عيادات أطفال الأنابيب في دبي

تختلف تكاليف التلقيح الصناعي على أساس مرافق المستشفى وضمان النجاح. تتقلب التكاليف أيضًا بناءً على البلد. تتراوح تكاليف التلقيح الصناعي العامة في الولايات المتحدة بين 7000 إلى 9000 دولار أمريكي. هذه التكلفة هي التكلفة المنخفضة المستهلكة عن طريق حساب متوسط ​​تكاليف العيادات الباهظة الثمن والأرخص. يظل متوسط ​​التكاليف عند مستويات مماثلة في الدول الأوروبية مثل اليونان. هناك العديد من المستشفيات الرائدة في دبي ذات هياكل تكلفة مختلفة ونتائج مختلفة. واحدة من أشهر عيادات التلقيح الاصطناعي في دبي هي "عيادة بورن هول" التي تقدم علاجات بتكلفة عالية تبلغ حوالي 11,000 دولار أمريكي. وهناك عيادات مثل "Conceive" التي ستواصل علاجات التلقيح الاصطناعي بنصف تلك الأسعار.

تختلف طريقة التلقيح الاصطناعي عن غيرها من علاجات العقم مثل التلقيح الصناعي. تحت التلقيح الصناعي ، تحدث عملية تطوير الأجنة بأكملها داخل الرحم. ومع ذلك ، في علاج التلقيح الاصطناعي ، يتم إنشاء الجنين في المختبرات ووضعها في الرحم. يمكن الحفاظ على الأجنة المتقدمة في المختبرات والحفاظ عليها أيضا. يمكن تجميدها من خلال طريقة خاصة لإبقائها على قيد الحياة لزرعها في الرحم لاحقًا. إن عملية التلقيح الصناعي هي عملية دقيقة حيث تحتاج كل خطوة إلى الدقة والخبرة العالية ؛ خلاف ذلك ، قد تموت البويضة أو الحيوانات المنوية أو الجنين أو تشوهات. وبالتالي ، فإن اختيار المستشفى أو الطبيب المناسب مهم للغاية للحصول على نتائج ناجحة مقابل التكلفة التي تدفعها.

إذا كنت تعيش في مكان قريب أو إذا كنت تستطيع السفر إلى الإمارات ، فإن دبي تعد واحدة من أفضل الأماكن في العالم للحصول على علاج أطفال الأنابيب. مثل العديد من المدن الشهيرة الأخرى ، شهدت علاجات الخصوبة في دبي ارتفاعًا حادًا في الطلب مؤخرًا. زيادة عدد السكان وارتفاع حالات العقم هي بعض العوامل لهذا الارتفاع. وفقًا للدراسة ، يواجه حوالي 20٪ من الأزواج في دبي شكلاً من أشكال مشكلة الخصوبة عند محاولة الحمل. بحلول عام 2030 ، من المتوقع أن يتضاعف عدد النساء اللاتي يعانين من مشاكل في الخصوبة. تتزايد مشكلات العقم في دبي بسبب تغيرات نمط الحياة السلبية الناشئة عن التطوير المفرط للمدينة.

العامل الآخر لرفع الطلب على التلقيح الاصطناعي هو التفوق التكنولوجي لدبي. دبي بلد غني وتعتمد كثيراً على التكنولوجيا في كل مهنة. دبي هي من بين أكثر الدول المتقدمة من حيث المرافق الصحية. لذلك ، تتفوق دبي على مدن أخرى من حيث علاجات التلقيح الاصطناعي الناجحة. مع بعض من أفضل العيادات والخبراء المشهورين عالمياً ، أصبحت علاجات التلقيح الصناعي من اختصاص دبي. أدى الارتفاع الحاد في الطلب إلى افتتاح الكثير من عيادات تخصص أطفال الأنابيب. لذلك ، يعد اختيار مستشفى / عيادة جيدة من قائمة طويلة أمرًا مهمًا للغاية عند تلقي علاج أطفال الأنابيب في دبي.

