نظرة عامة الشخصي)

تاريخ التنمية

تمتلك الشركة الوطنية للرعاية الطبية أيضًا مستشفى الرعاية الوطنية. الشركة مسؤولة عن بناءها ، بنيتها التحتية ، المعدات ، وخدمات الدعم من عام 2003. يوجد بالمستشفى مرافق علاج عالية المستوى. مرافق التشخيص متوفرة أيضا في هذا المستشفى. مستشفى كير الوطني لديه أفضل الاستشاريين من ذوي الخبرة والخبرة المدعومين من قبل مساعدين طبيين ذوي خبرة واسعة. يفي المستشفى بمعايير الرعاية الصحية المتقدمة وليس أقل من حيث جودة الرعاية الصحية عند مقارنته بالدول المتقدمة. هذا هو السبب في أن هذا المستشفى كان قادرًا على جذب العديد من المرضى الدوليين. يعمل المستشفى على نظام قيم يشمل النزاهة والابتكار الشافي والتميز والاحترام والإنصاف والشفافية والسلامة والعمل الجماعي والرعاية والمسؤولية. تبلغ سعة المستشفى 459 سريرًا. لخدمة المرضى من خلال جهودهم ، يوفر مستشفى الرعاية الوطنية الخدمات المنزلية لمرضاه. 

العلاج والتقنيات المتاحة

تم تجهيز مستشفى كير الوطني لتقديم العلاجات في جميع الفئات العلاجية تقريبًا. يتم تقديم الاستشارات من قبل أفضل الاستشاريين ويتم إجراء الجراحة من خلال أحدث التقنيات بمعدل نجاح مرتفع. أما بالنسبة للعيادات الخارجية ، فيوجد بها قسم الجراحة ، قسم العين والأذن والأنف والحنجرة ، قسم الطب الباطني ، قسم المسالك البولية ، قسم العناية المركزة للبالغين والأطفال ، قسم أمراض القلب ، قسم الأمراض الجلدية ، قسم أمراض الجهاز الهضمي ، قسم الأسنان ، قسم المناظير ، قسم الأشعة ، قسم جراحة التجميل ، بنك الدم ، قسم العلاج الطبيعي ، المختبر ، والصيدلة.

التسهيلات

يقدم مستشفى كير الوطني خدمات الصيدلية على مدار الساعة لمرضاه. تتوفر صيدليات منفصلة للمرضى الداخليين والخارجيين وفي حالات الطوارئ. تمتلك الصيدليات أيضًا مرافق التركيب والتوزيع. مرافق الطوارئ متاحة لمختلف المرضى. تنقسم مرافق الطوارئ في هذا المستشفى إلى طوارئ البالغين ، وأمراض النساء ، وحالات الطوارئ للأطفال. تتوفر مرافق وحدة العناية المركزة للمرضى الذين يعانون من الصدمات والمرضى الذين يعانون من حالات فشل متعدد الأعضاء. يقوم قسم الأشعة في هذا المستشفى بإجراء 100,000 إجراء سنويًا. يشمل مرفق خدمة الرعاية المنزلية العلاج الطبيعي والخدمات الغذائية وخدمات الأدوية وخدمات تثقيف المرضى.

التسهيلات المقدمة:

  • حجز رحلة طيران نقل من المطار
  • الإقامة العائلية الإقامة
  • أغذية الحمية الخاصة اختيار الوجبات

مستشفى (بنية تحتية)

  • تتساوى خدمات رعاية المرضى الدولية في مستشفى الرعاية الوطني أيضًا مع المعايير العالمية. يقدمون جميع أنواع المساعدة للمرضى القادمين من جنسيات مختلفة للحصول على العلاج المطلوب.
  • يتم توظيف ممارسات الرعاية الصحية المبتكرة في المستشفى ويقوم مقدمو الرعاية الصحية بشكل روتيني بتقديم أفضل علاج يمكن لأي مريض الحصول عليه.
  • المستشفى متخصص في تزويد المرضى بخيارات رعاية صحية مخصصة.
  • مستشفى متعدد التخصصات بأقسام متكاملة ، بسعة 459 سرير.
  • كما يتم تقديم خدمات الرعاية المنزلية بشكل روتيني لمرضى مستشفى الرعاية الوطني ، الرياض ، المملكة العربية السعودية.
  • تشمل العيادات الخارجية ما يلي:
  • قسم المناظير
  • قسم الطوارئ
  • قسم الأشعة
  • مختبر
  • بنك الدم
  • قسم العلاج الطبيعي
  • صيدلية

