تكلفة تصوير الأوعية (بما في ذلك التباين غير الأيوني) في المجر

تصوير الأوعية هو اختبار تشخيصي طفيف الحدوث يساعد الأطباء على تحديد وعلاج الحالات الطبية. يستخدم تصوير الأوعية واحدة من ثلاث تقنيات تصوير ، وفي حالات قليلة ، مادة تباين يتم صبغها لإنتاج صور لأوعية دموية رئيسية في جميع أنحاء الجسم.

تصوير الأوعية في هنغاريا

الغرض من السياحة الطبية هو العثور على رعاية صحية أرخص ولكن بلا عيوب مع ضمانات. يجب ألا يخاطر المرء أبدًا بالصحة ، فاختر العيادات التي تضم ممارسين مؤهلين فقط حيث يمكن للمرء أن يشعر بالأمان والأمان وأيضًا حيث يمكن للمرء التواصل ربما بلغتهم الأم. تقدم المجر خبرة في مجال تصوير الأوعية. في المتوسط ​​، تكلف معظم الإجراءات التشخيصية في المجر ما بين 60 في المائة أقل من الولايات المتحدة وغيرها من المدن في أوروبا. المرضى من الخارج يتدفقون على العيادات الهنغارية للحصول على علاج معقول بأعلى جودة ممكنة. في العادة ، يبحث المرضى في المملكة المتحدة والأيرلنديين عن القيمة وهذا هو بالضبط ما يحصلون عليه في المجر. الرعاية والثقة والاحتراف هي ثلاث سمات رئيسية تلعب دوراً في القرار الذي اتخذه سائحو الصحة البريطانيون والأيرلنديون.

مقارنة التكلفة

في المتوسط ​​، تكلف معظم الإجراءات والاختبارات الطبية مثل التصوير الوعائي في هنغاريا ما بين 40 و 70 في المئة أقل من الولايات المتحدة والدول الاسكندنافية. المجر هي للمرضى الذين يحتاجون إلى توفير المال على الإجراءات الطبية ولكن في نفس الوقت لديهم توقعات كبيرة للغاية فيما يتعلق بأفضل جودة العمل.

العلاج والتكلفة

3

مجموع الأيام
في البلد

2 لا. المسافرون

1 يوم في المستشفى

2 مستشفى خارج المستشفى

سعر العلاج غير متوفر

احصل على السعر

المستشفيات

حول تصوير الأوعية (بما في ذلك التباين غير الأيوني)

ينصح معظم الأطباء مرضاهم بإجراء عملية تصوير الأوعية الدموية (المعروفة أيضًا باسم تصوير الأوعية والشرايين) عندما تصبح بعض الأعراض مثل النوبة القلبية أو ألم الصدر مصدر قلق. يتم إجراء اختبار الإجهاد على المرضى الذين يبلغون عن ألم في الصدر ، ثم يتبعه اختبار تصوير الأوعية.

يهدف إجراء تصوير الأوعية إلى اختبار الانسداد في الشرايين التاجية بصرف النظر عن أي أمراض أخرى متعلقة بالقلب والأوعية الدموية. يمكن لأوعية الأوعية الدموية وعملية تصوير الأوعية تحديد موقع تضييق الشرايين أو الانسداد الذي قد يوجد في أجزاء مختلفة من الجسم.

يوصى بتصوير الأوعية الدموية للمرضى الذين يعانون من أمراض القلب التاجية (CHD) ، والتي يمكن أن تتسبب في توقف نبضات القلب فجأة وفجأة. قد يعاني المريض أيضًا من ألم حاد في الصدر. يمكن أيضًا إجراء تصوير الأوعية على المرضى في حالات الطوارئ عندما يتعرضون لأزمة قلبية. إذا لم يتم علاج الانسداد على الفور ، تبدأ الأنسجة السليمة حول القلب في الهلاك وتتحول إلى أنسجة ندبة. يمكن أن تؤدي إلى العديد من المشاكل طويلة الأمد. قد تكون هناك حاجة إلى تصوير الأوعية في حالة مريض يعاني من تضيق الأبهر أو أولئك الذين خضعوا لاختبار إجهاد القلب غير الطبيعي.

كيف يتم إجراء تصوير الأوعية الدموية (بما في ذلك التباين غير الأيوني)؟

الإجراء ينطوي على إدارة المسكنات للاسترخاء. يتم إدخال خط الوريد في الوريد. هذه مجرد خطوة احترازية لضمان توفير الدواء أو إعطاء منتجات الدم في حالة حدوث مضاعفات غير مرغوب فيها تحدث أثناء إجراء تصوير الأوعية.

