Профиль (Обзор)

Офтальмологический институт Quironsalud - это комплексный офтальмологический центр в Дубае, ОАЭ. Он специализируется на лечении и лечении различных глазных заболеваний и состояний. Это один из самых надежных офтальмологических центров в ОАЭ.

Команда высокоспециализированных офтальмологов института тщательно обучена лечению различных заболеваний глаз. Такие процедуры, как LASIK, хирургия катаракты и использование фемтосекундной технологии, теперь доступны в ОАЭ через это учреждение.

  • LASIK люкс
  • VIP комнаты
  • Роскошные залы
  • Современное диагностическое оборудование
  • Модульные операционные
  • Фемтосекундная технология

Предоставленные услуги:

  • бронирование авиабилетов Трансфер из аэропорта
  • услуги переводчика переводчик
  • семейное размещение Жилье
  • специальное диетическое питание Выбор блюд
  • телефон в комнате SIM
  • Телевизор в комнате Телевизор в комнате

Больница (Инфраструктура)

  • В центре работают квалифицированные, уважаемые, опытные и отзывчивые офтальмологи.
  • В офтальмологическом институте Quironsalud проводятся различные процедуры ухода за глазами нового поколения, такие как LASIK, хирургия катаракты с использованием фемтосекундной технологии.
  • Больница - это красиво и эстетично оформленное учреждение с люксами LASIK, VIP-комнатами и роскошными залами отдыха.
  • Диагностическое оборудование, имеющееся в институте, не только соответствует новейшим технологиям, но и постоянно обновляется.
  • В этом центре также есть модульные операционные, в которых проводятся все виды офтальмологических процедур.

Доступные специальности

  • Косметическая хирургия
  • Офтальмология

Получите приоритетный ответ от Центра офтальмологического института Quironsalud

ВРАЧИ

Д-р Ана Верт

Д-р Ана Верт

Jebel Ali Free Zone, Dubai, United Arab Emirates

10 лет опыта

Доктор Ана Верт является специализированным офтальмологом. И один из самых востребованных медицинских специалистов в Объединенных Арабских Эмиратах. Доктор имеет 10-летний опыт работы и связан с одной из лучших больниц в Объединенных Арабских Эмиратах. Просмотреть профиль

Д-р Ян Гжешковяк

Д-р Ян Гжешковяк

Jebel Ali Free Zone, Dubai, United Arab Emirates

19 лет опыта

Доктор Ян Гжешковяк является специализированным офтальмологом. И один из самых востребованных медицинских специалистов в Объединенных Арабских Эмиратах. Врач имеет 19-летний опыт работы и связан с одной из лучших больниц в Объединенных Арабских Эмиратах. Просмотреть профиль

Д-р Ярек Хернеки

Д-р Ярек Хернеки

Jebel Ali Free Zone, Dubai, United Arab Emirates

15 лет опыта

Доктор Ярек Хернеки является специализированным глазным специалистом. И один из самых востребованных медицинских специалистов в Объединенных Арабских Эмиратах. Врач имеет 15-летний опыт работы и связан с одной из лучших больниц в Объединенных Арабских Эмиратах. Просмотреть профиль

Д-р Марта Анжела Калатаюд Пинуага

Д-р Марта Анжела Калатаюд Пинуага

Jebel Ali Free Zone, Dubai, United Arab Emirates

22 лет опыта

Доктор Марта Анджела Калатаюд Пинуага является специализированным офтальмологом. И один из самых востребованных медицинских специалистов в Объединенных Арабских Эмиратах. Врач имеет 22-летний опыт работы и связан с одной из лучших больниц в Объединенных Арабских Эмиратах. Просмотреть профиль

Доктор Ола Алсаед

Доктор Ола Алсаед

Jebel Ali Free Zone, Dubai, United Arab Emirates

9 лет опыта

Доктор Ола Альсаед является специализированным офтальмологом. И один из самых востребованных медицинских специалистов в Объединенных Арабских Эмиратах. Доктор имеет 9-летний опыт работы и связан с одной из лучших больниц в Объединенных Арабских Эмиратах. Просмотреть профиль

