banner
Thumbay Hospital in Dubai | MediGence

مستشفى Thumbay دبي

دبي، الإمارات العربية المتحدة

  • Joint Commission International, or JCI

نظرة عامة الشخصي)

جزءًا من مجموعة Thumbay المرموقة ، يُعرف مستشفى Thumbay في دبي بتقديمه خدمات الرعاية الصحية والطبية ذات المستوى العالمي للأشخاص من جميع أنحاء العالم. واسترشادا بالالتزام بتقديم خدمات عالية الجودة وفعالة من حيث التكلفة ، فإن المستشفى لديه اتصال عالمي. يقدم خدماته للمرضى من 175 دولة ولديه أطباء وطاقم طبي من 20 جنسية مختلفة. خبير في مجالات تخصصهم ، الأطباء يعالجون المرضى بأحدث المعدات ويتم العلاج في بيئة ودية ومريحة.

معتمد من قبل الاتحاد الدولي للمستشفيات ، المجلس الدولي للطب والجراحة ، جمعية السياحة الطبية ، والعديد من الهيئات المعروفة الأخرى ، مستشفى ثومبي يقف شامخًا في الصناعة الطبية ، ويسعى باستمرار لتحسين سجله. النهج المتمحور حول المريض والتنوع الثقافي جعله اسمًا مقبولًا يثق به الناس بغض النظر عن الجنسية. مسلحًا بكل ما يلزم من الرجال والدعم المادي ، فإنه يجلب العديد من وسائل الراحة إلى الطاولة.

يقدم المستشفى العلاج الجراحي في نفس اليوم للمرضى الحرجة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تحتوي على صالة مرحبا مخصصة لتقديم رعاية شخصية بحد أدنى من الوقت للمرضى. يوجد قسم منفصل للسياحة الطبية في المستشفى يعتني بجميع استفسارات واهتمامات المرضى المسافرين من الخارج ويقدم المساعدة المتعلقة بالعلاج.

  • 20+ الإدارات
  • معدات متطورة مثل نظام أرشفة الصور والاتصالات (PACS) في مجال الأشعة
  • أجنحة من فئة الحكمة حسب ميزانية المرضى
  • المختبرات المعتمدة من قبل كلية علماء الأمراض الأمريكية (CAP)
  • غرفة انتظار منفصلة للرجال والنساء
  • المحلات التجارية وأجهزة الصراف الآلي للزائرين
  • صالة فسيحة مع اتصال واي فاي
التسهيلات المقدمة:
  • family accomodation الإقامة
  • flight booking نقل من المطار
  • special dietery food اختيار الوجبات
  • interpreter services مترجم
  • phone in the room الشريحة
  • TV inside room التلفزيون داخل الغرفة

الإجراءات المعروضة

علاج البدانة جراحة
  • المعدة الالتفافية
  • اللفة النطاقات المعدة
  • تكميم المعدة
الجراحة التجميلية
  • عملية شد البطن (شد البطن)
  • الجفن (الجفون)
  • تكبير الثدي
  • رفع الثدي (ماستوبيكسي)
  • جراحة إعادة بناء الثدي
  • شد الأرداف
  • التقشير الكيميائي (تجديد البشرة)
  • تجميل الأنف التجميلي
  • الحشو الجلدي
  • جراحة الأذن (Pinnaplasty)
  • شد الوجه (الوجه والعنق)
  • الجبين / الحاجب ارفع
  • زراعة الشعر
  • شفط الدهون
  • ذكر تكبير الثدي
  • رأب الذقن
  • عروق العنكبوت
الأنف والأذن والحنجرة
  • زرع القوقعة
  • استئصال الحنجرة
  • جراحة الاورام الحميدة
  • Septoplasty
  • رأب الطبلة
أمراض الجهاز الهضمي
  • كبسولة التنظير
  • جراحة البواسير
طب النساء
  • جراحة إزالة فيبرويد
علم الأعصاب
  • علاج ورم الدماغ
  • الأقراص الميكروسكوبية
جراحة العظام
  • جراحة الانصهار في الكاحل
  • إعادة بناء الرباط الصليبي الأمامي (ACL)
  • الافراج عن النفق الرسغي
  • استبدال القرص (عنق الرحم / الخشب)
  • جراحة تجميل الورك
  • تنظير الركبة
  • استئصال الهلالة
  • إصلاح الغضروف المفصلي
  • أو إذا
  • تنظير الكتف
  • TLIF
  • إجمالي استبدال الورك B / L
  • إجمالي استبدال الورك U / L
  • استبدال الركبة الكلي B / L
  • جراحة استبدال الركبة الكلية U / L

الأطباء

أخصائي الدماغ والعمود الفقري

أطباء 3

Dr. Avinash Murlidhar Pulate
الدكتور Avinash Murlidhar بوليت

دكتور - جراح عظام

دبي، الإمارات العربية المتحدة

   ١٨ سنوات

الدكتور أفيناش مورليدهار بولات هو أخصائي جراحة العظام المتخصص. وواحد من أكثر المتخصصين الطبيين رواجًا في الإمارات العربية المتحدة. يتمتع الطبيب بخبرة 25 عامًا ويرتبط بأحد أفضل المستشفيات في الإمارات العربية المتحدة. عرض الحيوي

