نظرة عامة الشخصي)

تاريخ التنمية

يقع Le Centre International Carthage Medical في قلب مدينة المنستير السياحية. تم تجهيز المستشفى بمرافق متطورة ويوفر بيئة ودية ومريحة لكل من المرضى وأقاربهم. بيئة المستشفى مشرقة وملونة تساعد على تخفيف الضغط من عقول المرضى. الطاقم الطبي وشبه الطبي في المستشفى يفعلون كل شيء لتقديم تجربة ممتعة في المستشفى.

العلاج والتقنيات المتاحة

يقدم مستشفى Le Centre International Carthage Medical كلا من مرافق العلاج الجراحي والطبي. ترتبط المرافق الطبية المتاحة في المستشفى بأمراض الجهاز الهضمي ، وأمراض الغدد الصماء ، وأمراض الكلى ، وأمراض الرئة ، وداء السكري ، وأمراض الشيخوخة ، وأمراض الأعصاب ، وطب الأطفال. تشمل المرافق الجراحية المتاحة في المستشفى الجراحة العامة وجراحة المسالك البولية وجراحة العظام وجراحة التجميل والفكين وجراحة القلب والأوعية الدموية وجراحة الأعصاب وجراحة الأحشاء وجراحة الأطفال وأمراض النساء وجراحة التوليد وجراحة الأنف والأذن والحنجرة. تقوم المستشفيات أيضًا بتشخيص المرض من خلال تقنيات التصوير المتقدمة. لديها وحدة القلب التداخلي ، وحدة إنعاش الأمومة والوليد ، ووحدة الإنعاش الطبي والجراحي. 

التسهيلات

تتوفر مرافق الطوارئ في المستشفى على مدار اليوم. يحتوي المستشفى أيضًا على مرفق رعاية متنقلة. تبلغ مساحة مستشفى لو سنتر الدولي بقرطاج الطبي حوالي 15000 متر مربع بسعة 133 سرير. يوجد في المستشفى 5 غرف عمليات بها مرافق للرعاية المتقدمة.

التسهيلات المقدمة:

  • الإقامة العائلية الإقامة
  • حجز رحلة طيران نقل من المطار
  • أغذية الحمية الخاصة اختيار الوجبات
  • خدمات الترجمة مترجم
  • هاتف في الغرفة الشريحة
  • التلفزيون داخل الغرفة التلفزيون داخل الغرفة

مستشفى (بنية تحتية)

  • تشمل مراكز التميز:
    • الأشعة والتصوير
    • الطوارئ والنقل الطبي
    • أمراض القلب التداخلية
    • إنعاش الأمومة وحديثي الولادة
    • الإنعاش الطبي والجراحي
  • 5 غرف عمليات مجهزة بأحدث التقنيات
  • فريق طبي ومساعد طبي على قدم المساواة مع الأفضل في أي مكان من حيث تقديم الخدمة.
  • تتاح عمليات دخول الطوارئ المستقبلة على مدار الساعة.
  • خدمات رعاية العيادات الخارجية متطورة
  • يتوفر نوعان من الغرف ، غرف فردية ومزدوجة.
  • الطوارئ والنقل الطبي متاح للمرضى.

التخصصات المتاحة

  • الجراحة التجميلية
  • الجراحة العامة
  • علم الأعصاب
  • جراحة العظام

احصل على أولوية الاستجابة من مركز قرطاج الطبي الدولي

الحزم الشعبية

Profile (Overview)

History

Le Centre International Carthage Medical is located at the heart of the tourist town of Monastir. The hospital is equipped with advanced facilities and offers a friendly and comfortable environment for both the patients and their relatives. The environment of the hospital is bright and colorful that helps to relieve the stress from the minds of patients. The medical and paramedical staff at the hospital do everything to provide a pleasant experience at the hospital.

Available Treatment and technologies

Le Centre International Carthage Medical Hospital offers both surgical and medical treatment facilities. The medical facilities available at the hospital are related to Gastroenterology, Endocrinology, Nephrology, pneumology, diabetology, Geriatrics, Neurology, and pediatrics. The surgical facilities available at the hospital include General Surgery, Urological Surgery, Orthopedic Surgery, Aesthetic and Maxillofacial Surgery, Cardiovascular Surgery, Neurosurgery, Visceral Surgery, Pediatric Surgery, Gynecology and obstetrics surgery, and ENT surgery. Hospitals also diagnose the disease through advanced imaging techniques. It has an Interventional Cardiology Unit, Maternity and Neonatal Resuscitation unit, and Medical and Surgical Resuscitation unit. 

Facilities

The emergency facilities are available at the hospital throughout the day. Hospital also has the facility of ambulatory care. Le Centre International Carthage Medical Hospital has a total area of about 15000-meter square with a capacity of 133 beds. The hospital has 5 operation theatres having facilities for advanced care.

Facilities Provided:

  • family accomodation Accommodation
  • flight booking Airport Transfer
  • special dietery food Choice of Meals
  • interpreter services Interpreter
  • phone in the room SIM
  • TV inside room TV inside room

Hospital (Infrastructure)

  • The centres of excellence include:
    • Radiology and Imaging
    • Emergency & Medical Transport
    • Interventional Cardiology
    • Maternity and Neonatal Resuscitation
    • Medical and Surgical Resuscitation
  • 5 operating theatres equipped with the most hi tech technologies
  • Medical, paramedical team professionals that are at par with the best anywhere in terms of service delivery.
  • Receptive emergency admissions are available round the clock.
  • Well developed outpatient care services
  • Two kinds of rooms are available, both single as well as double rooms.
  • Emergency & Medical transport is available for patients.

Available Specialities

  • Cosmetic Surgery
  • General Surgery
  • Neurology
  • Orthopedics

Get priority response from Centre International Carthage Medical Center

Popular Packages