التلقيح داخل الرحم في سنغافورة

يمكن أن يحدث علاج التلقيح داخل الرحم إما أثناء الإباضة الطبيعية أو الإباضة المحاكاة التي تنشأ عن عمد باستخدام نوع معين من الأدوية. على المرأة الخضوع لاختبارات مختلفة مثل الموجات فوق الصوتية وتستهلك مجموعة من الأدوية كذلك. خلال صباح يوم علاج التلقيح داخل الرحم ، يحتاج الشخص الذكر إلى تقديم عينة السائل المنوي حتى يغسل السائل المنوي جيدًا ويمكن اختيار أفضل الحيوانات المنوية قبل العلاج.

يحدث التلقيح داخل الرحم عادة خلال يوم واحد من الإباضة. الإجراء خالي من المتاعب ويستغرق بالكاد ساعة لتتجاوزه. يمكن إجراء علاج IUI الكامل في عيادة بسيطة ولا يتطلب من المريض الدخول إلى غرفة العمليات. ومع ذلك ، هناك حقيقة واحدة ذات أهمية كبيرة وهي أن النساء غير المتزوجات لا يمكنهن اختيار IUI في سنغافورة.

مقارنة التكلفة

عمومًا ، تتراوح تكلفة IUI في سنغافورة بين 300 و 1,000 دولار. تعتمد تكلفة IUI فقط على عدد الدورات. ترى بعض النساء النتائج الإيجابية في محاولة واحدة فقط ، ثم هناك بعض النساء اللائي يجربن محاولتين أو ثلاث أو ست محاولات.

تختلف تكلفة علاج التلقيح داخل الرحم أيضًا من مستشفى إلى آخر حيث تتقاضى العيادات الخاصة والمستشفيات تكلفة أعلى من المستشفيات العامة. تتضمن النفقات الأخرى في علاج IUI إجراء الفحص وإعداد الحيوانات المنوية والأدوية وعدد الدورات أيضًا.

ومع ذلك ، في الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية ، تبلغ تكلفة علاج التلقيح داخل الرحم ما بين 700 إلى 3,000 دولار. وبالمثل ، في إسبانيا ، يتراوح إجمالي تكلفة علاج التلقيح داخل الرحم من 700 دولار إلى 2,000 دولار.

العلاج والتكلفة

60

مجموع الأيام
في البلد

2 لا. المسافرون

1 يوم في المستشفى

59 مستشفى خارج المستشفى

تكلفة العلاج تبدأ من

USD 3000

المستشفيات

يمكن أن تشكل المشكلات المتعلقة بالحيوانات المنوية مثل ضعف الحركة والحركة مشكلة في الحمل الطبيعي. التلقيح داخل الرحم (IUI) - نوع من التلقيح الصناعي - يساعد الشريك على الحمل بنجاح. يعد هذا العلاج أحد علاجات الخصوبة التي تتضمن وضع الحيوانات المنوية داخل الرحم لتسريع عملية الإخصاب.

يختلف IUI عن علاج التلقيح الاصطناعي ، حيث يتم الإخصاب خارج رحم الأم عن طريق استخراج البيض. كل من علاج IUI و IVF لها فوائدها الخاصة.

تعتمد تكلفة IVF و IUI على عدد الدورات التي يتم تكرارها لتحقيق النتائج المرجوة. إجراء IUI في الهند أقل تكلفة من التلقيح الاصطناعي. في بعض الأحيان ، يتم تنفيذ هذين الإجراءين معًا على أساس كل حالة على حدة لزيادة فرص نجاح الحمل.

عادة ، علاج IUI غير مؤلم ويكتمل في بضع دقائق. يتم حقن الحيوانات المنوية بعد 24 إلى 36 ساعة تليها حقن هرمون في الرحم.

يتم تنفيذ الخطوات الثلاث التالية أثناء إجراء IUI في الهند:

خطوة 1: يتم إدخال منظار (أداة طبية) في المهبل للحفاظ على الجدران المهبلية جانبا.

