Profil (aperçu)

Situé à Abu Dhabi, l'hôpital Lifecare est l'unité de VPS Healthcare. Il s'efforce d'offrir des services de santé rentables mais de qualité supérieure pour répondre aux besoins croissants de la population massive des émirats d'Abou Dhabi. Lifecare Hospital continue de suivre le rythme des derniers développements dans les systèmes de prestation de soins de santé et suit les meilleures pratiques pour améliorer ses normes de prestation de services. Lifecare Hospital offre à ses patients les installations de services de soins intensifs (USI, USIN), de physiothérapie et de réadaptation, de soins à la clientèle, de service de soins infirmiers, de services d'urgence, de services de laboratoire et de pharmacie. Avec une équipe de plus de 60 médecins spécialisés, Lifecare Hospital s'efforce de répondre aux besoins médicaux de chacun des patients avec compassion, respect et dignité.

Lifecare Hospital est spécialisé dans les traitements de radiologie et imagerie, pathologie, dentaire, orthopédie, médecine interne, cardiologie, neurologie, dermatologie, physiothérapie, néphrologie, pédiatrie, obstétrique et gynécologie, chirurgie générale et laparoscopique, ORL, ophtalmologie, endocrinologie et diabétologie, urologie , médecine générale, rhumatologie et pneumologie. En plus de cela, il fournit également la possibilité d'une assurance pour améliorer la commodité de ses patients.

  • Une joint-venture avec VPS Healthcare
  • Accrédité par Joint Commission International for Quality Approval en 2015
  • Certifié avec la certification ISO 9001: 2015 en 2016
  • Une infrastructure à la pointe de la technologie avec des installations modernes
  • Approuvé par le ministère de la Santé des EAU

Installations fournies:

  • réservation de vol Transfert aéroport
  • services d'interprétation Interprète
  • logement familial Hébergement
  • alimentation diététique spéciale Choix de repas
  • téléphone dans la chambre OUI
  • TV dans la chambre TV dans la chambre

Hôpital (infrastructure)

  • Pharmacie pour patients hospitalisés
  • Pharmacie ambulatoire
  • Département des soins infirmiers
  • Laboratoires
  • Unité de soins intensifs (USI)
  • Unité de soins intensifs néonatals (USIN)
  • Centre de réhabilitation

Spécialités disponibles

  • Sciences cardiaques
  • ENT
  • Gastro-Entérologie
  • Chirurgie générale
  • Gynécologie
  • Neurologie
  • Oncologie
  • Orthopédie
  • Urologie

Obtenez une réponse prioritaire de Lifecare Hospital, Musaffah Center

MÉDECINS

Dr Mathew Vadukoot L

Dr Mathew Vadukoot L

Abu Dhabi, Emirats Arabes Unis

8 ans d'expérience

Le Dr Mathew Vadukoot L est un spécialiste spécialisé en perte de poids. Et l'un des médecins spécialistes les plus recherchés aux Émirats arabes unis. Le médecin a 8 ans d'expérience et est associé à , l'un des meilleurs hôpitaux des Émirats arabes unis. Voir le profil

Dr Deepa Veeraraghavan

Dr Deepa Veeraraghavan

Abu Dhabi, Emirats Arabes Unis

8 ans d'expérience

Le Dr Deepa Veeraraghavan est une spécialiste spécialisée en fertilité. Et l'un des médecins spécialistes les plus recherchés aux Émirats arabes unis. Le médecin a 8 ans d'expérience et est associé à , l'un des meilleurs hôpitaux des Émirats arabes unis. Voir le profil

Dr Nishitha Sudhakaran

Dr Nishitha Sudhakaran

Abu Dhabi, Emirats Arabes Unis

10 ans d'expérience

Le Dr Nishitha Sudhakaran est un spécialiste spécialisé en fertilité. Et l'un des médecins spécialistes les plus recherchés aux Émirats arabes unis. Le médecin a 10 ans d'expérience et est associé à , l'un des meilleurs hôpitaux des Émirats arabes unis. Voir le profil

Dr Khaled Galal

Dr Khaled Galal

Cardiologue interventionnel

Abu Dhabi, Emirats Arabes Unis

10 d'expérience

Le Dr Khaled Galal est un cardiologue spécialisé. Et l'un des médecins spécialistes les plus recherchés aux Émirats arabes unis. Le médecin a 10 ans d'expérience et est associé à , l'un des meilleurs hôpitaux des Émirats arabes unis. Voir le profil

