Kasemrad Hospital Ramkhamhaeng

Больница Касемрад Рамкамхенг

Бангкок, Таиланд

    Профиль (Обзор)

    Престижная больница Касемрад была основана в 1996 году и имеет 100 коек на 1.5 акрах земли с лучшим в своем классе оборудованием. Эффективный персонал и качественный уход сделали больницу одной из лучших в регионе. Чтобы удовлетворить растущие потребности, больница расширилась на 3.5 акра земли с 139 койками, 39 кабинетами и т. Д. Больница Касемрад является частью второй по величине сети больниц в Бангкоке.

    Больница Касемрад состоит из самых современных технологий, в которой работают несколько известных врачей со всего мира. Он оснащен круглосуточной травматологической службой. Больница специализируется на 24 аспектах здравоохранения: лечение, профилактика, укрепление здоровья и реабилитация. Больница стремится предоставить пациентам лучший в своем классе уход. Благодаря специалистам со всего мира, подготовленным новаторами в этой области, больница предлагает непревзойденное медицинское обслуживание с исключительной заботой. Персонал исключительно подготовлен для работы со сложными и редкими случаями. 

    Больница Касемрад может похвастаться 16 центрами, посвященными каждой специальности, от внутренней медицины до педиатрического центра. Их специализированные центры включают центр почек, желудочно-кишечный тракт и печень, травматологический центр, глазной центр, сердечно-сосудистый центр, неврологию, ортопедический центр, центр ушей, носа и горла.

    Больница может похвастаться новейшими технологиями с непревзойденными диагностическими и терапевтическими удобствами. Некоторые из технологий включают стетоскоп сердца плода, колоноскопию, электрокардиографию, 24-часовой монитор ЭКГ. Доступные виды лечения включают хирургическую онкологию, химиотерапию, реконструктивные операции, вертебропластику, операцию АВМ, операцию по замене коленного сустава, непрерывную заместительную почечную терапию, коронарную ангиографию, цистэктомию, лапароскопическое лечение. верхних отделов ЖКТ и др.

    Больница предлагает четыре типа комнат: VIP-комнаты, одноместную специальную комнату, 6-местное общежитие, детскую комнату.

    Предоставленные услуги:
    • family accomodation Жилье
    • flight booking Трансфер из аэропорта
    • special dietery food Выбор блюд
    • interpreter services переводчик
    • phone in the room SIM
    • TV inside room Телевизор в комнате

    Изучите пакеты от больницы Касемрад Рамкхамхенг и воспользуйтесь экономическими преимуществами до 30%

    Предлагаемые процедуры

    Сердечные Науки
    • Ангиография (включая неионный контраст)
    • EPS & RFA
    Гастроэнтерология
    • Хирургия геморроя
    Общая хирургия
    • аппендэктомия
    • Гистерэктомия
    • Лечение варикозного расширения вен
    Гинекология
    • Хирургия удаления фиброза
    • Лечение синдрома поликистозных яичников (СПКЯ)
    неврология
    • Травмы плечевого сплетения / стереотаксические процедуры
    • Лечение эпилепсии
    • Кифопластика
    • ламинэктомия
    • Микродискэктомия
    • Хирургия сколиоза
    • Спондилодез
    • Лечение инсульта
    Онкология
    • гемиколэктомия
    • Лечение рака желудка
    Ортопедия
    • Хирургия Лодыжки Fusion
    • Реконструкция передней крестообразной связки (ACL)
    • Коррекция смычка на ноге
    • Кистевой Туннельный Выпуск
    • Артроскопия колена
    • менискэктомия
    • Ремонт мениска
    • ИЛИ ЕСЛИ
    • Артроскопия плеча
    • Замена плеча
    • Манжета для ремонта плечевого сухожилия
    • TLIF
    • Полная замена тазобедренного сустава B / L
    • Полная замена тазобедренного сустава U / L
    • Полная замена колена B / L
    • Хирургия полной замены колена U / L
    Урология
    • Ремонт паховой грыжи

