Deine Benachrichtigungen
Alles erledigt, keine Benachrichtigungen

Profilübersicht)

Das 2011 gegründete Institute of Brain & Spine (IBS) ist ein Super-Spezialkrankenhaus, das sich auf Neurowissenschaften, Neurologie, Orthopädie und Notfallversorgung spezialisiert hat. IBS war das Super-Spezialkrankenhaus, das in Delhi gegründet wurde und ist heute ein weltbekanntes Zentrum für Neuromedizin zu erschwinglichen Leistungen. Neben Wirbelsäule und Neuro bietet das Krankenhaus auch Dienstleistungen in den Bereichen Augenpflege und Zahnbehandlung an. Das Krankenhaus zieht auch eine große Anzahl internationaler Patienten an. IBS, unterstützt von einem Team von Spezialisten, hat sich den Ruf erworben, erstklassige Dienstleistungen im Bereich Neurologie und Orthopädie anzubieten. Das Krankenhaus verfügt über eine separate Notaufnahme mit Intensiv- und Intensivstation für schwerkranke Patienten. Das Team von IBS glaubt daran, Patienten und Familien eine qualitativ hochwertige Versorgung zu bieten.

Die Abteilung verfügt über eine separate Rehabilitationseinheit für die Genesung von Patienten nach Verletzungen, Erkrankungen wie neurologischen Erkrankungen, orthopädischen Traumata, Amputationen, Krebs, Schlaganfall. Das Reha-Team widmet sich der Betreuung von Patienten mit Funktionseinschränkungen, Beeinträchtigungen etc.

  • Krankenhaus mit 50 Betten
  • Hochmoderne Einrichtungen
  • Spezielle Abteilung für internationale Patienten für die Betreuung internationaler Patienten während ihrer gesamten medizinischen Reise.
  • Intensivstation und CCU
  • Spezialisiert auf Traumapflege

Einrichtungen zur Verfügung gestellt:

  • Unterkünfte
  • Flughafentransfer
  • Wahl der Mahlzeiten
  • Dolmetscher
  • JA
  • TV im Zimmer

Krankenhaus (Infrastruktur)

Das IBS Hospital ist auf fortgeschrittene Neurologie, Gelenkersatzoperationen und Wirbelsäulenchirurgie spezialisiert. Das Krankenhaus verfügt über eine erstklassige Infrastruktur, ein erfahrenes Team von Spezialisten und qualifiziertes und rücksichtsvolles Personal. Die Patienten werden sofort medizinisch versorgt und fühlen sich wie zu Hause

Infrastruktur & Ausstattung:

  • Modernste Einrichtung mit modernster Infrastruktur und Ausstattung
  • Mehrere Betten für die Patienten
  • Hightech-Intensivstationen mit fortschrittlicher Technologie
  • Modulare Operationssäle
  • Voll ausgestattete Luxuszimmer
  • Online-Reservierung der Hausimpfung
  • Apothekenservice für die häusliche Pflege
  • 24-Stunden-Berater-Notdienst
  • High-End-Diagnosegeräte wie CT-Scan & MRT, EEG, EMG, NCV
  • Automatisiertes Labor
  • Urodynamik-Labor
  • TV im Zimmer
  • Private Zimmer
  • Free Wifi
  • Telefon im Zimmer
  • Mobilitätszugängliche Räume
  • Familienunterkunft
  • Restaurant
  • Cafeteria
  • Internationale Küche
  • Buchung des Nahverkehrs
  • Reisebüro/Visum
  • Autovermietung
  • Privater Fahrer- / Limousinenservice
  • Organisation von Einkaufstouren

Standort des Krankenhauses

IBS-Krankenhaus Lajpat Nagar, Block L, Lajpat Nagar III, Lajpat Nagar, Neu-Delhi, Delhi

Entfernung vom Flughafen: 14 km

Entfernung vom Bahnhof: 2 km

Krankenhaus Auszeichnungen

  • Bestes Super-Spezialkrankenhaus in Nordindien – Global Healthcare Excellence Awards 2021
  • Bestes aufstrebendes Krankenhaus in Nordindien – Economic Times Best Healthcare Brands 2020
  • Bestes Krankenhaus für Intensivpflege – Times of India Icons of Health Awards 2020
  • Exzellenz in der Notfall- und Traumaversorgung – India Today Healthcare Awards 2019
  • Bestes Krankenhaus in Gurugram – Quality Healthcare People's Choice Awards 2018