  • يتم استخدام عامل مطهر لتنظيف المكان ثم يتم إعطاء مخدر موضعي. يتم إجراء شق صغير لمرور الإبرة. يتم إدخال شيء يسمى إبرة الشكل ، وهي إبرة ذات نواة داخلية صلبة ، في الشريان عبر شق. بعد ثقب الشريان ، يقوم اختصاصي الأشعة باستبدال اللولب بسلك توجيه ، وهو سلك طويل. تدفق الدم أمر طبيعي أثناء العملية. من خلال الإبرة الخارجية ، يتم إدخال السلك التوجيهي في الشريان المفترض دراسته. لتوجيه سلك التوجيه إلى الموقع الصحيح للشريان ، يتم استخدام شاشة عرض الفلوروسكوب. بمجرد تحديد الموقع ، تتم إزالة الإبرة ويتم وضع قسطرة على طول السلك التوجيهي حتى تصل إلى منطقة الدراسة. ثم يتم إزالة سلك التوجيه ويتم الآن حقن وسيط تباين في المنطقة.
  • يمكن حقن وسط التباين إما عن طريق حقنة أو عن طريق الحقن التلقائي المشار إليها باسم حاقن السلطة. قبل ذلك ، يتم إعطاء حقن اختبار صغير للتحقق من أن القسطرة في الموضع الصحيح. يتم إبلاغ المريض بالبقاء قدر المستطاع أثناء هذه العملية. يمكن أن يسبب الحقن قليلاً من الدوار أو الدفء أو الإحساس بالحرقة أو ألم في الصدر أو دقات قلب غير منتظمة أو صداع. غالبًا ما يُطلب من المريض تغيير الموقف للسماح للدراسة من وجهات نظر مختلفة.
  • خلال الإجراء ، يتم الحصول على صور الأشعة أو الصور الفلورية في تتابع سريع. بسبب الضغط العالي لتدفق الدم في الشريان ، يتم تخفيف الوسيط المقابل وتبدأ في التبدد في الجسم. يتم استخدام أكثر من مغير أفلام أوتوماتيكي واحد لالتقاط الصور.
  • يتيح التقاط الصور الرقمي معالجة المعلومات إلكترونيًا. هذا هو المعروف باسم تصوير الأوعية بالطرح الرقمي أو بدل الإقامة اليومي. تستخدم أجهزة الكمبيوتر وحدات البكسل لتحليل المعلومات بشكل أفضل. بعد الانتهاء من الأشعة السينية ، تتم إزالة القسطرة ببطء ويتم تطبيق الضغط اليدوي على الموقع لمدة تتراوح بين 10 إلى 20 دقيقة مع كيس من الرمل. هذا يسمح بإغلاق ثقب الشرايين. ثم يتم تطبيق ضمادة الضغط في هذا الموقع.

التعافي من تصوير الأوعية الدموية (بما في ذلك التباين غير الأيوني)

يظل المريض تحت الملاحظة الدقيقة لمدة لا تقل عن 6 إلى 12 ساعة إذا تم إجراء العملية في العيادات الخارجية. في حالة وجود ثقب في الشريان الفخذي ، تبقى الساق شبه متحرك خلال فترة الملاحظة.

يتم مراقبة ضغط الدم والعلامات الحيوية الأخرى بشكل مستمر. يتم استخدام عبوة باردة للحد من التورم في منطقة البزل وتعطى الأدوية في حالة الانزعاج الشديد.

ورم دموي قد يحدث في عدد قليل من المرضى. هذا يشير إلى نزيف مستمر من موقع البزل ويجب مراقبته. يُنصح بالراحة الكاملة لمدة يومين إلى ثلاثة أيام ، ويجب تجنب القيادة في حالة المرضى الذين خضعوا لتصوير الأوعية. يجب تجنب التعرض المباشر لأشعة الشمس لمدة 12 ساعة على الأقل.

قصص المرضى

الأسئلة المتكررة

ما هي العوامل التي تؤثر على تكلفة تصوير الأوعية الدموية (بما في ذلك التباين غير الأيوني) في المجر؟

تحتوي تكلفة حزمة تصوير الأوعية (بما في ذلك التباين غير الأيوني) في المجر على شوائب واستثناءات مختلفة. تقدم بعض أفضل المستشفيات لتصوير الأوعية (بما في ذلك التباين غير الأيوني) حزمة شاملة تغطي النفقات الشاملة المتعلقة بالتحقيقات وعلاج المريض. تشمل تكلفة حزمة تصوير الأوعية الدموية الشاملة (بما في ذلك التباين غير الأيوني) تكلفة الفحوصات والجراحة والأدوية والمواد الاستهلاكية. قد يكون لمضاعفات ما بعد الجراحة والنتائج الجديدة وتأخر الشفاء تأثير على التكلفة الإجمالية لتصوير الأوعية (بما في ذلك التباين غير الأيوني) في المجر.

ما هي بعض من أفضل العيادات في المجر لتصوير الأوعية (بما في ذلك التباين غير الأيوني)؟

هناك العديد من المستشفيات التي تُجري تصوير الأوعية الدموية (بما في ذلك التباين غير الأيوني) في المجر. تتضمن بعض أفضل المستشفيات لتصوير الأوعية الدموية (بما في ذلك التباين غير الأيوني) في المجر ما يلي:

  1. مستشفى الدكتور روز الخاص
كم يومًا يستغرق استرداد تصوير الأوعية الدموية بعد التصوير (بما في ذلك التباين غير الأيوني) في المجر؟

بعد الخروج من المستشفى ، يجب على المريض البقاء لمدة 3 يومًا أخرى في البلاد للشفاء التام. هذا الإطار الزمني مهم لضمان نجاح الجراحة وأن المريض لائق للعودة.