    Получите приоритетный ответ от Больница Касемрад Рамкамхенг

    Врачи

    Специалист по мозгу и позвоночнику

    Врачи 1

    Dr. Wasuwat Sookkee
    Доктор Васуват Сукки

    Врач - нейрохирург

    Бангкок, Таиланд

       25 лет

    Доктор Васуват Сукки - специализированный специалист по мозгу и позвоночнику. И один из самых востребованных медицинских специалистов в Таиланде. Врач имеет 25-летний опыт работы в одной из лучших больниц Таиланда. Посмотреть биографию

    Специалист по раку

    Врачи 3

    Dr. Jirasak Peiansirichai
    Д-р Джирасак Пейансиричай

    Врач - Общий лапароскопический хирург

    Бангкок, Таиланд

       22 лет

    Доктор Джирасак Пейансиричай - специализированный общий хирург. И один из самых востребованных медицинских специалистов в Таиланде. Врач имеет 22-летний опыт работы в одной из лучших больниц Таиланда. Посмотреть биографию

    Dr. Narongchai Yingsakmongkol
    Доктор Наронгчай Инсакмонгкол

    Врач - Общий лапароскопический хирург

    Бангкок, Таиланд

       14 лет

    Доктор Наронгчай Инсакмонгкол - специализированный общий хирург. И один из самых востребованных медицинских специалистов в Таиланде. Врач имеет 14-летний опыт работы в одной из лучших больниц Таиланда. Посмотреть биографию

    Dr. Wasuwat Sookkee
    Доктор Васуват Сукки

    Врач - нейрохирург

    Бангкок, Таиланд

       25 лет

    Доктор Васуват Сукки - специализированный специалист по мозгу и позвоночнику. И один из самых востребованных медицинских специалистов в Таиланде. Врач имеет 25-летний опыт работы в одной из лучших больниц Таиланда. Посмотреть биографию

    Специалист по ЛОР

    Врачи 1

    Dr. Kantapon Pengpan
    Доктор Кантапон Пенгпан

    Врач - ЛОР-хирург

    Бангкок, Таиланд

       15 лет

    Доктор Кантапон Пенгпан - специализированный ЛОР-специалист. И один из самых востребованных медицинских специалистов в Таиланде. Врач имеет 15-летний опыт работы в одной из лучших больниц Таиланда. Посмотреть биографию

    Специалист по глазам

    Врачи 2

    Dr. Apiruedee Shuprisha
    Доктор Апируэди Шуприша

    Врач - офтальмолог

    Бангкок, Таиланд

       11 лет

    Доктор Апируэди Шуприша является специализированным офтальмологом. И один из самых востребованных медицинских специалистов в Таиланде. Врач имеет 11-летний опыт работы в одной из лучших больниц Таиланда. Посмотреть биографию

    Dr. Panthila Dissayabuth
    Д-р Пантхила Диссаябут

    Врач - офтальмолог

    Бангкок, Таиланд

       12 лет

    Доктор Пантхила Диссаябут - специалист по глазам. И один из самых востребованных медицинских специалистов в Таиланде. Врач имеет 12-летний опыт работы в одной из лучших больниц Таиланда. Посмотреть биографию

    Главный хирург

    Врачи 5

    Dr. Chalermpol Asawathirangkun
    Доктор Чалермпол Асаватирангкун

    Врач - гинеколог Лапроскопический хирург

    Бангкок, Таиланд

       10 лет

    Доктор Чалермпол Асаватирангкун - специализированный специалист по фертильности. И один из самых востребованных медицинских специалистов в Таиланде. Врач имеет 10-летний опыт работы в одной из лучших больниц Таиланда. Посмотреть биографию

