نظرة عامة الشخصي)

تاريخ التنمية

تم تأسيس مركز الدكتورة أمل الملقب للخصوبة وأمراض النساء في دبي من قبل الدكتورة أمل ألياس. هي أخصائية عقم لديها عقود من الخبرة السريرية. المركز هو أحد المراكز المعروفة في دبي لمشاكل العقم. يقدم مركز الخصوبة وأمراض النساء خدمات رعاية صحية متميزة للأشخاص من خلال التكنولوجيا المتقدمة والمرافق ذات المستوى العالمي. يضم مركز الدكتورة أمل ألياس للخصوبة وأمراض النساء بعضًا من أفضل المتخصصين في علاج العقم الذين يقدمون العلاج الفعال لمرضاهم. يقوم على الاعتقاد بأن الاستماع إلى المرضى واحترام آرائهم هو جوهر تقديم رعاية صحية فعالة. يتم توفير العلاج بأقصى درجات رضا العملاء. لديها منشأة طبية على أحدث طراز وتتبع إستراتيجية علاج قائمة على الأدلة. يسهل الوصول إلى المركز حيث يقع في برشا هايتس ومتصل بمحطة مترو مدينة دبي للإنترنت.

العلاج والتقنيات المتاحة

يتم علاج جميع مشاكل العقم وأمراض النساء بنسبة نجاح عالية في مركز الدكتور أمل الملقب للخصوبة وأمراض النساء في دبي. معدات أطفال الأنابيب متطورة وتوفر نتائج علاج أفضل مع مضاعفات أقل. كما حصلت على شهادة تقدير لأحدث وأفضل معدات المختبرات في مجال أطفال الأنابيب في الإمارات العربية المتحدة. تشمل الخدمات خدمات الخصوبة ، خدمات أمراض النساء ، خدمات التشخيص ، خدمات المختبرات العامة ، والاختبارات الجينية. في خدمات الخصوبة ، يتم إجراء العديد من الإجراءات بما في ذلك الإخصاب في المختبر وحقن الحيوانات المنوية داخل الهيولى (ICSI) ، وشفط الحيوانات المنوية الخصية (TESA) ، والتفقيس بمساعدة الليزر (LAH) ، وشفط الحيوانات المنوية عن طريق الجلد (PESA) ، والتلقيح داخل الرحم (IUI) ، تقنية إريكسون لفصل الحيوانات المنوية وإجراءات الحفظ بالتبريد. تشمل خدمات أمراض النساء والتوليد أنواعًا مختلفة من جراحات أمراض النساء والاستشارات العامة. وتشمل هذه العملية القيصرية (القسم C) ، استئصال السليلة ، D & C ، الخزعة ، وكي عنق الرحم. يتم إجراء أنواع مختلفة من الفحوصات المخبرية بما في ذلك الفحوصات الهرمونية في المركز. 

التسهيلات

تم تجهيز مركز الدكتورة أمل الملقب للخصوبة وأمراض النساء في دبي بمرافق طبية متطورة. يتمتع الطاقم الطبي وشبه الطبي في المركز بخبرة واسعة. تتوفر في المركز العديد من مرافق التشخيص ومرافق الاختبارات الجينية. تشمل المرافق Micro TESA ، خزعة من الخصية ، الموجات فوق الصوتية ثلاثية الأبعاد / رباعية الأبعاد ، فحص شذوذ الجنين بالموجات فوق الصوتية ، الموجات فوق الصوتية للبطن بالكامل ، الموجات فوق الصوتية بطول عنق الرحم ، الموجات فوق الصوتية لمراقبة Foliculo ، الموجات فوق الصوتية للكلى والثدي ، مسح الغدة الدرقية والبروستاتا ، تنظير البطن ، Hysterosalpingo- التصوير فوق الصوتي المتباين ، تنظير الرحم ، إجراء جمع عينة بطانة الرحم ، إدخال Zoladex ، كشط الجلد KOH ، وخراج I&D. يحتوي المركز أيضًا على مرفق الاختبارات الجينية بما في ذلك NGS HR - تسلسل الجيل التالي عالي الدقة (فحص لـ 3 كروموسوم) ، واختبار EIP ، واختبار تجزئة الحيوانات المنوية ، واختبار ERA. يتألف الفريق في مركز الدكتور أمل الملقب للخصوبة وأمراض النساء من أطباء أمراض النساء وأخصائيي العقم وأطباء طب الإنجاب المعتمدين وأطباء الأجنة السريريين المدعومين من قبل طاقم تمريض ذي خبرة.

