Profil (aperçu)

Max Smart est un hôpital de soins tertiaires multi-spécialités de 250 lits détenu et exploité par le groupe Max Healthcare. Offre des services dans plusieurs spécialités telles que la cardiologie, l'orthopédie, l'urologie, la neurologie, la pédiatrie, l'obstétrique et la gynécologie.

Installations:-

  • Des chambres confortables dans toutes les catégories allant de la suite présidentielle, économique, de luxe, double, simple, à trois lits, à quatre lits, etc. en fonction de vos besoins et de votre budget.

  • 250 lits d'hospitalisation et 12 salles d'opération modulaires.

  • Unité de réanimation et d'observation d'urgence.

  • Équipement de pointe, y compris 256 Slice CT Angio, IRM de marque numérique 3.0 Tesla, laboratoires de cathétérisme avec navigation électrophysiologique et détecteur à bras en C à écran plat.

  • Assistance internationale aux patients.

  • Services d'urgence 24x7.

Installations fournies:

  • réservation de vol Transfert aéroport
  • services d'interprétation Interprète
  • logement familial Hébergement
  • alimentation diététique spéciale Choix de repas
  • téléphone dans la chambre OUI
  • TV dans la chambre TV dans la chambre

Hôpital (infrastructure)

  • Établissement de 50 lits avec 12 salles d'opération modulaires haut de gamme
  • Unité d'observation high-tech, 72 lits de soins intensifs
  • 18 lits HDU pour les patients
  • Unité d'endoscopie dédiée et unités de dialyse avancées
  • Hôpital de soins tertiaires équipé de 256 Slice CT Angio, IRM numérique haut débit de 3.0 Tesla,
  • Laboratoire de cathétérisme avec navigation électrophysiologique, un détecteur à panneau C-Arm
  • Système robotique Da Vinci Xi
  • Scanners CT à 16 coupes GE Lightspeed
  • Suite de radiologie interventionnelle, rayons X
  • Novalis Tx-un système de radiochirurgie très puissant, qui offre une combinaison de technologies de pointe pour le traitement des tumeurs et d'autres parties du corps
  • Laser excimer Allegretto Wave Eye-Q, qui utilise des innovations techniques pour obtenir une correction de la vue au laser, avec d'excellents résultats cliniques
  • Tomographie par cohérence optique
  • Bi-Plane Digital Cathlab pour produire des images 3D haute résolution de vaisseaux sanguins dans le cerveau
  • Offre des services dans les disciplines médicales des sciences cardiaques, de la neurologie, de la pédiatrie, de l'orthopédie, de l'urologie, de l'obstétrique et de la gynécologie
  • Plus de 300 spécialistes de premier plan, un personnel infirmier solide, des outils médicaux innovants à la pointe de la technologie
  • Une plaque tournante pour les procédures complexes telles que les chirurgies cardiaques, les chirurgies orthopédiques, les interventions neurovasculaires, les traitements ciblés contre le cancer, la transplantation hépatique et rénale et les traitements de fertilité.
  • Centre d'interprétation
  • Séjour et arrangement de nourriture
  • Visa et arrangement de voyage
  • Imagerie 3D (4D) et technologie Pure Wave x Matrix
  • TEE 3D en direct
  • Écran plat articulé haute résolution de 20 pouces
  • Écho de stress automatisé
  • Qualité d'image supérieure
  • Fonctions Doppler complètes

Obtenez une réponse prioritaire du centre hospitalier Max Smart Super Specialty

MÉDECINS

Dr Atul NC Peters

Dr Atul NC Peters

Delhi, Inde

24 ans d'expérience

Le Dr Atul NC Peters est un spécialiste spécialisé en perte de poids. Et l'un des médecins spécialistes les plus recherchés en Inde. Le médecin a 24 ans d'expérience et est associé à l'un des meilleurs hôpitaux de l'Inde. Voir le profil

Dr Yogesh Gautam

Dr Yogesh Gautam

Chirurgien laparoscopique et bariatrique

Delhi, Inde

30 d'expérience

Le Dr Yogesh Gautam est un spécialiste spécialisé en perte de poids. Et l'un des médecins spécialistes les plus recherchés en Inde. Le médecin a 30 ans d'expérience et est associé à l'un des meilleurs hôpitaux de l'Inde. Voir le profil