ЧАСТО ЗАДАВАЕМЫЕ ВОПРОСЫ

Какие процедуры наиболее популярны в офтальмологическом институте Quironsalud?
Офтальмологический институт Quironsalud, расположенный в Объединенных Арабских Эмиратах, предоставляет услуги во многих областях. Предлагаемые услуги проводятся исключительно опытными врачами и хирургами. Самые популярные процедуры, предлагаемые в офтальмологическом институте Quironsalud, относятся к области
Какие диагностики и тесты доступны в офтальмологическом институте Quironsalud?
Офтальмологический институт Quironsalud, расположенный в Объединенных Арабских Эмиратах, известен разнообразием диагностических подходов, доступных кандидатам на выбор. Помимо общих диагностических тестов, таких как анализы крови, рентген, эхо и кардиологические тесты, больница также выполняет различные формы косметических хирургических процедур, лечение рака, трансплантацию, офтальмологию, а также ортопедическое и педиатрическое лечение. Предлагаемые процедуры тщательно отобраны, поэтому каждому кандидату предлагается уникальная лечебная процедура.
Какие услуги доступны в офтальмологическом институте Quironsalud?
Помимо подробных процедур лечения, офтальмологический институт Quironsalud предлагает широкий спектр услуг для иностранных пациентов. Ниже приведены некоторые из процедур, которые они предоставляют: трансфер из аэропорта, переводчик, проживание, выбор питания, SIM-карта, телевизор в номере.
Какие врачи наиболее популярны в офтальмологическом институте Quironsalud?
Офтальмологический институт Quironsalud выставляет напоказ украшенный список врачей и хирургов. Работающие здесь медицинские специалисты известны своим превосходством в своих областях. Некоторые из самых популярных врачей в больнице из разных областей:
  • Д-р Ана Верт
  • Д-р Ян Гжешковяк
  • Д-р Ярек Хернеки
  • Д-р Марта Анжела Калатаюд Пинуага
  • Доктор Ола Алсаед

Популярные пакеты

Quironsalud Cataract and Lasik Eye Surgery Hospital Dubai UAE | Best Hospital in Dubai | MediGence

Quironsalud Ophthalmologic Institute

Dubai, United Arab Emirates

    Profile (Overview)

    Quironsalud Ophthalmologic Institute is a comprehensive eye care center in Dubai, UAE. It focuses on the treatment and management of various eye diseases and conditions. It is one of the most trusted eye care centers in the UAE.

    The team of highly specialized ophthalmologists at the institute are thoroughly trained in the management of various eye conditions. Treatments such as LASIK, cataract surgery and the use of Femtosecond technology is now available in the UAE through this facility.

    • LASIK suite
    • VIP rooms
    • Luxury lounges
    • Advanced diagnostic equipment
    • Modular operating theatres
    • Femtosecond technology
    Facilities Provided:
    • family accomodation Accommodation
    • flight booking Airport Transfer
    • special dietery food Choice of Meals
    • interpreter services Interpreter
    • phone in the room SIM
    • TV inside room TV inside room

    Hospital (Infrastructure)

    • The centre comrpises of skilled, well regarded, experienced and compassionate ophthalmologists.
    • Various new age eye care treatments such as LASIK, cataract surgery with Femtosecond technology usage is being done in the Quironsalud Ophthalmologic Institute.
    • The hospital is a beautifully and aesthetically designed facility with LASIK suite, VIP rooms and Luxury lounges present.
    • The diagnostic equipment present in the Institute is not just in line with the latest technologies but is also constantly upgraded.
    • This center also has modular operating rooms which cater to all kinds of eye procedures.