Dr Sekhar Wariar

Dr Sekhar Wariar

Cardiologue

Abu Dhabi, Emirats Arabes Unis

18 d'expérience

Le Dr Sekhar Wariar est un cardiologue spécialisé. Et l'un des médecins spécialistes les plus recherchés aux Émirats arabes unis. Le médecin a 18 ans d'expérience et est associé à , l'un des meilleurs hôpitaux des Émirats arabes unis. Voir le profil

Dr Abeesh Padmanabha Pillai

Dr Abeesh Padmanabha Pillai

Abu Dhabi, Emirats Arabes Unis

20 ans d'expérience

Le Dr Abeesh Padmanabha Pillai est un chirurgien spécialisé en transplantation. Et l'un des médecins spécialistes les plus recherchés aux Émirats arabes unis. Le médecin a 20 ans d'expérience et est associé à , l'un des meilleurs hôpitaux des Émirats arabes unis. Voir le profil

Dr Sajid Syed

Dr Sajid Syed

Abu Dhabi, Emirats Arabes Unis

Le Dr Sajid Syed est un spécialiste du cerveau et de la colonne vertébrale. Et l'un des médecins spécialistes les plus recherchés aux Émirats arabes unis. Le médecin a de l'expérience et est associé à , l'un des meilleurs hôpitaux des Émirats arabes unis. Voir le profil

Dr V Ratnakar

Dr V Ratnakar

Abu Dhabi, Emirats Arabes Unis

14 ans d'expérience

Le Dr V Ratnakar est un spécialiste du cerveau et de la colonne vertébrale. Et l'un des médecins spécialistes les plus recherchés aux Émirats arabes unis. Le médecin a 14 ans d'expérience et est associé à , l'un des meilleurs hôpitaux des Émirats arabes unis. Voir le profil

Dr Yousry Megaly

Dr Yousry Megaly

Abu Dhabi, Emirats Arabes Unis

22 ans d'expérience

Le Dr Yousry Megaly est un spécialiste du cerveau et de la colonne vertébrale. Et l'un des médecins spécialistes les plus recherchés aux Émirats arabes unis. Le médecin a 22 ans d'expérience et est associé à , l'un des meilleurs hôpitaux des Émirats arabes unis. Voir le profil

Dr Sheena Balakrishnan

Dr Sheena Balakrishnan

Abu Dhabi, Emirats Arabes Unis

18 ans d'expérience

Le Dr Sheena Balakrishnan est une spécialiste des yeux spécialisée. Et l'un des médecins spécialistes les plus recherchés aux Émirats arabes unis. Le médecin a 18 ans d'expérience et est associé à , l'un des meilleurs hôpitaux des Émirats arabes unis. Voir le profil

Dr Raghavendra NS

Dr Raghavendra NS

Abu Dhabi, Emirats Arabes Unis

10 ans d'expérience

Le Dr Raghavendra NS est un spécialiste spécialisé en orthopédie. Et l'un des médecins spécialistes les plus recherchés aux Émirats arabes unis. Le médecin a 10 ans d'expérience et est associé à , l'un des meilleurs hôpitaux des Émirats arabes unis. Voir le profil

Dr Ravindra Gurav

Dr Ravindra Gurav

Abu Dhabi, Emirats Arabes Unis

10 ans et + d'expérience

Le Dr Ravindra Gurav est un spécialiste spécialisé en orthopédie. Et l'un des médecins spécialistes les plus recherchés aux Émirats arabes unis. Le médecin a plus de 10 ans d'expérience et est associé à l'un des meilleurs hôpitaux des Émirats arabes unis. Voir le profil

Dr Anibhas Nair

Dr Anibhas Nair

Spécialiste ENT

Abu Dhabi, Emirats Arabes Unis

15 d'expérience

Le Dr Anibhas Nair est un spécialiste ORL spécialisé. Et l'un des médecins spécialistes les plus recherchés aux Émirats arabes unis. Le médecin a 15 ans d'expérience et est associé à , l'un des meilleurs hôpitaux des Émirats arabes unis. Voir le profil