Dr Ganesh Kumar Mani

Dr Ganesh Kumar Mani

Delhi, Inde

40 ans d'expérience

Le Dr Ganesh Kumar Mani est un cardiologue spécialisé. Et l'un des médecins spécialistes les plus recherchés en Inde. Le médecin a 40 ans d'expérience et est associé à l'un des meilleurs hôpitaux de l'Inde. Voir le profil

Dr. Kewal Krishan

Dr. Kewal Krishan

Chirurgien cardio-thoracique et vasculaire

Delhi, Inde

18 d'expérience

Le Dr Kewal Krishan est un cardiologue spécialisé. Et l'un des médecins spécialistes les plus recherchés en Inde. Le médecin a 18 ans d'expérience et est associé à l'un des meilleurs hôpitaux de l'Inde. Voir le profil

Dr Anshumali Misra

Dr Anshumali Misra

Chirurgien plastique et reconstructeur

Delhi, Inde

12 d'expérience

Le Dr Anshumali Misra est un chirurgien plasticien spécialisé. Et l'un des médecins spécialistes les plus recherchés en Inde. Le médecin a 12 ans d'expérience et est associé à l'un des meilleurs hôpitaux de l'Inde. Voir le profil

Dr. Manoj Johar

Dr. Manoj Johar

Delhi, Inde

30 ans d'expérience

Le Dr Manoj Johar est un chirurgien plasticien spécialisé. Et l'un des médecins spécialistes les plus recherchés en Inde. Le médecin a 30 ans d'expérience et est associé à l'un des meilleurs hôpitaux de l'Inde. Voir le profil

Dr. Rahul Naithani

Dr. Rahul Naithani

Oncologue hémato

Delhi, Inde

12 d'expérience

Le Dr Rahul Naithani est un chirurgien spécialisé en transplantation. Et l'un des médecins spécialistes les plus recherchés en Inde. Le médecin a 12 ans d'expérience et est associé à l'un des meilleurs hôpitaux de l'Inde. Voir le profil

Dr. Dinesh Khullar

Dr. Dinesh Khullar

Néphrologue

Delhi, Inde

25 d'expérience

Le Dr Dinesh Khullar est un chirurgien spécialisé en transplantation. Et l'un des médecins spécialistes les plus recherchés en Inde. Le médecin a 25 ans d'expérience et est associé à l'un des meilleurs hôpitaux de l'Inde. Voir le profil

Dr Alka Bhasin

Dr Alka Bhasin

Néphrologue

Delhi, Inde

27 d'expérience

Le Dr Alka Bhasin est un chirurgien spécialisé en transplantation. Et l'un des médecins spécialistes les plus recherchés en Inde. Le médecin a 27 ans d'expérience et est associé à l'un des meilleurs hôpitaux de l'Inde. Voir le profil

Dr. Puneet Agarwal

Dr. Puneet Agarwal

Neurologue

Delhi, Inde

26 d'expérience

Le Dr Puneet Agarwal est un spécialiste du cerveau et de la colonne vertébrale. Et l'un des médecins spécialistes les plus recherchés en Inde. Le médecin a 26 ans d'expérience et est associé à l'un des meilleurs hôpitaux de l'Inde. Voir le profil

Dr. Vivek Kumar

Dr. Vivek Kumar

Neurologue

Delhi, Inde

17 d'expérience

Le Dr Vivek Kumar est un spécialiste du cerveau et de la colonne vertébrale. Et l'un des médecins spécialistes les plus recherchés en Inde. Le médecin a 17 ans d'expérience et est associé à l'un des meilleurs hôpitaux de l'Inde. Voir le profil

Dr. Arun Saroha

Dr. Arun Saroha

Colonne vertébrale et neurochirurgien

Delhi, Inde

22 d'expérience

Le Dr Arun Saroha est un spécialiste du cerveau et de la colonne vertébrale. Et l'un des médecins spécialistes les plus recherchés en Inde. Le médecin a 22 ans d'expérience et est associé à l'un des meilleurs hôpitaux de l'Inde. Voir le profil