خطوة 2: يتم تثبيت قثطار صغير في الرحم عبر عنق الرحم.

خطوة 3: يتم إدخال الحيوانات المنوية أو الحيوانات المنوية من خلال القسطرة في الرحم.

 

بعد العلاج ، قد تواجه نزيفًا بسيطًا بالمنظار. يلاحظ في الفحص النسائي الروتيني. من ذوي الخبرة التشنج بسبب استخدام منظار خلال IUI أو يمكن أن يكون التشنج الطبيعي الذي يحدث في وقت الإباضة.

لتسريع عملية الاسترداد بعد IUI ، تأكد من:

  • الاقلاع عن التدخين والكحول والمخدرات غير المشروعة
  • خذ فترة قصيرة من الوقت لوقف النزيف
  • تناول الفيتامينات قبل الولادة واتباع نظام غذائي صحي كما نصح الطبيب

إيجابيات وسلبيات

الايجابيات:

  • أنها أرخص وأقل انتشارًا من العلاجات التناسلية المرتبطة (ART) مثل التخصيب في المختبر.
  • لديها نسبة نجاح عالية مع الأزواج الذين يعانون من العقم غير المبرر.
  • هو مثل اختبار مسحة عنق الرحم وليس مؤلمًا.
  • يمكن للرجال الذين يعانون من مشكلة الخصوبة لديهم فرصة أفضل لتشريب شريكهم من خلال هذا الإجراء.

سلبيات:

  • يحتاج شريكك إلى تقديم العينة خلال الوقت الذي يستغرق عادة حوالي 24 إلى 36 ساعة قبل الإباضة.

قد يعاني بعض المرضى من عدم الراحة في شكل ألم في الحوض ، والهبات الساخنة ، والغثيان ، والصداع بسبب استخدام الأدوية التي تُعطى لتحفيز المبايض. في حالات نادرة ، قد يؤدي تناول الأدوية إلى تضخم المبايض المؤلمة ، مما قد يكون أحد أعراض متلازمة تضخم المبيض (OHSS). ومع ذلك ، فإن هذه الآثار الجانبية خفيفة وتختفي بمجرد توقف الدواء.

الأسئلة المتكررة

يعد اختيار سنغافورة لعلاج التلقيح داخل الرحم أحد أفضل القرارات التي يمكن للمرء أن يتخذها نظرًا لوجود العديد من البنى التحتية والمرافق الصحية الحديثة. في سنغافورة ، يمكن العثور على واحد من أكثر مراكز الخصوبة تقدماً وأكبرها في العالم. يوجد في سنغافورة العديد من الأطباء المدربين تدريباً عالياً والذين هم خبراء في مجالات تخصصهم ولديهم خبرة لأكثر من عامين.

تبلغ تكلفة دورة واحدة من علاج التلقيح داخل الرحم في سنغافورة حوالي 1.3 مليون دولار إلى 1.5 ألف دولار. على العكس ، في الولايات المتحدة ، تبلغ تكلفة دورة واحدة من علاج التلقيح داخل الرحم حوالي 800 دولار.

تفتخر سنغافورة بالعديد من عيادات الخصوبة الموثوقة وأفضلها لعلاج التلقيح داخل الرحم مثل -

  • مستشفى الجامعة الوطنية ، مركز النساء

اهتمت المستشفى بالعديد من علاجات التلقيح داخل الرحم حتى الآن وحصلت على نسبة نجاح كبيرة. فريق المهنيين ذوي المهارات الجيدة يجعل من المؤكد أن يعطي المناسبة تقديم المشورة للمريض قبل الانتقال مع عملية IUI.

  • مركز فيرتوس للخصوبة

ويرتبط مركز Virtus Fertility Center ، الذي يرأسه Virtus Health ، بالعديد من عيادات الخصوبة الدولية. تستخدم العيادة التكنولوجيا والمعدات الحديثة لعلاج التلقيح داخل الرحم.

