Profilübersicht)

Apollo Spectra Delhi hat derzeit zwei Niederlassungen, eine in der Kailash Colony und die andere in Karol Bagh. Das Krankenhaus bietet hervorragende Versorgung in einer Vielzahl von Fachgebieten, darunter Bariatrie, Gastroenterologie, Allgemeinmedizin, Ortho & Wirbelsäule, Urologie, Krampfadern, Gefäßchirurgie, Gynäkologie, Onkologie, Psychiatrie.

Dienstleistungen und Einrichtungen: -

  • Computernavigation für bessere klinische Ergebnisse.
  • Die Dienstleistungen umfassen Beratung, Gesundheitschecks, Apotheke, Chirurgie, Radiologie, Physiotherapie und Rehabilitation
  • 16 Betten-Kailash-Kolonie, 23 Betten- Karol Bagh
  • Spezialistenteam für Operationen mit minimalem Zugang bei Hämorrhoiden, Hernien, Gallensteinen
  • Modernste Rehabilitationseinheit für schnelle Genesung.

Einrichtungen zur Verfügung gestellt:

  • Flug buchen Flughafentransfer
  • Telefon im Zimmer SIM
  • TV im Zimmer TV im Zimmer

Krankenhaus (Infrastruktur)

  • Fortschrittliche Technologie
  • Weltklasse-Infrastruktur
  • Die Patientenversorgung ist vollständig personalisiert
  • 12 chirurgische Spezialitäten und andere
  • Ein 15000 Quadratfuß großes Areal, das das Krankenhaus einnimmt
  • 5 moderne modulare Operationssäle
  • Schlanke und intelligente Rehabilitationseinheit
  • Hausapotheke
  • Über 115 medizinisches Fachpersonal, davon 70 Fachberater

Verfügbare Spezialitäten

  • Bariatrische Chirurgie
  • Kosmetische Chirurgie
  • ENT
  • Gastroenterology
  • Allgemeine Chirurgie
  • Gynäkologie
  • Onkologie
  • Augenheilkunde
  • Orthopädie
  • Urologie

Erhalten Sie vorrangige Antworten vom Apollo Spectra Hospitals Center

ÄRZTE

Dr. Sukhvinder Singh Saggu

Dr. Sukhvinder Singh Saggu

Allgemeiner und laparoskopischer Chirurg

New Delhi, Indien

21 von Erfahrung

Dr. Sukhvinder Singh Saggu ist ein spezialisierter Spezialist für Gewichtsverlust. Und einer der gefragtesten Fachärzte Indiens. Der Arzt hat 21 Jahre Erfahrung und gehört zu Indien, einem der besten Krankenhäuser. Profil

Dr. Deepak Govil

Dr. Deepak Govil

Allgemeiner und laparoskopischer Chirurg

New Delhi, Indien

30 von Erfahrung

Dr. Deepak Govil ist ein spezialisierter Spezialist für Gewichtsverlust. Und einer der gefragtesten Fachärzte Indiens. Der Arzt hat 30 Jahre Erfahrung und ist mit , einem der besten Krankenhäuser in Indien, verbunden. Profil

Dr. Neelam Suri

Dr. Neelam Suri

Geburtshelfer & Gynäkologe

New Delhi, Indien

24 von Erfahrung

Dr. Neelam Suri ist ein spezialisierter Fruchtbarkeitsspezialist. Und einer der gefragtesten Fachärzte Indiens. Der Arzt hat 24 Jahre Erfahrung und gehört zu Indien, einem der besten Krankenhäuser. Profil

Dr. Priya Shukla

Dr. Priya Shukla

Geburtshelfer & Gynäkologe

New Delhi, Indien

11 von Erfahrung

Dr. Priya Shukla ist eine spezialisierte Fruchtbarkeitsspezialistin. Und einer der gefragtesten Fachärzte Indiens. Der Arzt hat 11 Jahre Erfahrung und ist mit , einem der besten Krankenhäuser in Indien, verbunden. Profil

