Dr. Amal Alias Fertility & Gynaecology Center | Best Hospital in Dubai | MediGence

Центр репродуктивной медицины и гинекологии доктора Амаль Алиас

Jebel Ali Free Zone, Dubai, United Arab Emirates

    Профиль (Обзор)

    История

    Центр репродуктивной медицины и гинекологии доктора Амала в Дубае был основан доктором Амалом Алиасом. Она специалист по бесплодию с многолетним клиническим опытом. Центр является одним из самых известных центров в Дубае по вопросам бесплодия. Центр репродуктивной медицины и гинекологии предлагает людям медицинские услуги премиум-класса с использованием передовых технологий и оборудования мирового класса. В центре репродуктивной медицины и гинекологии доктора Амаль работают одни из лучших специалистов по бесплодию, которые предоставляют своим пациентам эффективное лечение. Он основан на убеждении, что прислушиваться к мнению пациентов и уважать их мнение - это основа оказания эффективной медицинской помощи. Лечение проводится с максимальной удовлетворенностью клиентов. Здесь есть ультрасовременное медицинское учреждение, и в нем применяется научно обоснованная стратегия лечения. До центра легко добраться, так как он находится в районе Барша-Хайтс и связан со станцией метро Dubai Internet City.

    Доступно Лечение и технологии

    Все проблемы бесплодия и гинекологические проблемы успешно лечатся в центре репродуктивной медицины и гинекологии доктора Амала в Дубае. Оборудование для ЭКО является современным и обеспечивает лучшие результаты лечения с меньшим количеством осложнений. Он также получил сертификат признания самого современного и лучшего лабораторного оборудования для ЭКО в ОАЭ. Эти услуги включают в себя услуги по лечению бесплодия, гинекологические услуги, диагностические услуги, общие лабораторные услуги и генетическое тестирование. В службах репродуктивной медицины проводятся различные процедуры, в том числе экстракорпоральное оплодотворение, внутрицитоплазматическая инъекция сперматозоидов (ИКСИ), аспирация сперматозоидов из придатков яичка (TESA), лазерная инкубация (LAH), чрескожная аспирация сперматозоидов из придатков яичка (ВМИ), Методика отделения спермы Эрикссон и процедуры криоконсервации. Гинекологические и акушерские услуги включают различные виды гинекологических операций и общие консультации. К ним относятся кесарево сечение (C-Section), полипэктомия, D&C, биопсия и прижигание шейки матки. В центре проводятся различные виды лабораторных исследований, в том числе гормональные. 

    Услуги

    Центр репродуктивной медицины и гинекологии доктора Амаль в Дубае оснащен современным медицинским оборудованием. Медицинский и средний медицинский персонал в центре имеет большой опыт. В центре доступны различные диагностические средства и оборудование для генетического тестирования. Услуги включают в себя Micro TESA, биопсию яичек, 3D / 4D ультразвук, ультразвуковое обследование плода близнецов, полное ультразвуковое исследование брюшной полости, ультразвуковое исследование длины шейки матки, ультразвуковое исследование с фоликулярным мониторингом, ультразвуковое исследование почек и груди, сканирование щитовидной железы и простаты, лапароскопию, гистеросальпинго- контрастная сонография, гистероскопия, процедура взятия пробы эндометрия, введение золадекса, соскоб кожи KOH и абсцесс I&D. В центре также есть оборудование для генетического тестирования, включая NGS HR - Next Generation Sequencing High Resolution (скрининг на 24 хромосомы), тест EIP, тест на фрагментацию сперматозоидов и тест ERA. Команда центра репродуктивной медицины и гинекологии доктора Амаля состоит из гинекологов, специалистов по бесплодию, сертифицированных врачей по репродуктивной медицине и бесплодия, а также клинических эмбриологов при поддержке опытного медперсонала.

