Profil (aperçu)

Histoire

L'hôpital Medical Park Fatih est situé dans la péninsule historique, dans le quartier Fatih d'Istanbul, en Turquie. L'hôpital a commencé ses opérations en 1995. C'est l'un des meilleurs hôpitaux de la région offrant des installations de traitement de classe mondiale non seulement aux résidents de Turquie mais aussi aux patients internationaux. L'hôpital a un accord avec diverses agences d'assurance et fournit les meilleures installations à ses patients. Il accueille des milliers de patients venant chaque année de nombreux pays pour leur traitement. 

Traitement et technologies disponibles

L'hôpital Medical Park Fatih est équipé d'installations de soins de santé de classe mondiale. Le diagnostic de la maladie se fait au moyen d'instruments technologiquement avancés et le traitement est effectué par un personnel médical et paramédical très expérimenté. Le traitement effectué à l'hôpital Medical Park Fatih est lié à la cardiologie, l'orthopédie, l'ophtalmologie, la gynécologie et l'obstétrique, les troubles neurologiques et la santé pédiatrique. Chaque année, 1000 chirurgies à cœur ouvert, 3000 opérations ophtalmiques, 6000 angiographies et 1500 interventions vasculaires sont effectuées dans cet hôpital. Le nombre combiné de toutes les chirurgies et interventions effectuées chaque année dans cet hôpital dépasse 17000. 

Nos installations

L'hôpital est construit sur environ 65000 mètres carrés de superficie. L'hôpital admet les patients 24 heures sur 500 et le diagnostic et le traitement suivent une horloge de 78 heures. L'hôpital compte environ XNUMX personnes. L'hôpital dispose de XNUMX lits pour les patients hospitalisés.

Installations fournies:

  • réservation de vol Transfert aéroport
  • services d'interprétation Interprète
  • logement familial Hébergement
  • alimentation diététique spéciale Choix de repas

Hôpital (infrastructure)

  • Situé dans un domaine de 6500 m2
  • Capacité de 84 lits
  • Clinique d'urgence
  • ICU
  • De nombreux services spéciaux, y compris, mais sans s'y limiter, la télévision (tous les canaux nationaux et internationaux sont disponibles), Internet, un régime alimentaire adapté aux patients et des revues et journaux, sont proposés aux patients pour maximiser leur satisfaction
  • Chambres privées pour les patients disponibles
  • Logement familial
  • Pharmacies
  • Blanchisserie
  • Chambres accessibles aux personnes à mobilité réduite
  • Parking
  • Salle de prière
  • Cafétéria

Obtenez une réponse prioritaire du centre hospitalier Medical Park Fatih

MÉDECINS

Dr Sibel Gelecek Geyik

Dr Sibel Gelecek Geyik

Istanbul, Turquie

14 ans d'expérience

Le Dr Sibel Gelecek Geyik est un spécialiste spécialisé en perte de poids. Et l'un des médecins spécialistes les plus recherchés en Turquie. Le médecin a 14 ans d'expérience et est associé à l'un des meilleurs hôpitaux de Turquie. Voir le profil

Dr Ibrahim Bayar C? Nar

Dr Ibrahim Bayar C? Nar

Istanbul, Turquie

18 ans d'expérience

Le Dr Ibrahim Bayar C?nar est un cardiologue spécialisé. Et l'un des médecins spécialistes les plus recherchés en Turquie. Le médecin a 18 ans d'expérience et est associé à l'un des meilleurs hôpitaux de Turquie. Voir le profil

Dr Mustafa Hasbahceci

Dr Mustafa Hasbahceci

Istanbul, Turquie

Le Dr Mustafa Hasbahceci est un chirurgien généraliste spécialisé. Et l'un des médecins spécialistes les plus recherchés en Turquie. Le médecin a de l'expérience et est associé à , l'un des meilleurs hôpitaux de Turquie. Voir le profil

