Morocco
n/a
Israel
n/a
Switzerland
n/a
Saudi Arabia
n/a
Poland
$1700
Czechia
$2175
Tunisia
$2200
Greece
$2300
Lithuania
$2400
Malaysia
$2400
Turkey
$2500
Hungary
$2500
South Korea
$2650
Thailand
$2900
India
$3000
South Africa
$3500
U.A.E.
$4000
Singapore
$4900
Spain
$5500
United Kingdom
$5500
  • travellers

    2 Nbre de voyageurs

  • hospital

    1 Journée à l'hôpital

  • outdie-hospital

    9 Jour à l'extérieur de l'hôpital

  • travel

    10 Nombre total de jours dans le pays

Aperçu

La formation de ridules et de rides sur le front avec l'âge est un phénomène naturel. Les rides et ridules apparaissent également en raison du mouvement constant des muscles, ce qui fait paraître une personne plus âgée que son âge réel. La nouvelle formation de lignes fait également apparaître les gens stressés, en colère, inaccessibles et désagréables.

Mais la bonne chose est que les progrès de la technologie médicale, en particulier dans le domaine des traitements cosmétiques, ont permis aux médecins et aux chirurgiens d'éliminer ces horribles rides et ridules.

La chirurgie de lifting des sourcils est l'une de ces procédures cosmétiques avancées qui aide à donner un aspect jeune, lisse et frais aux personnes qui ont hâte d'apporter une nouvelle étincelle à leur apparence. Le lifting des sourcils, également connu sous le nom de lifting du front, ravive la zone du visage au-dessus des yeux pour donner un aspect jeune et rafraîchi. Le lifting des sourcils fonctionne en éliminant le relâchement excessif de la peau sur le front et en repositionnant la ligne des sourcils dans une position idéale.

Il existe différents types de chirurgies de lifting des sourcils, dont le choix et la sélection dépendent des caractéristiques faciales uniques du candidat, des exigences et du besoin et de la quantité de corrections nécessaires pour obtenir les résultats souhaités.

Explorez le meilleur hôpital pour le lifting du front / des sourcils

En savoir plus

Avant le traitement

Avant la chirurgie de lifting des sourcils, il est probable que vous ayez une brève réunion avec votre chirurgien. Au cours de cette réunion, le chirurgien esthétique analysera si vous avez réellement besoin d'une chirurgie de lifting des sourcils. De plus, il ou elle noterait si vous avez subi une chirurgie du visage ou des yeux dans le passé ou toute autre procédure non opératoire.

Vous devez saisir cette occasion et informer le chirurgien de tout inconfort que vous ressentez dans ou autour des yeux, y compris la sécheresse oculaire, l'inflammation, la rougeur ou toute autre maladie. De plus, informez le chirurgien si vous utilisez des AINS spécifiques tels que l'aspirine et le diclofénac.

Avant la chirurgie de lifting des sourcils, le médecin vérifiera probablement votre tension artérielle. Vous subirez également quelques tests liés au cœur et aux poumons. Ces tests sont nécessaires car leurs résultats mettent en évidence s'il est sécuritaire pour vous de subir la chirurgie sous anesthésie générale.

Vous devrez également subir un test sanguin. Le chirurgien du lifting du front vous informera si vous devez arrêter les médicaments. Vous devez maintenir un mode de vie sain et arrêter de fumer au moins six mois avant la chirurgie.

Comment il est exécuté

Les étapes de la procédure dépendent du type de chirurgie de lifting des sourcils pratiquée. Voici les trois types les plus courants de chirurgies de lifting des sourcils:


Lifting des sourcils traditionnel ou classique ou coronaire

C'est la technique traditionnelle pour le lifting des sourcils, mais elle est maintenant tombée en panne avec les améliorations et les progrès récents réalisés par les chirurgiens. Cette technique oblige les patients à rester complètement inconscients pendant la chirurgie.

Pendant la procédure, une incision est pratiquée sur le front et la peau est soulevée avant de retirer l'excès de tissu. En même temps, les rides sont supprimées et les sourcils sont repositionnés avant de refermer définitivement l'incision avec des sutures.

Le temps de récupération est différent pour chaque patient, mais généralement on reprend ses activités quotidiennes après plusieurs semaines. Après la guérison, cette procédure donne des résultats beaux et visibles.


