20

مجموع الأيام
في البلد

يوم واحد في المستشفى

2 رقم المسافرين

15 يوم خارج المستشفى

تكلفة العلاج تبدأ من

USD 6162

الثقوب في القلب هي نوع من أمراض القلب الخلقية. عيب الحاجز البطيني (VSD) وعيوب الحاجز الأذيني (ASD) هما العيوب الخلقية الأكثر شيوعًا التي قد تصيب الفرد. تحدث هذه بسبب التشوه الهيكلي في جدران القلب عندما تتطور هذه في مرحلة الجنين. يمكن إصلاح ASD و VSD وإغلاقهما بمجرد التعرف عليهما أو بعد الولادة مباشرة. ASD هو الثقب الموجود في الحاجز الذي يقسم الأذينين ويشير VSD إلى الثقب الموجود في جدران البطين. تسمح الثقوب بالتدفق العكسي للدم ، مما يسهل خلط الدم النقي وغير النقي.

  • لفهم الثقوب في القلب يجب علينا أن نفهم لفترة وجيزة عمل القلب. يعمل القلب وكأنه مضخة تضرب بمعدل 100,000 مرة في اليوم. له جانبان مقسومان على جدار يسمى الحاجز. يضخ الجانب الأيمن من الصمام الدم إلى الرئتين ويلتقط الأكسجين. ثم يعود الدم الغني بالأكسجين إلى الجانب الأيسر من القلب من الرئتين ثم يضخه الجانب الأيسر إلى بقية الجسم.
  • ينقسم هذان الجانبان إلى 4 غرف بها أربعة صمامات تربطها بأوعية دموية مختلفة. لحمل الدم من الجسم إلى القلب ، تكون الأوردة مسؤولة بينما تقوم الشرايين بنقل الدم بعيدًا عن القلب لتوزيعه على الجسم. الأذينان هما غرفتان عليتان تجمعان الدم بينما البطينان هما الغرفتان السفليتان اللتان تضخان الدم إلى الرئتين وأجزاء أخرى من الجسم.
  • تعمل الصمامات كالأبواب التي تسمح بتدفق الدم عبر الغرفة التالية إلى الشرايين ثم تغلق لمنع عودة الدم مرة أخرى إلى الغرفة السابقة من حيث أتت. في الانقباض الانقباضي ، تضخ البطينات الدم من القلب وفي الانقباض الانبساطي ، ترتخي البطينات لتلقي الدم الذي تضخه الأذينين. تغلق الصمامات الأبهريّة والرئويّة في بداية الانبساطي لمنع فرص التدفق العكسي. وبالتالي ، قد يؤدي وجود ثقب في الحاجز إلى خلط الدم والتدخل في التدفق الطبيعي للدورة الدموية في الجسم.
  • ASD موجود بشكل طبيعي عندما يكون الطفل لا يزال جنينًا. لكن الثقب يغلق من تلقاء نفسه بحلول وقت الولادة. ومع ذلك ، في بعض الحالات ، قد يستمر حتى بعد الولادة. يمكن أن يكون ASD من أنواع مختلفة ، بما في ذلك عيب الحاجز الأذيني الجيبية ، عيب الحاجز الأذيني المختلط ، عيب الحاجز الأذيني العظمي. من ناحية أخرى ، يتم اكتشاف VSD في الطفل أو في شخص بالغ عندما يلاحظ طبيب نفخة قلبية. يتم إجراء اختبارات معينة مثل مخطط صدى القلب أو مخطط كهربية لتأكيد وجودها.

عادة ، يتم إعطاء الأدوية لمعرفة ما إذا كان ASD أو VSD يغلق من تلقاء نفسه. في حالة عدم إغلاق العيب من تلقاء نفسه واستمرار الفرد في تجربة أعراض عيب الحاجز الأذيني مثل صعوبات في التنفس ، وغشاء في القلب ، وضيق في التنفس ، والتهابات الجهاز التنفسي ، فمن المستحسن إجراء عملية جراحية. العملية الجراحية لإصلاح عيب الحاجز الأذيني والعلاج من عيب الحاجز البطيني هي نفسها تقريبا ، باستثناء حقيقة أن أجزاء مختلفة من القلب مستهدفة خلال الجراحة.

