نظرة عامة الشخصي)

يركز مستشفى Estetik الدولي بشكل أساسي على العمليات الجراحية التجميلية والترميمية والتجميلية. عالجت العيادة أكثر من 70,000،XNUMX مريض خلال عقدين من الزمان ، وهي مشهورة بموظفيها الخبراء ، والجودة العالية لمرافقها والتكنولوجيا الحديثة. تقوم شركة Estetik International بتطوير أكثر الأجهزة التكنولوجية تطوراً مع الأطباء ذوي الخبرة والمدربين تدريباً عالياً للتأكد من حصول المرضى على أفضل علاج ممكن.

تقوم العيادة بانتظام بمعالجة المرضى الدوليين وتوفر مجموعة من الخدمات المفيدة لجعل السفر للعلاج الطبي خاليًا من الإجهاد. هذه تشمل حزم الإقامة الشاملة كليًا ، والفندق والمطار ، والتحويلات بين العيادة ، واستشارات الطبيب عبر الإنترنت ، وخدمات الترجمة الشفوية ، والمزيد.

تحيط بالعيادة العديد من المرافق المفيدة ، بما في ذلك مكاتب البريد والمطاعم والعديد من مراكز التسوق ومحلات السوبر ماركت والصيدليات وغيرها. يمكن للموظفين في Estetik International أيضًا مساعدة المرضى في العثور على سكن مريح بالقرب منهم ، وبالإضافة إلى ذلك ، توفر العيادة أماكن إقامة لحزم شاملة مع دفع الإجراءات.

تقدم العيادة مجموعة متنوعة من الإجراءات في مجال الجراحة التجميلية ، بما في ذلك الإجراءات الجمالية والتجميلية والترميمية. الأكثر شيوعًا بين المرضى في Estetik International هي تكبير الثدي وزراعة الشعر وتجميل الأنف والبرازيلي بوت. توفر العيادة الرئيسية الجديدة ثلاثة مسارح للعمليات الجراحية وخمس وحدات لاستعادة الشعر وغرفتي طب الأسنان و 10 غرف للمرضى داخل ثلاثة طوابق.

يقع Estetik International في اسطنبول ، تركيا ، على بعد ما يقرب من 30 كم أو 40 دقيقة بالسيارة من مطار أتاتورك في اسطنبول. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تعد اسطنبول وجهة شهيرة للسياح بسبب معالمها الثقافية وتاريخها الرائع وفرص مشاهدة معالم المدينة الجميلة.

التسهيلات المقدمة:

  • حجز رحلة طيران نقل من المطار
  • خدمات الترجمة مترجم
  • الإقامة العائلية الإقامة
  • أغذية الحمية الخاصة اختيار الوجبات
  • هاتف في الغرفة الشريحة
  • التلفزيون داخل الغرفة التلفزيون داخل الغرفة

مستشفى (بنية تحتية)

  • الجراحات التجميلية والترميمية والتجميلية
  • 70,000 بالإضافة إلى قاعدة المرضى
  • أحدث المعدات التكنولوجية وتطبيق التكنولوجيا في الإجراءات
  • رعاية المرضى الدوليين المنجزة مما يتيح سهولة في نقل السفر والإقامة والعلاج
  • استشارات الطبيب عبر الإنترنت وخدمات الترجمة متوفرة.
  • ثلاث غرف عمليات
  • خمس وحدات لاستعادة الشعر
  • غرفتين أسنان
  • 10 غرف للمرضى موجودة في 3 طوابق

التخصصات المتاحة

  • الجراحة التجميلية

احصل على استجابة ذات أولوية من مركز Estetik الدولي

الأطباء

الدكتور بولنت Cihantimur

الدكتور بولنت Cihantimur

جراح تجميل وتجميل

اسطنبول، تركيا

١٨ سنوات من الخبرة

الدكتور بولنت جيانتيمور هو جراح تجميل متخصص. ومن أكثر الأطباء المتخصصين رواجًا في تركيا. يتمتع الطبيب بخبرة 21 عامًا ويرتبط بأحد أفضل المستشفيات في تركيا. عرض الصفحة الشخصية

