نظرة عامة الشخصي)

المركز الأوروبي الطبي Interbalkan هو مستشفى متعدد التخصصات في سالونيك ، اليونان. تأسس المركز الطبي الأوروبي Interbalkan في عام 2000. وهو ينتمي إلى مجموعة أثينا الطبية ، وهي أكبر شبكة للمستشفيات في اليونان. يقع المركز في سالونيك وعلى بعد 5 دقائق فقط بالسيارة من المطار الدولي.

يستخدم المستشفى طرق علاج مبتكرة وهو محصّن بنفس مستوى المستشفيات الأوروبية العليا. يطبق الأطباء نظام Da Vinci الروبوتي لتفادي العمليات الجراحية وتقنية IMRT للتشعيع المستهدف للأورام الخبيثة غير الضارة بالأنسجة السليمة. العمليات الجراحية التي تستخدم روبوت دافنشي غزيرة إلى الحد الأدنى عبر ثقب صغير طوله 1 سم. يحقق الجراح الأدوات الآلية بدقة 100٪ من الحركات. يسمح بإزالة الأورام بالكامل دون إصابة الأنسجة السليمة. تم إنشاء أول وحدة نظام Da Vinci في جنوب اليونان في

INTERBALKAN. بسبب انخفاض معدل إصابة الأنسجة ، أثناء الجراحة ، يتعافى المريض بشكل أسرع وألم شديد يكاد يكون معدومًا ، ويكاد يكون التندب ملحوظًا. يقوم الجراحون بمثل هذه التدخلات باستخدام روبوت دافنشي:

  • استئصال المعدة
  • إزالة المثانة
  • إزالة الأورام الحميدة والخبيثة
  • إزالة الورم العضلي الخراجات وخراجات المبايض
  • تجاوز المعدة
  • إزالة البروستاتا
  • إزالة الرحم
  • جراحات الكلى والمثانة

المستشفى لديه:

  • أقسام 36
  • أسرة 383
  • 22 غرف العمليات
  • 10 غرف الولادة
  • حمام سباحة 1

التسهيلات المقدمة:

  • الإقامة العائلية الإقامة
  • حجز رحلة طيران نقل من المطار
  • أغذية الحمية الخاصة اختيار الوجبات
  • خدمات الترجمة مترجم
  • هاتف في الغرفة الشريحة
  • التلفزيون داخل الغرفة التلفزيون داخل الغرفة

مستشفى (بنية تحتية)

  • عدد الأقسام في المركز 36.
  • الطاقة الاستيعابية للمركز الطبي 383 سرير.
  • هناك إجمالي 22 غرفة عمليات.
  • رعاية المرضى الدولية التفاعلية والاستباقية
  • يحتوي المركز الطبي الأوروبي Interbalkan Medical Center على 10 غرف ولادة.
  • يوجد حتى حمام سباحة في المركز.
  • نظام دافنشي الروبوتي
  • تتيح تقنية IMRT تشعيع الأورام الخبيثة

التخصصات المتاحة

  • علاج البدانة جراحة
  • علوم القلب
  • الجراحة التجميلية
  • الأنف والأذن والحنجرة
  • الجراحة العامة
  • علم الأعصاب
  • علم الأورام
  • طب العيون
  • جراحة العظام
  • جراحة المسالك البولية

احصل على استجابة ذات أولوية من Medical Inter-Balkan Thessaloniki Center

الأطباء

د. كابيتزوغلو فاسيليكي

د. كابيتزوغلو فاسيليكي

ثيسالونيكي، اليونان

١٨ سنوات من الخبرة

الدكتور Kapitzoglou Vasiliki متخصص متخصص في الدماغ والعمود الفقري. وواحد من أكثر المتخصصين الطبيين رواجًا في اليونان. يتمتع الطبيب بخبرة 30 عامًا وهو مرتبط بأحد أفضل المستشفيات في اليونان. عرض الصفحة الشخصية

دكتورة كوتولا أولجا

دكتورة كوتولا أولجا

ثيسالونيكي، اليونان

١٨ سنوات من الخبرة

الدكتورة Koutoula Olga هي أخصائية متخصصة في الدماغ والعمود الفقري. وواحد من أكثر المتخصصين الطبيين رواجًا في اليونان. يتمتع الطبيب بخبرة 20 عامًا وهو مرتبط بأحد أفضل المستشفيات في اليونان. عرض الصفحة الشخصية