Dr. Ashraf Ahmed Mohamed Shatla
د. اشرف احمد محمد شتلة

طبيب - جراح أعصاب

دبي، الإمارات العربية المتحدة

   ١٨ سنوات

الدكتور أشرف أحمد محمد شتلة أخصائي أمراض المخ والعمود الفقري. وواحد من أكثر المتخصصين الطبيين رواجًا في الإمارات العربية المتحدة. يتمتع الطبيب بخبرة 25 عامًا ويرتبط بأحد أفضل المستشفيات في الإمارات العربية المتحدة. عرض الحيوي

Dr. Saeid Taghizadeh
د. سعيد تغيزاده

طبيب - طبيب أعصاب

دبي، الإمارات العربية المتحدة

   ١٨ سنوات

الدكتور سعيد تاغيزاده متخصص في أمراض المخ والعمود الفقري. وواحد من أكثر المتخصصين الطبيين رواجًا في الإمارات العربية المتحدة. يتمتع الطبيب بخبرة 15 عامًا ويرتبط بأحد أفضل المستشفيات في الإمارات العربية المتحدة. عرض الحيوي

أخصائي السرطان

أطباء 3

Dr. Salil Avinash Vengsarkar
الدكتور سليل أفيناش فينجاركار

دكتور - جراح عام بالمنظار

دبي، الإمارات العربية المتحدة

   ١٨ سنوات

الدكتور سليل أفيناش فينجاركار هو جراح عام متخصص. وواحد من أكثر المتخصصين الطبيين رواجًا في الإمارات العربية المتحدة. يتمتع الطبيب بخبرة 22 عامًا وهو مرتبط بأحد أفضل المستشفيات في الإمارات العربية المتحدة. عرض الحيوي

Dr. Nidha Iqbal Shapoo
شامبو دكتورة ندى اقبال

طبيب - طب الأورام

دبي، الإمارات العربية المتحدة

   ١٨ سنوات

الدكتورة نداء إقبال شابو هي أخصائية سرطان متخصصة. وواحد من أكثر المتخصصين الطبيين رواجًا في الإمارات العربية المتحدة. يتمتع الطبيب بخبرة 10 سنوات ويرتبط بأحد أفضل المستشفيات في الإمارات العربية المتحدة. عرض الحيوي

Dr. Vipul Agrawal
الدكتور فيبول أغراوال

طبيب - جراحة أوروسورجيون

دبي، الإمارات العربية المتحدة

   ١٨ سنوات

الدكتور فيبول أغراوال أخصائي متخصص في المسالك البولية. وواحد من أكثر المتخصصين الطبيين رواجًا في الإمارات العربية المتحدة. يتمتع الطبيب بخبرة 12 عامًا ويرتبط بأحد أفضل المستشفيات في الإمارات العربية المتحدة. عرض الحيوي

ENT التخصصي

أطباء 1

Dr. Chandrakant Patil
دكتور Chandrakant Patil

طبيب - جراح الأنف والأذن والحنجرة

دبي، الإمارات العربية المتحدة

   ١٨ سنوات

الدكتور شاندراكانت باتيل أخصائي الأنف والأذن والحنجرة. وواحد من أكثر المتخصصين الطبيين رواجًا في الإمارات العربية المتحدة. يتمتع الطبيب بخبرة 15 عامًا ويرتبط بأحد أفضل المستشفيات في الإمارات العربية المتحدة. عرض الحيوي

أخصائي عيون

أطباء 1

Dr. Soman Sukumaran Nair
د. سومان سوكوماران ناير

دكتور - طبيب عيون

دبي، الإمارات العربية المتحدة

   ١٨ سنوات

الدكتور سومان سوكوماران ناير أخصائي عيون متخصص. وواحد من أكثر المتخصصين الطبيين رواجًا في الإمارات العربية المتحدة. يتمتع الطبيب بخبرة 16 عامًا ويرتبط بأحد أفضل المستشفيات في الإمارات العربية المتحدة. عرض الحيوي

أخصائي الخصوبة

أطباء 2

Dr. Shabnam Raza Akhter
د. شابنام رضا أختر

دكتور - أخصائي أمراض النساء وجراح المناظير

دبي، الإمارات العربية المتحدة

   ١٨ سنوات

الدكتور شابنام رضا أختر أخصائية خصوبة متخصصة. وواحد من أكثر المتخصصين الطبيين رواجًا في الإمارات العربية المتحدة. يتمتع الطبيب بخبرة 20 عامًا ويرتبط بأحد أفضل المستشفيات في الإمارات العربية المتحدة. عرض الحيوي

Dr. Anitha Madabalmi
د. أنيثا مدابالمي

طبيب - طبيب نسائي

دبي، الإمارات العربية المتحدة

   ١٨ سنوات

الدكتورة أنيثا مدابالمي أخصائية خصوبة متخصصة. وواحد من أكثر المتخصصين الطبيين رواجًا في الإمارات العربية المتحدة. يتمتع الطبيب بخبرة 35 عامًا ويرتبط بأحد أفضل المستشفيات في الإمارات العربية المتحدة. عرض الحيوي

الجراح العام

أطباء 5

Dr. Hema Sharma
دكتور هيما شارما

دكتور - أخصائي أمراض النساء وجراح المناظير

دبي، الإمارات العربية المتحدة

   ١٨ سنوات

الدكتورة هيما شارما أخصائية خصوبة متخصصة. وواحد من أكثر المتخصصين الطبيين رواجًا في الإمارات العربية المتحدة. يتمتع الطبيب بخبرة 34 عامًا ويرتبط بأحد أفضل المستشفيات في الإمارات العربية المتحدة. عرض الحيوي

