أفضل مستشفيات علوم القلب في جنوب إفريقيا

عن جراحة القلب

جراحة القلب ، وتسمى أيضًا جراحة القلب ، هي عملية جراحية يتم إجراؤها على القلب من قبل جراحي القلب لتصحيح الحالات التي تهدد الحياة. يمكن أن تكون جراحة القلب المفتوح أو جراحة طفيفة التوغل اعتمادًا على الحالة الطبية للمريض. الهدف من جراحة القلب هو تحسين نوعية حياة المرضى وإطالة عمرهم الصحي.

الشروط المعالجة

فيما يلي الحالات القلبية الرئيسية التي يتم علاجها عادةً بجراحة القلب:

  • داء النشواني: مرض يتميز بتراكم غير طبيعي للبروتينات في أعضاء الجسم المختلفة
  • أمراض الأبهر
  • عدم انتظام ضربات القلب: إيقاع غير متوازن في القلب يسبب نبض القلب ببطء شديد أو سريعًا جدًا لضخ الدم بشكل فعال
  • اعتلال عضلة القلب: تدهور وظيفة عضلة القلب مما يؤدي إلى فشل القلب
  • مرض قلب خلقي: بالولادة شذوذ في عمل القلب
  • مرض الشريان التاجي: حالة تصبح فيها الشرايين في القلب ضيقة أو مسدودة ؛ قد يسبب الذبحة الصدرية أو النوبة القلبية أو قصور القلب الاحتقاني
  • فشل القلب : يُعرف أيضًا باسم قصور القلب الاحتقاني (CHF) ، ويحدث عندما تفشل عضلة القلب في ضخ الدم بسبب مجموعة من الحالات
  • عضلة القلب الضخامي: حالة وراثية تكون فيها عضلة القلب سميكة بشكل غير طبيعي والتي تعوق تدفق الدم إلى بقية الجسم
  • التهاب التامور: التهاب التامور ، وهو كيس رقيق (غشاء) يحيط بالقلب
  • مرض قلب صمامي

مقارنة التكلفة

الدولة تكلفة جراحة تجاوز القلب
سنغافورة $18,500
تايلاند $11,000
الهند $10,000
الإمارات العربية المتحدة $44,000
ماليزيا $9,000
US $75,000

المستشفيات

الأسئلة الشائعة المتعلقة بجنوب إفريقيا

ما هي مجموعات المستشفيات متعددة التخصصات الشعبية في جنوب إفريقيا؟

يوجد في جنوب إفريقيا العديد من المستشفيات عالية الجودة ، مثل:

  1. مستشفى احمد القاضي الخاص
  2. مستشفى بوساميد هيلكريست الخاص
  3. مستشفى Busamed Gateway الخاص
  4. مستشفى Busamed Modderfontein الخاص
  5. مستشفى بوساميد لوفيلد
  6. مستشفى ومركز القلب Lenmed Ethekwini
  7. Busamed Paardevlei Private Hospital
  8. مستشفى لايف باى فيو الخاصة
  9. مستشفى لينمد الشفاء

لقد نقلت هذه المستشفيات تجربة المريض إلى المستوى التالي من خلال ضمان الأشياء التالية:

  1. توفير معلومات واضحة عن الأدوية للمرضى
  2. المشاركة الفعالة بين طاقم التمريض / الأطباء والمرضى ؛
  3. ملاءمة بيئة المستشفى لتلبية احتياجات المرضى
  4. إدارة الألم بشكل فعال.

لدى حكومة جنوب إفريقيا لوائح صارمة للرعاية الصحية يجب على جميع المستشفيات اتباعها لضمان جودة العلاج. المستشفيات لديها أطباء على مستوى عالمي وبنية تحتية من الدرجة الأولى وتوفر مجموعة واسعة من المرافق لتلبية احتياجات المرضى.

ما هي معايير اعتماد الرعاية الصحية المتبعة في جنوب إفريقيا؟

في جنوب إفريقيا ، يلتزم نظام الرعاية الصحية باتباع المعايير التي وضعتها اللجنة المشتركة الدولية (JCI) ومجلس اعتماد الخدمات الصحية في جنوب إفريقيا (COHSASA). من أجل ضمان توفير رعاية منسقة ومتكاملة من قبل مرافق الرعاية الصحية ، يضع COHSASA ويقيم المعايير لجميع القطاعات والإدارات في نظام الرعاية الصحية. يضمن برنامج SafeCare الذي أطلقته COHSASA و JCI و SafeCare Foundation تنفيذ المعايير المعترف بها دوليًا لتحسين تقديم الرعاية الصحية. في البداية ، يتم منح اعتماد لمدة عامين للمستشفيات والعيادات التي تلتزم بالمعايير ويمكن تمديد الفترة إذا استمرت المستشفيات في تقديم رعاية عالية الجودة المتوقعة.

