Beverly Wilshire Medical Group | Best Aesthetic Hospital in Malaysia | MediGence

Медицинская группа Беверли Уилшир

Куала-Лумпур, Малайзия

    Профиль (Обзор)

    История

    Beverly Wilshire Medical Group - поставщик эстетических процедур. Группа была основана в 2012 году. Beverly Wilshire Medical Group является членом Совета по медицинским путешествиям Малайзии и получила лицензию от Министерства здравоохранения Малайзии. Группа работает в Малайзии через четыре филиала, расположенных в Куала-Лумпуре, Джохор-Бару, Петалинг-Джая и Бангсар. В клиниках Beverly Wilshire Medical Group предлагаются все виды эстетических процедур. Он также получил различные награды, включая престижную премию Frost and Sullivan, премию Brand Laureate и премию International Medical Travel Journal. Beverly Wilshire Medical Group известна своим индивидуальным подходом к лечению. Удовлетворенность пациентов - главный приоритет всех клиник Beverly Wilshire Medical Group. Врачи специализируются в своей области, и им помогают технологии мирового класса, которые помогают добиться желаемого результата. Цель Beverly Wilshire Medical Group - предоставить пациентам эстетическое лечение мирового класса с высоким уровнем профессионализма и гарантией для клиентов. 

    Доступно Лечение и технологии

    Все процедуры и процедуры, доступные в Beverly Wilshire Medical Group, выполняются лицензированными и хорошо обученными врачами. Врачи являются экспертами в проведении как хирургических, так и нехирургических процедур. Безоперационные процедуры включают химическую терапию, инъекции ботокса, лазерную терапию, лечение наполнителями, инъекции стероидов, химическое, механическое и инъекционное омоложение кожи, лечение фракционной лазерной шлифовкой и безоперационное восстановление волос. Хирургическое лечение включает операцию по подтяжке живота, подтяжку тела и операцию по исправлению рубца. Услуги, предоставляемые Beverly Wilshire Medical Group, включают косметическую хирургию, эстетику лица, эстетику тела, восстановление волос и терапию стволовыми клетками. 

    Услуги

    Ультрасовременное оборудование доступно во всех центрах Beverly Wilshire Medical Group. Услуги, предоставляемые в центрах, включают косметическую хирургию лица, шеи и ушей, груди, носа, губ и подбородка, рук, живота, ягодиц и бедер, а также хирургию мужчин и женщин. Услуги по эстетике лица включают лечение акне, шрамов, чувствительной и сухой кожи, меланодермии, веснушек, родинок, темных кругов, тонких линий и морщин, изменение формы носа и лечебные процедуры по уходу за лицом. Услуги по эстетике тела включают лечение родинок и татуировок, растяжек, гипертрофических и келоидных рубцов, удаление волос, чрезмерное потоотделение, жировой целлюлит, варикозное расширение вен и сосудистых звездочек, а также безоперационное омоложение влагалища.

    Предоставленные услуги:
    • family accomodation Жилье
    • flight booking Трансфер из аэропорта
    • special dietery food Выбор блюд
    • interpreter services переводчик
    • phone in the room SIM
    • TV inside room Телевизор в комнате

    Изучите пакеты от Beverly Wilshire Medical Group и оцените экономическую выгоду до 30%

    Предлагаемые процедуры

    Бариатрической хирургии
    • Желудочный Обход
    • Колено желудка
    Косметическая хирургия
    • Абдоминопластика (Пластика живота)
    • Подтяжка груди (Мастопексия)
    • Реконструкция груди
    • Ягодицы лифт
    • Химический пилинг (для кожи)
    • CoolSculpting
    • Косметическая ринопластика
    • Кожные Наполнители
    • Подсчет и подтяжка лица
    • Подтяжка лица (лицо и шея)
    • Наполнение лицевой линии
    • Лоб / Брови Лифт
    • Пересадка волос
    • Липосакция

    Получите приоритетный ответ от Медицинская группа Беверли Уилшир

    Врачи

    Специалист по глазам

    Врачи 1

    Dr. Elaine Chong
    Доктор Элейн Чонг

    Врач - офтальмолог

    Куала-Лумпур, Малайзия

       8 лет

    Доктор Элейн Чонг - специалист по глазам. И один из самых востребованных медицинских специалистов в Малайзии. Врач имеет 8-летний опыт работы в одной из лучших больниц Малайзии. Посмотреть биографию