    Предоставленные услуги:
    • family accomodation Жилье
    • flight booking Трансфер из аэропорта
    • special dietery food Выбор блюд

    Ознакомьтесь с пакетами услуг Центра репродуктивной медицины и гинекологии доктора Амаль Алиас и воспользуйтесь экономическими преимуществами до 30%

    Предлагаемые процедуры

    Сердечные Науки
    • ICD Combo Device (только хирургия)
    Гастроэнтерология
    • ERCP (Диагностика)
    Общая хирургия
    • Гистерэктомия
    Гинекология
    • Хирургия удаления фиброза
    • Лечение синдрома поликистозных яичников (СПКЯ)
    бесплодность
    • Внутриматочная Инсеминация
    • ЭКО (экстракорпоральное оплодотворение)

    Получите приоритетный ответ от Центр репродуктивной медицины и гинекологии доктора Амаль Алиас

    Врачи

    Специалист по фертильности

    Врачи 6

    Dr. Amal Alias
    Доктор Амаль Алиас

    Врач - репродуктивный эндокринолог

    Jebel Ali Free Zone, Dubai, United Arab Emirates

       20 лет

    Доктор Амал Алиас - специализированный специалист по репродуктивным заболеваниям. И один из самых востребованных медицинских специалистов в Объединенных Арабских Эмиратах. Врач имеет 20-летний опыт работы в одной из лучших больниц Объединенных Арабских Эмиратов. Посмотреть биографию

    Dr. Amal Al Mulla
    Д-р Амаль Аль Мулла

    Врач - репродуктивный эндокринолог

    Jebel Ali Free Zone, Dubai, United Arab Emirates

       16 лет

    Доктор Амаль Аль Мулла - специализированный специалист по репродуктивным заболеваниям. И один из самых востребованных медицинских специалистов в Объединенных Арабских Эмиратах. Врач имеет 16-летний опыт работы в одной из лучших больниц Объединенных Арабских Эмиратов. Посмотреть биографию

    Dr. Mohammad Alhasoun
    Д-р Мохаммад Альхасун

    Врач - репродуктивный эндокринолог

    Jebel Ali Free Zone, Dubai, United Arab Emirates

       20 лет

    Доктор Мохаммад Альхасун - специализированный специалист по фертильности. И один из самых востребованных медицинских специалистов в Объединенных Арабских Эмиратах. Врач имеет 20-летний опыт работы в одной из лучших больниц Объединенных Арабских Эмиратов. Посмотреть биографию

    Dr. Ahmed Abdel Haq
    Д-р Ахмед Абдель Хак

    Врач - репродуктивный эндокринолог

    Jebel Ali Free Zone, Dubai, United Arab Emirates

       22 лет

    Доктор Ахмед Абдель Хак - специализированный специалист по фертильности. И один из самых востребованных медицинских специалистов в Объединенных Арабских Эмиратах. Врач имеет 22-летний опыт работы в одной из лучших больниц Объединенных Арабских Эмиратов. Посмотреть биографию

    Dr. Suliman Osman Suliman Abdullah
    Д-р Сулиман Осман Сулиман Абдулла

    Врач - репродуктивный эндокринолог

    Jebel Ali Free Zone, Dubai, United Arab Emirates

       21 лет

    Доктор Сулиман Осман Сулиман Абдулла - специализированный специалист по фертильности. И один из самых востребованных медицинских специалистов в Объединенных Арабских Эмиратах. Врач имеет 21-летний опыт работы в одной из лучших больниц Объединенных Арабских Эмиратов. Посмотреть биографию

    Dr. Allahbadia Gautam Nandkishore
    Д-р Аллахбадия Гаутам Нандкишор

    Врач - репродуктивный эндокринолог

    Jebel Ali Free Zone, Dubai, United Arab Emirates

       25 лет

    Доктор Аллахбадия Гаутам Нандкишор - специализированный специалист по репродуктивным заболеваниям. И один из самых востребованных медицинских специалистов в Объединенных Арабских Эмиратах. Врач имеет 25-летний опыт работы в одной из лучших больниц Объединенных Арабских Эмиратов. Посмотреть биографию