Verfügbare Spezialitäten

Erhalten Sie vorrangige Antworten vom IBS Hospital Center

ÄRZTE

Dr. Salim Naik

Dr. Salim Naik

Magen-Darm-Chirurg

Delhi, Indien

21 Jahre von Erfahrung

Dr. Salim Naik ist ein spezialisierter Spezialist für Gewichtsverlust. Und einer der gefragtesten Fachärzte Indiens. Der Arzt hat 21 Jahre Erfahrung und ist mit , einem der besten Krankenhäuser Indiens, verbunden. Profil

Dr. Kishan Raj

Dr. Kishan Raj

Neurologe

Delhi, Indien

14 Jahre von Erfahrung

Dr. Kishan Raj ist ein spezialisierter Gehirn- und Wirbelsäulenspezialist. Und einer der gefragtesten Fachärzte Indiens. Der Arzt hat 14 Jahre Erfahrung und ist mit , einem der besten Krankenhäuser Indiens, verbunden. Profil

Dr. Sanjay Kumar Choudhary

Dr. Sanjay Kumar Choudhary

Neurologe

Delhi, Indien

21 Jahre von Erfahrung

Dr. Sanjay Kumar Choudhary ist ein spezialisierter Gehirn- und Wirbelsäulenspezialist. Und einer der gefragtesten Fachärzte Indiens. Der Arzt hat 21 Jahre Erfahrung und ist mit , einem der besten Krankenhäuser Indiens, verbunden. Profil

Dr. Dewaker Sharma

Dr. Dewaker Sharma

Neurochirurg

Delhi, Indien

16 Jahre von Erfahrung

Dr. Dewaker Sharma ist ein spezialisierter Gehirn- und Wirbelsäulenspezialist. Und einer der gefragtesten Fachärzte Indiens. Der Arzt hat 16 Jahre Erfahrung und ist mit , einem der besten Krankenhäuser Indiens, verbunden. Profil

Dr. Pervez Ahmed Khan

Dr. Pervez Ahmed Khan

Delhi, Indien

23 Jahre von Erfahrung

Dr. Pervez Ahmed Khan ist ein spezialisierter Gehirn- und Wirbelsäulenspezialist. Und einer der gefragtesten Fachärzte Indiens. Der Arzt hat 23 Jahre Erfahrung und ist mit , einem der besten Krankenhäuser Indiens, verbunden. Profil

Dr. Sachin Kandhari

Dr. Sachin Kandhari

Neurochirurg

Delhi, Indien

20 Jahre von Erfahrung

Dr. Sachin Kandhari ist ein spezialisierter Gehirn- und Wirbelsäulenspezialist. Und einer der gefragtesten Fachärzte Indiens. Der Arzt hat 20 Jahre Erfahrung und ist mit , einem der besten Krankenhäuser Indiens, verbunden. Profil

Dr. Swatantra Mishra

Dr. Swatantra Mishra

Wirbelsäule & Neurochirurg

Delhi, Indien

25 Jahre von Erfahrung

Dr. Swatantra Mishra ist ein spezialisierter Gehirn- und Wirbelsäulenspezialist. Und einer der gefragtesten Fachärzte Indiens. Der Arzt hat 25 Jahre Erfahrung und ist mit , einem der besten Krankenhäuser Indiens, verbunden. Profil

DR. Vikas Gupta

DR. Vikas Gupta

Neurochirurg

Delhi, Indien

20 von Erfahrung

Dr. Vikas Gupta ist ein spezialisierter Spezialist für Gehirn und Wirbelsäule. Und einer der gefragtesten medizinischen Spezialisten in Indien. Der Arzt verfügt über 20 Jahre Erfahrung und ist mit einem der besten Krankenhäuser Indiens verbunden. Profil

Dr. Abhishek Bansal

Dr. Abhishek Bansal

Orthopädischer Chirurg

Delhi, Indien

19 Jahre von Erfahrung

Dr. Abhishek Bansal ist Facharzt für Orthopädie. Und einer der gefragtesten Fachärzte Indiens. Der Arzt hat 19 Jahre Erfahrung und ist mit , einem der besten Krankenhäuser Indiens, verbunden. Profil

Dr. Ashish Dewan

Dr. Ashish Dewan

Orthopädischer Chirurg

Delhi, Indien

20 Jahre von Erfahrung

Dr. Ashish Dewan ist Facharzt für Orthopädie. Und einer der gefragtesten Fachärzte Indiens. Der Arzt hat 20 Jahre Erfahrung und ist mit , einem der besten Krankenhäuser Indiens, verbunden. Profil