    Специалист по сердцу

    Врачи 2

    Dr. Chin Sze Piaw
    Д-р Чин Сзе Пиау

    Врач - интервенционный кардиолог

    Куала-Лумпур, Малайзия

       15 лет

    Доктор Чин Сзе Пьяв - специализированный кардиолог. И один из самых востребованных медицинских специалистов в Малайзии. Врач имеет 15-летний опыт работы в одной из лучших больниц Малайзии. Посмотреть биографию

    Dr. Kent Woo Chee Keen
    Доктор Кент Ву Чи Кин

    Врач - интервенционный кардиолог

    Куала-Лумпур, Малайзия

       16 лет

    Доктор Кент Ву Чи Кин - специализированный кардиолог. И один из самых востребованных медицинских специалистов в Малайзии. Врач имеет 16-летний опыт работы в одной из лучших больниц Малайзии. Посмотреть биографию

    Специалист по ортопедии

    Врачи 1

    Dr. John George
    Д-р Джон Джордж

    Врач - хирург-ортопед

    Куала-Лумпур, Малайзия

       18 лет

    Доктор Джон Джордж - специализированный специалист по ортопедии. И один из самых востребованных медицинских специалистов в Малайзии. Врач имеет 18-летний опыт работы в одной из лучших больниц Малайзии. Посмотреть биографию

    Пластический хирург

    Врачи 6

    Dr. Joyce Lim Teng Ee
    Д-р Джойс Лим Тенг И

    Врач - косметический хирург

    Куала-Лумпур, Малайзия

       21 лет

    Доктор Джойс Лим Тенг И - специализированный пластический хирург. И один из самых востребованных медицинских специалистов в Малайзии. Врач имеет 21-летний опыт работы в одной из лучших больниц Малайзии. Посмотреть биографию

    Dr. Chua Kok Seng
    Доктор Чуа Кок Сенг

    Врач - косметический хирург

    Куала-Лумпур, Малайзия

       8 лет

    Доктор Чуа Кок Сенг - специализированный пластический хирург. И один из самых востребованных медицинских специалистов в Малайзии. Врач имеет 8-летний опыт работы в одной из лучших больниц Малайзии. Посмотреть биографию

    Dr. Abdul Jalil Jidon
    Д-р Абдул Джалил Джидон

    Врач - косметический хирург

    Куала-Лумпур, Малайзия

       25 лет

    Доктор Абдул Джалил Джидон - специализированный пластический хирург. И один из самых востребованных медицинских специалистов в Малайзии. Врач имеет 25-летний опыт работы в одной из лучших больниц Малайзии. Посмотреть биографию

    Dr. Mohamad Nasir Zahari
    Д-р Мохамад Насир Захари

    Врач - косметический хирург

    Куала-Лумпур, Малайзия

       18 лет

    Доктор Мохамад Насир Захари - специализированный пластический хирург. И один из самых востребованных медицинских специалистов в Малайзии. Врач имеет 18-летний опыт работы в одной из лучших больниц Малайзии. Посмотреть биографию

    Dr. Suzanna Malik
    Доктор Сюзанна Малик

    Врач - косметический хирург

    Куала-Лумпур, Малайзия

       12 лет

    Доктор Сузанна Малик - специализированный пластический хирург. И один из самых востребованных медицинских специалистов в Малайзии. Врач имеет 12-летний опыт работы в одной из лучших больниц Малайзии. Посмотреть биографию

    Dr. David Cheah Sin Hing
    Д-р Дэвид Чеа Син Хинг

    Врач - косметический хирург

    Куала-Лумпур, Малайзия

       20 лет

    Доктор Дэвид Чеа Син Хинг - специализированный пластический хирург. И один из самых востребованных медицинских специалистов в Малайзии. Врач имеет 20-летний опыт работы в одной из лучших больниц Малайзии. Посмотреть биографию