Dr VK Jain

Dr VK Jain

Neurosurgeon

Delhi, Inde

44 d'expérience

Le Dr VK Jain est un spécialiste du cerveau et de la colonne vertébrale. Et l'un des médecins spécialistes les plus recherchés en Inde. Le médecin a 44 ans d'expérience et est associé à l'un des meilleurs hôpitaux de l'Inde. Voir le profil

Dr. Sanjay Dhawan

Dr. Sanjay Dhawan

Ophtalmologue

Delhi, Inde

25 d'expérience

Le Dr Sanjay Dhawan est un spécialiste des yeux spécialisé. Et l'un des médecins spécialistes les plus recherchés en Inde. Le médecin a 25 ans d'expérience et est associé à l'un des meilleurs hôpitaux de l'Inde. Voir le profil

Dr. Sonika Gupta

Dr. Sonika Gupta

Ophtalmologue

Delhi, Inde

22 d'expérience

Le Dr Sonika Gupta est une spécialiste des yeux spécialisée. Et l'un des médecins spécialistes les plus recherchés en Inde. Le médecin a 22 ans d'expérience et est associé à l'un des meilleurs hôpitaux de l'Inde. Voir le profil

Dr. Sanjay Sachdeva

Dr. Sanjay Sachdeva

Oto-rhino-laryngologiste et chirurgien cervico-facial

Delhi, Inde

30 d'expérience

Le Dr Sanjay Sachdeva est un spécialiste ORL spécialisé. Et l'un des médecins spécialistes les plus recherchés en Inde. Le médecin a 30 ans d'expérience et est associé à l'un des meilleurs hôpitaux de l'Inde. Voir le profil

Dr Rafat Trivedi

Dr Rafat Trivedi

Neurologue pédiatrique

Delhi, Inde

18 d'expérience

Le Dr Rafat Trivedi est un spécialiste du cerveau et de la colonne vertébrale. Et l'un des médecins spécialistes les plus recherchés en Inde. Le médecin a 18 ans d'expérience et est associé à l'un des meilleurs hôpitaux de l'Inde. Voir le profil

Dr. Prateek Arora

Dr. Prateek Arora

Chirurgien plastique et reconstructeur

Delhi, Inde

20 d'expérience

Le Dr Prateek Arora est un chirurgien plasticien spécialisé. Et l'un des médecins spécialistes les plus recherchés en Inde. Le médecin a 20 ans d'expérience et est associé à l'un des meilleurs hôpitaux de l'Inde. Voir le profil

Dr Richa Singh

Dr Richa Singh

Delhi, Inde

9 ans d'expérience

Le Dr Richa Singh est un spécialiste spécialisé en fertilité. Et l'un des médecins spécialistes les plus recherchés en Inde. Le médecin a 9 ans d'expérience et est associé à l'un des meilleurs hôpitaux de l'Inde. Voir le profil

Dr Abhinandan Mukhopadhyay

Dr Abhinandan Mukhopadhyay

Urologue et Andrologue

Delhi, Inde

10 d'expérience

Le Dr Abhinandan Mukhopadhyay est un spécialiste du cancer spécialisé. Et l'un des médecins spécialistes les plus recherchés en Inde. Le médecin a 10 ans d'expérience et est associé à l'un des meilleurs hôpitaux de l'Inde. Voir le profil

Dr. Rohit Nayyar

Dr. Rohit Nayyar

Oncologue chirurgical

Delhi, Inde

21 d'expérience

Le Dr Rohit Nayyar est un spécialiste du cancer spécialisé. Et l'un des médecins spécialistes les plus recherchés en Inde. Le médecin a 21 ans d'expérience et est associé à l'un des meilleurs hôpitaux de l'Inde. Voir le profil

Dr Sharan Choudhri

Dr Sharan Choudhri

Delhi, Inde

41 ans d'expérience

Le Dr Sharan Choudhri est spécialiste du cancer. Et l'un des médecins spécialistes les plus recherchés en Inde. Le médecin a 41 ans d'expérience et est associé à l'un des meilleurs hôpitaux de l'Inde. Voir le profil

