أفضل المستشفيات لجراحة السمنة في التشيك

جراحة السمنة هي إجراء جراحي يساعد في إنقاص الوزن عن طريق إجراء تعديلات جراحية على الجهاز الهضمي مما يسهل فقدان الوزن. يفضل بشكل عام من قبل الأشخاص الذين يعانون من السمنة وعدم القدرة على فقدانها حتى بعد بذل العديد من الجهود.

من يصلح للخضوع لجراحة السمنة؟

هناك إرشادات طبية معينة وعملية فحص مكثفة يجب أن تخضع لها لمعرفة ما إذا كانت جراحة السمنة. ومع ذلك ، فيما يلي حالة معينة حيث يمكن للمرشح أن يعتبر جراحة السمنة خيارًا:

  • لم تنجح جهود إنقاص الوزن مع النظام الغذائي وممارسة الرياضة.
  • مؤشر كتلة الجسم (BMI) 40 أو أعلى.
  • يبلغ مؤشر كتلة جسمك 35 عامًا أو أكثر ، ولديك مشاكل صحية أخرى خطيرة مثل: داء السكري من النوع 2 ، ارتفاع ضغط الدم أو توقف التنفس أثناء النوم الشديد.
  • أنت مراهق مررت بالبلوغ بمؤشر كتلة الجسم 35 أو أكثر ولديك مشاكل خطيرة تتعلق بالسمنة مثل داء السكري من النوع 2 أو انقطاع النفس الشديد في النوم.

مقارنة التكلفة

الدولةتكلفة تجاوز المعدة (بالدولار الأمريكي)تكلفة المعدة (بالدولار الأمريكي)
سنغافورة $16,550 $21,000
تايلاند $13,500 $12,500
الهند $7,550 $6,250
الإمارات العربية المتحدة $12,251 $9,200
ماليزيا $8,450 $10,000
US $15,250 $12,250

المستشفيات

الأسئلة الشائعة المتعلقة بالتشيك

ما هي معايير اعتماد الرعاية الصحية المتبعة في التشيك؟

تعتمد اللجنة الدولية المشتركة المستشفيات والعيادات في التشيك. إنها هيئة موجودة في أكثر من 100 دولة. كهيئة اعتماد غير هادفة للربح ، JCI أو اللجنة المشتركة الدولية تحافظ على معايير سلامة المرضى وجودة الرعاية الصحية للمستشفيات والعيادات في التشيك. هناك العديد من منظمات الرعاية الصحية في التشيك التي تحصل على موافقة اللجنة المشتركة الدولية للحفاظ على الجودة. يُظهر التركيز على الحصول على شهادة من اللجنة المشتركة الدولية نية مستشفى أو عيادة في التشيك في تحسين إدارة المنظمة والرعاية الجيدة للمرضى.

ما هي مجموعات المستشفيات متعددة التخصصات الشعبية في التشيك؟

فيما يلي أهم المستشفيات متعددة التخصصات الشهيرة في التشيك:

  1. مستشفى الجامعة برنو
  2. مستشفى مالفازينكي ، براغ
  3. مستشفى جامعة موتول ، براغ
  4. مستشفى سانت زديسلاف ، فيلكي ميزيريسي
  5. مستشفى جامعة بولوفكا ، براغ
  6. مستشفى جامعة تشارلز ، بلسن
  7. المستشفى العام جابلونك ناد نيسو
  8. الكندية الطبية ، براغ
  9. مستشفى كرالوفسكي فينوهرادي التعليمي ، براغ
  10. مستشفى نا هومولسي ، براغ
  11. مستشفى سانت أنيس ، بيكارسكا ، برنو
  12. مستشفى Šternberk ، ستيرنبيرك
  13. مستشفى نيمبورك ، نيمبورك
  14. مستشفى كولين ، كولين
  15. مستشفى ليبيريتش الإقليمي ، ليبيريتش

تشيكيا هي وجهة معروفة للسياحة العلاجية والجذب الرئيسي هو العديد من المستشفيات المتقدمة متعددة التخصصات في التشيك. إذا كنت مريضًا وتبحث عن علاج عبر تخصصات متعددة ، فيمكنك اختيار إجراؤه في أي مستشفى متعدد التخصصات في التشيك. تم تجهيز مستشفيات التشيك متعددة التخصصات بأحدث التقنيات التي يتم تحديثها بانتظام بحيث تعادل الرعاية الصحية الأفضل في أي مكان في العالم.