احصل على أولوية الاستجابة من مركز مستشفى الرعاية الوطني

الأطباء

د. عبدالله اشميج خليفة اشميج

د. عبدالله اشميج خليفة اشميج

الرياض، المملكة العربية السعودية

١٨ سنوات من الخبرة

الدكتور عبد الله أشمغ خليفة أشمغ هو أخصائي قلب متخصص. ومن أكثر الأطباء المتخصصين رواجًا في المملكة العربية السعودية. يتمتع الطبيب بخبرة 20 عامًا ويرتبط بأحد أفضل المستشفيات في المملكة العربية السعودية. عرض الصفحة الشخصية

د. السيد علي السيد بصيلة

د. السيد علي السيد بصيلة

الرياض، المملكة العربية السعودية

١٨ سنوات من الخبرة

الدكتور السيد علي السيد بوسيلة هو جراح تجميل متخصص. ومن أكثر الأطباء المتخصصين رواجًا في المملكة العربية السعودية. يتمتع الطبيب بخبرة 20 عامًا ويرتبط بأحد أفضل المستشفيات في المملكة العربية السعودية. عرض الصفحة الشخصية

د. عاطف فيصل مصطفى بصاص

د. عاطف فيصل مصطفى بصاص

الرياض، المملكة العربية السعودية

الدكتور عاطف فيصل مصطفى بصاص جراح عام متخصص. ومن أكثر الأطباء المتخصصين رواجًا في المملكة العربية السعودية. يتمتع الطبيب بالخبرة ويرتبط بأحد أفضل المستشفيات في المملكة العربية السعودية. عرض الصفحة الشخصية

د. حسام الدين شاكر حماد

د. حسام الدين شاكر حماد

الرياض، المملكة العربية السعودية

١٨ سنوات من الخبرة

دكتور حسام الدين شاكر حماد جراح عام متخصص. ومن أكثر الأطباء المتخصصين رواجًا في المملكة العربية السعودية. يتمتع الطبيب بخبرة 20 عامًا ويرتبط بأحد أفضل المستشفيات في المملكة العربية السعودية. عرض الصفحة الشخصية

د. محمد احمد احمد المطافي

د. محمد احمد احمد المطافي

الرياض، المملكة العربية السعودية

١٨ سنوات من الخبرة

الدكتور محمد أحمد أحمد المتعافي أخصائي متخصص في الدماغ والعمود الفقري. ومن أكثر الأطباء المتخصصين رواجًا في المملكة العربية السعودية. يتمتع الطبيب بخبرة 30 عامًا ويرتبط بأحد أفضل المستشفيات في المملكة العربية السعودية. عرض الصفحة الشخصية

د. حسن معوض حسن خضر

د. حسن معوض حسن خضر

الرياض، المملكة العربية السعودية

١٨ سنوات من الخبرة

الدكتور حسن معوض حسن خضر اخصائي جراحة العظام والمفاصل. ومن أكثر الأطباء المتخصصين رواجًا في المملكة العربية السعودية. يتمتع الطبيب بخبرة 10 سنوات ومرتبط بأحد أفضل المستشفيات في المملكة العربية السعودية. عرض الصفحة الشخصية

د. مصطفى احمد على احمد

د. مصطفى احمد على احمد

الرياض، المملكة العربية السعودية

١٨ سنوات من الخبرة

الدكتور مصطفى أحمد علي أحمد أخصائي جراحة العظام. ومن أكثر الأطباء المتخصصين رواجًا في المملكة العربية السعودية. يتمتع الطبيب بخبرة 18 عامًا وهو مرتبط بأحد أفضل المستشفيات في المملكة العربية السعودية. عرض الصفحة الشخصية