د. سينك سين

د. سينك سين

جراح تجميل وتجميل

اسطنبول، تركيا

١٨ سنوات من الخبرة

الدكتور سينك سين هو جراح تجميل متخصص. ومن أكثر الأطباء المتخصصين رواجًا في تركيا. يتمتع الطبيب بخبرة 25 عامًا ويرتبط بأحد أفضل المستشفيات في تركيا. عرض الصفحة الشخصية

الدكتور سلجوق أيتاك

الدكتور سلجوق أيتاك

جراح تجميل وتجميل

اسطنبول، تركيا

١٨ سنوات من الخبرة

الدكتور سلجوق آيتاك هو جراح تجميل متخصص. ومن أكثر الأطباء المتخصصين رواجًا في تركيا. يتمتع الطبيب بخبرة 27 عامًا ويرتبط بأحد أفضل المستشفيات في تركيا. عرض الصفحة الشخصية

دكتور أمين أوزكان

دكتور أمين أوزكان

اسطنبول، تركيا

١٨ سنوات من الخبرة

الدكتورة Emine Ozcan هي أخصائية خصوبة متخصصة. ومن أكثر الأطباء المتخصصين رواجًا في تركيا. يتمتع الطبيب بخبرة 6 سنوات ويرتبط بأحد أفضل المستشفيات في تركيا. عرض الصفحة الشخصية

الأسئلة المُتكررة

ما هي أشهر الإجراءات في Estetik International؟
تقدم Estetik International التي تقع في تركيا خدمات في عدد كبير من المجالات. يتم إرشاد الخدمات المقدمة من قبل الأطباء والجراحين المتميزين. أشهر الإجراءات التي يتم تقديمها في Estetik International هي في مجال
ما هي التشخيصات والاختبارات المتوفرة في Estetik International؟
تشتهر Estetik International الموجودة في تركيا بمجموعة متنوعة من أساليب التشخيص المتاحة للمرشحين للاختيار من بينها. بصرف النظر عن اختبار التشخيص العام المقدم مثل اختبارات الدم والأشعة السينية والصدى والاختبارات المتعلقة بالقلب ، يقوم المستشفى أيضًا بأشكال مختلفة من إجراءات الجراحة التجميلية وعلاج السرطان وعلاجات الزرع وطب العيون وكذلك علاجات العظام والأطفال. يتم تنظيم العلاجات المقدمة بشكل جيد بحيث يتم تقديم إجراء علاجي متميز لكل مرشح.
ما هي التسهيلات المتوفرة في Estetik International؟
بصرف النظر عن إجراءات العلاج التفصيلية المتاحة ، لدى Estetik International مجموعة متنوعة من المرافق المتاحة للمرضى الدوليين. فيما يلي بعض الإجراءات التي يتم توفيرها من قبلهم: نقل المطار ، المترجم الفوري ، الإقامة ، اختيار الوجبات ، بطاقة SIM ، التلفزيون داخل الغرفة
من هم الأطباء الأكثر شهرة في Estetik International؟
تتباهى Estetik International بقائمة مزخرفة من الأطباء والجراحين. يُعرف المهنيون الطبيون العاملون هنا بالتميز في مجالات تخصصهم. بعض الأطباء الأكثر شهرة في المستشفى من مختلف المجالات هم:
  • الدكتور بولنت Cihantimur
  • د. سينك سين
  • دكتور أمين أوزكان
  • الدكتور سلجوق أيتاك

الحزم الشعبية

Profile (Overview)

Estetik International Hospital mainly focusses in aesthetic, reconstructive and cosmetic plastic surgery procedures. The clinic has treated over 70,000 patients in closely two decades and is well-known for its expert staff, the high quality of its facilities and state-of-the-art technology. Estetik International pairs the most advanced technological developments and devices with experienced, highly trained doctors to make sure that the patients receive the best treatment possible.

The clinic regularly treats international patients and provides a range of useful services to make travelling for medical treatment stress-free. These comprise all-inclusive accommodation packages, hotel and airport, transfers between the clinic, online doctor consultations, interpreter services, and more.