Pankaj Bajaj

Pankaj Bajaj

Orthopädischer Chirurg

Delhi, Indien

22 Jahre von Erfahrung

Dr. Pankaj Bajaj ist Facharzt für Orthopädie. Und einer der gefragtesten Fachärzte Indiens. Der Arzt hat 22 Jahre Erfahrung und ist mit , einem der besten Krankenhäuser Indiens, verbunden. Profil

Pankaj Bajaj

Pankaj Bajaj

Orthopädischer Chirurg

Delhi, Indien

22 Jahre von Erfahrung

Dr. Pankaj Bajaj ist Facharzt für Orthopädie. Und einer der gefragtesten Fachärzte Indiens. Der Arzt hat 22 Jahre Erfahrung und ist mit , einem der besten Krankenhäuser Indiens, verbunden. Profil

Pankaj Bajaj

Pankaj Bajaj

Orthopädischer Chirurg

Delhi, Indien

22 Jahre von Erfahrung

Dr. Pankaj Bajaj ist Facharzt für Orthopädie. Und einer der gefragtesten Fachärzte Indiens. Der Arzt hat 22 Jahre Erfahrung und ist mit , einem der besten Krankenhäuser Indiens, verbunden. Profil

Dr. Sunil Chaturia

Dr. Sunil Chaturia

ENT Chirurg

Delhi, Indien

39 Jahre von Erfahrung

Dr. Sunil Khaturia ist spezialisierter HNO-Arzt. Und einer der gefragtesten Fachärzte Indiens. Der Arzt verfügt über 39 Jahre Erfahrung und ist mit , einem der besten Krankenhäuser Indiens, verbunden. Profil

HÄUFIG GESTELLTE FRAGEN

Welches sind die beliebtesten Verfahren im IBS-Krankenhaus?
Das IBS Hospital in Indien bietet Dienstleistungen in einer Vielzahl von Bereichen an. Die angebotenen Dienstleistungen werden von außergewöhnlich kompetenten Ärzten und Chirurgen geleitet. Die beliebtesten Verfahren, die im IBS-Krankenhaus angeboten werden, liegen in den Bereichen Hirntumorbehandlung, Kraniotomie, tiefe Hirnstimulation, Epilepsiebehandlung, Kyphoplastie, Laminektomie, Mikrodiskektomie, Skoliosechirurgie, Wirbelsäulenfusion, Schlaganfallbehandlung, Vagusnervstimulator für Epilepsie, Schulterersatz, Hüfttotalersatz B/L, Knietotalersatz B/L
Welche Diagnosen und Tests stehen im IBS-Krankenhaus zur Verfügung?
Das in Indien ansässige IBS-Krankenhaus ist bekannt für die Vielfalt der diagnostischen Ansätze, aus denen die Kandidaten wählen können. Neben den allgemeinen diagnostischen Tests wie Bluttests, Röntgen-, Echo- und Herztests führt das Krankenhaus auch verschiedene Formen von kosmetischen Eingriffen, Krebsbehandlungen, Transplantationsbehandlungen, Augenheilkunde sowie orthopädische und pädiatrische Behandlungen durch. Die angebotenen Behandlungen sind sorgfältig kuratiert, so dass jedem Kandidaten ein ausgezeichnetes Behandlungsverfahren angeboten wird.
Welche Einrichtungen stehen im IBS-Krankenhaus zur Verfügung?
Abgesehen von detaillierten Behandlungsverfahren bietet das IBS-Krankenhaus eine Vielzahl von Einrichtungen für internationale Patienten. Im Folgenden sind einige der von ihnen angebotenen Verfahren aufgeführt: Unterkunft, Flughafentransfer, Wahl der Mahlzeiten, Dolmetscher, SIM, TV im Zimmer inside
Welche Ärzte sind im IBS-Krankenhaus am beliebtesten?
Das IBS Hospital präsentiert eine dekorierte Liste von Ärzten und Chirurgen. Die hier tätigen Mediziner sind für ihre Exzellenz auf ihrem jeweiligen Gebiet bekannt. Einige der beliebtesten Ärzte im Krankenhaus aus verschiedenen Bereichen sind:
  • Dr. Abhishek Bansal
  • Dr. Ashish Dewan
  • Dr. Dewaker Sharma
  • Dr. Kishan Raj
  • Pankaj Bajaj
  • Pankaj Bajaj
  • Pankaj Bajaj
  • Dr. Pervez Ahmed Khan
  • Dr. Sachin Kandhari
  • Dr. Salim Naik
  • Dr. Sanjay Kumar Choudhary
  • Dr. Sunil Chaturia
  • Dr. Swatantra Mishra
  • DR. Vikas Gupta