قبل جراحة عيب الحاجز الأذيني أو جراحة عيب الحاجز البطيني ، يصف الجراح عمومًا بعض الأدوية للسيطرة على الأعراض ومعرفة ما إذا كان العيب سيغلق من تلقاء نفسه. إذا لم يكن كذلك ، يتم تحديد موعد للجراحة. يجب عليك إعداد قائمة بالأسئلة التي ترغب في طرحها على طبيبك وبالتالي إزالة كل شكوكك. قد يقوم الطبيب بإجراء سلسلة من الاختبارات للتحقق من الصحة العامة للمريض والتحقق مما إذا كان مناسبًا للخضوع للجراحة. يتم إجراء مراجعة للتاريخ الطبي للمريض قبل إعداد خطة العلاج.

يمكن استخدام نوعين مختلفين من الطرق لإصلاح أو إغلاق ASD و VSD ، اعتمادًا على تجربة الجراح ، والصحة العامة للمريض ، وعوامل أخرى معينة. الأول هو جراحة القلب المفتوح والثاني هو قسطرة القلب. بصرف النظر عن الطريقة المستخدمة ، يتم إعطاء المريض مخدرًا عامًا حتى لا يشعر بأي ألم وينام أثناء العملية.

عملية قلب مفتوح:

الطريقة الجراحية الرئيسية المستخدمة لإصلاح أو إغلاق ASD أو VSD هي جراحة القلب المفتوح. يتم إجراؤه عن طريق عمل شق في الصدر واستخدام أدوات جراحية لفتح الصدر للوصول إلى القلب. يتم بعد ذلك وضع القلب على مجرى جانبي ، والذي يتضمن توصيله بجهاز يضخ الدم إلى الجسم أثناء الجراحة. للسبب نفسه ، تُعرف أيضًا باسم آلة تحويل مسار القلب والرئة. يقوم الجراح بعد ذلك بإصلاح الثقب بإغلاقه بالخيوط أو بوضع رقعة بيولوجية عليها تختلط بالعضلة. بمجرد إصلاح الثقب ، يتم إغلاق الصدر وإغلاق موقع الشق بالخيوط الجراحية.

قسطرة القلب:

إنه إجراء جراحي طفيف يجري باستخدام قثطار ، يتم إدخاله في الوعاء الدموي للفخذ. ثم يتم توجيه القسطرة إلى القلب ويتم وضع المواد الشبكية على الفتحة من خلال القسطرة لإغلاق العيب. بمجرد إجراء الإصلاح ، تتم إزالة القسطرة.

في غضون 6 أشهر ، تبدأ الأنسجة الطبيعية في النمو داخل الشبكة وحولها. يتم إجراء ثقب الإبرة فقط في هذا الإجراء ، وبالتالي هذا هو أقل الغازية كإجراء. عادةً ما يكون هذا الإجراء ناجحًا حتى وما لم يكن الثقب كبيرًا جدًا ولا يمكن لحل المشكلة إلا الجراحة المفتوحة.

الشفاء من العمليات الجراحية ASD / VSD

سيتم نقل المريض إلى وحدة العناية المركزة (ICU) لمدة يوم أو نحو ذلك للمراقبة المستمرة. سيتم إعطاء المضادات الحيوية للمريض لمنع الالتهابات مثل التهاب الشغاف. ستتم متابعة الفحوصات الدورية لفترة من الوقت لضمان إغلاق الثقب بشكل صحيح. لمنع تشكيل جلطات الدم ، يمكن إعطاء المريض الأسبرين. بصرف النظر عن كل هذه الأمور ، خلال الأشهر القليلة الأولى ، ستبقى الأنشطة محدودة حتى يصبح المريض لائقًا بما يكفي للتعامل مع الجهد البدني.