لماذا يجب أن أختار الرعاية الصحية في التشيك؟

قم باختيار الرعاية الصحية في التشيك لأن جميع الكيانات ، سواء كان ذلك متخصصي الرعاية الصحية والمرضى وهيئات الاعتماد والأكاديميين والمنظمات الخاصة والحكومات لديها ثقة في أنظمة الرعاية الصحية في التشيك لأنها تستند إلى إطار صارم. جعلت مجموعة العلاجات المتنوعة والأسعار الفعالة من حيث التكلفة الحصول على العلاج في مستشفيات وعيادات التشيك خيارًا طبيعيًا لأي مسافر طبي. يدرك المسافرون للعلاج في التشيك المعايير العالية للرعاية الصحية وصيانتهم المستمرة وهذا سبب وجيه حقًا لاختيار الرعاية الصحية في التشيك أيضًا. سبب قوي لاختيار الرعاية الصحية في التشيك هو تغطية التأمين الصحي الجيدة التي تغطي المواطنين التشيكيين ، والمقيمين الدائمين ، والأجانب الذين يعملون في شركة محلية ، ومواطني الاتحاد الأوروبي من خلال بطاقة التأمين الصحي الأوروبية (EHIC) ، وبطاقة التأمين الصحي العالمية (GHIC) للمملكة المتحدة المواطنين. حتى أولئك الذين لا يشملهم أي من هذه الخيارات يمكنهم اختيار التأمين الصحي للسفر (أقل من 90 يومًا من الإقامة) وخطط التأمين الصحي الخاص (لأولئك الذين يقيمون لأكثر من 90 يومًا).

ما هي جودة الأطباء في التشيك؟

يمكنك أن تطمئن إلى جودة الأطباء في التشيك من خلال عقود من الخبرة والتدريب وتعليمهم من أكثر الجامعات شهرة في العالم. إن جودة العلاج والإجراءات التي يقوم بها الأطباء في التشيك مرادفة لمعدلات النجاح العالية. يشتهر الأطباء في التشيك دوليًا بكونهم مساهمين كبار في المجال الطبي وبسبب جودة الرعاية التي يقدمونها لمرضاهم. يتأكد الأطباء في التشيك من أن عملية العلاج الكاملة للمرضى قد اكتملت بكفاءة من الاستشارة إلى رعاية ما بعد الجراحة.

عند السفر إلى التشيك لتلقي العلاج الطبي ، ما هي المستندات الأساسية التي أحتاجها؟

يرجى الاطلاع أدناه على المستندات الإلزامية لسفرك الطبي إلى التشيك:

  1. جواز سفر
  2. تأشيرة لأغراض طبية
  3. عودة / تذكرة سفر مؤكدة
  4. حجز الفنادق / حجز الإقامة
  5. المالية تعني إثبات مثل كشف الحساب المصرفي
  6. إيصال سداد الرسوم الطبية
  7. تقرير طبي من طبيبك / المستشفى في بلد إقامتك
  8. شهادة طبية من طبيبك أو المستشفى توضح خطة العلاج الخاصة بك

ترتبط المستندات التي تحملها للسفر الطبي إلى التشيك بسفرك وعلاجك. يجب أن تكون أموالك أيضًا من أجل دعم سفرك للعلاج ، إذا لم يكن الأمر كذلك ، فتأكد من خيارات الرعاية والتأمين وتحمل المستندات ذات الصلة لذلك. من الحكمة أن تكون مستعدًا جيدًا لوثائق سفرك ووثائقك الطبية أثناء سفرك الطبي إلى التشيك التي تتماشى مع خط سير رحلتك وتاريخك الطبي. يجب أن يكون سفرك الطبي إلى التشيك سهلاً وبدون مجهود إذا كانت جميع وثائق السفر والطب المهمة الخاصة بك مرتبة.