ما هي بعض الوجهات الشائعة الأخرى لتصوير الأوعية (بما في ذلك التباين غير الأيوني)؟

تعد المجر واحدة من أفضل الوجهات لتصوير الأوعية الدموية (بما في ذلك التباين غير الأيوني). لديها مجموعة متنوعة من المستشفيات المعتمدة ، وتكلفة العلاج المعقولة وبعض من أفضل الأخوة الطبية. ومع ذلك ، هناك دول أخرى كما هو مذكور أدناه تشتهر بتصوير الأوعية (بما في ذلك التباين غير الأيوني) أيضًا:

الدولةالتكلفة
الهندUSD 350
إسرائيلUSD 2000
ماليزياUSD 2000
بولنداUSD 1500
المملكة العربية السعوديةUSD 8500
سنغافورةUSD 4400
تايلاندUSD 1800
تونسUSD 1800
تركياUSD 1000
الإمارات العربية المتحدةUSD 2750
ما مقدار النفقات الأخرى في المجر بصرف النظر عن تكلفة تصوير الأوعية (بما في ذلك التباين غير الأيوني)؟

هناك تكلفة إضافية معينة يجب على المريض دفعها بصرف النظر عن تكلفة تصوير الأوعية (بما في ذلك التباين غير الأيوني). تبدأ هذه الرسوم من 50 دولارًا أمريكيًا للفرد.

ما هي أفضل المدن في المجر لإجراء تصوير الأوعية الدموية (بما في ذلك التباين غير الأيوني)؟

فيما يلي بعض من أفضل المدن لتصوير الأوعية (بما في ذلك التباين غير الأيوني) في المجر:

  1. بودابست
كم عدد الأيام التي يجب على المرء أن يقضيها في المستشفى لإجراء تصوير الأوعية (بما في ذلك التباين غير الأيوني) في المجر؟

يبلغ متوسط ​​مدة الإقامة في المستشفى بعد تصوير الأوعية (بما في ذلك التباين غير الأيوني) حوالي يوم واحد من أجل الرعاية والمراقبة المناسبة. يقوم فريق الأطباء بمراجعة تعافي المريض خلال هذا الوقت بمساعدة فحوصات الدم والأشعة. بمجرد أن يشعروا أن كل شيء على المسار الصحيح ، يخرج المريض.

كم عدد المستشفيات التي تقدم تصوير الأوعية (بما في ذلك التباين غير الأيوني) في المجر؟

هناك أكثر من 1 مستشفى تقدم تصوير الأوعية (بما في ذلك التباين غير الأيوني) في المجر. تمتلك العيادات المذكورة أعلاه البنية التحتية المطلوبة ووحدة مخصصة حيث يمكن علاج المرضى. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، من المعروف أن هذه المستشفيات تمتثل للمعايير الدولية وكذلك المتطلبات القانونية المحلية لعلاج المرضى.

من هم أفضل الأطباء لتصوير الأوعية الدموية (بما في ذلك التباين غير الأيوني) في المجر؟

بعض الأطباء الأكثر رواجًا لتصوير الأوعية (بما في ذلك التباين غير الأيوني) في المجر هم:

  1. دكتور اندراس كيسكسيس
  2. د. سوليموس مونيكا
  3. الدكتور برناديت فولونكس
  4. د. سيسيلا هافرانكسيك

الأسئلة الشائعة المتعلقة بالمجر

ما هي المستشفيات متعددة التخصصات الشعبية في المجر؟

تم تجهيز المستشفيات متعددة التخصصات في المجر بأحدث التقنيات وأفضل المتخصصين الذين يعملون ليل نهار لتسهيل حياة العديد من المرضى كل يوم. أدرجنا هنا بعض المستشفيات الشعبية متعددة التخصصات في المجر:

  1. مستشفى الدكتور روز الخاص ، بودابست
  2. مديكوفر ، بودابست
  3. مستشفى Szent Rókus ، بودابست
  4. Szent Gellért Magánklinika ، بودابست
  5. مستشفى Szent Ferenc ، بودابست
  6. مستشفى Bajcsy-Zsilinszky ، بودابست
  7. مستشفى سزينت جانوس ومستشفيات شمال بودا الموحدة ، بودابست
  8. مستشفى Szent Imre ، بودابست

تقدم المستشفيات والعيادات متعددة التخصصات في المجر جميع أنواع الإجراءات بما في ذلك الإجراءات المباشرة والمعقدة التي يتم تمكينها بسبب تنوع التخصصات الموجودة. عندما نتحدث عن المستشفيات متعددة التخصصات في المجر ، فإنهم دائمًا ما يتم تحديدهم برغبتهم في الذهاب إلى أبعد الحدود مما يؤدي إلى نتائج رائعة ومرضى راضين.