لماذا يجب أن أختار الرعاية الصحية في جنوب إفريقيا؟

تعد جنوب إفريقيا واحدة من وجهات السياحة الطبية الرائدة ، وتقدم رعاية صحية ميسورة التكلفة ولديها بنية تحتية فائقة. بعض العوامل الأخرى التي تساهم في نمو السياحة العلاجية في جنوب إفريقيا هي استخدام أحدث التقنيات ، والمرافق الجديدة التي تقدمها المستشفيات ، والأطباء المدربون في الخارج ، وعدد كبير من المستشفيات المعتمدة. يوجد في جنوب إفريقيا أيضًا قوانين ليبرالية لتطبيق الخلايا الجذعية في الممارسة الطبية ، مما يجعل البلاد وجهة رائدة للمرضى الذين يحتاجون إلى علاج طبي متقدم. تساعدك المستشفيات التي تركز على المريض في جنوب إفريقيا في جميع أنواع المهام التنظيمية والإدارية وتوفر تجربة عالمية المستوى للمرضى من خلال الرعاية الشاملة والمساعدة على مدار الساعة طوال أيام الأسبوع.

كيف هي جودة الأطباء في جنوب افريقيا؟

يسعى الأطباء في جنوب إفريقيا إلى تقديم علاج عالي الجودة باستخدام معرفتهم العميقة بالموضوع والخبرة العملية في التعامل مع مختلف الحالات المعقدة. يتم تدريب معظم الأطباء في جنوب إفريقيا في دول أجنبية مثل كوبا وأستراليا والتي توجههم نحو رعاية صحية جيدة. باستخدام نهج شامل ، تلقى الأطباء تقديرًا عالميًا لتقديمهم نتائج ممتازة في إجراءات طب الأسنان وعلاجات الخصوبة. بعض العوامل المهمة التي تساهم في إنتاج أطباء ذوي جودة عالية في الدولة هي التعليم في الكليات الرائدة ، والالتزام بالمعايير العالمية ، والنهج الذي يركز على المريض ، ودمج اللمسة الإنسانية في العلاج.

كيف تحصل على تأشيرة طبية في جنوب إفريقيا؟

يمكن لأي شخص التقدم بطلب للحصول على تأشيرة طبية إلى جنوب إفريقيا لمدة 90 يومًا. تساعد المفوضية العليا الشخص في تحديد المدة التي يمكن خلالها تمديد التأشيرة. يجب على الأشخاص الذين يحتاجون إلى علاج طبي لمدة تزيد عن ثلاثة أشهر التقدم للحصول على تصريح إقامة مؤقتة. تصبح التأشيرة سارية المفعول في يوم إصدارها من قبل المفوضية العليا وليس في تاريخ المغادرة. أيضًا ، لا يتم قبول طلب الحصول على تأشيرة قبل أكثر من 30 يومًا من المغادرة. تحتاج إلى تقديم المستندات التالية لتقديم طلب للحصول على تأشيرة طبية:

  1. جواز سفر
  2. صور بحجم جواز السفر
  3. نموذج طلب عبر الإنترنت
  4. حجز رحلة العودة كاملة
  5. إثبات الإقامة في جنوب إفريقيا
  6. كتاب طبي رسمي موقع من المؤسسة الطبية
  7. خطاب طبي موقع من ممارس محلي معترف به
ما هي الإجراءات الشعبية المتوفرة في جنوب إفريقيا؟

يزور عدد كبير من الأشخاص جنوب إفريقيا للاستفادة من إجراءات مثل ترميم الرباط الصليبي الأمامي واستبدال الركبة بالكامل وإصلاح الغضروف المفصلي واستبدال مفصل الورك. تعد الجراحة التجميلية وعلاج العقم من الإجراءات الشائعة الأخرى في جنوب إفريقيا والتي تحقق نسبة نجاح عالية. يتوفر برنامج التبرع بالبويضات في غالبية عيادات الخصوبة ويمكنك اختيار إجراء جراحي أو غير جراحي ، مع فترات انتظار منخفضة للغاية. يختار الأشخاص جنوب إفريقيا للاستفادة من هذه الإجراءات لأسباب عديدة ، مثل المستشفيات ذات المستوى العالمي ذات البنية التحتية الفائقة والأطباء ذوي المهارات العالية ، والتعافي السريع ، واستخدام أحدث التقنيات الطبية.