ما هي الإجراءات الشائعة المتاحة في التشيك؟

فيما يلي العديد من الإجراءات الشائعة التي يتم إجراؤها بشكل شائع في التشيك:

  1. تكميم المعدة
  2. تجاوز المعدة
  3. استبدال الركبة
  4. إستبدال الورك
  5. الأقراص الميكروسكوبية
  6. الالتحام الشوكي

يتجه العديد من السياح الطبيين إلى التشيك كل عام بسبب معدلات نجاحها في إجراءات إنقاص الوزن مثل تكميم المعدة وتجاوز المعدة. استبدال الركبة واستبدال الورك هما إجراءان لتقويم العظام يدفعان بشكل متزايد المزيد والمزيد من المسافرين للعلاج في المستشفيات في تشيكيا. حدث هذا بسبب الخطوات الكبيرة التي حققها جراحة العظام كتخصص طبي في التشيك. من بين الإجراءات الشائعة التي يتم إجراؤها في التشيك ، يعد استئصال العصب المجهري ودمج العمود الفقري علامة على قاعدة جراحة العمود الفقري القوية في المستشفيات في البلاد.

هل التطعيمات إلزامية قبل الذهاب إلى التشيك؟

من الضروري أن تأخذ التطعيمات قبل سفرك إلى التشيك وفقًا لظروفك الصحية. نقدم لك هنا قائمة بالتطعيمات التي تحتاجها قبل سفرك الطبي إلى التشيك:

  1. جدري الماء (Varicella)
  2. الخناق الكزاز السعال الديكي
  3. الانفلونزا (الانفلونزا)
  4. الحصبة والنكاف والحصبة الألمانية (MMR)
  5. شلل الأطفال
  6. التهاب الكبد A
  7. التهاب الكبد B
  8. الحصبة
  9. COVID-19

من بين التطعيمات التي يجب أخذها قبل رحلتك الطبية إلى تشيكيا ، التطعيمات الروتينية وتلك الخاصة بالعمر والمخاطر الصحية المحتملة. سيكون من الجيد التحقق من التطعيمات التي تحتاجها قبل رحلتك إلى التشيك بوقت طويل لتلقي العلاج الطبي من منظمة الصحة العالمية ، وهي ذراع تابعة للأمم المتحدة ومراكز السيطرة على الأمراض والوقاية منها ، وهي وكالة أمريكية.

ما هي التسهيلات الأخرى التي تقدمها المستشفيات في التشيك؟

هناك العديد من المرافق الإضافية التي تقدمها المستشفيات في التشيك بدلاً من جعل إقامتك لتلقي العلاج الطبي مريحة وبعضها مدرج هنا:

  1. المساعدة التأمينية
  2. مساعدة التأشيرة
  3. السفر والتنقلات المحلية
  4. مترجمين
  5. الاستشارات الهاتفية والبريد الإلكتروني
  6. المساعدة المتعلقة بالسكن

مرافق رعاية المرضى الدولية في المستشفيات الكبرى في التشيك يديرها متخصصون في الرعاية الصحية والإدارة يتمتعون بخبرة طويلة في إدارة المرضى الدوليين. أثناء التخطيط لسفرك الطبي إلى أي مستشفى في تشيكيا ، فإن سفرك الدولي والمحلي ونقل المستشفى يصبح سلسًا من خلال ارتباطك بالمستشفى نفسه ، وهو مرفق رائع متاح للمسافرين للعلاج الذين يأتون إلى التشيك تشمل التسهيلات الإضافية للمسافرين الطبيين القادمين إلى المستشفيات في التشيك أخصائيي العلاج الطبيعي والصيدليات وخدمات المختبرات.