Dr Anjani Kumar Agrawal

Dr Anjani Kumar Agrawal

Urologue et Andrologue

Delhi, Inde

18 d'expérience

Le Dr Anjani Kumar Agrawal est un spécialiste urinaire spécialisé. Et l'un des médecins spécialistes les plus recherchés en Inde. Le médecin a 18 ans d'expérience et est associé à l'un des meilleurs hôpitaux de l'Inde. Voir le profil

Dr. Anant Kumar

Dr. Anant Kumar

Urologue & Chirurgien Robotique

Delhi, Inde

35 d'expérience

Le Dr Anant Kumar est un spécialiste urinaire spécialisé. Et l'un des médecins spécialistes les plus recherchés en Inde. Le médecin a 35 ans d'expérience et est associé à l'un des meilleurs hôpitaux de l'Inde. Voir le profil

AVIS VOYAGEURS

FOIRE AUX QUESTIONS

Quelles sont les procédures les plus populaires dans l'hôpital Max Smart Super Specialty?
L'hôpital Max Smart Super Specialty situé en Inde fournit des services dans un grand nombre de domaines. Les services offerts sont guidés par des médecins et chirurgiens d'une compétence exceptionnelle. Les procédures les plus populaires proposées dans l'hôpital Max Smart Super Specialty sont dans le domaine de l'anneau gastrique, de la réparation du défaut septal auriculaire (ASD), de l'angiographie (y compris le contraste non ionique), du pontage coronarien (PAC), du remplacement de la double valve cardiaque, Fermeture / réparation VSD (adulte), abdominoplastie (abdominoplastie), rhinoplastie esthétique, comblement cutané, réduction mammaire chez l'homme, traitement des varices, laminectomie, microdiscectomie, VP Shunt, traitement du cancer du col de l'utérus, chimiothérapie, remplacement total du genou B / L, genou total Chirurgie de remplacement U / L, transplantation hépatique
Quels diagnostics et tests sont disponibles dans l'hôpital Max Smart Super Specialty?
L'hôpital Max Smart Super Specialty situé en Inde est connu pour la variété d'approches diagnostiques disponibles pour les candidats. Outre le test de diagnostic généralisé fourni comme les tests sanguins, les rayons X, les échos et les tests cardiaques, l'hôpital effectue également diverses formes de procédures de chirurgie esthétique, de traitement du cancer, de traitements de transplantation, d'ophtalmologie ainsi que de traitements orthopédiques et pédiatriques. Les traitements proposés sont soigneusement organisés afin que chaque candidat se voit offrir une procédure de traitement distinguée.
Quelles installations sont disponibles à l'hôpital Max Smart Super Specialty?
Outre les procédures de traitement détaillées disponibles, l'hôpital Max Smart Super Specialty dispose d'une grande variété d'installations disponibles pour les patients internationaux. Voici quelques-unes des procédures qu'ils fournissent : transfert aéroport, interprète, hébergement, choix de repas, carte SIM, télévision dans la chambre
Quels médecins sont les plus populaires à l'hôpital Max Smart Super Specialty?
L'hôpital Max Smart Super Specialty affiche une liste décorée de médecins et de chirurgiens. Les professionnels de la santé opérant ici sont connus pour leur excellence dans leurs domaines respectifs. Certains des médecins les plus populaires de l'hôpital dans divers domaines sont:
  • Dr Abhinandan Mukhopadhyay
  • Dr Alka Bhasin
  • Dr. Anant Kumar
  • Dr Anjani Kumar Agrawal
  • Dr Anshumali Misra
  • Dr. Arun Saroha
  • Dr Atul NC Peters
  • Dr. Dinesh Khullar
  • Dr Ganesh Kumar Mani
  • Dr. Kewal Krishan
  • Dr. Manoj Johar
  • Dr. Prateek Arora
  • Dr. Puneet Agarwal
  • Dr Rafat Trivedi
  • Dr. Rahul Naithani
  • Dr Richa Singh
  • Dr. Rohit Nayyar
  • Dr. Sanjay Dhawan
  • Dr. Sanjay Sachdeva
  • Dr Sharan Choudhri
  • Dr. Sonika Gupta
  • Dr VK Jain
  • Dr. Vivek Kumar
  • Dr Yogesh Gautam

Forfaits populaires

Profile (Overview)

Max Smart is a 250 bedded multi-speciality tertiary care hospital owned and operated by the Max Healthcare Group. Offers services across multiple specialities like Cardiac, Orthopedics, Urology, Neurology, Pediatrics, Obstetrics and Gynecology.