    Отзывы

    Faqs

    Какие процедуры наиболее популярны в Beverly Wilshire Medical Group?
    Beverly Wilshire Medical Group, расположенная в Малайзии, предоставляет услуги во многих областях. Предлагаемые услуги проводятся исключительно опытными врачами и хирургами. Самые популярные процедуры, предлагаемые в Beverly Wilshire Medical Group, относятся к области
    Какие диагностики и тесты доступны в Beverly Wilshire Medical Group?
    Медицинская группа Beverly Wilshire, расположенная в Малайзии, известна разнообразием диагностических подходов, доступных кандидатам на выбор. Помимо общих диагностических тестов, таких как анализы крови, рентген, эхо и кардиологические тесты, больница также выполняет различные формы косметических хирургических процедур, лечение рака, трансплантацию, офтальмологию, а также ортопедическое и педиатрическое лечение. Предлагаемые процедуры тщательно отобраны, поэтому каждому кандидату предлагается уникальная лечебная процедура.
    Какие услуги доступны в Beverly Wilshire Medical Group?
    Помимо подробных лечебных процедур, Beverly Wilshire Medical Group предлагает широкий спектр услуг для иностранных пациентов. Ниже приведены некоторые из предоставляемых ими процедур: проживание, трансфер из аэропорта, выбор питания, переводчик, SIM-карта, телевизор в номере.
    Какие врачи наиболее популярны в Beverly Wilshire Medical Group?
    Beverly Wilshire Medical Group выставляет напоказ украшенный список врачей и хирургов. Работающие здесь медицинские специалисты известны своим превосходством в своих областях. Некоторые из самых популярных врачей в больнице из разных областей:
    • Д-р Абдул Джалил Джидон, Пластический хирург - косметический хирург
    • Д-р Чин Сзе Пиау, Кардиолог - интервенционный кардиолог
    • Доктор Чуа Кок Сенг, Пластический хирург - косметический хирург
    • Д-р Дэвид Чеа Син Хинг, Пластический хирург - косметический хирург
    • Доктор Элейн Чонг, Офтальмолог - офтальмолог
    • Доктор Джон Джордж, Врач-ортопед - хирург-ортопед
    • Д-р Джойс Лим Тенг И, Пластический хирург - косметический хирург
    • Доктор Кент Ву Чи Кин, Кардиолог - интервенционный кардиолог
    • Д-р Мохамад Насир Захари, Пластический хирург - косметический хирург
    • Доктор Сюзанна Малик, Пластический хирург - косметический хирург

    Предложения

    Пожалуйста, спросите
       Популярные пакеты
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     

    Наша команда экспертов в области здравоохранения будет рада помочь вам

    СВЯЗАТЬСЯ С НАМИ
    или позвоните по телефону

    (+1) 424 283 4838

Beverly Wilshire Medical Group | Best Aesthetic Hospital in Malaysia | MediGence

Beverly Wilshire Medical Centre

Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

    Profile (Overview)

    History

    Beverly Wilshire Medical Group is the provider of aesthetic treatments. The group was founded in the year 2012. Beverly Wilshire Medical Group is a member of the Malaysian Healthcare Travel Council and has obtained a license from the Malaysian Ministry of Health. The group operates in Malaysia through four branches situated at Kuala Lumpur, Johor Bahru, Petaling Jaya, and Bangsar. All types of aesthetic treatments are provided at Beverly Wilshire Medical Group clinics. It has also received various awards including the prestigious Frost and Sullivan Award, the Brand Laureate Award, and the International Medical Travel Journal Award. Beverly Wilshire Medical Group is known for providing customized treatment. Patient satisfaction is the top priority in all the Beverly Wilshire Medical Group clinics. The doctors are specialized in their domain and assisted by world-class technology that helps in obtaining a desirable outcome. The aim of the Beverly Wilshire Medical Group is to provide world-class aesthetic treatment to the patients with a high level of professionalism and assurance to the clients. 

    Available Treatment and technologies

    All the treatments and procedures available at the Beverly Wilshire Medical Group are done by licensed and extensively trained doctors. The doctors are expert in performing both the surgical and non-surgical procedures. The non-surgical procedures include chemical therapies, Botox injections, laser therapies, filler treatment, steroid injections, chemical, mechanical, and injectable rejuvenation of skin, fractional laser resurfacing treatment, and non-surgical hair restoration. The surgical treatment includes tummy tuck surgery, body lift surgery, and scar revision surgery. The services provided at Beverly Wilshire Medical Group includes cosmetic surgery, facial aesthetics, Body aesthetics, hair restoration, and stem cell therapy. 