التسهيلات المقدمة:

  • الإقامة العائلية الإقامة
  • حجز رحلة طيران نقل من المطار
  • أغذية الحمية الخاصة اختيار الوجبات

مستشفى (بنية تحتية)

  • متخصصون معتمدين في مجال الرعاية الإنجابية والتي تشمل الطب التناسلي وأطباء العقم وأطباء أمراض النساء وأخصائيي الأجنة السريرية.
  • تمريض مؤهل ومهرة بشكل استثنائي وموظفي رعاية صحية متحالفين
  • موظفو البنية التحتية والرعاية الصحية نعمة لتقييم العقم وعلاجه.
  • لقد صنع مركز الدكتورة أمل ألياس للخصوبة وأمراض النساء اسمًا لنفسه في الطب الإنجابي المساعد المتقدم.
  • يتم استخدام معدات وتقنيات متقدمة تقنيًا في المركز.

التخصصات المتاحة

  • علوم القلب
  • أمراض الجهاز الهضمي
  • الجراحة العامة
  • طب النساء
  • العقم

احصل على أولوية الاستجابة من مركز د. أمل ألياس للخصوبة وأمراض النساء

الأطباء

د. احمد عبد الحق

د. احمد عبد الحق

دبي، الإمارات العربية المتحدة

١٨ سنوات من الخبرة

دكتور احمد عبد الحق اخصائي خصوبة وخصوبة. وواحد من أكثر المتخصصين الطبيين رواجًا في الإمارات العربية المتحدة. يتمتع الطبيب بخبرة 22 عامًا وهو مرتبط بأحد أفضل المستشفيات في الإمارات العربية المتحدة. عرض الصفحة الشخصية

د. الله باديا جوتام ناندكيشور

د. الله باديا جوتام ناندكيشور

دبي، الإمارات العربية المتحدة

١٨ سنوات من الخبرة

الدكتور الله باديا غوتام ناندكيشور أخصائية خصوبة متخصصة. وواحد من أكثر المتخصصين الطبيين رواجًا في الإمارات العربية المتحدة. يتمتع الطبيب بخبرة 25 عامًا وهو مرتبط بأحد أفضل المستشفيات في الإمارات العربية المتحدة. عرض الصفحة الشخصية

د. أمل الملا

د. أمل الملا

دبي، الإمارات العربية المتحدة

١٨ سنوات من الخبرة

الدكتورة أمل الملا أخصائية خصوبة متخصصة. وواحد من أكثر المتخصصين الطبيين رواجًا في الإمارات العربية المتحدة. يتمتع الطبيب بخبرة 16 عامًا ويرتبط بأحد أفضل المستشفيات في الإمارات العربية المتحدة. عرض الصفحة الشخصية

د. أمل إلياس

د. أمل إلياس

دبي، الإمارات العربية المتحدة

١٨ سنوات من الخبرة

الدكتورة أمل ألياس هي أخصائية خصوبة متخصصة. وواحد من أكثر المتخصصين الطبيين رواجًا في الإمارات العربية المتحدة. يتمتع الطبيب بخبرة 20 عامًا وهو مرتبط بأحد أفضل المستشفيات في الإمارات العربية المتحدة. عرض الصفحة الشخصية

دكتور محمد الحسون

دكتور محمد الحسون

دبي، الإمارات العربية المتحدة

١٨ سنوات من الخبرة

الدكتور محمد الحسون متخصص في الخصوبة. وواحد من أكثر المتخصصين الطبيين رواجًا في الإمارات العربية المتحدة. يتمتع الطبيب بخبرة 20 عامًا وهو مرتبط بأحد أفضل المستشفيات في الإمارات العربية المتحدة. عرض الصفحة الشخصية

د. سليمان عثمان سليمان عبدالله

د. سليمان عثمان سليمان عبدالله

دبي، الإمارات العربية المتحدة

١٨ سنوات من الخبرة

الدكتور سليمان عثمان سليمان عبد الله اخصائي خصوبة وخصوبة. وواحد من أكثر المتخصصين الطبيين رواجًا في الإمارات العربية المتحدة. يتمتع الطبيب بخبرة 21 عامًا ومرتبط بأحد أفضل المستشفيات في الإمارات العربية المتحدة. عرض الصفحة الشخصية