Dr. Shabnam Raza Akhter
د. شابنام رضا أختر

دكتور - أخصائي أمراض النساء وجراح المناظير

دبي، الإمارات العربية المتحدة

   ١٨ سنوات

الدكتور شابنام رضا أختر أخصائية خصوبة متخصصة. وواحد من أكثر المتخصصين الطبيين رواجًا في الإمارات العربية المتحدة. يتمتع الطبيب بخبرة 20 عامًا ويرتبط بأحد أفضل المستشفيات في الإمارات العربية المتحدة. عرض الحيوي

Dr. Pushpa Bhimani
دكتور بوشبا بهيماني

دكتور - أخصائي أمراض النساء وجراح المناظير

دبي، الإمارات العربية المتحدة

   ١٨ سنوات

الدكتورة بوشبا بهيماني هي أخصائية خصوبة متخصصة. وواحد من أكثر المتخصصين الطبيين رواجًا في الإمارات العربية المتحدة. يتمتع الطبيب بخبرة 30 عامًا ويرتبط بأحد أفضل المستشفيات في الإمارات العربية المتحدة. عرض الحيوي

Dr. Salil Avinash Vengsarkar
الدكتور سليل أفيناش فينجاركار

دكتور - جراح عام بالمنظار

دبي، الإمارات العربية المتحدة

   ١٨ سنوات

الدكتور سليل أفيناش فينجاركار هو جراح عام متخصص. وواحد من أكثر المتخصصين الطبيين رواجًا في الإمارات العربية المتحدة. يتمتع الطبيب بخبرة 22 عامًا وهو مرتبط بأحد أفضل المستشفيات في الإمارات العربية المتحدة. عرض الحيوي

Dr. Anitha Madabalmi
د. أنيثا مدابالمي

طبيب - طبيب نسائي

دبي، الإمارات العربية المتحدة

   ١٨ سنوات

الدكتورة أنيثا مدابالمي أخصائية خصوبة متخصصة. وواحد من أكثر المتخصصين الطبيين رواجًا في الإمارات العربية المتحدة. يتمتع الطبيب بخبرة 35 عامًا ويرتبط بأحد أفضل المستشفيات في الإمارات العربية المتحدة. عرض الحيوي

أخصائي القلب

أطباء 2

Dr. Mohamed Abdelsamie Shehata Mohamed
د. محمد عبد السميع شحاتة محمد

طبيب - طبيب قلب تدخلي

دبي، الإمارات العربية المتحدة

   ١٨ سنوات

الدكتور محمد عبد السميع شحاته محمد أخصائي قلب متخصص. وواحد من أكثر المتخصصين الطبيين رواجًا في الإمارات العربية المتحدة. يتمتع الطبيب بخبرة 12 عامًا ويرتبط بأحد أفضل المستشفيات في الإمارات العربية المتحدة. عرض الحيوي

Dr. Mohamed Houcem Amiour
د. محمد حسام عميور

طبيب - طبيب قلب تدخلي

دبي، الإمارات العربية المتحدة

   ١٨ سنوات

الدكتور محمد حكيم عميور أخصائي قلب متخصص. وواحد من أكثر المتخصصين الطبيين رواجًا في الإمارات العربية المتحدة. يتمتع الطبيب بخبرة 10 سنوات ويرتبط بأحد أفضل المستشفيات في الإمارات العربية المتحدة. عرض الحيوي

أخصائي جراحة العظام

أطباء 3

Dr. Rajesh Garg
د. راجيش جارج

دكتور - جراح عظام

دبي، الإمارات العربية المتحدة

   شنومكس + سنوات

الدكتور راجيش جارج أخصائي متخصص في جراحة العظام. وواحد من أكثر المتخصصين الطبيين رواجًا في الإمارات العربية المتحدة. يتمتع الطبيب بأكثر من 20 عامًا من الخبرة وهو مرتبط بأحد أفضل المستشفيات في الإمارات العربية المتحدة. عرض الحيوي

Dr. Ashraf Ahmed Mohamed Shatla
د. اشرف احمد محمد شتلة

طبيب - جراح أعصاب

دبي، الإمارات العربية المتحدة

   ١٨ سنوات

الدكتور أشرف أحمد محمد شتلة أخصائي أمراض المخ والعمود الفقري. وواحد من أكثر المتخصصين الطبيين رواجًا في الإمارات العربية المتحدة. يتمتع الطبيب بخبرة 25 عامًا ويرتبط بأحد أفضل المستشفيات في الإمارات العربية المتحدة. عرض الحيوي

Dr. Avinash Murlidhar Pulate
الدكتور Avinash Murlidhar بوليت

دكتور - جراح عظام

دبي، الإمارات العربية المتحدة

   ١٨ سنوات

الدكتور أفيناش مورليدهار بولات هو أخصائي جراحة العظام المتخصص. وواحد من أكثر المتخصصين الطبيين رواجًا في الإمارات العربية المتحدة. يتمتع الطبيب بخبرة 25 عامًا ويرتبط بأحد أفضل المستشفيات في الإمارات العربية المتحدة. عرض الحيوي

جراح التجميل

أطباء 2

Dr. Chandrakant Patil
دكتور Chandrakant Patil

طبيب - جراح الأنف والأذن والحنجرة

دبي، الإمارات العربية المتحدة

   ١٨ سنوات

الدكتور شاندراكانت باتيل أخصائي الأنف والأذن والحنجرة. وواحد من أكثر المتخصصين الطبيين رواجًا في الإمارات العربية المتحدة. يتمتع الطبيب بخبرة 15 عامًا ويرتبط بأحد أفضل المستشفيات في الإمارات العربية المتحدة. عرض الحيوي