والد الطفل فاطمة في الهند
فاطمة صالح هاليرو

نيجيريا

خضعت الطفلة فاطمة لجراحة القلب للأطفال في الهند قراءة القصة الكاملة

يرجى الاستفسار

مطلوب | الأبجديات والمسافات
مطلوب | عنوان بريد إلكتروني صالح وعامِل
مطلوب | جهة اتصال صالحة

ملاحظة: باستخدام هذه المعلومات ، أنا كمستخدم ، أمنح MediGence الإذن للوصول إلى البيانات والمعلومات المتعلقة بالرعاية الصحية لمساعدتي في الحصول على رأي الخبراء. اقرأ الخصوصية للمزيد من المعلومات.

أفضل مستشفيات إصلاح عيوب الحاجز الأذيني

تم تزويد Indraprastha Apollo بأكثر من 50 معهدًا متخصصًا ، وقد بدأت رؤية ...الأكثر من ذلك

تسهيلات

خدمات الترجمة مترجم

الإقامة العائلية الإقامة

أغذية الحمية الخاصة اختيار الوجبات

هاتف في الغرفة الشريحة

ISO 9001اللجنة المشتركة الدولية ، أو اللجنة المشتركة الدوليةمجلس الاعتماد الوطني للمستشفيات ومقدمي الرعاية الصحية (NABH)مجلس الاعتماد الوطني لمختبرات الفحص والمعايرة (NABL)

تم افتتاح History Clinique Internationale Marrakech لتقديم خدمات طبية ذات مستوى عالمي إلى ...الأكثر من ذلك

تسهيلات

حجز رحلة طيران نقل من المطار

الإقامة العائلية الإقامة

أغذية الحمية الخاصة اختيار الوجبات

هاتف في الغرفة الشريحة

التاريخ مفتوح مع الالتزام بتقديم خدمات عالية الجودة ، رعاية عالية الجودة ، احترام لخصوصياتك ...الأكثر من ذلك

تسهيلات

حجز رحلة طيران نقل من المطار

خدمات الترجمة مترجم

الإقامة العائلية الإقامة

أغذية الحمية الخاصة اختيار الوجبات

استشارة عبر الإنترنت مع أفضل لاعب في العالم عيب الحاجز الأذيني (ASD) إصلاح

عرض جميع الأطباء
د. بيكرام كيه مهنتي

جراح القلب والصدر والأوعية الدموية

نيودلهي، الهند

١٨ سنوات من الخبرة

64 USD للاستشارة بالفيديو

الدكتور أجاي كول

جراح القلب والصدر والأوعية الدموية

نيودلهي، الهند

36 من الخبرة

75 USD للاستشارة بالفيديو

الدكتور مانجيندر سينغ ساندو

أمراض القلب التداخلية

جوروغرام ، الهند

24 من الخبرة

64 USD للاستشارة بالفيديو

الدكتور غوراف غوبتا

جراح القلب

نيودلهي، الهند

١٨ سنوات من الخبرة

60 USD للاستشارة بالفيديو

الأسئلة المتكررة

س: هل يمكنني العيش مع وجود ثقب في القلب؟

ج: قد تعيش بشكل طبيعي ما لم تكن هناك أعراض. بمجرد البدء في مواجهة أعراض معينة ، هناك ما يبرر التدخل الطبي.

س: هل يمكن إغلاق VSD من تلقاء نفسه؟

ج: من غير المرجح أن تغلق ملفات VSD الكبيرة بمفردها ما لم تتحول صغرها على مدار فترة زمنية. غالبًا ما يتم إغلاق VSDs الكبيرة جراحياً.

س: ما هي بعض علامات وجود ثقب في القلب؟

ج: ضيق التنفس ، إيقاع القلب غير الطبيعي. نفحات القلب والتعب هي بعض من علامات وأعراض وجود ثقب في القلب.

