نظرة عامة الشخصي)

تاريخ التنمية

مركز أنفا للخصوبة هو واحد من نوعه في المغرب يقع في قلب الدار البيضاء. بدأ المركز في عام 2008 لتقديم أفضل علاجات العقم. حصلت العيادة على شهادة ISO 9001: 2008 وحصلت على جائزة الجودة الدولية المقدمة في لندن في نوفمبر 2012 (International Quality Crown). تضم العيادة فريقًا من المهنيين الطبيين المتخصصين الذين يقدمون تسهيلات عالمية المستوى للمرضى. بسبب ارتفاع معدل نجاح المركز في سياق العقم ، يجذب مركز أنفا للخصوبة المريض ليس فقط من المغرب ولكن في جميع أنحاء العالم.

العلاج والتقنيات المتاحة

مركز أنفا للعقم هو اسم معروف في مجال العقم. يتم العلاج من خلال إجراءات متقدمة مع معدلات نجاح عالية. الأطباء في هذا المركز مدربون على نطاق واسع وذوي خبرة ويسعون للتعمق في سبب المرض قبل بدء العلاج. هذا يسمح لهم بمعالجة الحالة بشكل مثالي. المركز مجهز جيدًا لتوفير العلاج الفعال لعقم الذكور والإناث من خلال الإجراءات المتقدمة مثل الحقن المجهري (حقن الحيوانات المنوية داخل السيتوبلازم) و IMSI (الحقن المجهري الفائق للحيوانات المنوية) والتخصيب في المختبر.

التسهيلات

تشمل المرافق المتوفرة في هذا المركز تحليل السائل المنوي ، والتنظير ، واختبارات الدم ، والتصوير الطبي. المركز قادر أيضًا على إجراء التشخيص الوراثي قبل الغرس للأجنة ، تحريض الإباضة ، الجماع المبرمج ، التلقيح الصناعي.

التسهيلات المقدمة:

  • حجز رحلة طيران نقل من المطار
  • خدمات الترجمة مترجم
  • الإقامة العائلية الإقامة
  • أغذية الحمية الخاصة اختيار الوجبات
  • هاتف في الغرفة الشريحة
  • التلفزيون داخل الغرفة التلفزيون داخل الغرفة

مستشفى (بنية تحتية)

  • مهنيو الرعاية الصحية من ذوي الخبرة في مجالهم
  • معدلات نجاح عالية في علاج العقم
  • يتردد المرضى من جميع أنحاء العالم على هذه العيادة وليس فقط من المغرب
  • أطباء مدربين وذوي خبرة جيدة
  • توفير مرافق مثل الإقامة ونقل المطار وحجز الرحلات والمترجم الفوري.

احصل على استجابة ذات أولوية من مركز أنفا للخصوبة

الحزم الشعبية

Anfa Fertility Center | Top Fertility Clinic in Morocco | MediGence

Anfa Fertility Center

Casablanca, Morocco

    Profile (Overview)

    History

    Anfa fertility center is one of its kind in Morocco located in the heart of Casablanca. The center was started in the year 2008 to provide the best infertility treatments. The clinic is ISO 9001:2008 certified and was the recipient of the International Quality Award presented in London in November 2012 (International Quality Crown). The clinic has the team comprises of specialist medical professionals offering world-class facilities to the patients. Because of the high success rate of the center in context to infertility, the Anfa fertility center attracts the patient not only from Morocco but throughout the world.

    Available Treatment and technologies

    Anfa infertility center is a known name in the field of infertility. The treatment is done through advanced procedures with high success rates. The doctors at this center are extensively trained and experienced and strive to go deep into the cause of the disease before starting treatment. This allows them to treat the condition with perfection.  The center is well-equipped for providing effective treatment for both male and female infertility through advanced procedures such as ICSI (Intra Cytoplasmic Sperm Injection) and IMSI (Ultra Microscopic Sperm Injection), and in-vitro fertilization.

    Facilities

    The facilities available at this center include semen analysis, endoscopy, blood tests, and medical imaging. The center is also capable of performing Preimplantation genetic diagnosis of embryos, ovulation induction, programming coitus, and artificial insemination.

    Facilities Provided:
    • family accomodation Accommodation
    • flight booking Airport Transfer
    • special dietery food Choice of Meals
    • interpreter services Interpreter
    • phone in the room SIM
    • TV inside room TV inside room

    Hospital (Infrastructure)

    • Healthcare professionals with expertise in their field
    • High success rates in treating infertility
    • Patients from world over frequent this clinic and not just from Morocco
    • Well trained and experienced doctors
    • Provide facilities like Accommodation, Airport Transfer, Flight booking, and Interpreter.

    Explore Packages from Anfa Fertility Center and enjoy cost benefits of upto 30%

    Offered Procedures

    Cardiac Sciences
    • ICD Combo Device (Only Surgery)
    General Surgery
    • Hysterectomy
    Gynecology
    • Fibroid Removal Surgery
    • Polycystic Ovarian Syndrome (PCOS) Treatment
    Infertility
    • Intrauterine Insemination
    • IVF (In Vitro Fertilization)

    Get priority response from Anfa Fertility Center

    REVIEWS

    Offers

    Please Enquire
       Popular Packages