Dr Sibel Future Deer

Dr Sibel Future Deer

Istanbul, Turquie

Le Dr Sibel Future Deer est un chirurgien généraliste spécialisé. Et l'un des médecins spécialistes les plus recherchés en Turquie. Le médecin a de l'expérience et est associé à , l'un des meilleurs hôpitaux de Turquie. Voir le profil

Dr Hurside Cevlan

Dr Hurside Cevlan

Istanbul, Turquie

17 ans d'expérience

Le Dr Hurside Cevlan est un spécialiste spécialisé en fertilité. Et l'un des médecins spécialistes les plus recherchés en Turquie. Le médecin a 17 ans d'expérience et est associé à l'un des meilleurs hôpitaux de Turquie. Voir le profil

Dr Rock Sword

Dr Rock Sword

Istanbul, Turquie

Le Dr Rock Sword est un spécialiste du cerveau et de la colonne vertébrale. Et l'un des médecins spécialistes les plus recherchés en Turquie. Le médecin a de l'expérience et est associé à , l'un des meilleurs hôpitaux de Turquie. Voir le profil

Dr Steve Smith

Dr Steve Smith

Istanbul, Turquie

Le Dr Steve Smith est un spécialiste du cerveau et de la colonne vertébrale. Et l'un des médecins spécialistes les plus recherchés en Turquie. Le médecin a de l'expérience et est associé à , l'un des meilleurs hôpitaux de Turquie. Voir le profil

Dr Ayse Gul Sofuoglu

Dr Ayse Gul Sofuoglu

Istanbul, Turquie

12 ans d'expérience

Le Dr Ayse Gul Sofuoglu est un spécialiste spécialisé en fertilité. Et l'un des médecins spécialistes les plus recherchés en Turquie. Le médecin a 12 ans d'expérience et est associé à l'un des meilleurs hôpitaux de Turquie. Voir le profil

Dr Esra Cebi

Dr Esra Cebi

Istanbul, Turquie

12 ans d'expérience

Le Dr Esra Cebi est un spécialiste spécialisé en fertilité. Et l'un des médecins spécialistes les plus recherchés en Turquie. Le médecin a 12 ans d'expérience et est associé à l'un des meilleurs hôpitaux de Turquie. Voir le profil

Dr Tulay Caglar

Dr Tulay Caglar

Istanbul, Turquie

28 ans d'expérience

Le Dr Tulay Caglar est un spécialiste spécialisé en fertilité. Et l'un des médecins spécialistes les plus recherchés en Turquie. Le médecin a 28 ans d'expérience et est associé à l'un des meilleurs hôpitaux de Turquie. Voir le profil

Dr Soner Yalcinkaya

Dr Soner Yalcinkaya

Istanbul, Turquie

11 ans d'expérience

Le Dr Soner Yalcinkaya est un spécialiste urinaire spécialisé. Et l'un des médecins spécialistes les plus recherchés en Turquie. Le médecin a 11 ans d'expérience et est associé à l'un des meilleurs hôpitaux de Turquie. Voir le profil