العلاج والتكلفة

60

مجموع الأيام
في البلد

2 لا. المسافرون

1 يوم في المستشفى

59 مستشفى خارج المستشفى

سعر العلاج غير متوفر

احصل على السعر

المستشفيات أسئلة مكررة

الأسئلة الشائعة

إذا كنت تفكر في اختيار علاج أطفال الأنابيب ، يجب عليك التأكد من أنك مرشح جيد. الإخصاب داخل المختبر لا يعمل من أجل الجميع. سيتم إجراء اختبارات قبل عملية التلقيح الصناعي والتي ستكشف عن أي مشكلات صحية قد تتداخل مع نجاح العملية. السمنة المفرطة يمكن أن تقلل إلى حد كبير من معدل النجاح. علاوة على ذلك ، يجب أن يكون نظام المبيض والرحم بصحة جيدة. يمكن للنساء الأكبر سنا من 37 سنة أن يواجهوا مشاكل في الحمل من خلال أطفال الأنابيب. عادة ما يرفض الجسد الأنثوي هذه العلاجات في سن الشيخوخة. إذا أثبتت الاختبارات أنك مرشح جيد ، فهناك عوامل أخرى يجب عليك التفكير فيها شخصيًا. إذا كنت مستعدًا لطفل ، وهل يمكنك تربية طفل بعد تكاليف علاجات أطفال الأنابيب في دبي ، فهناك بعض الأسئلة المهمة التي تحدد مدى ملاءمتك للعلاج. إذا كنت من بلد بعيد ، فعليك مراعاة تكاليف السفر التي تنطوي عليها أيضًا.

تعمل العيادات الأعلى تصنيفًا في دبي لعلاج IVF على هياكل تكلفة مختلفة جدًا عن بعضها البعض. العيادة الأولى في قائمتنا هي "فقيه التلقيح الاصطناعي" المعروف في جميع أنحاء العالم لفريق الخبراء. تبلغ تكلفة التلقيح الصناعي في فقيه 30000 درهم وهي نسبة مرتفعة للغاية ، ولكنها ليست أغلى من بين الأفضل. مرفق المعالجة الأول المعروف جيدًا والمطلوب بشدة في دبي هو "Conceive". يقدم مستشفى Conceive علاجات التلقيح الصناعي بتكلفة أقل بكثير من 15 درهم. الخيار الثالث وخيار مستشفى IVF المشهور هو عيادات بورن هول. لقد فرضوا ضغطًا كبيرًا على محفظة المريض من خلال المطالبة بمبلغ 000 درهم إماراتي لعلاج IVF. لكن خدمات المرضى ونتائجهم موضع ترحيب في جميع أنحاء العالم. لاحظ أن هذه التكاليف مخصصة لدورة واحدة فقط ولا تشمل تكاليف العلاج والتعافي الأخرى. يمكنك إضافة ما بين 37000 و 7000 درهم إضافي مقابل تكلفة تقريبية في كل عيادة.

تكمن الإجابة على هذا السؤال في حقيقة أن دبي متطورة للغاية في العلوم الطبية. ويشمل ذلك البحث المستمر والابتكار ، والأساليب الطبية الدقيقة ، والتكنولوجيا المتقدمة ، والأطباء والجراحين ذوي المهارات العالية. شهدت دبي تحسنا سريعا في علاجات الخصوبة بسبب ارتفاع حالات العقم. اليوم ، يختار الناس من جميع أنحاء العالم التلقيح الاصطناعي في دبي. تتمتع دبي بمعدل نجاح أفضل وخطط أطفال الأنابيب بأسعار معقولة للمرضى القادمين من دول مختلفة. إنه واحد من أفضل مواقع علاج أطفال الأنابيب مع العديد من الخيارات للمستشفيات للاختيار من بينها.

تسمح عملية التلقيح الصناعي باختيار النوع الاجتماعي إذا لزم الأمر. يتم اختيار الجنس من قبل حكومة الإمارات إذا كان المرشح لديه سبب وجيه. وبالتالي ، في بعض الأحيان يختار الأزواج جنس طفلهم لموازنة أسرهم. يمكن أن يكون لدى الآباء أسباب مثل حاجتهم لابن يعتني بهم في سن الشيخوخة. هذا يسمح لعائلة أفضل والتخطيط في المستقبل. تعمل العيادات في دبي بالتنسيق مع احتياجات الوالدين.

العيادات المختلفة لها معدلات نجاح مختلفة. نسبة نجاح Conceive تبلغ 63.2٪ ، تليها Fakih بنسبة 63٪. معدلات النجاح هذه رائعة جدا. بالنظر إلى المعدل العام للمدينة بأكملها ، فإن معدل نجاح التلقيح الصناعي في دبي يتراوح بين 35 إلى 40٪ لكل دورة.

هناك العديد من العيادات الكبيرة لعلاجات العقم بمعدلات نجاح. كما ذكرنا ، تعد فقيه واحدة من أكثر عيادات التلقيح الاصطناعي المعروفة حول العالم. ومع ذلك ، هناك بعض العيوب في شكل خدمة المرضى الفقراء. يعد Bourn Hall مركز IVF الأكثر تطوراً وتطوراً للغاية مع دعم عملاء كبير ، لكن معدل نجاحه أقل ، والتكاليف مرتفعة. Conceive هو خيار رائع مع دعم عملاء جيد ومعدل نجاح كبير قدره 63٪. هيكل رسوم Conceive هو أيضا أقل نسبيا. تستحق عيادات IVF الأخرى ذكرًا شرفيًا ، وهي New Hope IVF و Orchid و PRC Dubai و Aster IVF.