لماذا يجب أن أختار الرعاية الصحية في المجر؟

إنها أحدث التقنيات جنبًا إلى جنب مع أفضل المتخصصين الطبيين والجراحيين في العالم الذين يأخذون الرعاية الصحية في المستشفيات متعددة التخصصات في المجر إلى مستويات أعلى كل يوم. العاملان المهمان اللذان يجعلان الرعاية الصحية في المجر مطلوبًا بعد العرض هما الرعاية الممتازة والتركيز على الدقة في الإجراءات. يعتمد النظام البيئي للرعاية الصحية في المجر على الأبحاث ويوفر فرصًا كبيرة للمرضى لاستكشاف خياراتهم في إطار الرعاية الصحية في البلاد. يرجى اختيار خطة الرعاية الصحية الخاصة بك في المجر لأن مستويات الراحة والأمان الفائقة المقدمة لك هنا لا مثيل لها.

ما هي جودة الأطباء في المجر؟

جودة الأطباء في المجر لا مثيل لها لأنهم يؤمنون بالتعاون مع المجتمع الدولي الأكبر من الأطباء ، لتبادل المعرفة وتطبيقها لتحقيق نتائج رائعة مع المرضى. ترجع الجودة الجيدة للأطباء إلى حقيقة أنهم حصلوا على تعليمهم من أفضل الجامعات في العالم وأنهم يتمتعون بمهارات عالية في تقديم العلاج المناسب لمرضاهم. بصفتهم أعضاء فريق وأشخاص على دراية بآخر التطورات في الطب ، يعمل الأطباء في المجر جنبًا إلى جنب مع زملائهم الأطباء ومرضاهم حتى يحصل المرضى على أفضل صورة في حياة صحية. إن قاعدة المرضى الدوليين الواسعة حقًا من الأطباء في المجر هي التي تمنحهم الخبرة في جعل المزيد من المرضى أكثر صحة من جنسيات مختلفة

عند السفر إلى المجر لتلقي العلاج الطبي ، ما هي المستندات الأساسية التي أحتاجها؟

فيما يلي أهم المستندات المطلوبة للسفر إلى المجر:

  1. خطاب دعوة من طبيب / مستشفى في المجر
  2. تأشيرة السفر الطبي
  3. جواز سفر
  4. التقارير والسجلات الطبية
  5. خيارات الدفع مثل بطاقة الائتمان / بطاقة الخصم / الدفع عبر الإنترنت
  6. كشف حساب بنكي أو أي دليل آخر على وجود موارد مالية كافية
  7. الإحالة من مستشفى / طبيب في بلد المنشأ

المستندات التي تحتاج إلى حملها عند الذهاب إلى المجر كمسافر طبي تتعلق بأموالك وسفرك وعلاجك الطبي. الغرض من حمل جميع المستندات المهمة لسفرك الطبي وعلاجك هو أن تكون مستعدًا جيدًا للتنقل في جميع الأنظمة التي تواجهها في المجر. يجب أن تحمل المستندات وفقًا لقائمة المراجعة بحيث يكون سفرك الطبي إلى المجر مبررًا ومدعومًا من قبل الأشخاص المطلعين والسلطات.

ما هي الإجراءات الشعبية المتاحة في المجر؟

الإجراءات الشعبية في المجر هي كما يلي:

  1. إصلاح الرباط الصليبي الأمامي
  2. إصلاح الغضروف المفصلي
  3. استبدال الركبة
  4. إستبدال الورك
  5. تنظير الكتف

هناك العديد من الإجراءات الشائعة التي يتم إجراؤها في المجر ، ولكن يمكن اعتبار الفرع الطبي والجراحي لجراحة العظام الأكثر نجاحًا من بينها جميعًا من خلال الإجراءات الأكثر شيوعًا في هذا التخصص. إن البنية التحتية القوية للرعاية الصحية في المجر والمتخصصين الخبراء هم الذين أعطوا ميزة للمجر عندما يتعلق الأمر بالنجاح الهائل للإجراءات الشعبية التي يتم إجراؤها في البلاد. هناك الكثير من التقدم في التقنيات المطبقة في إجراءات مثل استبدال مفصل الورك واستبدال الركبة وتنظير الكتف مما يجعلها من أكثر الإجراءات شيوعًا التي يتم إجراؤها في المجر.

هل التطعيمات إلزامية قبل الذهاب إلى المجر؟

يرجى زيارة الطبيب على الأقل قبل شهر من رحلتك للاطلاع على قائمة التطعيمات المطلوبة والحصول على اللقاحات الضرورية. يرجى الاطلاع أدناه على القائمة الشاملة للتطعيمات الروتينية المطلوبة قبل سفرك إلى المجر.

  1. جدري الماء (Varicella)
  2. الخناق الكزاز السعال الديكي
  3. الانفلونزا (الانفلونزا)
  4. الحصبة والنكاف والحصبة الألمانية (MMR)
  5. شلل الأطفال

يرجى الاطلاع أدناه على التطعيمات المختلفة حسب العمر والأشخاص الذين يعانون من مخاطر صحية محتملة.

  1. التهاب الكبد A
  2. التهاب الكبد B
  3. الحصبة
  4. داء الكلب
  5. COVID-19

إذا كنت ترغب في إعادة تأكيد التطعيمات التي اقترحها طبيبك قبل سفرك إلى المجر ، فيرجى مراجعة منظمة الصحة العالمية أو منظمة الصحة العالمية ومركز السيطرة على الأمراض أو مراكز السيطرة على الأمراض والوقاية منها.

