نظرة عامة الشخصي)

تاريخ التنمية

مستشفى رعاية الرياض هو مستشفى متخصص للغاية مع بنية تحتية عالمية المستوى. تم إنشاء المستشفى في عام 2004 ويقع في الرياض. يعمل المستشفى تحت رعاية شركة الرعاية الطبية الوطنية. وبصرف النظر عن هذا المستشفى ، تمتلك الشركة العديد من المستشفيات الأخرى. تم إنشاء المستشفى برؤية لتقديم خدمات رعاية صحية عالية الجودة ليس فقط للمرضى الوطنيين ولكن أيضًا لتقديم العلاج للمرضى الدوليين. هذا هو السبب في أن المستشفى مجهز بأحدث المرافق. الطاقم الطبي وشبه الطبي في المستشفى من ذوي الخبرة والخبراء والمدربين على نطاق واسع. أنها تخلق بيئة مريحة لكل من المرضى والأقارب. تبلغ سعة المستشفى 325 سريرًا يلبي احتياجات المرضى الداخليين. تتمثل مهمة المستشفى في توفير رعاية مميزة للمرضى من خلال الموظفين المؤهلين. يعمل مستشفى رعاية الرياض مع قيم الرعاية والعمل الجماعي والابتكار والشفافية والتميز والنزاهة والاحترام والسلامة والمسؤولية والعدالة.

العلاج والتقنيات المتاحة

مستشفى رعاية الرياض هو مستشفى تخصصي فائق. يتم علاج المرضى الذين يعانون من أمراض مرتبطة بفئات علاجية مختلفة في هذا المستشفى. تشمل مجالات الخدمات المختلفة لهذا المستشفى قسم الطوارئ والربو والحساسية في الصدر ، قسم طوارئ الأطفال ، مركز الأسنان ، العلاج التنفسي ، مركز غسيل الكلى ، وحدة أمراض العيون ، قسم الأمراض الجلدية ووحدة الليزر ، وحدة التنظير ، العيادات المتخصصة ، مركز إعادة التأهيل الطبي ، الخدمات الطبية ، قسم المختبر وبنك الدم ، وحدة العناية المركزة والمتوسطة للأطفال وحديثي الولادة ، وحدة العناية المركزة لمرضى القلب ، غرف العمليات ، العلاج الطبيعي ، التنظير ، الأشعة ، وقسم علم وظائف الأعضاء.

التسهيلات

يتم تقديم خدمات طبية متنوعة عالية الجودة للمرضى. تم تجهيز المستشفى بصيدلية داخلية وصيدلية خارجية وصيدلة طوارئ. لدى المستشفى مختبرها المخبري للمرضى الذين يتم من خلالهم تشخيص الأمراض بدقة وإعداد التقارير. يحتوي المستشفى أيضًا على وحدة العناية المركزة ووحدة العناية المركزة لتوفير الرعاية المركزة للمرضى المصابين بأمراض خطيرة. تشمل خدمات الأشعة المتوفرة في هذا المستشفى اختبار كثافة المعادن في العظام ، والأشعة المقطعية ، وحدة التصوير الشعاعي للثدي الرقمية ، وتنظير الفلور الرقمي.

التسهيلات المقدمة:

  • flight booking نقل من المطار
  • interpreter services مترجم
  • family accomodation الإقامة
  • special dietery food اختيار الوجبات
  • phone in the room الشريحة
  • TV inside room التلفزيون داخل الغرفة

مستشفى (بنية تحتية)

  • تم تجهيز مؤسسة الرعاية الصحية هذه بأجهزة رعاية صحية حديثة ومتقدمة.
  • تبلغ سعة مستشفى رعاية الرياض 325 سريرًا.
  • يعمل قسم الطوارئ وقسم طوارئ الأطفال على مدار الساعة لتقديم أفضل خدمات الرعاية الطارئة.
  • يتولى مركز العلاج التنفسي وغسيل الكلى رعاية أمراض الجهاز التنفسي والكلى للمرضى.
  • يقدم مركز إعادة التأهيل الطبي أفضل خدمات إعادة التأهيل والتعافي للمرضى.
  • كما توجد أقسام المختبر وبنك الدم والعلاج الطبيعي والأشعة.
  • وحدة العناية المركزة والمتوسطة للأطفال وحديثي الولادة ووحدة العناية المركزة لأمراض القلب تستحق الذكر أيضًا للعمل المتميز الذي يقومون به.
  • صيدليات التنويم والعيادات الخارجية والطوارئ.
  • تعمل وحدة العناية المركزة على توفير الرعاية للرعاية المتقدمة والحرجة.

