أفضل المستشفيات لجراحة السمنة في ماليزيا

المستشفيات

الأسئلة الشائعة المتعلقة بماليزيا

ما هي مجموعات المستشفيات متعددة التخصصات الشعبية في كوريا الجنوبية؟

بعض مجموعات المستشفيات الرائدة في ماليزيا هي:

  1. مجموعة بيفرلي ويلشاير الطبية ، كوالالمبور ؛
  2. باركواي بانتاي ، كوالالمبور ؛
  3. مستشفى جلينيجلز ، كوالالمبور ،
  4. مستشفى KPJ Ampang Puteri التخصصي ، Ampang.

تركز هذه المستشفيات بشكل أكبر على تقديم علاج عالي الجودة وتدعمها أحدث التقنيات الطبية والبنية التحتية الممتازة. تقدم الحكومة الماليزية دعمًا كبيرًا للمستشفيات من خلال زيادة الاستثمارات في البنية التحتية الطبية. أظهرت المستشفيات في ماليزيا تحسينات هائلة في السنوات العشر الماضية وهي الآن على قدم المساواة مع البلدان المتقدمة ، حيث يوجد بها طاقم عمل مدرب جيدًا ومرافق مستشفيات ممتازة.

ما هي معايير اعتماد الرعاية الصحية المتبعة في ماليزيا؟

تتبع المستشفيات في ماليزيا معايير الرعاية الصحية التي وضعتها الجمعية الماليزية للجودة في الصحة (MSQH) واللجنة المشتركة الدولية. يوجد في ماليزيا 12 مستشفى معتمدًا من قبل اللجنة الدولية المشتركة (JCI) ويلتزمون تمامًا بالمعايير العالمية التي وضعتها المنظمة. تركز MSQH على تعزيز جودة الرعاية الصحية من خلال الشراكة مع وزارة الصحة الماليزية ورابطة المستشفيات الخاصة في ماليزيا والجمعية الطبية الماليزية. هناك عملية تقييم صارمة للحصول على اعتماد الرعاية الصحية في ماليزيا والمستشفيات المهتمة يجب أن تفي بجميع المتطلبات التي وضعتها هيئات الاعتماد.

لماذا يجب أن أختار الرعاية الصحية في ماليزيا؟

ساهم التعاون القوي بين القطاعين العام والخاص في مجال الرعاية الصحية والمشاركة الحكومية في نظام رعاية صحية قوي البناء في ماليزيا ، مما يجعلها واحدة من أكثر الوجهات المفضلة للسياح الطبيين. تتساوى جودة الرعاية الصحية في ماليزيا مع معظم البلدان المتقدمة نظرًا لتقنيتها المتطورة وبنيتها التحتية المتقدمة والمهنيين الطبيين المهرة. مع وجود مستشفيات عالمية المستوى في جميع أنحاء آسيا وخارجها ، أبلغت ماليزيا عن معدلات نجاح عالية في أمراض القلب وعلاجات الخصوبة. لا تقدم ماليزيا علاجًا عالميًا وبأسعار معقولة للسياح الطبيين فحسب ، بل تعزز أيضًا رفاهيتهم العامة من خلال طعامها وتنوعها الثقافي ومواقعها التراثية.

ما هي جودة الأطباء في ماليزيا؟

يتمتع الأطباء في ماليزيا بخبرة عميقة في مجال تخصصهم ويتم تدريب معظمهم دوليًا قبل أن يبدأوا العمل في وطنهم. ماليزيا لديها عملية تقييم صارمة للغاية للحصول على شهادة الطبيب ويجب على جميع المهنيين الطبيين إكمال ثلاث سنوات من الخدمة في القطاع العام لضمان تحقيقهم لمستوى عالٍ من الاحتراف. الأطباء في ماليزيا جيدون بشكل استثنائي في التعامل مع حالات أطفال الأنابيب وأمراض القلب وقد حققوا نتائج ممتازة في هذين المجالين باستخدام نهج العلاج الشامل. يمكن للسائحين الطبيين التقدم بطلب للحصول على eVisa للسفر إلى ماليزيا لتلقي العلاج الطبي والإقامة هناك لمدة 30 يومًا في إطار برنامج مسافرين الرعاية الصحية الماليزيين (MHTP).