Dr. Faisal Ameer
فيصل أمير

طبيب - جراح ترميمي

دبي، الإمارات العربية المتحدة

   ١٨ سنوات

الدكتور فيصل أمير جراح تجميل متخصص. ومن أكثر الأطباء المتخصصين رواجًا في الإمارات العربية المتحدة. يتمتع الطبيب بخبرة 10 سنوات وهو مرتبط بأحد أفضل المستشفيات في الإمارات العربية المتحدة. عرض الحيوي

جراح زرع

أطباء 2

Dr. Rajaram Rhambau Jagdale
دكتور Rajaram Rhambau Jagdale

طبيب - طبيب كلى

دبي، الإمارات العربية المتحدة

   ١٨ سنوات

الدكتور راجارام رامباو جاغديل هو جراح زراعة زراعة متخصص. وواحد من أكثر المتخصصين الطبيين رواجًا في الإمارات العربية المتحدة. يتمتع الطبيب بخبرة 12 عامًا ويرتبط بأحد أفضل المستشفيات في الإمارات العربية المتحدة. عرض الحيوي

Dr. Rajaram Rambhau Jagdale
د. راجارام رامبو جاغديل

طبيب - طبيب كلى

دبي، الإمارات العربية المتحدة

   ١٨ سنوات

الدكتور راجارام رامبو جاغدال هو جراح زرع متخصص. وواحد من أكثر المتخصصين الطبيين رواجًا في الإمارات العربية المتحدة. يتمتع الطبيب بخبرة 10 سنوات ويرتبط بأحد أفضل المستشفيات في الإمارات العربية المتحدة. عرض الحيوي

أخصائي المسالك البولية

أطباء 2

Dr. Vipul Agrawal
الدكتور فيبول أغراوال

طبيب - جراحة أوروسورجيون

دبي، الإمارات العربية المتحدة

   ١٨ سنوات

الدكتور فيبول أغراوال أخصائي متخصص في المسالك البولية. وواحد من أكثر المتخصصين الطبيين رواجًا في الإمارات العربية المتحدة. يتمتع الطبيب بخبرة 12 عامًا ويرتبط بأحد أفضل المستشفيات في الإمارات العربية المتحدة. عرض الحيوي

Dr. Salil Avinash Vengsarkar
الدكتور سليل أفيناش فينجاركار

دكتور - جراح عام بالمنظار

دبي، الإمارات العربية المتحدة

   ١٨ سنوات

الدكتور سليل أفيناش فينجاركار هو جراح عام متخصص. وواحد من أكثر المتخصصين الطبيين رواجًا في الإمارات العربية المتحدة. يتمتع الطبيب بخبرة 22 عامًا وهو مرتبط بأحد أفضل المستشفيات في الإمارات العربية المتحدة. عرض الحيوي

أخصائي فقدان الوزن

أطباء 1

Dr. Salil Avinash Vengsarkar
الدكتور سليل أفيناش فينجاركار

دكتور - جراح عام بالمنظار

دبي، الإمارات العربية المتحدة

   ١٨ سنوات

الدكتور سليل أفيناش فينجاركار هو جراح عام متخصص. وواحد من أكثر المتخصصين الطبيين رواجًا في الإمارات العربية المتحدة. يتمتع الطبيب بخبرة 22 عامًا وهو مرتبط بأحد أفضل المستشفيات في الإمارات العربية المتحدة. عرض الحيوي

أخصائية خصوبة نسائية

أطباء 3

Dr. Hema Sharma
دكتور هيما شارما

دكتور - أخصائي أمراض النساء وجراح المناظير

دبي، الإمارات العربية المتحدة

   ١٨ سنوات

الدكتورة هيما شارما أخصائية خصوبة متخصصة. وواحد من أكثر المتخصصين الطبيين رواجًا في الإمارات العربية المتحدة. يتمتع الطبيب بخبرة 34 عامًا ويرتبط بأحد أفضل المستشفيات في الإمارات العربية المتحدة. عرض الحيوي

Dr. Pushpa Bhimani
دكتور بوشبا بهيماني

دكتور - أخصائي أمراض النساء وجراح المناظير

دبي، الإمارات العربية المتحدة

   ١٨ سنوات

الدكتورة بوشبا بهيماني هي أخصائية خصوبة متخصصة. وواحد من أكثر المتخصصين الطبيين رواجًا في الإمارات العربية المتحدة. يتمتع الطبيب بخبرة 30 عامًا ويرتبط بأحد أفضل المستشفيات في الإمارات العربية المتحدة. عرض الحيوي

Dr. Anitha Madabalmi
د. أنيثا مدابالمي

طبيب - طبيب نسائي

دبي، الإمارات العربية المتحدة

   ١٨ سنوات

الدكتورة أنيثا مدابالمي أخصائية خصوبة متخصصة. وواحد من أكثر المتخصصين الطبيين رواجًا في الإمارات العربية المتحدة. يتمتع الطبيب بخبرة 35 عامًا ويرتبط بأحد أفضل المستشفيات في الإمارات العربية المتحدة. عرض الحيوي