Dr Renuka Sunil Sundaram

Dr Renuka Sunil Sundaram

Spécialiste ENT

Abu Dhabi, Emirats Arabes Unis

10 d'expérience

Le Dr Renuka Sunil Sundaram est un spécialiste ORL spécialisé. Et l'un des médecins spécialistes les plus recherchés aux Émirats arabes unis. Le médecin a 10 ans d'expérience et est associé à , l'un des meilleurs hôpitaux des Émirats arabes unis. Voir le profil

Dr Althaf Hussain K

Dr Althaf Hussain K

Abu Dhabi, Emirats Arabes Unis

10 ans d'expérience

Le Dr Althaf Hussain K est un spécialiste du cancer. Et l'un des médecins spécialistes les plus recherchés aux Émirats arabes unis. Le médecin a 10 ans d'expérience et est associé à , l'un des meilleurs hôpitaux des Émirats arabes unis. Voir le profil

Dr Rami Labib Kamel

Dr Rami Labib Kamel

Abu Dhabi, Emirats Arabes Unis

17 ans d'expérience

Le Dr Rami Labib Kamel est un spécialiste urinaire spécialisé. Et l'un des médecins spécialistes les plus recherchés aux Émirats arabes unis. Le médecin a 17 ans d'expérience et est associé à , l'un des meilleurs hôpitaux des Émirats arabes unis. Voir le profil

Dr Syed Mamun Mahmud

Dr Syed Mamun Mahmud

Abu Dhabi, Emirats Arabes Unis

14 ans d'expérience

Le Dr Syed Mamun Mahmud est un spécialiste urinaire spécialisé. Et l'un des médecins spécialistes les plus recherchés aux Émirats arabes unis. Le médecin a 14 ans d'expérience et est associé à , l'un des meilleurs hôpitaux des Émirats arabes unis. Voir le profil

FOIRE AUX QUESTIONS

Quelles sont les procédures les plus populaires à Lifecare Hospital, Musaffah?
Lifecare Hospital, Musaffah, situé aux Emirats Arabes Unis, fournit des services dans un grand nombre de domaines. Les services offerts sont guidés par des médecins et chirurgiens d'une compétence exceptionnelle. Les procédures les plus populaires proposées à l'hôpital Lifecare, Musaffah sont dans le domaine de
Quels diagnostics et tests sont disponibles à l'hôpital Lifecare de Musaffah?
L'hôpital Lifecare, Musaffah, situé aux Émirats arabes unis, est connu pour la variété d'approches diagnostiques disponibles pour les candidats. Outre le test de diagnostic généralisé fourni comme les tests sanguins, les rayons X, les échos et les tests cardiaques, l'hôpital effectue également diverses formes de procédures de chirurgie esthétique, de traitement du cancer, de traitements de transplantation, d'ophtalmologie ainsi que de traitements orthopédiques et pédiatriques. Les traitements proposés sont soigneusement organisés afin que chaque candidat se voit offrir une procédure de traitement distinguée.
Quelles installations sont disponibles à l'hôpital Lifecare, Musaffah?
Outre les procédures de traitement détaillées disponibles, Lifecare Hospital, Musaffah dispose d'une grande variété d'installations disponibles pour les patients internationaux. Voici quelques-unes des procédures qu'ils fournissent : transfert aéroport, interprète, hébergement, choix de repas, carte SIM, télévision dans la chambre
Quels médecins sont les plus populaires à Lifecare Hospital, Musaffah?
Lifecare Hospital, Musaffah affiche une liste décorée de médecins et de chirurgiens. Les professionnels de la santé opérant ici sont connus pour leur excellence dans leurs domaines respectifs. Certains des médecins les plus populaires de l'hôpital dans divers domaines sont:
  • Dr Abeesh Padmanabha Pillai
  • Dr Althaf Hussain K
  • Dr Anibhas Nair
  • Dr Deepa Veeraraghavan
  • Dr Khaled Galal
  • Dr Mathew Vadukoot L
  • Dr Nishitha Sudhakaran
  • Dr Raghavendra NS
  • Dr Rami Labib Kamel
  • Dr V Ratnakar
  • Dr Ravindra Gurav
  • Dr Renuka Sunil Sundaram
  • Dr Sajid Syed
  • Dr Sekhar Wariar
  • Dr Sheena Balakrishnan
  • Dr Syed Mamun Mahmud
  • Dr Yousry Megaly

Forfaits populaires

Profile (Overview)

Located in Abu Dhabi, Lifecare Hospital is the unit of VPS Healthcare. It endeavours to offer cost-effective yet premium healthcare services to serve the growing needs of the massive population of the emirates of Abu Dhabi. Lifecare Hospital continues to keep pace with the latest developments in healthcare delivery systems and follows the best practices to improve their service delivery standards. Lifecare Hospital offers its patients the facilities of critical care services (ICU, NICU), physiotherapy and rehabilitation, customer care, nursing department, emergency services, laboratory services, and pharmacy. With a team of more than 60 specialized doctors, Lifecare Hospital strives to fulfil the medical needs of each of the patient with compassion, respect, and dignity.

