Профиль (Обзор)

История

Клиника HE по лечению ожирения была основана в 2016 году, чтобы предоставить услуги мирового класса для лечения пациентов с ожирением. Клиника специализируется на хирургии ожирения и метаболической хирургии. Он расположен в Стамбуле в Турции. Стандарты лечения в клинике ожирения HE высокие и оснащены медицинской инфраструктурой мирового уровня. Медицинский и парамедицинский персонал имеет большой опыт, и в клинике применяется индивидуальный подход к лечению пациентов. Больница обслуживает как местных, так и иностранных пациентов и имеет преданный своему делу персонал, заботящийся о нуждах иностранных пациентов. Основателем клиники является доктор Хасан Эрдум, известный специалист по общей хирургии. Он является экспертом в области роботизированной и современной лапароскопической хирургии.

Доступные методы лечения и технологии

Если пациенты выбирают Турцию в качестве места медицинского туризма для хирургии ожирения, клиника ожирения HE является одним из главных приоритетов для прохождения операции. В клинике ожирения HE имеются различные лечебные учреждения. Врач этой клиники всесторонне анализирует состояние пациента и предлагает наиболее подходящий тип операции. В клинике ожирения HE доступны следующие методы лечения: баллонная операция на желудке, операция обходного желудочного анастомоза, трубная операция на желудке и безоперационное похудание. Безоперационное похудение включает нанесение ботокса на дно желудка через иглу для эндоскопии. Процедура проводится под легким наркозом, пациент не чувствует боли.

Услуги

В клинике ожирения HE доступны различные услуги для пациентов и посетителей. В клинике работает круглосуточная линия поддержки пациентов с ожирением. Центр аккредитован JCI и получил 24-звездочный рейтинг лечения. Благодаря прекрасному оснащению и лечению пациенты оставили прекрасные отзывы о клинике. В больнице есть современные диагностические и лечебные учреждения. В клинике царит гостеприимная и дружелюбная атмосфера, имеется современное медицинское оборудование.

Предоставленные услуги:

  • бронирование авиабилетов Трансфер из аэропорта
  • услуги переводчика переводчик
  • семейное размещение Жилье
  • специальное диетическое питание Выбор блюд
  • телефон в комнате SIM

Больница (Инфраструктура)

  • Клиника была связана с всемирными конференциями.
  • У него было более 5,000 довольных пациентов.
  • Врач и клиника были частью международных научных публикаций.
  • Здесь работают лучшие специалисты и медицинский персонал, работающий с ними.
  • Здесь работает круглосуточная телефонная линия помощи при ожирении.

Доступные специальности

  • Бариатрической хирургии
  • Косметическая хирургия

Получите приоритетный ответ от Центра клиники ожирения доктора Х.Е.

ВРАЧИ

Д-р Хасан Эрдем

Д-р Хасан Эрдем

Стамбул, Турция

20 лет опыта

Доктор Хасан Эрдем является специализированным специалистом по снижению веса. И один из самых востребованных медицинских специалистов в Турции. Врач имеет 20-летний опыт работы и связан с одной из лучших больниц Турции. Просмотреть профиль

Доктор Мехмет Генктюрк

Доктор Мехмет Генктюрк

Общий и лапароскопический хирург

Стамбул, Турция

12 лет опыта

Доктор Мехмет Генктюрк является специализированным специалистом по снижению веса. И один из самых востребованных медицинских специалистов в Турции. Врач имеет 12-летний опыт работы и связан с одной из лучших больниц Турции. Просмотреть профиль

ЧАСТО ЗАДАВАЕМЫЕ ВОПРОСЫ

Какие процедуры наиболее популярны в клинике доктора HE Obesity Clinic?
Клиника доктора Х.Э. ожирения, расположенная в Турции, предоставляет услуги во многих областях. Предлагаемые услуги проводятся исключительно опытными врачами и хирургами. Самые популярные процедуры, предлагаемые в клинике ожирения доктора HE, относятся к области
Какие методы диагностики и тесты доступны в клинике доктора HE Obesity Clinic?
Клиника ожирения доктора HE, расположенная в Турции, известна разнообразием диагностических подходов, доступных кандидатам на выбор. Помимо общих диагностических тестов, таких как анализы крови, рентген, эхо и кардиологические тесты, больница также выполняет различные формы косметических хирургических процедур, лечение рака, трансплантацию, офтальмологию, а также ортопедическое и педиатрическое лечение. Предлагаемые процедуры тщательно отобраны, поэтому каждому кандидату предлагается уникальная лечебная процедура.
Какие возможности есть в клинике доктора HE Obesity Clinic?
Помимо подробных процедур лечения, клиника лечения ожирения доктора Х.Е. предлагает широкий спектр услуг для иностранных пациентов. Ниже приведены некоторые из процедур, которые они предоставляют: трансфер из аэропорта, переводчик, проживание, выбор питания, SIM-карта.
Какие врачи наиболее популярны в Клинике ожирения Dr.HE?
В клинике доктора HE Obesity Clinic красуется украшенный список врачей и хирургов. Работающие здесь медицинские специалисты известны своим превосходством в своих областях. Некоторые из самых популярных врачей в больнице из разных областей:
  • Д-р Хасан Эрдем
  • Доктор Мехмет Генктюрк