د. عبد الفتاح علي محمود عبد المطل

د. عبد الفتاح علي محمود عبد المطل

الرياض، المملكة العربية السعودية

١٨ سنوات من الخبرة

الدكتور عبد الفتاح علي محمود عبد المطل أخصائي الأنف والأذن والحنجرة. ومن أكثر الأطباء المتخصصين رواجًا في المملكة العربية السعودية. يتمتع الطبيب بخبرة 20 عامًا ويرتبط بأحد أفضل المستشفيات في المملكة العربية السعودية. عرض الصفحة الشخصية

د. أحمد عبد الفتاح على عبد المطلب

د. أحمد عبد الفتاح على عبد المطلب

الرياض، المملكة العربية السعودية

الدكتور أحمد عبد الفتاح علي عبد المطل أخصائي الأنف والأذن والحنجرة. ومن أكثر الأطباء المتخصصين رواجًا في المملكة العربية السعودية. يتمتع الطبيب بالخبرة ويرتبط بأحد أفضل المستشفيات في المملكة العربية السعودية. عرض الصفحة الشخصية

د. جمال مهدي محمد نصار

د. جمال مهدي محمد نصار

الرياض، المملكة العربية السعودية

دكتور جمال مهدي محمد نصار اخصائي مسالك بولية متخصص. ومن أكثر الأطباء المتخصصين رواجًا في المملكة العربية السعودية. يتمتع الطبيب بالخبرة ويرتبط بأحد أفضل المستشفيات في المملكة العربية السعودية. عرض الصفحة الشخصية

الأسئلة المُتكررة

ما هي أشهر الإجراءات في مستشفى الرعاية الوطني؟
يقدم مستشفى الرعاية الوطني الموجود في المملكة العربية السعودية خدماته في عدد كبير من المجالات. يتم إرشاد الخدمات المقدمة من قبل الأطباء والجراحين المتميزين. الإجراءات الأكثر شيوعًا المقدمة في مستشفى الرعاية الوطنية هي في مجال
ما هي التشخيصات والاختبارات المتوفرة في مستشفى الرعاية الوطني؟
يشتهر مستشفى الرعاية الوطني الموجود في المملكة العربية السعودية بمجموعة متنوعة من أساليب التشخيص المتاحة للمرشحين للاختيار من بينها. بصرف النظر عن اختبار التشخيص المعمم المقدم مثل اختبارات الدم والأشعة السينية والصدى والاختبارات المتعلقة بالقلب ، يقوم المستشفى أيضًا بأشكال مختلفة من إجراءات الجراحة التجميلية وعلاج السرطان وعلاجات الزرع وطب العيون بالإضافة إلى علاجات العظام والأطفال. يتم تنظيم العلاجات المقدمة بشكل جيد بحيث يتم تقديم إجراء علاجي متميز لكل مرشح.
ما هي التسهيلات المتوفرة في مستشفى الرعاية الوطني؟
بصرف النظر عن إجراءات العلاج التفصيلية المتاحة ، فإن مستشفى الرعاية الوطنية لديها مجموعة متنوعة من المرافق المتاحة للمرضى الدوليين. فيما يلي بعض الإجراءات التي يتم توفيرها من قبلهم: نقل المطار ، الإقامة ، اختيار الوجبات
من هم الأطباء الأكثر شهرة في مستشفى الرعاية الوطني؟
يتباهى مستشفى الرعاية الوطني بقائمة مزخرفة من الأطباء والجراحين. يُعرف المهنيون الطبيون العاملون هنا بالتميز في مجالات تخصصهم. بعض الأطباء الأكثر شهرة في المستشفى من مختلف المجالات هم:
  • د. عبد الفتاح علي محمود عبد المطل
  • د. عبدالله اشميج خليفة اشميج
  • د. أحمد عبد الفتاح على عبد المطلب
  • د. السيد علي السيد بصيلة
  • د. عاطف فيصل مصطفى بصاص
  • د. جمال مهدي محمد نصار
  • د. حسن معوض حسن خضر
  • د. حسام الدين شاكر حماد
  • د. محمد احمد احمد المطافي
  • د. مصطفى احمد على احمد