    Dr. Kanaporn Ratchachusiri
    Доктор Канапорн Ратчачусири

    Врач - гинеколог Лапроскопический хирург

    Бангкок, Таиланд

       22 лет

    Доктор Канапорн Ратчачусири - специализированный специалист по фертильности. И один из самых востребованных медицинских специалистов в Таиланде. Врач имеет 22-летний опыт работы в одной из лучших больниц Таиланда. Посмотреть биографию

    Dr. Wisanu Panchan
    Доктор Висану Панчан

    Врач - Общий лапароскопический хирург

    Бангкок, Таиланд

       12 лет

    Доктор Висану Панчан - специализированный общий хирург. И один из самых востребованных медицинских специалистов в Таиланде. Врач имеет 12-летний опыт работы в одной из лучших больниц Таиланда. Посмотреть биографию

    Dr. Jirasak Peiansirichai
    Д-р Джирасак Пейансиричай

    Врач - Общий лапароскопический хирург

    Бангкок, Таиланд

       22 лет

    Доктор Джирасак Пейансиричай - специализированный общий хирург. И один из самых востребованных медицинских специалистов в Таиланде. Врач имеет 22-летний опыт работы в одной из лучших больниц Таиланда. Посмотреть биографию

    Dr. Narongchai Yingsakmongkol
    Доктор Наронгчай Инсакмонгкол

    Врач - Общий лапароскопический хирург

    Бангкок, Таиланд

       14 лет

    Доктор Наронгчай Инсакмонгкол - специализированный общий хирург. И один из самых востребованных медицинских специалистов в Таиланде. Врач имеет 14-летний опыт работы в одной из лучших больниц Таиланда. Посмотреть биографию

    Специалист по сердцу

    Врачи 1

    Dr. Krittaporn Pumchand
    Доктор Криттапорн Пумчанд

    Врач - интервенционный кардиолог

    Бангкок, Таиланд

       8 лет

    Доктор Криттапорн Пумчанд - специализированный кардиолог. И один из самых востребованных медицинских специалистов в Таиланде. Врач имеет 8-летний опыт работы в одной из лучших больниц Таиланда. Посмотреть биографию

    Специалист по ортопедии

    Врачи 2

    Dr. Chanon Panyangam
    Д-р Чанон Паньянгам

    Врач - хирург-ортопед

    Бангкок, Таиланд

       10 лет

    Доктор Чанон Паньянгам - специализированный специалист по ортопедии. И один из самых востребованных медицинских специалистов в Таиланде. Врач имеет 10-летний опыт работы в одной из лучших больниц Таиланда. Посмотреть биографию

    Dr. Wasuwat Sookkee
    Доктор Васуват Сукки

    Врач - нейрохирург

    Бангкок, Таиланд

       25 лет

    Доктор Васуват Сукки - специализированный специалист по мозгу и позвоночнику. И один из самых востребованных медицинских специалистов в Таиланде. Врач имеет 25-летний опыт работы в одной из лучших больниц Таиланда. Посмотреть биографию

    Пластический хирург

    Врачи 1

    Dr. Kantapon Pengpan
    Доктор Кантапон Пенгпан

    Врач - ЛОР-хирург

    Бангкок, Таиланд

       15 лет

    Доктор Кантапон Пенгпан - специализированный ЛОР-специалист. И один из самых востребованных медицинских специалистов в Таиланде. Врач имеет 15-летний опыт работы в одной из лучших больниц Таиланда. Посмотреть биографию

    Хирург

    Врачи 1

    Dr. Thananda Trakarnvanich
    Доктор Тананда Тракарнванич

    Врач - нефролог

    Бангкок, Таиланд

       25 лет

    Доктор Тананда Тракарнванич - специализированный хирург-трансплантолог. И один из самых востребованных медицинских специалистов в Таиланде. Врач имеет 25-летний опыт работы в одной из лучших больниц Таиланда. Посмотреть биографию

