Bangkok Plastic Surgery Clinic

عيادة بانكوك لجراحة التجميل

بانكوك، تايلند

    نظرة عامة الشخصي)

    إذا كنت تبحث عن إجراءات جراحة تجميلية عالية الجودة وبأسعار معقولة ، فلا داعي لمزيد من البحث! عيادة بانكوك للجراحة التجميلية بقيادة الجراح المعتمد من البورد ، الدكتور بيشيت رودشارون ، هنا لحل جميع مشاكل الجراحة التجميلية الخاصة بك. 

    الدكتور بيشيت هو خبير من الدرجة الأولى في العمليات الجراحية التجميلية في تايلاند. سيقدم لك ، جنبًا إلى جنب مع فريقه الماهر والمختص ، الرعاية والعلاج المناسبين. بعد إجراء أكثر من 3000 عملية جراحية ، تظهر خبرة الدكتور بيشيت في رضا المرضى وإجراءاته الوظيفية الجميلة على مر السنين. 

    يتم إجراء جميع العمليات الجراحية في مستشفى خاص على أحدث طراز بموجب العيادة القياسية المعتمدة للصحة العامة الواقعة في وسط مدينة بانكوك. لدينا مترجمون فوريون لمرضانا الذين يتحدثون الإنجليزية واليابانية والصينية للحصول على استشارة مجانية. 

    الأسعار إرشادية لجميع المصاريف الجراحية مثل الغرفة الشخصية والأدوية والطعام. بالنسبة لأولئك المرضى الذين يسافرون بمفردهم ، ستكون هناك مضيفة تعمل على مدار 24 ساعة في خدمتك دائمًا. بعد إقامتك في جراحة التجميل في بانكوك ، سيتم توفير النقل من وإلى عيادة ما بعد الجراحة لإجراء الفحوصات اليومية. يتم تضمين هذا في الأسعار المعروضة ولا توجد رسوم خفية. سيتم الرد على جميع استفسارات البريد الإلكتروني في غضون 48 ساعة. يمكنك الاتصال بنا عبر الهاتف المحمول على مدار 24 ساعة في اليوم. ومع ذلك ، فإن النظر في تغييرات التوقيت المحلي سيكون موضع تقدير كبير. 

    للمرضى الدوليين ، الذين يرغبون في استشارة دكتور بيشيت أو حجز عملية جراحية ، قم بتعبئة النموذج الصحي. قد تتلقى مكالمة من العيادة لتأكيد موعد الجراحة.

    نقدم لك مجموعة من إجراءات الجراحة التجميلية. هؤلاء هم:

    • تجميل الأنف (جراحة الأنف)
    • بليفاروبلاستي
    • رفع الثدي
    • جراحة الجفن المزدوج
    • جراحة تجميل الوجه
    • تكبير الثدي 
    • جراحة تأنيث الوجه
    • جراحة زراعة الشعر
    • عمليات تجميل
    • جراحة تغيير الجنس
    • جراحة شفط الدهون
    • تكبير الشفاه
    • جراحة زرع الخد
    التسهيلات المقدمة:
    • interpreter services مترجم
    • family accomodation الإقامة

    مستشفى (بنية تحتية)

    نحن ، في عيادة بانكوك لجراحة التجميل ، ملتزمون بإعطائك أفضل تجربة أثناء وجودك تحت إشرافنا. من المؤكد أن الموظفين الودودين إلى جانب التقنيات ذات المستوى العالمي والأطباء المهرة سيجعلونك تشعر بالرضا والسعادة. دعنا نلقي نظرة على بعض المرافق الموجودة تحت تصرفك:

    • علاج خمس نجوم - العيادة مجهزة بغرف انتظار فخمة وغريبة وغرفة عمليات جذابة للغاية. تم تزيين بنيتنا التحتية ذات المستوى العالمي بذوق رفيع ولا تقل عن أي فندق من فئة الخمس نجوم. تحقق من صور الاستقبال وغرفة العمليات والغرفة الكبرى الخاصة على الصفحة الرسمية لعيادة جراحة التجميل في بانكوك.
    • رعاية طبية متخصصة - الدكتور بيشيت رودشيريون حاصل على شهادة الطب والجراح التجميلي المعتمد من البورد. وهو عضو دولي في الجمعية الأمريكية لجراحي التجميل التي تتمثل مهمتها الرئيسية في دعم أعضائها من خلال تقديم رعاية عالية الجودة للمرضى والحفاظ على المعايير المهنية والأخلاقية في جميع مراحل العملية برمتها. الآن ، بعد إجراء أكثر من 3000 عملية جراحية ، فإن عمله الرائع ورضا المريض التام يتحدثان عن سمعته. يضمن الدكتور بيشيت مع فريق الخبراء الطبيين ذوي الكفاءة العالية والمهارة أن يقدموا لك أفضل العلاجات بما في ذلك الرعاية والاستشارة قبل وبعد الجراحة. علاوة على ذلك ، يمكن لجميع الأطباء ومقدمي الرعاية التحدث باللغة الإنجليزية الأساسية ، لذلك لا توجد فرصة لسوء التواصل.
    • بنية تحتية عالمية المستوى - عيادة بانكوك للجراحة التجميلية مجهزة بأحدث التطورات في التقنيات وتتبع نفس المعايير والبروتوكولات مثل أي منشأة جراحة تجميل عالمية المستوى.
    • رعاية طبية ميسورة التكلفة - التكاليف الطبية للإجراءات في عيادتنا أرخص بكثير مقارنة بالولايات المتحدة الأمريكية أو سنغافورة. أسعارنا ميسورة التكلفة وصديقة للميزانية. على الرغم من أن الأسعار أرخص ، فإننا لا نتنازل عن الجودة تحت أي ظرف من الظروف.

