نظرة عامة الشخصي)

مركز كوكونا للتحول الجمالي في دبي هو الحل الشامل لأنواع متعددة من العمليات الجراحية والعلاجية. يشتهر هذا المركز الطبي المتطور بمشاهدة السياحة الطبية ، ويستقطب المرضى من مختلف أنحاء العالم والذين يتطلعون إلى إجراء عملية تجميلية على أيدي جراحين ذوي خبرة ومهارة. أجرت Cocoona ، برئاسة الجراحين الخبراء والأطباء وفريق من الموظفين المتفانين ، أكثر من 20,000،XNUMX عملية جراحية ناجحة على المرضى الذين يتعاملون مع جميع أنواع الحالات ، من البسيط إلى المعقد بمهارة كبيرة ونجاح.

هناك عشرة أقسام في المركز تتراوح بين تحديد الجسم وزراعة الشعر والجراحة الترميمية. العمليات الجراحية والعلاجية مثل تكبير الثديين ، تجميل الأنف ، زرع الشعر ، شد البطن ، شفط الدهون هي أكثر الإجراءات تقييمًا في Cocoona. يتم إجراء كل من هذا العلاج بواسطة موظفين ذوي خبرة ومتخصصين ، مما يجعل المرضى يشعرون بالراحة منذ اليوم الأول. الاهتمام الدقيق أثناء الاستشارة ، والخصوصية في جميع مراحل إجراءات العلاج ، والسلامة في كل خطوة ، والرعاية الشاملة بعد العملية الجراحية هي السمات المميزة لعيادة Cocoona.

أي مريض يقرر العلاج هنا يمكن أن يضمن له تجربة علاج سلسة وآمنة. العيادة لديها بروتوكولات صارمة للسلامة والمرضى هم الأولوية الأولى حتى وقت مغادرة العيادة. أيضًا ، تقوم Cocoona بتنظيم برامج تدريبية ، وترعى الزمالات ، وتجري ورش عمل لمساعدة الموظفين على رفع مستوى مهاراتهم.

  • فازت بجائزة أفضل عيادة جمالية في دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة في عام 2016 و 2017
  • إنها العيادة الوحيدة في منطقة دول مجلس التعاون الخليجي التي توفر عمليات زرع الشعر الآلية

التسهيلات المقدمة:

  • حجز رحلة طيران نقل من المطار
  • الإقامة العائلية الإقامة
  • أغذية الحمية الخاصة اختيار الوجبات
  • هاتف في الغرفة الشريحة
  • التلفزيون داخل الغرفة التلفزيون داخل الغرفة

مستشفى (بنية تحتية)

  • 16 طبيب قوة
  • أكثر من 60 من العاملين في مجال الرعاية الصحية
  • أكثر من 12,000 مريض
  • تم تنفيذ أكثر من 25,000 إجراء
  • 12 إدارة معنية
  • يتم تقديم أكثر من 250 خدمة
  • أكثر من 99 في المائة معدل الرضا
  • المضاعفات والمخاطر التي تنطوي عليها نسبة أقل من واحد في المئة
  • خيارات التأمين لقاعدة المرضى المحليين والدوليين

التخصصات المتاحة

  • علاج البدانة جراحة
  • الجراحة التجميلية

احصل على استجابة ذات أولوية من COCOONA AESTHETIC & DAY SURGICAL CENTER AL WASL ROAD، JUMEIRAH Center

الأطباء

د. لوكيش هاندا

د. لوكيش هاندا

دبي، الإمارات العربية المتحدة

١٨ سنوات من الخبرة

الدكتور لوكيش هاندا هو جراح تجميل متخصص. وواحد من أكثر المتخصصين الطبيين رواجًا في الإمارات العربية المتحدة. يتمتع الطبيب بخبرة 25 عامًا وهو مرتبط بأحد أفضل المستشفيات في الإمارات العربية المتحدة. عرض الصفحة الشخصية

د. مازن عرفة

د. مازن عرفة

دبي، الإمارات العربية المتحدة

١٨ سنوات من الخبرة

الدكتور مازن عرفة جراح تجميل متخصص. وواحد من أكثر المتخصصين الطبيين رواجًا في الإمارات العربية المتحدة. يتمتع الطبيب بخبرة 25 عامًا وهو مرتبط بأحد أفضل المستشفيات في الإمارات العربية المتحدة. عرض الصفحة الشخصية

