أفضل مستشفيات علوم القلب في سويسرا

عن جراحة القلب

جراحة القلب ، وتسمى أيضًا جراحة القلب ، هي عملية جراحية يتم إجراؤها على القلب من قبل جراحي القلب لتصحيح الحالات التي تهدد الحياة. يمكن أن تكون جراحة القلب المفتوح أو جراحة طفيفة التوغل اعتمادًا على الحالة الطبية للمريض. الهدف من جراحة القلب هو تحسين نوعية حياة المرضى وإطالة عمرهم الصحي.

الشروط المعالجة

فيما يلي الحالات القلبية الرئيسية التي يتم علاجها عادةً بجراحة القلب:

  • داء النشواني: مرض يتميز بتراكم غير طبيعي للبروتينات في أعضاء الجسم المختلفة
  • أمراض الأبهر
  • عدم انتظام ضربات القلب: إيقاع غير متوازن في القلب يسبب نبض القلب ببطء شديد أو سريعًا جدًا لضخ الدم بشكل فعال
  • اعتلال عضلة القلب: تدهور وظيفة عضلة القلب مما يؤدي إلى فشل القلب
  • مرض قلب خلقي: بالولادة شذوذ في عمل القلب
  • مرض الشريان التاجي: حالة تصبح فيها الشرايين في القلب ضيقة أو مسدودة ؛ قد يسبب الذبحة الصدرية أو النوبة القلبية أو قصور القلب الاحتقاني
  • فشل القلب : يُعرف أيضًا باسم قصور القلب الاحتقاني (CHF) ، ويحدث عندما تفشل عضلة القلب في ضخ الدم بسبب مجموعة من الحالات
  • عضلة القلب الضخامي: حالة وراثية تكون فيها عضلة القلب سميكة بشكل غير طبيعي والتي تعوق تدفق الدم إلى بقية الجسم
  • التهاب التامور: التهاب التامور ، وهو كيس رقيق (غشاء) يحيط بالقلب
  • مرض قلب صمامي

مقارنة التكلفة

الدولة تكلفة جراحة تجاوز القلب
سنغافورة $18,500
تايلاند $11,000
الهند $10,000
الإمارات العربية المتحدة $44,000
ماليزيا $9,000
US $75,000

المستشفيات

الأسئلة الشائعة المتعلقة بسويسرا

ما هي مجموعات المستشفيات متعددة التخصصات الشعبية في سويسرا؟

تعد سويسرا إحدى الوجهات الرائدة في السياحة العلاجية حيث تضم أفضل المستشفيات ، مثل:

  1. عيادة باراسيلسوس ، Lustmuhle ؛
  2. جنيف لرعاية المرأة ، جنيف ؛
  3. جامعة بازل ، بازل ؛
  4. مستشفى هيرسلاندن زيورخ ، زيورخ ؛
  5. Lindenhofspital برن ، برن ؛
  6. Hirslanden Klinik Aarau، Aarau

مع أكثر من 500 مستشفى ، يوجد في البلاد بعض من أكبر المستشفيات الخاصة في العالم. أكثر من 12 مستشفى حاصلة على اعتماد اللجنة الدولية المشتركة وهي تتبع بدقة المعايير الدولية. تتميز المستشفيات بالكفاءة الكافية لتقديم خدمات العيادات الخارجية ذات المستوى العالمي. أيضًا ، تطور العدد المتزايد من المستشفيات إلى مراكز ذات كفاءة لتشخيص وعلاج مرضى خارجيين ممتازين. تم تجهيز المستشفيات متعددة التخصصات في سويسرا بأحدث المعدات وأحدث التقنيات الطبية وهي مدعومة ببنية تحتية متطورة لتوفير علاج على مستوى عالمي.

ما هي معايير اعتماد الرعاية الصحية المتبعة في سويسرا؟

تلتزم أنظمة الرعاية الصحية في سويسرا بتوقيع عقود بشأن جودة الرعاية الطبية وفقًا للمعايير الدولية. تعمل منظمة المعايير الدولية كنموذج لمعايير الرعاية الصحية في سويسرا. تُمنح اعتمادات الرعاية الصحية وفقًا لمعيار EN 45001 والذي يعمل كمعيار لجودة نتائج الاختبار التي يتم تقييمها وفقًا للقيم والمتطلبات المحددة ، مما يساهم في تقييم الكفاءة الفنية لمقدم الخدمة. تعمل معايير الرعاية الصحية كإطار عمل للجودة لتقييم معايير الرعاية الصحية الجيدة ومراقبتها وتحسينها بشكل فعال.

