أفضل مستشفيات جراحة السمنة في المغرب

المستشفيات

الأسئلة الشائعة المتعلقة بالمغرب

ما هي معايير اعتماد الرعاية الصحية المتبعة في المغرب؟

هناك العديد من المستشفيات الجيدة في المغرب التي حصلت على اعتماد اللجنة المشتركة الدولية وتعادل المستشفيات العالمية الكبرى في المعايير الرئيسية. JCI أو اللجنة المشتركة الدولية هي هيئة ذات مصداقية ولا مثيل لها في تجربة تقييم منظمات الرعاية الصحية في المغرب. لا يوجد ندرة في مؤسسات الرعاية الصحية المذهلة التي تتنافس للحصول على اعتماد اللجنة الدولية المشتركة (JCI) ، علامة التميز. من المعروف أنه إذا كان أي مستشفى في المغرب حاصل على شهادة JCI ، فهو الأفضل في رعاية المرضى وإدارة المنظمة ومعايير جودة الخدمة.

ما هي المستشفيات الشعبية متعددة التخصصات في المغرب؟

أدرجنا قائمة بالمستشفيات الشعبية متعددة التخصصات في المغرب لاطلاعك عليها:

  1. مصحة السلام بطنجة
  2. مستشفى الشيخ زايد ، الرباط
  3. مركز المستشفى الجامعي ابن رشد ، الدار البيضاء
  4. مجمع CNSS ، طنجة
  5. مستشفى الشيخ خليفة بن زيد ، الدار البيضاء
  6. مجمع أطلس الطبي بفاس
  7. كلينيك لا كابيتال ، الرباط
  8. عيادة اتحاد الأمم ، الرباط
  9. عيادة دار السلام ، الدار البيضاء
  10. كلينيك بنيس ، طنجة
  11. كلينيك إنترناشيونال مراكش
  12. كلينيك فال فلوري ، طنجة والقنيطرة
  13. عيادة أكدال ، الرباط
  14. عيادة الجرادة ، الدار البيضاء

تتوفر أحدث المعدات التي يتم تحديثها باستمرار في المستشفيات متعددة التخصصات الشعبية في المغرب. هناك العديد من الخيارات لمنظمات الرعاية الصحية للاختيار من بينها في المغرب في الرباط ومراكش وفاس وطنجة والدار البيضاء. في المغرب ، يتم توفير أعلى جودة للرعاية الصحية من خلال المستشفيات والعيادات متعددة التخصصات من قبل المؤسسات الحكومية والخاصة.

لماذا يجب أن أختار العلاج في المغرب؟

توجد قاعدة رعاية صحية واسعة في المغرب مع مستشفيات مثل المستشفيات المحلية والإقليمية والجامعية التي تقدم رعاية صحية أكثر تقدمًا وتغطي العيادات مرافق الرعاية الصحية الأساسية. يمكن للسائح العلاجي في المغرب الحصول على علاج طبي عالمي المستوى والتمتع بعطلة رائعة ، وهو سبب وجيه للذهاب إلى البلاد. التقدم التكنولوجي في البنية التحتية للمستشفيات والعيادات في المغرب على طريق النمو بسبب التعاون المشترك بين الحكومة والقطاع الخاص. يجب أن تجمع بين عطلتك والحصول على علاجك في المغرب لأن عملية الحصول على تأشيرة طبية والسفر والنقل تتم بسلاسة في هذا البلد.

ما هي جودة الأطباء في المغرب؟

سيشعر أي مسافر طبي دولي قادم إلى المغرب بالثقة في قدرات طبيبه هنا لأنهم بارعون ليس فقط في علاج العديد من الحالات الطبية ولكن أيضًا في التعامل مع حالات الطوارئ بعناية وكفاءة. إنه التعليم الممتاز والخبرة الطويلة الأمد للأطباء والجراحين في المغرب التي تتحدث عن مهارتهم في علاج المرضى. سواء كان الأمر يتعلق بتنفيذ الإجراءات بتقنيات جديدة أو العمل بأحدث التقنيات ، فمن المعروف أن الأطباء في المغرب يحققون الكفاءة مع نتائج ممتازة. الخبرة الدولية للأطباء في المغرب لا تأتي فقط من مراكزهم الطبية الدولية في العالم ولكن أيضًا بسبب خبرتهم في علاج المرضى من مختلف البلدان.

