Profilübersicht)

Das Tschechische Medizinische Zentrum wurde 2013 als Voraussetzung für die Verbesserung der Kommunikation und Betreuung ausländischer Patienten im Universitätskrankenhaus Brünn gegründet. Die Zahl ausländischer Patienten, die in den Zentren behandelt werden, wächst von Jahr zu Jahr, was den Zeit- und Kommunikationsbedarf des Krankenhauspersonals erhöht. Derzeit gibt es jedoch das Tschechische Medizinische Zentrum für Sie. Das Zentrum arbeitet eng mit den besten Spezialisten und Teams zusammen und rationalisiert den gesamten Behandlungsprozess von der Nachfrage bis zu Ihrer Heilung und Rückkehr nach Hause.

Die Mitarbeiter des Teams des Tschechischen Medizinischen Zentrums sind in der Regel Fachärzte des Universitätskrankenhauses Brünn. Das Zentrum ist Ihr Tor zur besten medizinischen Versorgung in Mitteleuropa. Tschechien ist laut Global Peace Index das sechstsicherste Land der Welt. Das Ranking wird häufig vom Institut für Wirtschaft und Frieden erstellt. Es wurde mit dem NIAHOSM-Zertifikat an erster Stelle in Europa ausgezeichnet. Es gewährleistet eine qualitativ hochwertige medizinische Versorgung und Patientensicherheit. Andererseits verfügt das Krankenhaus über diverse andere Qualitätszertifikate, die regelmäßig auditiert werden. Das Czech Medical Center ist Ihr Tor zu einem Team von Spitzenärzten des Universitätskrankenhauses Brünn.

Alle Mitglieder des Teams werden in der Tschechischen Republik und auch im Ausland kontinuierlich geschult. Die Experten beteiligen sich aktiv an internationalen Workshops und halten Vorträge auf ausländischen Kongressen. Mehrmals im Jahr werden die Ärzte zu hochspezialisierten Operationen in Krankenhäusern im Ausland gebeten.

Einrichtungen zur Verfügung gestellt:

  • Flug buchen Flughafentransfer
  • Dolmetscherdienste Dolmetscher
  • Familienunterkunft Unterkunft
  • spezielle diätetische Kost Wahl der Mahlzeiten
  • Telefon im Zimmer SIM
  • TV im Zimmer TV im Zimmer

Krankenhaus (Infrastruktur)

  • Ein optimierter und gut entwickelter Prozess für internationale Patienten im Czech Medical Center, Brno, Tschechien.
  • Es ist das spezialisierteste medizinische Zentrum, das eine komplexe Versorgung bietet.
  • Das Zentrum verfügt über die neueste technologisch aktualisierte Ausrüstung.
  • Wirklich weniger Wartezeiten, in der Regel zwischen vier bis sechs Wochen
  • Beste Behandlung der Patienten durch Weltklasse-Spezialisten
  • Das Zentrum erhielt den ersten Platz in Europa mit dem NIAHOSM-Zertifikat.
  • Das Zentrum ist im Besitz vieler weiterer Qualitätszertifikate.

Verfügbare Spezialitäten

  • Bariatrische Chirurgie
  • Herzwissenschaften
  • Kosmetische Chirurgie
  • ENT
  • Gastroenterology
  • Allgemeine Chirurgie
  • Gynäkologie
  • Neurologie
  • Onkologie
  • Augenheilkunde
  • Orthopädie
  • Urologie

Erhalten Sie eine vorrangige Antwort vom Czech Medical Center Center

ÄRZTE

Dr. Jan Cienciala

Dr. Jan Cienciala

Brno, Tschechien

Dr. Jan Cienciala ist ein spezialisierter Gehirn- und Wirbelsäulenspezialist. Und einer der gefragtesten Fachärzte in Tschechien. Der Arzt hat Erfahrung und ist mit , einem der besten Krankenhäuser in Tschechien, verbunden. Profil

Dr.Ludek Ryba

Dr.Ludek Ryba

Brno, Tschechien

Afrikanische Wurzeln von Erfahrung

Dr. Ludek Ryba ist ein spezialisierter Gehirn- und Wirbelsäulenspezialist. Und einer der gefragtesten Fachärzte in Tschechien. Der Arzt hat 25 Jahre Erfahrung und ist mit , einem der besten Krankenhäuser in Tschechien, verbunden. Profil

Dr. Martin Repko

Dr. Martin Repko

Brno, Tschechien

Dr. Martin Repko ist ein spezialisierter Gehirn- und Wirbelsäulenspezialist. Und einer der gefragtesten Fachärzte in Tschechien. Der Arzt hat Erfahrung und ist mit , einem der besten Krankenhäuser in Tschechien, verbunden. Profil

Dr. Mailand Sepsi

Dr. Mailand Sepsi

Brno, Tschechien

Dr. Milan Sepsi ist ein spezialisierter Gehirn- und Wirbelsäulenspezialist. Und einer der gefragtesten Fachärzte in Tschechien. Der Arzt hat Erfahrung und ist mit , einem der besten Krankenhäuser in Tschechien, verbunden. Profil

