نظرة عامة الشخصي)

تاريخ التنمية

مستشفى كارديوليتا في ليتوانيا تشتهر كاوناس ببنيتها التحتية المتطورة وخدمات العلاج عالية الجودة. تم إنشاء المستشفى لأول مرة في عام 1998 لتزويد المرضى بخدمات علاج ذات مستوى عالمي وبأسعار معقولة. لديها طاقم طبي ذو خبرة عالية من الخبراء في مجالات مجالاتهم. كما أن لديها طاقم تمريض ماهر لرعاية المرضى قبل الجراحة وبعدها. الطاقم المساعد متاح لتقديم خدمات أخرى للمرضى. يتمتع المستشفى بخبرة طويلة في علاج مرضى الدول الأخرى. تعد سياسة الجودة والسلامة في المستشفى من أفضل المستشفيات على الإطلاق. تضمن سياسة الجودة تقديم علاج عالي الجودة للمرضى حسب حاجتهم بسرعة وكفاءة. كما أن لديها سياسة الشفافية ، والتي تضمن تقديم جميع المعلومات ذات الصلة للمريض في الوقت المحدد.

العلاج والتقنيات المتاحة

مستشفى كارديوليتا في ليتوانيا كاوناس هو مستشفى متعدد التخصصات. يقدم المستشفى العلاج للمرضى من مختلف الفئات العلاجية. يتم تقديم الخدمات الممتازة للمرضى الدوليين إلى جانب تلبية احتياجات المرضى المحليين. يتم استخدام التقنيات المتقدمة أثناء التشخيص والعلاج. يقوم المستشفى بإجراء جراحة طفيفة التوغل لتحسين التعافي وتقليل المضاعفات. يقدم العلاج في المجالات العلاجية المختلفة بما في ذلك جراحة العظام ، وطب العيون ، والجراحة العامة ، وعلاج فقدان الوزن ، وأمراض القلب والأوعية الدموية ، ومشاكل الأسنان ، وأمراض الأذن والأنف والحنجرة ، وزراعة الشعر ، والأمراض الجلدية والليزر ، والجراحة التجميلية ، وعلاج أمراض النساء ، وعلاج الجهاز الهضمي. وجراحة البطن والحالات العصبية. كما أنها توفر رعاية ما بعد الجراحة على مستوى عالمي من خلال معدات المراقبة المتقدمة والموظفين الطبيين المدربين. كما تقوم بإجراء فحص كامل للجسم من خلال حزم الرعاية الصحية المختلفة. كما يقدم المستشفى جدول التشخيص والعلاج للمرضى. من خلال التكنولوجيا المتقدمة ، يتم أيضًا إجراء جراحة القلب والعظام من المستوى الثالث.

التسهيلات

تتوفر مرافق التشخيص والعلاج الحديثة في المستشفى. يقدم المستشفى خدمات إعادة التأهيل للمرضى الذين خضعوا لجراحة القلب والأوعية الدموية وجراحة العظام. لديها أكثر من 400 طبيب (في كاوناس وفيلنيوس) ، ولديها 45 منطقة طبية مع أكثر من 1500 خدمة مقدمة. يخدم أكثر من 800 مريض دولي في السنة. 24 * 7 خدمات الطوارئ متوفرة في المستشفى. لا يوجد وقت انتظار للمرضى الدوليين ، كما يوجد في المستشفى طاقم ناطق باللغة الإنجليزية لتجنب أي حاجز لغوي. تشمل المرافق المقدمة في المستشفى جراحة استبدال المفاصل ، وجراحة تكميم المعدة ، وجراحة طفيفة التوغل ، واستشارات غذائية ، وقلب كامل ، وأمراض الأعصاب ، والمسالك البولية ، وأمراض النساء ، وبرنامج فحص المعدة. كما تساعد في التأشيرات الطبية وترتيب التوثيق الطبي. يتم إجراء خدمات نقل المرضى إلى جانب ترتيب الإقامة المصاحبة من قبل المستشفى. ينظم المستشفى أيضًا جولات وأنشطة ترفيهية أخرى للمريض والمرافقة.

