AMERICAN HEART OF POLAND | Best hospital in Poland | MediGence

القلب الأمريكي لبولندا

أوسترون ، بولندا

  • ISO 9001

نظرة عامة الشخصي)

تاريخنا

American Heart of Poland هو منشأة طبية متقدمة لإدارة أمراض القلب والأوعية الدموية. تأسست مجموعة American Heart of Poland SA في عام 2000. تأسست المجموعة من قبل أطباء ذوي خبرة وخبراء من بولندا والولايات المتحدة. تشمل مهمة مجموعة American Heart of Poland SA Group توفير رعاية طبية شاملة ومستمرة للمرضى الذين يعانون من أمراض القلب والأوعية الدموية ، وتسهيل توافر الرعاية الجيدة في مجال أمراض القلب ، وتوفير مرافق طبية متقدمة للمرضى الذين يعانون من اضطرابات في القلب والأوعية الدموية من خلال التعاون العام والخاص ، وتحمل التكلفة مرافق علاجية فعالة للمرضى والاستثمار في مركز التحديث التكنولوجي. تؤمن مجموعة American Heart of Poland SA Group بتقديم أحدث المرافق الطبية في مجال أمراض القلب لمرضاها بما يتماشى مع مبادئ حماية البيئة وبيئة العمل. يتوافق نظام إدارة الجودة الخاص بشركة American Heart of Poland SA Group مع ISO 27001: 2013 و ISO 14001: 2015 و ISO 9001: 2015 و PN-N-18001: 2004. وقد مُنح American Heart of Poland العديد من الشهادات والجوائز أبرزها فوربس دايموندز ، ورائدة سوق الصحة لوريل (2012) ، و Golden Cross of Merit (2013) ، وجائزة BCC Lodge "Cezary of Silesian Business" (2013) ، وماسة إلى تمثال "قيصر أعمال سيليزيا" (2014) ، و Golden تمثال لقائد الأعمال البولندي 2015.

العلاج والتقنيات المتاحة

تم تجهيز المستشفى بمرافق علاج متقدمة لتلبية جميع أمراض القلب والأوعية الدموية تقريبًا بما في ذلك الحالات عالية الخطورة والمهددة للحياة. قسم المستشفى عملياته إلى أربعة أقسام رئيسية. يشمل قسم أمراض القلب علاج أمراض الشريان التاجي ، وتصوير الأوعية التاجية ، وتشخيص الشريان التاجي باستخدام IVUS و FFR ، رأب الصمام التاجي والأبهري ، وتشخيص وعلاج الرجفان الشرياني والرفرفة ، وعدم انتظام ضربات القلب ، وعدم انتظام ضربات القلب ، وعدم انتظام ضربات القلب. تشمل الأقسام الأخرى في American Heart of Poland جراحة القلب ، وإعادة تأهيل القلب ، وجراحة الأوعية الدموية.

التسهيلات

يحتوي المركز على جميع التسهيلات المتاحة لتشخيص وعلاج أمراض القلب والأوعية الدموية. تحتوي على غرفتي عمليات على مستوى عالمي مع طاولة عمليات متكاملة تمامًا. مرفق ما بعد الجراحة المقدمة من الطراز العالمي ومجهزة بعشر محطات إشراف مكثفة. يحتوي المستشفى على 10 سريرًا مريحًا مع خيار الغرف المفردة والمزدوجة. شهد المستشفى فريق استشاري ومركز لإعادة التأهيل.

التسهيلات المقدمة:
  • family accomodation الإقامة
  • flight booking نقل من المطار
  • special dietery food اختيار الوجبات
  • interpreter services مترجم
  • phone in the room الشريحة
  • TV inside room التلفزيون داخل الغرفة

مستشفى (بنية تحتية)

  • أكبر منتجع سبا أوروبي في أوسترون هو أيضًا جزء حصري من القلب الأمريكي لبولندا.
  • مرفق الرعاية الصحية لديه تشخيصات متقدمة للغاية.
  • يتم اتباع عملية الوقاية وإعادة التأهيل السلسة هنا.
  • العمليات الجراحية التي يتم إجراؤها هنا لها أفضل معدلات النجاح.
  • يتم توفير مرافق التطبيب عن بعد للمرضى بعد العلاج.