    Главный хирург

    Врачи 6

    Dr. Amal Alias
    Доктор Амаль Алиас

    Врач - репродуктивный эндокринолог

    Jebel Ali Free Zone, Dubai, United Arab Emirates

       20 лет

    Доктор Амал Алиас - специализированный специалист по репродуктивным заболеваниям. И один из самых востребованных медицинских специалистов в Объединенных Арабских Эмиратах. Врач имеет 20-летний опыт работы в одной из лучших больниц Объединенных Арабских Эмиратов. Посмотреть биографию

    Dr. Amal Al Mulla
    Д-р Амаль Аль Мулла

    Врач - репродуктивный эндокринолог

    Jebel Ali Free Zone, Dubai, United Arab Emirates

       16 лет

    Доктор Амаль Аль Мулла - специализированный специалист по репродуктивным заболеваниям. И один из самых востребованных медицинских специалистов в Объединенных Арабских Эмиратах. Врач имеет 16-летний опыт работы в одной из лучших больниц Объединенных Арабских Эмиратов. Посмотреть биографию

    Dr. Suliman Osman Suliman Abdullah
    Д-р Сулиман Осман Сулиман Абдулла

    Врач - репродуктивный эндокринолог

    Jebel Ali Free Zone, Dubai, United Arab Emirates

       21 лет

    Доктор Сулиман Осман Сулиман Абдулла - специализированный специалист по фертильности. И один из самых востребованных медицинских специалистов в Объединенных Арабских Эмиратах. Врач имеет 21-летний опыт работы в одной из лучших больниц Объединенных Арабских Эмиратов. Посмотреть биографию

    Dr. Allahbadia Gautam Nandkishore
    Д-р Аллахбадия Гаутам Нандкишор

    Врач - репродуктивный эндокринолог

    Jebel Ali Free Zone, Dubai, United Arab Emirates

       25 лет

    Доктор Аллахбадия Гаутам Нандкишор - специализированный специалист по репродуктивным заболеваниям. И один из самых востребованных медицинских специалистов в Объединенных Арабских Эмиратах. Врач имеет 25-летний опыт работы в одной из лучших больниц Объединенных Арабских Эмиратов. Посмотреть биографию

    Dr. Mohammad Alhasoun
    Д-р Мохаммад Альхасун

    Врач - репродуктивный эндокринолог

    Jebel Ali Free Zone, Dubai, United Arab Emirates

       20 лет

    Доктор Мохаммад Альхасун - специализированный специалист по фертильности. И один из самых востребованных медицинских специалистов в Объединенных Арабских Эмиратах. Врач имеет 20-летний опыт работы в одной из лучших больниц Объединенных Арабских Эмиратов. Посмотреть биографию

    Dr. Ahmed Abdel Haq
    Д-р Ахмед Абдель Хак

    Врач - репродуктивный эндокринолог

    Jebel Ali Free Zone, Dubai, United Arab Emirates

       22 лет

    Доктор Ахмед Абдель Хак - специализированный специалист по фертильности. И один из самых востребованных медицинских специалистов в Объединенных Арабских Эмиратах. Врач имеет 22-летний опыт работы в одной из лучших больниц Объединенных Арабских Эмиратов. Посмотреть биографию

    Специалист по репродуктивности женщин

    Врачи 4

    Dr. Amal Al Mulla
    Д-р Амаль Аль Мулла

    Врач - репродуктивный эндокринолог

    Jebel Ali Free Zone, Dubai, United Arab Emirates

       16 лет

    Доктор Амаль Аль Мулла - специализированный специалист по репродуктивным заболеваниям. И один из самых востребованных медицинских специалистов в Объединенных Арабских Эмиратах. Врач имеет 16-летний опыт работы в одной из лучших больниц Объединенных Арабских Эмиратов. Посмотреть биографию

    Dr. Mohammad Alhasoun
    Д-р Мохаммад Альхасун

    Врач - репродуктивный эндокринолог

    Jebel Ali Free Zone, Dubai, United Arab Emirates

       20 лет

    Доктор Мохаммад Альхасун - специализированный специалист по фертильности. И один из самых востребованных медицинских специалистов в Объединенных Арабских Эмиратах. Врач имеет 20-летний опыт работы в одной из лучших больниц Объединенных Арабских Эмиратов. Посмотреть биографию

