نظرة عامة الشخصي)

تاريخ التنمية

تم افتتاح Clinique Internationale Marrakech لتقديم خدمات طبية على مستوى عالمي لمرضى المغرب والمرضى الذين يزورون المغرب من بلدان أخرى لتلقي العلاج. يقدم المستشفى الخدمات الطبية على قدم المساواة مع العالم الغربي بأسعار معقولة. يساعد المرفق العصري المليء بالموظفين الطبيين والمسؤولين الطبيين المدربين وذوي الخبرة على نطاق واسع العيادة في تحقيق مساعيها. لدى المستشفى رؤية لرفع مستوى الرعاية الصحية على المستويات المحلية والإقليمية والوطنية والدولية.

العلاج والتقنيات المتاحة

العلاج متاح في Clinique Internationale Marrakech طوال اليوم. تم تجهيز المستشفى بمعدات تكنولوجية متطورة للتعامل مع الحالات الطارئة المتعلقة بأمراض القلب والأوعية الدموية والعصبية. تتم إدارة المضاعفات القلبية من خلال جهاز الإنعاش وطبيب الطوارئ وطبيب القلب الذين اجتمعوا لتشكيل فريق طوارئ. مع ما مجموعه 250 شخصًا من العاملين بما في ذلك أكثر من 50 طبيبًا ، تقدم المستشفيات العلاج في مختلف الفئات العلاجية. 

التسهيلات

تتوفر مرافق متقدمة للتشخيص والعلاج في Clinique Internationale Marrakech. هناك 5 غرف عمليات و 3 وحدات إنعاش وكتلتان من قسطرة القلب والأوعية الدموية و 2 سرير وأجنحة خاصة وقسم راحة ووحدة إنعاش للأطفال حديثي الولادة لتوفير أفضل تجربة رعاية صحية للمرضى.

التسهيلات المقدمة:

  • الإقامة العائلية الإقامة
  • حجز رحلة طيران نقل من المطار
  • أغذية الحمية الخاصة اختيار الوجبات
  • هاتف في الغرفة الشريحة
  • التلفزيون داخل الغرفة التلفزيون داخل الغرفة

مستشفى (بنية تحتية)

  • جهاز إنعاش لأمراض القلب
  • فريق الطوارئ المكون من طبيب قلب وطبيب متخصص في حالات الطوارئ
  • 250 موظف رعاية صحية مع أكثر من 50 طبيبًا
  • يشمل العلاج العديد من الأقسام العلاجية
  • توفر Clinique Internationale Marrakech ، مراكش ، المغرب أحدث المرافق المتعلقة بالتشخيص والعلاج
  • 5 غرف عمليات
  • 3 وحدات إنعاش
  • كتلتان من قسطرة القلب والأوعية الدموية
  • سعة 100 سرير
  • أجنحة خاصة مع قسم للراحة
  • قسم إنعاش الأطفال حديثي الولادة

التخصصات المتاحة

  • علاج البدانة جراحة
  • علوم القلب
  • الجراحة التجميلية
  • الأنف والأذن والحنجرة
  • الجراحة العامة
  • طب النساء
  • العقم
  • جراحة العظام
  • جراحة المسالك البولية

احصل على استجابة ذات أولوية من Clinique Internationale Marrakech Center

الحزم الشعبية

Profile (Overview)

History

Clinique Internationale Marrakech is opened to provide world-class medical services to the patients of Morocco and to the patients who visit Morocco from other countries for their treatment. The hospital offers medical services at par with the Western world at an affordable price. The state-of-the-art facility clubbed with extensively trained and experienced medical and premedical staff assists the clinic in achieving its endeavor. The hospital has the vision to raise the standard of healthcare at the local, regional, national and international levels.

Available Treatment and technologies

The treatment is available at Clinique Internationale Marrakech throughout the day. The hospital is equipped with advanced technological equipment to handle emergency cases related to cardiovascular and neurological conditions. The cardiac complications are managed through a resuscitator, an emergency physician and a cardiologist which combined to make an emergency team. With a total staff of 250 people including more than 50 physicians, the hospitals offer treatment in various therapeutic categories. 

Facilities

Advanced facilities for diagnostic and treatment are available at the Clinique Internationale Marrakech. There are 5 operating theaters, 3 resuscitation units, 2 blocks of cardiovascular catheterization, 100 beds and special suites and comfort department, and 1 neonatal pediatric resuscitation unit to provide the best healthcare experience to patients.

Facilities Provided:

  • flight booking Airport Transfer
  • family accomodation Accommodation
  • special dietery food Choice of Meals
  • phone in the room SIM
  • TV inside room TV inside room

Hospital (Infrastructure)

  • A resuscitator for cardiac conditions
  • Team for emergencies consisting of cardiologist and physician specialising in emergencies
  • 250 healthcare personnel with over 50 doctors
  • Many therapeutic sections covered in treatment
  • Clinique Internationale Marrakech, Marrakesh, Morocco provides latest diagnostic and treatment related facilities present
  • 5 Operating Theaters
  • 3 resuscitation units
  • 2 blocks of cardiovascular catheterization
  • 100 bed capacity
  • Special suites with a comfort section
  • A neonatal pediatric resuscitation section

Available Specialities

  • Bariatric Surgery
  • Cardiac Sciences
  • Cosmetic Surgery
  • ENT
  • General Surgery
  • Gynecology
  • Infertility
  • Orthopedics
  • Urology

Get priority response from Clinique Internationale Marrakech Center

Popular Packages