هل تعرف؟

قامت MediGence بالتفاوض مسبقًا على أسعار مجمعة للعديد من الإجراءات الجراحية التي تساعدك على توفير التكلفة والاستفادة من مزايا لا مثيل لها

اكتشف أفضل عروضنا

اسأل مستشار الرعاية الصحية الخاص بك عن أفضل الخيارات المتعددة واختر الخيار الذي يلبي توقعاتك

يسعد فريق خبراء الرعاية الصحية لدينا بمساعدتك

تواصل معنا
أو اتصَّل بـ

1 424 283 (4838+)

Best Hospitals for Bariatric Surgery in Czechia

Bariatric surgery is a surgical procedure that helps in weight-loss by making surgical alterations to the digestive system that facilitates in the weight loss. It is generally preferred by people who are obese and unable to lose it even after numerous efforts.

Who is fit to undergo Bariatric Surgery?

There are certain medical guidelines and extensive screening process that on has to undergo to see if bariatric surgery. However, below are certain condition wherein a candidate could consider bariatric surgery an option:

  • Weight loss efforts with diet and exercise have been unsuccessful.
  • Body mass index (BMI) is 40 or above.
  • You BMI is 35 or above and over that you have other serious health-related issues eg. type 2 diabetes, high blood pressure or severe sleep apnea.
  • You are a teenager who has gone through puberty with a BMI of 35 or more and have serious obesity related issues like type 2 diabetes or severe sleep apnea.

Cost Comparison

CountryCost of Gastric Bypass (in USD)Cost of Gastric Sleeve (in USD)
Singapore $16,550 $21,000
Thailand $13,500 $12,500
India $7,550 $6,250
United Arab Emirates $12,251 $9,200
Malaysia $8,450 $10,000
US $15,250 $12,250

Hospitals

FAQ's Related to Czechia

What healthcare accreditation standards are followed in Czechia?

The Joint Commission International accredites hospitals and clinics in Czechia. It is a body which is present in over 100 countries. A reputed not for profit accreditation body, JCI or Joint Commission International sustains the standards of patient safety and healthcare quality for the hospitals and clinics in Czechia. There are numerous healthcare organisations in Czechia that bear the approval from Joint Commission International for their quality maintenance. The focus on getting certified from Joint Commission International shows the intention of a hospital or clinic in Czechia in improving upon organisation management and quality care for patients.

Which are the popular multispecialty hospital groups in Czechia?

Here are the popular multispecialty hospitals in Czechia::

  1. The University Hospital , Brno
  2. Malvazinky Hospital, Praha
  3. Motol University Hospital, Prague
  4. St. Zdislav’s Hospital, Velke Mezirici
  5. Bulovka University Hospital, Prague
  6. Charles University Hospital, Pilsen
  7. General Hospital, Jablonec nad Nisou
  8. Canadian Medical, Prague
  9. Teaching Hospital Královské Vinohrady, Prague
  10. Na Homolce Hospital, Prague
  11. St. Annes Hospital, Pekarska, Brno
  12. Šternberk Hospital, Sternberk
  13. Nymburk Hospital, Nymburk
  14. Kolin Hospital, Kolin
  15. Liberec Regional Hospital, Liberec

Czechia is a well known medical tourism destination and the main draw are the many advanced multispecialty hospitals in Czechia. If you are a patient and are looking for a treatment across multiple specialties, you can choose to get it done in any multispecialty hospital in Czechia. The Czechia multispecialty hospitals’ are equipped with the latest technologies which are upgraded regularly so that the healthcare is equivalent to the best anywhere in the world.

Why should I opt for healthcare in Czechia?

Do opt for healthcare in Czechia because all entities, be it healthcare professionals, patients, accreditation bodies, academicians, private organisations and governments have confidence in the healthcare systems in Czechia because they are based on a stringent framework. The combination of variety of treatments and cost effective prices has made getting treatment in the hospitals and clinics of Czechia a natural choice for any medical traveller. Medical travellers to Czechia are aware of the high standards of healthcare and their continuous maintenance and this is a really good reason for you to opt for healthcare in Czechia as well. A strong reason to opt for healthcare in Czechia is the good health insurance coverage that covers Czech citizens, permanent residents, foreigners working for a local company, EU citizens through European Health Insurance Card (EHIC), Global Health Insurance card (GHIC) for UK citizens. Even those who are not covered by any of these options can opt for travel health insurance (less than 90 days stay) and private healthcare insurance schemes (for those staying for over 90 days).