س: هل من الممكن علاج ثقب في القلب؟

ج: في حين أن الثقوب الصغيرة في القلب تغلق من تلقاء نفسها ، يمكن علاج الثقوب الكبيرة جراحياً أو بمساعدة الأدوية أو كليهما.

20

Total Days
In Country

5 Day in Hospital

2 No. Travelers

15 Day Outside Hospital

Treatment cost starts from

USD 6162

Holes in the heart are a type of congenital heart disease. Ventricular septal defect (VSD) and atrial septal defect (ASD) are the two most common congenital defects that may affect an individual. These occur due to structural malformation in the walls of the heart when these are developing at the fetal stage. ASD and VSD can be repaired and closed as soon as they are identified or right after birth. ASD is the hole in the septa that divides the two atrium and VSD refers to the hole in the ventricular walls. The holes allow the reverse flow of blood, thus, facilitating the mixing of pure and impure blood.

  • To understand the holes in heart we must briefly understand the working of the heart. The heart works like a pump beating on an average of 100,000 times in a day. It has two sides which are divided by a wall called septum. The right side of the valve pumps blood to the lungs and picks up oxygen. The oxygen-rich blood then returns to the left side of the heart from the lungs and then the left side pumps it to the rest of the body.
  • These two sides are divided into 4 chambers having four valves connecting them to various blood vessels. For carrying blood from the body to the heart, veins are responsible while arteries carry the blood away from the heart to be circulated to the body. The atria are two upper chambers that collect blood while ventricles are the two lower chambers pumping the blood to the lungs and other parts of the body.
  • The valves act like doors allowing a flow of blood through the next chamber to arteries and then they close to keep the blood from again returning back to the previous chamber from where it came. In a systolic contraction, the ventricles pump blood from the heart and in a diastolic contraction, the ventricles relax to receive blood pumped by the atria. The aortic and pulmonary valves close at the beginning of the diastole to prevent the chances of backflow. Thus, the presence of a hole in the septa may lead to mixing of the blood and interfere with the normal flow of blood circulation in the body.
  • An ASD is naturally present when the baby is still a fetus. But the hole closes on its own by the time of birth. However, in some cases, it may persist even after birth. An ASD can be of different types, including sinus venosus atrial septal defect, mixed atrial septal defect, ostium secundum atrial septal defect. A VSD, on the other hand, is usually detected in a baby or in an adult when a doctor observes a heart murmur. Certain tests such as an echocardiogram or electrocardiogram are performed to confirm its presence.

Typically, medications are administered to see whether ASD or VSD closes on its own. In case the defect does not close on its own and the individual continues to experience atrial septal defect symptoms such as breathing difficulties, heart murmurs, shortness of breath, and respiratory infections, then a surgery is recommended. The surgical procedure for atrial septal defect repair and ventricular septal defect treatment are almost the same, except the fact that different parts of the heart are targeted during the surgery.

Before atrial septal defect surgery or VSD surgery, the surgeon generally prescribes a few medications to control the symptoms and see whether the defect closes on its own. If not, a date for the surgery is set. You should prepare a list of questions that you wish to ask your doctor and accordingly get all your doubts cleared. The doctor may conduct a series of tests to check for the overall health of the patient and check whether he or she is suitable to undergo the surgery. A review of patient’s medical history is conducted before preparing a treatment plan.

Two different types of approaches can be used for ASD and VSD repair or closure, depending on the experience of the surgeon, the overall health of the patient, and certain other factors. The first is open-heart surgery and the second one is cardiac catheterization. Irrespective of the approach used, the patient is administered a general anesthetic so that he or she does not feel any pain and is asleep during the procedure.