استعراضات

أسئلة وأجوبة

ما هي أشهر الإجراءات في مستشفى ثومبي دبي؟
يقدم مستشفى ثومبي دبي الموجود في الإمارات العربية المتحدة خدماته في عدد كبير من المجالات. يتم إرشاد الخدمات المقدمة من قبل الأطباء والجراحين المتميزين. أشهر الإجراءات التي يقدمها مستشفى ثومبي دبي هي في مجال
ما هي التشخيصات والاختبارات المتوفرة في مستشفى ثومبي دبي؟
تشتهر مستشفى ثومبي دبي الموجود في الإمارات العربية المتحدة بمجموعة متنوعة من أساليب التشخيص المتاحة للمرشحين للاختيار من بينها. بصرف النظر عن اختبار التشخيص العام المقدم مثل اختبارات الدم والأشعة السينية والصدى والاختبارات المتعلقة بالقلب ، يقوم المستشفى أيضًا بأشكال مختلفة من إجراءات الجراحة التجميلية وعلاج السرطان وعلاجات الزرع وطب العيون وكذلك علاجات العظام والأطفال. يتم تنظيم العلاجات المقدمة بشكل جيد بحيث يتم تقديم إجراء علاجي متميز لكل مرشح.
ما هي المرافق المتوفرة في مستشفى ثومبي دبي؟
بصرف النظر عن إجراءات العلاج التفصيلية المتاحة ، يوجد في مستشفى ثومبي دبي مجموعة متنوعة من المرافق المتاحة للمرضى الدوليين. فيما يلي بعض الإجراءات التي يتم توفيرها من قبلهم: الإقامة ، نقل المطار ، اختيار الوجبات ، مترجم فوري ، بطاقة SIM ، تلفزيون داخل الغرفة
من هم الأطباء الأكثر شهرة في Thumbay Hospital Dubai؟
يتباهى مستشفى ثومبي دبي بقائمة مزخرفة من الأطباء والجراحين. يُعرف المهنيون الطبيون العاملون هنا بالتميز في مجالات تخصصهم. بعض الأطباء الأكثر شهرة في المستشفى من مختلف المجالات هم:
  • الدكتورة أنيثا مادابالمي ، أخصائي الخصوبة - طبيب أمراض النساء ، أخصائي جراحة المناظير النسائية
  • أشرف أحمد محمد شتلة ، أخصائي المخ والعمود الفقري - جراح الأعصاب
  • الدكتور أفيناش مورليدهار بولات ، أخصائي جراحة العظام - جراح الأعصاب ، جراح العظام ، جراح استبدال الورك ، جراح استبدال الركبة
  • الدكتور شاندراكانت باتيل ، أخصائي الأنف والأذن والحنجرة - جراح الأنف والأذن والحنجرة
  • د.فيصل أمير جراح التجميل - جراح التجميل وجراح الترميم
  • الدكتورة هيما شارما ، أخصائي الخصوبة - أخصائي أمراض النساء وجراح المناظير وأمراض النساء
  • د.محمد عبد السميع شحاته محمد ، أخصائي القلب - طبيب القلب التدخلي
  • د.محمد حكيم عميور أخصائي القلب - طبيب القلب التدخلي
  • نداء اقبال شابو أخصائي السرطان - أخصائي طب الأورام
  • الدكتور بوشبا بهيماني ، أخصائي الخصوبة - أخصائي أمراض النساء وجراح المناظير وأمراض النساء
  • د. راجارام رامبو جاغدال ، جراح زراعة - طبيب كلى
  • د. راجارام رامباو جاغديل ، جراح زراعة - طبيب كلى
  • الدكتور راجيش جارج ، أخصائي جراحة العظام - جراح العظام ، جراح استبدال الورك ، جراح استبدال الركبة
  • د.سعيد تغيزاده ، أخصائي المخ والعمود الفقري - طبيب أعصاب
  • الدكتور سليل أفيناش فينجاركار ، جراح عام - جراح بالمنظار العام وجراح السمنة
  • د.شابنام رضا أختر أخصائي الخصوبة - أخصائي أمراض النساء وجراح المناظير وأمراض النساء
  • د. سومان سوكوماران ناير اخصائي عيون - طبيب عيون
  • دكتور فيبول أغراوال أخصائي المسالك البولية - جراحة أوروسورجيون

عروض

يرجى الاستفسار
   الحزم الشعبية
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

يسعد فريق خبراء الرعاية الصحية لدينا بمساعدتك

تواصل معنا
أو اتصَّل بـ

1 424 283 (4838+)

banner
Thumbay Hospital in Dubai | MediGence

Thumbay Hospital Dubai

Dubai, United Arab Emirates

  • Joint Commission International, or JCI

Profile (Overview)

A part of the prestigious Thumbay Group, Thumbay Hospital in Dubai is known for offering world-class healthcare and medical facilities to people from across the globe. Guided by the commitment to give high quality and cost-effective services, the hospital has a global outreach. It caters to patients from 175+ countries and has doctors and medical staff from 20 different nationalities. Expert in their respective fields, the doctors treat patients with the latest equipment and the treatment takes place in a friendly and comfortable environment.

Accredited by the International Hospital Federation, International Board of Medicine & Surgery, Medical Tourism Association, and several other well-known bodies, Thumbay Hospital stands tall in the medical industry, continuously striving to better its track record. The patient-centric approach and cultural diversity have made it a bankable name that people trust regardless of nationality. Armed with all the necessary men and material support, it brings multiple amenities to the table.

The hospital offers same-day surgical treatment to critical patients. Additionally, it has a dedicated Marhaba Lounge to offer personalized care n minimum time to patients. There is a separate medical tourism department at the hospital that takes care of all the queries and concerns of patients travelling from abroad and offers treatment-related assistance.

