جراحة تكبير الثدي في تايلاند

إنه إجراء جراحي يتم إجراؤه عادة لضبط حجم الثدي أو شكله. في عام 2017 ، خضع أكثر من 300,000 امرأة وشابة لعملية جراحية لتكبير الثدي. ازدادت شعبية الزرع بشكل كبير على مدار العشرين عامًا الماضية ، لكن هذا لا يعني بالضرورة زيادة في عدد النساء اللائي يزرعن ثديًا.

العمليات الجراحية لزيادة الثدي لها تأثير كبير على نوعية الحياة ، حيث يبدو أن النساء اللائي خضعن لهذه الإجراءات أكثر صحة من النساء في عموم السكان. قد ترغب النساء في إجراء عمليات تكبير الثديين لأسباب مختلفة تشمل: قد ترغب بعض النساء في تحسين حجم الثدي أو شكله ، أو قد يرغب البعض في تحسين ثدييه المتخلفة ، أو قد يحتاج البعض بعد الحمل لضبط الشكل أو الحجم.

تكبير الثدي هو إجراء يتم فيه إدخال السيليكون أو الزرع الجراحي خلف أنسجة الثدي أو أسفل عضلة الصدر. وبالتالي ، فإن الزرع وراء قنوات الحليب ، وبالتالي لا يؤثر على عملية الرضاعة الطبيعية. أكثر أنواع الزرع شيوعًا هو عملية زرع السليكون مقارنةً بالزراعة المالحة لأنها تبدو أكثر طبيعية ولكن زراعة السيليكون تحتاج إلى شق أكبر قليلاً. تنص إدارة الغذاء والدواء الأمريكية (FDA) على أن لا يقل عمر النساء عن 18 عامًا لإجراء هذا النوع من الجراحة. قبل اتخاذ قرار بشأن جراحة تكبير الثدي ، يلزم إجراء نقاش مع الجراح لنوع الشق والزرع. وفقًا لإدارة الأغذية والعقاقير ، تمت الموافقة على عمليات الزرع المالحة وزراعة السيليكون للاستخدام في المرضى الذين تزيد أعمارهم عن 18 عامًا و 22 عامًا ، على التوالي.

نظرًا لأنها تندرج في عمليات تكبير الثدي في تايلاند ، فهي واحدة من الوجهات الرائدة للسياحة الطبية ، حيث حققت إيرادات من هذا القطاع 4.31 مليار دولار في عام 2013. تقدم تايلاند عمليات زرع بأسعار معقولة من خبراء مهنيين مؤهلين تأهيلا عاليا. توفر تايلاند للمرضى أفضل المستشفيات وأحدث التقنيات والجراحين والأطباء المدربين دولياً. تمتد مدة الإقامة في تايلاند عادة لمدة تتراوح ما بين 10 إلى 14 يومًا بعد العملية عند حجز رحلة ذهابًا وإيابًا.

مقارنة التكلفة

يمكن أن تكلف الجراحة المطلوبة لتكبير الثدي مبالغ مختلفة لمختلف البلدان في جميع أنحاء العالم لأسباب مثل قيمة العلامة التجارية والوضع الاقتصادي للبلد ، ولكن تكلفة الحصول عليها في أماكن مثل الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية والمملكة المتحدة في المتوسط ​​لا تزال أكثر بكثير من الحصول على واحد في تايلاند. حتى في تايلاند ، قد تختلف التكلفة من العيادة إلى العيادة بسبب عوامل مثل:

  • عوامل المستشفى

نوع المستشفى الذي تختاره سواء كان مؤسسة حكومية أو خاصة أو مؤسسة ترست وشكل التأمين الذي لديك له تأثير كبير على التكلفة. قد تتقاضى المستشفى أيضًا رسومًا أكبر بسبب سمعتها وقيمة علامتها التجارية حتى إذا كانت جودة الخدمة هي نفسها التي يتحملها الآخرون.

  • العوامل المتعلقة بفريقك الطبي

مستوى التكنولوجيا المستخدمة من قبل فرق مختلفة إلى جانب مستوى الجراحة التي ترغب في الخضوع لها قد يجعل العملية أكثر تكلفة. سيخصم منك أحد المتخصصين في هذا المجال أكثر من الآخرين ، لذا سيختار فريق الأطباء لديك الذي يمكن أن يكون له تأثير كبير على التكلفة.

  • عوامل المريض

كل مريض مختلف وله تاريخ طبي مختلف ونوع الجسم. إذا كان المريض ضعيفًا بسبب الأمراض السابقة ، فسوف يحتاج إلى مزيد من الوقت والرعاية ، وبالتالي ، سيحتاج إلى بذل المزيد من النفقات للتعافي من الجراحة.