لدى كل عيادة مشهورة في دبي بعض الخبراء من جانبهم. عيادة كونسيف لديها الدكتور بانكاج شريفاستاف ، خبير عالمي معروف في علاجات التلقيح الاصطناعي. لقد لعب دورًا كبيرًا في تطوير عيادات العقم في دبي. الدكتور محمد السعيد عيد رائد آخر يتمتع بخبرة تزيد عن 15 عامًا في مجال التلقيح الصناعي. يعمل في عيادة فقيه IVF وهو معروف جيدًا في دبي.

يسعد فريق خبراء الرعاية الصحية لدينا بمساعدتك

تواصل معنا
أو اتصَّل بـ

1 424 283 (4838+)

IVF Clinics in Dubai

IVF costs vary based on hospital facilities and the guarantee of success. The costs also fluctuate based on the country. General IVF costs in the US range from 7000 to 9000 USD. This cost is the low cost taken out by calculating the average of expensive and cheaper clinics' costs. The average costs remain at similar levels in European countries like Greece. There are several leading hospitals in Dubai with different cost structures and different results. One of the most famous IVF clinics in Dubai is the ‘Bourn hall Clinic’ which provides treatments at high costs of around USD 11,000. And there are clinics like ‘Conceive’ who will carry on IVF treatments at half those prices.

The IVF method is different from other infertility treatments like artificial insemination. Under artificial insemination, the whole embryo development process occurs inside the uterus. However, in IVF treatment, the embryo is created in labs and placed into the uterus. Embryos developed in labs can be kept preserved too. They can be frozen through a special method to keep them alive for transplanting into a uterus later. IVF is a delicate process where every step needs extreme precision and experience; otherwise, the egg, sperm or embryo may die or show abnormalities. Hence, choosing the right hospital or the doctor is very important for getting successful results against the cost you are paying.

If you live in proximity or if you can travel to the UAE, then Dubai is one of the best places in the world to get IVF treatment. Like many other famous cities, fertility treatments in Dubai have seen sharp hikes in demand recently. Increasing population and rising infertility cases are few factors for this rise. As per a study, about 20% of couples in Dubai face some form of fertility issue when they try to conceive a child. By 2030, it is expected that the number of women having fertility issues will be doubled. Infertility issues have been rising in Dubai due to adverse lifestyle changes rising from the over-development of the city.

The other factor for the IVF demand hike is the technological superiority of Dubai. Dubai is a rich country and relies a lot on technology in every profession. Dubai is among the most developed nations in terms of health facilities.  Therefore, Dubai is ahead of other cities in terms of successful IVF treatments. With some of the best clinics and world-famous experts, IVF treatments have become a specialty of Dubai. The sharp rise in demand led to the opening of a lot of IVF specialty clinics. Therefore, choosing a good hospital/specialty clinic from a long list is highly important when having an IVF treatment in Dubai.

Treatment and Cost

60

Total Days
In Country

2 No. Travelers

1 Day in Hospital

59 Days Outside Hospital

Treatment cost starts from

USD 3820

Frequently Asked Questions

If you are thinking to opt for IVF treatment, you should make sure you are a good candidate. In-vitro fertilization does not work for everyone. There will be tests done before the IVF process that will reveal any health issues that may interfere with the success of the process. Severe obesity can greatly reduce the success rate. Moreover, the ovarian system and uterus should be healthy. Women older than 37 can have problems conceiving a child through IVF. A female body usually rejects such treatments in old age. If the tests prove you a good candidate, there are other factors to ponder upon personally. Whether you are ready for a child, and can you raise a child after the costs of IVF treatments in Dubai are some important questions deciding your suitability for the treatment. If you are from a far off country, then you must consider the traveling costs involved too.

The highest-rated clinics in Dubai for IVF treatment operate on very different cost structures from each other. The first clinic on our list is ‘Fakih IVF' which is known worldwide for the expert team. The costs of IVF at Fakih are AED 30000 which is pretty high, but it is not the most expensive among the bests. The second well known and highly sought IVF treatment facility in Dubai is ‘Conceive.' Conceive hospital provides IVF treatments at a much cheaper cost of AED 15, 000. The third and a highly reputed IVF hospital option are Bourn Hall clinics. They put a great strain on the patient’s wallet by demanding AED 37000 for IVF treatment. But their patient service and results are hailed worldwide. Note that these costs are only for one cycle and exclusive of recovery and other medication costs. You can add AED 7000 to 10000 more to have an approximate cost in each clinic.