التخصصات المتاحة

  • علاج البدانة جراحة
  • علوم القلب
  • الجراحة التجميلية
  • الأنف والأذن والحنجرة
  • طب أمراض الجهاز الهضمي
  • الجراحة العامة
  • طب النساء
  • طب الأعصاب
  • علم الأورام
  • طب العيون
  • جراحة العظام
  • زراعة
  • المسالك البولية

الأطباء

د. وجدي التجاني الياس سليمان

الرياض، المملكة العربية السعودية

الدكتور وجدي التجاني الياس سليمان أخصائي إنقاص الوزن. ومن أكثر الأطباء المتخصصين رواجًا في المملكة العربية السعودية. يتمتع الطبيب بالخبرة ويرتبط بأحد أفضل المستشفيات في المملكة العربية السعودية. عرض الصفحة الشخصية

د. أيمن محمد عبد الهادى

الرياض، المملكة العربية السعودية

أيمن محمد عبد الهادي أخصائي قلب متخصص. ومن أكثر الأطباء المتخصصين رواجًا في المملكة العربية السعودية. يتمتع الطبيب بالخبرة ويرتبط بأحد أفضل المستشفيات في المملكة العربية السعودية. عرض الصفحة الشخصية

د. غسان الشوابكة

الرياض، المملكة العربية السعودية

الدكتور غسان الشوابكة اخصائي قلب متخصص. ومن أكثر الأطباء المتخصصين رواجًا في المملكة العربية السعودية. يتمتع الطبيب بالخبرة ويرتبط بأحد أفضل المستشفيات في المملكة العربية السعودية. عرض الصفحة الشخصية

د. احمد سمير احمد الكفافى

الرياض، المملكة العربية السعودية

١٨ سنوات من الخبرة

دكتور احمد سمير احمد الكفافى جراح تجميل متخصص. ومن أكثر الأطباء المتخصصين رواجًا في المملكة العربية السعودية. يتمتع الطبيب بخبرة 10 سنوات ومرتبط بأحد أفضل المستشفيات في المملكة العربية السعودية. عرض الصفحة الشخصية

د. وسام ماجد حمزة الماجد

الرياض، المملكة العربية السعودية

الدكتور وسام ماجد حمزة المجيد هو جراح تجميل متخصص. ومن أكثر الأطباء المتخصصين رواجًا في المملكة العربية السعودية. يتمتع الطبيب بالخبرة ويرتبط بأحد أفضل المستشفيات في المملكة العربية السعودية. عرض الصفحة الشخصية

د. عبدالله فايز حسين السليماني

الرياض، المملكة العربية السعودية

الدكتور عبد الله فايز حسين السليماني جراح عام متخصص. ومن أكثر الأطباء المتخصصين رواجًا في المملكة العربية السعودية. يتمتع الطبيب بالخبرة ويرتبط بأحد أفضل المستشفيات في المملكة العربية السعودية. عرض الصفحة الشخصية

د. محفوظ سعيد سنان محمد

الرياض، المملكة العربية السعودية

الدكتور محفوظ سعيد سنان محمد هو جراح عام متخصص. ومن أكثر الأطباء المتخصصين رواجًا في المملكة العربية السعودية. يتمتع الطبيب بالخبرة ويرتبط بأحد أفضل المستشفيات في المملكة العربية السعودية. عرض الصفحة الشخصية

د. نديم أحمد قايد السنامي

الرياض، المملكة العربية السعودية

الدكتور نديم أحمد كايد السنامي جراح عام متخصص. ومن أكثر الأطباء المتخصصين رواجًا في المملكة العربية السعودية. يتمتع الطبيب بالخبرة ويرتبط بأحد أفضل المستشفيات في المملكة العربية السعودية. عرض الصفحة الشخصية

د. عبدالعزيز صالح العبيد

الرياض، المملكة العربية السعودية

١٨ سنوات من الخبرة

الدكتور عبد العزيز صالح العبيد أخصائية خصوبة. ومن أكثر الأطباء المتخصصين رواجًا في المملكة العربية السعودية. يتمتع الطبيب بخبرة 5 سنوات ومرتبط بأحد أفضل المستشفيات في المملكة العربية السعودية. عرض الصفحة الشخصية