التسهيلات المقدمة:

  • حجز رحلة طيران نقل من المطار
  • الإقامة العائلية الإقامة
  • أغذية الحمية الخاصة اختيار الوجبات

مستشفى (بنية تحتية)

  • قسم العيادات الخارجية 56 سريرًا للمرضى المنومين
  • 13 غرفة عمليات متطورة
  • وحدة العناية المركزة على مدار 24 ساعة
  • قسم الطوارئ
  • مركز أمراض النساء
  • مركز الأوعية الدموية
  • مركز الأنف والأذن والحنجرة
  • مركز طب الأعصاب
  • مركز الجراحة العامة وجراحة البطن
  • يعتني الموظفون أيضًا بمرافق السفر الجوي والإسقاط
  • مركز أمراض النساء
  • مركز الأوعية الدموية
  • مركز الأنف والأذن والحنجرة
  • مركز طب الأعصاب
  • مركز الجراحة العامة وجراحة البطن
  • يعتني الموظفون أيضًا بمرافق السفر الجوي والإسقاط

احصل على استجابة ذات أولوية من مستشفى كارديوليتا ، مركز كاوناس

الأطباء

د. أنتاناس ميكيفيسيوس

د. أنتاناس ميكيفيسيوس

كاوناس، ليتوانيا

١٨ سنوات من الخبرة

الدكتور أنتاناس ميكيفيسيوس متخصص في إنقاص الوزن. وواحد من أكثر المتخصصين الطبيين رواجًا في ليتوانيا. يتمتع الطبيب بخبرة 10 سنوات وهو مرتبط بأحد أفضل المستشفيات في ليتوانيا. عرض الصفحة الشخصية

د. رازا رزكونايت

د. رازا رزكونايت

كاوناس، ليتوانيا

1 العام من الخبرة

الدكتورة راسا رازغونايت هي أخصائية متخصصة في إنقاص الوزن. وواحد من أكثر المتخصصين الطبيين رواجًا في ليتوانيا. يتمتع الطبيب بخبرة سنة واحدة وهو مرتبط بأحد أفضل المستشفيات في ليتوانيا. عرض الصفحة الشخصية

د. ميندوغاس كازانافيسيوس

د. ميندوغاس كازانافيسيوس

جراح التجميل

كاوناس، ليتوانيا

١٨ سنوات من الخبرة

75 دولار أمريكي للاستشارة بالفيديو

الدكتور ميندوجاس كازانافيسيوس هو جراح تجميل متخصص. وواحد من أكثر المتخصصين الطبيين رواجًا في ليتوانيا. يتمتع الطبيب بخبرة 15 عامًا وهو مرتبط بأحد أفضل المستشفيات في ليتوانيا. عرض الصفحة الشخصية

دكتور جيدريوس جيليس

دكتور جيدريوس جيليس

طبيب عيون

كاوناس، ليتوانيا

١٨ سنوات من الخبرة

95 دولار أمريكي للاستشارة بالفيديو

الدكتور جيدريوس جيليس متخصص متخصص في الأنف والأذن والحنجرة. وواحد من أكثر المتخصصين الطبيين رواجًا في ليتوانيا. يتمتع الطبيب بخبرة 20 عامًا وهو مرتبط بأحد أفضل المستشفيات في ليتوانيا. عرض الصفحة الشخصية

دكتور توماس بالسيفيسيوس

دكتور توماس بالسيفيسيوس

كاوناس، ليتوانيا

١٨ سنوات من الخبرة

الدكتور توماس Balsevicius متخصص في الأنف والأذن والحنجرة. وواحد من أكثر المتخصصين الطبيين رواجًا في ليتوانيا. يتمتع الطبيب بخبرة 15 عامًا وهو مرتبط بأحد أفضل المستشفيات في ليتوانيا. عرض الصفحة الشخصية