    Специалист по мочеиспусканию

    Врачи 3

    Dr. Jirasak Peiansirichai
    Д-р Джирасак Пейансиричай

    Врач - Общий лапароскопический хирург

    Бангкок, Таиланд

       22 лет

    Доктор Джирасак Пейансиричай - специализированный общий хирург. И один из самых востребованных медицинских специалистов в Таиланде. Врач имеет 22-летний опыт работы в одной из лучших больниц Таиланда. Посмотреть биографию

    Dr. Narongchai Yingsakmongkol
    Доктор Наронгчай Инсакмонгкол

    Врач - Общий лапароскопический хирург

    Бангкок, Таиланд

       14 лет

    Доктор Наронгчай Инсакмонгкол - специализированный общий хирург. И один из самых востребованных медицинских специалистов в Таиланде. Врач имеет 14-летний опыт работы в одной из лучших больниц Таиланда. Посмотреть биографию

    Dr. Wisanu Panchan
    Доктор Висану Панчан

    Врач - Общий лапароскопический хирург

    Бангкок, Таиланд

       12 лет

    Доктор Висану Панчан - специализированный общий хирург. И один из самых востребованных медицинских специалистов в Таиланде. Врач имеет 12-летний опыт работы в одной из лучших больниц Таиланда. Посмотреть биографию

    Специалист по репродуктивности женщин

    Врачи 2

    Dr. Chalermpol Asawathirangkun
    Доктор Чалермпол Асаватирангкун

    Врач - гинеколог Лапроскопический хирург

    Бангкок, Таиланд

       10 лет

    Доктор Чалермпол Асаватирангкун - специализированный специалист по фертильности. И один из самых востребованных медицинских специалистов в Таиланде. Врач имеет 10-летний опыт работы в одной из лучших больниц Таиланда. Посмотреть биографию

    Dr. Kanaporn Ratchachusiri
    Доктор Канапорн Ратчачусири

    Врач - гинеколог Лапроскопический хирург

    Бангкок, Таиланд

       22 лет

    Доктор Канапорн Ратчачусири - специализированный специалист по фертильности. И один из самых востребованных медицинских специалистов в Таиланде. Врач имеет 22-летний опыт работы в одной из лучших больниц Таиланда. Посмотреть биографию

    Отзывы

    Faqs

    Какие самые популярные процедуры в больнице Касемрад Рамкамхенг?
    Больница Касемрад Рамкамхенг, расположенная в Таиланде, предоставляет услуги во многих областях. Предлагаемые услуги проводятся исключительно опытными врачами и хирургами. Самые популярные процедуры, предлагаемые в клинике Касемрад Рамкхамхенг, относятся к области
    Какие диагностики и тесты доступны в больнице Касемрад Рамкамхенг?
    Больница Касемрад Рамкамхенг, расположенная в Таиланде, известна разнообразием диагностических подходов, доступных кандидатам на выбор. Помимо общих диагностических тестов, таких как анализы крови, рентген, эхо и кардиологические тесты, больница также выполняет различные формы косметических хирургических процедур, лечение рака, трансплантацию, офтальмологию, а также ортопедическое и педиатрическое лечение. Предлагаемые процедуры тщательно отобраны, поэтому каждому кандидату предлагается уникальная лечебная процедура.
    Какие услуги доступны в больнице Касемрад Рамкамхенг?
    Помимо подробных лечебных процедур, больница Касемрад Рамкамхенг предлагает широкий спектр услуг для иностранных пациентов. Ниже приведены некоторые из предоставляемых ими процедур: проживание, трансфер из аэропорта, выбор питания, переводчик, SIM-карта, телевизор в номере.
    Какие врачи наиболее популярны в больнице Касемрад Рамкамхенг?
    Больница Касемрад Рамкамхенг щеголяет украшенным списком врачей и хирургов. Работающие здесь медицинские специалисты известны своим превосходством в своих областях. Некоторые из самых популярных врачей в больнице из разных областей:
    • Доктор Апируэди Шуприша, Офтальмолог - офтальмолог
    • Доктор Чалермпол Асаватирангкун, Специалист по репродуктивной медицине - гинеколог, лапроскопический хирург
    • Д-р Чанон Паньянгам, Врач-ортопед - хирург-ортопед, специалист по спортивной медицине
    • Д-р Деча Вимолчайджит, Специалист по похуданию - гастроэнтеролог
    • Д-р Джирават Мэйтапа, Специалист по похуданию - гастроэнтеролог
    • Д-р Джирасак Пейансиричай, Общий хирург - Общий лапароскопический хирург
    • Доктор Канапорн Ратчачусири, Специалист по репродуктивной медицине - гинеколог, лапроскопический хирург
    • Доктор Кантапон Пенгпан, ЛОР-специалист - ЛОР-хирург
    • Доктор Криттапорн Пумчанд, Кардиолог - интервенционный кардиолог
    • Доктор Наронгчай Инсакмонгкол, Общий хирург - Общий лапароскопический хирург
    • Д-р Пантхила Диссаябут, Офтальмолог - офтальмолог
    • Доктор Тананда Тракарнванич, Хирург-трансплантолог - нефролог
    • Доктор Васуват Сукки, Специалист по мозгу и позвоночнику - нейрохирург
    • Доктор Висану Панчан, Общий хирург - Общий лапароскопический хирург

