Profil (aperçu)

Situé à Saras Bagh, Apollo Spectra est le meilleur hôpital multi-spécialités pour les techniques mini-invasives à Pune. Cet hôpital spécialisé à la fine pointe de la technologie s'est engagé à réunir les services médicaux de classe mondiale et les meilleures pratiques de gestion des soins de santé au monde. L'hôpital est le centre d'excellence reconnu en chirurgie générale et laparoscopique, orthopédique et rachidienne, chirurgie bariatrique, varices. Les autres spécialités comprennent l'ORL, la gastro-entérologie, la médecine générale, la gynécologie, l'ophtalmologie, l'urologie, l'oncochirurgie et la rhumatologie.

Services et installations

  • 34 lits avec 5 ergothérapeutes modulables, 5 lits dédiés aux soins intensifs.
  • OT ultra modulaire avec des unités laparoscopiques de haute technologie de normes internationales pour de meilleurs résultats.
  • 80 professionnels de santé avec 45 consultants spécialisés.
  • Se vante de taux d'infection proches de zéro
  • Assistance internationale aux patients.

Installations fournies:

  • réservation de vol Transfert aéroport
  • services d'interprétation Interprète
  • TV dans la chambre TV dans la chambre

Hôpital (infrastructure)

  • Présent dans une superficie de 30000 piXNUMX
  • 5 lits sont pour les soins intensifs
  • 5 OT modulaires ultra-modernes
  • Centre de réadaptation de classe mondiale
  • Pharmacie interne
  • Salle d'attente pour patients hospitalisés magnifiquement conçue
  • Plus de 80 professionnels de la santé dont 45 consultants spécialisés

Spécialités disponibles

  • ENT
  • Gastro-Entérologie
  • Chirurgie générale
  • Gynécologie
  • Oncologie
  • Ophtalmologie
  • Urologie

Obtenez une réponse prioritaire du centre hospitalier Apollo Spectra

MÉDECINS

Dr Asmita Potdar

Dr Asmita Potdar

Gynécologue obstétricien

Pune, Inde

19 d'expérience

Le Dr Asmita Potdar est une spécialiste spécialisée en fertilité. Et l'un des médecins spécialistes les plus recherchés en Inde. Le médecin a 19 ans d'expérience et est associé à l'un des meilleurs hôpitaux de l'Inde. Voir le profil

Dr Girija Wagh

Dr Girija Wagh

Gynécologue et spécialiste de l'infertilité

Pune, Inde

27 d'expérience

Le Dr Girija Wagh est un spécialiste spécialisé en fertilité. Et l'un des médecins spécialistes les plus recherchés en Inde. Le médecin a 27 ans d'expérience et est associé à l'un des meilleurs hôpitaux de l'Inde. Voir le profil

Dr Geeta Wadadekar

Dr Geeta Wadadekar

Gynécologue obstétricien

Pune, Inde

8 d'expérience

Le Dr Geeta Wadadekar est un spécialiste spécialisé en fertilité. Et l'un des médecins spécialistes les plus recherchés en Inde. Le médecin a 8 ans d'expérience et est associé à l'un des meilleurs hôpitaux de l'Inde. Voir le profil

Dr Kamlesh Bokil

Dr Kamlesh Bokil

Oncologue médical

Pune, Inde

14 d'expérience

Le Dr Kamlesh Bokil est un spécialiste du cancer spécialisé. Et l'un des médecins spécialistes les plus recherchés en Inde. Le médecin a 14 ans d'expérience et est associé à l'un des meilleurs hôpitaux de l'Inde. Voir le profil

Dr Hemant Todkar

Dr Hemant Todkar

Ophtalmologue

Pune, Inde

15 d'expérience

Le Dr Hemant Todkar est un ophtalmologiste spécialisé. Et l'un des médecins spécialistes les plus recherchés en Inde. Le médecin a 15 ans d'expérience et est associé à l'un des meilleurs hôpitaux de l'Inde. Voir le profil

Dr Mayur Jawale

Dr Mayur Jawale

Ophtalmologue

Pune, Inde

16 d'expérience

Le Dr Mayur Jawale est un spécialiste spécialisé en ophtalmologie. Et l'un des médecins spécialistes les plus recherchés en Inde. Le médecin a 16 ans d'expérience et est associé à l'un des meilleurs hôpitaux de l'Inde. Voir le profil