د. جهير جوهر محمد الجوهر

الرياض، المملكة العربية السعودية

الدكتورة جهير جوهر محمد الجوهر هي أخصائية خصوبة متخصصة. ومن أكثر الأطباء المتخصصين رواجًا في المملكة العربية السعودية. يتمتع الطبيب بالخبرة ويرتبط بأحد أفضل المستشفيات في المملكة العربية السعودية. عرض الصفحة الشخصية

د. منال صالح الحوشان العمر

الرياض، المملكة العربية السعودية

الدكتورة منال صالح الحوشان العمر أخصائية خصوبة متخصصة. ومن أكثر الأطباء المتخصصين رواجًا في المملكة العربية السعودية. يتمتع الطبيب بالخبرة ويرتبط بأحد أفضل المستشفيات في المملكة العربية السعودية. عرض الصفحة الشخصية

د. عرفان الله شاه

الرياض، المملكة العربية السعودية

١٨ سنوات من الخبرة

الدكتور عرفان الله شاه متخصص متخصص في الدماغ والعمود الفقري. ومن أكثر الأطباء المتخصصين رواجًا في المملكة العربية السعودية. يتمتع الطبيب بخبرة 12 عامًا ومرتبط بأحد أفضل المستشفيات في المملكة العربية السعودية. عرض الصفحة الشخصية

د. حسين محمد حسن الجواحد

الرياض، المملكة العربية السعودية

سنوات من الخبرة

الدكتور حسين محمد حسن الجوامد اخصائي جراحة العظام والمفاصل. ومن أكثر الأطباء المتخصصين رواجًا في المملكة العربية السعودية. يتمتع الطبيب بسنوات من الخبرة ويرتبط بأحد أفضل المستشفيات في المملكة العربية السعودية. عرض الصفحة الشخصية

د. خالد محمد ابراهيم شوير

الرياض، المملكة العربية السعودية

سنوات من الخبرة

الدكتور خالد محمد ابراهيم شعير اخصائي جراحة العظام. ومن أكثر الأطباء المتخصصين رواجًا في المملكة العربية السعودية. يتمتع الطبيب بسنوات من الخبرة ويرتبط بأحد أفضل المستشفيات في المملكة العربية السعودية. عرض الصفحة الشخصية

د. هاني محمود عبدالعزيز عيسى

الرياض، المملكة العربية السعودية

١٨ سنوات من الخبرة

الدكتور هاني محمود عبد العزيز عيسى أخصائي أنف وأذن وحنجرة متخصص. ومن أكثر الأطباء المتخصصين رواجًا في المملكة العربية السعودية. يتمتع الطبيب بخبرة 18 عامًا وهو مرتبط بأحد أفضل المستشفيات في المملكة العربية السعودية. عرض الصفحة الشخصية

د. نبيل بركات محمد

الرياض، المملكة العربية السعودية

١٨ سنوات من الخبرة

الدكتور نبيل بركات محمد هو أخصائي أنف وأذن وحنجرة متخصص. ومن أكثر الأطباء المتخصصين رواجًا في المملكة العربية السعودية. يتمتع الطبيب بخبرة 21 عامًا ومرتبط بأحد أفضل المستشفيات في المملكة العربية السعودية. عرض الصفحة الشخصية

د. بدر ناصر سعد المساعيد

الرياض، المملكة العربية السعودية

الدكتور بدر ناصر سعد المسيعيد اخصائي متخصص في المسالك البولية. ومن أكثر الأطباء المتخصصين رواجًا في المملكة العربية السعودية. يتمتع الطبيب بالخبرة ويرتبط بأحد أفضل المستشفيات في المملكة العربية السعودية. عرض الصفحة الشخصية

د. نديم خالد خلف عناقرة

الرياض، المملكة العربية السعودية

الدكتور نديم خالد خلف العناقرة اخصائي مسالك بولية متخصص. ومن أكثر الأطباء المتخصصين رواجًا في المملكة العربية السعودية. يتمتع الطبيب بالخبرة ويرتبط بأحد أفضل المستشفيات في المملكة العربية السعودية. عرض الصفحة الشخصية