د. بورفا جوبتا

د. بورفا جوبتا

دبي، الإمارات العربية المتحدة

١٨ سنوات من الخبرة

الدكتور بورفا جوبتا هو جراح تجميل متخصص. وواحد من أكثر المتخصصين الطبيين رواجًا في الإمارات العربية المتحدة. يتمتع الطبيب بخبرة 10 سنوات ومرتبط بأحد أفضل المستشفيات في الإمارات العربية المتحدة. عرض الصفحة الشخصية

الدكتور جيريش جونجا

الدكتور جيريش جونجا

دبي، الإمارات العربية المتحدة

١٨ سنوات من الخبرة

الدكتور جيريش جونيجا هو جراح عام متخصص. وواحد من أكثر المتخصصين الطبيين رواجًا في الإمارات العربية المتحدة. يتمتع الطبيب بخبرة 24 عامًا وهو مرتبط بأحد أفضل المستشفيات في الإمارات العربية المتحدة. عرض الصفحة الشخصية

دكتور مالخات صديقكوفا

دكتور مالخات صديقكوفا

دبي، الإمارات العربية المتحدة

١٨ سنوات من الخبرة

الدكتورة Malokhat Sadikova هي أخصائية خصوبة متخصصة. وواحد من أكثر المتخصصين الطبيين رواجًا في الإمارات العربية المتحدة. يتمتع الطبيب بخبرة 12 عامًا ومرتبط بأحد أفضل المستشفيات في الإمارات العربية المتحدة. عرض الصفحة الشخصية

دكتور هارديك جاناترا

دكتور هارديك جاناترا

دبي، الإمارات العربية المتحدة

١٨ سنوات من الخبرة

الدكتور هارديك جاناترا هو جراح تجميل متخصص. وواحد من أكثر المتخصصين الطبيين رواجًا في الإمارات العربية المتحدة. يتمتع الطبيب بخبرة 10 سنوات ومرتبط بأحد أفضل المستشفيات في الإمارات العربية المتحدة. عرض الصفحة الشخصية

الأسئلة المُتكررة

ما هي الإجراءات الأكثر شيوعاً في مركز كوكونا التجميلي والجراحة النهارية طريق الوصل ، جميرا؟
مركز كوكونا التجميلي والجراحي النهاري ، طريق الوصل ، جميرا الموجود في دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة يقدم خدمات في عدد كبير من المجالات. يتم توجيه الخدمات المقدمة من قبل الأطباء والجراحين المتميزين. الإجراءات الأكثر شيوعًا المقدمة في COCOONA AESTHETIC & DAY SURGICAL CENTER AL WASL ROAD، JUMEIRAH هي في مجال
ما هي التشخيصات والاختبارات المتوفرة في COCOONA AESTHETIC & DAY SURGICAL CENTER AL WASL ROAD، JUMEIRAH؟
يشتهر مركز كوكونا للتجميل والجراحة النهارية ، طريق الوصل ، الجميرا الواقع في الإمارات العربية المتحدة بمجموعة متنوعة من الأساليب التشخيصية المتاحة للمرشحين للاختيار من بينها. بصرف النظر عن اختبار التشخيص العام المقدم مثل اختبارات الدم والأشعة السينية والصدى والاختبارات المتعلقة بالقلب ، يقوم المستشفى أيضًا بأشكال مختلفة من إجراءات الجراحة التجميلية وعلاج السرطان وعلاجات الزرع وطب العيون بالإضافة إلى علاجات العظام وطب الأطفال. يتم تنظيم العلاجات المقدمة بشكل جيد بحيث يتم تقديم إجراء علاجي متميز لكل مرشح.
ما هي المرافق المتوفرة في COCOONA AESTHETIC & DAY SURGICAL CENTER AL WASL ROAD، JUMEIRAH؟
بصرف النظر عن إجراءات العلاج التفصيلية المتاحة ، يوجد في مركز كوكونا التجميلي والجراحة النهارية طريق الوصل ، جميرا مجموعة واسعة من المرافق المتاحة للمرضى الدوليين. فيما يلي بعض الإجراءات التي يتم توفيرها من قبلهم: نقل المطار ، الإقامة ، اختيار الوجبات ، بطاقة SIM ، التلفزيون داخل الغرفة
من هم الأطباء الأكثر شهرة في COCOONA AESTHETIC & DAY SURGICAL CENTER AL WASL ROAD، JUMEIRAH؟
مركز كوكونا للتجميل والجراحة النهارية ، طريق الوصل ، الجميرا يتباهى بقائمة مزخرفة من الأطباء والجراحين. يُعرف المهنيون الطبيون العاملون هنا بالتميز في مجالات تخصصهم. بعض أشهر الأطباء في المستشفى من مختلف المجالات هم:
  • الدكتور جيريش جونجا
  • دكتور هارديك جاناترا
  • د. لوكيش هاندا
  • دكتور مالخات صديقكوفا
  • د. مازن عرفة
  • د. بورفا جوبتا