ما هي التسهيلات الأخرى التي تقدمها المستشفيات في المجر؟

من الجيد معرفة أنه بالإضافة إلى أن العلاج الطبي الأساسي هو تجربة مريحة ، هناك العديد من المرافق الإضافية التي يتم توفيرها للمسافرين لتلقي العلاج من قبل المستشفيات في المجر. يرجى الاطلاع أدناه على العديد من المرافق الإضافية الموجودة في المستشفيات في المجر مما يجعل سفرك الطبي إلى المجر تجربة جميلة يمكنك الاستمتاع بها لفترة طويلة.

  1. عملية التشاور الافتراضية
  2. مراكز العلاج الطبيعي
  3. تخسيس
  4. حجز موعد عبر الإنترنت
  5. الاتصال للسفر والنقل والمواعيد

مرفق إضافي تشتد الحاجة إليه ، استشارة عبر الإنترنت والفيديو يتم تسهيلها من قبل المستشفيات في المجر للمرضى الذين يسعون للحصول على علاج طبي مما يخفف من قرارهم بشكل كبير تسهل المستشفيات متعددة التخصصات في المجر عملية السفر والنقل والإقامة والعلاج بأكملها لأي مريض قادم إلى المجر من بلد آخر من خلال التنسيق السلس مع المرضى الدوليين.

ما هي وجهات السياحة العلاجية الرئيسية في المجر؟

إن حقيقة أن صناعة الرعاية الصحية والسياحة في المجر تتقدم كثيرًا من حيث جودة الخدمة والمرافق قد ضمنت أنها تحتل المرتبة 23 من أصل 46 وجهة عالمية في مؤشر السياحة العلاجية 2020-21. نوضح أدناه وجهات السياحة العلاجية الرئيسية في المجر.

  1. بودابست
  2. ديبرتشن
  3. بيكس
  4. سيجد
  5. مقاطعة كسونغراد

في المجر ، توجد أماكن مثل مقاطعة Csongrad و Debrecen و Pecs و Szeged التي وجدت مكانًا كأفضل وجهة للسياحة العلاجية في البلاد.

ما هي إجراءات الحصول على تأشيرة طبية في المجر؟

المستندات المطلوبة للعلاج الطبي (تأشيرة شنغن من النوع C) إلى المجر هي كما يلي.

  1. (تأشيرة شنغن من النوع C).
  2. جواز سفر
  3. نموذج طلب تأشيرة معبأ حسب الأصول
  4. تأمين السفر الطبي
  5. وثيقة من طبيب في المجر تصف العلاج وتكلفته
  6. وثيقة من مستشفى في المجر حول مواعيد الاستشفاء وإجراءات العلاج والتكلفة
  7. تفاصيل الإقامة
  8. نسخة من صفحات جواز السفر مع معلومات وتوقيع حامل جواز السفر
  9. نسخة من جميع تأشيرات شنغن التي تم استلامها في السنوات الثلاث الماضية
  10. نسخة من تأمين السفر
  11. نسخة من عقد الزواج في حالة السفر مع الزوج / الزوجة
  12. إثبات التزويد المالي (الأدلة المتعلقة بالتوظيف أو البراهين المتعلقة بالرعاية)
  13. مرجع البنك (تم تحديث معلومات الحساب الجاري حتى الشهر الماضي)
  14. كشف حساب بنكي (آخر 3-6 أشهر)
  15. حجز رحلة العودة

عند التخطيط لسفرك الطبي إلى المجر ، يرجى التأكد مما إذا كنت بحاجة إلى تأشيرة شنغن أم لا لدخول المجر. يرجى النظر في الغرض من المستندات التي ستقدمها مع طلبك:

  1. الغرض من الرحلة
  2. إثبات الإقامة في المجر
  3. الوسائل المالية
  4. نية مغادرة الإقليم بعد الإقامة

تُمنح التأشيرة الطبية لمدة 90 يومًا أو أقل ، وتضمن لك الإقامة الطويلة الاتصال بالسلطات للحصول على تأشيرة وطنية للعلاج الطبي. بالإضافة إلى أن التأشيرة الطبية تستغرق حوالي أسبوعين لتتم معالجتها

هل تعرف؟

قامت MediGence بالتفاوض مسبقًا على أسعار مجمعة للعديد من الإجراءات الجراحية التي تساعدك على توفير التكلفة والاستفادة من مزايا لا مثيل لها

اكتشف أفضل عروضنا

اسأل مستشار الرعاية الصحية الخاص بك عن أفضل الخيارات المتعددة واختر الخيار الذي يلبي توقعاتك

يسعد فريق خبراء الرعاية الصحية لدينا بمساعدتك

تواصل معنا
أو اتصَّل بـ

1 424 283 (4838+)

Angiography (Including Non-Ionic Contrast) cost in Hungary

Angiography is a minimally invasive diagnostic test that aids physicians identify and treat medical conditions. Angiography makes use of one of three imaging technologies and, in few cases, a contrast material that is dye to produce images of major blood vessels throughout the body.