الأسئلة المُتكررة

ما هي أشهر الإجراءات في مركز د. أمل الياس للخصوبة وأمراض النساء؟
يقدم مركز الدكتورة أمل ألياس للخصوبة وأمراض النساء الموجود في دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة خدماته في عدد كبير من المجالات. يتم إرشاد الخدمات المقدمة من قبل الأطباء والجراحين المتميزين. أشهر الإجراءات التي يقدمها مركز د. أمل ألياس للخصوبة وأمراض النساء هي في مجال
ما هي الفحوصات والتشخيصات المتوفرة في مركز د. أمل علياس للخصوبة وأمراض النساء؟
يشتهر مركز الدكتورة أمل ألياس للخصوبة وأمراض النساء الموجود في الإمارات العربية المتحدة بمجموعة متنوعة من الأساليب التشخيصية المتاحة للمرشحين للاختيار من بينها. بصرف النظر عن اختبار التشخيص العام المقدم مثل اختبارات الدم والأشعة السينية والصدى والاختبارات المتعلقة بالقلب ، يقوم المستشفى أيضًا بأشكال مختلفة من إجراءات الجراحة التجميلية وعلاج السرطان وعلاجات الزرع وطب العيون وكذلك علاجات العظام والأطفال. يتم تنظيم العلاجات المقدمة بشكل جيد بحيث يتم تقديم إجراء علاجي متميز لكل مرشح.
ما هي المرافق المتوفرة في مركز دكتورة أمل ألياس للخصوبة وأمراض النساء؟
بصرف النظر عن إجراءات العلاج التفصيلية المتاحة ، فإن مركز الدكتورة أمل ألياس للخصوبة وأمراض النساء لديه مجموعة متنوعة من المرافق المتاحة للمرضى الدوليين. فيما يلي بعض الإجراءات التي يتم توفيرها من قبلهم: الإقامة ، نقل المطار ، اختيار الوجبات
من هم الأطباء الأكثر شهرة في مركز د. أمل الياس للخصوبة وأمراض النساء؟
يضم مركز د. أمل ألياس للخصوبة وأمراض النساء قائمة مزخرفة من الأطباء والجراحين. يُعرف المهنيون الطبيون العاملون هنا بالتميز في مجالات تخصصهم. بعض أشهر الأطباء في المستشفى من مختلف المجالات هم:
  • د. احمد عبد الحق
  • د. الله باديا جوتام ناندكيشور
  • د. أمل الملا
  • د. أمل إلياس
  • دكتور محمد الحسون
  • د. سليمان عثمان سليمان عبدالله

الحزم الشعبية

Profile (Overview)

History

Dr. Amal alias fertility & gynecology center in Dubai was founded by Dr. Amal Alias. She is an infertility specialist who has decades of clinical experience. The center is one of the well-known centers in Dubai for infertility issues. The fertility and gynecology center offers premium healthcare services to people through advanced technology and world-class facilities.  Dr. Amal alias fertility & gynecology center has some of the top infertility specialists providing effective treatment to their patients. It is based on the belief that listening to the patients and respecting their opinion is the core of providing effective healthcare. The treatment is provided with utmost customer satisfaction. It has a state-of-the-art medical facility and follows an evidence-based treatment strategy. The center has easy accessibility as it is in Barsha Heights and is connected to Dubai Internet City metro station.

Available Treatment and technologies

All infertility and gynecological issues are treated with a high success rate at Dr. Amal alias fertility & gynecology center in Dubai. The IVF equipment are advanced and provide better treatment outcomes with fewer complications. It has also received the certificate of recognition for the most advanced and best laboratory equipment for IVF in UAE. The services include fertility services, gynecology services, diagnostic services, general laboratory services, and genetic testing. In the fertility services, various procedures are conducted including in-vitro fertilization Intracytoplasmic Sperm Injection (ICSI), Testicular Epididymal Sperm Aspiration (TESA), Laser Assisted Hatching (LAH), Percutaneous Epididymal Sperm Aspiration (PESA), Intrauterine Insemination (IUI), Ericsson Sperm Separation Technique, and Cryopreservation procedures. The gynecology and obstetrics services include various types of gynecological surgeries and general consultation. These include the Caesarean section (C-Section), polypectomy, D & C, biopsy, and Cervical cauterization. Various types of laboratory tests including the hormonal tests are performed at the center. 

Facilities

Dr. Amal alias fertility & gynecology center in Dubai is equipped with advanced medical facilities. The medical and paramedical staff at the center are extensively experienced. Various diagnostic facilities and genetic testing facilities are available at the center. The facilities include Micro TESA, Biopsy of testis, 3D/4D Ultrasound, Fetal Anomaly Ultrasound Screening twins, Full abdominal ultrasound, Cervical length ultrasound, Foliculo-monitoring ultrasound, ultrasound of kidney and breast, scanning of thyroid and prostate, Laparoscopy, Hysterosalpingo-contrast-sonography, Hysteroscopy, Endometrial sample collection procedure, Zoladex insertion, Skin scraping KOH, and Abscess I&D. The center also has the genetic testing facility including NGS HR – Next Generation Sequencing High Resolution (screening for 24 chromosomes), EIP test, Sperm fragmentation test, and ERA test. The team at Dr. Amal alias fertility & gynecology center comprises the gynecologists, the infertility specialists, certified reproductive medicine and infertility physicians, and clinical embryologists supported by experienced nursing staff.