لماذا يجب أن أختار الرعاية الصحية في سويسرا؟

تبرز سويسرا كوجهة أولى للسياح الطبيين بسبب قيمها التقليدية المتمثلة في الجودة والدقة والنظافة وحرية التصرف والتركيز على البحث والموظفين ذوي الخبرة المؤهلين تأهيلا عاليا سويسرا لديها بنية تحتية حديثة ومعاهد بحثية استثنائية تقدم رعاية طبية على أعلى مستوى. تلقت سويسرا اعترافًا عالميًا لمساهمتها في الابتكار الطبي والعلاجات الجديدة. توصلت العديد من المعاهد البحثية الشهيرة إلى اختراقات طبية وعلاجات جديدة. ساهمت العديد من المعاهد البحثية المشهورة عالميًا في اكتشافات طبية وعلاجات جديدة. تُعزى شعبية سويسرا في السياحة العلاجية أيضًا إلى بعض العوامل الأخرى مثل المستوى العالي من الخصوصية والجودة والعلاجات الآمنة ومجموعة واسعة من التخصصات العلاجية

هل تقبل المستشفيات في سويسرا التأمين الصحي؟

التأمين الصحي مقبول في معظم المستشفيات في سويسرا. يُقترح الاتصال بشركة التأمين الخاصة بك لمعرفة ما إذا كان هناك إجراء مشمول في المستشفى في سويسرا. إذا كانت شركة تأمين معتمدة ، فستطلب المستشفى GOP (ضمان الدفع) من شركة التأمين مباشرة لبدء علاجك غير النقدي. عادة ، لا يغطي التأمين الصحي جراحة التجميل والحمل والإجهاض والاختبارات التشخيصية. إذا لم يكن العلاج مشمولاً بخطة التأمين الصحي في سويسرا ، فيمكنك في البداية دفع تكاليف العلاج والتقدم بطلب للحصول على تعويض بعد عودتك إلى بلدك.

ما هي الإجراءات الشائعة المتوفرة في سويسرا؟

يزور عدد كبير من الأشخاص سويسرا كل عام للاستفادة من الإجراءات ، مثل:

  1. الجراحة التجميلية
  2. علاج التلقيح الاصطناعي
  3. جراحة المخ والأعصاب
  4. جراحة السمنة
  5. جراحة العظام

تعد العيادات والمستشفيات ذات المستوى العالمي والتكنولوجيا الفائقة والأطباء المدربين جيدًا من أسباب شعبية هذه الإجراءات. اكتسبت سويسرا شعبية هائلة لتميزها في الجراحة التجميلية ووجود المنتجعات الصحية الطبية التي جعلت منها أيضًا مكانًا مفضلاً للسياح الطبيين. يعود الفضل في معدل النجاح المرتفع لعمليات التلقيح الاصطناعي بشكل أساسي إلى خبراء الخصوبة السويسريين الذين تم اعتبارهم "فنانين" بسبب مهاراتهم في علاج الخصوبة والتزامهم تجاه الرعاية الشخصية

ما هي أشهر المدن في سويسرا للعلاج الطبي؟

أهم وجهات السياحة العلاجية في سويسرا هي بازل وجنيف ولوزان ولوغانو وزيورخ ولوسيرن وبرن. تتمتع هذه المدن ببنية تحتية حديثة ومستشفيات ذات مستوى عالمي وأطباء مدربين تدريباً عالياً يساهمون في توفير علاج عالي الجودة. تعد زيورخ وجنيف أكثر الوجهات شعبية للسياحة العلاجية في سويسرا حيث تتمتع هاتان المدينتان بنظام نقل عام مذهل وعدد من الفنادق الرخيصة والاتصال عبر شركات الطيران. أصبحت هذه المدن وجهات سياحية طبية رائدة في سويسرا بسبب العديد من العوامل الأخرى ، مثل مجموعة كبيرة من المستشفيات ذات المستوى العالمي ، والتراث الغني ، والقيمة الخلابة ، وتوافر المترجمين ، وسلامة السياح.

هل التطعيمات إلزامية قبل الذهاب إلى سويسرا؟

اللقاحات التي أوصت بها منظمة الصحة العالمية ومركز السيطرة على الأمراض هي:

  1. التهاب الكبد A
  2. التهاب الكبد B
  3. داء الكلب
  4. التهاب السحايا
  5. شلل الأطفال
  6. الحصبة
  7. النكاف والحصبة الألمانية (MMR)
  8. Tdap (التيتانوس والدفتيريا والسعال الديكي)
  9. الجدري
  10. القوباء المنطقية
  11. الالتهاب الرئوي
  12. الأنفلونزا.