Open heart surgery:

The main surgical approach used to repair or close ASD or VSD is open-heart surgery. It is conducted by making an incision in the chest and using surgical instruments to open the chest to gain access to the heart. The heart is then put on bypass, which involves connecting it to a machine that pumps blood to the body during the surgery. For the same reason, it is also known as the heart-lung bypass machine. The surgeon then repairs the hole by closing it with sutures or by placing a biological patch on it that mixes with the muscle. Once the hole is repaired, the chest is then closed and the incision site is closed with sutures.

Cardiac catheterization:

It is a minimally invasive procedure conducted using a catheter, which is inserted into the blood vessel of the groin. The catheter is then guided up to the heart and mesh material is placed over the hole through the catheter to close the defect. Once the repair is made, the catheter is removed.

Within a period of 6 months, normal tissues start growing in and around the mesh. Only a needle puncture is made in this procedure and hence this is less invasive as a procedure. This procedure is usually successful until and unless the hole is too large and only an open surgery can solve the problem.

Recovery from ASD/VSD Surgical procedure

The patient will be transferred to the intensive care unit (ICU) for a day or so for continuous monitoring. Antibiotics will be administered to the patient to prevent infections such as endocarditis. Regular checkups will follow for a while to ensure that the hole gets closed properly. To prevent the formation of blood clots, the patient may be given aspirin. Apart from all these, for the first few months, activities will be kept limited till that patient is fit enough to handle physical exertion.

Baby Fatima's Father in India
Fatima Saleh Haliru

Nigeria

Baby Fatima under went Pediatric Cardiac Surgery in India Read Full Story

Please Enquire

Required | alphabets and spaces
Required | A valid, working email address
Required | A valid contact

NOTE: With this information, I as a user, give MediGence the permission to access my healthcare related data and information to help me get the expert opinion. Read our Privacy Policy for more information.

Best Atrial Septal Defect (ASD) Repair Hospitals

Equipped with more than 50 specialty institutes, Indraprastha Apollo was started with the vision of ...more

FACILITIES

interpreter services Interpreter

family accomodation Accommodation

special dietery food Choice of Meals

phone in the room SIM

ISO 9001Joint Commission International, or JCINational Accreditation Board for Hospitals & Healthcare Providers (NABH)National Accreditation Board for Testing and Calibration Laboratories (NABL)

History Clinique Internationale Marrakech is opened to provide world-class medical services to the ...more

FACILITIES

flight booking Airport Transfer

family accomodation Accommodation

special dietery food Choice of Meals

phone in the room SIM

History Opened with the commitment of Quality services, Highest quality care, Respect for your priv...more

FACILITIES

flight booking Airport Transfer

interpreter services Interpreter

family accomodation Accommodation

special dietery food Choice of Meals

Consult Online with World’s Best Atrial Septal Defect (ASD) Repair

View All Doctors
Dr. Bikram K Mohanty

Cardio Thoracic & Vascular Surgeon

New Delhi, India

27 Years of experience

64 USD for video consultation

Dr. Ajay Kaul

Cardio Thoracic & Vascular Surgeon

New Delhi, India

36 of experience

75 USD for video consultation

Dr. Manjinder Singh Sandhu

Interventional Cardiologist

Gurugram, India

24 of experience

64 USD for video consultation

Dr. Gaurav Gupta

Cardiac Surgeon

New Delhi, India

23 Years of experience

60 USD for video consultation

Frequently Asked Questions

Q: Can I live with a hole in the heart?

A: You may live normally unless there are no symptoms. Once you start experiencing certain symptoms, a medical intervention is warranted.

Q: Can VSD close on its own?

A: Large VSDs are unlikely to close on their own unless they turn small over a period of time. Large VSDs are most often closed surgically.

Q: What are some of the signs of a hole in the heart?

A: Shortness of breath, abnormal heart rhythm. Heart murmurs and tiredness are some of the signs and symptoms of a hole in the heart.

Q: Is it possible to cure a hole in the heart?

A: While smalled holes in the heart close on their own, larger ones can be treated surgically or with the help of medications or both.