زرع الشعر ، المعروف أيضًا باسم زراعة الشعر ، هو إجراء تجميلي جراحي يتضمن وضع بصيلات الشعر في مناطق الصلع. يوصى بهذا الإجراء للأشخاص الذين يرغبون في نمو بدةهم بعد معاناتهم من تساقط الشعر بسبب الشيخوخة أو الحالات الطبية الكامنة مثل الحاصة. هناك طريقتان يمكن من خلالهما إجراء عملية زرع الشعر - جراحة قطاع وحدة المسامي (FUSS) واستخراج وحدة المسام (FUE).

زراعة الشعر في تركيا

تعد زراعة الشعر في تركيا إجراء شائعًا للغاية في جميع عيادات ومستشفيات التجميل الكبرى. يتم إجراء هذا الإجراء في عيادة الطبيب ولا يتطلب إقامة في المستشفى. خبراء زراعة الشعر في تركيا هم من ذوي الخبرة والمهارة العالية. لقد ساعدوا الآلاف من المرضى من جميع أنحاء العالم حتى الآن بمساعدة عمليتي زراعة الشعر المتخصصتين. على مدى السنوات القليلة الماضية ، اكتسبت تركيا شعبية باعتبارها واحدة من مراكز جراحة التجميل الأكثر تقدما في العالم.

العلاج والتكلفة

15

مجموع الأيام
في البلد

2 لا. المسافرون

1 يوم في المستشفى

14 مستشفى خارج المستشفى

تكلفة العلاج تبدأ من

USD 2300

المستشفيات أسئلة مكررة

الأسئلة المتكررة

أحد الأسباب الرئيسية لاختيار تركيا لخدمات زراعة الشعر هو العلاج الذي لا مثيل له. تم تجهيز العيادات بمرافق طبية متطورة تم تقديمها للحصول على نتائج أفضل. إلى جانب ذلك ، يشتهر الممارسون الطبيون وجراحو التجميل الذين يمارسون هنا بعقود من الخبرة وكفاءة كافية لتقديم نتائج مرضية. يوجد في تركيا العديد من وحدات الرعاية الصحية المتخصصة المتعددة التي تلبي احتياجات المرشحين وتباركهم بثقة متزايدة.

تكلفة زراعة الشعر في تركيا بأسعار معقولة للغاية مما يجعلها واحدة من الخيارات الأولى للسياح في جميع أنحاء العالم. العيادات هنا تتقاضى أجرة متوسط ​​تتراوح من 1700 دولار إلى 2000 دولار ، وهو 1/5 إلى 1/6 من الأسعار المعروضة في بريطانيا. على الرغم من أن الأسعار معقولة للغاية ، إلا أن الفوائد الطبية لا تزال من دون مساومة.

تتراوح تكلفة زراعة الشعر في اسطنبول من 600 دولار على الأقل وقد تصل إلى 2000 دولار كحد أقصى ، شاملة للجميع. الأسعار معقولة للغاية ، وهذا هو السبب في أن اسطنبول ترتفع لتصبح الوجهة المفضلة للعلاجات التجميلية. بصرف النظر عن التكلفة المعقولة ، فإن المرافق المقدمة في اسطنبول تجذب المرشحين المهتمين بما فيه الكفاية على نطاق عالمي. تواجه العيادات هنا ارتفاعًا في المنافسة مع مرور كل يوم ، ولهذا السبب ، يتم ترقية المرافق التي تقدمها كل يوم تالٍ. الهدف هو تقديم الحزم الأكثر ربحًا في أفضل مجموعة يصعب تجاهلها. وبالتالي ، فإن بعض من أفضل التسهيلات المقدمة هي:

  • التشخيص الدقيق لأي أمراض كامنة قد تؤثر على الإجراء الناتج عن آثار جانبية غير مرغوب فيها أو مضاعفات بعد العملية
  • خدمات رعاية صحية متخصصة متعددة تشمل خيار الإقامة الفاخرة ، خدمات لا تضاهى ، واهتمام كامل
  • الملاحظة في الوقت المناسب ، كما هو مطلوب من قبل المرشح. يخضع كل فرد يخضع لهذا الإجراء للمراقبة طوال فترة العلاج. هذا لمراقبة أي نوع من التغييرات التي تحدث بسبب الإجراء عن كثب.
  • أفضل الجراحين والممارسين الطبيين الذين يتمتعون بالخبرة والخبرة القادرة على تقديم الأفضل في العالم بأسره
  • تغطية الرحلة ، بما في ذلك مرافق الفنادق والنقل ، مما يعني أن المرشح ليس لديه ما يدعو للقلق بشأن الضروريات الأساسية.

تمتلك أنطاليا واحدة من أكثر الشبكات اتصالًا في تركيا ، مما يجعلها نقطة ساخنة بين خيارات السفر الطبي. يوجد في أنطاليا العديد من العيادات متعددة التخصصات التي يتم اختيارها بعناية في جميع أنحاء البلاد ويتم اختيارها لأفضل خدماتها. كما أنها واحدة من الأماكن المختارة للغاية زراعة الشعر في تركيا خاصة بسبب الأسعار المعقولة المعروضة. تختلف تكلفة زراعة الشعر حسب المجموعات المطلوبة ، والتي تبلغ حوالي 1700 دولار. ومع ذلك ، قد تختلف الأسعار حسب متطلبات المرشح الاستفادة من الإجراء.

أنقرة هي أيضًا وجهة غريبة تم اختيارها لعمليات التجميل في تركيا. يتم تقديم زراعة الشعر في أنقرة ضمن نطاق سعر معقول ، وهو متزامن تمامًا مع الأسعار المعروضة في أي مكان آخر في البلاد. يتم تقديم الإجراء بمتوسط ​​سعر يتراوح من 1600 دولار إلى 1800 دولار. قد تختلف الأسعار وفقًا لنوع العيادة المختارة وعدد الطعوم التي يطلبها المرشح إجمالاً.

زرع الشعر في تركيا يمكن حجزها مسبقًا وفقًا للحزمة التي اختارها المرشحون. يعد الحصول على المعلومات وجلب الحجوزات خاليًا من المتاعب للغاية ، نظرًا لسهولة الوصول إليها من خلال مواقع الويب. تتضمن الباقة جميع الخدمات المطلوبة ، مباشرة من وقت وصول المرشح إلى المطار. يتم توفير الحجوزات السكنية ، وكذلك النقل من قبل العيادات متعددة التخصصات في البلاد. تشمل الحزمة أيضًا نفقات المستشفى ، وتكلفة الإجراء بأكمله ، وإقامة المرصد (حسب الاقتضاء) وإسقاط المرشح إلى المطار بشكل مسؤول للمغادرة. ومع ذلك ، يجب ألا ينسى المرء أن الأسعار قد تختلف حسب عدد الطعوم التي يطلبها المرشح.

تعتمد شعبية المرافق الطبية التي تقدمها الدولة بشكل مباشر على معدل نجاح الإجراء في ذلك البلد. لطالما كانت تركيا أحد الخيارات الأولى للناس في جميع أنحاء العالم ، وهذا هو السبب في أن المرشحين حتى من الشرق الأوسط ودول أوروبية أخرى يتجهون إلى تركيا لجلب أفضل الفوائد. هذا لأنه تم الاعتراف بالجراحين الذين يقومون بالإجراء بدرجات مرموقة وعقود من الخبرة. وبالتالي فإن معدلات النجاح حققت زراعة الشعر في تركيا معدل 98 ٪ مع طول العمر على المدى القصير وكذلك على المدى الطويل. لقد غادر المرشحون الذين خضعوا لعمليات زراعة الشعر في تركيا نتائج مرضية وأظهروا ثقتهم الجديدة.