شهدت بعض أجزاء سويسرا مؤخرًا تفشي الأمراض بشكل روتيني. تأكد من تحديث MMR والتطعيمات الروتينية الأخرى. سيعتمد التطعيم والجرعة على عدة عوامل ، بما في ذلك تاريخ التحصين ، وعمر المسافر ، والحالات الطبية الحالية. يوصى بالتطعيم قبل التعرض ضد داء الكلب والحمى الصفراء قبل السفر إلى سويسرا.

ما هي إجراءات الحصول على تأشيرة طبية في سويسرا؟

تسمح تأشيرة شنغن لأي شخص بالسفر إلى سويسرا لطلب العلاج الطبي. تسمح هذه التأشيرة للمريض بالبقاء في الدولة لمدة 90 يومًا. في حال كان عليك البقاء لأكثر من 90 يومًا ، فأنت بحاجة إلى التقدم للحصول على تأشيرة وطنية للعلاج الطبي. المستندات التالية مطلوبة للتقدم للحصول على تأشيرة طبية:

  1. حجز رحلة العودة كاملة
  2. إثبات الإقامة في سويسرا
  3. كتاب طبي رسمي موقع من المؤسسة الطبية
  4. خطاب طبي موقع من ممارس محلي معترف به
  5. جواز سفر
  6. صور بحجم جواز السفر
  7. نموذج طلب عبر الإنترنت

هل تعرف؟

قامت MediGence بالتفاوض مسبقًا على أسعار مجمعة للعديد من الإجراءات الجراحية التي تساعدك على توفير التكلفة والاستفادة من مزايا لا مثيل لها

اكتشف أفضل عروضنا

اسأل مستشار الرعاية الصحية الخاص بك عن أفضل الخيارات المتعددة واختر الخيار الذي يلبي توقعاتك

يسعد فريق خبراء الرعاية الصحية لدينا بمساعدتك

تواصل معنا
أو اتصَّل بـ

1 424 283 (4838+)

Best Hospitals for Cardiac Sciences in Switzerland

About Cardiac Surgery

Cardiac surgery, also called heart surgery, is a surgical procedure that is performed on the heart by cardiac surgeons for the correction of life-threatening conditions. It can be an open-heart surgery or a minimally invasive surgery depending on the medical condition of the patient. The objective of cardiac surgery is to improve the quality of life of the patients and extend their healthy life span.

Conditions Treated

Below are the major heart conditions that are commonly treated by cardiac surgery:

  • Amyloidosis: A disease characterized by abnormal accumulation of proteins in various body organs
  • Aortic Diseases
  • Arrhythmia: An uneven heart rhythm causing heart to beat too slow or too fast to effectively pump the blood
  • Cardiomyopathy: Deterioration in the function of heart muscle leading to heart failure
  • Congenital Heart Disease: By birth abnormality in the functioning of the heart
  • Coronary Artery Disease: Condition wherein the arteries in the heart become narrow or blocked; may cause angina, a heart attack, or congestive heart failure
  • Heart Failure : Also known as congestive heart failure (CHF), occurs when the heart muscle fails to pump blood due to a range of conditions
  • Hypertrophic Cardiomyopathy: A genetic condition in which the muscle of the heart is abnormally thick that obstruct the blood flow to the rest of the body
  • Pericarditis: Inflammation of the pericardium, that is a thin sac (membrane) that surrounds the heart
  • Valvular Heart Disease

Cost Comparison

Country Cost of Heart-Bypass Surgery
Singapore $18,500
Thailand $11,000
India $10,000
United Arab Emirates $44,000
Malaysia $9,000
US $75,000

Hospitals

FAQ's Related to Switzerland

Which are the popular multispecialty hospital groups in Switzerland?

Switzerland is one of the leading medical tourism destinations with top hospitals, such as:

  1. Paracelsus Clinic, Lustmuhle;
  2. Geneva Women Care, Geneva;
  3. Universitatsspital Basel, Basel;
  4. Klinik Hirslanden Zürich, Zurich;
  5. Lindenhofspital Bern, Bern;
  6. Hirslanden Klinik Aarau, Aarau

With more than 500 hospitals, the country has some of the biggest private hospitals in the world. More than 12 hospitals are JCI accredited and they strictly follow international standards. The hospitals are efficient enough to provide world-class out-patient services. Also, the increasing number of hospitals has developed to centers of competence for excellent outpatient diagnostic and therapy. The multispecialty hospitals in Switzerland are equipped with the most advanced equipment and the latest medical technologies and are supported by high-end infrastructure to provide world-class treatment.

What healthcare accreditation standards are followed in Switzerland?