د. باسكينيس نيكولاوس

د. باسكينيس نيكولاوس

ثيسالونيكي، اليونان

١٨ سنوات من الخبرة

الدكتور باسكنيس نيكولاوس أخصائي متخصص في الدماغ والعمود الفقري. وواحد من أكثر المتخصصين الطبيين رواجًا في اليونان. يتمتع الطبيب بخبرة 40 عامًا وهو مرتبط بأحد أفضل المستشفيات في اليونان. عرض الصفحة الشخصية

د. Triantafyllidis Agathangelos

د. Triantafyllidis Agathangelos

ثيسالونيكي، اليونان

١٨ سنوات من الخبرة

الدكتور تريانتافيليديس أجاثانجيلوس أخصائي متخصص في الدماغ والعمود الفقري. وواحد من أكثر المتخصصين الطبيين رواجًا في اليونان. يتمتع الطبيب بخبرة 17 عامًا وهو مرتبط بأحد أفضل المستشفيات في اليونان. عرض الصفحة الشخصية

د. بابادوبولوس ستيفانوس

د. بابادوبولوس ستيفانوس

ثيسالونيكي، اليونان

١٨ سنوات من الخبرة

الدكتور بابادوبولوس ستيفانوس متخصص متخصص في الدماغ والعمود الفقري. وواحد من أكثر المتخصصين الطبيين رواجًا في اليونان. يتمتع الطبيب بخبرة 25 عامًا وهو مرتبط بأحد أفضل المستشفيات في اليونان. عرض الصفحة الشخصية

الأسئلة المُتكررة

ما هي الإجراءات الأكثر شيوعًا في Medical Inter-Balkan Thessaloniki؟
تقدم Medical Inter-Balkan Thessaloniki الموجودة في اليونان خدمات في عدد كبير من المجالات. يتم توجيه الخدمات المقدمة من قبل الأطباء والجراحين المتميزين. الإجراءات الأكثر شيوعًا المقدمة في Medical Inter-Balkan Thessaloniki هي في مجال
ما التشخيصات والاختبارات المتوفرة في Medical Inter-Balkan Thessaloniki؟
تشتهر Medical Inter-Balkan Thessaloniki الموجودة في اليونان بمجموعة متنوعة من طرق التشخيص المتاحة للمرشحين للاختيار من بينها. بصرف النظر عن اختبار التشخيص العام المقدم مثل اختبارات الدم والأشعة السينية والصدى والاختبارات المتعلقة بالقلب ، يقوم المستشفى أيضًا بأشكال مختلفة من إجراءات الجراحة التجميلية وعلاج السرطان وعلاجات الزرع وطب العيون بالإضافة إلى علاجات العظام وطب الأطفال. يتم تنظيم العلاجات المقدمة بشكل جيد بحيث يتم تقديم إجراء علاجي متميز لكل مرشح.
ما هي المرافق المتوفرة في Medical Inter-Balkan Thessaloniki؟
بصرف النظر عن إجراءات العلاج التفصيلية المتاحة ، يوجد في Medical Inter-Balkan Thessaloniki مجموعة متنوعة من المرافق المتاحة للمرضى الدوليين. فيما يلي بعض الإجراءات التي يتم توفيرها من قبلهم: الإقامة ، نقل المطار ، اختيار الوجبات ، مترجم فوري ، بطاقة SIM ، تلفزيون داخل الغرفة
أي الأطباء هم الأكثر شهرة في منطقة البلقان الطبية في ثيسالونيكي؟
يتباهى Medical Inter-Balkan Thessaloniki بقائمة مزخرفة من الأطباء والجراحين. يُعرف المهنيون الطبيون العاملون هنا بالتميز في مجالات تخصصهم. بعض الأطباء الأكثر شهرة في المستشفى من مختلف المجالات هم:
  • د. باسكينيس نيكولاوس
  • د. كابيتزوغلو فاسيليكي
  • دكتورة كوتولا أولجا
  • د. بابادوبولوس ستيفانوس
  • د. Triantafyllidis Agathangelos

الحزم الشعبية

Profile (Overview)

European Interbalkan Medical Centre is a multidisciplinary hospital in Thessaloniki, Greece. European Interbalkan Medical Centre was founded in 2000. It belongs to Athens Medical Group, the biggest hospital network in Greece. The centre is situated in Thessaloniki and only 5 minutes by car from the International Airport.