    Explore Packages from Quironsalud Ophthalmologic Institute and enjoy cost benefits of upto 30%

    Offered Procedures

    Cosmetic Surgery
    • Blepharoplasty (Eyelids)
    Ophthalmology
    • LASIK
    • Macular Degeneration Surgery
    • Vitrectomy

    Get priority response from Quironsalud Ophthalmologic Institute

    Doctors

    Ophthalmologist

    5 Doctors

    Dr. Ana Wert
    Dr. Ana Wert

    Doctor - Ophthalmologist

    Dubai, United Arab Emirates

       10 Years

    Dr.Ana Wert is a specialized Eye Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in United Arab Emirates. The doctor has 10 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in United Arab Emirates. View bio

    Dr. Jan Grzeszkowiak
    Dr. Jan Grzeszkowiak

    Doctor - Ophthalmologist

    Dubai, United Arab Emirates

       19 Years

    Dr.Jan Grzeszkowiak is a specialized Eye Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in United Arab Emirates. The doctor has 19 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in United Arab Emirates. View bio

    Dr. Jarek Hernecki
    Dr. Jarek Hernecki

    Doctor - Ophthalmologist

    Dubai, United Arab Emirates

       15 Years

    Dr.Jarek Hernecki is a specialized Eye Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in United Arab Emirates. The doctor has 15 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in United Arab Emirates. View bio

    Dr. Marta Angela Calatayud Pinuaga
    Dr. Marta Angela Calatayud Pinuaga

    Doctor - Ophthalmologist

    Dubai, United Arab Emirates

       22 Years

    Dr.Marta Angela Calatayud Pinuaga is a specialized Eye Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in United Arab Emirates. The doctor has 22 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in United Arab Emirates. View bio

    Dr. Ola Alsaed
    Dr. Ola Alsaed

    Doctor - Ophthalmologist

    Dubai, United Arab Emirates

       9 Years

    Dr.Ola Alsaed is a specialized Eye Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in United Arab Emirates. The doctor has 9 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in United Arab Emirates. View bio

    REVIEWS

    Faqs

    Which are the most popular procedures in Quironsalud Ophthalmologic Institute?
    Quironsalud Ophthalmologic Institute located in United Arab Emirates provides services in a vast number of fields. The services offered are guided by exceptionally proficient physicians and surgeons. The most popular procedures offered in Quironsalud Ophthalmologic Institute are in the field of
    What diagnostics and tests are available in Quironsalud Ophthalmologic Institute?
    The Quironsalud Ophthalmologic Institute located in United Arab Emirates is known for the variety of diagnostic approaches available for the candidates to choose from. Apart from the generalized diagnostics test provided like Blood Tests, X-Ray, Echo and Cardiac related tests, the hospital also performs various forms of cosmetic surgery procedures, cancer treatment, transplantation treatments, ophthalmology as well as orthopaedic and paediatric treatments. The treatments offered are thoroughly well-curated so that every candidate is offered a distinguished treatment procedure.
    What facilities are available in Quironsalud Ophthalmologic Institute?
    Apart from in-detail treatment procedures available, Quironsalud Ophthalmologic Institute has a wide variety of facilities available for International Patients. Following are some of the procedures which are provided by them: Accommodation, Airport Transfer, Choice of Meals, Interpreter, SIM, TV inside room
    Which Doctors are the most popular in Quironsalud Ophthalmologic Institute?
    Quironsalud Ophthalmologic Institute flaunts a decorated list of physicians and surgeons. The medical professionals operating here are known for excellency in their respective fields. Some of the most popular doctors in the hospital from various fields are:
    • Dr. Ana Wert, Eye Specialist - Ophthalmologist
    • Dr. Jan Grzeszkowiak, Eye Specialist - Ophthalmologist
    • Dr. Jarek Hernecki, Eye Specialist - Ophthalmologist
    • Dr. Marta Angela Calatayud Pinuaga, Eye Specialist - Ophthalmologist
    • Dr. Ola Alsaed, Eye Specialist - Ophthalmologist

    Offers

    Please Enquire
       Popular Packages