    Dr. Ahmed Abdel Haq
    Д-р Ахмед Абдель Хак

    Врач - репродуктивный эндокринолог

    Jebel Ali Free Zone, Dubai, United Arab Emirates

       22 лет

    Доктор Ахмед Абдель Хак - специализированный специалист по фертильности. И один из самых востребованных медицинских специалистов в Объединенных Арабских Эмиратах. Врач имеет 22-летний опыт работы в одной из лучших больниц Объединенных Арабских Эмиратов. Посмотреть биографию

    Dr. Suliman Osman Suliman Abdullah
    Д-р Сулиман Осман Сулиман Абдулла

    Врач - репродуктивный эндокринолог

    Jebel Ali Free Zone, Dubai, United Arab Emirates

       21 лет

    Доктор Сулиман Осман Сулиман Абдулла - специализированный специалист по фертильности. И один из самых востребованных медицинских специалистов в Объединенных Арабских Эмиратах. Врач имеет 21-летний опыт работы в одной из лучших больниц Объединенных Арабских Эмиратов. Посмотреть биографию

    Отзывы

    Faqs

    Какие процедуры наиболее популярны в Центре репродуктивной медицины и гинекологии доктора Амаль Алиас?
    Центр репродуктивной медицины и гинекологии доктора Амаль Алиас, расположенный в Объединенных Арабских Эмиратах, предоставляет услуги во многих областях. Предлагаемые услуги проводятся исключительно опытными врачами и хирургами. Наиболее популярные процедуры, предлагаемые в Центре репродуктивной медицины и гинекологии доктора Амаль Алиас, относятся к области:
    Какие диагностики и тесты доступны в Центре репродуктивной медицины и гинекологии доктора Амаль Алиас?
    Центр репродуктивной медицины и гинекологии доктора Амаль Алиас, расположенный в Объединенных Арабских Эмиратах, известен разнообразием диагностических подходов, доступных кандидатам на выбор. Помимо общих диагностических тестов, таких как анализы крови, рентген, эхо и кардиологические тесты, больница также выполняет различные формы косметических хирургических процедур, лечение рака, трансплантацию, офтальмологию, а также ортопедическое и педиатрическое лечение. Предлагаемые процедуры тщательно отобраны, поэтому каждому кандидату предлагается уникальная лечебная процедура.
    Какие услуги доступны в Центре репродуктивной медицины и гинекологии доктора Амаль Алиас?
    Помимо подробных лечебных процедур, Центр репродуктивной медицины и гинекологии доктора Амаль Алиас предлагает широкий спектр услуг для иностранных пациентов. Ниже приведены некоторые из предоставляемых ими процедур: проживание, трансфер из аэропорта, выбор блюд.
    Какие врачи наиболее популярны в Центре репродуктивной медицины и гинекологии доктора Амаль Алиас?
    Центр репродуктивной медицины и гинекологии доктора Амаль Алиас выставляет напоказ украшенный список врачей и хирургов. Работающие здесь медицинские специалисты известны своим превосходством в своих областях. Некоторые из самых популярных врачей в больнице из разных областей:
    • Д-р Ахмед Абдель Хак, Специалист по фертильности - репродуктивный эндокринолог, гинеколог, гинеколог, лапроскопический хирург
    • Д-р Аллахбадия Гаутам Нандкишор, Специалист по фертильности - репродуктивный эндокринолог, гинеколог
    • Д-р Амаль Аль Мулла, Специалист по фертильности - репродуктивный эндокринолог, гинеколог, гинеколог, лапроскопический хирург
    • Доктор Амаль Алиас, Специалист по фертильности - репродуктивный эндокринолог, гинеколог
    • Д-р Мохаммад Альхасун, Специалист по фертильности - репродуктивный эндокринолог, гинеколог, гинеколог, лапроскопический хирург
    • Д-р Сулиман Осман Сулиман Абдулла, Специалист по фертильности - репродуктивный эндокринолог, гинеколог, гинеколог, лапроскопический хирург