Dr Suraj Susheel Lunavat

Dr Suraj Susheel Lunavat

Pune, Inde

12 ans d'expérience

Le Dr Suraj Susheel Lunavat est un spécialiste urinaire spécialisé. Et l'un des médecins spécialistes les plus recherchés en Inde. Le médecin a 12 ans d'expérience et est associé à l'un des meilleurs hôpitaux de l'Inde. Voir le profil

FOIRE AUX QUESTIONS

Quelles sont les procédures les plus populaires à l'hôpital Apollo Spectra?
L'hôpital Apollo Spectra situé en Inde fournit des services dans un grand nombre de domaines. Les services offerts sont guidés par des médecins et chirurgiens d'une compétence exceptionnelle. Les procédures les plus populaires proposées à l'hôpital Apollo Spectra sont dans le domaine de
Quels diagnostics et tests sont disponibles à l'hôpital Apollo Spectra?
L'hôpital Apollo Spectra situé en Inde est connu pour la variété d'approches diagnostiques disponibles pour les candidats. Outre le test de diagnostic généralisé fourni comme les tests sanguins, les rayons X, les échos et les tests cardiaques, l'hôpital effectue également diverses formes de procédures de chirurgie esthétique, de traitement du cancer, de traitements de transplantation, d'ophtalmologie ainsi que de traitements orthopédiques et pédiatriques. Les traitements proposés sont soigneusement organisés afin que chaque candidat se voit offrir une procédure de traitement distinguée.
Quelles installations sont disponibles à l'hôpital Apollo Spectra?
Outre les procédures de traitement en détail disponibles, l'hôpital Apollo Spectra dispose d'une grande variété d'installations disponibles pour les patients internationaux. Voici quelques-unes des procédures qu'ils fournissent: transfert aéroport, interprète, télévision dans la chambre
Quels médecins sont les plus populaires à l'hôpital Apollo Spectra?
L'hôpital Apollo Spectra affiche une liste décorée de médecins et de chirurgiens. Les professionnels de la santé opérant ici sont connus pour leur excellence dans leurs domaines respectifs. Certains des médecins les plus populaires de l'hôpital dans divers domaines sont:
  • Dr Asmita Potdar
  • Dr Geeta Wadadekar
  • Dr Girija Wagh
  • Dr Hemant Todkar
  • Dr Kamlesh Bokil
  • Dr Mayur Jawale
  • Dr Suraj Susheel Lunavat

Forfaits populaires

Apollo Spectra Hospital

Pune, India

  • Joint Commission International, or JCI

Profile (Overview)

Situated in Saras Bagh, Apollo Spectra is the best multi-specialty hospital for minimally invasive techniques in Pune. This state-of-the-art speciality hospital is committed to bring together the world-class medical services and world’s best healthcare management practices. The hospital is the recognized centre of excellence in General and Laparoscopic surgery, Orthopedic and Spine, Bariatric surgery, varicose veins. Other specialities include ENT, Gastroenterology, General Medicine, Gynecology, Opthalmology, Urology, Onco-surgery, and Rheumatology.

Services and facilities

  • 34 beds with 5 modular OTs, 5 beds dedicated to critical care services.
  • Ultra modular OT with high-tech laparoscopic units of international standards for better outcomes.
  • 80 Healthcare professionals with 45 specialist consultants.
  • Boasts of near-zero infection rates
  • International patient assistance.
Facilities Provided:
  • flight booking Airport Transfer
  • interpreter services Interpreter
  • TV inside room TV inside room

Hospital (Infrastructure)

  • Present in a 30000 sq. ft. area
  • 5 beds are for critical care
  • 5 ultra-modern modular OTs
  • World class rehabilitation center
  • In-house pharmacy
  • Beautifully designed In-patients waiting area
  • 80 plus healthcare professionals which also includes 45 specialist consultants

Explore Packages from Apollo Spectra Hospital and enjoy cost benefits of upto 30%

Offered Procedures

ENT
  • Cochlear Implant
  • Nasal Polyp Surgery
  • Septoplasty
  • Tympanoplasty
Gastroenterology
  • Endoscopy (UGI Endoscopy)
General Surgery
  • Hysterectomy
  • Thyroidectomy
Gynecology
  • Fibroid Removal Surgery
  • Laparoscopic Abdominal Hysterectomy
  • Polycystic Ovarian Syndrome (PCOS) Treatment
Oncology
  • Breast Cancer Treatment
  • Chemotherapy
  • Prostatectomy
Ophthalmology
  • LASIK
  • Macular Degeneration Surgery
  • Vitrectomy
Urology
  • Management of Erectile Dysfunction
  • Trans Urethral Resection of Prostrate (TURP)
  • Vasectomy