HÄUFIG GESTELLTE FRAGEN

Welches sind die beliebtesten Verfahren im Czech Medical Center?
Das Czech Medical Center in Tschechien bietet Dienstleistungen in einer Vielzahl von Bereichen an. Die angebotenen Dienstleistungen werden von außergewöhnlich kompetenten Ärzten und Chirurgen geleitet. Die beliebtesten Verfahren, die im Tschechischen Medizinischen Zentrum angeboten werden, sind im Bereich der
Welche Diagnosen und Tests sind im Czech Medical Center verfügbar?
Das Czech Medical Center in Tschechien ist bekannt für die Vielfalt der diagnostischen Ansätze, aus denen die Kandidaten wählen können. Neben den allgemeinen diagnostischen Tests wie Bluttests, Röntgen-, Echo- und kardialen Tests führt das Krankenhaus auch verschiedene Formen von kosmetischen Eingriffen, Krebsbehandlungen, Transplantationsbehandlungen, Augenheilkunde sowie orthopädische und pädiatrische Behandlungen durch. Die angebotenen Behandlungen sind sorgfältig kuratiert, so dass jedem Kandidaten ein ausgezeichnetes Behandlungsverfahren angeboten wird.
Welche Einrichtungen gibt es im Czech Medical Center?
Neben detaillierten Behandlungsverfahren bietet das Czech Medical Center eine Vielzahl von Einrichtungen für internationale Patienten. Im Folgenden sind einige der Verfahren aufgeführt, die von ihnen bereitgestellt werden: Flughafentransfer, Dolmetscher, Unterkunft, Auswahl der Mahlzeiten, SIM, Fernseher im Zimmer
Welche Ärzte sind in Czech Medical Center am beliebtesten?
Das Czech Medical Center präsentiert eine dekorierte Liste von Ärzten und Chirurgen. Die hier tätigen Mediziner sind für ihre Exzellenz auf ihrem jeweiligen Gebiet bekannt. Einige der beliebtesten Ärzte im Krankenhaus aus verschiedenen Bereichen sind:
  • Dr. Jan Cienciala
  • Dr.Ludek Ryba
  • Dr. Martin Repko
  • Dr. Mailand Sepsi

Beliebte Pakete

banner

Profile (Overview)

Czech Medical Centre was established in 2013 as a requirement to enhance communication and care for overseas patients at the University hospital Brno. Numbers of foreign patients getting treatment in the centres are growing year by year, which raises the time and communication needs of hospital staff. However, at present, there is the Czech Medical Centre for you. The centre works closely with the best specialists and teams and streamline the whole process of the treatment from demand to your healing and return home.

People from the team at the Czech Medical Centre are generally specialists from the University Hospital Brno. The centre is your gateway to the best medical care in Central Europe. As per the Global Peace Index, the Czech Republic is the sixth most secure country in the world. The ranking is often compiled by the Institute for Economics and Peace. It was awarded, first place in Europe, with NIAHOSM certificate. It assures high-quality medical care and patient safety. On the other hand, the hospital has various other quality certificates, which are audited on a regular basis. Czech Medical Centre is your gateway to a team of top physicians from the University Hospital Brno.

All members of the team are continuously trained in the Czech Republic and also overseas. The experts are vigorously contributing to international workshops and lecture at foreign congresses. Numerous times a year, the physicians are asked to do highly specialized surgeries in hospitals overseas.

Facilities Provided:
  • family accomodation Accommodation
  • flight booking Airport Transfer
  • special dietery food Choice of Meals
  • interpreter services Interpreter
  • phone in the room SIM
  • TV inside room TV inside room

Offered Procedures

Bariatric Surgery
  • Gastric Bypass
  • Lap Gastric Banding
Cardiac Sciences
  • Atrial Septal Defect (ASD) Repair
  • Angiography (Including Non-Ionic Contrast)
  • Angioplasty
  • Atherectomy
  • Balloon Angioplasty
  • Balloon Atrial Septostomy
  • Bentall Procedure
  • CABG - Redo
  • Cardiac Valve Replacement
  • Closed Heart Surgery
  • Coronary Artery Bypass Grafting (CABG)
  • Device Closure of ASD (Amplatzer Septal Occluder)
  • EPS & RFA
  • Fontan Procedure
  • Heart Double Valve Replacement
  • Heart Port Surgery
  • ICD Combo Device (Only Surgery)
  • Norwood Procedure
  • Pacemaker Implantation Surgery
Cosmetic Surgery
  • Abdominoplasty ( Tummy Tuck)
  • Blepharoplasty (Eyelids)
  • Liposuction
ENT
  • Cochlear Implant
  • Septoplasty
Gastroenterology
  • Capsule Endoscopy
  • Hemorrhoids Surgery
General Surgery
  • Appendectomy
  • Hysterectomy
Gynecology
  • Fibroid Removal Surgery
Neurology
  • Brachial Plexus Injuries/Stereotactic Procedures
  • Kyphoplasty
  • Laminectomy
  • Microdiscectomy
  • Scoliosis Surgery
  • Spinal Fusion
Oncology
  • Abdominoperineal Resection
  • Brachytherapy
  • CAR-T
  • Hemicolectomy
  • Prostate Cancer Treatment
Ophthalmology
  • LASIK
Orthopedics
  • Ankle Fusion Surgery
  • Anterior Cruciate Ligament (ACL) Reconstruction
  • Disc Replacement ( Cervical /Lumber)
  • Hip Resurfacing Surgery
  • Meniscectomy
  • Meniscus Repair
  • ORIF
  • Shoulder Arthroscopy
  • TLIF
  • Total Hip Replacement B/L
  • Total Hip Replacement U/L
  • Total Knee Replacement B/L
  • Total Knee Replacement Surgery U/L
Urology
  • Hypospadias Surgery