    فما تنتظرون؟ تعال وامنحنا فرصة لخدمتك. كن مطمئنًا ، فلن تشعر بخيبة أمل.

    اكتشف الحزم من عيادة بانكوك للجراحة التجميلية واستمتع بمزايا التكلفة حتى 30٪

    الإجراءات المعروضة

    الجراحة التجميلية
    • عملية شد البطن (شد البطن)
    • الجفن (الجفون)
    • تكبير الثدي
    • رفع الثدي (ماستوبيكسي)
    • جراحة إعادة بناء الثدي
    • تجميل الأنف التجميلي
    • وجه العد وتشديد
    • شد الوجه (الوجه والعنق)
    • الجبين / الحاجب ارفع
    • جراحة تأكيد الجنس
    • رأب الذقن
    • زراعة الشعر
    • جراحة غشاء البكارة (ترميم العذرية)
    • الشفاه تكبير
    • شفط الدهون
    • رأب الذقن
    • الأم تحول
    • رأب المهبل

    احصل على استجابة ذات أولوية من عيادة بانكوك لجراحة التجميل

    استعراضات

    عروض

    يرجى الاستفسار
       الحزم الشعبية

Bangkok Plastic Surgery Clinic

Bangkok Plastic Surgery Clinic

Bangkok, Thailand

    Profile (Overview)

    If you are looking for high-quality plastic surgery procedures at affordable prices, then look no further! Bangkok Plastic Surgery Clinic led by the board-certified surgeon, Dr. Pichet Rodchareon is here to solve all your plastic surgery woes. 

    Dr. Pichet is a top-notch expert in aesthetic surgical operations in Thailand. He, along with his highly skilled and competent team will provide you proper care and treatment. Having performed over 3000 surgeries, Dr. Pichet’s experience shows in patient satisfaction and his beautiful and functional procedures over the years. 

    All surgical procedures are done in a state-of-the-art private hospital under the Standard Public health Certified Clinic located right in the midst of downtown Bangkok. We have interpreters for our English, Japanese, and Chinese-speaking patients for a free consultation. 

    The prices are indicative of all the surgical expenses such as personal room, medications, and food. For those patients who are traveling alone, a 24-hour in-room attendant will always be at your service. After your stay in the Bangkok Plastic Surgery, transportation to and from the post-surgical clinic for daily exams will be provided. This is included in the quoted pricing and there are no hidden charges. All e-mail inquiries will be answered within 48 hours. You can contact us via mobile 24 hours a day. However, a consideration for the local time changes will be highly appreciated. 

    For international patients, who wish to consult Dr. Pichet or book a surgery, fill up the health form. You might receive a call from the clinic for confirmation of your surgery appointment.

    We offer you an array of plastic surgery procedures. These are:

    • Rhinoplasty(Nose surgery)
    • Blepharoplasty
    • Breast lifting
    • Double eyelid surgery
    • Facial plastic surgery
    • Breast augmentation 
    • Facial Feminization surgery
    • Hair transplant surgery
    • Facelift
    • Sex change surgery
    • Liposuction surgery
    • Lip augmentation
    • Cheek implants surgery
    Facilities Provided:
    • interpreter services Interpreter
    • family accomodation Accommodation

    Hospital (Infrastructure)

    We, at Bangkok Plastic Surgery Clinic, is committed to giving you the best experience while you are under our supervision. Friendly staff coupled with world-class technologies and skilled doctors is sure to make you return satisfied and happy. Let's take a look at some of the facilities at your disposal:

    • Five-star treatment- The clinic is equipped with plush and exotic waiting rooms and a very inviting operating room. Tastefully decorated, our world-class infrastructure is no less than any five-star hotel. Check out pictures of the reception, operating room, and the private grand room on the official page of Bangkok Plastic Surgery Clinic.
    • Expert medical care-  Dr. Pichet Rodchereon is an MD and board-certified plastic surgeon. He is an International Member of the American Society of Plastic Surgeons whose main mission is to support their members through imparting the highest quality patient care and maintain professional and ethical standards all throughout the whole process. Now, having done over 3000+ surgeries, his admirable work and complete patient satisfaction speak of his reputation. Dr. Pichet with his highly competent and skilled medical expert team is guaranteed to give you the best treatments including pre and post-surgery care and consultation. Moreover, all doctors and caregivers can speak basic English so there is no chance of miscommunication.
    • World-class infrastructure- Bangkok Plastic Surgery Clinic is equipped with the latest advancement in technologies and follow the same standard and protocols as any world-class plastic surgery facility.
    • Affordable medical care- Medical costs of procedures in our clinic is much cheaper compared to the USA or Singapore. Our rates are affordable and budget-friendly. Though the rates are cheaper, we do not compromise with quality under any circumstances.

    So, what are you waiting for? Come and give us a chance to serve you. Rest assured, you will not be disappointed.

    Explore Packages from Bangkok Plastic Surgery Clinic and enjoy cost benefits of upto 30%

    Offered Procedures

    Cosmetic Surgery
    • Abdominoplasty ( Tummy Tuck)
    • Blepharoplasty (Eyelids)
    • Breast Augmentation
    • Breast Lift (Mastopexy)
    • Breast Reconstruction Surgery
    • Cosmetic Rhinoplasty
    • Face Counturing and Tightening
    • Face Lift (Face and Neck)
    • Forehead / Brow Lift
    • Gender Confirmation Surgery
    • Genioplasty
    • Hair Transplant
    • Hymenoplasty (Virginity Restoration)
    • Lip Augmentation
    • Liposuction
    • Mentoplasty
    • Mommy Makeover
    • Vaginoplasty

    Get priority response from Bangkok Plastic Surgery Clinic

    REVIEWS

    Offers

    Please Enquire
       Popular Packages