Healthcare systems in Switzerland are bound to sign contracts on the quality of medical care as per international standards. International Standards Organization serves as a model of healthcare standards in Switzerland. Healthcare accreditations are given according to the standard EN 45001 which acts as a benchmark for the quality of test results evaluated as per the set values and requirements, thus contributing to the evaluation of the technical competence of a provider. Healthcare standards act as a quality framework to effectively evaluate, control, and improve the standards of quality healthcare.

Why should I opt for healthcare in Switzerland?

Switzerland is emerging as the top destination for medical tourists due to its traditional values of quality, precision, cleanliness, discretion, research-focus, highly qualified experienced staff. Switzerland has modern infrastructure and exceptional research institutes that offer medical care of the highest quality. Switzerland has received worldwide recognition for its contribution to medical innovation and new treatments. Several renowned research institutes have come up with medical breakthroughs and new treatments.The Swiss are well known for their excellence in medical innovation and new treatments. Several world-famous research institutes have contributed to medical breakthroughs and new treatments. Switzerland’s popularity in medical tourism is also attributed to some other factors like high level of privacy, quality and safe treatments, and a wide range of treatment specialties.

Do hospitals in Switzerland accept health insurance?

Health insurance is accepted at most of the hospitals in Switzerland. It is suggested to call your insurance company to know if a procedure is covered at the hospital in Switzerland. If it is an approved insurance provider, the hospital will request the GOP (Guarantee of Payment) from the insurance directly to commence your treatment cashless. Usually, cosmetic surgery, pregnancy and abortion, and diagnostic tests are not covered under health insurance. If a treatment is not covered under a health insurance plan in Switzerland, you can initially pay for the treatment and apply for reimbursement after you are back in your country.

What are the popular procedures available in Switzerland?

A large number of people visit Switzerland every year to avail procedures, such as:

  1. Cosmetic surgery
  2. IVF treatment
  3. Neurosurgery
  4. Obesity surgery
  5. Orthopaedic surgery

World-class clinics and hospitals, superior technology, and well-trained doctors are some of the reasons for the popularity of these procedures. Switzerland has gained immense popularity for its excellence in cosmetic surgery and presence of medical health spas which have also made it a preferred spot for medical tourists. The credit for the high success rate of IVF mainly goes to Swiss fertility experts who have been regarded as ‘artists’ due to their skills in fertility treatment and their commitment towards personalized care.

Which are the most popular cities in Switzerland for medical treatment?

Top destinations for medical tourism in Switzerland are Basel, Geneva, Lausanne, Lugano, Zurich, Lucerne, Bern. These cities have modern infrastructure, world-class hospitals, and highly trained doctors which contribute to providing quality treatment. Zurich and Geneva are the most popular destinations for medical tourism in Switzerland as these cities have an amazing public transportation system, a number of cheap hotels, and connectivity through airlines. These cities have become leading medical tourism destinations in Switzerland due to many other factors, such as a large pool of world-class hospitals, rich heritage, scenic value, availability of translators, and safety of tourists.

Is it mandatory to take vaccinations before going to Switzerland?

The vaccines recommended by WHO and CDC are:

  1. Hepatitis A
  2. Hepatitis B
  3. Rabies
  4. Meningitis
  5. Polio
  6. Measles
  7. Mumps and rubella (MMR)
  8. Tdap (tetanus, diphtheria and pertussis)
  9. Chickenpox
  10. Shingles
  11. Pneumonia
  12. Influenza.

Some parts of Switzerland have recently had routine disease outbreaks. Make sure your MMR and other routine vaccinations are up-to-date. Your vaccination and the dosage will depend on several factors, including immunization history, traveler's age, and current medical conditions. Pre-exposure vaccination against rabies and yellow fever is recommended before travel to Switzerland.

What is the process for obtaining medical visa in Switzerland?

Schengen Visa allows a person to travel to Switzerland to seek medical treatment. This visa allows a patient to stay in the country for a period of 90 days. In case you have to stay for more than 90 days, you need to apply for a National Visa for Medical Treatment. Below documents are required for applying for a medical visa:

  1. Full return flight reservation
  2. Proof of stay in Switzerland
  3. Signed official medical letter from medical institution
  4. Signed medical letter from a recognized local practitioner
  5. Passport
  6. Passport-sized photographs
  7. Online Application form

Do you know?

MediGence has pre-negotiated bundled pricing for many surgical procedures that helps you save cost and avail unmatched benefits

Explore our Best Offers

Ask your healthcare adviser for the best multiple options and choose the one that meets your expectations

Our team of healthcare experts would be happy to assist you

Get In Touch
or call

(+1) 424 283 4838