استكشف الحزم من American Heart of Poland واستمتع بمزايا التكلفة حتى 30٪

الإجراءات المعروضة

علوم القلب
  • عيب الحاجز الأذيني (ASD) إصلاح
  • تصوير الأوعية الدموية (بما في ذلك التباين غير الأيوني)
  • قسطرة
  • بالون، أنجيوبلاستي
  • بالون الأذيني
  • بنتل الداخلي
  • CABG - الإعادة
  • استبدال صمام القلب
  • جراحة القلب المغلقة
  • التطعيم الشريان التاجي التطعيم (كابغ)
  • إغلاق الجهاز من ASD (مطهر Amplatzer Septal)
  • EPS و RFA
  • قلب مزدوج صمام استبدال
  • نوروود الداخليه
  • جراحة نوروود
  • جراحة زرع ضربات القلب
  • إغلاق المساعد الشخصي الرقمي
  • إغلاق / إصلاح VSD (للبالغين)

احصل على استجابة ذات أولوية من القلب الأمريكي لبولندا

الأطباء

جراح القلب

أطباء 2

Dr. Andrzej Bochenek
دكتور أندريه بوتشينيك

طبيب - جراح قلب

أوسترون ، بولندا

   ١٨ سنوات

الدكتور Andrzej Bochenek هو أخصائي قلب متخصص. وواحد من أكثر الأطباء المتخصصين رواجًا في بولندا. يتمتع الطبيب بخبرة 47 عامًا وهو مرتبط بأحد أفضل المستشفيات في بولندا. عرض الحيوي

Dr. Radoslaw Stefan Kiesz
د. رادوسلاف ستيفان كيز

طبيب - جراح قلب

أوسترون ، بولندا

   ١٨ سنوات

الدكتور رادوسلاف ستيفان كيز هو أخصائي قلب متخصص. وواحد من أكثر المتخصصين الطبيين رواجًا في بولندا. يتمتع الطبيب بخبرة 43 عامًا وهو مرتبط بأحد أفضل المستشفيات في بولندا. عرض الحيوي

استعراضات

أسئلة وأجوبة

ما هي الإجراءات الأكثر شيوعًا في American Heart of Poland؟
تقدم American Heart of Poland الواقعة في بولندا خدمات في عدد كبير من المجالات. يتم إرشاد الخدمات المقدمة من قبل الأطباء والجراحين المتميزين. الإجراءات الأكثر شيوعًا التي يتم تقديمها في American Heart of Poland هي في مجال
ما التشخيصات والاختبارات المتوفرة في American Heart of Poland؟
يشتهر مركز القلب الأمريكي لبولندا الموجود في بولندا بمجموعة متنوعة من أساليب التشخيص المتاحة للمرشحين للاختيار من بينها. بصرف النظر عن اختبار التشخيص المعمم المقدم مثل اختبارات الدم والأشعة السينية والصدى والاختبارات المتعلقة بالقلب ، يقوم المستشفى أيضًا بأشكال مختلفة من إجراءات الجراحة التجميلية وعلاج السرطان وعلاجات الزرع وطب العيون بالإضافة إلى علاجات العظام وطب الأطفال. يتم تنظيم العلاجات المقدمة بشكل جيد بحيث يتم تقديم إجراء علاجي متميز لكل مرشح.
ما هي المرافق المتوفرة في American Heart of Poland؟
بصرف النظر عن إجراءات العلاج التفصيلية المتاحة ، يوجد في American Heart of Poland مجموعة متنوعة من المرافق المتاحة للمرضى الدوليين. فيما يلي بعض الإجراءات التي يتم توفيرها من قبلهم: الإقامة ، نقل المطار ، اختيار الوجبات ، مترجم فوري ، بطاقة SIM ، تلفزيون داخل الغرفة
أي الأطباء هم الأكثر شهرة في قلب أمريكا في بولندا؟
يتباهى American Heart of Poland بقائمة مزخرفة من الأطباء والجراحين. يُعرف المهنيون الطبيون العاملون هنا بالتميز في مجالات تخصصهم. بعض أشهر الأطباء في المستشفى من مختلف المجالات هم:
  • الدكتور أندريه بوشنيك ، أخصائي قلب - جراح قلب
  • الدكتور رادوسلاف ستيفان كيزز ، أخصائي قلب - جراح قلب

عروض

يرجى الاستفسار
   الحزم الشعبية

AMERICAN HEART OF POLAND | Best hospital in Poland | MediGence

American Heart of Poland

Ustron, Poland

  • ISO 9001

Profile (Overview)

History

American Heart of Poland is an advanced medical facility for the management of cardiovascular conditions. The American Heart of Poland SA Group was founded in the year 2000. The group was founded by experienced and expert doctors from Poland and the United States. The mission of American Heart of Poland SA Group include providing comprehensive and continuous medical care to patients suffering from cardiovascular diseases, facilitating the availability of quality care in cardiology, providing advanced medical facilities to the patients with cardiovascular disorders by public and private collaboration, imparting cost-effective treatment facilities for patients and investing in the center for technological upgradation. American Heart of Poland SA Group believes in providing the latest medical facilities in the field of cardiology to its patients in consonance with the principles of environmental protection and working environment. The quality management system of American Heart of Poland SA Group complies with ISO 27001: 2013, ISO 14001: 2015, ISO 9001: 2015, and PN-N-18001: 2004. American Heart of Poland has been bestowed with various certificates and awards the notable being Forbes Diamonds, Health Market Leader Laurel (2012), Golden Cross of Merit (2013), BCC Lodge Award "Cezary of Silesian Business" (2013), Diamond to the 'Caesar of Silesian Business' (2014) statuette, and Golden Statuette of Polish Business Leader 2015.