Dr. Ruchi Tandon

Dr. Ruchi Tandon

Geburtshelfer & Gynäkologe

New Delhi, Indien

12 von Erfahrung

Dr. Ruchi Tandon ist ein spezialisierter Fruchtbarkeitsspezialist. Und einer der gefragtesten Fachärzte Indiens. Der Arzt hat 12 Jahre Erfahrung und ist mit , einem der besten Krankenhäuser in Indien, verbunden. Profil

Dr. Shivani Sabharwal

Dr. Shivani Sabharwal

Geburtshelfer & Gynäkologe

New Delhi, Indien

10 von Erfahrung

Dr. Shivani Sabharwal ist ein spezialisierter Fruchtbarkeitsspezialist. Und einer der gefragtesten Fachärzte Indiens. Der Arzt hat 10 Jahre Erfahrung und ist mit , einem der besten Krankenhäuser in Indien, verbunden. Profil

Dr. Nipun Bajaj

Dr. Nipun Bajaj

Orthopädie & Wirbelsäulenchirurg

New Delhi, Indien

14 von Erfahrung

Dr. Nipun Bajaj ist ein spezialisierter Gehirn- und Wirbelsäulenspezialist. Und einer der gefragtesten Fachärzte Indiens. Der Arzt hat 14 Jahre Erfahrung und gehört zu Indien, einem der besten Krankenhäuser. Profil

Dr. Kartikeya Sangal

Dr. Kartikeya Sangal

Augenarzt

New Delhi, Indien

18 von Erfahrung

Dr. Kartikeya Sangal ist ein spezialisierter Augenspezialist. Und einer der gefragtesten Fachärzte Indiens. Der Arzt hat 18 Jahre Erfahrung und ist mit , einem der besten Krankenhäuser in Indien, verbunden. Profil

Dr. Kinshuk Biswas

Dr. Kinshuk Biswas

New Delhi, Indien

Afrikanische Wurzeln von Erfahrung

Dr. Kinshuk Biswas ist ein spezialisierter Augenarzt. Und einer der gefragtesten Fachärzte Indiens. Der Arzt hat 21 Jahre Erfahrung und ist mit , einem der besten Krankenhäuser Indiens, verbunden. Profil

Dr. Abhishek Jain

Dr. Abhishek Jain

Orthopädischer Chirurg

New Delhi, Indien

10 von Erfahrung

Dr. Abhishek Jain ist Facharzt für Orthopädie. Und einer der gefragtesten Fachärzte Indiens. Der Arzt hat 10 Jahre Erfahrung und ist mit , einem der besten Krankenhäuser in Indien, verbunden. Profil

Dr. Abhishek Kumar Mishra

Dr. Abhishek Kumar Mishra

Orthopädie & Gelenkersatzchirurg

New Delhi, Indien

16 von Erfahrung

Dr. Abhishek Kumar Mishra ist Facharzt für Orthopädie. Und einer der gefragtesten Fachärzte Indiens. Der Arzt hat 16 Jahre Erfahrung und ist mit , einem der besten Krankenhäuser in Indien, verbunden. Profil

Dr. Praveen Kumar Garg

Dr. Praveen Kumar Garg

New Delhi, Indien

Afrikanische Wurzeln von Erfahrung

Dr. Praveen Kumar Garg ist spezialisierter Krebsspezialist. Und einer der gefragtesten Fachärzte Indiens. Der Arzt hat 23 Jahre Erfahrung und ist mit , einem der besten Krankenhäuser Indiens, verbunden. Profil

Dr. Rajender Kaur Saggu

Dr. Rajender Kaur Saggu

Chirurgischer Onkologe

New Delhi, Indien

15 von Erfahrung

Dr. Rajender Kaur Saggu ist spezialisierter Krebsspezialist. Und einer der gefragtesten Fachärzte Indiens. Der Arzt hat 15 Jahre Erfahrung und gehört zu Indien, einem der besten Krankenhäuser. Profil