  • مركز طومسون للخصوبة

إنها واحدة من أفضل الأماكن للأزواج الذين يبذلون قصارى جهدهم للحمل بطريقة طبيعية. يحاول المحترفون المؤهلون تأهيلا عاليا في مركز طومسون للخصوبة في البداية الاستفادة من العلاجات المختلفة لمساعدة المريض على الحمل بشكل طبيعي قبل الانتهاء من علاج التلقيح داخل الرحم.

  • رعاية الخصوبة في سنغافورة

هذه الخصوبة مركز يساعد على تثقيف الأزواج حول الجهاز التناسلي للمرأة مع مساعدة من نظام الرعاية الخصوبة نموذج كريتون. بصرف النظر عن توفير أفضل علاج التلقيح داخل الرحم ، يعلم فريق رعاية الخصوبة في سنغافورة النساء كيفية اكتشاف أيام الإباضة.

  • عيادة ميشيل لي للسيدات والخصوبة

تم تأسيس عيادة الخصوبة هذه بواسطة خبير الخصوبة المعروف الدكتور. ميشيل لي. عملت في مستشفى حكومي لأكثر من عقد من الزمن قبل افتتاح عيادتها الخاصة التي أصبحت الآن مشهورة للغاية في جميع أنحاء سنغافورة.

يختلف معدل نجاح IUI في سنغافورة من شخص لآخر حيث يعتمد معدل النجاح على عوامل مختلفة مثل عمر الشخص ، وسبب العقم ، وغير ذلك الكثير. ومع ذلك ، فإن معدل النجاح التقريبي لعلاج التلقيح داخل الرحم في سنغافورة هو 12 إلى 15 في المئة لكل دورة. بعد الانتهاء من ثلاث دورات من IUI ، ترتفع فرص نجاح IUI إلى 26 بالمائة. في حالات قليلة ، يمكن أن تزيد فرص الحمل بنسبة 36 في المائة أيضًا.