الحزم الشعبية

Profile (Overview)

History

National Medical care company also owns Care National hospital. The company is responsible for its building, infrastructure, equipment, and support services from the year 2003. The hospital has high-class treatment facilities. Diagnostic facilities are also available at this hospital. Care National hospital has the best, experienced, and expert consultant which are supported by extensively experienced paramedical staff. The hospital meets the advanced healthcare standards and in no way lesser in terms of quality healthcare when compared with the developed nations. This is the reason why this hospital was able to attract various international patients. The hospital operates on a value system comprising integrity, healing innovation, excellence, respect, fairness, transparency, safety, teamwork, care, and responsibility. Hospital has a total capacity of 459 beds. To serve the patients through their efforts, the Care National hospital provides home services to its patients. 

Available Treatment and technologies

Care National hospital is equipped to provide treatments in almost all the therapeutic category. Consultation is given by the best consultants and surgery is done through the latest technology with a high success rate. As for the Outpatient Clinics, it has Department of Surgery, Department of Eye, Ear, Nose, and Throat, Department of Internal Medicine, Department of Urinary Tract, Department of Intensive Care for Adults and Children, Department of Heart Diseases, Department of Dermatology, Department of Digestive Diseases, Dental Department, Department of Binoculars, Radiology Department, Department of Plastic Surgery, Blood Bank, Department of Physical Therapy, Laboratory, and Pharmacy.

Facilities

Care National hospital provides round the clock pharmacy services to its patients. Separate pharmacies are available for in-patients, out-patients and in an emergency. The pharmacies also have the facilities of compounding and dispensing. The emergency facilities are available to various patients. The emergency facilities of this hospital are divided into Adult emergency, gynecology emergency, and pediatric emergency. Intensive care unit facilities are available for traumatic patients and patients with multi-organ failure conditions. The radiology department of this hospital performs approximately 100,000 procedures per year. The home care service facility includes physical therapies, dietary services, medication services, and patient education services.

Facilities Provided:

  • flight booking Airport Transfer
  • family accomodation Accommodation
  • special dietery food Choice of Meals

Hospital (Infrastructure)

  • International patient care services of Care National Hospital is also at par with global standards. They provide all kinds of assistance to the patients coming from different nationalities to get required treatment.
  • Innovative healthcare practices are employed in the hospital and the healthcare providers routinely go over and above to provide the best treatment that any patient could get.
  • The hospital specialises in providing patients with customised healthcare options.
  • A multispecialty hospital with integrated departments, it has a bed capacity of 459.
  • Homecare services are also routinely provided to the patients of Care National Hospital, Riyadh, Saudi Arabia.
  • Outpatient Clinics include the following:
  • Department of Binoculars
  • Emergency Department
  • Radiology Department
  • Laboratory
  • Blood Bank
  • Department of Physical Therapy
  • Pharmacy

Available Specialities

  • Cardiac Sciences
  • Cosmetic Surgery
  • ENT
  • Gastroenterology
  • General Surgery
  • Neurology
  • Oncology
  • Ophthalmology
  • Orthopedics
  • Transplants
  • Urology

Get priority response from Care National Hospital Center

DOCTORS

Dr. Abdullah Ashmeg Khalifa Ashmeg

Dr. Abdullah Ashmeg Khalifa Ashmeg

Riyadh, Saudi Arabia

20 Years of Experience

Dr. Abdullah Ashmeg Khalifa Ashmeg is a specialized Heart Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in Saudi Arabia. The doctor has 20 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in Saudi Arabia. View Profile

Dr. Alsayed Ali Alsayed Bosila

Dr. Alsayed Ali Alsayed Bosila

Riyadh, Saudi Arabia

20 Years of Experience

Dr. Alsayed Ali Alsayed Bosila is a specialized Plastic Surgeon. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in Saudi Arabia. The doctor has 20 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in Saudi Arabia. View Profile

Dr. Atef Faisal Mostafa Bassas

Dr. Atef Faisal Mostafa Bassas is a specialized General Surgeon. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in Saudi Arabia. The doctor has of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in Saudi Arabia. View Profile

