IVF لتقف على الإخصاب في المختبر. هذه هي تقنية متقدمة للغاية تساعد الأزواج الذين ليس لديهم أطفال على إنجاب طفل بنجاح. يستخدم هذا العلاج كعلاج لكل من العقم عند الذكور والإناث. خلال هذا العلاج ، يتم وضع بيضة ونطفة في طبق بتري تحت ظروف المختبر. يتم نقل الزيجوت النامي إلى رحم الأم في مرحلة من 8 أو 16 خلية ، حيث يحدث مزيد من التطور.

علاج IVF في الهند

يتم إجراء الإخصاب في المختبر في الهند في بعض المستشفيات ذات الشهرة العالمية. الآلاف من الأزواج المصابين بالعقم من جميع أنحاء العالم يختارون الهند كوجهة لإخصاب أطفال الأنابيب لأسباب عديدة. أولاً ، تكلفة العلاج في البلد وتكلفة المعيشة الإجمالية معقولة جدًا. ثانياً ، تم تجهيز أفضل المستشفيات لعلاج أطفال الأنابيب في الهند بأحدث التقنيات والمعدات المستخدمة لإجراء هذا الإجراء. علاوة على ذلك ، يتم تنفيذ هذا الإجراء من قبل فريق من خبراء التلقيح الصناعي من ذوي الخبرة والمهارة العالية.

العلاج والتكلفة

60

مجموع الأيام
في البلد

2 لا. المسافرون

1 يوم في المستشفى

59 مستشفى خارج المستشفى

تكلفة العلاج تبدأ من

USD 3500

المستشفيات أسئلة مكررة

الأسئلة المتكررة

يعد IVF في الهند أحد أكثر الإجراءات شيوعًا التي يسافر بها الأزواج من الخارج ، خاصةً من دول الغرب وأفريقيا والشرق الأوسط. إنه إجراء شائع يتم إجراؤه في بعض من أفضل مستشفيات وعيادات العقم في البلاد.

هناك العديد من الأسباب التي تجعل الشخص يجب أن يسافر إلى الهند لإجراء عمليات التلقيح الصناعي. تتضمن بعض هذه الأسباب ما يلي:

  • الهند لديها بعض من أفضل أخصائيي التلقيح الصناعي في العالم. أكملت غالبية أخصائيي التلقيح الصناعي المشهورين عالمياً في الهند تخصصهم وتدريبهم على التقنيات المساعدة على الإنجاب من الخارج. وهي معروفة لمهاراتهم وخبراتهم.

  • تكلفة إجراء عمليات التلقيح الصناعي في الهند تنافسية للغاية في العالم. هذا هو أحد الأسباب الرئيسية لتدفق الأزواج من الأطفال من الخارج إلى البلاد لإنجاز الإجراء.

  • تعتبر المعامل من أفضل مراكز التلقيح الصناعي في الهند ويتم صيانتها جيدًا وتمتلك أحدث التقنيات لإجراء العملية.

  • يعد معدل نجاح أطفال الأنابيب في الهند واحدًا من أفضل معدلات النجاح في العالم ، وذلك بفضل تجربة المتخصصين وتوافر أحدث التقنيات والجودة في حالة توفر الأدوية.

توجد بعض من أفضل مراكز التلقيح الصناعي في الهند في مدن المستوى الأول مثل نيودلهي وبون وبنغالور وتشيناي ومومباي وحيدر أباد. على الرغم من أن هذه المدن تمتلك أقصى تركيز للعيادات والمستشفيات التي تجري عمليات التلقيح الصناعي في الهند ، فإن هذا لا يعني أن المراكز الموجودة في مدن المستوى 1 سيئة.

تتمثل ميزة اختيار التلقيح الاصطناعي في الهند في مدن المستوى الأول في أن هذه الميزات متطورة جدًا عندما يتعلق الأمر بالبنية التحتية والمرافق الأخرى مثل الفنادق وسيارات الأجرة والمطاعم ومرافق صرف العملات. حتى من وجهة النظر الأمنية ، فإن هذه المدن آمنة والقيام بدوريات الشرطة أمر شائع في جميع المناطق المهمة في هذه المدن حتى أثناء الليل.