الأسئلة المُتكررة

ما هي الإجراءات الأكثر شيوعًا في Kardiolita Hospital، Kaunas؟
تقدم مستشفى كارديوليتا ، كاوناس الواقعة في ليتوانيا خدماتها في عدد كبير من المجالات. يتم إرشاد الخدمات المقدمة من قبل الأطباء والجراحين المتميزين. الإجراءات الأكثر شيوعًا المقدمة في مستشفى كارديوليتا ، كاوناس هي في مجال
ما التشخيصات والاختبارات المتوفرة في مستشفى كارديوليتا ، كاوناس؟
تشتهر مستشفى كارديوليتا ، كاوناس الواقعة في ليتوانيا بمجموعة متنوعة من أساليب التشخيص المتاحة للمرشحين للاختيار من بينها. بصرف النظر عن اختبار التشخيص المعمم المقدم مثل اختبارات الدم والأشعة السينية والصدى والاختبارات المتعلقة بالقلب ، يقوم المستشفى أيضًا بأشكال مختلفة من إجراءات الجراحة التجميلية وعلاج السرطان وعلاجات الزرع وطب العيون بالإضافة إلى علاجات العظام وطب الأطفال. يتم تنظيم العلاجات المقدمة بشكل جيد بحيث يتم تقديم إجراء علاجي متميز لكل مرشح.
ما هي المرافق المتوفرة في مستشفى كارديوليتا ، كاوناس؟
بصرف النظر عن إجراءات العلاج التفصيلية المتاحة ، يوجد في مستشفى كارديوليتا في كاوناس مجموعة متنوعة من المرافق المتاحة للمرضى الدوليين. فيما يلي بعض الإجراءات التي يتم توفيرها من قبلهم: نقل المطار ، الإقامة ، اختيار الوجبات
من هم الأطباء الأكثر شهرة في مستشفى كارديوليتا ، كاوناس؟
يتباهى مستشفى كارديوليتا ، كاوناس بقائمة مزخرفة من الأطباء والجراحين. يُعرف المهنيون الطبيون العاملون هنا بالتميز في مجالات تخصصهم. بعض الأطباء الأكثر شهرة في المستشفى من مختلف المجالات هم:
  • د. أنتاناس ميكيفيسيوس
  • دكتور جيدريوس جيليس
  • د. ميندوغاس كازانافيسيوس
  • د. رازا رزكونايت
  • دكتور توماس بالسيفيسيوس

الحزم الشعبية

Profile (Overview)

History

Kardiolita hospital in Lithuania Kaunas is famous for its state-of-the-art infrastructure and high-quality treatment services. The hospital was first established in 1998 to provide patients with world-class treatment services at an affordable price. It has highly experienced medical staff who are experts in their domain areas. It also has skilled nursing staff to take care of the patients before and after the surgery. The assistant staffs are available that provide other services to the patients.  The hospital has a long experience in treating the patients of other countries. The quality and safety policy at the hospital is one of the best among top hospitals. The quality policy ensures that quality treatment is provided to the patients according to its need with speed and efficiency. It also has a transparency policy, which ensures that all the relevant information should be provided to the patient on time.

Available Treatment and technologies

Kardiolita hospital in Lithuania Kaunas is a multispeciality hospital. The hospital provides treatment to patients in various therapeutic categories. The excellent services are provided to international patients along with meeting the needs of local patients. Advanced technologies are used both during the diagnosis and treatment. The hospital performs minimally invasive surgery to improve recovery and reduce complications. It offers the treatment in different therapeutic areas including orthopedics, ophthalmology, general surgery, weight loss treatment, cardiovascular diseases, dental problems, ear, nose, and throat diseases, hair transplantation, dermatology and laser procedures, plastic surgery, gynecology treatment, gastrointestinal treatment and abdominal surgery, and neurological conditions. It also provides world-class post-surgical care through advanced monitoring equipment and trained paramedical staff. It also performs full body check-up through various healthcare packages. The hospital also offers diagnosis and treatment schedule to patients. Through advanced technology, the third level cardiology and orthopedic surgery are also performed.

Facilities

Modern diagnostic and treatment facilities are available at the hospital. The hospital provides rehabilitation services to patients who have undergone cardiovascular surgery and orthopedic surgery. It has more than 400 doctors (in Kaunas and Vilnius), has 45 medical areas with more than 1500 services provided. It serves more than 800 international patients per year. 24*7 emergency services are available in the hospital. There is zero waiting time for international patients, and the hospital also has English speaking staff to avoid any language barrier. The facilities provided at the hospital include joint replacement surgery, gastric sleeve surgery, minimally invasive surgery, dietary consultation, full heart, neurology, urology, gynecology, and gastric check-up program. It also assists in medical visas and arranging for medical documentation. Patient transfer services along with the arrangement of attendant stay are also done by the hospital. The hospital also organizes tours and other leisure activities for the patient and the attendant.