هذه العوامل المختلفة تجعل تكلفة تكلفة زرع الثدي تختلف. ولكن يمكنك الحصول على واحدة في تايلاند مقابل أقل من 2,721 دولار. ولكن للحصول على أفضل النتائج ، يجب عليك زيادة ميزانيتك قليلاً واختيار أفضل الممارسات المرخصة مع الكثير من التقييمات الإيجابية من العملاء الحقيقيين. في المتوسط ​​، يبلغ سعر الإجراء حوالي 4,000 دولار في البلد مع اختلافه قليلاً من مدينة إلى أخرى.

العلاج والتكلفة

7

مجموع الأيام
في البلد

2 لا. المسافرون

3 يوم في المستشفى

4 مستشفى خارج المستشفى

تكلفة العلاج تبدأ من

USD 4900

المستشفيات أسئلة مكررة

الأسئلة المتكررة

إلى جانب السبب الواضح لكونها أرخص من منافسيها في البلدان الأكثر "تطوراً" في العالم ، هناك مزايا إضافية أخرى عند اختيار تايلاند لجراحتك. يمكنك قضاء إجازة في واحدة من العديد من المواقع السياحية المشهورة عالمياً في مدن فوكيت أو بانكوك والاسترخاء على الشواطئ عند الذهاب لإجراء العملية الجراحية. أيضا ، فإن انخفاض التكلفة في البلاد لا يعادل الخدمة الأسوأ لأن جودة العيادات هي من بين الأفضل في العالم.

يمكن إجراء الجراحة في غضون ساعة ونصف الساعة ، كما أن الفحوصات الدورية مع الجراح ضرورية لمرحلة الشفاء. هذا مهم بشكل خاص للمرضى الذين يزرعون السيليكون لضمان عمل الزرعات بشكل صحيح. يجب على المريض البقاء مرة أخرى في تايلاند حتى تصبح إشارة إلى الأمام من الجراح. ما يقرب من 1-1.5 ٪ من المرضى إعطاء ردود فعل إيجابية حول هذا الإجراء.

يتم إجراء الجراحة المعنية دائمًا بواسطة متخصصين خضعوا لسنوات من الدراسة ولديهم ترخيص للقيام بها. كونها عملية جراحية غير متطورة ، فهي ناجحة دائمًا للمرضى. الشكوى التي لدى معظم المرضى هي أن النتيجة التي حصلوا عليها ليست كيف تصوروها. هذا هو السبب في أن أهم جزء من العملية هو أن الجراح والفريق الطبي يعرف بالضبط النتائج التي تفكر بها. كما أنها ليست مخصصة لأولئك النساء الحوامل في غضون ثلاثة أشهر ، أو المرضعات أو لديهم أهداف غير قابلة للتحقيق من الجراحة.

هذا هو الإجراء التجميلي الأكثر شيوعًا ومعدل نجاح جراحة تكبير الثدي في تايلاند حوالي 98-99٪. سيبدأ المريض في الشعور بأن عمليات الزرع طبيعية مثل أنسجة الثدي والجلد والعضلات بالقرب من الزرع.

متوسط ​​تكلفة جراحة تكبير الثدي في تايلاند 3,000 دولار - 4,000 دولار مقارنة مع 8,000 دولار - 12,000 دولار في أستراليا. يبدأ سعر الغرسات الدائرية وشبه الدمعة من 3,400 دولار أمريكي و 4,300 دولار أمريكي على التوالي. لا يوجد اختلاف في نوع التكنولوجيا والأدوية المستخدمة ، لكن تكاليف المخاض هي التي تجعل تايلاند فعالة من حيث التكلفة لإجراء عملية تكبير الثدي.

استنادًا إلى عوامل مختلفة مثل المستشفى والفريق الطبي الذي تختاره إلى جانب احتياجات الجراحة الخاصة بك ، قد تتكلف تكلفة زراعة الثدي ما يصل إلى 2,800 دولار في تايلاند ، ولكن للحصول على أفضل النتائج ، يجب عليك تمديد ميزانيتك قليلاً واختيار أفضل ممارسة مرخصة مع الكثير من المراجعات الإيجابية من العملاء الحقيقيين. في المتوسط ​​، يبلغ سعر الإجراء حوالي 4,000 دولار في البلد مع اختلافه قليلاً من مدينة إلى أخرى.

من أفضل العيادات لجراحة تكبير الثدي في تايلاند مستشفى سيكارين ومستشفى كامول وعيادة بانكوك سمايل للتجميل وعيادة بانكوك لجراحة التجميل ومعهد فوكيت لجراحة التجميل وعيادة KTOP ومستشفى بانكوك سومي وما إلى ذلك.