Dr. Rajinder Kaur Saggu

Dr. Rajinder Kaur Saggu

Chirurgischer Onkologe

New Delhi, Indien

13 von Erfahrung

Dr. Rajinder Kaur Saggu ist spezialisierter Krebsspezialist. Und einer der gefragtesten Fachärzte Indiens. Der Arzt hat 13 Jahre Erfahrung und gehört zu Indien, einem der besten Krankenhäuser. Profil

Dr. Ramesh Sarin

Dr. Ramesh Sarin

Chirurgischer Onkologe

New Delhi, Indien

44 von Erfahrung

Dr. Ramesh Sarin ist ein spezialisierter Krebsspezialist. Und einer der gefragtesten Fachärzte Indiens. Der Arzt hat 44 Jahre Erfahrung und ist mit , einem der besten Krankenhäuser in Indien, verbunden. Profil

Dr. Ashish Sabharwal

Dr. Ashish Sabharwal

Urologe und Roboterchirurg

New Delhi, Indien

17 von Erfahrung

Dr. Ashish Sabharwal ist ein spezialisierter Harnspezialist. Und einer der gefragtesten Fachärzte Indiens. Der Arzt hat 17 Jahre Erfahrung und ist mit , einem der besten Krankenhäuser in Indien, verbunden. Profil

HÄUFIG GESTELLTE FRAGEN

Welches sind die beliebtesten Verfahren in den Apollo Spectra-Krankenhäusern?
Apollo Spectra Hospitals in Indien bietet Dienstleistungen in einer Vielzahl von Bereichen an. Die angebotenen Dienstleistungen werden von außergewöhnlich kompetenten Ärzten und Chirurgen geleitet. Die beliebtesten Verfahren, die in den Apollo Spectra-Krankenhäusern angeboten werden, liegen im Bereich der
Welche Diagnostik und Tests sind in den Apollo Spectra-Krankenhäusern verfügbar?
Die Apollo Spectra Hospitals in Indien sind bekannt für die Vielfalt an diagnostischen Ansätzen, aus denen die Kandidaten wählen können. Abgesehen von den allgemeinen diagnostischen Tests wie Bluttests, Röntgen-, Echo- und Herztests führt das Krankenhaus auch verschiedene Formen von Schönheitsoperationen, Krebsbehandlungen, Transplantationsbehandlungen, Augenheilkunde sowie orthopädischen und pädiatrischen Behandlungen durch. Die angebotenen Behandlungen sind sorgfältig kuratiert, so dass jedem Kandidaten ein ausgezeichnetes Behandlungsverfahren geboten wird.
Welche Einrichtungen stehen in den Apollo Spectra-Krankenhäusern zur Verfügung?
Abgesehen von detaillierten Behandlungsverfahren, die zur Verfügung stehen, verfügt Apollo Spectra Hospitals über eine Vielzahl von Einrichtungen für internationale Patienten. Im Folgenden sind einige der Verfahren aufgeführt, die von ihnen bereitgestellt werden: Flughafentransfer, SIM, TV im Zimmer
Welche Ärzte sind in den Apollo Spectra-Krankenhäusern am beliebtesten?
Apollo Spectra Hospitals stellt eine geschmückte Liste von Ärzten und Chirurgen zur Schau. Die hier tätigen Mediziner sind für Exzellenz in ihren jeweiligen Bereichen bekannt. Einige der beliebtesten Ärzte im Krankenhaus aus verschiedenen Bereichen sind:
  • Dr. Abhishek Jain
  • Dr. Abhishek Kumar Mishra
  • Dr. Ashish Sabharwal
  • Dr. Deepak Govil
  • Dr. Kartikeya Sangal
  • Dr. Kinshuk Biswas
  • Dr. Neelam Suri
  • Dr. Nipun Bajaj
  • Dr. Praveen Kumar Garg
  • Dr. Priya Shukla
  • Dr. Rajender Kaur Saggu
  • Dr. Rajinder Kaur Saggu
  • Dr. Ramesh Sarin
  • Dr. Ruchi Tandon
  • Dr. Shivani Sabharwal
  • Dr. Sukhvinder Singh Saggu

Beliebte Pakete

Profile (Overview)

Apollo Spectra Delhi at present has two branches, one in Kailash Colony and the other in Karol Bagh. The hospital offers superlative care in a wide range of specialities including Bariatrics, Gastroenterology, General Medicine, Ortho & Spine, Urology, Varicose veins, Vascular Surgery, Gynecology, Oncology, Psychiatry.