Facilities Provided:

  • family accomodation Accommodation
  • flight booking Airport Transfer
  • special dietery food Choice of Meals

Hospital (Infrastructure)

  • Certified specialists in the field of reproductive care which includes Reproductive Medicine and Infertility Physicians, Gynaecologists, Clinical Embryologists.
  • Exceptionally talented qualified and skilled nursing, allied healthcare personnel
  • Infrastructure and healthcare personnel who are a boon for infertility evaluation and treatment.
  • Dr. Amal Alias Fertility & Gynaecology Center has made a name for itself in Advanced Assisted Reproductive Medicine.
  • Technologically advanced equipment and techniques are being used in the center.

Available Specialities

  • Cardiac Sciences
  • Gastroenterology
  • General Surgery
  • Gynecology
  • Infertility

Get priority response from Dr. Amal Alias Fertility & Gynaecology Center Center

DOCTORS

Dr. Ahmed Abdel Haq

Dr. Ahmed Abdel Haq

Dubai, United Arab Emirates

22 Years of Experience

Dr. Ahmed Abdel Haq is a specialized Fertility Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in United Arab Emirates. The doctor has 22 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in United Arab Emirates. View Profile

Dr. Allahbadia Gautam Nandkishore

Dr. Allahbadia Gautam Nandkishore

Dubai, United Arab Emirates

25 Years of Experience

Dr. Allahbadia Gautam Nandkishore is a specialized Fertility Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in United Arab Emirates. The doctor has 25 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in United Arab Emirates. View Profile

Dr. Amal Al Mulla

Dr. Amal Al Mulla

Dubai, United Arab Emirates

16 Years of Experience

Dr. Amal Al Mulla is a specialized Fertility Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in United Arab Emirates. The doctor has 16 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in United Arab Emirates. View Profile

Dr. Amal Alias

Dr. Amal Alias

Dubai, United Arab Emirates

20 Years of Experience

Dr. Amal Alias is a specialized Fertility Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in United Arab Emirates. The doctor has 20 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in United Arab Emirates. View Profile

Dr. Mohammad Alhasoun

Dr. Mohammad Alhasoun

Dubai, United Arab Emirates

20 Years of Experience

Dr. Mohammad Alhasoun is a specialized Fertility Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in United Arab Emirates. The doctor has 20 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in United Arab Emirates. View Profile

Dr. Suliman Osman Suliman Abdullah

Dr. Suliman Osman Suliman Abdullah

Dubai, United Arab Emirates

21 Years of Experience

Dr. Suliman Osman Suliman Abdullah is a specialized Fertility Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in United Arab Emirates. The doctor has 21 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in United Arab Emirates. View Profile

FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS

Which are the most popular procedures in Dr. Amal Alias Fertility & Gynaecology Center?
Dr. Amal Alias Fertility & Gynaecology Center located in United Arab Emirates provides services in a vast number of fields. The services offered are guided by exceptionally proficient physicians and surgeons. The most popular procedures offered in Dr. Amal Alias Fertility & Gynaecology Center are in the field of
What diagnostics and tests are available in Dr. Amal Alias Fertility & Gynaecology Center?
The Dr. Amal Alias Fertility & Gynaecology Center located in United Arab Emirates is known for the variety of diagnostic approaches available for the candidates to choose from. Apart from the generalized diagnostics test provided like Blood Tests, X-Ray, Echo and Cardiac related tests, the hospital also performs various forms of cosmetic surgery procedures, cancer treatment, transplantation treatments, ophthalmology as well as orthopaedic and paediatric treatments. The treatments offered are thoroughly well-curated so that every candidate is offered a distinguished treatment procedure.
What facilities are available in Dr. Amal Alias Fertility & Gynaecology Center?
Apart from in-detail treatment procedures available, Dr. Amal Alias Fertility & Gynaecology Center has a wide variety of facilities available for International Patients. Following are some of the procedures which are provided by them: Accommodation, Airport Transfer, Choice of Meals
Which Doctors are the most popular in Dr. Amal Alias Fertility & Gynaecology Center?
Dr. Amal Alias Fertility & Gynaecology Center flaunts a decorated list of physicians and surgeons. The medical professionals operating here are known for excellency in their respective fields. Some of the most popular doctors in the hospital from various fields are:
  • Dr. Ahmed Abdel Haq
  • Dr. Allahbadia Gautam Nandkishore
  • Dr. Amal Al Mulla
  • Dr. Amal Alias
  • Dr. Mohammad Alhasoun
  • Dr. Suliman Osman Suliman Abdullah

Popular Packages