يحظى كبار الجراحين الذين يجرون عمليات زرع الشعر في تركيا بالإعجاب بسبب أعلى معدلات نجاحهم. بصرف النظر عن تلقي تدريبهم من الجامعات الطبية ذات الشهرة العالمية ، اكتسب الجراحون سنوات من الخبرة مما يجعلهم لا يضاهى في هذا المجال. يتم تحديد التفوق في المهنة من خلال الخدمات الممتازة التي يقدمونها دون إخفاق ، والتي تم الإشادة بها من قبل المرشحين الذين تلقوا العلاج منهم. بعض الأسماء الأكثر شهرة التي تقدم خدمات لا جدال فيها في تركيا هي Dr. Meltem Şentürk و Dr.

يزداد الطلب على الإجراءات المتعلقة بنمو الشعر يومًا بعد يوم ، ومعه ، يرتفع أيضًا عدد العيادات والأسعار. تجعل الزيادة في الخيار من الصعب جدًا على عامة الناس اختيار الأفضل لأنفسهم. وبالتالي ، إليك بعض أفضل العيادات في اسطنبول المناسبة لعملية زرع الشعر الناجحة:

  • زرع الشعر ClinMedica في تركيا
  • كلينيكانا لزراعة الشعر والجراحات التجميلية
  • عيادة الدكتور سركان أيجين لزراعة الشعر - اسطنبول تركيا
  • عيادة استي تركيا لزراعة الشعر
  • زراعة الشعر Estetica الألمانية تركيا و Trapianto Capelli وزراعة الشعر و Greffe de Cheveux
  • زرع الشعر التجميلي في تركيا
  • تركيا الشعر الطبيعي زرع الشعر جماليات | علاجات الأسنان
  • زرع الشعر DHI | جراحة التجميل | علاجات الأسنان | جراحة تخفيف الوزن | تركيا | اسطنبول | مستحضرات التجميل
  • عيادة فيرا
  • زرع اليتير

يسعد فريق خبراء الرعاية الصحية لدينا بمساعدتك

تواصل معنا
أو اتصَّل بـ

1 424 283 (4838+)

Hair transplantation, also known as hair transplant, is a surgical cosmetic procedure that involves the placement of hair follicles in the areas of baldness. This procedure is recommended for people who wish to grow their mane after suffering from hair loss due to aging or underlying medical conditions such as alopecia. There are two methods by which hair transplant can be conducted – follicular unit strip surgery (FUSS) and follicular unit extraction (FUE).

Hair Transplant in Turkey

Hair transplant in Turkey is an extremely popular procedure conducted at all major cosmetic clinics and hospitals. This procedure is conducted at the doctor’s clinic and does not require a hospital stay. The hair transplant experts in Turkey are highly experienced and skilled. They have helped thousands of patients from across the world so far with the help of the two specialized hair transplant procedures. Over the period of the last few years, Turkey has gained popularity as one of the most advanced cosmetic surgery hubs in the world.

Treatment and Cost

15

Total Days
In Country

2 No. Travelers

1 Day in Hospital

14 Days Outside Hospital

Treatment cost starts from

USD 2300

Frequently Asked Questions

One of the primary reasons for opting Turkey for hair transplantation services is because of the unparalleled treatment offered. The clinics are furnished with advanced medical facilities introduced for better results. Besides, the medical practitioners and cosmetic surgeons practicing here are renowned with decades of experience and are proficient enough to provide satisfactory results. Turkey has several multi specialty healthcare units that cater to the needs of the candidates and bless them with increased confidence.

Hair transplant cost in Turkey is highly affordable making it one of the first choices for tourists all across the world. The clinics here charge an average fare varying from $1700 to $2000, which is 1/5th to 1/6th of the prices offered in Britain. Though the rates are extremely affordable, the medical benefits remain uncompromised.