كيف تحصل على تأشيرة طبية لماليزيا؟

يحق للسائحين الطبيين في إطار برنامج المسافرين الصحيين الماليزيين (MHTP) التقدم بطلب للحصول على eVISA للسفر إلى ماليزيا والعيش في البلاد لمدة 30 يومًا. يمكن الاستفادة من eVISA من خلال منصات الإنترنت وهي صالحة لمدة 3 أشهر. تحتاج إلى توفير الأشياء التالية للحصول على eVisa:

  1. شهادة طبية صادرة عن الممارس الطبي المسجل
  2. صورتان حديثتان بحجم جواز السفر
  3. جواز سفر ساري المفعول
  4. تفاصيل الشخص المسافر
  5. صفحتان فارغتان على جواز السفر
  6. تفاصيل السفر والإقامة
  7. شهادة الأحوال المدنية

يُسمح لاثنين من الحاضرين من الأقارب المقربين بمرافقة مقدم الطلب بموجب تأشيرات منفصلة للمرافقة الطبية.

ما هي الإجراءات الشائعة المتوفرة في ماليزيا؟

الإجراءات الشائعة المتوفرة في ماليزيا هي الجراحة التجميلية وعلاج البهاق ورعاية السرطان وعمل الأسنان واستئصال القرص وجراحة البروستاتا. عالجت ماليزيا بشكل فعال عددًا كبيرًا من مرضى السرطان من خلال العلاج الجيني الذي جلب العديد من الفوائد مثل انخفاض تكاليف العلاج ، ووقت العلاج الأقصر ، والحد الأدنى من الآثار الضارة للأدوية الكيماوية الحالية. مع معدل نجاح عالٍ يتراوح من 55 إلى 60 ، أصبح التلقيح الاصطناعي في ماليزيا ميسور التكلفة ويتم إجراؤه باستخدام أحدث التقنيات. يوجد في ماليزيا أطباء عظام مدربون تدريباً عالياً وقد أبلغوا عن معدلات نجاح عالية في إجراءات مثل استبدال الكتف وجراحة استبدال الركبة واستبدال مفصل الورك.

ما هي أشهر المدن في ماليزيا للعلاج الطبي؟

بعض وجهات السياحة العلاجية الرائدة في ماليزيا هي

  1. ملقا ،
  2. كوالالمبور ،
  3. كوتا كينابالو،
  4. أمبانج و
  5. بينانج.

بدعم من مستشفيات عالمية المستوى مع مستشفيات عالية الاحتراف والموهبة والبنية التحتية الحديثة ، تقدم ماليزيا علاجًا لا مثيل له. يزور عدد كبير من السياح الطبيين كوالالمبور وبينانغ كل عام لأسباب عديدة مثل توافر غرف فندقية بأسعار معقولة ، وأنظمة نقل أفضل ، والاتصال عبر شركات الطيران. بعض الأسباب الأخرى التي تجعل هذه المدن أصبحت مركزًا للسياحة العلاجية في العالم هي العدد الكبير من المستشفيات عالية الجودة ، والثقافة الغنية ، والقيمة الطبيعية ، وتوافر المترجمين ، وسلامة السياح.

هل التطعيمات إلزامية قبل الذهاب إلى ماليزيا؟

يحتاج السائح الطبي الذي يسافر إلى ماليزيا إلى الحصول على اللقاحات التالية:

  1. داء الكلب
  2. التهاب السحايا
  3. Covid
  4. التهاب الكبد A،
  5. التهاب الدماغ الياباني
  6. التهاب الكبد ب،
  7. حمى التيفوئيد
  8. حمى صفراء
  9. شلل الأطفال
  10. الحصبة

قبل رحلة إلى ماليزيا ، يمكنك الحصول على لقاح ضد داء الكلب قبل التعرض له. الأطفال أكثر عرضة للخطر. التهاب الدماغ الياباني شائع في ماليزيا ويمكن الوقاية منه عن طريق التطعيم. إذا كنت قادمًا من بلد معرض لخطر الإصابة بالحمى الصفراء ، فقد تحتاج إلى شهادة التطعيم الدولية.

هل تعرف؟

قامت MediGence بالتفاوض مسبقًا على أسعار مجمعة للعديد من الإجراءات الجراحية التي تساعدك على توفير التكلفة والاستفادة من مزايا لا مثيل لها

اكتشف أفضل عروضنا

اسأل مستشار الرعاية الصحية الخاص بك عن أفضل الخيارات المتعددة واختر الخيار الذي يلبي توقعاتك

يسعد فريق خبراء الرعاية الصحية لدينا بمساعدتك

تواصل معنا
أو اتصَّل بـ

1 424 283 (4838+)

Best Hospitals for Bariatric Surgery in Malaysia

Hospitals

FAQ's Related to Malaysia

Which are the popular multispecialty hospital groups in South Korea?

Some of the leading hospital groups in Malaysia are:

  1. Beverly Wilshire Medical Group, Kuala Lumpur;
  2. Parkway Pantai, Kuala Lumpur;
  3. Gleneagles Hospital, Kuala Lumpur and,
  4. KPJ Ampang Puteri Specialist Hospital, Ampang.