Facilities Provided:

  • flight booking Airport Transfer
  • family accomodation Accommodation
  • special dietery food Choice of Meals

Hospital (Infrastructure)

  • An outpatient department, 56-beds for inpatients
  • 13 advanced operation theatres
  • 24-hour intensive care unit
  • Emergency Department
  • Gynecology Center
  • Vascular Center
  • ENT Center
  • Neurology Center
  • General and Abdominal Surgery Center
  • The staff also takes care of your air travel and pick & drop facility
  • Gynecology Center
  • Vascular Center
  • ENT Center
  • Neurology Center
  • General and Abdominal Surgery Center
  • The staff also takes care of your air travel and pick & drop facility

Available Specialities

  • Bariatric Surgery
  • Cardiac Sciences
  • Cosmetic Surgery
  • ENT
  • Gastroenterology
  • General Surgery
  • Gynecology
  • Infertility
  • Neurology
  • Oncology
  • Ophthalmology
  • Orthopedics
  • Transplants
  • Urology

Get priority response from Kardiolita Hospital, Kaunas Center

DOCTORS

Dr. Antanas Mickevicius

Dr. Antanas Mickevicius

Kaunas, Lithuania

10 Years of Experience

Dr. Antanas Mickevicius is a specialized Weight Loss Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in Lithuania. The doctor has 10 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in Lithuania. View Profile

Dr. Rasa Razgunaite

Dr. Rasa Razgunaite

Kaunas, Lithuania

1 year of Experience

Dr. Rasa Razgunaite is a specialized Weight Loss Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in Lithuania. The doctor has 1 year of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in Lithuania. View Profile

Dr. Mindaugas Kazanavicius

Dr. Mindaugas Kazanavicius

Cosmetic Surgeon

Kaunas, Lithuania

15 Years of Experience

145 USD for video consultation

Dr. Mindaugas Kazanavicius is a specialized Plastic Surgeon. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in Lithuania. The doctor has 15 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in Lithuania. View Profile

Dr. Giedrius Gylys

Dr. Giedrius Gylys

Opthalmologist

Kaunas, Lithuania

20 Years of Experience

175 USD for video consultation

Dr. Giedrius Gylys is a specialized ENT Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in Lithuania. The doctor has 20 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in Lithuania. View Profile

Dr. Tomas Balsevicius

Dr. Tomas Balsevicius

Kaunas, Lithuania

15 Years of Experience

Dr. Tomas Balsevicius is a specialized ENT Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in Lithuania. The doctor has 15 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in Lithuania. View Profile

FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS

Which are the most popular procedures in Kardiolita Hospital, Kaunas?
Kardiolita Hospital, Kaunas located in Lithuania provides services in a vast number of fields. The services offered are guided by exceptionally proficient physicians and surgeons. The most popular procedures offered in Kardiolita Hospital, Kaunas are in the field of
What diagnostics and tests are available in Kardiolita Hospital, Kaunas?
The Kardiolita Hospital, Kaunas located in Lithuania is known for the variety of diagnostic approaches available for the candidates to choose from. Apart from the generalized diagnostics test provided like Blood Tests, X-Ray, Echo and Cardiac related tests, the hospital also performs various forms of cosmetic surgery procedures, cancer treatment, transplantation treatments, ophthalmology as well as orthopaedic and paediatric treatments. The treatments offered are thoroughly well-curated so that every candidate is offered a distinguished treatment procedure.
What facilities are available in Kardiolita Hospital, Kaunas?
Apart from in-detail treatment procedures available, Kardiolita Hospital, Kaunas has a wide variety of facilities available for International Patients. Following are some of the procedures which are provided by them: Airport Transfer, Accommodation, Choice of Meals
Which Doctors are the most popular in Kardiolita Hospital, Kaunas?
Kardiolita Hospital, Kaunas flaunts a decorated list of physicians and surgeons. The medical professionals operating here are known for excellency in their respective fields. Some of the most popular doctors in the hospital from various fields are:
  • Dr. Antanas Mickevicius
  • Dr. Giedrius Gylys
  • Dr. Mindaugas Kazanavicius
  • Dr. Rasa Razgunaite
  • Dr. Tomas Balsevicius

Popular Packages