الحزم الشعبية

COCOONA CENTRE FOR AESTHETIC TRANSFORMATION | Cost,Reviews, and Procedures

Cocoona Centre for Aesthetic Transformation

Dubai, United Arab Emirates

  • Joint Commission International, or JCI

Profile (Overview)

Cocoona Centre for Aesthetic transformation in Dubai is a one-stop solution for multiple types of aesthetic surgeries and treatments. Renowned for medical tourism, this state-of-the-art medical centre attracts patients from different corners of the world who are looking to get a cosmetic surgery done at the hands of experienced and skilled surgeons. Headed by expert surgeons, doctors, and a team of dedicated staff, Cocoona has conducted more than 20,000 successful surgeries on patients handling all kinds of cases, from simple to complex with great skill and success.

There are ten departments at the centre ranging from body contouring to hair transplant to reconstructive surgery. The surgeries and treatment therapies such as breast augmentation, rhinoplasty, hair transplant, tummy tuck, and liposuction are the most highly-rated procedures at Cocoona. Each of this treatment is conducted by experienced and specialized staff and they make patients feel comfortable from the very first day. Careful attention during the consultation, privacy throughout treatment procedure, safety at every step, and comprehensive post-operative care are the distinguishing features of the Cocoona clinic.

Any patient who decides to get treated here can be assured of a smooth and safe treatment experience. The clinic has strict safety protocols and the patients are the first priority until the time they leave the clinic. Also, Cocoona organizes training programs, sponsors fellowships, and conducts workshops to help the staff upgrade their skill.

  • It won the best aesthetic clinic in UAE award back to back in 2016 and 2017
  • It is the only clinic in the GCC region that offers robotic hair transplant
Facilities Provided:
  • family accomodation Accommodation
  • flight booking Airport Transfer
  • special dietery food Choice of Meals
  • phone in the room SIM
  • TV inside room TV inside room

Explore Packages from Cocoona Centre for Aesthetic Transformation and enjoy cost benefits of upto 30%

Offered Procedures

Bariatric Surgery
  • Gastric Bypass
  • Lap Gastric Banding
  • Sleeve Gastrectomy
Cosmetic Surgery
  • Abdominoplasty ( Tummy Tuck)
  • Blepharoplasty (Eyelids)
  • Breast Augmentation
  • Breast Lift (Mastopexy)
  • Breast Reconstruction Surgery
  • Buttocks Lift
  • Chemical Peel (Skin Refinishing)
  • Cosmetic Rhinoplasty
  • Dermal Fillers
  • Ear Surgery (Pinnaplasty)
  • Face Lift (Face and Neck)
  • Forehead / Brow Lift
  • Genioplasty
  • Hair Transplant
  • Lip Augmentation
  • Liposuction
  • Male Breast Reduction
  • Mentoplasty
  • Mommy Makeover
  • Scar Revision
  • Spider Veins (Sclerotherapy)
  • Vaginoplasty

Get priority response from Cocoona Centre for Aesthetic Transformation

Doctors

Fertility Specialist

1 Doctors

Dr. Malokhat Sadikova
Dr. Malokhat Sadikova

Doctor - Gynecologist

Dubai, United Arab Emirates

   12 Years

Dr.Malokhat Sadikova is a specialized Fertility Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in United Arab Emirates. The doctor has 12 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in United Arab Emirates. View bio

General Surgeon

1 Doctors

Dr. Malokhat Sadikova
Dr. Malokhat Sadikova

Doctor - Gynecologist

Dubai, United Arab Emirates

   12 Years

Dr.Malokhat Sadikova is a specialized Fertility Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in United Arab Emirates. The doctor has 12 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in United Arab Emirates. View bio