    Предложения

    Пожалуйста, спросите
       Популярные пакеты

Dr. Amal Alias Fertility & Gynaecology Center | Best Hospital in Dubai | MediGence

Dr. Amal Alias Fertility & Gynaecology Center

Dubai, United Arab Emirates

    Profile (Overview)

    History

    Dr. Amal alias fertility & gynecology center in Dubai was founded by Dr. Amal Alias. She is an infertility specialist who has decades of clinical experience. The center is one of the well-known centers in Dubai for infertility issues. The fertility and gynecology center offers premium healthcare services to people through advanced technology and world-class facilities.  Dr. Amal alias fertility & gynecology center has some of the top infertility specialists providing effective treatment to their patients. It is based on the belief that listening to the patients and respecting their opinion is the core of providing effective healthcare. The treatment is provided with utmost customer satisfaction. It has a state-of-the-art medical facility and follows an evidence-based treatment strategy. The center has easy accessibility as it is in Barsha Heights and is connected to Dubai Internet City metro station.

    Available Treatment and technologies

    All infertility and gynecological issues are treated with a high success rate at Dr. Amal alias fertility & gynecology center in Dubai. The IVF equipment are advanced and provide better treatment outcomes with fewer complications. It has also received the certificate of recognition for the most advanced and best laboratory equipment for IVF in UAE. The services include fertility services, gynecology services, diagnostic services, general laboratory services, and genetic testing. In the fertility services, various procedures are conducted including in-vitro fertilization Intracytoplasmic Sperm Injection (ICSI), Testicular Epididymal Sperm Aspiration (TESA), Laser Assisted Hatching (LAH), Percutaneous Epididymal Sperm Aspiration (PESA), Intrauterine Insemination (IUI), Ericsson Sperm Separation Technique, and Cryopreservation procedures. The gynecology and obstetrics services include various types of gynecological surgeries and general consultation. These include the Caesarean section (C-Section), polypectomy, D & C, biopsy, and Cervical cauterization. Various types of laboratory tests including the hormonal tests are performed at the center. 

    Facilities

    Dr. Amal alias fertility & gynecology center in Dubai is equipped with advanced medical facilities. The medical and paramedical staff at the center are extensively experienced. Various diagnostic facilities and genetic testing facilities are available at the center. The facilities include Micro TESA, Biopsy of testis, 3D/4D Ultrasound, Fetal Anomaly Ultrasound Screening twins, Full abdominal ultrasound, Cervical length ultrasound, Foliculo-monitoring ultrasound, ultrasound of kidney and breast, scanning of thyroid and prostate, Laparoscopy, Hysterosalpingo-contrast-sonography, Hysteroscopy, Endometrial sample collection procedure, Zoladex insertion, Skin scraping KOH, and Abscess I&D. The center also has the genetic testing facility including NGS HR – Next Generation Sequencing High Resolution (screening for 24 chromosomes), EIP test, Sperm fragmentation test, and ERA test. The team at Dr. Amal alias fertility & gynecology center comprises the gynecologists, the infertility specialists, certified reproductive medicine and infertility physicians, and clinical embryologists supported by experienced nursing staff.

    Facilities Provided:
    • family accomodation Accommodation
    • flight booking Airport Transfer
    • special dietery food Choice of Meals

    Explore Packages from Dr. Amal Alias Fertility & Gynaecology Center and enjoy cost benefits of upto 30%

    Offered Procedures

    Cardiac Sciences
    • ICD Combo Device (Only Surgery)
    Gastroenterology
    • ERCP (Diagnostic)
    General Surgery
    • Hysterectomy
    Gynecology
    • Fibroid Removal Surgery
    • Polycystic Ovarian Syndrome (PCOS) Treatment
    Infertility
    • Intrauterine Insemination
    • IVF (In Vitro Fertilization)

    Get priority response from Dr. Amal Alias Fertility & Gynaecology Center

    Doctors

    Fertility Specialist

    6 Doctors

    Dr. Amal Alias
    Dr. Amal Alias

    Doctor - Reproductive Endocrinologist

    Dubai, United Arab Emirates

       20 Years

    Dr.Amal Alias is a specialized Fertility Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in United Arab Emirates. The doctor has 20 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in United Arab Emirates. View bio