Angiography in Hungary

The purpose of medical tourism is to find cheaper, but flawless quality healthcare with guarantees. One should never risk the health, opt for only clinics with qualified practitioners where one can feel safe and secure and also where one can communicate maybe in their own language. Hungary provides expertise in angiography. On an average, most diagnostic procedures in Hungary cost between 60 percent less than in the US and other cities in Europe. Patients from overseas flock Hungarian clinics to get reasonable treatment at the highest quality possible. Normally, the UK and Irish patients look for value and this is precisely they get in Hungary. Care, trust and professionalism are three main key features that play a role in the decision made by British and Irish health tourists.

Cost Comparison

On average, most medical procedures and tests like angiography in Hungary cost between 40 and 70 percent less than in the US, and the Scandinavian countries. Hungary is for the patients who need to save money on medical procedures but also at the same time have very high expectations regarding the best quality of work.

Treatment and Cost

3

Total Days
In Country

2 No. Travelers

1 Day in Hospital

2 Days Outside Hospital

Treatment Price not available

Get a Quote

Hospitals

About the Angiography (Including Non-Ionic Contrast)

Most physicians advise their patients to undergo the angiogram procedure (also known as angiography and arteriogram) when certain symptoms such as a heart attack or chest pain become a source of worry. A stress test is performed on patients who report chest pain, which is then followed by an angiogram test.

Angiography procedure aims at testing the blockages in the coronary arteries apart from any other cardiovascular-related ailments. Angiography and angiogram procedure can both locate narrowing arteries or blockages that may exist in different parts of the body.

Angiography is recommended for patients with coronary heart diseases (CHD), which can cause the heartbeat to stop suddenly and abruptly. The patient may also suffer from severe chest pain. Angiography can also be performed on patients on an emergency basis when they experience a heart attack. If the blockage is not treated immediately, then healthy tissues around the heart start perishing and turn into scar tissue. It can give rise to several long-lasting problems. Angiography may also be required in the case of a patient with aortic stenosis or those who have had an abnormal heart stress test.

How is Angiography (Including Non-Ionic Contrast) performed?

The procedure involves administering a sedative for relaxation. An intravenous line is inserted into the vein. This is just a precautionary step to ensure that medication can be provided or blood products can be given in case of unwanted complications that take place during the angiography procedure.

  • An antiseptic agent is used to clean the location and a local anesthetic is then administered. For the passage of the needle, a small incision is made. Something named as a stylet, which is a needle with a solid inner core, is inserted into the artery via the incision. After the puncture of the artery, the radiologist replaces the stylet with a guide wire, which is a long wire. Spurting of blood is normal during the process. Through the outer needle, the guide wire is fed into the artery that is supposed to be studied. To direct the guide wire to the correct location of the artery, a fluoroscope display is used. Once the location is spotted, the needle is removed and a catheter is placed over the guide wire’s length until it reaches the region of the study. The guide wire is then removed and now a contrast medium is injected in the region.
  • The contrast medium can be injected either through a syringe or an automatic injector referred to as power injector. Before this, a small test injection is given to check that the catheter is in the right position. The patient is informed to stay as still as possible during this process. The injection can cause a little bit of dizziness, warmth, burning sensation, chest pain, irregular heartbeat, or a headache. The patient is often asked to change position to allow the study from different perspectives.
  • Throughout the procedure, radiographs or fluoroscopic images are obtained in rapid succession. Because of the high pressure of the blood flow in the artery, the contrasting medium gets diluted and starts dissipating in the body. More than one automatic film changers is employed to capture the images.
  • Digital image capture makes it possible to manipulate the information electronically. This is known as digital subtraction angiography or DSA. Computers make use of pixels to analyze the information better. After the completion of the X-Ray, the catheter is slowly removed and manual pressure is applied to the site for about 10 to 20 minutes with a sandbag. This allows resealing of the arterial puncture. A pressure bandage is then applied at this site.

Recovery from Angiography (Including Non-Ionic Contrast)

The patient is kept under close observation for at least 6 to 12 hours if the procedure is performed on an outpatient basis. In case of a femoral artery puncture, the leg is almost kept immobile during the observation period.

Blood pressure and other vital signs are continuously monitored. A cold pack is applied to reduce swelling in the area of puncture and medications are given in case of extreme discomfort.

Hematoma may develop in a few patients. This indicates continuous bleeding from the puncture site and has to be watched for. Two to three days of complete rest is advised and driving should be avoided in the case of patients who have had fluorescein angiography. Direct exposure to sunlight should be avoided for at least 12 hours.

Patient Stories

More Related Information

Some of the most sought after doctors for Angiography (Including Non-Ionic Contrast) are:

Procedures related to Angiography (Including Non-Ionic Contrast) :

Most searched Hospitals for Angiography (Including Non-Ionic Contrast) in Other Destinations are:

Frequently Asked Questions

What are the factors affecting the cost of Angiography (Including Non-Ionic Contrast) in Hungary?