Facilities:-

  • Comfortable rooms in all categories ranging from presidential suite, economy, deluxe, double, single, three bedded, four bedded etc to suit your need and budget.

  • 250 inpatient beds and 12 modular operation theatres.

  • Emergency resuscitation and observation unit.

  • State-of-the-art equipment including 256 Slice CT Angio, 3.0 Tesla digital brand MRI, Cath labs with electrophysiology navigation and a flat panel c-arm detector.

  • International patient assistance.

  • 24x7 Emergency services.

Facilities Provided:

  • family accomodation Accommodation
  • flight booking Airport Transfer
  • special dietery food Choice of Meals
  • interpreter services Interpreter
  • phone in the room SIM
  • TV inside room TV inside room

Hospital (Infrastructure)

  • 50-bed facility with 12 high-end modular operation theatres
  • High-tech observation unit, 72 critical care beds
  • 18 HDU beds for patients
  • Dedicated endoscopy unit, and advanced dialysis units
  • Tertiary care hospital that is equipped with 256 Slice CT Angio, 3.0 Tesla digital broadband MRI,
  • Cath Lab with electrophysiology navigation, a ?at panel C-Arm detector
  • Da Vinci Xi Robotic System
  • GE Lightspeed 16-slice CT scanners
  • Interventional Radiology Suite, X-rays
  • Novalis Tx-a highly powerful radiosurgery system, which offers a combination of advanced technology for the treatment of tumours and other body parts
  • Allegretto Wave Eye-Q excimer laser, which uses technical innovations to get laser vision correction, with excellent clinical results
  • Optical Coherence Tomography
  • Bi-Plane Digital Cathlab for producing high-resolution 3D images of blood vessels in the brain
  • Offers services in medical disciplines of Cardiac Sciences, Neurology, Paediatrics, Orthopaedics, Urology, Obstetrics, and Gynaecology
  • Over 300 leading specialists, strong nursing staff, state-of-the-art innovative medical tools
  • A hub for complex procedures such as heart surgeries, orthopaedic surgeries, neurovascular intervention, targeted cancer treatments, liver & kidney transplant, and fertility treatments.
  • Interpreter Facility
  • Stay and Food Arrangement
  • Visa and Travel Arrangement
  • 3D (4D) imaging and Pure wave x Matrix technology
  • Live 3D TEE
  • 20-Inch high resolution articulating flat panel display
  • Automated Stress Echo
  • Premium Image Quality
  • Full Doppler functions

Available Specialities

  • Bariatric Surgery
  • Cardiac Sciences
  • Cosmetic Surgery
  • ENT
  • Gastroenterology
  • General Surgery
  • Gynecology
  • Infertility
  • Neurology
  • Oncology
  • Orthopedics
  • Transplants

Get priority response from Max Smart Super Speciality Hospital Center

DOCTORS

Dr. Atul N C Peters

Dr. Atul N C Peters

New Delhi, India

24 Years of Experience

Dr. Atul N C Peters is a specialized Weight Loss Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in India. The doctor has 24 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in India. View Profile

Dr. Yogesh Gautam

Dr. Yogesh Gautam

Laparoscopic & Bariatric Surgeon

New Delhi, India

30 of Experience

Dr. Yogesh Gautam is a specialized Weight Loss Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in India. The doctor has 30 of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in India. View Profile

Dr. Ganesh Kumar Mani

Dr. Ganesh Kumar Mani

New Delhi, India

40 Years of Experience

Dr. Ganesh Kumar Mani is a specialized Heart Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in India. The doctor has 40 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in India. View Profile