    Dr. Amal Al Mulla
    Dr. Amal Al Mulla

    Doctor - Reproductive Endocrinologist

    Dubai, United Arab Emirates

       16 Years

    Dr.Amal Al Mulla is a specialized Fertility Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in United Arab Emirates. The doctor has 16 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in United Arab Emirates. View bio

    Dr. Mohammad Alhasoun
    Dr. Mohammad Alhasoun

    Doctor - Reproductive Endocrinologist

    Dubai, United Arab Emirates

       20 Years

    Dr.Mohammad Alhasoun is a specialized Fertility Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in United Arab Emirates. The doctor has 20 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in United Arab Emirates. View bio

    Dr. Ahmed Abdel Haq
    Dr. Ahmed Abdel Haq

    Doctor - Reproductive Endocrinologist

    Dubai, United Arab Emirates

       22 Years

    Dr.Ahmed Abdel Haq is a specialized Fertility Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in United Arab Emirates. The doctor has 22 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in United Arab Emirates. View bio

    Dr. Allahbadia Gautam Nandkishore
    Dr. Allahbadia Gautam Nandkishore

    Doctor - Reproductive Endocrinologist

    Dubai, United Arab Emirates

       25 Years

    Dr.Allahbadia Gautam Nandkishore is a specialized Fertility Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in United Arab Emirates. The doctor has 25 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in United Arab Emirates. View bio

    Dr. Suliman Osman Suliman Abdullah
    Dr. Suliman Osman Suliman Abdullah

    Doctor - Reproductive Endocrinologist

    Dubai, United Arab Emirates

       21 Years

    Dr.Suliman Osman Suliman Abdullah is a specialized Fertility Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in United Arab Emirates. The doctor has 21 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in United Arab Emirates. View bio

    General Surgeon

    6 Doctors

    Dr. Amal Alias
    Dr. Amal Alias

    Doctor - Reproductive Endocrinologist

    Dubai, United Arab Emirates

       20 Years

    Dr.Amal Alias is a specialized Fertility Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in United Arab Emirates. The doctor has 20 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in United Arab Emirates. View bio

    Dr. Amal Al Mulla
    Dr. Amal Al Mulla

    Doctor - Reproductive Endocrinologist

    Dubai, United Arab Emirates

       16 Years

    Dr.Amal Al Mulla is a specialized Fertility Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in United Arab Emirates. The doctor has 16 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in United Arab Emirates. View bio

    Dr. Allahbadia Gautam Nandkishore
    Dr. Allahbadia Gautam Nandkishore

    Doctor - Reproductive Endocrinologist

    Dubai, United Arab Emirates

       25 Years

    Dr.Allahbadia Gautam Nandkishore is a specialized Fertility Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in United Arab Emirates. The doctor has 25 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in United Arab Emirates. View bio

    Dr. Suliman Osman Suliman Abdullah
    Dr. Suliman Osman Suliman Abdullah

    Doctor - Reproductive Endocrinologist

    Dubai, United Arab Emirates

       21 Years

    Dr.Suliman Osman Suliman Abdullah is a specialized Fertility Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in United Arab Emirates. The doctor has 21 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in United Arab Emirates. View bio

    Dr. Mohammad Alhasoun
    Dr. Mohammad Alhasoun

    Doctor - Reproductive Endocrinologist

    Dubai, United Arab Emirates

       20 Years

    Dr.Mohammad Alhasoun is a specialized Fertility Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in United Arab Emirates. The doctor has 20 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in United Arab Emirates. View bio

    Dr. Ahmed Abdel Haq
    Dr. Ahmed Abdel Haq

    Doctor - Reproductive Endocrinologist

    Dubai, United Arab Emirates

       22 Years

    Dr.Ahmed Abdel Haq is a specialized Fertility Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in United Arab Emirates. The doctor has 22 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in United Arab Emirates. View bio