    Предложения

    Пожалуйста, спросите
       Популярные пакеты
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     

    Наша команда экспертов в области здравоохранения будет рада помочь вам

    СВЯЗАТЬСЯ С НАМИ
    или позвоните по телефону

    (+1) 424 283 4838

banner
Kasemrad Hospital Ramkhamhaeng

Kasemrad Hospital Ramkhamhaeng

Bangkok, Thailand

    Profile (Overview)

    The prestigious Kasemrad hospital was initially established in 1996 with 100 beds on 1.5 acres with the best in class equipment. The hospital’s efficient workforce and quality care made it one of the best hospitals in the region. To meet the growing demands, the hospital expanded onto 3.5 Acres of land with 139 beds, 39 examination rooms, etc. Kasemrad Hospital is part of the second largest chain of hospitals in Bangkok.

    Kasemrad Hospital consists of state of the art technologies with several reputed doctors from across the globe providing care. It is equipped with 24*7 trauma care. The hospital focuses on 4 Dimensions of healthcare Treatment, Prevention, Health Promotion, and Rehabilitation. The hospital strives to provide the best in class patient care. With experts from all across the globe trained by pioneers in the field, the hospital offers unmatchable healthcare with exceptional care. The staff are exceptionally trained to handle complex and rare cases. 

    Kasemrad Hospital boasts 16 centres dedicated to each specialty ranging from Internal medicine, Pediatric centre. Their dedicated centres include Kidney centre, GI- Intestinal and Liver, trauma centre, eye centre, cardiovascular centre, neurology, orthopaedics centre, ear nose and throat centre.

    The hospital boasts the latest technologies with unmatched diagnostic and therapeutic amenities. Some of the technologies include Fetal heart stethoscope, colonoscopy, electrocardiography,24 hours ECG monitor, Treatments available include surgical oncology, chemotherapy, reconstructive surgeries, vertebroplasty, AVM surgery, Knee replacement surgery, Continuous Renal Replacement Therapy, Coronary angiography, cystectomy, laparoscopic treatment of upper GI tract, etc.

    The Hospital offers four types of rooms namely VIP rooms, Single special room, 6-bed dormitory, baby room.