النقل المحلي ليس مشكلة في هذه المدن. كما أن جميع المدن الحضرية في الهند لديها مطار دولي ومحلي يربطها بباقي العالم من خلال رحلات مباشرة أو غير مباشرة.

هناك أكثر من 100 مستشفى وعيادة في الهند تقدم خدمات التلقيح الصناعي لأشخاص من داخل البلاد وخارجها. جميع هذه المستشفيات والعيادات تمتلك مختبرات ومعدات ومرافق حديثة لإجراء العملية.

توجد بعض من أفضل عيادات أطفال الأنابيب في الهند في المستشفيات التالية:

  • مستشفى ماكس ، نيودلهي

  • مستشفى إندرابراسثا أبولو، نيودلهي

  • مستشفى BLK Superspecialty ، نيودلهي

  • مستشفى سفنهيلز ، مومباي

  • مدينة الصحة العالمية ، تشيناي

  • مستشفى جلين إيجلز العالمي ، مومباي

  • أستر ميدسيتي، كوتشي

  • SRMC ، تشيناي

  • مستشفى كوهينور ، مومباي

  • مستشفى مانيبال ميمج ، غوا

بعض من أفضل أخصائيي التلقيح الصناعي في الهند تشمل ما يلي:

  • الدكتور. ريتيكا ساهي شوكلا ، نيودلهي

  • الدكتور. نانديتا بي بالشيتكار ، مومباي

  • الدكتور. سونو بالهارا أهلوات ، دلهي NCR

  • الدكتور. ايلا غوبتا ، دلهي NCR

  • الدكتور. أنشال أغاروال ، نيودلهي

  • الدكتور. سارادا ، حيدر أباد

  • الدكتور. سارة عثمانحيدر اباد

  • الدكتور. S. Sharada ، تشيناي

  • الدكتور. Surveen Ghumman Sindhu ، نيودلهي

تبدأ تكلفة إجراء عمليات التلقيح الصناعي في الهند من حوالي 2800 دولار لكل دورة في عيادة جيدة أو مستشفى. قد يرتفع إلى 5000 دولار لكل دورة من عمليات التلقيح الصناعي ، وهذا يتوقف على اختيار المستشفى أو العيادة ، وموقع المستشفى ، وتجربة الطبيب ، ومعدلات النجاح المرتبطة بالمستشفى والطبيب.

تشمل تكلفة دورة واحدة من التلقيح الاصطناعي عادة ما يصل إلى خمس استشارات خلال العملية ، ورصد الموجات فوق الصوتية (التحفيز لالتقاط) ، وحقن تحريض الإباضة (لتحفيز الإباضة) ، وتخدير ورسوم التخدير (لالتقاط البويضة فقط) ، وغرفة إقامة قصيرة رسوم الإيجار ، مسرح العمليات (OT) ، رسوم أخصائي الأجنة ، رسوم الجراح ، و OT و IVF المستهلكة لالتقاط البويضة ، ونقل الأجنة.

تعتبر تكلفة التلقيح الصناعي في الهند واحدة من أقل التكاليف في العالم. إنه إجراء مكلف إلى حد ما في الدول الغربية والدول المتقدمة الأخرى ، بما في ذلك أستراليا ونيوزيلندا والولايات المتحدة والمملكة المتحدة.

يمكن أن يكون إجمالي تكلفة التلقيح الصناعي في الهند أكثر ، اعتمادًا على الحاجة إلى أي إجراءات إضافية مثل تكرار عملية التلقيح الصناعي ، وتجميد الأجنة ، واسترجاع البيض باستخدام الأدوية ، وحقن الحيوانات المنوية داخل الحلق (ICSI) ، وتجميد البيض.

معدل نجاح التلقيح الاصطناعي في الهند هو واحد من الأفضل في العالم. على الرغم من عدم توفر بيانات تراكمية موثوقة لتمثل بالضبط معدلات نجاح التلقيح الاصطناعي في الهند عبر مختلف المستشفيات والعيادات ، فإنه يعتقد أن ما بين 60 إلى 70 في المئة.