ما هي المدن الأكثر شعبية في جنوب إفريقيا للعلاج الطبي؟

بعض المدن الشعبية في جنوب إفريقيا التي تجذب عددًا كبيرًا من السياح الطبيين كل عام هي كيب تاون وجوهانسبرغ وبريتوريا وديربان. كيب تاون ، التي تجذب مجموعة واسعة من الناس من مختلف الأعراق والثقافات ، لديها أطباء على مستوى عالمي ومرافق طبية على أحدث طراز. أسباب شعبية هذه المدن هي خيارات الطعام المتعددة ، والاتصال من خلال شركات الطيران ، والإقامة الرخيصة. تعمل قطاعات الرعاية الصحية العامة والخاصة في جوهانسبرج بالتنسيق مع كليات الطب في جنوب إفريقيا لإنتاج متخصصين طبيين معترف بهم دوليًا وتتطابق جودة الرعاية الطبية في المدينة مع مثيلتها في بريطانيا العظمى.

هل التطعيمات إلزامية قبل الذهاب إلى جنوب إفريقيا؟

نعم ، التطعيم إجباري قبل زيارة جنوب إفريقيا. اللقاحات التي أوصت بها منظمة الصحة العالمية والشبكة الوطنية لصحة السفر والمركز هي داء الكلب والكزاز والتهاب الكبد ب والتيفوئيد والكوليرا والحمى الصفراء والتهاب الكبد أ. يجب أن يحصل الأطفال الذين تتراوح أعمارهم بين 6 و 11 شهرًا على جرعة واحدة من الحصبة والنكاف والحصبة الألمانية ( لقاح MMR) قبل سفرهم إلى جنوب إفريقيا. تحتاج إلى الحصول على لقاح ضد التيفود إذا كنت ستقيم مع الأصدقاء أو الأقارب أو تزور المدن الصغيرة أو المناطق الريفية. يجب أن تكون على اطلاع دائم بإرشادات التطعيم الصادرة عن الحكومة. تحقق أيضًا مع الطبيب أو السلطة الحكومية أو المستشفيات في جنوب إفريقيا بشأن التطعيم الذي يجب تناوله.

هل تعرف؟

قامت MediGence بالتفاوض مسبقًا على أسعار مجمعة للعديد من الإجراءات الجراحية التي تساعدك على توفير التكلفة والاستفادة من مزايا لا مثيل لها

اكتشف أفضل عروضنا

اسأل مستشار الرعاية الصحية الخاص بك عن أفضل الخيارات المتعددة واختر الخيار الذي يلبي توقعاتك

يسعد فريق خبراء الرعاية الصحية لدينا بمساعدتك

تواصل معنا
أو اتصَّل بـ

1 424 283 (4838+)

Best Hospitals for Cardiac Sciences in South Africa

About Cardiac Surgery

Cardiac surgery, also called heart surgery, is a surgical procedure that is performed on the heart by cardiac surgeons for the correction of life-threatening conditions. It can be an open-heart surgery or a minimally invasive surgery depending on the medical condition of the patient. The objective of cardiac surgery is to improve the quality of life of the patients and extend their healthy life span.

Conditions Treated

Below are the major heart conditions that are commonly treated by cardiac surgery:

  • Amyloidosis: A disease characterized by abnormal accumulation of proteins in various body organs
  • Aortic Diseases
  • Arrhythmia: An uneven heart rhythm causing heart to beat too slow or too fast to effectively pump the blood
  • Cardiomyopathy: Deterioration in the function of heart muscle leading to heart failure
  • Congenital Heart Disease: By birth abnormality in the functioning of the heart
  • Coronary Artery Disease: Condition wherein the arteries in the heart become narrow or blocked; may cause angina, a heart attack, or congestive heart failure
  • Heart Failure : Also known as congestive heart failure (CHF), occurs when the heart muscle fails to pump blood due to a range of conditions
  • Hypertrophic Cardiomyopathy: A genetic condition in which the muscle of the heart is abnormally thick that obstruct the blood flow to the rest of the body
  • Pericarditis: Inflammation of the pericardium, that is a thin sac (membrane) that surrounds the heart
  • Valvular Heart Disease

Cost Comparison

Country Cost of Heart-Bypass Surgery
Singapore $18,500
Thailand $11,000
India $10,000
United Arab Emirates $44,000
Malaysia $9,000
US $75,000

Hospitals

FAQ's Related to South Africa

Which are the popular multispecialty hospital groups in South Africa?

South Africa has several top-quality hospitals, such as:

  1. Ahmed Al-Kadi Private Hospital
  2. Busamed Hillcrest Private Hospital
  3. Busamed Gateway Private Hospital
  4. Busamed Modderfontein Private Hospital
  5. Busamed Lowveld Hospital
  6. Lenmed Ethekwini Hospital and Heart Centre
  7. Busamed Paardevlei Private Hospital
  8. Life Bay View Private Hospital
  9. Lenmed Shifa Hospital

These hospitals have taken the patient experience to the next level by ensuring the below things:

  1. Providing clear information about medicines to patients
  2. Effective engagement between nursing staff/doctors and patients;
  3. Suitability of the hospital environment for meeting the needs of patients
  4. Effectively managing pain.