Angiography (Including Non-Ionic Contrast) package cost in Hungary has different inclusions and exclusions. Some of the best hospitals for Angiography (Including Non-Ionic Contrast) offer a comprehensive package that covers the end-to-end expenses related to investigations and treatment of the patient. The comprehensive Angiography (Including Non-Ionic Contrast) package cost includes the cost of investigations, surgery, medicines and consumables. Post-surgical complications, new findings and delayed recovery may have an impact on the total Angiography (Including Non-Ionic Contrast) cost in Hungary.

Which are some of the best clinics in Hungary for Angiography (Including Non-Ionic Contrast)t?

There are many hospitals that perform Angiography (Including Non-Ionic Contrast) in Hungary. Some of the best hospitals for Angiography (Including Non-Ionic Contrast) in Hungary include the following:

  1. Dr Rose Private Hospital
How many days does it take to recover post Angiography (Including Non-Ionic Contrast) in Hungary?

After discharge from the hospital, the patient has to stay for another 3 days in the country for complete recovery. This time frame is important to ensure that the surgery was successful and the patient is fit to fly back.

Which are some of the other popular destinations for Angiography (Including Non-Ionic Contrast)?

One of the topmost destinations for Angiography (Including Non-Ionic Contrast) is Hungary. It has a variety of accredited hospital, affordable cost of treatment and some of the best medical fraternity. However, there are other countries as mentioned below that are popular for Angiography (Including Non-Ionic Contrast) as well:

CountryCost
IndiaUSD 350
IsraelUSD 2000
MalaysiaUSD 2000
PolandUSD 1500
Saudi ArabiaUSD 8500
SingaporeUSD 4400
ThailandUSD 1800
TunisiaUSD 1800
TurkeyUSD 1000
United Arab EmiratesUSD 2750
How much are the other expenses in Hungary apart from the cost of Angiography (Including Non-Ionic Contrast)?

There are certain additional cost that the patient has to pay apart from the Angiography (Including Non-Ionic Contrast) cost. These charges starts from USD 50 per person.

Which are the best cities in Hungary for Angiography (Including Non-Ionic Contrast) Procedure?

The following are some of the best cities for Angiography (Including Non-Ionic Contrast) in Hungary:

  1. Budapest
How many days does one have to spend in the hospital for Angiography (Including Non-Ionic Contrast) in Hungary?

The average duration of stay at the hospital after Angiography (Including Non-Ionic Contrast) is about 1 days for proper care and monitoring. The doctors team review the patient's recovery during this time with the help of blood tests and imaging scans. Once they feel that everything is on track, the patient is discharged.

How many hospitals offer Angiography (Including Non-Ionic Contrast) in Hungary?

There are more than 1 hospitals that offer Angiography (Including Non-Ionic Contrast) in Hungary. The above mentioned clinics have the required infrastructure and a dedicated unit where patients can be treated. Additionally, these hospitals are known to comply with the international standards as well as local legal requirements for the treatment of patients.

Who are the best doctors for Angiography (Including Non-Ionic Contrast) in Hungary?

Some of the most sought after doctors for Angiography (Including Non-Ionic Contrast) in Hungary are:

  1. Dr. Andras Kecskes
  2. Dr. Solymos Monika
  3. Dr. Bernadett Voloncs
  4. Dr. Csilla Havrancsik

FAQ's Related to Hungary

Which are the popular multispecialty hospitals in Hungary?

The multispecialty hospitals in Hungary are equipped with the latest technologies and the best specialists working day and night to ease the lives of numerous patients everyday. We have listed here some popular multispecialty hospitals in Hungary:

  1. Dr Rose Private Hospital, Budapest
  2. Medicover, Budapest
  3. Szent Rókus Hospital, Budapest
  4. Szent Gellért Magánklinika, Budapest
  5. Szent Ferenc Hospital, Budapest
  6. Bajcsy-Zsilinszky Hospital, Budapest
  7. Szent János's Hospital and North Buda Unified Hospitals, Budapest
  8. Szent Imre Hospital, Budapest

The multispecialty hospitals and clinics in Hungary offer all kinds of procedures inclusive of straightforward and complex procedures which is enabled because of the variety of specialties present. When we talk of the multispecialty hospitals in Hungary, they are always identified with their willingness to go to extra lengths which result in brilliant outcomes and satisfied patients.

Why should I opt for healthcare in Hungary?

It is the latest technologies combined with the best in the world medical and surgical specialists that is taking healthcare in multispecialty hospitals in Hungary to greater heights everyday. The two important factors that make healthcare in Hungary a sought after proposition is the excellent care and the focus on precision in procedures. The healthcare ecosystem in the Hungary is research based and provides ample opportunities to the patients to explore their options within the country’s healthcare framework. Please choose your healthcare plan in Hungary because the superior comfort and safety levels being provided to you here are unmatched.

What is the quality of doctors in Hungary?