Beliebte Pakete

IBS Hospital | Cost,Reviews, and Procedures | Medigence

IBS Hospital

New Delhi, India

  • National Accreditation Board for Hospitals & Healthcare Providers (NABH)

Profile (Overview)

Set up in 2011, Institute of Brain & Spine (IBS) is a super specialty hospital specializing in Neuroscience, Neurology, Orthopedics and Emergency care services. IBS was the super specialty hospital to be set up in Delhi and today it is a world-renowned center of Neurocare at affordable services. Apart from Spine and Neuro , the hospital also provides services in Eye Care and Dental Treatment. The hospital also attracts a large number of International patients. IBS backed by a team of Specialists has earned a reputation for providing world-class services in the field of Neurology and Orthopedics. The Hospital has a separate Emergency department with Intensive Care and Critical care facilities for critically ill patients. The team at IBS believes in delivering quality care to both patients and families.

The department has a separate rehabilitation unit for managing patient’s recovery from Injury, conditions like neurological disorders, orthopaedic trauma, amputation, cancer, stroke. The rehab team is dedicated to caring for patients with any functional limitation, impairment etc.

  • 50 Bedded Hospital
  • State-of-the-art facilities
  • Dedicated International Patients department for taking care of international patients throughout their medical journey.
  • ICU and CCU
  • Specializing in Trauma care
Facilities Provided:
  • family accomodation Accommodation
  • flight booking Airport Transfer
  • special dietery food Choice of Meals
  • interpreter services Interpreter
  • phone in the room SIM
  • TV inside room TV inside room

Hospital (Infrastructure)

IBS Hospital specializes in advanced neurology, joint replacement surgeries, and spine surgery.  The hospital has world-class infrastructure, an experienced team of specialists, and qualified and considerate staff. The patients get immediate medical attention and make them feel at home

Infrastructure & facilities:

  • State of the art facility with the latest infrastructure and equipment
  • Several beds for the patients
  • High-tech ICUs equipped with advanced technology
  • Modular operation theatres
  • Fully equipped luxury rooms
  • Booking home vaccination online facility
  • Home care pharmacy service
  • 24-hr consultant-related emergency services
  • High-end diagnostic equipment like CT Scan & MRI, EEG, EMG, NCV
  • Automated Lab
  • Uro dynamics Lab
  • TV in room
  • Private rooms
  • Free Wifi
  • Phone in Room
  • Mobility accessible rooms
  • Family accommodation
  • Restaurant
  • Cafeteria
  • International Cuisine
  • Local transportation booking
  • Travel office/visa
  • Car Hire
  • Private driver / Limousine services
  • Shopping trip organization

Explore Packages from IBS Hospital and enjoy cost benefits of upto 30%

Offered Procedures

Neurology
  • Brachial Plexus Injuries/Stereotactic Procedures
  • Brain Tumour Treatment
  • Craniotomy
  • Deep Brain Stimulation
  • Epilepsy Treatment
  • External Ventricular Drainage
  • Kyphoplasty
  • Laminectomy
  • Microdiscectomy
  • Scoliosis Surgery
  • Spinal Fusion
  • Stroke Treatment
  • Vagal Nerve Stimulator for Epilepsy
  • VP Shunt
Orthopedics
  • Ankle Fusion Surgery
  • Anterior Cruciate Ligament (ACL) Reconstruction
  • Carpal Tunnel Release
  • Disc Replacement ( Cervical /Lumber)
  • Knee Arthroscopy
  • ORIF
  • Osteotomy
  • Shoulder Arthroscopy
  • Shoulder Replacement
  • Shoulder Tendon Repair-Rotator Cuff
  • TLIF
  • Total Hip Replacement B/L
  • Total Hip Replacement U/L
  • Total Knee Replacement B/L
  • Total Knee Replacement Surgery U/L

Get priority response from IBS Hospital

Doctors

Bariatric Surgeon

1 Doctors

Dr. Salim Naik
Dr. Salim Naik

Gastrointestinal Surgeon

New Delhi, India

   21 Years

Dr.Salim Naik is a specialized Weight Loss Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in India. The doctor has 21 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in India. View bio

Neurologist

2 Doctors

Dr. Kishan Raj
Dr. Kishan Raj

Neurologist

New Delhi, India

   14 Years

Dr.Kishan Raj is a specialized Brain and Spine Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in India. The doctor has 14 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in India. View bio

