من المعروف أن أكثر من 20-30 مليون شخص مصابون بالجنف في جميع أنحاء العالم. يتم التعرف عليه كحالة العمود الفقري المنحنية ، أو حالة ينحني فيها العمود الفقري مما يؤدي إلى تكوين حدب على شكل حرف C. يتم الإبلاغ عن الجنف في الغالب بين الأطفال قبل المراهقة أو أصيبوا بالبلوغ للتو. ومع ذلك ، فقد يؤثر على أي فرد من سن 7 سنوات إلى 40 سنة. في المراحل الأولية ، يمكن تحسين الحالة بمساعدة أخصائي العلاج الطبيعي وأقواس الظهر والعلاجات الغازية ، ومع ذلك ، يمكن أيضًا تنفيذ الإجراءات الجراحية في الحالات القصوى. بشكل عام ، تبدأ تكلفة جراحة الجنف تقريبًا من 11,000 دولار إلى 55,000 دولار وقد تتجاوز اعتمادًا على عدد من العوامل.

ما هي جراحة الجنف؟

في حالة أكثر من 45 درجة أو 50 درجة من انحناء العمود الفقري ، يتم تنفيذ جراحة الجنف. يتم إجراء العملية الجراحية لإعادة تنظيم العمود الفقري المثني في العمود الفقري العادي أو المستقيم. يتضمن الإجراء اندماج العمود الفقري المنحني الذي يتم دفعه أو إعادة ترتيبه بعد ذلك لتشكيل العمود الفقري الأكثر استقامة. وقد تم تجهيز هذا بمساعدة أدوات متخصصة يتم إدخالها عبر شقوق دقيقة متعددة يتم إجراؤها في جميع أنحاء العمود الفقري.

المرشحون المثاليون لجراحة الجنف

يتم إجراء جراحات الجنف بالملايين كل عام في جميع أنحاء العالم. عندما يتم تنفيذ الإجراء في الغالب عند الأطفال ، جعلت التطورات الحديثة من الممكن للأفراد المسنين أيضًا. المرشحون المثاليون لجراحة الجنف هم الأطفال / الأفراد الذين:

  • لديك أكثر من 40 درجة إلى 45 درجة من الانحناء
  • لا تستجيب للعلاجات المحافظة والتمارين والعلاج الطبيعي
  • لا تظهر التحسن حتى بعد تنفيذ الأقواس

العوامل التي تؤثر على تكلفة جراحة الجنف

يعتمد متوسط ​​تكلفة جراحة الجنف بشكل كبير على البلد الذي تجرى فيه. وبصرف النظر عن ذلك ، فإن العوامل الأخرى التي تؤثر على التكلفة هي:

  • درجة الانحناء
  • مدى الجراحة المطلوبة
  • تعقيد الحالة
  • المخاطر المحتملة على الأعصاب المرفقة (إن وجدت)
  • الاستفادة من نوع مزايا الرعاية الصحية.
العلاج والتكلفة

15

مجموع الأيام
في البلد

2 لا. المسافرون

7 يوم في المستشفى

8 مستشفى خارج المستشفى

سعر العلاج غير متوفر

احصل على السعر

المستشفيات

يسعد فريق خبراء الرعاية الصحية لدينا بمساعدتك

تواصل معنا
أو اتصَّل بـ

1 424 283 (4838+)

More than 20-30 million people are known to be affected with scoliosis across the world. It is recognized as a curved spine condition, or a condition where the vertebral column bends resulting into a C-shape hunch formation. Scoliosis is mostly reported among children before adolescence or have just hit puberty. However, it may affect any individual from 7 years to 40 years of age. In primary stages, the condition can be improved with the help of physiotherapist, back braces, and invasive treatments, however, surgical procedures may also be implemented in extreme cases. In general, scoliosis surgery cost begins approximately from $11,000 to $55,000 and may exceed depending on a number of factors. 

What is Scoliosis Surgery?

In case of more than 45° or 50° of spinal curvature, scoliosis surgery is implemented. The surgical procedure is performed in order to realign the bent spine into a normal or straight spine. The procedure involves fusion of the curved spines which are thereafter pushed or realigned to form a straighter backbone. This is furnished with the help of specialized tools which are inserted via multiple minute incisions made throughout the backbone.

Ideal Candidates for Scoliosis Surgery 

Scoliosis surgeries are being performed in millions every year across the world. Where the procedure is mostly performed in children, modern advancements have made it possible for aged individuals as well. The ideal candidates for scoliosis surgery are children/individual who:

  • Have more than 40° to 45° of curvature
  • Are unresponsive towards conservative treatments, exercises, and physiotherapies
  • Do not show improvement even after implementation of braces

Factors affecting the cost of Scoliosis Surgery

The average scoliosis surgery cost highly depends on the country where it is performed. Apart from that, the other factors affecting the cost are:

  • Degree of curvature
  • Extent of surgery required
  • Complexity of the condition
  • Possible risks to nerves attached (if any)
  • Type of healthcare benefits availed.
Treatment and Cost

15

Total Days
In Country

2 No. Travelers

7 Day in Hospital

8 Days Outside Hospital

Treatment Price not available

Get a Quote

Hospitals

Our team of healthcare experts would be happy to assist you

Get In Touch
or call

(+1) 424 283 4838