عند السفر إلى المغرب لتلقي العلاج الطبي ، ما هي المستندات الأساسية التي يجب أن أحملها معي؟

لقد ذكرنا أدناه الوثائق المهمة التي يجب أن تمتلكها عند الذهاب إلى المغرب:

  1. خطاب دعوة من مستشفى بالمغرب
  2. كشف حساب بنكي لا يقل عن ستة أشهر
  3. جواز سفر
  4. خطاب الكفالة (إن وجد)
  5. تأشيرة
  6. التقارير / السجلات الطبية
  7. برنامج الرحلة
  8. تفاصيل حجز السكن
  9. تذاكر طيران العودة

من الضروري عند بدء رحلة سفرك العلاجية إلى المغرب أن تتأكد من أن جميع المستندات التي تدعم أموالك وتفاصيل سفرك موجودة معك. يجب أن تكون تقاريرك وسجلاتك الطبية والتواصل بين المستشفيات (بلد المنشأ والمغرب) محدثًا قبل الصعود على متن رحلتك إلى المغرب. إن السلطات في كل من مجالات الرعاية الصحية والحكومة في المغرب على استعداد لجعل سفرك الطبي سلسًا وسهلاً طالما كانت مستنداتك كاملة.

ما هي الإجراءات الشعبية المتوفرة في المغرب؟

هناك العديد من الإجراءات الشائعة التي يتم استكمالها بنجاح في المغرب ، وقد أدرجنا بعضها هنا لراحتك:

  1. إزالة حصاة الكلى
  2. استبدال صمام القلب
  3. تكبير الثدي
  4. شفط الدهون
  5. علاج متلازمة تكيس المبايض
  6. إعادة بناء الرباط الصليبي الأمامي (ACL)
  7. إصلاح الغضروف المفصلي

تقوم العيادات والمستشفيات في المغرب بإجراء العمليات التجميلية مثل شفط الدهون وتكبير الثدي ببراعة وجلب الكثير من المسافرين للعلاج إلى البلاد نتيجة لذلك. حققت تخصصات أمراض القلب وأمراض الكلى خطوات كبيرة مع استبدال صمام القلب وإزالة حصوات الكلى باعتبارهما من أنجح الإجراءات التي يتم إجراؤها بدقة من قبل مقدمي الرعاية الصحية في المغرب. من بين العمليات الشعبية التي يتم إجراؤها في المغرب ، فإن عمليات أمراض النساء هي التي تحقق أفضل النتائج.

هل التطعيمات إلزامية قبل الذهاب للمغرب؟

إذا كنت مسافرًا إلى المغرب لتلقي العلاج الطبي ، فأنت ترغب في أن تكون مستعدًا بشكل كافٍ في شكل تطعيمات ، لذا فإن التطعيم ليس إلزاميًا فحسب ، بل قرار ذكي أن يتم التطعيم مسبقًا. نقدم لك تطعيمات السفر الموصى بها (بواسطة مركز السيطرة على الأمراض ومنظمة الصحة العالمية) والتي يجب أن تأخذها جيدًا قبل الصعود على متن رحلتك إلى المغرب:

  1. شلل الأطفال
  2. التهاب الكبد A
  3. التهاب الكبد B
  4. الكزاز
  5. داء الكلب
  6. حمى التيفوئيد

يُنصح باستشارة طبيبك للتأكد من استيفائك لمعايير العمر والظروف الصحية المطلوبة بحيث يمكن تحديد جرعة اللقاح المناسبة ووتيرتها. تعتبر لقاحات MMR و DPT والإنفلونزا من اللقاحات الروتينية من قبل مراكز السيطرة على الأمراض والوقاية منها أو مراكز السيطرة على الأمراض والوقاية منها ومنظمة الصحة العالمية أو منظمة الصحة العالمية.

ما هي التسهيلات الأخرى التي تقدمها مستشفيات المغرب؟

تجعل المستشفيات في المغرب مهمتها هي مساعدة كل مريض دولي من خلال مراكز المرضى الدوليين الخاصة بهم الذين يوجهونك ويساعدونك خلال عملية السفر والنقل والعلاج بأكملها.يرجى الاطلاع أدناه على بعض المرافق الأخرى الموجودة في المستشفيات في المغرب.