The clinic is surrounded by various useful facilities, including post offices, restaurants, many shopping malls, supermarkets, pharmacies and more. Staff at Estetik International can also aid patients to find comfortable accommodation close by, and in addition, the clinic has accommodation provides for all-inclusive packages with procedure payment.

The clinic provides a variety of procedures in the realm of plastic surgery, comprising aesthetic, cosmetic, and reconstructive procedures. Mostly popular amongst patients at Estetik International are breast augmentation, hair transplants, rhinoplasty and Brazilian Butt Lifts. The new flagship clinic provides three operation theatres, five hair restoration units, two dental rooms, and 10 in-patient rooms over three floors.

Estetik International is situated in Istanbul, Turkey, nearly 30 km or a 40-minute drive from Istanbul Atatürk Airport. Additionally, Istanbul is a famous destination for tourists for its cultural highlights, fascinating history and beautiful sightseeing opportunities.

Facilities Provided:

  • flight booking Airport Transfer
  • interpreter services Interpreter
  • family accomodation Accommodation
  • special dietery food Choice of Meals
  • phone in the room SIM
  • TV inside room TV inside room

Hospital (Infrastructure)

  • Aesthetic, reconstructive and cosmetic plastic surgeries
  • 70,000 plus patient base
  • Latest technological equipments and application of technology in procedures
  • Accomplished international patient care enabling ease in travel transfer, accommodation and treatment
  • Online doctor consultations and interpreter services are available.
  • Three operation theatres
  • Five hair restoration units
  • Two dental rooms
  • 10 in-patient rooms present in 3 floors

Available Specialities

  • Cosmetic Surgery

Get priority response from Estetik International Center

DOCTORS

Dr. Bulent Cihantimur

Dr. Bulent Cihantimur

Plastic & Cosmetic Surgeon

Istanbul, Turkey

21 Years of Experience

Dr. Bulent Cihantimur is a specialized Plastic Surgeon. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in Turkey. The doctor has 21 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in Turkey. View Profile

Dr. Cenk Sen

Dr. Cenk Sen

Plastic & Cosmetic Surgeon

Istanbul, Turkey

25 Years of Experience

Dr. Cenk Sen is a specialized Plastic Surgeon. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in Turkey. The doctor has 25 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in Turkey. View Profile

Dr. Selcuk Aytac

Dr. Selcuk Aytac

Plastic & Cosmetic Surgeon

Istanbul, Turkey

27 Years of Experience

Dr. Selcuk Aytac is a specialized Plastic Surgeon. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in Turkey. The doctor has 27 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in Turkey. View Profile

Dr. Emine Ozcan

Dr. Emine Ozcan

Istanbul, Turkey

6 Years of Experience

Dr. Emine Ozcan is a specialized Fertility Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in Turkey. The doctor has 6 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in Turkey. View Profile

FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS

Which are the most popular procedures in Estetik International?
Estetik International located in Turkey provides services in a vast number of fields. The services offered are guided by exceptionally proficient physicians and surgeons. The most popular procedures offered in Estetik International are in the field of
What diagnostics and tests are available in Estetik International?
The Estetik International located in Turkey is known for the variety of diagnostic approaches available for the candidates to choose from. Apart from the generalized diagnostics test provided like Blood Tests, X-Ray, Echo and Cardiac related tests, the hospital also performs various forms of cosmetic surgery procedures, cancer treatment, transplantation treatments, ophthalmology as well as orthopaedic and paediatric treatments. The treatments offered are thoroughly well-curated so that every candidate is offered a distinguished treatment procedure.
What facilities are available in Estetik International?
Apart from in-detail treatment procedures available, Estetik International has a wide variety of facilities available for International Patients. Following are some of the procedures which are provided by them: Airport Transfer, Interpreter, Accommodation, Choice of Meals, SIM, TV inside room
Which Doctors are the most popular in Estetik International?
Estetik International flaunts a decorated list of physicians and surgeons. The medical professionals operating here are known for excellency in their respective fields. Some of the most popular doctors in the hospital from various fields are:
  • Dr. Bulent Cihantimur
  • Dr. Cenk Sen
  • Dr. Emine Ozcan
  • Dr. Selcuk Aytac

Popular Packages