The answer to this question lies in the fact that Dubai is highly developed in medical sciences. This includes continuous research and innovation, precise medical methods, advanced technology, and highly skilled doctors and surgeons. Dubai has seen rapid improvements in fertility treatments due to rising infertility cases. Today, people from all over the world are opting for IVF in Dubai. Dubai has a better success rate and affordable IVF plans for patients coming from different countries. It is one of the best IVF treatment locations with many options for hospitals to choose from.

The IVF process allows gender selection if required. Choosing gender is made legal by the UAE government if the candidate has a good reason. Thus, couples sometimes choose the gender of their child to balance their family. Parents can have reasons like they need a son who will take care of them in old age. This allows a better family and future planning. Clinics in Dubai work in coordination with the parent’s needs.

Different clinics have different success rates. Conceive have a success rate of 63.2% followed by Fakih at 63%. These success rates are very impressive. Considering the average for the whole city, Dubai's IVF success rate stands at 35 to 40% per cycle.

There are several great clinics for infertility treatments with success rates. As mentioned, Fakih is one of the most well-known IVF clinics around the world. However, there are some drawbacks in the form of poor patient service. Bourn Hall is the most sophisticated and highly developed IVF center with great customer support, but its success rate is lower, and costs are high. Conceive is a great choice with good customer support and a great success rate of 63%. Conceive's fee structure is also comparatively lower. Other IVF clinics deserve honorary mention, namely New Hope IVF, Orchid, PRC Dubai and Aster IVF.  

Every well-known clinic in Dubai has some experts of their own. Conceive clinic have Dr. Pankaj Shrivastav, a world-known expert for IVF treatments. He played a great role in the development of infertility clinics in Dubai. Dr. Mohammad El-Said Eid is another pioneer with more than 15 years of experience in the IVF field. He works under Fakih IVF clinic and is quite well known in Dubai.

The United Arab Emirates is counted among the most developed countries in the world in terms of healthcare benefits. UAE is home to some of the most progressed states and cities in the world which are praised for embracing modern advancements with open arms. Apart from the various other developments, the healthcare benefits, including the professionals and the infrastructure, are astounding. In contrast to the other major countries, the United Arab Emirates, however, does not charge exorbitant fee in return for necessary treatment, which is why, thousands of people opt UAE as their primary medical treatment destination. Besides, it is well-connected to various corners of the world which also makes it easily accessible by candidates all around.
The hospitals in United Arab Emirates are known for providing exemplary services to the visitors. A highest number of these hospitals and clinics are known for their incomparable patient interaction as well as infrastructure. The hospitals are very well-maintained and thus, pose least threat to the survival. A large number of hospitals are known to be JCI approved as they have accomplished every infrastructural requisites as well as maintained a healthy medical environment to serve international tourists for healthcare purposes. Though there are several JCI approved hospitals in UAE, here are five popular ones among them:
  • American Hospital Dubai
  • International Modern Hospital
  • Dubai Hospital- DOHMS
  • Rashid Hospital- DOHMS
  • Oasis Hospital
One of the primary reasons for the hospitals bagging JCI accreditation is the quality of staffs working there. Not only the doctors and the surgeons serving patients, but also the support staffs are well-rounded to handle all kinds of situations to ensure quality support required by the candidates.
The doctors and surgeons in the United Arab Emirates are globally recognized for their service towards the medical field. Furnished with degrees from reputed universities and decades of training and experience, the doctors have earned high success rates throughout their professional career.
Certain countries allow visitors to enjoy visa-free entry for a period of 30 days, 90 days or 180 days, varying upon the country and the rules followed. In UAE, the Patient Companion Visa and the UAE Medical Treatment Visa might be required, depending on the period of staying for medical purposes. However, the visas are provided by the sponsors and are arranged by the hospitals (in most cases) where treatment in being availed.
Candidates availing treatment in a different country goes through high speculations. Besides the urgency and the immediate need for treatment, there are several other hassles, dealing which becomes tough for the individuals. Keeping in mind such dilemma, MediGence takes complete responsibility and provides umpteenth care so as to relieve the candidate from unnecessary exhaustion. Thus, the services provided are:
  • Visa Assistance
  • Free airport to hospital transfer
  • On-Ground Support
  • Teleconsultations
  • Visa Assistance
  • Accommodation Assistance
  • Free Airport to Hospital Transfer
  • Rehabilitation and recovery services
The United Arab Emirates is known for housing some of the most advanced metropolis in the world. However, among them only a handful are renowned for the medical treatment facilities offered. Hence, some of the best cities for medical treatment in the United Arab Emirates are:
  • Dubai
  • Abu Dhabi
  • Sheikh
  • Sharjah

Our team of healthcare experts would be happy to assist you

Get In Touch
or call

(+1) 424 283 4838