  1. اختيار الإقامة والوجبات
  2. حجز رحلة طيران
  3. نقل من المطار
  4. صيدلية
  5. العلاج الطبيعي للأطفال
  6. غرف الصلاة

تتم إدارة تغطية التأمين والدفع بشكل جيد من خلال نقطة اتصال واحدة من قبل إدارة المستشفى نفسها في المغرب. تعتبر الاستشارة الافتراضية عبر وسائل مثل المكالمات ورسائل البريد الإلكتروني والفيديو طريقة مناسبة للتحدث مع طبيبك في المستشفى في المغرب.

ما هي أهم مقاصد السياحة العلاجية في المغرب؟

تجدون أدناه بعض وجهات السياحة العلاجية في المغرب:

  1. الدار البيضاء
  2. طربوش
  3. مراكش
  4. الرباط
  5. طنجة
  6. أكادير

يستثمر كل من القطاع الخاص والحكومة المغربية في تطوير قطاع الرعاية الصحية والبنية التحتية للسياحة التي لها تأثير واعد على قطاع السياحة العلاجية في المغرب. تتطور الصناعة الطبية في المغرب بشكل إيجابي وهذا واضح مع احتلالها المرتبة 31 في مؤشر السياحة العلاجية 2020-21. قامت الحكومة المغربية بإجراء بعض التغييرات التشريعية في السنوات الأخيرة وتعمل على تطوير نظام بيئي لزيادة تشجيع نمو السياحة العلاجية في البلاد.

هل تعرف؟

قامت MediGence بالتفاوض مسبقًا على أسعار مجمعة للعديد من الإجراءات الجراحية التي تساعدك على توفير التكلفة والاستفادة من مزايا لا مثيل لها

اكتشف أفضل عروضنا

اسأل مستشار الرعاية الصحية الخاص بك عن أفضل الخيارات المتعددة واختر الخيار الذي يلبي توقعاتك

يسعد فريق خبراء الرعاية الصحية لدينا بمساعدتك

تواصل معنا
أو اتصَّل بـ

1 424 283 (4838+)

Best Hospitals for Bariatric Surgery in Morocco

Hospitals

FAQ's Related to Morocco

What healthcare accreditation standards are followed in Morocco?

There are several good hospitals in Morocco that have attained JCI accreditation and are equivalent to major world hospitals in the main parameters. JCI or Joint Commission International is a body which is credible and is unmatched in the experience of appraising healthcare organisations in Morocco. There is no dearth of amazing healthcare institutions that are vying for JCI accreditation, a mark of excellence. It is well known that if a hospital in Morocco is JCI certified, it is the best in patient care, organisation management and service quality standards.

Which are the popular multispecialty hospitals in Morocco?

We have listed the popular multispecialty hospitals in Morocco for your perusal:

  1. Clinique Assalam, Tangier
  2. Cheikh Zaïd Hospital, Rabat
  3. Centre Hospitalier Universitaire Ibn Rochd, Casablanca
  4. Polyclinique CNSS, Tangier
  5. Cheikh Khalifa Ibn Zaid Hospital, Casablanca
  6. Atlas Polyclinic, Fes
  7. Clinique la Capitale, Rabat
  8. Clinique Les Nations Unies, Rabat
  9. Clinique Dar Salam, Casablanca
  10. Clinique Bennis, Tangier
  11. Clinique Internationale Marrakech
  12. Clinique Val Fleuri, Tangier and Kenitra
  13. Agdal Clinic, Rabat
  14. Clinique Jerrada, Casablanca

Cutting edge equipments which are constantly upgraded are present in the popular multispecialty hospitals in Morocco. There are many options of healthcare organisations to choose from in Morocco in Rabat, Marrakech, Fes, Tangier and Casablanca. In Morocco, top quality in healthcare is being provided through multispecialty hospitals and clinics by both government and private organisations.

Why should I opt for treatment in Morocco?

A wide healthcare base exists in Morocco with hospitals like local, regional and university hospitals providing more advanced healthcare and clinics cover basic healthcare facilities. A medical tourist in Morocco would be able to procure world class medical treatment and enjoy a wonderful holiday, a good reason to go to the country. The technological advancements in hospitals and clinics infrastructure in Morocco is on a growth path because of the joint collaboration of the government and private sector. You should combine your holiday with getting your treatment done in Morocco as the process of getting medical visa, travel and transfer is seamless in this country.

What is the quality of doctors in Morocco?