The government of South Africa has strict healthcare regulations in place which all hospitals need to follow to ensure quality treatment. The hospitals have world-class doctors and top-notch infrastructure and provide a wide range of facilities to meet the needs of patients.

What healthcare accreditation standards are followed in South Africa?

In South Africa, the healthcare system is bound to follow standards set by the Joint Commission International (JCI) and Council for Health Service Accreditation of Southern Africa (COHSASA). In order to ensure coordinated and integrated care is provided by healthcare facilities, COHSASA sets and assesses standards for all sectors and departments of a healthcare system. The SafeCare program launched by COHSASA, JCI, and SafeCare Foundation ensures the implementation of internationally recognized standards to improve health care delivery. Initially, a two-year accreditation is awarded to hospitals and clinics that adhere to standards and the period can be extended if the hospitals continue to deliver expected quality care.

Why should I opt for healthcare in South Africa?

One of the leading medical tourism destinations, South Africa offers affordable healthcare and has superior infrastructure. Some other factors which contribute to the growth of medical tourism in South Africa are use of cutting-edge technology, new facilities provided by hospitals, doctors trained overseas, and a large number of accredited hospitals. South Africa has also liberal laws for the application of stem cells in medical practice, making the country a leading destination for patients who need advanced medical treatment. The patient-centric hospitals in South Africa help you with all kinds of organization and administrative tasks and provide a world-class patient experience through all-inclusive care and assistance on a 24/7 basis.

How is the quality of doctors in South Africa?

The doctors in South Africa strive to provide quality treatment utilizing their deep subject knowledge and hands-on experience in handling various complex cases. Most of the doctors in South Africa are trained in foreign countries like Cuba and Australia which orientate them towards quality health care. Using a holistic approach, doctors have received worldwide recognition for delivering excellent results in dental procedures and fertility treatments. Some important factors which contribute to the production of good quality doctors in the country are education at premier colleges, adherence to global standards, patient-centric approach, and incorporation of the human touch in treatment.

How to obtain a medical visa in South Africa?

A person can apply for a medical visa to South Africa for a period of 90 days. The High Commission helps one decide for how long a visa can be extended. People who require medical treatment for longer than three months must apply for a temporary residency permit. A visa becomes valid the day it is issued by the High Commission and not on the date of departure. Also, an application for a visa is not be accepted more than 30 days before departure. You need to produce the below documents to apply for a medical visa:

  1. Passport
  2. Passport-sized photographs
  3. Online Application form
  4. Full return flight reservation
  5. Proof of stay in South Africa
  6. Signed official medical letter from medical institution
  7. Signed medical letter from a recognized local practitioner
What are the popular procedures available in South Africa?

A large number of people visit South Africa to avail procedures like anterior cruciate ligament (ACL) reconstruction, total knee replacement, meniscus repairs, and hip replacement. Cosmetic surgery and infertility treatment are some of the other popular procedures in South Africa which have a high success rate. Egg donation program is available at the majority of fertility clinics and you can opt for a surgical or non-surgical procedure, with quite low waiting times. People select South Africa to avail these procedures due to several reasons, such as world-class hospitals with superior infrastructure and highly-skilled doctors, fast recovery, and use of cutting-edge medical technology.

Which are the most popular cities in South Africa for medical treatment?

Some popular cities of South Africa that attract a huge number of medical tourists every year are Cape Town, Johannesburg, Pretoria, and Durban. Cape Town, which attracts a wide variety of people from different ethnicity and cultures, has world-class doctors and state-of-the-art medical facilities. The reasons for the popularity of these cities are multiple food options, connectivity through airlines, and cheap accommodation. Johannesburg’s public and private healthcare sectors work in coordination with South Africa's medical schools to produce internationally recognized medical specialists and the city’s medical care quality matches with that of Great Britain.

Is it mandatory to take vaccinations before going to South Africa?

Yes, vaccination is compulsory before visiting South Africa. The vaccines recommended by WHO and the National Travel Health Network and Centre are Rabies and tetanus, hepatitis B, typhoid, cholera, Yellow fever, hepatitis A. Infants of age 6 to 11 months should get a single dose of measles-mumps-rubella (MMR) vaccine before they travel to South Africa. You need to go for typhoid vaccination if you are going to stay with friends or relatives or visiting smaller cities or rural areas. You need to keep yourself updated with vaccination guidelines issued by the government. Also, check with the doctor, the government authority, or hospitals in South Africa as to what vaccination should be taken.