The quality of doctors in Hungary is unmatched because they believe in collaboration with the larger international community of doctors, to share knowledge and apply it to achieve great results with patients. The good quality of doctors is because of the fact that they acquired their education from world’s best universities and are highly skilled in providing the right treatment to their patients. As team players and ones who are aware of the latest developments in medicine, the doctors in Hungary work in tandem with fellow doctors and their patients so that the patients receive the best shot at a healthy life. It is the really vast international patient base of doctors in Hungary that gives them the experience of making more patients healthier from different nationalities

When traveling to Hungary for medical treatment, what essential documents do I need to carry along?

Here are the most important documents required for your travel to Hungary:

  1. Invitation letter from doctor/hospital in Hungary
  2. Visa for Medical Travel
  3. Passport
  4. Medical reports and records
  5. Payment options such as credit card/debit card/online payment
  6. Bank statement or any other proof of adequate financial resources
  7. Referral from hospital/doctor in country of origin

The documents that you need to carry when going to Hungary as a medical traveller are to do with your finances, travel and your medical treatment. The purpose of carrying all the important documents for your medical travel and treatment is that you are well prepared to navigate all the systems you encounter in Hungary. You must carry documents as per the checklist so that your medical travel to Hungary is justified and supported by the people in the know and the authorities.

What are the popular procedures available in Hungary?

The popular procedures in Hungary are as follows:

  1. ACL Repair
  2. Meniscus Repair
  3. Knee Replacement
  4. Hip Replacement
  5. Shoulder Arthroscopy

There are many popular procedures performed in Hungary but the medical and surgical branch of orthopaedics can be considered to be the most successful of them all with the most commonly done procedures from this specialty. It is the strong healthcare infrastructure in Hungary and the expert specialists that have given the advantage to Hungary when it comes to the immense success of the popular procedures performed in the country. There is a lot of advancement in the techniques applied in procedures such as Hip Replacement, Knee Replacement and Shoulder Arthroscopy making them some of the most popular procedures being performed in Hungary.

Is it mandatory to take vaccinations before going to Hungary?

Please visit the doctor atleast a month before your trip to go through the list of required vaccinations and be vaccinated for the ones which are a must. Please find below the extensive list of routine vaccinations that are required before your Hungary travel.

  1. Chickenpox (Varicella)
  2. Diphtheria-Tetanus-Pertussis
  3. Flu (influenza)
  4. Measles-Mumps-Rubella (MMR)
  5. Polio

Please find below the vaccinations that are differentiated as per age and for people with potential health hazards.

  1. Hepatitis A
  2. Hepatitis B
  3. Measles
  4. Rabies
  5. Covid19

If you wish to reconfirm the vaccinations that your doctor has suggested before your travel to Hungary, please check with WHO or World Health Organisation and CDC or Centers for Disease Control and Prevention.

What are the other facilities provided by hospitals in Hungary?

It is good to know that in addition to the core medical treatment being a comfortable experience, there are several additional facilities being provided to the medical travellers by the hospitals in Hungary. Please find below the many additional facilities present in the hospitals in Hungary making your medical travel to Hungary a beautiful experience you can cherish for a long time.

  1. Virtual consultation process
  2. Physiotherapy centers
  3. Dietitians
  4. Online appointment booking
  5. Liaison for travel, transfer and appointments

A much needed additional facility, online and video consultation is facilitated by the hospitals in Hungary for patients seeking medical treatment which eases their decision greatly. The multispecialty hospitals in Hungary make the entire travel, transfer, accommodation and treatment process easier for any patient coming to Hungary from another country by smooth international patient coordination.

What are the major medical tourism destinations in Hungary?

The fact that healthcare and tourism industry in Hungary is far ahead in terms of service quality and facilities has ensured that it ranks 23 out of 46 global destinations in 2020-21 Medical Tourism Index. The major medical tourism destinations in Hungary are outlined below.

  1. Budapest
  2. Debrecen
  3. Pecs
  4. Szeged
  5. Csongrad county

In Hungary, there are places like Csongrad county, Debrecen, Pecs and Szeged which have found a spot as the best medical tourism destination in the country.

What is the process for obtaining medical visa in Hungary?

Documents needed for Medical treatment (Schengen visa type C) to Hungary are as follows.

  1. (Schengen visa type C).
  2. Passport
  3. Duly filled Visa application form
  4. Medical travel insurance
  5. Document from doctor in Hungary describing the treatment and its cost
  6. Document from hospital in Hungary about hospitalization dates, treatment procedure and cost
  7. Accommodation details
  8. Copy of passport pages with information and signature of passport holder
  9. Copy of all Schengen visas received in last 3 years
  10. Copy of travel insurance
  11. Copy of marriage certificate, if travelling with spouse
  12. Financial provision proof (employment related proofs or sponsorship related proofs)
  13. Bank reference (information of current account updated to last month)
  14. Bank statement (last 3-6 months)
  15. Return flight booking

When planning your medical travel to Hungary, kindly make sure whether you require the Schengen visa or not to enter Hungary. Please look at the purpose of the documents that you would be presenting with your application:

  1. Purpose of journey
  2. Accommodation proof in Hungary
  3. Financial means
  4. Intention to leave the territory post stay

The medical visa is granted for a period of 90 days or less, a longer stay warrants you to approach the authorities for National Visa for Medical Treatment. Plus the medical visa takes around two weeks to be processed