Lifting endoscopique des sourcils

Cette technique chirurgicale est la plupart du temps préférée car elle est moins invasive que la technique précédente mais donne un résultat tout aussi excellent. Lors d'un lifting endoscopique des sourcils, une série de petites incisions sont pratiquées derrière la racine des cheveux.

Ensuite, une caméra minuscule et d'autres instruments minces sont insérés à travers les incisions pour voir la zone à traiter, repositionner les muscles, soulever les tissus du front et éliminer l'excès de peau. Les incisions sont ensuite refermées pour donner un front naturel, rafraîchi et jeune et une meilleure apparence après un lifting endoscopique des sourcils.


Lifting des sourcils par incision temporelle ou limitée

Cela implique des incisions plus longues qu'un lifting endoscopique des sourcils. Des incisions de près d'un pouce de long sont pratiquées au-dessus de chaque tempe sous le cuir chevelu. Le chirurgien soulève et repositionne ensuite la zone externe des sourcils pour lisser les rides du lion.

Récupération

La récupération après une chirurgie de lifting des sourcils varie d'un patient à l'autre et dépend du cas individuel. En règle générale, il faut au moins deux semaines au patient pour se remettre de la plaie. Le chirurgien peut décider d'ouvrir les sutures après deux semaines de lifting des sourcils et c'est à ce moment-là que le patient est en mesure de revenir à sa routine normale et de mener ses activités quotidiennes.

Les patients doivent prendre certaines précautions pour se rétablir rapidement après une chirurgie de lifting du front. Ceux-ci inclus:

  • Porter des bandages pendant plusieurs jours après une chirurgie de lifting des sourcils.
  • Éviter la douche jusqu'à ce que les bandages soient retirés.
  • Dormir sur un oreiller pour garder la tête surélevée pendant au moins deux jours après la chirurgie.
  • Utiliser des blocs de glace pour minimiser le gonflement.
  • Appliquer une pommade sur les zones de traitement pour réduire les cicatrices.
  • Prendre des médicaments et des analgésiques comme conseillé par le médecin.
  • Éviter les activités stressantes telles que l'exercice et la levée de poids lourds pendant au moins deux semaines après la chirurgie.
  • Revenir aux activités quotidiennes et reprendre le travail après au moins 10 jours ou selon les conseils du médecin.

Le lifting frontal chirurgical et le lifting frontal non chirurgical présentent plusieurs avantages. Par exemple, cette procédure cosmétique pour le lifting des sourcils rend les yeux plus brillants et naturellement alertes. En plus de fournir un look naturellement rafraîchi, énergique et insouciant, le lifting du front renforce la confiance en soi de la personne subissant la procédure.

La chirurgie de lifting des sourcils aide également à éliminer les lignes de tension sur le front et à relever les paupières. C'est une procédure très efficace avec des effets secondaires minimes, moins de complications et une récupération plus rapide. 

Les effets positifs de la chirurgie de lifting des sourcils peuvent être obtenus sous la direction d'un chirurgien esthétique expérimenté et hautement qualifié avec une connaissance détaillée de l'anatomie faciale, un sens esthétique et une capacité à utiliser la technique chirurgicale pour créer des résultats qui conviennent aux caractéristiques faciales uniques du patient, au sexe , Et l'âge.

Cependant, un individu peut également faire face à quelques effets secondaires. Cependant, le taux d'apparition de ces effets secondaires est assez faible. Ceux-ci peuvent inclure des cicatrices, une perte de cheveux au site d'incision, un engourdissement, une fatigue, une sensation de picotement, un gonflement, des démangeaisons, de la douleur et d'autres types d'inconfort.

Obtenez le coût du traitement pour le lifting du front / des sourcils et les voyages

Cliquez ici

QFP

Q: Combien de temps durent les effets de la chirurgie de lifting des sourcils?

A: Les améliorations apportées après le lifting des sourcils durent de nombreuses années. Mais le processus de vieillissement normal ne peut pas être arrêté avec l'aide de la chirurgie de lifting des sourcils. Le vieillissement permet au tissu du front soulevé de se stabiliser avec le temps et la gravité.

Cependant, les résultats de l'apparence améliorée peuvent être conservés si les aspects suivants sont gérés par le patient:

  • Mode de vie sain
  • Apport régulier d'une alimentation riche en aliments entiers et en vitamines
  • Utilisation régulière d'un écran solaire
  • Éviter le tabagisme et l'alcool

Q: Quel est le coût du lifting des sourcils?