  • 20+ departments
  • Advanced equipment such as PACS (Picture Archiving and Communication System) in radiology
  • Category-wise wards as per patients’ budget
  • Labs accredited by College of American Pathologists (CAP)
  • Separate waiting room for men and women
  • Shops and ATMs for visitors
  • Spacious lounge area with WiFi connectivity
Facilities Provided:
  • family accomodation Accommodation
  • flight booking Airport Transfer
  • special dietery food Choice of Meals
  • interpreter services Interpreter
  • phone in the room SIM
  • TV inside room TV inside room

Offered Procedures

Bariatric Surgery
  • Gastric Bypass
  • Lap Gastric Banding
  • Sleeve Gastrectomy
Cosmetic Surgery
  • Abdominoplasty ( Tummy Tuck)
  • Blepharoplasty (Eyelids)
  • Breast Augmentation
  • Breast Lift (Mastopexy)
  • Breast Reconstruction Surgery
  • Buttocks Lift
  • Chemical Peel (Skin Refinishing)
  • Cosmetic Rhinoplasty
  • Dermal Fillers
  • Ear Surgery (Pinnaplasty)
  • Face Lift (Face and Neck)
  • Forehead / Brow Lift
  • Hair Transplant
  • Liposuction
  • Male Breast Reduction
  • Mentoplasty
  • Spider Veins (Sclerotherapy)
ENT
  • Cochlear Implant
  • Laryngectomy
  • Nasal Polyp Surgery
  • Septoplasty
  • Tympanoplasty
Gastroenterology
  • Capsule Endoscopy
  • Hemorrhoids Surgery
Gynecology
  • Fibroid Removal Surgery
Neurology
  • Brain Tumour Treatment
  • Microdiscectomy
Orthopedics
  • Ankle Fusion Surgery
  • Anterior Cruciate Ligament (ACL) Reconstruction
  • Carpal Tunnel Release
  • Disc Replacement ( Cervical /Lumber)
  • Hip Resurfacing Surgery
  • Knee Arthroscopy
  • Meniscectomy
  • Meniscus Repair
  • ORIF
  • Shoulder Arthroscopy
  • TLIF
  • Total Hip Replacement B/L
  • Total Hip Replacement U/L
  • Total Knee Replacement B/L
  • Total Knee Replacement Surgery U/L

Doctors

Brain and Spine Specialist

3 Doctors

Dr. Avinash Murlidhar Pulate
Dr. Avinash Murlidhar Pulate

Doctor - Orthopedic Surgeon

Dubai, United Arab Emirates

   25 Years

Dr.Avinash Murlidhar Pulate is a specialized Orthopedics Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in United Arab Emirates. The doctor has 25 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in United Arab Emirates. View bio

Dr. Ashraf Ahmed Mohamed Shatla
Dr. Ashraf Ahmed Mohamed Shatla

Doctor - Neurosurgeon

Dubai, United Arab Emirates

   25 Years

Dr.Ashraf Ahmed Mohamed Shatla is a specialized Brain and Spine Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in United Arab Emirates. The doctor has 25 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in United Arab Emirates. View bio

Dr. Saeid Taghizadeh
Dr. Saeid Taghizadeh

Doctor - Neurologist

Dubai, United Arab Emirates

   15 Years

Dr.Saeid Taghizadeh is a specialized Brain and Spine Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in United Arab Emirates. The doctor has 15 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in United Arab Emirates. View bio

Cancer Specialist

3 Doctors

Dr. Salil Avinash Vengsarkar
Dr. Salil Avinash Vengsarkar

Doctor - General Laparoscopic Surgeon

Dubai, United Arab Emirates

   22 Years

Dr.Salil Avinash Vengsarkar is a specialized General Surgeon. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in United Arab Emirates. The doctor has 22 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in United Arab Emirates. View bio

Dr. Nidha Iqbal Shapoo
Dr. Nidha Iqbal Shapoo

Doctor - Medical Oncologist

Dubai, United Arab Emirates

   10 Years

Dr.Nidha Iqbal Shapoo is a specialized Cancer Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in United Arab Emirates. The doctor has 10 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in United Arab Emirates. View bio

Dr. Vipul Agrawal
Dr. Vipul Agrawal

Doctor - Urosurgeon

Dubai, United Arab Emirates

   12 Years

Dr.Vipul Agrawal is a specialized Urinary Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in United Arab Emirates. The doctor has 12 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in United Arab Emirates. View bio

ENT Specialist

1 Doctors

Dr. Chandrakant Patil
Dr. Chandrakant Patil

Doctor - ENT Surgeon

Dubai, United Arab Emirates

   15 Years

Dr.Chandrakant Patil is a specialized ENT Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in United Arab Emirates. The doctor has 15 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in United Arab Emirates. View bio

Eye Specialist

1 Doctors

Dr. Soman Sukumaran Nair
Dr. Soman Sukumaran Nair

Doctor - Ophthalmologist

Dubai, United Arab Emirates

   16 Years

Dr.Soman Sukumaran Nair is a specialized Eye Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in United Arab Emirates. The doctor has 16 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in United Arab Emirates. View bio

Fertility Specialist

2 Doctors

Dr. Shabnam Raza Akhter
Dr. Shabnam Raza Akhter

Doctor - Gynecologist Laproscopic Surgeon

Dubai, United Arab Emirates

   20 Years

Dr.Shabnam Raza Akhter is a specialized Fertility Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in United Arab Emirates. The doctor has 20 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in United Arab Emirates. View bio