    Facilities

    Ultra-modern facilities are available at all the centers of Beverly Wilshire Medical Group. The facilities provided at the centers include cosmetic surgery of face, neck, and ears, breast, nose, lip and chin, Arm, abdomen, buttock and thigh, and men and women surgery. Facial aesthetic facilities include treatment of acne, scars, sensitive and dry skin, melasma, freckles, moles, dark circles, fine lines and wrinkles, nose reshaping, and medical facials. Body aesthetic facilities include treating birthmarks and tattoos, stretch marks, hypertrophic and keloid scars, hair removal, excessive sweating, fat cellulite, varicose and spider veins, and non-surgical vaginal rejuvenation.

    Facilities Provided:
    • family accomodation Accommodation
    • flight booking Airport Transfer
    • special dietery food Choice of Meals
    • interpreter services Interpreter
    • phone in the room SIM
    • TV inside room TV inside room

    Hospital (Infrastructure)

    • Both surgical as well as non surgical treatments are provided by the doctors in Beverly Wilshire Medical Group, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia.
    • The latest techniques and equipment are used for performing these procedures.
    • Some non-surgical procedures:
      • Chemical therapies
      • Botox injections
      • Laser therapies
      • Filler treatment
      • Steroid injections
      • Chemical, mechanical, and injectable rejuvenation of skin
      • Fractional laser resurfacing treatment
      • Non-surgical hair restoration.
    • Some Surgical treatments:
      • Tummy tuck surgery
      • Body lift surgery
      • Scar revision surgery
    • Wellness facilities available with Chiropractic, Physiotherapy, Medi-Spa, Reflexology.

    Explore Packages from Beverly Wilshire Medical Centre and enjoy cost benefits of upto 30%

    Offered Procedures

    Bariatric Surgery
    • Gastric Bypass
    • Lap Gastric Banding
    Cosmetic Surgery
    • Abdominoplasty ( Tummy Tuck)
    • Breast Lift (Mastopexy)
    • Breast Reconstruction Surgery
    • Buttocks Lift
    • Chemical Peel (Skin Refinishing)
    • CoolSculpting
    • Cosmetic Rhinoplasty
    • Dermal Fillers
    • Face Counturing and Tightening
    • Face Lift (Face and Neck)
    • Facial Line Filling
    • Forehead / Brow Lift
    • Genioplasty
    • Hair Transplant
    • Hymenoplasty (Virginity Restoration)
    • Lip Augmentation
    • Liposuction
    • Mommy Makeover
    • Vaginoplasty
    Orthopedics
    • Osteotomy

    Get priority response from Beverly Wilshire Medical Centre

    Doctors

    Cosmetic Surgeon

    6 Doctors

    Dr. Abdul Jalil Jidon
    Dr. Abdul Jalil Jidon

    Doctor - Cosmetic Surgeon

    Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

       25 Years

    Dr.Abdul Jalil Jidon is a specialized Plastic Surgeon. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in Malaysia. The doctor has 25 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in Malaysia. View bio

    Dr. Chua Kok Seng
    Dr. Chua Kok Seng

    Doctor - Cosmetic Surgeon

    Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

       8 Years

    Dr.Chua Kok Seng is a specialized Plastic Surgeon. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in Malaysia. The doctor has 8 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in Malaysia. View bio

    Dr. David Cheah Sin Hing
    Dr. David Cheah Sin Hing

    Doctor - Cosmetic Surgeon

    Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

       20 Years

    Dr.David Cheah Sin Hing is a specialized Plastic Surgeon. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in Malaysia. The doctor has 20 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in Malaysia. View bio

    Dr. Joyce Lim Teng Ee
    Dr. Joyce Lim Teng Ee

    Doctor - Cosmetic Surgeon

    Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

       21 Years

    Dr.Joyce Lim Teng Ee is a specialized Plastic Surgeon. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in Malaysia. The doctor has 21 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in Malaysia. View bio