What is the quality of doctors in Czechia?

You can be rest assured of the quality of doctors in Czechia from their decades of experience and training and their education from the most reputed universities of the world. The quality of treatment given and procedures performed by the doctors in Czechia are synonymous with high success rates. The doctors in Czechia are internationally renowned for being big contributors to the medical field and because of the quality care they provide to their patients. The doctors in Czechia make sure that the patients’ entire treatment process is completed with efficiency right from the consultation to the post operative care.

When traveling to Czechia for medical treatment, what essential documents do I need to carry along?

Please find below the documents that are mandatory for your medical travel to Czechia:

  1. Passport
  2. Visa for Medical Purposes
  3. Confirmed return/onward ticket
  4. Hotel reservation/Accommodation reservation
  5. Financial means proof like bank statement
  6. Medical fees payment receipt
  7. Medical Report from your doctor/hospital in your country of residence
  8. Medical attestation from your doctor or hospital describing your treatment plan

The documents that you are carrying for your medical travel to Czechia are related to your travel and treatment. Your finances must be in order too to support your medical travel, if not then be assured of sponsorship and insurance options and do carry the relevant documents for the same. It is wise for you to be well prepared with your travel and medical documents during your medical travel to Czechia that align with your itinerary and your medical history. Your medical travel to Czechia should be easy and effortless if all your important travel and medical documents are in order.

What are the popular procedures available in Czechia?

Here are the many popular procedures that are commonly performed in Czechia:

  1. Sleeve gastrectomy
  2. Gastric bypass
  3. Knee replacement
  4. Hip replacement
  5. Microdiscectomy
  6. Spinal Fusion

Numerous medical tourists are headed to Czechia each year owing to its success rates in weight loss procedures like Sleeve Gastrectomy and Gastric Bypass. Knee replacement and Hip replacement are two orthopaedic procedures which are increasingly driving more and more medical travellers to the hospitals in Czechia. This has happened because of the strides that Orthopaedics has made as a medical specialty in Czechia. Among the popular procedures being performed in Czechia, Microdiscectomy and Spinal Fusion are a sign of the strong spinal surgery base in the hospitals in the country.

Is it mandatory to take vaccinations before going to Czechia?

It is mandatory for you to take vaccinations before your travel to Czechia as per your health conditions. We list here for you the vaccinations that you need to take before your medical travel to Czechia:

  1. Chickenpox (Varicella)
  2. Diphtheria-Tetanus-Pertussis
  3. Flu (influenza)
  4. Measles-Mumps-Rubella (MMR)
  5. Polio
  6. Hepatitis A
  7. Hepatitis B
  8. Measles
  9. Covid19

Among the vaccinations that are to be taken before your Czechia medical trip are those that are routine and those basis age specifics and potential health hazards. It would be good to double check the vaccinations that you need to take well in advance of your journey to Czechia for your medical treatment from the World Health Organisation, a United Nations arm and Centers for Disease Control and Prevention, a US agency.

What are the other facilities provided by hospitals in Czechia?

There are various add on facilities that are provided by the hospitals in Czechia in lieu of making your stay for your medical treatment comfortable and some of them are listed here:

  1. Insurance assistance
  2. Visa Assistance
  3. Local travel and transfers
  4. Interpreters
  5. Telephonic and email consultations
  6. Accommodation related assistance

The international patient care facilities in major hospitals in Czechia are manned by healthcare and administration professionals with long term experience in international patient management. As you plan your medical travel to any hospital in Czechia, your international, local travel and hospital transfer is made seamless by your liasion in the hospital itself, a wonderful facility available for medical travelers who come to Czechia. The additional facilities for medical travelers coming to hospitals in Czechia include physiotherapists, pharmacies and laboratory services.