Dr. Kewal Krishan

Dr. Kewal Krishan

Cardio Thoracic & Vascular Surgeon

New Delhi, India

18 of Experience

Dr. Kewal Krishan is a specialized Heart Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in India. The doctor has 18 of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in India. View Profile

Dr. Anshumali Misra

Dr. Anshumali Misra

Plastic & Reconstructive Surgeon

New Delhi, India

12 of Experience

Dr. Anshumali Misra is a specialized Plastic Surgeon. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in India. The doctor has 12 of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in India. View Profile

Dr. Manoj Johar

Dr. Manoj Johar

New Delhi, India

30 Years of Experience

Dr. Manoj Johar is a specialized Plastic Surgeon. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in India. The doctor has 30 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in India. View Profile

Dr. Rahul Naithani

Dr. Rahul Naithani

Haemato Oncologist

New Delhi, India

12 of Experience

Dr. Rahul Naithani is a specialized Transplant Surgeon. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in India. The doctor has 12 of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in India. View Profile

Dr. Dinesh Khullar

Dr. Dinesh Khullar

Nephrologist

New Delhi, India

25 of Experience

Dr. Dinesh Khullar is a specialized Transplant Surgeon. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in India. The doctor has 25 of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in India. View Profile

Dr. Alka Bhasin

Dr. Alka Bhasin

Nephrologist

New Delhi, India

27 of Experience

Dr. Alka Bhasin is a specialized Transplant Surgeon. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in India. The doctor has 27 of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in India. View Profile

Dr. Puneet Agarwal

Dr. Puneet Agarwal

Neurologist

New Delhi, India

26 of Experience

Dr. Puneet Agarwal is a specialized Brain and Spine Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in India. The doctor has 26 of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in India. View Profile

Dr. Vivek Kumar

Dr. Vivek Kumar

Neurologist

New Delhi, India

17 of Experience

Dr. Vivek Kumar is a specialized Brain and Spine Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in India. The doctor has 17 of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in India. View Profile

Dr. Arun Saroha

Dr. Arun Saroha

Spine & Neurosurgeon

New Delhi, India

22 of Experience

Dr. Arun Saroha is a specialized Brain and Spine Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in India. The doctor has 22 of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in India. View Profile

Dr. V K Jain

Dr. V K Jain

Neurosurgeon

New Delhi, India

44 of Experience

Dr. V K Jain is a specialized Brain and Spine Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in India. The doctor has 44 of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in India. View Profile

Dr. Sanjay Dhawan

Dr. Sanjay Dhawan

Opthalmologist

New Delhi, India

25 of Experience

Dr. Sanjay Dhawan is a specialized Eye Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in India. The doctor has 25 of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in India. View Profile

Dr. Sonika Gupta

Dr. Sonika Gupta

Opthalmologist

New Delhi, India

22 of Experience

Dr. Sonika Gupta is a specialized Eye Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in India. The doctor has 22 of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in India. View Profile

Dr. Sanjay Sachdeva

Dr. Sanjay Sachdeva

Otolaryngologist & Head & Neck Surgeon

New Delhi, India

30 of Experience

Dr. Sanjay Sachdeva is a specialized ENT Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in India. The doctor has 30 of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in India. View Profile

Dr. Rafat Trivedi

Dr. Rafat Trivedi

Pediatric Neurologist

New Delhi, India

18 of Experience

Dr. Rafat Trivedi is a specialized Brain and Spine Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in India. The doctor has 18 of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in India. View Profile

Dr. Prateek Arora

Dr. Prateek Arora

Plastic & Reconstructive Surgeon

New Delhi, India

20 of Experience

Dr. Prateek Arora is a specialized Plastic Surgeon. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in India. The doctor has 20 of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in India. View Profile

Dr. Richa Singh

Dr. Richa Singh

New Delhi, India

9 Years of Experience

Dr. Richa Singh is a specialized Fertility Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in India. The doctor has 9 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in India. View Profile

Dr. Abhinandan Mukhopadhyay

Dr. Abhinandan Mukhopadhyay

Urologist & Andrologist

New Delhi, India

10 of Experience

Dr. Abhinandan Mukhopadhyay is a specialized Cancer Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in India. The doctor has 10 of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in India. View Profile