الأسئلة المُتكررة

ما هي أشهر الإجراءات في مستشفى رعاية الرياض؟
يقدم مستشفى رعاية الرياض الموجود في المملكة العربية السعودية خدماته في عدد كبير من المجالات. يتم إرشاد الخدمات المقدمة من قبل الأطباء والجراحين المتميزين. أشهر الإجراءات التي يتم تقديمها في مستشفى رعاية الرياض هي في مجال
ما هي التشخيصات والاختبارات المتوفرة في مستشفى رعاية الرياض؟
تشتهر مستشفى رعاية الرياض الواقعة في المملكة العربية السعودية بمجموعة متنوعة من الأساليب التشخيصية المتاحة للمرشحين للاختيار من بينها. بصرف النظر عن اختبار التشخيص العام المقدم مثل اختبارات الدم والأشعة السينية والصدى والاختبارات المتعلقة بالقلب ، يقوم المستشفى أيضًا بأشكال مختلفة من إجراءات الجراحة التجميلية وعلاج السرطان وعلاجات الزرع وطب العيون وكذلك علاجات العظام والأطفال. يتم تنظيم العلاجات المقدمة بشكل جيد بحيث يتم تقديم إجراء علاجي متميز لكل مرشح.
ما هي المرافق المتوفرة في مستشفى رعاية الرياض؟
بصرف النظر عن إجراءات العلاج التفصيلية المتاحة ، فإن مستشفى رعاية الرياض لديها مجموعة متنوعة من المرافق المتاحة للمرضى الدوليين. فيما يلي بعض الإجراءات التي يتم توفيرها من قبلهم: نقل المطار ، المترجم الفوري ، الإقامة ، اختيار الوجبات ، بطاقة SIM ، التلفزيون داخل الغرفة
من هم الأطباء الأكثر شهرة في مستشفى رعاية الرياض؟
يتباهى مستشفى رعاية الرياض بقائمة مزخرفة من الأطباء والجراحين. يُعرف المهنيون الطبيون العاملون هنا بالتميز في مجالات تخصصهم. بعض الأطباء الأكثر شهرة في المستشفى من مختلف المجالات هم:
  • د. عبدالعزيز صالح العبيد
  • د. عبدالله فايز حسين السليماني
  • د. احمد سمير احمد الكفافى
  • د. أيمن محمد عبد الهادى
  • د. بدر ناصر سعد المساعيد
  • د. غسان الشوابكة
  • د. هاني محمود عبدالعزيز عيسى
  • د. حسين محمد حسن الجواحد
  • د. عرفان الله شاه
  • د. جهير جوهر محمد الجوهر
  • د. خالد محمد ابراهيم شوير
  • د. محفوظ سعيد سنان محمد
  • د. منال صالح الحوشان العمر
  • د. نبيل بركات محمد
  • د. نديم خالد خلف عناقرة
  • د. نديم أحمد قايد السنامي
  • د. وجدي التجاني الياس سليمان
  • د. وسام ماجد حمزة الماجد

الحزم الشعبية

Profile (Overview)

History

Riyadh care hospital is a highly specialized hospital with world-class infrastructure. The hospital was established in 2004 and is situated in Riyadh. The hospital operates under the National Medical Care company. Apart from this hospital, the company owns various other hospitals. The hospital was established with a vision to provide quality healthcare services not only to the national patients but to cater and provide treatment to international patients. This is the reason why the hospital is equipped with state-of-the-art facilities. The medical and paramedical staff of the hospital are experienced, expert, and extensively trained. They create a comfortable environment for both patients and relatives. The hospital has a capacity of 325 beds catering to the needs of in-patients. The mission of the hospital is to provide distinctive care to the patients through the empowered staff. Riyadh care hospital works with the values of Care, Teamwork, Innovation, Transparency, Excellence, Integrity, Respect, Safety, Responsibility, and Fairness.

Available Treatment and technologies

Riyadh care hospital is a Superspeciality hospital. Patients with diseases related to various therapeutic categories are treated at this hospital. Various areas of services of this hospital includes  Department of Emergency, Asthma and Allergic chest Unit, Department of Children Emergency, Dental Center, Respiratory Therapy, Dialysis Center, Eye Diseases Unit, Department of Dermatology and the Laser Unit, Endoscopy Unit, Specialized Clinics, Medical Rehabilitation Center, Medical Services, Department of Laboratory and Blood Bank, Intensive & Medium Care Unit for Children and Newborns, Intensive Care Unit for Heart patients, Operating Rooms, Physical Therapy, Endoscopy, Radiology, and Department of Physiology.

Facilities

Various high-quality medical services are provided to the patients. Hospital is equipped with an in-patient pharmacy, outpatient pharmacy, and emergency pharmacy. Hospital has its laboratory lab for the patients through which the diseases are accurately diagnosed and reports are generated. Hospital also has ICU and ICCU to provide intensive care to critically ill patients. Radiology services available at this hospital include bone mineral density test, CT scan, digital mammography unit, and Digital Fluoroscopy.