The hospital uses innovative treatment methods and is fortified at the same level as top European hospitals. Physicians apply the Da Vinci robotic system for sparing surgeries, and IMRT technology for targeted irradiation of malignant tumours which is harmless for healthy tissues. Surgeries applying Da Vinci robot are minimally invasive via a small 1 cm punctures. A surgeon achieves the robotic instruments with 100% accuracy of movements. It allows removing the neoplasm wholly without injuring healthy tissues. The first Da Vinci system unit in South Greece has been set up at

Interbalkan. Because of the low injury rate of tissues, while surgery, a patient recovers quicker, severe pain is almost nil, scarring is hardly noticeable. Surgeons carry out such interventions applying Da Vinci robot:

  • Stomach resection
  • Bladder removal
  • Benign and malignant stomach neoplasms removal
  • Removal of myomas and cysts of ovaries
  • Gastric bypass
  • Prostate removal
  • Uterine removal
  • Kidney and bladder surgeries

The hospital has:

  • 36 departments
  • 383 beds
  • 22 operating theatres
  • 10 delivery rooms
  • 1 swimming pool

Facilities Provided:

  • family accomodation Accommodation
  • flight booking Airport Transfer
  • special dietery food Choice of Meals
  • interpreter services Interpreter
  • phone in the room SIM
  • TV inside room TV inside room

Hospital (Infrastructure)

  • The number of departments in the centre are 36.
  • The bed capacity of the Medical Centre is 383.
  • There are a total of 22 operating rooms.
  • Interactive and proactive international patient care
  • European Interbalkan Medical Centre has 10 delivery rooms.
  • There is even a swimming pool in the centre.
  • Da Vinci robotic system
  • IMRT technology enabling irradiation of malignant tumours

Available Specialities

  • Bariatric Surgery
  • Cardiac Sciences
  • Cosmetic Surgery
  • ENT
  • General Surgery
  • Neurology
  • Oncology
  • Ophthalmology
  • Orthopedics
  • Urology

Get priority response from Medical Inter-Balkan Thessaloniki Center

DOCTORS

Dr. Kapitzoglou Vasiliki

Dr. Kapitzoglou Vasiliki

Thessaloniki, Greece

30 Years of Experience

Dr. Kapitzoglou Vasiliki is a specialized Brain and Spine Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in Greece. The doctor has 30 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in Greece. View Profile

Dr. Koutoula Olga

Dr. Koutoula Olga

Thessaloniki, Greece

20 Years of Experience

Dr. Koutoula Olga is a specialized Brain and Spine Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in Greece. The doctor has 20 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in Greece. View Profile

Dr. Basskinis Nikolaos

Dr. Basskinis Nikolaos

Thessaloniki, Greece

40 Years of Experience

Dr. Basskinis Nikolaos is a specialized Brain and Spine Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in Greece. The doctor has 40 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in Greece. View Profile

Dr. Triantafyllidis Agathangelos

Dr. Triantafyllidis Agathangelos

Thessaloniki, Greece

17 Years of Experience

Dr. Triantafyllidis Agathangelos is a specialized Brain and Spine Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in Greece. The doctor has 17 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in Greece. View Profile

Dr. Papadopoulos Stefanos

Dr. Papadopoulos Stefanos

Thessaloniki, Greece

25 Years of Experience

Dr. Papadopoulos Stefanos is a specialized Brain and Spine Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in Greece. The doctor has 25 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in Greece. View Profile

FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS

Which are the most popular procedures in Medical Inter-Balkan Thessaloniki?
Medical Inter-Balkan Thessaloniki located in Greece provides services in a vast number of fields. The services offered are guided by exceptionally proficient physicians and surgeons. The most popular procedures offered in Medical Inter-Balkan Thessaloniki are in the field of
What diagnostics and tests are available in Medical Inter-Balkan Thessaloniki?
The Medical Inter-Balkan Thessaloniki located in Greece is known for the variety of diagnostic approaches available for the candidates to choose from. Apart from the generalized diagnostics test provided like Blood Tests, X-Ray, Echo and Cardiac related tests, the hospital also performs various forms of cosmetic surgery procedures, cancer treatment, transplantation treatments, ophthalmology as well as orthopaedic and paediatric treatments. The treatments offered are thoroughly well-curated so that every candidate is offered a distinguished treatment procedure.
What facilities are available in Medical Inter-Balkan Thessaloniki?
Apart from in-detail treatment procedures available, Medical Inter-Balkan Thessaloniki has a wide variety of facilities available for International Patients. Following are some of the procedures which are provided by them: Accommodation, Airport Transfer, Choice of Meals, Interpreter, SIM, TV inside room
Which Doctors are the most popular in Medical Inter-Balkan Thessaloniki?
Medical Inter-Balkan Thessaloniki flaunts a decorated list of physicians and surgeons. The medical professionals operating here are known for excellency in their respective fields. Some of the most popular doctors in the hospital from various fields are:
  • Dr. Basskinis Nikolaos
  • Dr. Kapitzoglou Vasiliki
  • Dr. Koutoula Olga
  • Dr. Papadopoulos Stefanos
  • Dr. Triantafyllidis Agathangelos

Popular Packages