    Facilities Provided:
    • family accomodation Accommodation
    • flight booking Airport Transfer
    • special dietery food Choice of Meals
    • interpreter services Interpreter
    • phone in the room SIM
    • TV inside room TV inside room

    Offered Procedures

    Cardiac Sciences
    • Angiography (Including Non-Ionic Contrast)
    • EPS & RFA
    Gastroenterology
    • Hemorrhoids Surgery
    General Surgery
    • Appendectomy
    • Hysterectomy
    • Varicose Vein Treatment
    Gynecology
    • Fibroid Removal Surgery
    • Polycystic Ovarian Syndrome (PCOS) Treatment
    Neurology
    • Brachial Plexus Injuries/Stereotactic Procedures
    • Epilepsy Treatment
    • Kyphoplasty
    • Laminectomy
    • Microdiscectomy
    • Scoliosis Surgery
    • Spinal Fusion
    • Stroke Treatment
    Oncology
    • Hemicolectomy
    • Stomach Cancer Treatment
    Orthopedics
    • Ankle Fusion Surgery
    • Anterior Cruciate Ligament (ACL) Reconstruction
    • Bow Leg Correction
    • Carpal Tunnel Release
    • Knee Arthroscopy
    • Meniscectomy
    • Meniscus Repair
    • ORIF
    • Shoulder Arthroscopy
    • Shoulder Replacement
    • Shoulder Tendon Repair-Rotator Cuff
    • TLIF
    • Total Hip Replacement B/L
    • Total Hip Replacement U/L
    • Total Knee Replacement B/L
    • Total Knee Replacement Surgery U/L
    Urology
    • Inguinal Hernia Repair

    Doctors

    Brain and Spine Specialist

    1 Doctors

    Dr. Wasuwat Sookkee
    Dr. Wasuwat Sookkee

    Doctor - Neurosurgeon

    Bangkok, Thailand

       25 Years

    Dr.Wasuwat Sookkee is a specialized Brain and Spine Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in Thailand. The doctor has 25 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in Thailand. View bio

    Cancer Specialist

    3 Doctors

    Dr. Jirasak Peiansirichai
    Dr. Jirasak Peiansirichai

    Doctor - General Laparoscopic Surgeon

    Bangkok, Thailand

       22 Years

    Dr.Jirasak Peiansirichai is a specialized General Surgeon. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in Thailand. The doctor has 22 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in Thailand. View bio

    Dr. Narongchai Yingsakmongkol
    Dr. Narongchai Yingsakmongkol

    Doctor - General Laparoscopic Surgeon

    Bangkok, Thailand

       14 Years

    Dr.Narongchai Yingsakmongkol is a specialized General Surgeon. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in Thailand. The doctor has 14 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in Thailand. View bio

    Dr. Wasuwat Sookkee
    Dr. Wasuwat Sookkee

    Doctor - Neurosurgeon

    Bangkok, Thailand

       25 Years

    Dr.Wasuwat Sookkee is a specialized Brain and Spine Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in Thailand. The doctor has 25 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in Thailand. View bio

    ENT Specialist

    1 Doctors

    Dr. Kantapon Pengpan
    Dr. Kantapon Pengpan

    Doctor - ENT Surgeon

    Bangkok, Thailand

       15 Years

    Dr.Kantapon Pengpan is a specialized ENT Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in Thailand. The doctor has 15 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in Thailand. View bio

    Eye Specialist

    2 Doctors

    Dr. Apiruedee Shuprisha
    Dr. Apiruedee Shuprisha

    Doctor - Ophthalmologist

    Bangkok, Thailand

       11 Years

    Dr.Apiruedee Shuprisha is a specialized Eye Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in Thailand. The doctor has 11 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in Thailand. View bio

    Dr. Panthila Dissayabuth
    Dr. Panthila Dissayabuth

    Doctor - Ophthalmologist

    Bangkok, Thailand

       12 Years

    Dr.Panthila Dissayabuth is a specialized Eye Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in Thailand. The doctor has 12 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in Thailand. View bio

    General Surgeon

    5 Doctors

    Dr. Chalermpol Asawathirangkun
    Dr. Chalermpol Asawathirangkun

    Doctor - Gynecologist Laproscopic Surgeon

    Bangkok, Thailand

       10 Years

    Dr.Chalermpol Asawathirangkun is a specialized Fertility Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in Thailand. The doctor has 10 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in Thailand. View bio