تشتهر سنغافورة عمومًا بالبنية التحتية للرعاية الصحية المُدارة جيدًا ولديها نظام رعاية صحية فعال وواسع الانتشار. احتلت سنغافورة المرتبة السادسة في تصنيف منظمة الصحة العالمية للأنظمة الصحية العالمية في عام 6. صنفت بلومبرج نظام الرعاية الصحية في سنغافورة على أنه الأكثر كفاءة في العالم في عام 2000. توجد ثلاث مجموعات رعاية صحية رئيسية في سنغافورة:
  • المجموعة الوطنية للرعاية الصحية
  • نظام الصحة بالجامعة الوطنية
  • SingHealth
تتألف المستشفيات العامة العشرة في سنغافورة من 10 مستشفيات عامة (AH ، SGH ، NUH ، CGH ، TTSH ، KTPH ، NTFGH & SKH) ، ومستشفيين متخصصين (KKH & IMH). بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، هناك 8 مراكز وطنية متخصصة للسرطان (NCCS & NCIS) ، القلب (NHCS & NUHCS) ، العيون (SNEC) ، الجلد (NSC) ، علم الأعصاب (NNI) ورعاية الأسنان (NDCS & NUCOHS). البنية التحتية للرعاية الصحية الخاصة في سنغافورة راسخة أيضًا. تشمل طرق الدفع بوابات الدفع الخاصة أو شركات التأمين الخاصة. يمكنك توقع استخدام تقنية أفضل في المستشفيات الخاصة في سنغافورة. يتم إجراء العديد من الإجراءات مثل العلاج بالخلايا الجذعية وأبحاث السرطان في سنغافورة.
اللجنة المشتركة الدولية (JCI) هي شركة عالمية رائدة في مجال اعتماد الرعاية الصحية. يعتبر اعتماد اللجنة المشتركة الدولية معيارًا ذهبيًا في الرعاية الصحية في جميع أنحاء العالم. إنه يوفر أكثر المتخصصين مهارة وخبرة في مجال الرعاية الصحية في الصناعة الطبية ، كمقيمين للمعايير الدولية الصارمة في جودة الرعاية الصحية وسلامة المرضى. فيما يلي بعض المستشفيات المعتمدة من JCI في سنغافورة:
  • مستشفى جبل اليزابيث
  • مركز سنغافورة الوطني للعيون
  • المركز القومى لطب الاسنان
  • مستشفى رافلز
  • المستشفى الجامعي الوطني
  • مستشفى جلين إيجلز
  • مستشفى سنغافورة العام
  • مركز القلب الوطني بسنغافورة
  • مستشفى شانغي العام
  • المركز الوطني للسرطان
  • مركز الجلد الوطني
  • مركز جونز هوبكنز سنغافورة الطبي الدولي
  • مستشفى تان توك سينج
نظرًا لأن سنغافورة معروفة في جميع أنحاء العالم ببعض من أفضل العلاجات الطبية في جميع أنحاء العالم ، يمكنك بالتأكيد أن تتوقع أفضل جودة من الأطباء والجراحين هنا. يتمتع هذا البلد بنوعية حياة عالية جدًا ، وبالتالي فإن صحة الناس لها أولوية عالية.
الأشخاص الذين يرغبون في الذهاب إلى سنغافورة كسائح لأغراض اجتماعية أو للحصول على علاج طبي ، ويحتاجون إلى فترة إقامة أطول بعد تصريح الزيارة الممنوح عند الدخول إلى سنغافورة ، يمكنهم تقديم طلب لتمديد الإقامة (ليس أكثر من 89 يومًا من تاريخ الدخول) عبر الإنترنت باستخدام الخدمة الإلكترونية لـ ICA. يجب تقديم جميع طلبات التمديد عبر الإنترنت باستخدام الخدمة الإلكترونية قبل سبعة أيام على الأقل من انتهاء صلاحية تصريح الزيارة لتجنب تجاوز مدة الإقامة. لن يتم قبول تمديد الزيارة بدون وصفة طبية. يخضع كل تصريح زيارة يتم إصداره لأي شخص كسائح أو لغرض زيارة اجتماعية أو علاج طبي لشرط ألا يشارك حامله في أي شكل من أشكال العمل (مدفوعة الأجر أو غير مدفوعة الأجر) أو في أي عمل أو مهنة أو الاحتلال في سنغافورة خلال فترة سريان هذا التمرير ما لم يكن يحمل تصريح عمل صالحًا صادرًا بموجب قانون توظيف القوى العاملة الأجنبية. قم بزيارة موقع ICA لمزيد من المعلومات.
يمكّنك MediGence من تخطيط وإدارة قراراتك الطبية بشكل أفضل. هذه بعض خدماتنا المقدمة:
  • رأي الخبراء
    نساعدك في الحصول على رأي خبير حول تشخيصك وعلاجك من فريق من الأطباء ذوي الخبرة في MediGence والمتخصصين من مستشفى مرموق.
  • توصية المستشفى
    نوصي بالمستشفى أو مؤسسة الرعاية الصحية الأنسب لك ، بناءً على مرضك وخطورته.
  • 360 درجة مراجعة المستشفى
    نقدم لك رؤية شفافة وشاملة للمستشفى وبنيتها التحتية واعتمادها ومرافقها وخبراتها لنمنحك الثقة.
  • التحقق من صحة الطبيب والاتصالات
    نشارك ملفًا شخصيًا شاملاً للطبيب المعالج ونرتب أيضًا مكالمة لتوضيح الاستفسارات المتعلقة بالعلاج إذا لزم الأمر.
  • خيارات للاختيار من بينها
    بناءً على اختيارك للوجهة والتفضيلات الأخرى ، نقدم لك خيارات متعددة فيما يتعلق بالمستشفيات والأطباء للاختيار من بينها.
  • دعم رعاية المرضى على مدار 24 ساعة طوال أيام الأسبوع
    يبقى مدير حالة المريض المخصص على اتصال دائم لمساعدتك في كل خطوة من خطوات عملية صنع القرار وحل الاستعلامات التي قد تكون لديكم.
  • تكلفة العلاج الشفاف والنفقات الأخرى
    نعطي مؤشرًا واضحًا ودقيقًا للتكلفة الإجمالية للعلاج بما في ذلك العلاج والإقامة والوجبات والنفقات الأخرى.
  • مساعدة التأشيرة
    نحن نقدم ونساعد في إعداد الوثائق للموافقة على التأشيرة والتنسيق مع السفارة للإسراع بعملية التأشيرة.
  • ترتيبات الإقامة
    نقترح عليك اختيار الإقامة بناءً على تفضيلاتك مثل الإقامة الطويلة أو الإقامة القصيرة أو العقارات الفاخرة.
سنغافورة مدينة جزيرة ذات سيادة في حد ذاتها. لذلك يمكنك أن تجد العديد من الخيارات للعلاج في سنغافورة نفسها ، دون الحاجة إلى السفر كثيرًا.