Services and Facilities:-

  • Computer navigation for better clinical outcomes.
  • Services include Consultation, Health check-ups, pharmacy, surgery, Radiology, Physiotherapy and Rehabilitation
  • 16 beds-Kailash colony,23 beds- Karol Bagh
  • Specialist team for minimal access surgery for Piles, Hernia, Gallstones
  • State- of-the-art rehabilitation unit for quick recovery.

Facilities Provided:

  • flight booking Airport Transfer
  • phone in the room SIM
  • TV inside room TV inside room

Hospital (Infrastructure)

  • Advanced technology
  • World-class infrastructure
  • Patient Care is completely personalised
  • 12 surgical specialties and others
  • A 15000 sqft area that the hospital occupies
  • 5 modern modular Operation Theatres
  • Sleek and smart rehabilitation unit
  • In-house pharmacy
  • 115 plus healthcare professionals which is inclusive of 70 specialist consultants

Available Specialities

  • Bariatric Surgery
  • Cosmetic Surgery
  • ENT
  • Gastroenterology
  • General Surgery
  • Gynecology
  • Oncology
  • Ophthalmology
  • Orthopedics
  • Urology

Get priority response from Apollo Spectra Hospitals Center

DOCTORS

Dr. Sukhvinder Singh Saggu

Dr. Sukhvinder Singh Saggu

General & Laparoscopic Surgeon

New Delhi, India

21 of Experience

Dr. Sukhvinder Singh Saggu is a specialized Weight Loss Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in India. The doctor has 21 of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in India. View Profile

Dr. Deepak Govil

Dr. Deepak Govil

General & Laparoscopic Surgeon

New Delhi, India

30 of Experience

Dr. Deepak Govil is a specialized Weight Loss Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in India. The doctor has 30 of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in India. View Profile

Dr. Neelam Suri

Dr. Neelam Suri

Obstetrician & Gynecologist

New Delhi, India

24 of Experience

Dr. Neelam Suri is a specialized Fertility Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in India. The doctor has 24 of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in India. View Profile

Dr. Priya Shukla

Dr. Priya Shukla

Obstetrician & Gynecologist

New Delhi, India

11 of Experience

Dr. Priya Shukla is a specialized Fertility Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in India. The doctor has 11 of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in India. View Profile

Dr. Ruchi Tandon

Dr. Ruchi Tandon

Obstetrician & Gynecologist

New Delhi, India

12 of Experience

Dr. Ruchi Tandon is a specialized Fertility Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in India. The doctor has 12 of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in India. View Profile

Dr. Shivani Sabharwal

Dr. Shivani Sabharwal

Obstetrician & Gynecologist

New Delhi, India

10 of Experience

Dr. Shivani Sabharwal is a specialized Fertility Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in India. The doctor has 10 of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in India. View Profile

Dr. Nipun Bajaj

Dr. Nipun Bajaj

Orthopaedics & Spine Surgeon

New Delhi, India

14 of Experience

Dr. Nipun Bajaj is a specialized Brain and Spine Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in India. The doctor has 14 of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in India. View Profile

Dr. Kartikeya Sangal

Dr. Kartikeya Sangal

Opthalmologist

New Delhi, India

18 of Experience

Dr. Kartikeya Sangal is a specialized Eye Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in India. The doctor has 18 of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in India. View Profile

Dr. Kinshuk Biswas

Dr. Kinshuk Biswas

New Delhi, India

21 Years of Experience

Dr. Kinshuk Biswas is a specialized Eye Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in India. The doctor has 21 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in India. View Profile