Doctors

Brain and Spine Specialist

4 Doctors

Dr. Martin Repko
Dr. Martin Repko

Doctor - Neurosurgeon

Brno, Czechia

Dr.Martin Repko is a specialized Brain and Spine Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in Czechia. The doctor has of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in Czechia. View bio

Dr. Milan Sepsi
Dr. Milan Sepsi

Doctor - Neurosurgeon

Brno, Czechia

Dr.Milan Sepsi is a specialized Brain and Spine Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in Czechia. The doctor has of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in Czechia. View bio

Dr. Jan Cienciala
Dr. Jan Cienciala

Doctor - Neurosurgeon

Brno, Czechia

Dr.Jan Cienciala is a specialized Brain and Spine Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in Czechia. The doctor has of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in Czechia. View bio

Dr. Ludek Ryba
Dr. Ludek Ryba

Doctor - Neurosurgeon

Brno, Czechia

   25 Years

Dr.Ludek Ryba is a specialized Brain and Spine Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in Czechia. The doctor has 25 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in Czechia. View bio

Orthopedics Specialist

4 Doctors

Dr. Milan Sepsi
Dr. Milan Sepsi

Doctor - Neurosurgeon

Brno, Czechia

Dr.Milan Sepsi is a specialized Brain and Spine Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in Czechia. The doctor has of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in Czechia. View bio

Dr. Martin Repko
Dr. Martin Repko

Doctor - Neurosurgeon

Brno, Czechia

Dr.Martin Repko is a specialized Brain and Spine Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in Czechia. The doctor has of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in Czechia. View bio

Dr. Jan Cienciala
Dr. Jan Cienciala

Doctor - Neurosurgeon

Brno, Czechia

Dr.Jan Cienciala is a specialized Brain and Spine Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in Czechia. The doctor has of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in Czechia. View bio

Dr. Ludek Ryba
Dr. Ludek Ryba

Doctor - Neurosurgeon

Brno, Czechia

   25 Years

Dr.Ludek Ryba is a specialized Brain and Spine Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in Czechia. The doctor has 25 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in Czechia. View bio

REVIEWS

Faqs

Which are the most popular procedures in Czech Medical Center?
Czech Medical Center located in Czechia provides services in a vast number of fields. The services offered are guided by exceptionally proficient physicians and surgeons. The most popular procedures offered in Czech Medical Center are in the field of
What diagnostics and tests are available in Czech Medical Center?
The Czech Medical Center located in Czechia is known for the variety of diagnostic approaches available for the candidates to choose from. Apart from the generalized diagnostics test provided like Blood Tests, X-Ray, Echo and Cardiac related tests, the hospital also performs various forms of cosmetic surgery procedures, cancer treatment, transplantation treatments, ophthalmology as well as orthopaedic and paediatric treatments. The treatments offered are thoroughly well-curated so that every candidate is offered a distinguished treatment procedure.
What facilities are available in Czech Medical Center?
Apart from in-detail treatment procedures available, Czech Medical Center has a wide variety of facilities available for International Patients. Following are some of the procedures which are provided by them: Accommodation, Airport Transfer, Choice of Meals, Interpreter, SIM, TV inside room
Which Doctors are the most popular in Czech Medical Center?
Czech Medical Center flaunts a decorated list of physicians and surgeons. The medical professionals operating here are known for excellency in their respective fields. Some of the most popular doctors in the hospital from various fields are:
  • Dr. Jan Cienciala, Brain and Spine Specialist - Neurosurgeon
  • Dr. Ludek Ryba, Brain and Spine Specialist - Neurosurgeon, Scoliosis Surgery
  • Dr. Martin Repko, Brain and Spine Specialist - Neurosurgeon
  • Dr. Milan Sepsi, Brain and Spine Specialist - Neurosurgeon

Offers

Please Enquire
   Popular Packages
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Our team of healthcare experts would be happy to assist you

Get In Touch
or call

(+1) 424 283 4838