يسعد فريق خبراء الرعاية الصحية لدينا بمساعدتك

تواصل معنا
أو اتصَّل بـ

1 424 283 (4838+)

Intrauterine Insemination (IUI) Treatment Cost in Singapore

Intrauterine Insemination in Singapore

The Intrauterine Insemination treatment can take place either during the natural ovulation or simulated ovulation which is intentionally arisen by using a particular kind of medications. A woman has to undergo various tests such as ultrasounds and consume an array of drugs as well. During the morning of the Intrauterine Insemination treatment, the male person needs to submit his semen sample so that the semen could be well-washed and the best sperms could be chosen before the treatment.

The Intrauterine Insemination usually takes place within a day of the ovulation. The procedure is trouble-free and takes hardly an hour to get over with. The complete IUI treatment can be done in a simple clinic and does not require the patient to go into an operation theatre. However, there is one fact which is of great importance that single women cannot opt for IUI in Singapore.

Cost Comparison

Generally, IUI cost in Singapore is around $300 to $1,000.The cost of IUI depends solely on the number of cycles. Some women see the positive results in just a single attempt and then there are some women who go through two, three and even six attempts.

The cost of Intrauterine Insemination Treatment also differs from one hospital to another as private clinics and hospitals charge higher than the public hospitals. Other expenditure in the IUI treatment involves the procedure of scanning, sperm preparation, medication, and the number of cycles as well.

However, in the United States of America, the cost of Intrauterine Insemination Treatment is about $700 to $3,000. Likewise in Spain, the total cost of Intrauterine Insemination Treatment ranges from $700 to $2,000.

Treatment and Cost

60

Total Days
In Country

2 No. Travelers

1 Day in Hospital

59 Days Outside Hospital

Treatment cost starts from

USD 3000

Hospitals

About the Intrauterine Insemination

Problems related to the sperms such as low mobility and motility can also pose a problem in natural conception. Intrauterine insemination (IUI)—a type of artificial insemination—helps the female partner conceive successfully. This treatment is one of the fertility treatments that involves placement of sperms inside the uterus to expedite fertilization.

IUI is different from IVF treatment, in which fertilization is conducted outside the womb of the mother by extracting eggs. Both IUI and IVF treatment have their own benefits.

IVF and IUI cost depends on the number of cycles that are repeated to achieve the desired results. IUI procedure in India is less costly than IVF. Sometimes, both these procedures are performed together on case-to-case basis to increase the chances of successful conception.

How is Intrauterine Insemination performed?

Usually, IUI treatment is painless and is completed in few minutes. The sperm is injected 24 to 36 hours later followed by the injection of the hormone into the womb.

The following three steps are performed during IUI procedure in India:

Step 1: Speculum (medical tool) is inserted into the vagina to keep the vaginal walls aside.

Step 2: A small catheter is threaded into the womb through cervix.

Step 3: Sperms or a single sperm is inserted through the catheter into the womb.

 

Recovery from Intrauterine Insemination

After the treatment, you may experience slight speculum bleeding. It is noticed in the routine gynaecological exam. Cramping is experienced due to the use of speculum during IUI or is could be normal cramping that occurs at the time of ovulation.