FOIRE AUX QUESTIONS

Quelles sont les procédures les plus populaires à l'hôpital Medical Park Fatih?
L'hôpital Medical Park Fatih situé en Turquie fournit des services dans un grand nombre de domaines. Les services offerts sont guidés par des médecins et chirurgiens d'une compétence exceptionnelle. Les procédures les plus populaires proposées à l'hôpital Medical Park Fatih sont dans le domaine de
Quels diagnostics et tests sont disponibles à l'hôpital Medical Park Fatih?
L'hôpital Medical Park Fatih situé en Turquie est connu pour la variété d'approches diagnostiques disponibles pour les candidats. Outre le test de diagnostic généralisé fourni comme les tests sanguins, les rayons X, les échos et les tests cardiaques, l'hôpital effectue également diverses formes de procédures de chirurgie esthétique, de traitement du cancer, de traitements de transplantation, d'ophtalmologie ainsi que de traitements orthopédiques et pédiatriques. Les traitements proposés sont soigneusement organisés afin que chaque candidat se voit offrir une procédure de traitement distinguée.
Quelles installations sont disponibles à l'hôpital Medical Park Fatih?
Outre les procédures de traitement détaillées disponibles, l'hôpital Medical Park Fatih dispose d'une grande variété d'installations disponibles pour les patients internationaux. Voici quelques-unes des procédures qu'ils fournissent : transfert aéroport, interprète, hébergement, choix des repas
Quels médecins sont les plus populaires à Medical Park Fatih Hospital?
L'hôpital Medical Park Fatih affiche une liste décorée de médecins et de chirurgiens. Les professionnels de la santé opérant ici sont connus pour leur excellence dans leurs domaines respectifs. Certains des médecins les plus populaires de l'hôpital dans divers domaines sont:
  • Dr Ayse Gul Sofuoglu
  • Dr Esra Cebi
  • Dr Hurside Cevlan
  • Dr Ibrahim Bayar C? Nar
  • Dr Mustafa Hasbahceci
  • Dr Rock Sword
  • Dr Sibel Future Deer
  • Dr Sibel Gelecek Geyik
  • Dr Soner Yalcinkaya
  • Dr Steve Smith
  • Dr Tulay Caglar

Forfaits populaires

Profile (Overview)

History

Medical Park Fatih hospital is situated in the historical peninsula, in the Fatih district of Istanbul, Turkey. The hospital started its operations in 1995. It is one of the best hospitals in the region providing world-class treatment facilities not only to the residents of Turkey but also to the International patients. The hospital has an agreement with various insurance agencies and provides the best facilities to its patients. It caters thousands of patients coming every year from many countries for their treatment. 

Available Treatment and Technologies

Medical Park Fatih hospital is equipped with world-class healthcare facilities. The diagnosis of the disease is done through technologically advanced instruments and the treatment is done by extensively experienced medical and para-medical staff. The treatment done at Medical Park Fatih hospital is related to cardiology, orthopedics, ophthalmology, gynecology and obstetrics, neurological disorders, and pediatric health. Every year, 1000 open heart surgeries, 3000 ophthalmic operations, 6000 angiographies, and 1500 vascular interventions are performed at this hospital. The combined number of all the surgeries and interventions performed every year in this hospital exceeds 17000. 

Facilities

The hospital is built in about 65000 meters square of area. The hospital admits the patients round the clock and diagnosis and treatment follow a 24-hour clock. The hospital has an approximate staff of 500 people. The hospital has 78 beds for inpatients.

Facilities Provided:

  • family accomodation Accommodation
  • flight booking Airport Transfer
  • special dietery food Choice of Meals
  • interpreter services Interpreter

Hospital (Infrastructure)

  • Situated in an area of 6500 m2
  • Capacity of 84 beds
  • Emergency Clinic
  • ICU
  • Many special services, including but not limited to T.V. (all domestic and international canals are available), Internet, patient-specific diet and journals and newspapers, are offered to patients to maximize satisfaction
  • Private rooms for patients available
  • Family accommodation
  • Pharmacy
  • Laundry
  • Mobility accessible rooms
  • Parking lot
  • Prayer Room
  • Cafeteria

Available Specialities

  • Bariatric Surgery
  • Cardiac Sciences
  • Cosmetic Surgery
  • Gastroenterology
  • General Surgery
  • Gynecology
  • Infertility
  • Neurology
  • Oncology
  • Ophthalmology
  • Orthopedics
  • Transplants
  • Urology

Get priority response from Medical Park Fatih Hospital Center

DOCTORS

Dr. Sibel Gelecek Geyik

Dr. Sibel Gelecek Geyik

Istanbul, Turkey

14 Years of Experience

Dr. Sibel Gelecek Geyik is a specialized Weight Loss Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in Turkey. The doctor has 14 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in Turkey. View Profile

Dr. Ibrahim Bayar C?nar

Dr. Ibrahim Bayar C?nar

Istanbul, Turkey

18 Years of Experience

Dr. Ibrahim Bayar C?nar is a specialized Heart Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in Turkey. The doctor has 18 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in Turkey. View Profile