A: Le coût du lifting des sourcils dépend du type de procédure que vous souhaitez subir. Par exemple, le coût du lifting des sourcils en cas de procédure endoscopique est différent de celui des sourcils traditionnellement soulevés. De même, le coût du lifting des sourcils est différent en cas de lifting des sourcils par incision limitée. Le coût du lifting des sourcils dépend également du type d'installation que vous approchez pour la procédure.

Q: À quel âge un lifting du front est-il généralement pratiqué?

A: Il n'y a pas de limite d'âge spécifique quant au moment où une personne peut subir un lifting du front. Les patients aussi jeunes que ceux dans la fin de la vingtaine peuvent subir un lifting des sourcils. Le choix de la procédure dépend cependant de l'âge de l'individu.

Q: Quand les agrafes chirurgicales sont-elles retirées après une chirurgie de lifting des sourcils?

A: Les agrafes chirurgicales sont généralement retirées sept à dix jours même après la chirurgie. D'autre part, les points de suture peuvent être retirés dès trois à cinq jours de la chirurgie.

Q: Les résultats du lifting des sourcils sont-ils permanents?

A: Aucun résultat de chirurgie esthétique n'est permanent, tout comme le lifting des sourcils. Même si vous pouvez continuer à profiter des avantages de sourcils rafraîchis et détendus pendant de nombreuses années, vous devez savoir que vos sourcils continueront de s'affaisser avec l'âge.

S'il vous plaît renseigner

Lifting du front / des sourcils

english

Forehead / Brow Lift

S.K.
n/a
Israel
n/a
Hungary
$1100
Turkey
$1429
India
$3150
U.A.E.
$4059
Thailand
$5800
  • travellers

    2 No. Of Travellers

  • hospital

    1 Day In Hospital

  • outdie-hospital

    4 Day Outside Hospital

  • travel

    5 Total Days In Country

Overview

Formation of fine lines and wrinkles on the forehead with age is a natural phenomenon. Wrinkles and fine lines also appear due to the constant movement of muscles, which makes a person look older than their actual age. The new formation of lines also make people appear stressed, angry, unapproachable, and unpleasant.

But the good thing is that advances in medical technology, especially in the field of cosmetic treatment, has made it possible for doctors and surgeons to eliminate these awful looking wrinkles and fine lines.

Brow lift surgery is one such advanced cosmetic procedure that helps provide a youthful, smooth and fresh look to people looking forward to bring a new spark to their appearance. Brow lift, also known forehead lift, revives the facial area above the eyes to give a young and refreshed look. Brow lift works by removing the excess sagging of skin on the forehead and repositioning the brow line to an ideal position.

There are different types of brow lift surgeries, choice, and selection of which is dependent on the candidate’s unique facial features, requirements and the need and amount of corrections required to get the desired results.

Explore Best Hospital for Forehead / Brow Lift

Find out more

Before the Treatment

Before the brow lift surgery, you are likely to have a short meeting with your surgeon. During this meeting, the cosmetic surgeon would analyze whether you actually need a brow lift surgery. Additionally, he or she would make a note of whether you’ve had any facial or eye surgery in the past or any other non-operative procedure.

You must take this opportunity and inform the surgeon of any discomfort that you feel in or around the eyes, including dry eyes, inflammation, redness, or any other illnesses. Additionally, inform the surgeon whether you use any specific NSAIDs such as aspirin and diclofenac.

Before the eyebrow lift surgery, the doctor is likely to check your blood pressure. You will also undergo a few tests related to the heart and the lungs. These tests are necessary to undergo as their results highlight whether it is safe for you to undergo the surgery under general anaesthesia.

You will also be required to undergo a blood test. The forehead lift surgeon will inform whether you need to stop any medications. You must maintain a healthy lifestyle and stop smoking at least six months prior to the surgery.

How it is Performed

The procedural steps depend on the type of brow lift surgery being carried out. The following are the three most common types of brow lift surgeries:


Traditional or classic or coronal brow lift

This is the traditional technique for eyebrow lift but has now fallen out with recent improvement and advancement made by surgeons. This technique requires patients to remain completely unconscious during the surgery.

During the procedure, an incision is made across the forehead and the skin is lifted before removing excess tissue. At the same time, the wrinkles are removed and the brows are repositioned before finally closing the incision with sutures.