Dr. Abhishek Jain

Dr. Abhishek Jain

Orthopaedic Surgeon

New Delhi, India

10 of Experience

Dr. Abhishek Jain is a specialized Orthopedics Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in India. The doctor has 10 of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in India. View Profile

Dr. Abhishek Kumar Mishra

Dr. Abhishek Kumar Mishra

Orthopaedics & Joint Replacement Surgeon

New Delhi, India

16 of Experience

Dr. Abhishek Kumar Mishra is a specialized Orthopedics Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in India. The doctor has 16 of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in India. View Profile

Dr. Praveen Kumar Garg

Dr. Praveen Kumar Garg

New Delhi, India

23 Years of Experience

Dr. Praveen Kumar Garg is a specialized Cancer Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in India. The doctor has 23 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in India. View Profile

Dr. Rajender Kaur Saggu

Dr. Rajender Kaur Saggu

Surgical Oncologist

New Delhi, India

15 of Experience

Dr. Rajender Kaur Saggu is a specialized Cancer Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in India. The doctor has 15 of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in India. View Profile

Dr. Rajinder Kaur Saggu

Dr. Rajinder Kaur Saggu

Surgical Oncologist

New Delhi, India

13 of Experience

Dr. Rajinder Kaur Saggu is a specialized Cancer Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in India. The doctor has 13 of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in India. View Profile

Dr. Ramesh Sarin

Dr. Ramesh Sarin

Surgical Oncologist

New Delhi, India

44 of Experience

Dr. Ramesh Sarin is a specialized Cancer Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in India. The doctor has 44 of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in India. View Profile

Dr. Ashish Sabharwal

Dr. Ashish Sabharwal

Urologist & Robotic Surgeon

New Delhi, India

17 of Experience

Dr. Ashish Sabharwal is a specialized Urinary Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in India. The doctor has 17 of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in India. View Profile

FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS

Which are the most popular procedures in Apollo Spectra Hospitals?
Apollo Spectra Hospitals located in India provides services in a vast number of fields. The services offered are guided by exceptionally proficient physicians and surgeons. The most popular procedures offered in Apollo Spectra Hospitals are in the field of
What diagnostics and tests are available in Apollo Spectra Hospitals?
The Apollo Spectra Hospitals located in India is known for the variety of diagnostic approaches available for the candidates to choose from. Apart from the generalized diagnostics test provided like Blood Tests, X-Ray, Echo and Cardiac related tests, the hospital also performs various forms of cosmetic surgery procedures, cancer treatment, transplantation treatments, ophthalmology as well as orthopaedic and paediatric treatments. The treatments offered are thoroughly well-curated so that every candidate is offered a distinguished treatment procedure.
What facilities are available in Apollo Spectra Hospitals?
Apart from in-detail treatment procedures available, Apollo Spectra Hospitals has a wide variety of facilities available for International Patients. Following are some of the procedures which are provided by them: Airport Transfer, SIM, TV inside room
Which Doctors are the most popular in Apollo Spectra Hospitals?
Apollo Spectra Hospitals flaunts a decorated list of physicians and surgeons. The medical professionals operating here are known for excellency in their respective fields. Some of the most popular doctors in the hospital from various fields are:
  • Dr. Abhishek Jain
  • Dr. Abhishek Kumar Mishra
  • Dr. Ashish Sabharwal
  • Dr. Deepak Govil
  • Dr. Kartikeya Sangal
  • Dr. Kinshuk Biswas
  • Dr. Neelam Suri
  • Dr. Nipun Bajaj
  • Dr. Praveen Kumar Garg
  • Dr. Priya Shukla
  • Dr. Rajender Kaur Saggu
  • Dr. Rajinder Kaur Saggu
  • Dr. Ramesh Sarin
  • Dr. Ruchi Tandon
  • Dr. Shivani Sabharwal
  • Dr. Sukhvinder Singh Saggu

Popular Packages