospital from various fields are:
  • Dr. Amal Al Shunnar, Fertility Specialist - Reproductive Endocrinologist, Gynecologist
  • Dr. Ghina Shami, Fertility Specialist - Reproductive Endocrinologist, Gynecologist
  • Dr. Monikaa Chawla, Fertility Specialist - Reproductive Endocrinologist

Offers

Please Enquire
   Popular Packages
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Our team of healthcare experts would be happy to assist you

Get In Touch
or call

(+1) 424 283 4838