    Women Fertility Specialist

    4 Doctors

    Dr. Amal Al Mulla
    Dr. Amal Al Mulla

    Doctor - Reproductive Endocrinologist

    Dubai, United Arab Emirates

       16 Years

    Dr.Amal Al Mulla is a specialized Fertility Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in United Arab Emirates. The doctor has 16 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in United Arab Emirates. View bio

    Dr. Mohammad Alhasoun
    Dr. Mohammad Alhasoun

    Doctor - Reproductive Endocrinologist

    Dubai, United Arab Emirates

       20 Years

    Dr.Mohammad Alhasoun is a specialized Fertility Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in United Arab Emirates. The doctor has 20 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in United Arab Emirates. View bio

    Dr. Ahmed Abdel Haq
    Dr. Ahmed Abdel Haq

    Doctor - Reproductive Endocrinologist

    Dubai, United Arab Emirates

       22 Years

    Dr.Ahmed Abdel Haq is a specialized Fertility Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in United Arab Emirates. The doctor has 22 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in United Arab Emirates. View bio

    Dr. Suliman Osman Suliman Abdullah
    Dr. Suliman Osman Suliman Abdullah

    Doctor - Reproductive Endocrinologist

    Dubai, United Arab Emirates

       21 Years

    Dr.Suliman Osman Suliman Abdullah is a specialized Fertility Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in United Arab Emirates. The doctor has 21 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in United Arab Emirates. View bio

    REVIEWS

    Faqs

    Which are the most popular procedures in Dr. Amal Alias Fertility & Gynaecology Center?
    Dr. Amal Alias Fertility & Gynaecology Center located in United Arab Emirates provides services in a vast number of fields. The services offered are guided by exceptionally proficient physicians and surgeons. The most popular procedures offered in Dr. Amal Alias Fertility & Gynaecology Center are in the field of
    What diagnostics and tests are available in Dr. Amal Alias Fertility & Gynaecology Center?
    The Dr. Amal Alias Fertility & Gynaecology Center located in United Arab Emirates is known for the variety of diagnostic approaches available for the candidates to choose from. Apart from the generalized diagnostics test provided like Blood Tests, X-Ray, Echo and Cardiac related tests, the hospital also performs various forms of cosmetic surgery procedures, cancer treatment, transplantation treatments, ophthalmology as well as orthopaedic and paediatric treatments. The treatments offered are thoroughly well-curated so that every candidate is offered a distinguished treatment procedure.
    What facilities are available in Dr. Amal Alias Fertility & Gynaecology Center?
    Apart from in-detail treatment procedures available, Dr. Amal Alias Fertility & Gynaecology Center has a wide variety of facilities available for International Patients. Following are some of the procedures which are provided by them: Accommodation, Airport Transfer, Choice of Meals
    Which Doctors are the most popular in Dr. Amal Alias Fertility & Gynaecology Center?
    Dr. Amal Alias Fertility & Gynaecology Center flaunts a decorated list of physicians and surgeons. The medical professionals operating here are known for excellency in their respective fields. Some of the most popular doctors in the hospital from various fields are:
    • Dr. Ahmed Abdel Haq, Fertility Specialist - Reproductive Endocrinologist, Gynecologist, Gynecologist Laproscopic Surgeon
    • Dr. Allahbadia Gautam Nandkishore, Fertility Specialist - Reproductive Endocrinologist, Gynecologist
    • Dr. Amal Al Mulla, Fertility Specialist - Reproductive Endocrinologist, Gynecologist, Gynecologist Laproscopic Surgeon
    • Dr. Amal Alias, Fertility Specialist - Reproductive Endocrinologist, Gynecologist
    • Dr. Mohammad Alhasoun, Fertility Specialist - Reproductive Endocrinologist, Gynecologist, Gynecologist Laproscopic Surgeon
    • Dr. Suliman Osman Suliman Abdullah, Fertility Specialist - Reproductive Endocrinologist, Gynecologist, Gynecologist Laproscopic Surgeon

    Offers

    Please Enquire
       Popular Packages
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     

    Our team of healthcare experts would be happy to assist you

    Get In Touch
    or call

    (+1) 424 283 4838