المتوسط ​​العالمي لمعدل نجاح التلقيح الاصطناعي حوالي 40 إلى 50 في المئة. بالنظر إلى هذه النسبة ، فإن معدل نجاح التلقيح الاصطناعي لا يزال أفضل. ومع ذلك ، فإنه يختلف إلى حد كبير من عيادة إلى أخرى وعدد الحالات التي تعالجها شهريا.

على سبيل المثال ، قد تأخذ العيادة حالة واحدة أو حالتين فقط من حالات التلقيح الاصطناعي في الشهر وقد تظهر نسبة نجاح بنسبة 100 في المائة. من ناحية أخرى ، لا بد أن يكون معدل النجاح أقل في العيادات والمستشفيات التي تستوعب ما بين 50 إلى 100 حالة شهريًا.

التلقيح الاصطناعي هو إجراء حساس للغاية ، والذي يختلف نجاحه من مرشح إلى آخر ويعتمد على المعلمات والخصائص الفردية. على سبيل المثال ، يعتمد ذلك على عمر المرشح وصحته العامة ومستويات الإجهاد واستجابات الجسم الفردية وما إلى ذلك.

يسعد فريق خبراء الرعاية الصحية لدينا بمساعدتك

تواصل معنا
أو اتصَّل بـ

1 424 283 (4838+)

english

IVF in India

IVF stands for in vitro fertilization. This is a highly advanced technology that helps childless couples conceive a baby successfully. This treatment is used as a treatment for both male and female infertility. During this treatment, an egg and a sperm are made to fuse in a Petri dish under laboratory conditions. The developing zygote is transferred to the womb of the mother at 8- or 16-celled stage, where further development takes place.

IVF Treatment in India

In vitro fertilization in India is conducted at some of the globally renowned hospitals. Thousands of infertile couples from across the world choose India as their destination for IVF because of several reasons. First, the cost of treatment in the country and the cost of overall living are quite affordable. Secondly, the best hospitals for IVF treatment in India are equipped with latest technology and equipment used to conduct this procedure. Moreover, this procedure is performed by a team of highly experienced and skilled IVF experts.

Cost Comparison

IVF treatment cost in India is highly affordable and cheap as compared to the Western countries. However, the total cost of treatment may depend on several factors and therefore, it varies from one patient to the other. For example, it may depend on the number of attempts or cycles that are conducted before successful conception, the cost of medications, and the expenses associated with any special technique used during the procedure such as laser-assisted hatching and intrauterine insemination.

Read More About IVF (In Vitro Fertilization)

FAQ's

Why should you go for IVF in India

IVF in India is one of the most popular procedures for which couples from abroad, especially from the Western, African, and Middle Eastern countries travel. It is a common procedure which is conducted at some of the best infertility hospitals and clinics in the country.

There are many reasons why one should travel to India for IVF procedure. Some of these reasons include the following:

  • India has some of the best IVF specialists in the world. A majority of the globally-renowned IVF specialists in India completed their specialization and training in assisted-reproductive technologies from abroad. They are known for their skills and experience.

  • The cost of IVF procedure in India is highly competitive in the world. It is one of the main reasons why childless couples from abroad the world flock to the country to get the procedure done.

  • The labs are the best IVF centers in India are well-maintained and possess the latest technology to conduct the procedure.

  • The IVF success rate in India is one of the best in the world, thanks to the experience of the specialists, the availability of the latest technology, and the quality if medications available.

What are the best cities in India for IVF

Some of the best IVF centers in India are located in Tier-1 cities such as New Delhi, Pune, Bangalore, Chennai, Mumbai, and Hyderabad. Even though these cities possess the maximum concentration of clinics and hospitals that conduct IVF in India, that does not mean that centers in Tier-2 cities are bad.