Facilities Provided:

  • flight booking Airport Transfer
  • interpreter services Interpreter
  • family accomodation Accommodation
  • special dietery food Choice of Meals
  • phone in the room SIM
  • TV inside room TV inside room

Hospital (Infrastructure)

  • This healthcare organisation is equipped with modern and advanced healthcare instruments.
  • Riyadh Care Hospital has a 325 bed capacity.
  • The Department of Emergency and Department of Children Emergency work round the clock to provide the best of emergency care services.
  • Respiratory Therapy and Dialysis Center takes care of the respiratory and renal conditions of the patients.
  • Medical Rehabilitation Center provides the best in class rehabilitation and recovery services to the patients.
  • Laboratory, Blood Bank, Physical Therapy and Radiology departments are also present.
  • Intensive & Medium Care Unit for Children and Newborns and Intensive Care Unit for Cardiac conditions are also worth a mention for the outstanding work they are doing.
  • Pharmacies for inpatients, outpatients and emergencies.
  • The Intensive Care Unit is working to provide care for advanced and critical care.

Available Specialities

  • Bariatric Surgery
  • Cardiac Sciences
  • Cosmetic Surgery
  • ENT
  • Gastroenterology
  • General Surgery
  • Gynecology
  • Neurology
  • Oncology
  • Ophthalmology
  • Orthopedics
  • Transplants
  • Urology

Get priority response from Riyadh Care Hospital Center

DOCTORS

Dr. Wajdy Eltigani Elyas Suliman

Dr. Wajdy Eltigani Elyas Suliman is a specialized Weight Loss Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in Saudi Arabia. The doctor has of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in Saudi Arabia. View Profile

Dr. Ayman Mohamed Abdelhady

Dr. Ayman Mohamed Abdelhady

Riyadh, Saudi Arabia

Dr. Ayman Mohamed Abdelhady is a specialized Heart Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in Saudi Arabia. The doctor has of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in Saudi Arabia. View Profile

Dr. Ghasan Shawabkeh

Dr. Ghasan Shawabkeh

Riyadh, Saudi Arabia

Dr. Ghasan Shawabkeh is a specialized Heart Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in Saudi Arabia. The doctor has of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in Saudi Arabia. View Profile

Dr. Ahmed Samir Ahmad El Kafafy

Dr. Ahmed Samir Ahmad El Kafafy

Riyadh, Saudi Arabia

10 Years of Experience

Dr. Ahmed Samir Ahmad El Kafafy is a specialized Plastic Surgeon. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in Saudi Arabia. The doctor has 10 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in Saudi Arabia. View Profile

Dr. Wesam Majid Hamzah Almajid

Dr. Wesam Majid Hamzah Almajid is a specialized Plastic Surgeon. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in Saudi Arabia. The doctor has of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in Saudi Arabia. View Profile

Dr. Abdullah Fayez Hussain Alsulaimani

Dr. Abdullah Fayez Hussain Alsulaimani is a specialized General Surgeon. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in Saudi Arabia. The doctor has of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in Saudi Arabia. View Profile

Dr. Mahfoudh Saeed Sanan Mohammed

Dr. Mahfoudh Saeed Sanan Mohammed is a specialized General Surgeon. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in Saudi Arabia. The doctor has of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in Saudi Arabia. View Profile

Dr. Nadhem Ahmed Kaid Alsennami

Dr. Nadhem Ahmed Kaid Alsennami is a specialized General Surgeon. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in Saudi Arabia. The doctor has of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in Saudi Arabia. View Profile

Dr. Abdulaziz Saleh Alobaid

Dr. Abdulaziz Saleh Alobaid

Riyadh, Saudi Arabia

5 Years of Experience

Dr. Abdulaziz Saleh Alobaid is a specialized Fertility Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in Saudi Arabia. The doctor has 5 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in Saudi Arabia. View Profile

Dr. Juhair Johar Mohammed Aljohar

Dr. Juhair Johar Mohammed Aljohar is a specialized Fertility Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in Saudi Arabia. The doctor has of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in Saudi Arabia. View Profile

Dr. Manal Saleh Alhoshan Alomar

Dr. Manal Saleh Alhoshan Alomar is a specialized Fertility Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in Saudi Arabia. The doctor has of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in Saudi Arabia. View Profile