To speed up recovery after IUI, make sure that you:

  • Quit smoke, alcohol, and illegal drugs
  • Take rest for short period of time to stop bleeding
  • Take prenatal vitamins and healthy diet as advised by the doctor

Pros and Cons

Pros:

  • It is cheaper and less invasive than other Associated Reproductive Therapies (ART) such as In vitro Fertilization.
  • It has a high success rate with the couples who have unexplained infertility.
  • It is like a Pap smear test and is not painful.
  • Men who have the problem of fertility can have the better chance of impregnating their partner through this procedure.

Cons:

  • Your partner needs to provide the sample within the time that is usually about 24 to 36 hours before the ovulation.

A few patients may experience discomfort in the form of pelvic pain, hot flashes, nausea, and headache because of the use of drugs administered to stimulate ovaries. In rare cases, administration of drugs may lead to swollen and painful ovaries, which could be a symptom of ovarian hyperstimulation syndrome (OHSS). However, these side effects are mild and disappear once the medication is stopped.

Patient Stories

Frequently Asked Questions

Why opt for Intrauterine Insemination Treatment in Singapore?

Choosing Singapore for the Intrauterine Insemination Treatment is one of the best decisions one can make as it has many state-of-the-art health infrastructure and facilities. In Singapore, one can find one of the most advanced and largest fertility centres in the world. Singapore has many highly-trained doctors as well who are expert in their respective fields and have experience of more than a couple of years.

What is the cost of one cycle of IUI Treatment in Singapore?

The cost of one cycle of Intrauterine Insemination Treatment in Singapore is approximate USD $1.3k to $1.5k. On the contrary, in the United States, the cost of a single cycle of Intrauterine Insemination Treatment is around $800.

Which are the best fertility clinics in Singapore for IUI Treatment?

Singapore boasts many reliable and best fertility clinics for Intrauterine Insemination Treatment such as –

  • National University Hospital, Women’s Centre

The hospital has taken care of many Intrauterine Insemination treatments so far and has received a good amount of success rate as well. The well-skilled team of professionals makes certain to give proper counseling to the patient before moving on with the IUI process.

  • Virtus Fertility Centre

Headed by Virtus Health, Virtus Fertility Centre is also associated with various international clinics of fertility. The Clinic makes use of modern technology and equipment for the treatment of Intrauterine Insemination.

  • Thomson Fertility Centre

It is one of the best places for couples who are trying their best to get pregnant in a natural manner. The highly-qualified professionals of Thomson Fertility Centre initially try to make use of different therapies to help the patient conceive naturally before finalizing on the Intrauterine Insemination Treatment.

  • Fertility Care Singapore

This fertility center helps to educate the couples about the reproductive system of women with the help of the Creighton Model Fertility Care System. Apart from providing the best Intrauterine Insemination Treatment, the team of Fertility Care Singapore also teaches women how to figure out the days of ovulation.

  • Michele Lee Women and Fertility Clinic

This fertility clinic is established by well-recognized fertility expert Dr. Michele Lee. She worked in a government hospital for over a decade before opening her own clinic which is now highly-famous all over Singapore.

How successful is IUI Treatment in Singapore?

IUI success rate in Singapore varies from person to person as the success rate depends on various factors such as the age of the person, infertility reason, and many more. However, an approximate success rate of Intrauterine Insemination Treatment in Singapore is 12 to 15 percent per cycle. After the completion of three cycles of IUI, the chances of IUI being successful goes up to 26 percent. In few cases, the chances of getting pregnant can go around 36 percent as well.