Dr. Anitha Madabalmi
Dr. Anitha Madabalmi

Doctor - Gynecologist

Dubai, United Arab Emirates

   35 Years

Dr.Anitha Madabalmi is a specialized Fertility Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in United Arab Emirates. The doctor has 35 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in United Arab Emirates. View bio

General Surgeon

5 Doctors

Dr. Hema Sharma
Dr. Hema Sharma

Doctor - Gynecologist Laproscopic Surgeon

Dubai, United Arab Emirates

   34 Years

Dr.Hema Sharma is a specialized Fertility Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in United Arab Emirates. The doctor has 34 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in United Arab Emirates. View bio

Dr. Shabnam Raza Akhter
Dr. Shabnam Raza Akhter

Doctor - Gynecologist Laproscopic Surgeon

Dubai, United Arab Emirates

   20 Years

Dr.Shabnam Raza Akhter is a specialized Fertility Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in United Arab Emirates. The doctor has 20 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in United Arab Emirates. View bio

Dr. Pushpa Bhimani
Dr. Pushpa Bhimani

Doctor - Gynecologist Laproscopic Surgeon

Dubai, United Arab Emirates

   30 Years

Dr.Pushpa Bhimani is a specialized Fertility Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in United Arab Emirates. The doctor has 30 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in United Arab Emirates. View bio

Dr. Salil Avinash Vengsarkar
Dr. Salil Avinash Vengsarkar

Doctor - General Laparoscopic Surgeon

Dubai, United Arab Emirates

   22 Years

Dr.Salil Avinash Vengsarkar is a specialized General Surgeon. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in United Arab Emirates. The doctor has 22 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in United Arab Emirates. View bio

Dr. Anitha Madabalmi
Dr. Anitha Madabalmi

Doctor - Gynecologist

Dubai, United Arab Emirates

   35 Years

Dr.Anitha Madabalmi is a specialized Fertility Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in United Arab Emirates. The doctor has 35 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in United Arab Emirates. View bio

Heart Specialist

2 Doctors

Dr. Mohamed Abdelsamie Shehata Mohamed
Dr. Mohamed Abdelsamie Shehata Mohamed

Doctor - Interventional Cardiologist

Dubai, United Arab Emirates

   12 Years

Dr.Mohamed Abdelsamie Shehata Mohamed is a specialized Heart Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in United Arab Emirates. The doctor has 12 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in United Arab Emirates. View bio

Dr. Mohamed Houcem Amiour
Dr. Mohamed Houcem Amiour

Doctor - Interventional Cardiologist

Dubai, United Arab Emirates

   10 Years

Dr.Mohamed Houcem Amiour is a specialized Heart Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in United Arab Emirates. The doctor has 10 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in United Arab Emirates. View bio

Orthopedics Specialist

3 Doctors

Dr. Rajesh Garg
Dr. Rajesh Garg

Doctor - Orthopedic Surgeon

Dubai, United Arab Emirates

   20+ Years

Dr.Rajesh Garg is a specialized Orthopedics Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in United Arab Emirates. The doctor has 20+ Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in United Arab Emirates. View bio

Dr. Ashraf Ahmed Mohamed Shatla
Dr. Ashraf Ahmed Mohamed Shatla

Doctor - Neurosurgeon

Dubai, United Arab Emirates

   25 Years

Dr.Ashraf Ahmed Mohamed Shatla is a specialized Brain and Spine Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in United Arab Emirates. The doctor has 25 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in United Arab Emirates. View bio

Dr. Avinash Murlidhar Pulate
Dr. Avinash Murlidhar Pulate

Doctor - Orthopedic Surgeon

Dubai, United Arab Emirates

   25 Years

Dr.Avinash Murlidhar Pulate is a specialized Orthopedics Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in United Arab Emirates. The doctor has 25 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in United Arab Emirates. View bio

Plastic Surgeon

2 Doctors

Dr. Chandrakant Patil
Dr. Chandrakant Patil

Doctor - ENT Surgeon

Dubai, United Arab Emirates

   15 Years

Dr.Chandrakant Patil is a specialized ENT Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in United Arab Emirates. The doctor has 15 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in United Arab Emirates. View bio

Dr. Faisal Ameer
Dr. Faisal Ameer

Doctor - Reconstructive Surgeon

Dubai, United Arab Emirates

   10 Years

Dr.Faisal Ameer is a specialized Plastic Surgeon. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in United Arab Emirates. The doctor has 10 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in United Arab Emirates. View bio

Transplant Surgeon

2 Doctors

Dr. Rajaram Rhambau Jagdale
Dr. Rajaram Rhambau Jagdale

Doctor - Nephrologist

Dubai, United Arab Emirates

   12 Years

Dr.Rajaram Rhambau Jagdale is a specialized Transplant Surgeon. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in United Arab Emirates. The doctor has 12 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in United Arab Emirates. View bio

Dr. Rajaram Rambhau Jagdale
Dr. Rajaram Rambhau Jagdale

Doctor - Nephrologist

Dubai, United Arab Emirates

   10 Years

Dr.Rajaram Rambhau Jagdale is a specialized Transplant Surgeon. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in United Arab Emirates. The doctor has 10 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in United Arab Emirates. View bio

Urinary Specialist

2 Doctors

Dr. Vipul Agrawal
Dr. Vipul Agrawal

Doctor - Urosurgeon

Dubai, United Arab Emirates

   12 Years

Dr.Vipul Agrawal is a specialized Urinary Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in United Arab Emirates. The doctor has 12 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in United Arab Emirates. View bio