The advantage of opting for IVF in India in Tier-1 cities is that these are very well-developed when it comes to the infrastructure and other facilities such as hotels, cabs, restaurants, and money exchange facility. Even from the security point of view, these cities are safe and the police patrolling is common in all important areas of these cities even during the night.

Local transportation is not an issue in these cities. Also, all metropolitan cities in India have an international and domestic airport that connects it to the rest of the world through direct or indirect flights.

What are the top Doctors and Hospitals for IVF

There are more than 100 hospitals and clinics in India that offer IVF to people from within the country and abroad. All of these hospitals and clinics possess state-of-the-art laboratories, equipment, and facilities to conduct the procedure.

Some of the best IVF centers in India are located in the following hospitals:

  • Max Hospital, New Delhi

  • Indraprastha Apollo Hospital, New Delhi

  • BLK Superspecialty Hospital, New Delhi

  • SevenHills Hospital, Mumbai

  • Global Health City, Chennai

  • Gleneagles Global Hospital, Mumbai

  • Aster Medcity, Kochi

  • SRMC, Chennai

  • Kohinoor Hospital, Mumbai

  • Manipal MEMG Hospital, Goa

Some of the best IVF specialists in India include the following:

  • Dr. Richika Sahay Shukla, New Delhi

  • Dr. Nandita P. Palshetkar, Mumbai

  • Dr. Sonu Balhara Ahlawat, Delhi NCR

  • Dr. Ila Gupta, Delhi NCR

  • Dr. Aanchal Agarwal, New Delhi

  • Dr. Sarada M., Hyderabad

  • Dr. Sarah Oosman, Hyderabad

  • Dr. S. Sharada, Chennai

  • Dr. Surveen Ghumman Sindhu, New Delhi

What is the cost of IVF in India

IVF procedure cost in India starts from approximately $2800 per cycle at a good clinic or a hospital. It may go up as high as $5000 per cycle of IVF, depending on the choice of hospital or clinic, the location of the hospital, the experience of the doctor, and the success rates associated with the hospital and doctor.

The costing for one cycle of IVF usually includes up to five consultations during the process, monitoring ultrasounds (stimulation to pick up), ovulation induction injections (for ovulation stimulation),  anaesthesia and anaesthetist fee (for ovum pick up only), short stay room rent, operation theatre (OT) charges, fees of the embryologist, surgeon’s fees, and OT and IVF consumables for ovum pick up, and embryo transfer.

IVF cost in India is one of the lowest in the world. It is a fairly expensive procedure in Western countries and other developed nations, including Australia, New Zealand, the US, and the UK.

The total IVF cost in India could be more, depending on the need for any additional procedures such as repeat IVF cycle, embryo freezing, egg retrieval using medications, intracytoplasmic sperm injection (ICSI), and egg freezing.

What is the success rate of IVF in India

IVF success rate in India is one of the best in the world. Although there is no credible cumulative data available to exactly represent the success rates of IVF in India across different hospitals and clinics, it is believed to be somewhere around 60 to 70 percent.

The global average for the success rate of IVF is around 40 to 50 percent. Considering this ratio, the IVF success rate is still better. However, it greatly varies from one clinic to the other and the number of cases that they handle per month.

For example, a clinic may take up just one to two selected cases of IVF a month and may show a 100 percent success rate. On the other hand, the success rate is bound to be less in clinics and hospitals that take up 50 to 100 cases a month.

IVF is a very sensitive procedure, the success of which varies from one candidate to the other and depends on individual parameters and characteristics. For example, it depends on the age of the candidate, their overall health, stress levels, and individual body responses etc.

Related Videos

Hospitals for IVF (In Vitro Fertilization) in India

Cambodia
n/a
Israel
n/a
Thailand
$2400
India
$2800
Turkey
$3696
U.A.E.
$6800
Singapore
$7619
  • travellers

    2 No. Of Travellers

  • hospital

    1 Day In Hospital

  • outdie-hospital

    59 Day Outside Hospital

  • travel

    60 Total Days In Country

27 Clinics For IVF (In Vitro Fertilization)

Are you struggling to find what you are looking for?

Get in touch with our medical representative to get the assistance

medigence-quality