Lifecare Hospital specializes in the treatments of radiology & imaging, pathology, dental, orthopaedics, internal medicine, cardiology, neurology, dermatology, physiotherapy, nephrology, paediatrics, obstetrics & gynaecology, general & laparoscopic surgery, ENT, ophthalmology, Endocrinology & Diabetology, urology, general medicine, rheumatology, and pulmonology. In addition to this, it also provides the facility of insurance to enhance its patients’ convenience.

  • A joint venture with VPS Healthcare
  • Accredited from Joint Commission International for Quality Approval in 2015
  • Certified with ISO 9001:2015 certification in 2016
  • State-of-the-art infrastructure with modern facilities
  • Approved by UAE Ministry of Health

Facilities Provided:

  • flight booking Airport Transfer
  • interpreter services Interpreter
  • family accomodation Accommodation
  • special dietery food Choice of Meals
  • phone in the room SIM
  • TV inside room TV inside room

Hospital (Infrastructure)

  • Inpatient Pharmacy
  • Outpatient Pharmacy
  • Nursing Department
  • Laboratories
  • Intensive Care Unit (ICU)
  • Neonatal Intensive Care Unit (NICU)
  • Rehabilitation Center

Available Specialities

  • Cardiac Sciences
  • ENT
  • Gastroenterology
  • General Surgery
  • Gynecology
  • Neurology
  • Oncology
  • Orthopedics
  • Urology

Get priority response from Lifecare Hospital, Musaffah Center

DOCTORS

Dr. Mathew Vadukoot L

Dr. Mathew Vadukoot L

Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates

8 Years of Experience

Dr. Mathew Vadukoot L is a specialized Weight Loss Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in United Arab Emirates. The doctor has 8 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in United Arab Emirates. View Profile

Dr. Deepa Veeraraghavan

Dr. Deepa Veeraraghavan

Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates

8 Years of Experience

Dr. Deepa Veeraraghavan is a specialized Fertility Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in United Arab Emirates. The doctor has 8 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in United Arab Emirates. View Profile

Dr. Nishitha Sudhakaran

Dr. Nishitha Sudhakaran

Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates

10 Years of Experience

Dr. Nishitha Sudhakaran is a specialized Fertility Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in United Arab Emirates. The doctor has 10 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in United Arab Emirates. View Profile

Dr. Khaled Galal

Dr. Khaled Galal

Interventional Cardiologist

Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates

10 of Experience

Dr. Khaled Galal is a specialized Heart Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in United Arab Emirates. The doctor has 10 of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in United Arab Emirates. View Profile

Dr. Sekhar Wariar

Dr. Sekhar Wariar

Cardiologist

Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates

18 of Experience

Dr. Sekhar Wariar is a specialized Heart Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in United Arab Emirates. The doctor has 18 of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in United Arab Emirates. View Profile

Dr. Abeesh Padmanabha Pillai

Dr. Abeesh Padmanabha Pillai

Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates

20 Years of Experience

Dr. Abeesh Padmanabha Pillai is a specialized Transplant Surgeon. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in United Arab Emirates. The doctor has 20 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in United Arab Emirates. View Profile

Dr. Sajid Syed

Dr. Sajid Syed

Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates

Dr. Sajid Syed is a specialized Brain and Spine Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in United Arab Emirates. The doctor has of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in United Arab Emirates. View Profile

Dr. V Ratnakar

Dr. V Ratnakar

Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates

14 Years of Experience

Dr. V Ratnakar is a specialized Brain and Spine Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in United Arab Emirates. The doctor has 14 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in United Arab Emirates. View Profile

Dr. Yousry Megaly

Dr. Yousry Megaly

Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates

22 Years of Experience

Dr. Yousry Megaly is a specialized Brain and Spine Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in United Arab Emirates. The doctor has 22 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in United Arab Emirates. View Profile