Hair transplant cost in Istanbul varies from a minimum of $600 and may reach a maximum of $2000, inclusive of all. The prices are extremely affordable, which is why, Istanbul is rising to be the most preferred destination for cosmetic treatments. Apart from the affordable expense, the facilities offered in Istanbul sufficiently lure interested candidates on a global scale. The clinics here are facing rise in competition with every passing day, which is why, the facilities offered by them are being upgraded every next day. The goal is to offer the most lucrative packages at the best range which is hard to ignore. Hence, some of the best facilities offered are:

  • Thorough diagnosis of any underlying diseases which may affect the procedure of result in unwanted side effects or post-procedure complications
  • Multi specialty healthcare services which include luxurious staying option, incomparable services, and complete attention
  • Timely observation, as required by the candidate. Every individual, undergoing the procedure, is monitored throughout their treatment. This is to closely observe any kind of changes occurring due to the procedure. 
  • Best surgeons and medical practitioners who are enriched with experience, capable of providing the best in the entire world
  • Coverage of trip, inclusive of hotel and transport facilities, which means the candidate does not have to worry about the basic necessities.

Antalya has one of the most well-connected networks in Turkey, which makes it a hot-spot among medical travel options. Antalya has several multispecialty clinics which are hand-picked in the entire country and are chosen for their best services. It is also one of the highly chosen places for hair transplant in Turkey especially because of the affordable prices offered. The cost of hair transplant varies as per the sets required, which is approximately $1700. However, the prices may vary as per the requirements of the candidate availing the procedure.

Ankara is also an exotic destination chosen for cosmetic procedures in Turkey. Hair transplant in Ankara is offered within an affordable price range, which is completely synchronized with the rates offered elsewhere in the country. The procedure is offered at an average price range of $1600- to $1800. The prices may vary according to the type of clinic chosen and the number of grafts the candidate requires in total.

Hair transplant in Turkey can be pre-booked according to the package chosen by the candidates. Availing the information and fetching the bookings is extremely hassle-free, due to the accessibility through websites. The package includes all the services required, right from the time the candidate arrives to the airport. The residential bookings, as well as the transport is also provided by the multi-specialty clinics in the country. The package also covers hospital expenses, cost of the entire procedure, observatory stay (as required) and responsibly drops the candidate to the airport for departure. However, one must not forget, that the prices may vary as per the number of grafts required by the candidate.

The popularity of medical facilities offered by a country is directly dependent on the success rate of the procedure in that country. Turkey has always been one of the first options for people all across the world, which is why, candidates even from the Middle East as well as other European countries head to Turkey to fetch the best benefits. This is because, the surgeons performing the procedure have been recognized with prestigious degrees and decades of experience. Hence, the success rates of hair transplant in Turkey score an average of 98% with both short-term as well as long-term longevity. The candidates who have undergone hair transplant procedures in Turkey have left with satisfactory results and have also flaunted their new-found confidence.

The top surgeons performing hair transplants in Turkey are admired because of their highest success rates. Apart from receiving their training from globally renowned medical universities, the surgeons have earned years of experience which makes them incomparable in the field. The superiority in the profession is determined by the excellent services they have been providing without fail, which has been praised by candidates who have received treatment from them. Some of the most renowned names providing unquestionable services in Turkey are Dr. Meltem Şentürk , Dr. Serkan Aygin, and many more who are serving in scores of clinics dotting the urban hubs of Turkey.

The demand for procedures related to hair growth are increasing day by day, and with it, the number clinics and prices are also on the rise. The increase in option makes it quite difficult for the common people to choose the best for themselves. Thus, here are some of the best clinics in Istanbul suitable for successful hair transplant:

  • ClinMedica Hair Transplant in Turkey
  • Clinicana Hair Transplant & Esthetic Surgeries
  • Dr Serkan Aygın Hair Transplant Clinic - Istanbul Turkey
  • Este Turkey Hair Transplant Clinic 
  • German Estetica Hair Transplant Turkey &Trapianto Capelli & Hair transplantation & Greffe de Cheveux
  • Esthetic Hair Transplant in Turkey 
  • Natural Hair Turkey | Hair Transplantation | Aesthetics | Dental Treatments
  • DHI Hair Transplant | Plastic Surgery | Dental Treatments | Weight Loss Surgery | Turkey | Istanbul | Cosmeticium
  • Vera Clinic
  • Elithair Transplant

Our team of healthcare experts would be happy to assist you

Get In Touch
or call

(+1) 424 283 4838