Get priority response from Apollo Spectra Hospital

Doctors

Gynecologist

2 Doctors

Dr. Asmita Potdar
Dr. Asmita Potdar

Doctor - Gynecologist

Pune, India

   19+ Years

Dr.Asmita Potdar is a specialized Fertility Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in India. The doctor has 19+ Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in India. View bio

Dr. Girija Wagh
Dr. Girija Wagh

Doctor - Gynecologist

Pune, India

   27+ Years

Dr.Girija Wagh is a specialized Fertility Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in India. The doctor has 27+ Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in India. View bio

Gynecologist Laproscopic Surgeon

1 Doctors

Dr. Geeta Wadadekar
Dr. Geeta Wadadekar

Doctor - Gynecologist Laproscopic Surgeon

Pune, India

   8+ Years

Dr.Geeta Wadadekar is a specialized Fertility Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in India. The doctor has 8+ Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in India. View bio

Medical Oncologist

1 Doctors

Dr. Kamlesh Bokil
Dr. Kamlesh Bokil

Doctor - Medical Oncologist

Pune, India

Dr.Kamlesh Bokil is a specialized Cancer Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in India. The doctor has of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in India. View bio

Ophthalmologist

2 Doctors

Dr. Hemant Todkar
Dr. Hemant Todkar

Doctor - Ophthalmologist

Pune, India

   15+ Years

Dr.Hemant Todkar is a specialized Eye Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in India. The doctor has 15+ Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in India. View bio

Dr. Mayur Jawale
Dr. Mayur Jawale

Doctor - Ophthalmologist

Pune, India

   16+ Years

Dr.Mayur Jawale is a specialized Eye Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in India. The doctor has 16+ Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in India. View bio

Urologist

1 Doctors

Dr. Suraj Susheel Lunavat
Dr. Suraj Susheel Lunavat

Doctor - Urologist

Pune, India

   12 Years

Dr.Suraj Susheel Lunavat is a specialized Urinary Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in India. The doctor has 12 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in India. View bio

REVIEWS

Faqs

Which are the most popular procedures in Apollo Spectra Hospital?
Apollo Spectra Hospital located in India provides services in a vast number of fields. The services offered are guided by exceptionally proficient physicians and surgeons. The most popular procedures offered in Apollo Spectra Hospital are in the field of
What diagnostics and tests are available in Apollo Spectra Hospital?
The Apollo Spectra Hospital located in India is known for the variety of diagnostic approaches available for the candidates to choose from. Apart from the generalized diagnostics test provided like Blood Tests, X-Ray, Echo and Cardiac related tests, the hospital also performs various forms of cosmetic surgery procedures, cancer treatment, transplantation treatments, ophthalmology as well as orthopaedic and paediatric treatments. The treatments offered are thoroughly well-curated so that every candidate is offered a distinguished treatment procedure.
What facilities are available in Apollo Spectra Hospital?
Apart from in-detail treatment procedures available, Apollo Spectra Hospital has a wide variety of facilities available for International Patients. Following are some of the procedures which are provided by them: Airport Transfer, Interpreter, TV inside room
Which Doctors are the most popular in Apollo Spectra Hospital?
Apollo Spectra Hospital flaunts a decorated list of physicians and surgeons. The medical professionals operating here are known for excellency in their respective fields. Some of the most popular doctors in the hospital from various fields are:
  • Dr. Asmita Potdar, Fertility Specialist - Gynecologist Laproscopic Surgeon, Gynecologist
  • Dr. Geeta Wadadekar, Fertility Specialist - Gynecologist Laproscopic Surgeon
  • Dr. Girija Wagh, Fertility Specialist - Gynecologist Laproscopic Surgeon, Gynecologist
  • Dr. Hemant Todkar, Eye Specialist - Ophthalmologist
  • Dr. Kamlesh Bokil, Cancer Specialist - Medical Oncologist
  • Dr. Mayur Jawale, Eye Specialist - Ophthalmologist
  • Dr. Suraj Susheel Lunavat, Urinary Specialist - Urologist, Surgical Oncologist

Offers

Please Enquire
   Popular Packages