Dr. Sheena Balakrishnan

Dr. Sheena Balakrishnan

Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates

18 Years of Experience

Dr. Sheena Balakrishnan is a specialized Eye Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in United Arab Emirates. The doctor has 18 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in United Arab Emirates. View Profile

Dr. Raghavendra N S

Dr. Raghavendra N S

Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates

10 Years of Experience

Dr. Raghavendra N S is a specialized Orthopedics Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in United Arab Emirates. The doctor has 10 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in United Arab Emirates. View Profile

Dr. Ravindra Gurav

Dr. Ravindra Gurav

Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates

10+ Years of Experience

Dr. Ravindra Gurav is a specialized Orthopedics Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in United Arab Emirates. The doctor has 10+ Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in United Arab Emirates. View Profile

Dr. Anibhas Nair

Dr. Anibhas Nair

ENT Specialist

Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates

15 of Experience

Dr. Anibhas Nair is a specialized ENT Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in United Arab Emirates. The doctor has 15 of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in United Arab Emirates. View Profile

Dr. Renuka Sunil Sundaram

Dr. Renuka Sunil Sundaram

ENT Specialist

Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates

10 of Experience

Dr. Renuka Sunil Sundaram is a specialized ENT Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in United Arab Emirates. The doctor has 10 of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in United Arab Emirates. View Profile

Dr. Althaf Hussain K

Dr. Althaf Hussain K

Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates

10 Years of Experience

Dr. Althaf Hussain K is a specialized Cancer Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in United Arab Emirates. The doctor has 10 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in United Arab Emirates. View Profile

Dr. Rami Labib Kamel

Dr. Rami Labib Kamel

Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates

17 Years of Experience

Dr. Rami Labib Kamel is a specialized Urinary Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in United Arab Emirates. The doctor has 17 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in United Arab Emirates. View Profile

Dr. Syed Mamun Mahmud

Dr. Syed Mamun Mahmud

Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates

14 Years of Experience

Dr. Syed Mamun Mahmud is a specialized Urinary Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in United Arab Emirates. The doctor has 14 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in United Arab Emirates. View Profile

FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS

Which are the most popular procedures in Lifecare Hospital, Musaffah?
Lifecare Hospital, Musaffah located in United Arab Emirates provides services in a vast number of fields. The services offered are guided by exceptionally proficient physicians and surgeons. The most popular procedures offered in Lifecare Hospital, Musaffah are in the field of
What diagnostics and tests are available in Lifecare Hospital, Musaffah?
The Lifecare Hospital, Musaffah located in United Arab Emirates is known for the variety of diagnostic approaches available for the candidates to choose from. Apart from the generalized diagnostics test provided like Blood Tests, X-Ray, Echo and Cardiac related tests, the hospital also performs various forms of cosmetic surgery procedures, cancer treatment, transplantation treatments, ophthalmology as well as orthopaedic and paediatric treatments. The treatments offered are thoroughly well-curated so that every candidate is offered a distinguished treatment procedure.
What facilities are available in Lifecare Hospital, Musaffah?
Apart from in-detail treatment procedures available, Lifecare Hospital, Musaffah has a wide variety of facilities available for International Patients. Following are some of the procedures which are provided by them: Airport Transfer, Interpreter, Accommodation, Choice of Meals, SIM, TV inside room
Which Doctors are the most popular in Lifecare Hospital, Musaffah?
Lifecare Hospital, Musaffah flaunts a decorated list of physicians and surgeons. The medical professionals operating here are known for excellency in their respective fields. Some of the most popular doctors in the hospital from various fields are:
  • Dr. Abeesh Padmanabha Pillai
  • Dr. Althaf Hussain K
  • Dr. Anibhas Nair
  • Dr. Deepa Veeraraghavan
  • Dr. Khaled Galal
  • Dr. Mathew Vadukoot L
  • Dr. Nishitha Sudhakaran
  • Dr. Raghavendra N S
  • Dr. Rami Labib Kamel
  • Dr. V Ratnakar
  • Dr. Ravindra Gurav
  • Dr. Renuka Sunil Sundaram
  • Dr. Sajid Syed
  • Dr. Sekhar Wariar
  • Dr. Sheena Balakrishnan
  • Dr. Syed Mamun Mahmud
  • Dr. Yousry Megaly

Popular Packages