Recovery time is different for each patient, but generally one resumes daily activities after several weeks. After healing, this procedure gives beautiful and noticeable results.


Endoscopic brow lift

This surgical technique is preferred most of the times as it is less invasive than the previous technique but gives an equally great result. During an endoscopic brow lift, a series of small incisions are made behind the hairline.

Next, tiny camera and other thin instruments are inserted through the incisions to see the area of treatment, reposition the muscles, lift tissues of the forehead, and remove the excess skin. The incisions are then closed to give a natural, refreshed and youthful brow and better appearance after an endoscopic brow lift.


Temporal or limited incision brow lift

This involves longer incisions than an endoscopic brow lift. Incisions almost one inch long are made above each temple under the scalp. The surgeon then lifts and repositions the outer brow area to smooth out frown lines.

Recovery

Recovery after brow lift surgery varies from patient to patient and depends on individual case. Typically, it takes at least two weeks for the patient to recover from the wound. The surgeon may decide to open the sutures after two weeks of the eyebrow lift and that is when the patient is able to return back to their normal routine and conduct daily activities.

There are certain precautions that patients are required to take for a speedy recovery after forehead lift surgery. These include:

  • Wearing bandages for several days after eyebrow lift surgery.
  • Avoiding shower until bandages are removed.
  • Sleeping on a pillow to keep the head elevated for at least two days after the surgery.
  • Using ice packs to minimize swelling.
  • Applying ointment to areas of treatment to reduce scarring.
  • Taking medicines and painkillers as advised by the doctor.
  • Avoiding stressful activities such as exercise and lifting of heavy weights for at least two weeks after surgery.
  • Returning to daily routine activities and resume work after at least 10 days or as advised by the doctor.

Both surgical brow lift and non-surgical brow lift have several advantages. For example, this cosmetic procedure for eyebrow lift makes eyes appear brighter and naturally alert. In addition to providing a naturally refreshed, energetic, and carefree look, forehead lift boosts up the self-confidence of the person undergoing the procedure.

Brow lift surgery also helps eradicate tension lines on the forehead and raise the eyelids. It is a highly-effective procedure with minimal side effects, fewer complications, and faster recovery. 

Positive effects of brow lift surgery can be achieved under the guidance of an experienced and highly-trained cosmetic surgeon with detailed knowledge of facial anatomy, aesthetic sense, and an ability to use the surgical technique to create results that suit patient’s unique facial features, gender, and age.

An individual may, however, face a few side effects as well. However, the rate of occurrence of these side effects is quite low. These may include scarring, hair loss from the site of incision, numbness, tiredness, tingling sensation, swelling, itching, pain, and other types of discomfort.

Get treatment cost for Forehead / Brow Lift & travel

Click Here

FAQ

Q: How long do the effects of brow lift surgery last?

A: Improvements made after eyebrow lift lasts for many years. But the normal ageing process cannot be stopped with the help of brow lift surgery. Aging makes the uplifted forehead tissue to settle with time and gravity.

The results of enhanced look, however, can be maintained if the following aspects are managed by the patient:

  • Healthy lifestyle
  • Regular intake of diet rich in whole foods and vitamins
  • Regular use of sunscreen
  • Avoidance of smoking and alcohol

Q: What is the brow lift cost?

A: The cost of brow lift depends on the type of procedure that you wish to undergo. For example, eyebrow lift cost in case of the endoscopic procedure is different from traditionally lifted brows. Similarly, brow lift cost is different in case of limited incision brow lift. The eyebrow lift cost also depends on the type of facility that you approach for the procedure.

Q: At what age is a forehead lift generally performed?

A: There is no specific age limit as to when an individual can undergo forehead lift. Patients as young as those in their late 20s can undergo eyebrow lift. The choice of procedure, however, depends on the age of the individual.

Q: When are the surgical staples removed after brow lift surgery?

A: The surgical staples are generally removed seven to ten even days after the surgery. On the other hand, stitches can be removed as early as three to five days of the surgery.

Q: Are the brow lift results permanent?

A: No cosmetic surgery results are permanent and so is the case with an eyebrow lift. Even though you may continue to reap the benefits of refreshed and relaxed brows for many years, you should know that your eyebrows will continue to droop as you age.

Videos

About Procedure

Please Enquire

Forehead / Brow Lift

Are you struggling to find what you are looking for?

Get in touch with our medical representative to get the assistance

medigence-quality