Dr. Salil Avinash Vengsarkar
Dr. Salil Avinash Vengsarkar

Doctor - General Laparoscopic Surgeon

Dubai, United Arab Emirates

   22 Years

Dr.Salil Avinash Vengsarkar is a specialized General Surgeon. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in United Arab Emirates. The doctor has 22 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in United Arab Emirates. View bio

Weight Loss Specialist

1 Doctors

Dr. Salil Avinash Vengsarkar
Dr. Salil Avinash Vengsarkar

Doctor - General Laparoscopic Surgeon

Dubai, United Arab Emirates

   22 Years

Dr.Salil Avinash Vengsarkar is a specialized General Surgeon. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in United Arab Emirates. The doctor has 22 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in United Arab Emirates. View bio

Women Fertility Specialist

3 Doctors

Dr. Hema Sharma
Dr. Hema Sharma

Doctor - Gynecologist Laproscopic Surgeon

Dubai, United Arab Emirates

   34 Years

Dr.Hema Sharma is a specialized Fertility Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in United Arab Emirates. The doctor has 34 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in United Arab Emirates. View bio

Dr. Pushpa Bhimani
Dr. Pushpa Bhimani

Doctor - Gynecologist Laproscopic Surgeon

Dubai, United Arab Emirates

   30 Years

Dr.Pushpa Bhimani is a specialized Fertility Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in United Arab Emirates. The doctor has 30 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in United Arab Emirates. View bio

Dr. Anitha Madabalmi
Dr. Anitha Madabalmi

Doctor - Gynecologist

Dubai, United Arab Emirates

   35 Years

Dr.Anitha Madabalmi is a specialized Fertility Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in United Arab Emirates. The doctor has 35 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in United Arab Emirates. View bio

REVIEWS

Faqs

Which are the most popular procedures in Thumbay Hospital Dubai?
Thumbay Hospital Dubai located in United Arab Emirates provides services in a vast number of fields. The services offered are guided by exceptionally proficient physicians and surgeons. The most popular procedures offered in Thumbay Hospital Dubai are in the field of
What diagnostics and tests are available in Thumbay Hospital Dubai?
The Thumbay Hospital Dubai located in United Arab Emirates is known for the variety of diagnostic approaches available for the candidates to choose from. Apart from the generalized diagnostics test provided like Blood Tests, X-Ray, Echo and Cardiac related tests, the hospital also performs various forms of cosmetic surgery procedures, cancer treatment, transplantation treatments, ophthalmology as well as orthopaedic and paediatric treatments. The treatments offered are thoroughly well-curated so that every candidate is offered a distinguished treatment procedure.
What facilities are available in Thumbay Hospital Dubai?
Apart from in-detail treatment procedures available, Thumbay Hospital Dubai has a wide variety of facilities available for International Patients. Following are some of the procedures which are provided by them: Accommodation, Airport Transfer, Choice of Meals, Interpreter, SIM, TV inside room
Which Doctors are the most popular in Thumbay Hospital Dubai?
Thumbay Hospital Dubai flaunts a decorated list of physicians and surgeons. The medical professionals operating here are known for excellency in their respective fields. Some of the most popular doctors in the hospital from various fields are:
  • Dr. Anitha Madabalmi, Fertility Specialist - Gynecologist, Gynecologist Laproscopic Surgeon
  • Dr. Ashraf Ahmed Mohamed Shatla, Brain and Spine Specialist - Neurosurgeon
  • Dr. Avinash Murlidhar Pulate, Orthopedics Specialist - Neurosurgeon, Orthopedic Surgeon, Hip Replacement Surgeon, Knee Replacement Surgeon
  • Dr. Chandrakant Patil, ENT Specialist - ENT Surgeon
  • Dr. Faisal Ameer, Plastic Surgeon - Cosmetic Surgeon, Reconstructive Surgeon
  • Dr. Hema Sharma, Fertility Specialist - Gynecologist Laproscopic Surgeon, Gynecologist
  • Dr. Mohamed Abdelsamie Shehata Mohamed, Heart Specialist - Interventional Cardiologist
  • Dr. Mohamed Houcem Amiour, Heart Specialist - Interventional Cardiologist
  • Dr. Nidha Iqbal Shapoo, Cancer Specialist - Medical Oncologist
  • Dr. Pushpa Bhimani, Fertility Specialist - Gynecologist Laproscopic Surgeon, Gynecologist
  • Dr. Rajaram Rambhau Jagdale, Transplant Surgeon - Nephrologist
  • Dr. Rajaram Rhambau Jagdale, Transplant Surgeon - Nephrologist
  • Dr. Rajesh Garg, Orthopedics Specialist - Orthopedic Surgeon, Hip Replacement Surgeon, Knee Replacement Surgeon
  • Dr. Saeid Taghizadeh, Brain and Spine Specialist - Neurologist
  • Dr. Salil Avinash Vengsarkar, General Surgeon - General Laparoscopic Surgeon, Bariatric Surgeon
  • Dr. Shabnam Raza Akhter, Fertility Specialist - Gynecologist Laproscopic Surgeon, Gynecologist
  • Dr. Soman Sukumaran Nair, Eye Specialist - Ophthalmologist
  • Dr. Vipul Agrawal, Urinary Specialist - Urosurgeon

Offers

Please Enquire
   Popular Packages
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Our team of healthcare experts would be happy to assist you

Get In Touch
or call

(+1) 424 283 4838