    Dr. Kanaporn Ratchachusiri
    Dr. Kanaporn Ratchachusiri

    Doctor - Gynecologist Laproscopic Surgeon

    Bangkok, Thailand

       22 Years

    Dr.Kanaporn Ratchachusiri is a specialized Fertility Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in Thailand. The doctor has 22 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in Thailand. View bio

    Dr. Wisanu Panchan
    Dr. Wisanu Panchan

    Doctor - General Laparoscopic Surgeon

    Bangkok, Thailand

       12 Years

    Dr.Wisanu Panchan is a specialized General Surgeon. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in Thailand. The doctor has 12 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in Thailand. View bio

    Dr. Jirasak Peiansirichai
    Dr. Jirasak Peiansirichai

    Doctor - General Laparoscopic Surgeon

    Bangkok, Thailand

       22 Years

    Dr.Jirasak Peiansirichai is a specialized General Surgeon. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in Thailand. The doctor has 22 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in Thailand. View bio

    Dr. Narongchai Yingsakmongkol
    Dr. Narongchai Yingsakmongkol

    Doctor - General Laparoscopic Surgeon

    Bangkok, Thailand

       14 Years

    Dr.Narongchai Yingsakmongkol is a specialized General Surgeon. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in Thailand. The doctor has 14 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in Thailand. View bio

    Heart Specialist

    1 Doctors

    Dr. Krittaporn Pumchand
    Dr. Krittaporn Pumchand

    Doctor - Interventional Cardiologist

    Bangkok, Thailand

       8 Years

    Dr.Krittaporn Pumchand is a specialized Heart Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in Thailand. The doctor has 8 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in Thailand. View bio

    Orthopedics Specialist

    2 Doctors

    Dr. Chanon Panyangam
    Dr. Chanon Panyangam

    Doctor - Orthopedic Surgeon

    Bangkok, Thailand

       10 Years

    Dr.Chanon Panyangam is a specialized Orthopedics Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in Thailand. The doctor has 10 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in Thailand. View bio

    Dr. Wasuwat Sookkee
    Dr. Wasuwat Sookkee

    Doctor - Neurosurgeon

    Bangkok, Thailand

       25 Years

    Dr.Wasuwat Sookkee is a specialized Brain and Spine Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in Thailand. The doctor has 25 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in Thailand. View bio

    Plastic Surgeon

    1 Doctors

    Dr. Kantapon Pengpan
    Dr. Kantapon Pengpan

    Doctor - ENT Surgeon

    Bangkok, Thailand

       15 Years

    Dr.Kantapon Pengpan is a specialized ENT Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in Thailand. The doctor has 15 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in Thailand. View bio

    Transplant Surgeon

    1 Doctors

    Dr. Thananda Trakarnvanich
    Dr. Thananda Trakarnvanich

    Doctor - Nephrologist

    Bangkok, Thailand

       25 Years

    Dr.Thananda Trakarnvanich is a specialized Transplant Surgeon. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in Thailand. The doctor has 25 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in Thailand. View bio

    Urinary Specialist

    3 Doctors

    Dr. Jirasak Peiansirichai
    Dr. Jirasak Peiansirichai

    Doctor - General Laparoscopic Surgeon

    Bangkok, Thailand

       22 Years

    Dr.Jirasak Peiansirichai is a specialized General Surgeon. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in Thailand. The doctor has 22 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in Thailand. View bio

    Dr. Narongchai Yingsakmongkol
    Dr. Narongchai Yingsakmongkol

    Doctor - General Laparoscopic Surgeon

    Bangkok, Thailand

       14 Years

    Dr.Narongchai Yingsakmongkol is a specialized General Surgeon. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in Thailand. The doctor has 14 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in Thailand. View bio

    Dr. Wisanu Panchan
    Dr. Wisanu Panchan

    Doctor - General Laparoscopic Surgeon

    Bangkok, Thailand

       12 Years

    Dr.Wisanu Panchan is a specialized General Surgeon. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in Thailand. The doctor has 12 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in Thailand. View bio