Dr. Hossam Aldin Shaker Hammad

Dr. Hossam Aldin Shaker Hammad

Riyadh, Saudi Arabia

20 Years of Experience

Dr. Hossam Aldin Shaker Hammad is a specialized General Surgeon. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in Saudi Arabia. The doctor has 20 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in Saudi Arabia. View Profile

Dr. Mohammad Ahmad Ahmed Elmetaafy

Dr. Mohammad Ahmad Ahmed Elmetaafy

Riyadh, Saudi Arabia

30 Years of Experience

Dr. Mohammad Ahmad Ahmed Elmetaafy is a specialized Brain and Spine Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in Saudi Arabia. The doctor has 30 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in Saudi Arabia. View Profile

Dr. Hassan Moawad Hassan Khedr

Dr. Hassan Moawad Hassan Khedr

Riyadh, Saudi Arabia

10 Years of Experience

Dr. Hassan Moawad Hassan Khedr is a specialized Orthopedics Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in Saudi Arabia. The doctor has 10 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in Saudi Arabia. View Profile

Dr. Moustafa Ahmed Aly Ahmed

Dr. Moustafa Ahmed Aly Ahmed

Riyadh, Saudi Arabia

18 Years of Experience

Dr. Moustafa Ahmed Aly Ahmed is a specialized Orthopedics Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in Saudi Arabia. The doctor has 18 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in Saudi Arabia. View Profile

Dr. Abdulfattah Ali Mahmoud Abdulmutal

Dr. Abdulfattah Ali Mahmoud Abdulmutal

Riyadh, Saudi Arabia

20 Years of Experience

Dr. Abdulfattah Ali Mahmoud Abdulmutal is a specialized ENT Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in Saudi Arabia. The doctor has 20 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in Saudi Arabia. View Profile

Dr. Ahmed Abdelfatah Aly Abdelmotal

Dr. Ahmed Abdelfatah Aly Abdelmotal is a specialized ENT Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in Saudi Arabia. The doctor has of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in Saudi Arabia. View Profile

Dr. Gamal Mahdi Mohamed Nassar

Dr. Gamal Mahdi Mohamed Nassar is a specialized Urinary Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in Saudi Arabia. The doctor has of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in Saudi Arabia. View Profile

FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS

Which are the most popular procedures in Care National Hospital?
Care National Hospital located in Saudi Arabia provides services in a vast number of fields. The services offered are guided by exceptionally proficient physicians and surgeons. The most popular procedures offered in Care National Hospital are in the field of
What diagnostics and tests are available in Care National Hospital?
The Care National Hospital located in Saudi Arabia is known for the variety of diagnostic approaches available for the candidates to choose from. Apart from the generalized diagnostics test provided like Blood Tests, X-Ray, Echo and Cardiac related tests, the hospital also performs various forms of cosmetic surgery procedures, cancer treatment, transplantation treatments, ophthalmology as well as orthopaedic and paediatric treatments. The treatments offered are thoroughly well-curated so that every candidate is offered a distinguished treatment procedure.
What facilities are available in Care National Hospital?
Apart from in-detail treatment procedures available, Care National Hospital has a wide variety of facilities available for International Patients. Following are some of the procedures which are provided by them: Airport Transfer, Accommodation, Choice of Meals
Which Doctors are the most popular in Care National Hospital?
Care National Hospital flaunts a decorated list of physicians and surgeons. The medical professionals operating here are known for excellency in their respective fields. Some of the most popular doctors in the hospital from various fields are:
  • Dr. Abdulfattah Ali Mahmoud Abdulmutal
  • Dr. Abdullah Ashmeg Khalifa Ashmeg
  • Dr. Ahmed Abdelfatah Aly Abdelmotal
  • Dr. Alsayed Ali Alsayed Bosila
  • Dr. Atef Faisal Mostafa Bassas
  • Dr. Gamal Mahdi Mohamed Nassar
  • Dr. Hassan Moawad Hassan Khedr
  • Dr. Hossam Aldin Shaker Hammad
  • Dr. Mohammad Ahmad Ahmed Elmetaafy
  • Dr. Moustafa Ahmed Aly Ahmed

Popular Packages