Популярные пакеты

Dr. HE Obesity Clinic | Best Weight Loss Clinic in Turkey | MediGence

Dr. HE Obesity Clinic

Istanbul, Turkey

  • Joint Commission International, or JCI

Profile (Overview)

History

HE Obesity clinic was established in the year 2016 to provide world-class treatment facilities for obese patients. The clinic is specialized in obesity and metabolic surgery. It is located at Istanbul in Turkey. The standards for treatment at the HE obesity clinic are high and are equipped with world-class medical infrastructure. The medical and para-medical staff are highly experienced and the clinic follows the one-to-one patient treatment approach. The hospital caters to both local and international patients and has a dedicated staff for looking after the needs of overseas patients. The founder of the clinic is Dr. Hasan Erdum, who is a renowned general surgery specialist. He is an expert in robotic and advanced laparoscopic surgery.

Available Treatment and Technologies

If the patients choose Turkey as a medical tourism destination for obesity surgery, the HE obesity clinic is one of the top priorities for undergoing the surgery. Various treatment facilities are available at the HE obesity clinic. The doctor at this clinic comprehensively analyses the condition of the patient and suggest the appropriate type of surgery that suits best to the patient. The treatment available at the HE obesity clinic is stomach balloon surgery, gastric bypass surgery, Tube stomach surgery, and non-surgical slimming. The non-surgical slimming includes the application of botox on the fundus portion of the stomach through an endoscopy needle. The procedure is done under mild anesthesia and the patient does not feel any pain.

Facilities

Various facilities are available at the HE obesity clinic for patients and visitors. The clinic has a 24/7 obesity support line. The center is JCI accredited and has been given 5-star treatment ratings. Because of its excellent facilities and treatment, the patients have given excellent reviews to the clinic. Modern diagnostic and treatment facilities are available at the hospital. The clinic has a welcoming and friendly environment with up-to-date medical facilities.

Facilities Provided:
  • family accomodation Accommodation
  • flight booking Airport Transfer
  • special dietery food Choice of Meals
  • interpreter services Interpreter
  • phone in the room SIM

Hospital (Infrastructure)

  • The clinic has been associated with worldwide conferences.
  • It has had 5,000 plus satisfied patients.
  • The doctor and the clinic have been a part of International Scientific Publications.
  • It has the best of specialists and allied healthcare personnel working to treat patients.
  • It operates a 24/7 obesity helpline.

Explore Packages from Dr. HE Obesity Clinic and enjoy cost benefits of upto 30%

Offered Procedures

Bariatric Surgery
  • Gastric Bypass
  • Lap Gastric Banding
  • Sleeve Gastrectomy
Cosmetic Surgery
  • Abdominoplasty ( Tummy Tuck)
  • Liposuction

Get priority response from Dr. HE Obesity Clinic

Doctors

Bariatric Surgeon

2 Doctors

Dr. Hasan Erdem
Dr. Hasan Erdem

Doctor - Bariatric Surgeon

Istanbul, Turkey

   20 Years

Dr.Hasan Erdem is a specialized Weight Loss Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in Turkey. The doctor has 20 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in Turkey. View bio

Dr. Mehmet Gencturk
Dr. Mehmet Gencturk

Doctor - Bariatric Surgeon

Istanbul, Turkey

   12 Years

   150 USD for Video Consultation

Dr.Mehmet Gencturk is a specialized Weight Loss Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in Turkey. The doctor has 12 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in Turkey. View bio

REVIEWS

Faqs

Which are the most popular procedures in Dr. HE Obesity Clinic?
Dr. HE Obesity Clinic located in Turkey provides services in a vast number of fields. The services offered are guided by exceptionally proficient physicians and surgeons. The most popular procedures offered in Dr. HE Obesity Clinic are in the field of
What diagnostics and tests are available in Dr. HE Obesity Clinic?
The Dr. HE Obesity Clinic located in Turkey is known for the variety of diagnostic approaches available for the candidates to choose from. Apart from the generalized diagnostics test provided like Blood Tests, X-Ray, Echo and Cardiac related tests, the hospital also performs various forms of cosmetic surgery procedures, cancer treatment, transplantation treatments, ophthalmology as well as orthopaedic and paediatric treatments. The treatments offered are thoroughly well-curated so that every candidate is offered a distinguished treatment procedure.
What facilities are available in Dr. HE Obesity Clinic?
Apart from in-detail treatment procedures available, Dr. HE Obesity Clinic has a wide variety of facilities available for International Patients. Following are some of the procedures which are provided by them: Accommodation, Airport Transfer, Choice of Meals, Interpreter, SIM
Which Doctors are the most popular in Dr. HE Obesity Clinic?
Dr. HE Obesity Clinic flaunts a decorated list of physicians and surgeons. The medical professionals operating here are known for excellency in their respective fields. Some of the most popular doctors in the hospital from various fields are:
  • Dr. Hasan Erdem, Weight Loss Specialist - Bariatric Surgeon, General Laparoscopic Surgeon
  • Dr. Mehmet Gencturk, Weight Loss Specialist - Bariatric Surgeon, General Laparoscopic Surgeon

Offers

Please Enquire
   Popular Packages