Dr. Sanjay Kumar Choudhary
Dr. Sanjay Kumar Choudhary

Neurologist

New Delhi, India

   21

Dr.Sanjay Kumar Choudhary is a specialized Brain and Spine Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in India. The doctor has 21 of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in India. View bio

Neurosurgeon

5 Doctors

Dr. Dewaker Sharma
Dr. Dewaker Sharma

Neurosurgeon

New Delhi, India

   16 Years

Dr.Dewaker Sharma is a specialized Brain and Spine Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in India. The doctor has 16 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in India. View bio

Dr. Pervez Ahmed Khan
Dr. Pervez Ahmed Khan

New Delhi, India

   23 Years

Dr.Pervez Ahmed Khan is a specialized Brain and Spine Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in India. The doctor has 23 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in India. View bio

Dr. Sachin Kandhari
Dr. Sachin Kandhari

Neurosurgeon

New Delhi, India

   20 Years

Dr.Sachin Kandhari is a specialized Brain and Spine Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in India. The doctor has 20 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in India. View bio

Dr. Swatantra Mishra
Dr. Swatantra Mishra

Spine & Neurosurgeon

New Delhi, India

   25

Dr.Swatantra Mishra is a specialized Brain and Spine Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in India. The doctor has 25 of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in India. View bio

Dr. Vikas Gupta
Dr. Vikas Gupta

Neurosurgeon

New Delhi, India

   20 Years

Dr.Vikas Gupta is a specialized Brain and Spine Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in India. The doctor has 20 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in India. View bio

Orthopedic Surgeon

3 Doctors

Dr. Abhishek Bansal
Dr. Abhishek Bansal

Orthopaedic Surgeon

New Delhi, India

   19

Dr.Abhishek Bansal is a specialized Orthopedics Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in India. The doctor has 19 of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in India. View bio

Dr. Ashish Dewan
Dr. Ashish Dewan

Orthopaedic Surgeon

New Delhi, India

   20

Dr.Ashish Dewan is a specialized Orthopedics Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in India. The doctor has 20 of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in India. View bio

Dr. Pankaj Bajaj
Dr. Pankaj Bajaj

Orthopedic Surgeon

New Delhi, India

   22 Years

Dr.Pankaj Bajaj is a specialized Orthopedics Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in India. The doctor has 22 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in India. View bio

ENT Surgeon

1 Doctors

Dr. Sunil Khaturia
Dr. Sunil Khaturia

ENT Surgeon

New Delhi, India

   39 Years

Dr.Sunil Khaturia is a specialized ENT Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in India. The doctor has 39 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in India. View bio

REVIEWS

Faqs

Which are the most popular procedures in IBS Hospital?
IBS Hospital located in India provides services in a vast number of fields. The services offered are guided by exceptionally proficient physicians and surgeons. The most popular procedures offered in IBS Hospital are in the field of Brain Tumour Treatment, Craniotomy, Epilepsy Treatment, Kyphoplasty, Microdiscectomy, Scoliosis Surgery, Stroke Treatment, Vagal Nerve Stimulator for Epilepsy, Shoulder Replacement
What diagnostics and tests are available in IBS Hospital?
The IBS Hospital located in India is known for the variety of diagnostic approaches available for the candidates to choose from. Apart from the generalized diagnostics test provided like Blood Tests, X-Ray, Echo and Cardiac related tests, the hospital also performs various forms of cosmetic surgery procedures, cancer treatment, transplantation treatments, ophthalmology as well as orthopaedic and paediatric treatments. The treatments offered are thoroughly well-curated so that every candidate is offered a distinguished treatment procedure.
What facilities are available in IBS Hospital?
Apart from in-detail treatment procedures available, IBS Hospital has a wide variety of facilities available for International Patients. Following are some of the procedures which are provided by them: Accommodation, Airport Transfer, Choice of Meals, Interpreter, SIM, TV inside room
Which Doctors are the most popular in IBS Hospital?
IBS Hospital flaunts a decorated list of physicians and surgeons. The medical professionals operating here are known for excellency in their respective fields. Some of the most popular doctors in the hospital from various fields are:
  • Dr. Abhishek Bansal
  • Dr. Ashish Dewan
  • Dr. Dewaker Sharma
  • Dr. Kishan Raj
  • Dr. Pankaj Bajaj
  • Dr. Pervez Ahmed Khan
  • Dr. Sachin Kandhari
  • Dr. Salim Naik
  • Dr. Sanjay Kumar Choudhary
  • Dr. Sunil Khaturia
  • Dr. Swatantra Mishra
  • Dr. Vikas Gupta

Offers

Please Enquire
   Popular Packages