    Women Fertility Specialist

    2 Doctors

    Dr. Chalermpol Asawathirangkun
    Dr. Chalermpol Asawathirangkun

    Doctor - Gynecologist Laproscopic Surgeon

    Bangkok, Thailand

       10 Years

    Dr.Chalermpol Asawathirangkun is a specialized Fertility Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in Thailand. The doctor has 10 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in Thailand. View bio

    Dr. Kanaporn Ratchachusiri
    Dr. Kanaporn Ratchachusiri

    Doctor - Gynecologist Laproscopic Surgeon

    Bangkok, Thailand

       22 Years

    Dr.Kanaporn Ratchachusiri is a specialized Fertility Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in Thailand. The doctor has 22 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in Thailand. View bio

    REVIEWS

    Faqs

    Which are the most popular procedures in Kasemrad Hospital Ramkhamhaeng?
    Kasemrad Hospital Ramkhamhaeng located in Thailand provides services in a vast number of fields. The services offered are guided by exceptionally proficient physicians and surgeons. The most popular procedures offered in Kasemrad Hospital Ramkhamhaeng are in the field of
    What diagnostics and tests are available in Kasemrad Hospital Ramkhamhaeng?
    The Kasemrad Hospital Ramkhamhaeng located in Thailand is known for the variety of diagnostic approaches available for the candidates to choose from. Apart from the generalized diagnostics test provided like Blood Tests, X-Ray, Echo and Cardiac related tests, the hospital also performs various forms of cosmetic surgery procedures, cancer treatment, transplantation treatments, ophthalmology as well as orthopaedic and paediatric treatments. The treatments offered are thoroughly well-curated so that every candidate is offered a distinguished treatment procedure.
    What facilities are available in Kasemrad Hospital Ramkhamhaeng?
    Apart from in-detail treatment procedures available, Kasemrad Hospital Ramkhamhaeng has a wide variety of facilities available for International Patients. Following are some of the procedures which are provided by them: Accommodation, Airport Transfer, Choice of Meals, Interpreter, SIM, TV inside room
    Which Doctors are the most popular in Kasemrad Hospital Ramkhamhaeng?
    Kasemrad Hospital Ramkhamhaeng flaunts a decorated list of physicians and surgeons. The medical professionals operating here are known for excellency in their respective fields. Some of the most popular doctors in the hospital from various fields are:
    • Dr. Apiruedee Shuprisha, Eye Specialist - Ophthalmologist
    • Dr. Chalermpol Asawathirangkun, Fertility Specialist - Gynecologist Laproscopic Surgeon
    • Dr. Chanon Panyangam, Orthopedics Specialist - Orthopedic Surgeon, Sports Medicine Specialist
    • Dr. Decha Wimolchaijit, Weight Loss Specialist - Gastroenterologist
    • Dr. Jeerawat Maytapa, Weight Loss Specialist - Gastroenterologist
    • Dr. Jirasak Peiansirichai, General Surgeon - General Laparoscopic Surgeon
    • Dr. Kanaporn Ratchachusiri, Fertility Specialist - Gynecologist Laproscopic Surgeon
    • Dr. Kantapon Pengpan, ENT Specialist - ENT Surgeon
    • Dr. Krittaporn Pumchand, Heart Specialist - Interventional Cardiologist
    • Dr. Narongchai Yingsakmongkol, General Surgeon - General Laparoscopic Surgeon
    • Dr. Panthila Dissayabuth, Eye Specialist - Ophthalmologist
    • Dr. Thananda Trakarnvanich, Transplant Surgeon - Nephrologist
    • Dr. Wasuwat Sookkee, Brain and Spine Specialist - Neurosurgeon
    • Dr. Wisanu Panchan, General Surgeon - General Laparoscopic Surgeon

    Offers

    Please Enquire
       Popular Packages
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     

    Our team of healthcare experts would be happy to assist you

    Get In Touch
    or call

    (+1) 424 283 4838