اثنتان من المدن في تايلاند المعروفة بجراحة تكبير الثدي هما بانكوك وفوكيت. يتم البحث عنهما بشكل جيد للغاية ولديهما مجموعة من المستشفيات المعتمدة من اللجنة الدولية المشتركة (JCI) والتي تقدم خيارات متعددة التخصصات ، بالإضافة إلى عيادات متخصصة بحتة في جراحات التجميل.

تعتمد تكلفة جراحات تكبير الثدي على نوع الزرع ووضع الزرع. تعتمد خيارات الشق على نوع الزرع والحجم وتفضيل المريض وهناك ثلاثة أنواع من شق:

  • شق transaxillary - في الإبط

  • شق Periareolar - حول الحلمة

  • شق تحت الجلد - في تجعد تحت الثدي

عندما يتعلق الأمر بأي مجال في الطب ، لا يوجد أي "مرشحين" يتبادرون إلى الذهن. لا يوجد أفضل ممارس ، تمامًا كما لا يوجد علاج "أفضل" للألم. هذا صحيح بشكل خاص لتكبير الثدي لأنه دائمًا ما يكون ناجحًا تقريبًا. في هذا المجال ، ما تحتاجه هو طبيب جيد يمكنه مساعدتك في تحويل حلمك إلى حقيقة واقعة. لاختيار واحدة ، تحتاج إلى إلقاء نظرة على بضع نقاط رئيسية مثل مستوى خبرتهم والتدريب خضعت. يمكن للطبيب الكبير أن يرى داخل عقلك ويمكن أن يقدم لك هذا بالضبط. يمكنك الاستفسار عن مرضاهم السابقين ومعرفة ما إذا كان الإجراء ، إلى جانب النجاح ، راضيا عنهم أم لا.

يسعد فريق خبراء الرعاية الصحية لدينا بمساعدتك

تواصل معنا
أو اتصَّل بـ

1 424 283 (4838+)

Breast Augmentation in Thailand

Breast Augmentation Surgery in Thailand

It is a surgical procedure usually performed to adjust the breast size or shape. In 2017, more than 300,000 women and teenagers had undergone breast augmentation surgeries. The popularity of implants has increased significantly over the last 20 years but it does not necessarily mean an increase in the number of women with breast implants.

Breast augmentation surgeries have a significant impact on the quality of life as women who undergo these procedures seem to be healthier than women in the general population. Women may want breast augmentation surgeries for various reasons which include; some women may want to enhance their breast size or shape, some may want to improve their underdeveloped breasts, or some may require after pregnancy to adjust shape or volume.

Breast Augmentation is a procedure wherein silicone or surgical implants are inserted behind the breast tissue or beneath the chest muscle. Thus, the implant is behind the milk ducts, thereby not affecting the breastfeeding process. The most popular type of implant is silicone implant as compared to saline implant because they appear more natural but silicone implants need a slightly larger incision. FDA states that women must be at least 18 years of age to undergo this type of surgery. Before deciding on the breast augmentation surgery, discussion with the surgeon is required for the type of incision and implants. As per the FDA, saline implants and silicone implants are approved for use in patients above 18 years and 22 years of age, respectively.

Coming to breast augmentation surgeries in Thailand, it is one of the pioneering destinations for medical tourism, earning $4.31 billion in revenue from the industry in 2013. Thailand offers implants at cost-effective prices from highly qualified professional experts. Thailand provides patients with the best of hospitals, state of the art technology and internationally trained surgeons and physicians. The length of stay in Thailand usually stretches for about 10-14 days’ post-operation when booking a round trip.

Cost Comparison

The surgery required for breast augmentation can cost different amounts for different countries around the world for reasons like brand value and the economic status of the country, but the cost for getting it done in places like USA and UK on average is still significantly more than getting one in Thailand. Even in Thailand, the cost from the clinic to the clinic may vary because of factors like:

  • Hospital factors

The type of hospital you choose whether it is Government, Private, or a Trust foundation and the form of insurance you have has a great effect on the cost. A hospital may also charge more because of its reputation and brand value even if the quality of the service is the same as others.

  • Factors regarding your medical team

The level of technology used by different teams along with what level of surgery you wish to undergo may also make the surgery costlier. A specialist in the field will charge you more than others will so pick your team of doctors that can have a great effect on the cost.

  • Patient factors

Every patient is different and has a different medical history and body type. If a patient is weak due to past illnesses, she/he will require more time and care and will, therefore, need to make more expenses to recuperate from the surgery.

These different factors make the cost for a breast implant cost vary. But you can get one in Thailand for as little as $2,721. But to get the best results, you should extend your budget a bit and pick the best-licensed practice with lots of positive reviews from real customers. On average, the price for the procedure is around $4,000 in the country with it varying a bit from city to city.