Plastic Surgeon

5 Doctors

Dr. Purva Gupta
Dr. Purva Gupta

Doctor - Cosmetic Surgeon

Dubai, United Arab Emirates

   10 Years

Dr.Purva Gupta is a specialized Plastic Surgeon. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in United Arab Emirates. The doctor has 10 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in United Arab Emirates. View bio

Dr. Girish Juneja
Dr. Girish Juneja

Doctor - General Laparoscopic Surgeon

Dubai, United Arab Emirates

   24 Years

Dr.Girish Juneja is a specialized General Surgeon. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in United Arab Emirates. The doctor has 24 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in United Arab Emirates. View bio

Dr. Hardik Ganatra
Dr. Hardik Ganatra

Doctor - Reconstructive Surgeon

Dubai, United Arab Emirates

   10 Years

Dr.Hardik Ganatra is a specialized Plastic Surgeon. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in United Arab Emirates. The doctor has 10 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in United Arab Emirates. View bio

Dr. Mazen Arafeh
Dr. Mazen Arafeh

Doctor - Cosmetic Surgeon

Dubai, United Arab Emirates

   25 Years

Dr.Mazen Arafeh is a specialized Plastic Surgeon. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in United Arab Emirates. The doctor has 25 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in United Arab Emirates. View bio

Dr. Lokesh Handa
Dr. Lokesh Handa

Doctor - Cosmetic Surgeon

Dubai, United Arab Emirates

   25 Years

Dr.Lokesh Handa is a specialized Plastic Surgeon. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in United Arab Emirates. The doctor has 25 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in United Arab Emirates. View bio

Weight Loss Specialist

1 Doctors

Dr. Girish Juneja
Dr. Girish Juneja

Doctor - General Laparoscopic Surgeon

Dubai, United Arab Emirates

   24 Years

Dr.Girish Juneja is a specialized General Surgeon. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in United Arab Emirates. The doctor has 24 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in United Arab Emirates. View bio

REVIEWS

Faqs

Which are the most popular procedures in Cocoona Centre for Aesthetic Transformation?
Cocoona Centre for Aesthetic Transformation located in United Arab Emirates provides services in a vast number of fields. The services offered are guided by exceptionally proficient physicians and surgeons. The most popular procedures offered in Cocoona Centre for Aesthetic Transformation are in the field of
What diagnostics and tests are available in Cocoona Centre for Aesthetic Transformation?
The Cocoona Centre for Aesthetic Transformation located in United Arab Emirates is known for the variety of diagnostic approaches available for the candidates to choose from. Apart from the generalized diagnostics test provided like Blood Tests, X-Ray, Echo and Cardiac related tests, the hospital also performs various forms of cosmetic surgery procedures, cancer treatment, transplantation treatments, ophthalmology as well as orthopaedic and paediatric treatments. The treatments offered are thoroughly well-curated so that every candidate is offered a distinguished treatment procedure.
What facilities are available in Cocoona Centre for Aesthetic Transformation?
Apart from in-detail treatment procedures available, Cocoona Centre for Aesthetic Transformation has a wide variety of facilities available for International Patients. Following are some of the procedures which are provided by them: Accommodation, Airport Transfer, Choice of Meals, SIM, TV inside room
Which Doctors are the most popular in Cocoona Centre for Aesthetic Transformation?
Cocoona Centre for Aesthetic Transformation flaunts a decorated list of physicians and surgeons. The medical professionals operating here are known for excellency in their respective fields. Some of the most popular doctors in the hospital from various fields are:
  • Dr. Girish Juneja, General Surgeon - Bariatric Surgeon, General Laparoscopic Surgeon, Cosmetic Surgeon
  • Dr. Hardik Ganatra, Plastic Surgeon - Reconstructive Surgeon, Cosmetic Surgeon
  • Dr. Lokesh Handa, Plastic Surgeon - Cosmetic Surgeon
  • Dr. Malokhat Sadikova, Fertility Specialist - Gynecologist, Reproductive Endocrinologist
  • Dr. Mazen Arafeh, Plastic Surgeon - Cosmetic Surgeon
  • Dr. Purva Gupta, Plastic Surgeon - Cosmetic Surgeon

Offers

Please Enquire
   Popular Packages