Dr. Rohit Nayyar

Dr. Rohit Nayyar

Surgical Oncologist

New Delhi, India

21 of Experience

Dr. Rohit Nayyar is a specialized Cancer Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in India. The doctor has 21 of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in India. View Profile

Dr. Sharan Choudhri

Dr. Sharan Choudhri

New Delhi, India

41 Years of Experience

Dr. Sharan Choudhri is a specialized Cancer Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in India. The doctor has 41 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in India. View Profile

Dr. Anjani Kumar Agrawal

Dr. Anjani Kumar Agrawal

Urologist & Andrologist

New Delhi, India

18 of Experience

Dr. Anjani Kumar Agrawal is a specialized Urinary Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in India. The doctor has 18 of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in India. View Profile

Dr. Anant Kumar

Dr. Anant Kumar

Urologist & Robotic Surgeon

New Delhi, India

35 of Experience

Dr. Anant Kumar is a specialized Urinary Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in India. The doctor has 35 of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in India. View Profile

REVIEWS

FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS

Which are the most popular procedures in Max Smart Super Speciality Hospital?
Max Smart Super Speciality Hospital located in India provides services in a vast number of fields. The services offered are guided by exceptionally proficient physicians and surgeons. The most popular procedures offered in Max Smart Super Speciality Hospital are in the field of Lap Gastric Banding, Atrial Septal Defect (ASD) Repair, Angiography (Including Non-Ionic Contrast), Coronary Artery Bypass Grafting (CABG), Heart Double Valve Replacement, VSD Closure / Repair (Adult), Abdominoplasty ( Tummy Tuck), Cosmetic Rhinoplasty, Dermal Fillers, Male Breast Reduction, Varicose Vein Treatment, Laminectomy, Microdiscectomy, VP Shunt, Cervical Cancer Treatment, Chemotherapy, Total Knee Replacement B/L, Total Knee Replacement Surgery U/L, Liver transplant
What diagnostics and tests are available in Max Smart Super Speciality Hospital?
The Max Smart Super Speciality Hospital located in India is known for the variety of diagnostic approaches available for the candidates to choose from. Apart from the generalized diagnostics test provided like Blood Tests, X-Ray, Echo and Cardiac related tests, the hospital also performs various forms of cosmetic surgery procedures, cancer treatment, transplantation treatments, ophthalmology as well as orthopaedic and paediatric treatments. The treatments offered are thoroughly well-curated so that every candidate is offered a distinguished treatment procedure.
What facilities are available in Max Smart Super Speciality Hospital?
Apart from in-detail treatment procedures available, Max Smart Super Speciality Hospital has a wide variety of facilities available for International Patients. Following are some of the procedures which are provided by them: Accommodation, Airport Transfer, Choice of Meals, Interpreter, SIM, TV inside room
Which Doctors are the most popular in Max Smart Super Speciality Hospital?
Max Smart Super Speciality Hospital flaunts a decorated list of physicians and surgeons. The medical professionals operating here are known for excellency in their respective fields. Some of the most popular doctors in the hospital from various fields are:
  • Dr. Abhinandan Mukhopadhyay
  • Dr. Alka Bhasin
  • Dr. Anant Kumar
  • Dr. Anjani Kumar Agrawal
  • Dr. Anshumali Misra
  • Dr. Arun Saroha
  • Dr. Atul N C Peters
  • Dr. Dinesh Khullar
  • Dr. Ganesh Kumar Mani
  • Dr. Kewal Krishan
  • Dr. Manoj Johar
  • Dr. Prateek Arora
  • Dr. Puneet Agarwal
  • Dr. Rafat Trivedi
  • Dr. Rahul Naithani
  • Dr. Richa Singh
  • Dr. Rohit Nayyar
  • Dr. Sanjay Dhawan
  • Dr. Sanjay Sachdeva
  • Dr. Sharan Choudhri
  • Dr. Sonika Gupta
  • Dr. V K Jain
  • Dr. Vivek Kumar
  • Dr. Yogesh Gautam

Popular Packages