Any international medical traveller coming to Morocco would feel confident in the abilities of their doctor here as they are proficient in not just treating several medical conditions but also handle emergencies with care and efficiency. It is the excellent education and long term experience of doctors and surgeons in Morocco that speaks to their skill in treating patients. Whether it be performing procedures with new techniques or working with latest technologies the doctors in Morocco are known to bring in efficiency with excellent results. The international experience of the doctors in Morocco comes not just from their international medical centers of the world but also due to their experience of treating patients from various countries.

When traveling to Morocco for medical treatment, what essential documents do I need to carry along?

We have mentioned below the important documents that you must possess when going to Morocco:

  1. Invitation Letter from hospital in Morocco
  2. Bank statement of atleast last six months
  3. Passport
  4. Sponsorship letter (if applicable)
  5. Visa
  6. Medical reports/records
  7. Itinerary
  8. Accommodation booking details
  9. Return air tickets

It is imperative that when you are starting your medical travel journey to Morocco you must make sure that all documents that support your finances and your travel details are present with you. Your medical reports and records and the communication between the hospitals (country of origin and Morocco) should be up to date before you board your flight to Morocco. The authorities in both the healthcare and government domains in Morocco are ready to make your medical travel seamless and effortless as long as your documents are complete.

What are the popular procedures available in Morocco?

There are several popular procedures that are being completed with successfully in Morocco, some of which we have listed here for your convenience:

  1. Kidney Stone Removal
  2. Cardiac Valve Replacement
  3. Breast Augmentation
  4. Liposuction
  5. Polycystic Ovarian Syndrome(PCOS)Treatment
  6. Anterior Cruciate Ligament (ACL) Reconstruction
  7. Meniscus Repair

The clinics and hospitals in Morocco are performing cosmetic surgeries such as Liposuction and Breast Augmentation with finesse and bringing in a lot of medical travellers to the country as a result. The specialties of Cardiology and Nephrology has achieved great strides with Cardiac Valve Replacement and Kidney Stone Removal being two of the most successful procedures being done with precision by healthcare providers in Morocco. Among the popular procedures that are being performed in Morocco, Gynaecological procedures are the ones with the best results.

Is it mandatory to take vaccinations before going to Morocco?

If you are traveling to Morocco for your medical treatment, you wish to be adequately prepared in the form of vaccinations, so it is not just mandatory but an intelligent decision to be vaccinated beforehand. We bring to you the recommended travel vaccinations (by CDC and WHO) that you must take well before boarding your flight to Morocco:

  1. Polio
  2. Hepatitis A
  3. Hepatitis B
  4. Tetanus
  5. Rabies
  6. Typhoid

It is advised that you consult with your doctor to ensure that you meet the required criteria of age and health conditions so as the right vaccine dosage and frequency can be determined for you. MMR, DPT and Flu are considered as routine vaccines by CDC or Centers for Disease Control and Prevention and WHO or World Health Organisation.

What are the other facilities provided by hospitals in Morocco?

The hospitals in Morocco make it their mission to help every international patient through their International patient centers who guide and assist you through the entire travel, transfer and treatment process Please find below some of the other facilities that are present in the hospitals in Morocco.

  1. Choice of Accommodation and Meals
  2. Flight Booking
  3. Airport Transfer
  4. Pharmacy
  5. Physiotherapy
  6. Prayer rooms

The insurance coverage and payment is managed well through a single point of contact by the hospital administration itself in Morocco. The virtual consultation via mediums like calls, emails and video is a convenient way of conversing with your physician in the hospital in Morocco.

What are the major medical tourism destinations in Morocco?

Please find below some of the medical tourism destinations in Morocco:

  1. Casablanca
  2. Fez
  3. Marrakech
  4. Rabat
  5. Tangier
  6. Agadir

Both the private sector and the Government of Morocco are investing in upgrading the healthcare sector and the tourism infrastructure which is having a promising effect on the medical tourism sector in Morocco. The medical industry in Morocco is developing positively and this is obvious with its 31st rank in the Medical Tourism Index 2020-21. The Government of Morocco has made some legislative changes in recent years and is developing an ecosystem to further encourage the growth of medical tourism in the country.

Do you know?

MediGence has pre-negotiated bundled pricing for many surgical procedures that helps you save cost and avail unmatched benefits

Explore our Best Offers

Ask your healthcare adviser for the best multiple options and choose the one that meets your expectations

Our team of healthcare experts would be happy to assist you

Get In Touch
or call

(+1) 424 283 4838