    Dr. Mohamad Nasir Zahari
    Dr. Mohamad Nasir Zahari

    Doctor - Cosmetic Surgeon

    Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

       18 Years

    Dr.Mohamad Nasir Zahari is a specialized Plastic Surgeon. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in Malaysia. The doctor has 18 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in Malaysia. View bio

    Dr. Suzanna Malik
    Dr. Suzanna Malik

    Doctor - Cosmetic Surgeon

    Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

       12 Years

    Dr.Suzanna Malik is a specialized Plastic Surgeon. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in Malaysia. The doctor has 12 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in Malaysia. View bio

    Interventional Cardiologist

    2 Doctors

    Dr. Chin Sze Piaw
    Dr. Chin Sze Piaw

    Doctor - Interventional Cardiologist

    Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

       15 Years

    Dr.Chin Sze Piaw is a specialized Heart Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in Malaysia. The doctor has 15 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in Malaysia. View bio

    Dr. Kent Woo Chee Keen
    Dr. Kent Woo Chee Keen

    Doctor - Interventional Cardiologist

    Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

       16 Years

    Dr.Kent Woo Chee Keen is a specialized Heart Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in Malaysia. The doctor has 16 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in Malaysia. View bio

    Ophthalmologist

    1 Doctors

    Dr. Elaine Chong
    Dr. Elaine Chong

    Doctor - Ophthalmologist

    Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

       8 Years

    Dr.Elaine Chong is a specialized Eye Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in Malaysia. The doctor has 8 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in Malaysia. View bio

    Orthopedic Surgeon

    1 Doctors

    Dr. John George
    Dr. John George

    Doctor - Orthopedic Surgeon

    Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

       18 Years

    Dr.John George is a specialized Orthopedics Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in Malaysia. The doctor has 18 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in Malaysia. View bio

    REVIEWS

    Faqs

    Which are the most popular procedures in Beverly Wilshire Medical Centre?
    Beverly Wilshire Medical Centre located in Malaysia provides services in a vast number of fields. The services offered are guided by exceptionally proficient physicians and surgeons. The most popular procedures offered in Beverly Wilshire Medical Centre are in the field of
    What diagnostics and tests are available in Beverly Wilshire Medical Centre?
    The Beverly Wilshire Medical Centre located in Malaysia is known for the variety of diagnostic approaches available for the candidates to choose from. Apart from the generalized diagnostics test provided like Blood Tests, X-Ray, Echo and Cardiac related tests, the hospital also performs various forms of cosmetic surgery procedures, cancer treatment, transplantation treatments, ophthalmology as well as orthopaedic and paediatric treatments. The treatments offered are thoroughly well-curated so that every candidate is offered a distinguished treatment procedure.
    What facilities are available in Beverly Wilshire Medical Centre?
    Apart from in-detail treatment procedures available, Beverly Wilshire Medical Centre has a wide variety of facilities available for International Patients. Following are some of the procedures which are provided by them: Accommodation, Airport Transfer, Choice of Meals, Interpreter, SIM, TV inside room
    Which Doctors are the most popular in Beverly Wilshire Medical Centre?
    Beverly Wilshire Medical Centre flaunts a decorated list of physicians and surgeons. The medical professionals operating here are known for excellency in their respective fields. Some of the most popular doctors in the hospital from various fields are:
    • Dr. Abdul Jalil Jidon, Plastic Surgeon - Cosmetic Surgeon
    • Dr. Chin Sze Piaw, Heart Specialist - Interventional Cardiologist
    • Dr. Chua Kok Seng, Plastic Surgeon - Cosmetic Surgeon
    • Dr. David Cheah Sin Hing, Plastic Surgeon - Cosmetic Surgeon
    • Dr. Elaine Chong, Eye Specialist - Ophthalmologist
    • Dr. John George, Orthopedics Specialist - Orthopedic Surgeon
    • Dr. Joyce Lim Teng Ee, Plastic Surgeon - Cosmetic Surgeon
    • Dr. Kent Woo Chee Keen, Heart Specialist - Interventional Cardiologist
    • Dr. Mohamad Nasir Zahari, Plastic Surgeon - Cosmetic Surgeon
    • Dr. Suzanna Malik, Plastic Surgeon - Cosmetic Surgeon

    Offers

    Please Enquire
       Popular Packages