Dr. Irfanullah Shah

Dr. Irfanullah Shah

Riyadh, Saudi Arabia

12 Years of Experience

Dr. Irfanullah Shah is a specialized Brain and Spine Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in Saudi Arabia. The doctor has 12 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in Saudi Arabia. View Profile

Dr. Hussain Mohammed Hassan Algawahmed

Dr. Hussain Mohammed Hassan Algawahmed

Riyadh, Saudi Arabia

Years of Experience

Dr. Hussain Mohammed Hassan Algawahmed is a specialized Orthopedics Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in Saudi Arabia. The doctor has Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in Saudi Arabia. View Profile

Dr. Khalid Mohamed Ibrahim Shoeir

Dr. Khalid Mohamed Ibrahim Shoeir

Riyadh, Saudi Arabia

Years of Experience

Dr. Khalid Mohamed Ibrahim Shoeir is a specialized Orthopedics Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in Saudi Arabia. The doctor has Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in Saudi Arabia. View Profile

Dr. Hani Mohmoud Abdulaziz Eisa

Dr. Hani Mohmoud Abdulaziz Eisa

Riyadh, Saudi Arabia

18 Years of Experience

Dr. Hani Mohmoud Abdulaziz Eisa is a specialized ENT Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in Saudi Arabia. The doctor has 18 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in Saudi Arabia. View Profile

Dr. Nabeel Barakat Mohammed

Dr. Nabeel Barakat Mohammed

Riyadh, Saudi Arabia

21 Years of Experience

Dr. Nabeel Barakat Mohammed is a specialized ENT Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in Saudi Arabia. The doctor has 21 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in Saudi Arabia. View Profile

Dr. Bader Nasser Saad Almosaieed

Dr. Bader Nasser Saad Almosaieed is a specialized Urinary Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in Saudi Arabia. The doctor has of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in Saudi Arabia. View Profile

Dr. Nadeem Khalid Khalaf Anaqreh

Dr. Nadeem Khalid Khalaf Anaqreh is a specialized Urinary Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in Saudi Arabia. The doctor has of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in Saudi Arabia. View Profile

FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS

Which are the most popular procedures in Riyadh Care Hospital?
Riyadh Care Hospital located in Saudi Arabia provides services in a vast number of fields. The services offered are guided by exceptionally proficient physicians and surgeons. The most popular procedures offered in Riyadh Care Hospital are in the field of
What diagnostics and tests are available in Riyadh Care Hospital?
The Riyadh Care Hospital located in Saudi Arabia is known for the variety of diagnostic approaches available for the candidates to choose from. Apart from the generalized diagnostics test provided like Blood Tests, X-Ray, Echo and Cardiac related tests, the hospital also performs various forms of cosmetic surgery procedures, cancer treatment, transplantation treatments, ophthalmology as well as orthopaedic and paediatric treatments. The treatments offered are thoroughly well-curated so that every candidate is offered a distinguished treatment procedure.
What facilities are available in Riyadh Care Hospital?
Apart from in-detail treatment procedures available, Riyadh Care Hospital has a wide variety of facilities available for International Patients. Following are some of the procedures which are provided by them: Airport Transfer, Interpreter, Accommodation, Choice of Meals, SIM, TV inside room
Which Doctors are the most popular in Riyadh Care Hospital?
Riyadh Care Hospital flaunts a decorated list of physicians and surgeons. The medical professionals operating here are known for excellency in their respective fields. Some of the most popular doctors in the hospital from various fields are:
  • Dr. Abdulaziz Saleh Alobaid
  • Dr. Abdullah Fayez Hussain Alsulaimani
  • Dr. Ahmed Samir Ahmad El Kafafy
  • Dr. Ayman Mohamed Abdelhady
  • Dr. Bader Nasser Saad Almosaieed
  • Dr. Ghasan Shawabkeh
  • Dr. Hani Mohmoud Abdulaziz Eisa
  • Dr. Hussain Mohammed Hassan Algawahmed
  • Dr. Irfanullah Shah
  • Dr. Juhair Johar Mohammed Aljohar
  • Dr. Khalid Mohamed Ibrahim Shoeir
  • Dr. Mahfoudh Saeed Sanan Mohammed
  • Dr. Manal Saleh Alhoshan Alomar
  • Dr. Nabeel Barakat Mohammed
  • Dr. Nadeem Khalid Khalaf Anaqreh
  • Dr. Nadhem Ahmed Kaid Alsennami
  • Dr. Wajdy Eltigani Elyas Suliman
  • Dr. Wesam Majid Hamzah Almajid

Popular Packages