These hospitals are more focused on providing quality treatment and are supported by the latest medical technologies and excellent infrastructure. The Malaysian government extends large support to hospitals through boosting investments in medical infrastructure. The hospitals in Malaysia have shown tremendous improvements in the last ten years and are now on par with well-developed countries, having both well-trained staff and excellent hospital facilities.

What healthcare accreditation standards are followed in Malaysia?

The hospitals in Malaysia follow the healthcare standards set by Malaysian Society for Quality in Health (MSQH) and JCI. Malaysia has 12 JCI-accredited hospitals and they fully adhere to the global standards set by the organization. MSQH is focusing on strengthening the quality of healthcare by partnering with Malaysia’s Ministry of Health, Association of Private Hospitals Malaysia and Malaysian Medical Association. There is a strict evaluation process for receiving healthcare accreditation in Malaysia and the interested hospitals have to meet all the requirements set by the accreditation bodies.

Why should I opt for healthcare in Malaysia?

Solid public-private healthcare collaboration and governmental participation have contributed to a strongly-built healthcare system in Malaysia, making it one of the most favored destinations for medical tourists. The quality of healthcare in Malaysia is at par with most developed countries due to its cutting-edge technology, advanced infrastructure, and skilled medical professionals. With world-class hospitals across Asia and beyond, Malaysia has reported high success rates in cardiology and fertility treatments. Malaysia not only offers world-class, affordable treatment to medical tourists but also enhances their overall wellbeing through its food, cultural diversity, and heritage spots.

What is the quality of doctors in Malaysia?

The doctors in Malaysia have deep expertise in their specialty area and most of them are trained internationally before they start work in their home country. Malaysia has a very stringent evaluation process for doctor’s certification and all medical professionals have to complete three years of service in the public sector to ensure they have achieved an extreme level of professionalism. Doctors in Malaysia are exceptionally good at handling IVF and cardiology cases and they have delivered excellent results in these two areas using their holistic treatment approach. Medical tourists can apply for eVisa for traveling to Malaysia to get medical treatment and reside there for a period of 30 days under the Malaysian Healthcare Travellers Program (MHTP).

How to obtain a medical visa for Malaysia?

Medical tourists under Malaysian Healthcare Travellers Program (MHTP) are eligible for applying for eVISA for traveling to Malaysia and living in the country for a period of 30 days. eVISA can be availed through online platforms and is valid for 3 months. You need to provide the following things to obtain an eVisa:

  1. Medical certificate issued by the registered medical practitioner
  2. Two recent passport size photographs
  3. Valid passport
  4. Details of the person travelling
  5. Two blank pages on the passport
  6. Travelling and accommodation details
  7. Civil status certificate

Two attendants who are close relatives are allowed to accompany the applicant under separate Medical Attendant Visas.

What are the popular procedures available in Malaysia?

The popular procedures available in Malaysia are cosmetic surgery, vitiligo treatment, cancer care, dental work, discectomy, prostate surgery. Malaysia has effectively treated a large number of cancer patients through gene therapy which brings several benefits like reduced treatment costs, shorter treatment time, and minimal adverse effects of current chemo-drugs. With a high success rate of 55 to 60, IVF in Malaysia is much affordable and performed using the latest technology. Malaysia has highly trained orthopedic doctors who have reported high success rates in procedures like shoulder replacement, knee replacement surgery, and hip replacement.

Which are the most popular cities in Malaysia for medical treatments?

Some of the leading medical tourism destinations in Malaysia are

  1. Malacca,
  2. Kuala Lumpur,
  3. Kota Kinabalu,
  4. Ampang, and
  5. Penang.

Backed by world-class hospitals with highly professional and talented hospitals and modern infrastructure, Malaysia delivers unmatched treatment. A large number of medical tourists visit Kuala Lumpur and Penang every year because of several reasons like the availability of reasonably-priced hotel rooms, better transportation systems, and connectivity through airlines. Some other reasons why these cities have become the world’s epicenter of medical tourism are a large number of quality hospitals, rich culture, scenic value, and availability of translators, and safety of tourists.

Is it mandatory to take vaccinations before going to Malaysia?

A medical tourist traveling to Malaysia needs to get below vaccines:

  1. Rabies
  2. Meningitis
  3. Covid
  4. Hepatitis A,
  5. Japanese encephalitis
  6. Hepatitis B,
  7. Typhoid
  8. Yellow fever
  9. Polio
  10. Measles

Before a trip to Malaysia, you can get pre-exposure vaccination against rabies. Children are more vulnerable. Japanese encephalitis is common in Malaysia and can be prevented through vaccination. If you are coming from a country with a high risk of Yellow Fever, you might need an International Certificate of Vaccination.