What is the health care infrastructure of Singapore / Why should opt for Singapore as a destination for your medical treatment?
Singapore is generally known for its well-managed health care infrastructure and has an efficient and widespread system of healthcare. Singapore was ranked 6th in the World Health Organization's ranking of the world's health systems in the year 2000. Bloomberg ranked Singapore's healthcare system the most efficient in the world in 2014. Three main healthcare groups exist in Singapore:
  • National Healthcare Group
  • National University Health System
  • SingHealth
The 10 public hospitals in Singapore comprise 8 general hospitals (AH, SGH, NUH, CGH, TTSH, KTPH, NTFGH & SKH), and 2 specialized hospitals (KKH & IMH). In addition, there are 9 national specialty centres for cancer (NCCS & NCIS), cardiac (NHCS & NUHCS), eye (SNEC), skin (NSC), neuroscience (NNI) and dental care (NDCS & NUCOHS). The private healthcare infrastructure in Singapore is also well established. The payment methods include private payment gateways or private insurance companies. You can expect better technology to be used in private hospitals in Singapore. Various procedures like stem cell therapy and cancer research are conducted in Singapore.
What are the conditions of the hospitals in Singapore? Are they JCI certified? What is the quality of the support staff in the hospitals?
The Joint Commission International (JCI) is a global leader in health care accreditation. JCI accreditation is considered a gold standard in worldwide health care. It provides the most skilled and experienced healthcare professionals in the medical industry, as evaluators of the rigorous international standards in healthcare quality and patient safety. Here are some of the JCI certified hospitals in Singapore :
  • Mount Elizabeth Hospital
  • Singapore National Eye Centre
  • National Dental Centre
  • Raffles Hospital
  • National University Hospital
  • Gleneagles Hospital
  • Singapore General Hospital
  • National Heart Centre Singapore
  • Changi General Hospital
  • National Cancer Centre
  • National Skin Centre
  • Johns Hopkins Singapore International Medical Centre
  • Tan Tock Seng Hospital
Are the doctors/surgeons in Singapore of the best quality?
Since Singapore is known all over the world for some of the best medical treatments all across the globe, you can surely expect the best quality of doctors and surgeons here. This country has a very high quality of life and hence the health of people is of high priority.
What is the process for obtaining a medical visa in India?
People who wish to go to Singapore as a tourist for social purposes or seeking medical treatment, and require a longer period of stay beyond the Visit Pass granted on entry into Singapore, may submit an application for extension of stay (not more than 89 days from date of entry) online using the e-Service of ICA. All extension applications must be submitted online using the e-service at least seven days prior to the expiry of the visit pass to avoid overstaying. Extension of visit will not be accepted over the counter. Every visit pass issued to any person as a tourist or for the purpose of a social visit or medical treatment shall be subjected to the condition that the holder shall not engage in any form of employment (paid or unpaid) or in any business, profession or occupation in Singapore during the validity of that pass unless he is a holder of a valid work pass issued under the Employment of Foreign Manpower Act. Do visit the ICA website for further information.
What support services does MediGence provide in the United Arab Emirates?
MediGence enables you to plan and manage your medical decisions better. These are some of our services offered:
  • Expert Opinion
    We help you seek an Expert Opinion on your diagnosis and treatment from an experienced team of doctors at MediGence and specialists from a reputable hospital.
  • Hospital Recommendation
    We recommend a hospital or a healthcare institution that is best suited for you, based on your ailment and its criticality.
  • 360-degree Hospital Review
    We give you a transparent and holistic view of the hospital and its infrastructure, accreditation, facilities, and expertise to give you confidence.
  • Doctor Validation and Communication
    We share a comprehensive profile of the treating doctor and also arrange a call to clear queries regarding treatment if needed.
  • Options to Choose From
    Based on your choice of destination and other preferences, we provide you multiple options with respect to hospitals and doctors to choose from.
  • 24X7 Patient Care Support
    A dedicated patient case manager stays in constant touch with you to help you at every step of the decision-making process and resolve queries that you may have.
  • Transparent Treatment Cost and Other Expenses
    We give a clear and accurate indication of the total cost of treatment including treatment, stay, meals, and other expenses.
  • Visa Assistance
    We provide and help prepare documentation for visa approval and coordinate with the embassy to expedite the visa process.
  • Accommodation Arrangements
    We propose to you a choice of accommodation based on your preference such as long stay, short stay, or luxury properties.
Which are the best cities in Singapore for medical treatment?
Singapore is a sovereign island city in itself. So you can find many options for treatment in Singapore itself, without having to travel too much.

Our team of healthcare experts would be happy to assist you

Get In Touch
or call

(+1) 424 283 4838