Treatment

Rough estimate in US Dollars

Breast Augmentation

3200

Breast Augmentation with round implants

3,700

Breast Augmentation with tear

4800

Breast Augmentation Revision

4,300

Breast Augmentation and lift

6,100

Read More About Breast Augmentation

FAQ's

Why opt for Breast Augmentation surgery in Thailand?

Along with the obvious reason of it being cheaper than its competitors in the more “developed” countries of the world, there are other added advantages when choosing Thailand for your surgery. You can take a vacation at one of the many world famous tourist spots in the cities of Phuket or Bangkok and relax on the beaches when going to get your surgery done. Also, the lower cost in the country does not equate to worse service as the quality of the clinics is among the best in the world.

How safe is breast augmentation surgery in Thailand?

The surgery can be performed within 1-1.5 hours and regular check-ups with your surgeon are necessary for the recovery phase. This is particularly important for patients with silicone implants to ensure that implants are functioning properly. The patient has to stay back in Thailand until it is a go-ahead signal from the surgeon. Approximately 98-99% of patients give positive feedback about the procedure.

What is the success rate of breast augmentation surgery in Thailand?

The Surgery involved is always done by professionals that have undergone years of study and have a license to perform it. Being a not so advanced surgery, it is almost always successful for the patients. The complaint most patients have is that the result they got is not how they envisioned it. This is why the most important part of the procedure is that your surgeon and the medical team knows exactly what results you have in mind. It is also not for those women who are within three months pregnant, are breastfeeding or have unattainable goals from the surgery.

It is the most common cosmetic procedure and the success rate of breast augmentation surgery in Thailand is around 98-99%. The patient will start to feel that their implants are naturals as breast tissue, skin, and muscle stretches near the implants.

How much is the average cost of breast augmentation surgery in Thailand?

The average cost of breast augmentation surgery in Thailand $3,000-$4,000 as compared to $8,000-$12,000 in Australia. The price of round and teardrop-shaped implants starts from $3,400 USD and $4,300, respectively. There is no difference in the type of technology and drugs used but it is the costs of labor that makes Thailand cost-effective to carry out breast augmentation surgery.

Based on various factors like the hospital and medical team you choose along with the needs of your surgery, the cost for a breast implant can cost as little as $2,800 in Thailand, but to get the best results you should extend your budget a bit and pick the best-licensed practice with lots of positive reviews from real customers. On average, the price for the procedure is around $4,000 in the country with it varying a bit from city to city.

Which are the best clinics for breast augmentation surgery in Thailand?

Some of the best clinics for breast augmentation surgery in Thailand are Sikarin hospital, Kamol hospital, Bangkok Smile Aesthetic Clinic, Bangkok Plastic Surgery, Phuket Plastic Surgery Institute, KTOP Clinic, Bangkok Hospital Sumai, etc.

Which are the cities in Thailand for Breast Augmentation Surgery?

Two of the cities in Thailand known for Breast Augmentation Surgery are Bangkok and Phuket. Both of them are very well sought after and have a range of JCI-Certified Hospitals offering multi-specialty options, as well as clinics purely specializing in Plastic Surgeries.

What are the techniques of different methods of Breast Augmentation in Thailand?

The cost of breast augmentation surgeries depends on the type of implants and placement of the implants. Incision options depend on the type of implants, size, and patient preference and there are 3 types of incision:

  • Transaxillary incision - in the armpit

  • Periareolar incision - around the nipple

  • Inframammary incision - in the crease under the breast

Who is the best candidate for Breast Augmentation in Thailand?

When it comes to any field in medicine, there are no "best" candidates that come to mind. There is no best practitioner, just like there is no "best" treatment for pain. This is especially true for breast augmentation as it is almost always successful. For this field, what you need is a good doctor that can help you convert your dream into a reality. To pick the one, you need to look at a few main points like their level of experience and training undergone. A great doctor can see inside your mind and can deliver exactly that to you. You can ask around their past patients and check if the procedure, along with being successful also satisfied them or not.

Related Videos

Hospitals and Cost of Breast Augmentation in Thailand

Israel
n/a
S.A.
n/a
S.K.
n/a
Greece
n/a
Poland
n/a
Switzerland
n/a
Lebanon
n/a
Hungary
$2900
Czechia
$3000
India
$4500
Thailand
$4500
Turkey
$5000
U.A.E.
$8350
  • travellers

    2 No. Of Travellers

  • hospital

    3 Day In Hospital

  • outdie-hospital

    4 Day Outside Hospital

  • travel

    7 Total Days In Country

Are you struggling to find what you are looking for?

Get in touch with our medical representative to get the assistance

medigence-quality