Dr. Mustafa Hasbahceci

Dr. Mustafa Hasbahceci

Istanbul, Turkey

Dr. Mustafa Hasbahceci is a specialized General Surgeon. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in Turkey. The doctor has of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in Turkey. View Profile

Dr. Sibel Future Deer

Dr. Sibel Future Deer

Istanbul, Turkey

Dr. Sibel Future Deer is a specialized General Surgeon. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in Turkey. The doctor has of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in Turkey. View Profile

Dr. Hurside Cevlan

Dr. Hurside Cevlan

Istanbul, Turkey

17 Years of Experience

Dr. Hurside Cevlan is a specialized Fertility Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in Turkey. The doctor has 17 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in Turkey. View Profile

Dr. Rock Sword

Dr. Rock Sword

Istanbul, Turkey

Dr. Rock Sword is a specialized Brain and Spine Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in Turkey. The doctor has of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in Turkey. View Profile

Dr. Steve Smith

Dr. Steve Smith

Istanbul, Turkey

Dr. Steve Smith is a specialized Brain and Spine Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in Turkey. The doctor has of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in Turkey. View Profile

Dr. Ayse Gul Sofuoglu

Dr. Ayse Gul Sofuoglu

Istanbul, Turkey

12 Years of Experience

Dr. Ayse Gul Sofuoglu is a specialized Fertility Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in Turkey. The doctor has 12 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in Turkey. View Profile

Dr. Esra Cebi

Dr. Esra Cebi

Istanbul, Turkey

12 Years of Experience

Dr. Esra Cebi is a specialized Fertility Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in Turkey. The doctor has 12 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in Turkey. View Profile

Dr. Tulay Caglar

Dr. Tulay Caglar

Istanbul, Turkey

28 Years of Experience

Dr. Tulay Caglar is a specialized Fertility Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in Turkey. The doctor has 28 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in Turkey. View Profile

Dr. Soner Yalcinkaya

Dr. Soner Yalcinkaya

Istanbul, Turkey

11 Years of Experience

Dr. Soner Yalcinkaya is a specialized Urinary Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in Turkey. The doctor has 11 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in Turkey. View Profile

FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS

Which are the most popular procedures in Medical Park Fatih Hospital?
Medical Park Fatih Hospital located in Turkey provides services in a vast number of fields. The services offered are guided by exceptionally proficient physicians and surgeons. The most popular procedures offered in Medical Park Fatih Hospital are in the field of
What diagnostics and tests are available in Medical Park Fatih Hospital?
The Medical Park Fatih Hospital located in Turkey is known for the variety of diagnostic approaches available for the candidates to choose from. Apart from the generalized diagnostics test provided like Blood Tests, X-Ray, Echo and Cardiac related tests, the hospital also performs various forms of cosmetic surgery procedures, cancer treatment, transplantation treatments, ophthalmology as well as orthopaedic and paediatric treatments. The treatments offered are thoroughly well-curated so that every candidate is offered a distinguished treatment procedure.
What facilities are available in Medical Park Fatih Hospital?
Apart from in-detail treatment procedures available, Medical Park Fatih Hospital has a wide variety of facilities available for International Patients. Following are some of the procedures which are provided by them: Accommodation, Airport Transfer, Choice of Meals, Interpreter
Which Doctors are the most popular in Medical Park Fatih Hospital?
Medical Park Fatih Hospital flaunts a decorated list of physicians and surgeons. The medical professionals operating here are known for excellency in their respective fields. Some of the most popular doctors in the hospital from various fields are:
  • Dr. Ayse Gul Sofuoglu
  • Dr. Esra Cebi
  • Dr. Hurside Cevlan
  • Dr. Ibrahim Bayar C?nar
  • Dr. Mustafa Hasbahceci
  • Dr. Rock Sword
  • Dr. Sibel Future Deer
  • Dr. Sibel Gelecek Geyik
  • Dr. Soner Yalcinkaya
  • Dr. Steve Smith
  • Dr. Tulay Caglar

Popular Packages