Available Treatment and technologies

The hospital is equipped with advanced treatment facilities to cater to almost all the cardiovascular condition including high-risk, life-threatening conditions. The hospital has divided its operations into four main divisions. The cardiology division includes treatment of coronary artery disease, coronary angiography, coronary artery diagnosis with the use of IVUS and FFR, mitral and aortic valvuloplasty, and diagnosis and treatment of arterial fibrillation and flutter, cardiac arrhythmias, mapping arrhythmias, and ventricular arrhythmia foci. The other divisions of American Heart of Poland include cardiac surgery, Cardiac rehabilitation, and vascular surgery.

Facilities

The center has all the facilities available for diagnosis and treatment of the cardiovascular condition. It has two world-class operation theaters with a fully integrated operation table. The post-operative facility provided is world-class and equipped with 10 intensive supervision stations. Hospital has 14 comfortable beds available with the option of single and double rooms. The hospital has experienced a counseling team and rehabilitation center.

Facilities Provided:
  • family accomodation Accommodation
  • flight booking Airport Transfer
  • special dietery food Choice of Meals
  • interpreter services Interpreter
  • phone in the room SIM
  • TV inside room TV inside room

Explore Packages from American Heart of Poland and enjoy cost benefits of upto 30%

Offered Procedures

Cardiac Sciences
  • Atrial Septal Defect (ASD) Repair
  • Angiography (Including Non-Ionic Contrast)
  • Angioplasty
  • Balloon Angioplasty
  • Balloon Atrial Septostomy
  • Bentall Procedure
  • CABG - Redo
  • Cardiac Valve Replacement
  • Closed Heart Surgery
  • Coronary Artery Bypass Grafting (CABG)
  • Device Closure of ASD (Amplatzer Septal Occluder)
  • EPS & RFA
  • Heart Double Valve Replacement
  • Norwood Procedure
  • Norwood Surgery
  • Pacemaker Implantation Surgery
  • PDA Closure
  • VSD Closure / Repair (Adult)

Get priority response from American Heart of Poland

Doctors

Heart Specialist

2 Doctors

Dr. Radoslaw Stefan Kiesz
Dr. Radoslaw Stefan Kiesz

Doctor - Cardiac Surgeon

Ustron, Poland

   43 Years

Dr.Radoslaw Stefan Kiesz is a specialized Heart Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in Poland. The doctor has 43 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in Poland. View bio

Dr. Andrzej Bochenek
Dr. Andrzej Bochenek

Doctor - Cardiac Surgeon

Ustron, Poland

   47 Years

Dr.Andrzej Bochenek is a specialized Heart Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in Poland. The doctor has 47 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in Poland. View bio

REVIEWS

Faqs

Which are the most popular procedures in American Heart of Poland?
American Heart of Poland located in Poland provides services in a vast number of fields. The services offered are guided by exceptionally proficient physicians and surgeons. The most popular procedures offered in American Heart of Poland are in the field of
What diagnostics and tests are available in American Heart of Poland?
The American Heart of Poland located in Poland is known for the variety of diagnostic approaches available for the candidates to choose from. Apart from the generalized diagnostics test provided like Blood Tests, X-Ray, Echo and Cardiac related tests, the hospital also performs various forms of cosmetic surgery procedures, cancer treatment, transplantation treatments, ophthalmology as well as orthopaedic and paediatric treatments. The treatments offered are thoroughly well-curated so that every candidate is offered a distinguished treatment procedure.
What facilities are available in American Heart of Poland?
Apart from in-detail treatment procedures available, American Heart of Poland has a wide variety of facilities available for International Patients. Following are some of the procedures which are provided by them: Accommodation, Airport Transfer, Choice of Meals, Interpreter, SIM, TV inside room
Which Doctors are the most popular in American Heart of Poland?
American Heart of Poland flaunts a decorated list of physicians and surgeons. The medical professionals operating here are known for excellency in their respective fields. Some of the most popular doctors in the hospital from various fields are:
  • Dr. Andrzej Bochenek, Heart Specialist - Cardiac Surgeon
  • Dr. Radoslaw Stefan Kiesz, Heart Specialist - Cardiac Surgeon

Offers

Please Enquire
   Popular Packages